SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 23

Sakshi nikhare
May 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I placed an order on 29th march of worth rupees 1400 on shopcj and i received faulty and wrong sized product then i returned that product on 5th april and i asked for refund they asked for my bank details and i provided then they said they will process my refund within 3 to 5 days. Since 5th april till now i did not receive my refund. I called more than 10 times but no reply. Please help in this to get my refund asap
Jun 15, 2017
SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 15, 2017
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response
Dear Sakshi,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have already processed refund against order no : [protected] on 12 May 2017 Via NEFT. Kindly check the details with your bank. If you have not received the same, request you to kindly share with us the snapshot of bank statement so that we can check and get back to you.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.
You can reach us at[protected]

Customer Service Officer
Shop CJ Network Pvt. Ltd.
May 24, 2017
Prakash Kathayat's response
Dear team I have return the same product
Arrange the pickup from my home address mentions in invoice
Immediately action
Prakash kathayat
I place oder online but oder not place .and fill all details for oder, name address etc and click apply but apply not working .please resolve my problem same issue in all produced not oder online .
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Hi Raghni

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to provide us the Email ID or mobile number registered with us, so that we can assist you at the earliest.

ShopCJ India
Order id -[protected] made order from Shopcj via mobikqwik its showing amount deducted but not able to find order in Shopcj

Kindly help on this to resolve issue
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 31, 2017
Hi Yukti,

We have already initiated refund of 998/- amount please check with your mobikwik wallet.
Thanks!

ShopCJ India
Today we have received our order[protected] order if 12 pcs stainless steel set but I have received only 6 pcs

Prakash kathayat
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 31, 2017
Hi Prakash,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As discussed on call, we request you to share details and product snapshot on [email protected]
Thanks!

ShopCJ India
I Ajay purchased the magic mob two years ago. It's rod is to be repaired. How can I get it repaired...my mobile no at Nagpur is [protected].
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Jun 2, 2017
i Ajay,

We request you to co-ordinate with brand customer care for the issue you are facing with the product.

Below mention are the required details of brand customer care :

Contact number: 022 26050861 / 022 26486531

ShopCJ India

Goswamirahul94
    May 10, 2017

Address: 411018

This is the second i m submitting against the same order. I have been following this guys from last 1 week. After complaining on this site i received a call from a guy name Hemal Joshi he promised me to mail me the docket number within 2 working days.. It has been 5 working days they have not replied to my single mail.. They have a helpline number which takes 5 mins to connect to customer care executive after which for checking my detials they keep the call on hold for another 5 mins.. And at the end the all have same reply u will be updated withing 48hrs.. Its irritating providing them details each n Everytym on call.. And they even disconnect the call if we ask them to transfer call to higher authority... This is the worst online shopping experience I have ever faced.. The worst part i have prepaid them my whole product amount... I have no option instead of waiting for my product to be delivered.. Coz even if i cancel my order i dono how long will they take to revert my money back... The status of my order is still the same.. No progress... I m so done with them but don't have any option... Pls help me out...

My Order no. - [protected]
    Rahul Goswami
    May 22, 2017
    Received the product after almost 16days. Won't ever buy any product from shopcj for sure.
    May 17, 2017
    Phenomenol's response
    This is not so good product
    May 17, 2017
    Phenomenol's response
    Legins are damaged.

Quality is not good.

Ak dum gatia quality k product shopcj bhejta he aur customer service pr bhi thik se answer nhi dete.
    This is not good quality. Worst product

Worst service ever experienced - Comment #2734466 - Image #0
    Worst service ever experienced - Comment #2734466 - Image #1

chboy
      from Amritsar, Punjab
      May 8, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

We are order a 101 pcs dinner set. My mobile no [protected]. We are receiving a 101 pcs dinner set from shop cj againt bill no[protected] dt 17.03.2017 docket no.[protected] and after open the delivery some pcs is broken in delivery box. We call to shop cj he asked he will take back delivery and refund our payment. But still nobody can take back of delivery. So i will request you pls take back and refund our payment asap
      Jun 23, 2017
      May 10, 2017
      Hi Neha,

As discussed on call, we have forwarded the details to the concerned department for urgent pickup do share the snapshot of the reverse pick up receipt.

ShopCJ India
      May 16, 2017
      Hi Neha,

We have shared the details with payment team and within 3 to 5 working days your amount will be refund to your bank account.

