SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 20

amarpreetkaur19
Aug 22, 2017

I bought a spice x life proton 5 from shop cj in december 2016. It had some problems on the screen as well a corrupted camera. Then the company send another phone to replace my older phone. But now the new replaced phone has also started malfunctioning. It has problems with the battery and now with camera also. Also when the bluetooth of the phone gets activated on its own and when i am try to turn it off the phone also gets switched off. It is not even one year since i bought the phone and this is the second time i am writing to you. I want you again to replace my phone.

Along with this i am attaching the invoice as the proof and also the dop/dap certificate issued earlier.

Please help me and resolve this problem.
Sep 24, 2017
SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 24, 2017
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Request you to co-ordinate with brand customer care for the issue you are facing with the product.

Below mention are the required details of brand customer care :
Spice Retail LTD.
S Global Knowledge Park
19A & 19B, Sector-125, Noida-201301, U.P.
E-Mail:[protected]@Smobility.in
Customer Care Number[protected].

Customer Care Number :[protected]
If your Query Stands Unresolved,
You can reach us at[protected]

Customer Service
Shop CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.
I have purchased magic mop from star cj 2years back. Now i am facing problem with spinning. There is no service centre in my city.. Please contact me on number which is [protected]. Hope my problem is taken care as fast as possible.
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2017
Hi Surabhi, We would request you to co-ordinate with Brand customer care for the issue you are facing with the Product :
Damul Trading Pvt Ltd
Sidrah, 4th flr, SV Rd, Khar West, Mumbai - 400052
Tel - 022 26050861 / 022 26486531
email id : [email protected] to Friday: 10:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m.
The serving set are broken from inside.

problems in my spice phone and its battery - Comment #2836711 - Image #0
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Sep 2, 2017
Hi Madhur, We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Vishalni
    Aug 22, 2017

Meine 25 may 2017 ko 5bedsheets aur 5 towelset wala combo offer order kiya tha. Jiska order no. [protected] hai.

Mujhko 2 bedsheet kam mili hain. Bahut baar phone pe complaint ki, par aapki taraf se yahi jawaab mila ki humne 2 bedsheets bhej di hain. Lekin mujhko aajtak bedsheets nahi mili hain. Agar aapne bhej di hain to uski receiving dikha de.
    Vartika nigam.
    Oct 8, 2017
    Aug 24, 2017
    Hi Vishalni. We apologize for the error. Your query has been forwarded to the customer support team, allow us sometime
    Sep 07, 2017
    We are trying to call you on the number given by you but we are not able to get in touch with you to resolve your issue. Please provide us your contact details so that we can help you with the resolution. Thanks 
    Hi, my oder no iz [protected].The issue iz I still didnt got my oder yet...please tell me by when can I get my oder...I did my oder 7 days before...

order no. 20170525033703 pe 2 bedsheet kam mili hain. - Comment #2829789 - Image #0
    SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 28, 2017
    We regret the delay Ali! We're trying our best to get your order delivered asap. Thanks for your patience so far.

Sheetal p
      Aug 19, 2017

Address: 560063

I had returned order no-[protected] fibena po4 alka printed kurta collection and requested for refund i gave my bank details too but yet never received refund when we call u people no response some executive lies its done i am calling from long one month really nonsense n pathetic people see mini statement and currently checked balance attached below that no transfer is done yet by shop cj people. Useless and pathetic service i want my refund soon wen i call always excuses given
      Sep 21, 2017
      Aug 21, 2017

We have already processed refund against order no : [protected] on 14 Aug 2017 Via NEFT. Kindly check the details with your bank. If you have not received the same, request you to kindly share with us the snapshot of bank statement so that we can check and get back to you.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.

Customer Service
      Shop CJ Network Pvt. Ltd.
      I already gave snapshot nor did u ppl response nor refunded

ashwini chandrasekaran
        Aug 19, 2017

Address: 602024

If i can give 0 star for this app/website, i would have happily given a 0.
        My mother ordered a pack of metallic jacquard carpet for 999rs. But what shop cj sent was a pair of bedsheets.
        Unsatisfied with the product, my mother called customer care for return option. My mother was informed that they will take back the product only if it is damaged, cannot be returned based on likes/dislikes.
        First of all selling an ill quality product to customers. And on top of it, not taking it back even though it has quality issues.
        Bad quality products and worst customer care support.
        People please don buy anything from this website/app.
        Sep 21, 2017
        Aug 21, 2017

Thank you for Your Feedback. We are unable to trace your Order details with the information in mail. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

You can also reach us at[protected] and our shopping consultant would be happy to assist you.

