SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 10

1986.rahul
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
May 7, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

I had ordered a product nd due to defect the product was taken back and said that the star cj points will be credited to my account.

Its been close to 4 months i have been following up about my points so that i can order another product. But the team is unable to even search the order sometimes and not been getting any response from the customer care.

My order number was [protected] and the points to be credited were 1998.
SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohit0057
    May 4, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

One of your salesman name rajan nayyar, contact no. [protected] is calling me and abusing me without any reason.
    My product name is smart wash portable handy washing machine[protected]
    First he abused my mother and then to me. I have also launched a complaint to the companies customer care no.
    And my delivery address and contact no. Is
    Kuldeep yadav
    C-1 pipal wala mohalla badli delhi 42

Hatej
      May 4, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

My order no [protected] given kurtis different size or cloth bad quality my wife phone last 4 days return ur products but till date your boy not come. I call ur customer care no [protected] but no response. I am register fir in nearest policy station or sales tax department auginst seller namoshivai apparrels ltd jaipur and shopcj.
      My mob no is [protected]
      Manish hatej

Naaz Naaz
        Apr 28, 2018

Hello...
        Today i recieved my order and i got very bad quality product i want my money to b refund as soon as possible... And i complaint to shopcj person and shop cj has registered our complaint no. Hs[protected] against order no. [protected]....

Please kindly respond it as soon as possible otherwise we will take help from consumer court...

Abhishekek Thakur
          from Narayangarh, Haryana
          Apr 26, 2018

Address: Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, 175001

I have to return my this product and every time their given no are not working what i do after sometime they will say we cannot return it my money got waste i am trying their both numbers from last night one is not working and on the other one is always all lines are busy such a bad website they not even give return option in their app their is no secure method to return product back their should be strict action take against them as they cannot give the basic needed option to their costumer
          I order nutriglow facial kit .product was totally damage.
          Plz return this product.

Himika Agarwal
            Apr 25, 2018

Address: shop

I order geheno ki barat product on 23rd march 2018 and return it on 25th march 2018 and asked for a refund...all the account details i hv given to them after that they told me to wait for a quality check than after that within a week your refund will be initiated...i waited more than a month and every time i called them they used to say wait for for quality check n then your refund will be initiated...but one of them customer care told me tht your quality check has been done on 11th april 2018 and wait for a week for refund initiate into your account...i waited but no results...then twice i called them they gave me twice wrong complaint no. to register my complaint..

will i get my refund or i should go further to get my money in consumer forum.?
            Please cancel our order number [protected] which we have ordered on 20 april as we got to know about the quaity of the product from many reviews.And we tried to call your customer care but after waiting for half an hour in the waiting queue . we don't want that product any more so please just cancel it
            i minaxi order kutris on 11-8-17 n refund it 14-8-17 i think its going a year but till i cant get refund my amount so many time i call but no response from shop cj i want to resolve my problem as soon as And we tried to call your customer care many time but after waiting for half an hour in the waiting queue we cant get result

sanjeev1027
              Apr 25, 2018

Address: 110092

Dear sir/ madam,

I booked a 7 pc non stick cookware set on 18th december, through my mobile no. [protected] and order number [protected], i make payment through my visa credit card no.4207 xxxx xxxx 5742 and payment done by my credit card but due to some technical problem from company side and order is canceled by company after few days, i talk about my refund to customer care too many time but they always told that refund will be done after 5 working days but till date it is pending.

Please look into this matter and make refund as soon as.

Sanjeev tripathi
              I have purchased Lotus product under 999.when I received product the shampoo bottle is damage. Bottle seal was broken and all shampoo was dropped in the box . all products were dirty with shampoo.i wanted to replace all products of lotus as soon as possible

refund against technical problem by company - Comment #3086256 - Image #0

Rupender Sharma
                from Kekri, Rajasthan
                Apr 24, 2018

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321001

I have ordered 1 set of "25 Pc Organiser Set by PrettyKrafts-Blue" in last week of March 2018 and it was delivered to me of 03/04/2018. These Covers are very useful & good quality.

So again I have ordered 2 sets of "25 Pc Organiser Set by PrettyKrafts" one Red & One Blue on 06/04/2018 and these are delivered to me on 14/04/2018.

My wife was out-off town so we have opened these packets today and Blue cover set is good means no issue but in Red colour set we have cheated since

2 Covers are without printing design.
                2 Covers are without stitches.
                4 Covers of Saree are missing.

I have tried at call centre number[protected] but it is not working at this time and there is a message pls call from 9:30AM to 06:30PM. Photographs are attached for your reference.

Pls replace Red colour packet with blue if not possible than refund my money.