ShopCJ India
      May 22, 2017
      Hi Neha,

We have processed refund against order no : [protected] on 20-May-17 Via NEFT.
      Kindly check the details with your bank. If you face any issue share with us your updated bank statement.

ShopCJ India
      Defective product supplied very bad customer response don't buy product I am totally harresh
      Hi Milind,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to provide us the Order ID or mobile number registered with us, so that we can assist you at the earliest.

ShopCJ India
      I have brought an smart phone from shop cj KARBONN QUATTRO L50HD but the display of phone has been damage so I want to replace my phone
      Order no:[protected]
      Date:26/10/2016
      SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 25, 2017
      Hi Hariom,

As discussed on call, Request you to co-ordinate with brand customer care for the issue you are facing with the product.
      Thanks!

ShopCJ India

shree prakash Trivedi
        May 7, 2017

Address: 208011

My order (Laggings - pack of 10) order number [protected] returned to you on around 15th to 16th march. I had informed my account details to your account officer around 6to7 times and corresponding your sms for refunding the money that received by me on 23rd march 2017, 17th april 2017, 1st may and 7th may 2017 to your account managers for ex-: mr sukhwinder, mr prabhakar, ms anita and so many more of your account officers. Several times they are asking about my account details and each one of them are promising me for refund in 5to7 days. But now around 2 months had been passed but they had not provided my refund. Now i have loose my patience because each time i contact shopcj they are asking information for refund from stage 1. Please provide me with my money of amount inr 1368
        Jun 12, 2017
        May 08, 2017
        Hi Shree,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have shared the details with payment team and soon your amount will be refund to your bank account.
        Thanks!

ShopCJ India
        May 10, 2017
        Hi Shree,

As discussed on call, we have processed refund against order no : [protected] on 10-May-17 Via NEFT. Kindly check the details with your bank. If you face any issue share with us your updated bank statement.
        Thanks!

ShopCJ India
        I had bought missstyle electric shaver 3 days ago and it was delivered to me yesterday and one of its blades are not properly attaching to the machine unit.
        I'm giving you the pics and the video of that part.we are your regular customers and we want to shop with you in future also. So kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.regards

Refund of Order no. 20170306051466 - Comment #2734426 - Image #0
        Refund of Order no. 20170306051466 - Comment #2734426 - Image #1
        Refund of Order no. 20170306051466 - Comment #2734426 - Image #2
        Dear Pankaj,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to provide us the Order ID or mobile number registered with us, so that we can assist you at the earliest.

ShopCJ India

Neelam Pundir
          May 5, 2017

Address: 121004

The mattress protector delivererd but found very low quality.
          We immediately ie with in same day complaint and asked for return.
          But now return is not acceptable to them
          This is not acceptable.
          They are cheating by selling low quality product.
          All claims of return policy is fake.
          Do not buy from them
          The tele shoping company of star cj is giving false information
          Jun 12, 2017
          May 06, 2017

We regret the inconvenience caused.

We are unable to trace your Order details with the information. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

You can also reach us at[protected] and our shopping consultant would be happy to assist you.

Customer Service
          Shop CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.
          May 10, 2017
          Hi Neelam,

As discussed over the call, we have taken return request and shared the details with concerned department, requesting you to get back to us after the product is picked and also, do share the snapshot of the reverse pick up receipt.

ShopCJ India

susheela_devi
            May 5, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

My complaint no. Is[protected].
            I bought rangilo rajasthan pack of 5 worth rs 1048 on March 17. Firstly 1 kurta was missing so i had to exchange it only to get defected kurtas. So i complained and asked for my refund. They were not ready to refund it at first. I called a lot of times amd argued with them. They agreed to take back the kurtas and refund my money. But even after one month of taking back their low quality and defected krtas they haven't refund my money yet. Every time they say don't worry money will be transferred to your account in one day. But it never happens. Its been 2 months and still no response. Shopcj is a pathetic site. Never buy anything from here.
            Jun 9, 2017
            May 06, 2017

Thank you for Your Feedback. We are unable to trace your Order details with the information in this e mail. We request you to help us with your correct Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

You can also reach us at[protected] and our shopping consultant would be happy to assist you.

Customer Service
            May 08, 2017
            Hi Susheela,

As discussed over the call, We have processed refund against order no : [protected] on 05-May-17 Via NEFT. Kindly check the details with your bank. If you face any issue share with us your updated bank statement.
            Thanks!