Customer Service

Julia Suganthi
          from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 17, 2017

Address: 621307

I was recieved swipe connect mobile yesterday (16.08.2017) from your end. When i opened and on i was shocked. Because the mobile was found disply problem. The mobile disply running line frequently. I was immediately i informed to over phone. That mobile number was +[protected]. After informed you that mobile packed as your packing kept on sepratly. So what i do further. Kindly advice me over phone in tamil speaking customer care person.
          Sep 21, 2017
          Aug 17, 2017

Thank you for Your Feedback. We are unable to trace your Order details with the information in this complaint. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

You can also reach us at[protected] and our shopping consultant would be happy to assist you.

Customer Service

Nidhi Pupneja
            Aug 12, 2017

Address: 141001

I had ordered a bedsheets order number is [protected]. Received product quality totally different from product shown on site i send complain on your number. Please take your product back and refund my money. When i called on toll free number your all executives said that we are transfer your call on head staff. But call just hold not picked by anyone. This is very dissapointed way. I want my money back. Please for all customer not to buy any product from this channel.
            Sep 21, 2017
            Aug 17, 2017
            Hi Nidhi, We apologize for the error. Your query has been forwarded to the customer support team, allow us sometime.
            Aug 21, 2017
            Hi Nidhi, we are trying to call you on your registered number but its switched off. So request you to kindly share your contact details on "[protected]@shopcj.com" so that we can get back to you with the resolution.
            Your order number is [protected]
            i want to return it.
            SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2017
            Hi Bapu, Our team will get in touch with your shortly Thanks!

Ankit Kanor
              Aug 11, 2017

I had ordered the pack of leggings from shop cj but the quality of product was very bad so i had complaint and returned the product and company assured me about the refund of the amount i have paid for product, but its more than 2 months that i am waiting and there is no sign of refund. I have given my bank acc detail to the company and each time company exicutive use to just assure me that i will be refunded within 5 working days.
              Sep 21, 2017
              Aug 14, 2017
              Hi Ankit, We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Man pre et kaur
                Aug 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I order on 25-7-17 for store smart canvas vacuum bag.
                Order no. [protected] my pro duct is not complete. I complaint for this that i only get 5 bags rest of the product i. E vaccume cleaner machine and 5 bags. Not get. I paid 1648 gor that and i don'the get money from tree. They r not giving me my money back or complete product. What will i do with incomplete product that is waste for me. They called me for my complaint but they r blaming me that we send whole product it's not company fault which is very rude and not exceptable. U should satisfied u r customer not blamming him/her for product. Next time we will not trust u as well as ur company. If any senior is reading this pls solve this problem otherwise u lost u r trust and i surly not recommend any of my realitives or any friend to shop from shopc.
                Sep 19, 2017
                Aug 11, 2017
                Dear Manpreet,

We have already forwarded your query and we shall update you about the status soon. Kindly allow us sometime.

In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Once again, please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience caused to you.
                It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope we get to serve you again in the future.

Customer Service
                Aug 19, 2017
                Dear Manpreet, as checked in the system, missing item has been delivered to you. Let us know if you face any issue.

Thakur Mohit Singh
                  Aug 5, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

On 01-aug-2017, i bought buy 10pcs get 10pcs stainless steel serving set - new from you for rs.1499 & delivery charges is rs.49. However, when i was received on 03-aug-2017 i discovered that it was wrongly product delivered to me.

The condition of the item was your responsibility up to the point i received it and accordingly i am entitled to [a refund along with a refund of all delivery costs].