With Regards
                Rupendra Kumar
                # [protected]

Parveen Khanum
                  Apr 19, 2018

Address: 560029

My order number: [protected]
                  Order date: 14/4/18
                  Seller Invoice number: NUTR/18-19/04216.
                  I had placed an order for nutriglow power of 3 mega facial combo[protected] from shopcj on 14th April, Saturday. In that, eye shades are completely damaged. N the black n silver eyeliners are replaced by blue and green color .in the show you had shown red, pink, purple and light brown lipsticks but I have received only 3 lipsticks of different colors i.e., dark brown, light brown, and maroon and 3 nail paints of red, golden, and brown color. One lipstick n one nail paint, body lotion and mascara are missing . I request you to replace the damaged products and deliver the missing items immediately..
                  Maharaja whiteline mark -1 juicer jx 100 mixer grinder body damage we open the box mixer body damage inside near motor body

Order no.[protected]

facial kit - Comment #3076057 - Image #0

Parveen Khanum
                    Apr 19, 2018

Address: 560029

I had placed an order for nutriglow facial kit from shopcj on 14th April, Saturday. In that, eye shades are completely damaged. N the black n silver eyeliners are replaced by blue and green color . One lipstick n one nail paint, body lotion and mascara are missing . I request you to replace the damaged products and deliver the missing items immediately. And they had even showed a loyalty bonus coupon of 200 R's but I have not received any.
                    I just purchased 3 LG ovens out of which I opened 1 and the door is not opening and plus it has got a dent on one side I tried calling a few numbers but to no answer. Request you to contact my father on [protected] asap.

prahladpunia
                      from Kota, Rajasthan
                      Apr 18, 2018

Address: 314001

I ordered a washing machine on line from shopcj
                      Order no is [protected].
                      The product when plugin gave a burning smell
                      This product has no safety features and a person can easily get electrocuted.
                      The product is defective and not safe
                      This product must be banned once for all.
                      I need refund for this amount from shopcj
                      Apr 19, 2018
                      seema bhange's response
                      Returning the cash amout.
                      Purchased rajsthani kurtis but because the product was not send as per the requirements. So delivery was returned. But whenenr talked about money no response from company. Kindly take the matter seriously and do the needful

Diwolka Sharma
                        Apr 17, 2018

This is reg invoice no. Pswt0028197 had placed an order on[protected] with order no.[protected] that included 2 warmland quilted carpets-blue (Item no. 216196) and red (Item no. 216197) of value 848/- through cash on delivery.
                        Received the above package as defected and the package was of very cheap quality. No proper response when i called the customer card for the refund. It has been more than 6 months now and i have been calling them many times. I had also mailed them but there was no response. The customer care operator had told me that they will give me the return code but they didn't.
                        They also had asked for my bank details but still, no refund was transferred. I am very disappointed.
                        Pls, do refund my amount as soon as possible.

Your customer,
                        Anita sharma
                        (New delhi)
                        The grater plate doesn't come in the box

Anji Hooda Malik
                          Apr 16, 2018

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131301

Actually i have order 10 lagging pack when open packing only 7 nd all are defective and too low quality. Thn custmer excetive says return order nd i"ll gives u voucher as a refund. Its return but no refunding voucher. M calling many days 20-25 but nt answering. Its too bad experience. Very bad shop cj. I seriously complaint agaisnt shop cj in consumer court.

Unuu
                            from Doraha, Punjab
                            Apr 16, 2018

I have placed my order of worth 1500 rupees on 11 april through my cable that is tata sky but till now i haven’t received any information regarding my order. I want to know when my order will be delivered. I have placed the order of a frier and a electric cooker which was the combo offer. Its being almost 5 day that i haven't received any message from the company after the confirmation message. Please see to it. And provide the solution as soon as possible. I will be very thankful.

lalit.sharma15
                              Apr 14, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Dear all,

I placed 1 order on 2nd march, 2018 order no. [protected] amount rs. 1150/- & i received the product on 08th march, 2018 in the evening after 7pm.

When i opened the box i saw that the product is completely defective and nobody can use it. So suddenly i decided to return the product.

I called the shop cj customer care number ([protected]) on the same day around 7.30 pm & at that time shopcj ivr told me that our official working hours is 9.30 am to 6.30 pm so i called shop cj on next day at 9.30 am and took the information about return process. They initiated the product return process & shop cj executive took the product from my home.

From 9th march to till date i called shop cj customer care number so many times i. E 24th march 2018 at 5.33 pm, 1st april 2018 at 9.30 am, 7th april 2018 at 12.08 pm, & 14th april 2018 at 10.33 am.