ShopCJ India

Goswamirahul94
              May 4, 2017

Address: 411018

I had order a microwave oven on 30th april.. Till date its showing order has been placed bt no further update about delivery schedule and they didnt even confirmed my order by any means (sms or mail).. I have paid the whole payment having a trust on this site.. But it seems to be biggest mistake i have done.. I have even mailed on ur email id bt no response.. I guess u have a pathetic service..
              I won't ever suggest any1 to purchase anything from your site. Worst experience of online shopping..

My Order no. - [protected]
              May 22, 2017
              Done with shopcj. No purchasing here afrer from shopcj
              May 05, 2017
              Hi Rahul,

As discussed over the call, we have forwarded the details to the concern department and soon product will get delivered to your place.
              Thanks!

ShopCJ India
              May 10, 2017
              Updated by Goswamirahul94

For ur very kind information i have not received my product yet. Its worst shopping experience with you guys. Pls look into the matter.. And talk to you dept. I have not received any sort of communication from your side.. Only received a single call from you guy named Hemal Joshi. No further action taken.. Pls look into matter.
              May 11, 2017
              No response from you side.. U need to atleast respond to a complain.. U r just testing your customers... Pls respond to complain or atlst mail.
              May 16, 2017
              Hi Rahul,

As confirmed over the call, order no: [protected] has been delivered to you on 15-May-2017 by Fedex courier team.
              Thanks!

ShopCJ India
              May 22, 2017
              Thankful to you shopcj receive best (worst) service ever experienced. Wont ever buy any product from your site for sure _/_.

ritadiwate
                May 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 20170403042699

My name is Rita Diwate The courier person has delivered wrong parcel at my address and has collected 100/- rs extra I don't want the parcel n product as I have not ordered them
                Tax invoice detail
                Named Seems
                Address HN- 12 jai hind nagar,
                Near hanuman mandir upper depo
                Bibwewadi pune
                Invoice no ADAH029305 DT3/4/17
                Barcode order no [protected]
                Jun 27, 2017
                May 04, 2017
                Hi Rita,

As discussed over the call, we have taken return request and shared the details with concerned department, requesting you to get back to us after the product is picked and also, do share the snapshot of the reverse pick up receipt.

ShopCJ India
                May 26, 2017
                Hi Rita,

As discussed on call, order no: [protected] has been picked up by Xpressbees courier team. Hence the said issue has been resolved.

ShopCJ India

jcsheth88
                  May 3, 2017

Address: 395009

I have ordered two Blanc mattress protector on Shop CJ. Order number [protected], ‎when I received the ordered it comes only one protector even though it billed for two quantities see attached and amount taken was for two protector. I complained for this very next day 30th March. I called them many times, finally I talked with Sr. manager Rajpushpa and Pooja and I came to know that I will get my product by 18th April. Their guy named Suchit told me that they have send an item through trackon couries company and give me the track ID [protected] which is not exist. I wasted much time calling them and complaint them I now decided to complain here.

I request you to take an action against this firm for this harassment and provide remaining mattress proctor or return my money and take their product back.

Order number : [protected]

Contact detail:

Jay Sheth

May 8, 2017
                  Received the remaining item. Thanks for resolving it.
                  May 04, 2017
                  Hi Jay,

We sincerely apologize for the delay. As discussed over the call, missing quantity has been already dispatched through Trackon courier team and docket no: [protected] soon the missing quantity will get delivered to your place.

ShopCJ India

sAnkalp@11
                    from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
                    Apr 27, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

Order number: [protected]
                    Called 5 times, always get revert in 3-7 working days will get refund.
                    Whenever I call, I get my account details updated and validated, then always been given the refund time 3 - 7days, and till now haven't received.
                    Kindly help & take necessary legal action because of this harassment, and I will never recommend any one to shop from shopcj, pathetic & poor service, never trust it...
                    Jun 3, 2017
                    Apr 28, 2017
                    Hi Sankalp,

As discussed over the call, we have already shared the details with payment team and soon your amount will be refund to your bank account.
                    Thanks!

ShopCJ India
                    May 03, 2017
                    Hi Sankalp,

We have processed refund against order no : [protected] on 03-May-17 Via NEFT. Hence the said issue has been resolved.
                    Thanks!