I would request that you confirm in the next three working days that you will provide this remedy and that you will cover the cost of the defective item being returned to you.
                  Sep 7, 2017
                  Aug 07, 2017

As discussed on call we have delivered you the same product which was broadcasted. Hence as per policy no exchange or return is possible for the product.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.You can reach us at[protected]

There is no complaint bt i want to cancel my patiyal paints whose u give 6 paints patiyala that just RS.999 bt i dont want buy this product so pls cancelled my product that i buy to ur shop cj network at[protected]
                  SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 7, 2017

We are unable to trace your Order details with the information in this e mail. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can cancel the order.

You can also reach us at 1860-500-1860 and our shopping consultant would be happy to assist you.

I am Parvathy Manogaran old customer of starcj .I have bought my magic mop in the month of Oct 2014.My mop holder has broken now and so i could not spin my mop.Kindly replace me the mob holder or full rod as soon as possible.
                  INVOICE NO.[protected]
                  ORDER NO.[protected]
                  CONTACT NO.[protected]
                  SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2017
                  Dear Parthy,

Request you to co-ordinate with brand customer care for the issue you are facing with the product.

Below mention are the required details of brand customer care :

3A mahajan compound, grd flr LBS Marg, Vikroli(W), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400079
                  1.Office number : 022-4123 1094 / 022-41232680
                  (mobile: 99307-80822)(Give Mobile No. only if the above nos. are not reachable)
                  2.Email : [email protected]
                  Office Timimg: Monday to Friday 10 1a.m. to 5p.m

If your Query Stands Unresolved,
                  You can reach us at 1860-500-7008

Customer Service

Uttam Gawer (Rakesh)
                    Aug 4, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I has ordered a product maharaja whiteline juicermixer grinder online from shopcj.com with order no. [protected], the product was first delivered damaged the exchanged product delivered was also damaged, i have asked for refund/order cancel. The compliant was launched on 24th-july for return and i had been told that product will be picked within 10 working days, when i called again on 02nd-august to check the status of complaint customerexecutive told me that complaint been closed due to no response from my end, however i havent received any call or message for any query or information. Every time i call helpline the executives says different statements like complaint is closed or has not been registered. I am very disappointed with service. Please resolve the issue if possible.
                    Sep 19, 2017
                    Aug 11, 2017
                    Dear Uttam,

We have already forwarded your query and we shall update you about the status soon. Kindly allow us sometime.

In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Once again, please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience caused to you.
                    It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and hope we get to serve you again in the future.

Customer Service
                    Aug 19, 2017
                    Dear Uttam,

We have forwarded the details to payment department and the amount will credit back to your a/c in 3-5 working days. If in case amount does not reflect in your account after 5 working days do get back to us with the snap shot of your bank statement. So that we can assist you further.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.

Customer Service
                    My Product do not replace in the Company www.shopcj.com
                    Hi Gaurav, we regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest.
                    With reference to my order id Od[protected] through "Flipkart" mop stick which I received 13 may 17 and it stopped spinning after 1 month .This is unacceptable so what would you to fix it. please look into the matter and do the needful . I want repair or refund.

ssaharay7
                      Aug 2, 2017

I purchased a ethnic basket black velvet and georgette gown from star cj last month. When the product arrived, it was nowhere near specifications. I called them up within 24 hrs to ask for a refund. They said it is not their policy to refund on fashion products, and that i should follow-up with manufacturer. When i refused saying it is star cj's liability, they said they will excahnge the product. The exchanged product arrived after several weeks, while i was out of station. When i returned and checked the product, it was worse than ever. This time, the gown itself was torn; rather it looked as if eaten by rats. I am shocked that they don't even do basic quality check of products they deliver. I haaven't heard back from them after this. It is like money gone down the drain. Donot ever purchase any product from this company; it is blot on online shopping
                      Sep 7, 2017
                      Aug 03, 2017

We are unable to trace your Order details with the information in this e mail. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

आर्डर no [protected] आज तक नहीं आया जब कि पैमेंट नगद किया गया था।
                      Dear Rajkumar,

We tried contacting you on your registered mobile number : 9460610856, however we were unable to get in touch with you.

Request you to share your alternate contact number or your convenient time to discuss further on the issue.