Every time shop cj executives told me that wait for 4 to 5 day you will be getting your refund and on 7th april 2018 escalation team member made the commitment that wait till 14th april 2018 you will be getting the amount in your bank amount if you are not getting the amount till 14 th april 2018 you may move to consumer court.

And again i haven't received the amount till 14th april 2018 i again called the shop cj customer care number at 10.33 am customer care executive told me that your product quality check is done and we initiated the neft process so i asked him to transfer my call to escalation team where i spoke to ms. Harmeet kaur she also told me that your product quality checked is done and we are already in process of transferring your neft.
                              I asked her to transfer my call to her senior/ department head.

She transferred my call to her supervisor mr. Shamshudeen (Supervisor in escalation department)

I asked him to registered my complaint again & suddenly he refused to write the complaint again and said that that we can not registered the complaint again and between the conversation he annoyed me & i was very much fed up after speaking with mr. Shamshudeen & when i told him that i am recording his voice he told me that your products quality check is not done & after quality check we will initiate the neft process.

Today i had a very bad experience after speaking with the shop cj executives & escalation team. Ms. Harmeet kaur she told me that your neft is in process and within 4 to 5 day it will be credit in my account.

And after speaking with her i spoke with her senior mr. Shamshudeen & he told me that your quality check is not done.

One escalation team member & customer care executive is saying that we are initiated the neft process & senior team member of the escalation team is saying that your quality check is not done.

So now i am thinking nobody has given me that correct information and i spoke with 3 persons in which 2 were saying that your neft is in process & the last one mr. Shamshudeen was saying that your quality check is pending. So in your company every escalation team member is completely lying & misleading the customers. Every time they mislead & provide improper informations.

As a customer i am mentally very much disturb & again & again i am calling the shop cj but my problem remains unsolved.

Today is second saturday courts are closed so monday morning i will file a cheating case against shop cj.

If you want voice recordings of my calls with your executives so i am ready to provide. Feel free to ask for voice recordings.

I will definitely produced the voice note in consumer court.

Complaint number :- hs[protected]

Thank you so much for misleading the customers.

See you in court

Lalit sharma

99o
                                from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                                Apr 14, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

Extremely poor site ever seen i opened this app to place an order today at 10 am.my pincode was 821115 at that time it shows that can be delievered in 10 days but today now when i try to place an order it shows product cannot be shipped to this pincode nevrr seen such poor site .kindly stary the service of all products to my pincode 821115 urgent i wanttytt

Deepak B. Sahu
                                  Apr 13, 2018

Address: 396170

I have placed an order having number: [protected]on 8th. Apr.18
                                  for product Crepe Women's Multicoloured Kurta By 1 Stop Fashion-XXL
                                  with sub order[protected],[protected] &[protected] of different colours.
                                  But we get three kurtas in same colour & design. so we want to return the same & take refund of money as earliest.I am an existing customer since 8 years.We have not expect such type of carelessness from such a reputed organization.realy you are disappoint us.

Mr. prince
                                    Apr 7, 2018

This company is totally fraud (SHOP CJ) ... i have returned the product since 2 months but whenever i call they say that wait for 4-5 days but not refunding money since 2 months from the date of product returned ... whenever i call the ivr is played on call for more than 15-20 min but no reponse after that... they disconnect the phone if they have no answers. They have taken defective product back and not refunding money. Please help.
                                    We have ordered some ornaments and sarees but the products which you people delivered is totally different from the articles which you are showing and also they are pathetic in terms of colour and quality. This is ridiculous you are delivering your customers the baddest products which are not ready for sales

Shantu Chatterjee
                                      Apr 7, 2018

We have placed an order with Shop CJ on 5th Apr and after 1 hour we have cancelled the order and this order was placed on COD.

On 6th April, we received a call from a person who mobile number is [protected] and he used abusive language as we have cancelled the order?

I spoke to Shop CJ customer care and they told me that this number does not belongs to any of their employees, so does it mean that Shop CJ has shared our contact details with 3rd Party?

If it is so then it is indeed a security concerned which the company is breeching?

We want Shop CJ to identify the person and take a legal action.
                                      Sir i ordered a 8pc dinner set and ive recieved it recently but all the things are broken sir please return it as soon as possible

from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
                                        Apr 5, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

This is for the first time i had ordered from shopcj... Many people stop me not to buy from online tv shows but i didn't listen to them and order bedsheet set from shopcj... But unfortunately they were all right i received the product... Product quality is not good pillow cover is torn out and stitching quality is very cheap and totally different from what i had seen on tv... I need my refund please..
                                        My order id [protected]
                                        U should buy from homeshop18
                                        I have through and given the name for booking in the name of Krishna arora but they are not cancelling the order