ShopCJ India
                    May 03, 2017
                    Updated by sAnkalp@11
                    Same is happening to me. Waiting for refund since 2 months. Pathetic site
                    SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 6, 2017
                    Dear Susheela,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are unable to trace your Order details with the information. We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

Customer Service

Reshadil
                      Apr 25, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410218

Files as attached, all the details r given,, ladyshver is working too slow, n blue eye pencil provided with it is third class quality that claim it is smudge proof but it is not at all smudge proof,, i ve requested for return the item,, but will exchange the product,, thay said aap be dekh kar liya h product,,, but it does not exist what they claim,, i don't want plzz help us to return the item thanks
                      Reshma
                      May 27, 2017
                      Apr 26, 2017
                      Hi Reshma,

Thanks!

ShopCJ India
                      So much bad quality of bed covers...just wanted to return this bed covers...so much disappointed from the product quality.just wanted to return this and my refund
                      SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 3, 2017

ShopCJ India
                      SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 4, 2017

Please help us with Order ID or Mobile number registered with us, so that we can resolve your issue.
                      Thanks!

ShopCJ India

manju_rakesh1224
                        Apr 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Reference of my order please note that material supplied by you is different. 1. 1. Singal Bed sheet supplied by you instead of double bed sheet.
                        2. one Pillow cover supplied by you instead of two pillow cover.
                        3. Bed sheet colour is not matched as shown in advertisement
                        This means that Starcj is not is cheating to customers.
                        Person came for delivery denies for Debit card payment. He demand cash only.
                        May 22, 2017
                        Apr 21, 2017
                        Hi Manju,

ShopCJ India

PoOnM kHaRoL
                          Apr 20, 2017

I have ordered fibena po5 palak kurta collection (Cc) of size of xxl from [protected] with
                          Order no -[protected]
                          On tv but when i received the delivered the size is not correct. I found the size of s this is not suitable for me and the product as not per the speciation which is shown on tv ad.2 kurta are totaly change.
                          I requested to your consultant to return & refund firstly decline my request. Again & again i called then ask for exchange then size was not available. & started return product pick uped from me on 3 april 2017 and got massage that will receive a massage regarding payment. Still didn't receive a message. After too many calls at last they started shop cj point procedure for me on 15 april 2017. But till that date i was totally fed up with your services so ask to transfer call to a sr. Person so they transfer to call some aditya as manager. I asked to refund and i started the process of refund process and shared my account details. Today is 20 april 2017 and called to shopping consultant and again listen the words 5-7 days.

I had already make called around 10-15 time in last 20 days and still not a proper response then it is in process
                          May 24, 2017
                          Apr 21, 2017

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have shared the details with payment team and within 2 working days your amount will be refund to your bank account. Please bear with us.

ShopCJ India
                          I had order 17 pieces American diamond pendant sets. my order no. [protected] . but in 3-4 pieces of rings its damage. I had raise a complaint & requested for exchange.

but its being more than 1 week no one turn up. the quality of the product is not good.

kindly help

Shakeela sheikh
                          SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 3, 2017
                          Hi Shakeela,

As discussed over the call, you have received the exchange shipment against order no: 20170412038614. Hence the said issue has been resolved.
                          Thanks!

ShopCJ India

jaspal singh jass
                            from Amritsar, Punjab
                            Apr 19, 2017

To a promotional bumper offer of dell laptop (at 60%+ discount) plus 6 free bees (shoes. leather belt, bag, bed sheet, razor&one more item), i remitted rs 9999/- online using my credit card in the month of mar.2017. but strangely i received only 4 free bees: shoes, bag, belt &bed sheet only by courier. till date i am waiting for the main product dell laptop & remaining 2 gifts.
                            May 22, 2017
                            Apr 21, 2017
                            Hi Jaspal.

ShopCJ India

Sanjeev Roshanlal Sharma
                              from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                              Apr 19, 2017

Address: 110043

Package contents
                              In the box 3n jeggings

Seller details
                              Contact details [protected]
                              Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                              Address khasra no.191, near sbi bank, nangli sakrawati, najafgarh, new delhi - 110043

As per above order has been placed by sanjeev sharma, mail id sanjeev. [protected]@gmail.com mobile no. [protected] on dated 17/04/2017

Delivery address/details
                              Ritu sharma
                              Akta enclave room no.-1, lane no.-1, sevelakalan, chandrabani chock. Dehradun, uttarakhand, 248171
                              Mobile no.-[protected]
                              Payment made by net banking details are as follows
                              1) rs 1300.00 (Bill/[protected]/online payment/6097540)
                              2) rs 1190.00 (Bill/[protected]/online payment/[protected]

We have not received any order booking confirmation & delivery schedule. If order is not confirmed please advice regarding refund policy.