Customer Service

Virendra Kanhekar
                        from Panaji, Goa
                        Aug 1, 2017

Address: 441601

R/sir,
                        This is my first time of purchase from your shopcj. My order no.[protected]. Courier boy delivered parcel, after received, opend it but product totally different, so pls return this product and refund my money immediately.
                        I call to customer call center but he says send photo of saree, after checking solve u r problem and asked this product are not available so u purchase other product on same price. But my question is if not available product why u send different product to customer and show faulty shopcj and sorry no next time i care
                        Etc.
                        Sep 7, 2017
                        Aug 03, 2017

We have forwarded the request to the concerned department and soon your issue will be resolved.

Aug 03, 2017

We have already taken your return request against order no: [protected] and soon the product will be picked up. Do get back to us once the product gets picked along with the return receipt so that we can process for refund.

Order No. [protected]
                        SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 3, 2017

We have forwarded the request to the concerned department and soon your issue will be resolved.

SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2017
                        Hi Sabeer, as checked with our team the shipment has been delivered to you.

Indira cotta
                          Jul 31, 2017

Address: 403108

Hi.. I had placed an order of designer jeans on shop cj by watching the product on tv. My order no. Is [protected]. The product shown on tv is totally different. The one delivered to me appeared to be of very low grade quality. I paid 1148/- for a set of four. Totally unsatisfied with shop cj. I need an urgent refund of my money. Please take your product back and refund my money. I tried calling on the customer care numbers, for some reason it doesn't seem to get thru. You'll should adopt customer feedback n return policy as snapdeal amazon n the other shopping sites have. Please refund my money.

Indira cotta
                          Sep 12, 2017
                          Aug 01, 2017
                          Dear Indira,

As discussed over the call, the said issue has been resolved, do let us know if you face any issue in future.

ShopCJ India

Smd Arif
                            from Paloncha, Telangana
                            Jul 31, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

My order number is [protected] i have ordered the product by watching tv that is vlcc 4in1jewel +6in 1facial massager kit (Diamond, gold, pearl and party glow facial kit with free bleach and massager, kajal, manicure pedicure set and neem face wash and insta glow cream) but i got gold facial kit combo i want to return it back and replace the product which i ordered if not return my money respond soon as you respond for orders but your not responding to complaints as soon as possible so tell me when you're replacing my product or immediately return my money don't play with customers it's a big apologise from me
                            Sep 1, 2017
                            Jul 31, 2017
                            rajendra goswami's response
                            Not setisfied with product

Aug 01, 2017
                            Dear Arif,

We have already raised a complaint, you will get call from our concerned team.

ShopCJ India
                            Not setisfide with product and something missing in the product &the product matirial wise not good compair with price

wrong product I have received - Comment #2806240 - Image #0
                            SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 3, 2017

We are unable to trace your Order details with the information in this e mail. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

You can also reach us at 1860-500-1860 and our shopping consultant would be happy to assist you.

Smd Arif
                              from Paloncha, Telangana
                              Jul 31, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

I have ordered vlcc 4in 1jewel +6in1massager with free gold bleach, pedicure manicure, a kajal, neem face wash, insta glow fairness cream but i received wrong product of gold facial kit 4 gold facial kit and massager kit combo i want to return it and i want the product which i ordered so when is my order is going to replace is it going to replace or not say soon don't play with customers respond soon and tell me that product is going to replace or not i want surely replace the product, or return my money

Sudipto mukgerjee
                                Jul 29, 2017

Reference to the above i would like to state that, i have ordered one set of leggings (Pack of 8 pcs) on 26\/06\/2017
                                By showing tv displaying by shop cj on tv as per order no. [protected]. The total cost i have paid on cod basis at the time of receiving delivery of rs.1149\/- (999+150-shipping). But immediately after opening the packet i have seen that the product is too inferior and not as per quality shown in the tv as well as it has not fit also. So, immediately i have returned it by complaints on 07\/07\/2017. On 10\07\2017 i have been received a call from shop cj ([protected]) with the request of my bank details for neft with 3 to 5 days. Accordingly i have shared it immediately.

But after making several complaints to the toll free no.[protected] till date neither i have received my money nor i have been responded properly. Now i am doubting whether my entire money have gone? Instead of receiving interest on delayed payment i am now fearing of forfeit the entire amount. What kind of refund process is it? Now my heartiest prayer before you to kindly look into the matter so that i can get refund the amount i have paid as early as possible.

Sudipta mukherjee
                                Sep 2, 2017
                                Jul 25, 2017
                                Babulikm's response
                                So I need to return the shipment ...

Jul 29, 2017
                                Updated by Sudipto mukgerjee
                                The reference number assigned to my query is 5978570
                                Jul 31, 2017
                                Dear Sudipto,

We have forwarded your concern to our payment department and the amount will credit back to your a/c in 2 working days. If in case amount does not reflect in your account after 2 working days do get back to us with the snap shot of your bank statement. So that we can assist you further.

I order a set of stainless steel serving set(new), item code - 211765 on date 20-7-17, today I received the shipment but in a very very poor condition i.e broken handles of the consignment and the set in flat condition..
                                SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2017

ASHISH KUMAR CHHAPERIA
                                  from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Jul 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

I have ordered 4 shirts combo on dated 14th july 2017.. On advertisement they are claiming that these shirts are 100% cotton but when i recieved my order.. It was my worst experience.. Shirts are of so much cheap quality that even i cannot explain.. I m so much disappointed that in future i never thought of buying any thing online from any channel.. Plz don not do such type of fraud...
                                  Sep 1, 2017
                                  Jul 29, 2017

rmitika123
                                    from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jul 27, 2017

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133001

I have returned my order on 16 july 2017 and since then i haven't received my refund against my order number [protected]. I have called your centers a several times but every time i'm getting same answer that our seniors will contact to in 14 hrs but never received any such call from your side and instead of that i'm getting messages that problem has resolved but in reality haven't received any kind of links or calls. Shop cj i'm not at all happy with your service. Please send me a link for submitting my bank detail to claim my refund.
                                    Aug 28, 2017
                                    Jul 28, 2017

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. request you to provide your account details so that we can process for refund.

Kindly share the following bank details for refund against order no - [protected]

A/C Holder Name :
                                    Bank Name :
                                    A/C no :
                                    IFSC code :

Complaint pahle bhi ki ja chuki is numbers s
                                    proper deliver nahi hua h hamara order isme missing h
                                    Dear Brijkishor,

We have already taken your exchange request against order no: 20170713055575 and soon the product will get replaced.

As discussed over the call, issue has been resolved.

ShopCJ India

Ramadas kc
                                      Jul 27, 2017

I am a regular customer if shop cj, had purchased bedsheets with that hope (Rs.2200), but when i saw the product, i was disappointed. It is worst than a handkerchief. The sides have not been stitced threads keep coming out. I called up customer care many times they say it cannot be returned. Later after repeated calling an executive said a complaint is registered and i will get my compliant no.
                                      I didn't receive any call. Worst customer care and worst products. I will block that channel because it irritates me. Don't cheat people like this, its our hardend money..
                                      Aug 28, 2017
                                      Jul 21, 2017
                                      Wajiha Mirza's response
                                      My nail paint is dry and compact is also not worth of quality
                                      Jul 28, 2017

We are unable to trace your Order details with the information. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

Jul 28, 2017
                                      Dear Wajiha,

We are unable to trace your Order details with the information. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

Today i got my order and when i check those products i saw that one of the nail paint is totally dry and pressed powder is also not good

Manisha Narwekar
                                        from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                        Jul 25, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

I ordered hair4real black color shampoo on 22nd july 2017 last saturday at 2.40 pm around. My registered mob. No. Is [protected] at the time of placing order. I paid the money by saraswat bank debit card. I followed all the process for the placed product and finally reached on payment window. I paid the money with my debit card. After completing the payment process, i got message from my saraswat bk. That the money was deducted, but then immediately new page was opened and displayed the message that oops... Something wrong, means my order has been not placed. But bank cut the amt. Rs 868 for the product. So i want to know that the order will be placed or u refund my money? And when will it refunded by shopcj? Pls ans. My mail, as early as possible... Thanks
                                        Aug 31, 2017
                                        Jul 27, 2017

We have auto reversed the amount to your account. Amount will reflect in your account within 5-7 Working days.

Below mention is the reference id of auto reversed amount.

Reference ID: 59799e1ecf09a