Please revert back on mail id. Sanjeev. [protected]@gmail.com

Hope for valuable response from your end.

Sanjeev sharma
                              May 21, 2017
                              Apr 20, 2017
                              Hi Sanjeev,

As discussed over the call, we request you to share the snapshot of bank statement so that we can check and resolve your issue.
                              Thanks!

ShopCJ India
                              I have recently ordered Blanc mattress protector set and which had free bed sheet which is dirty and in untidy with dirty spot on it ...I want a replacement of it kindly do the needful ASAP

Amount was deducted, but order confirmation is not received - Comment #2714347 - Image #0
                              SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2017

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to provide us the Order ID or mobile number registered with us, so that we can resolve your issue.
                              Thanks!

ShopCJ India

Aliya Ashraf
                                Apr 18, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003
                                Website: Star cg hepl line customer reviews n complains

I purchased microwave oven before two years ago ..n it works only one year as Warranty period mentioned ..after one year its base burned lyk it does not move n it give earth..n dere is no after sale service n xchange offer from ur side so m suggest to ppl to buyy such a expensive amount ..maine kai shop p bjeja usko k may b vo base chnage kr de jo burned hua h but dey say jhan s aaya vii ban sakta h..so i requestd to u plz solve my grievances..
                                May 24, 2017
                                Apr 20, 2017
                                Hi Aliya,

Thanks!

ShopCJ India

Sonni Singh
                                  Apr 15, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

I had purchased a nutri glow facial kit worth 1100 plus shipping charges... The product came damaged so I returned it and asked for a refund by calling customer care. They told me that first the money will be converted to shopcj points and then I will get a call from the refund department to get my bank details. It never came. When I called they told me as money is converted in points they won't refund... After a long argument they agreed to refund took all my bank details but didn't get any refund. Again I called up same thing after long argument they agreed took details but no refund...
                                  I have been a regular customer of shopcj and never thought I will have to face such a problem... They r forcing me to buy something. Again buying is ok but they charge so much for shipping that I don't want to shop again with them... I have lost hope against my refund...
                                  NEVER EVER SHOP WITH SHOPCJ... CHEATERS...
                                  AMAZON IS THE BEST PLACE TO SHOP.
                                  May 22, 2017
                                  Apr 20, 2017
                                  Hi Sonni,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to provide us the Order ID or mobile number registered with us, so that we can resolve your issue.

ShopCJ India

Raghu Chandan
                                    Apr 11, 2017

Address: 530016

The electrolux microwave of id.[protected] which I purchased recently is a defective piece. I tried to contact through phone several times so that the faulty piece could be exchanged. But I am very much disappointed with the services after purchasing the product. I am a regular customer of shop CJ. But I feel that the services are not satisfactory. Kindly attend to the replacement of the piece immediately.
                                    May 15, 2017
                                    Apr 13, 2017

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Request you to co-ordinate with brand customer care for the issue you are facing with the product.

Below mention are the required details of brand customer care :

PE Electronics Ltd
                                    [protected] / Prefix STD code 33001212
                                    Emaid id: electrolux.[protected]@pemail.in, : www.electrolux.in
                                    All days except Sunday 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

PE ELECTRONICS LTD.
                                    Ground Floor, Techweb Centre,
                                    New Link Road, Near Mega Mall,
                                    Oshiwara, Mumbai 400102.

If your Query Stands Unresloved,

Customer Service

Ravisk
                                      Apr 10, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054

Date of incident:[protected]
                                      Client: SHOP CJ

Products they sall are not worth of our money

After calling sevaral times to Shop CJ customer care, I didn't got any good response from customer care .
                                      In TV show they advertise some good products & deliver some other bad quality products of different size, different color, different brand products

Order number:[protected]
                                      Request you take some good action to refund my full amount Rs. 1500

Thank you in advance
                                      May 15, 2017
                                      Apr 13, 2017

Welcome to ShopCJ Response Cell. We acknowledge receipt of your email.

We have already taken your return request against order no: [protected] and soon the product will be picked up.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.

Customer Service Officer
                                      Shop CJ Network Pvt. Ltd.
                                      I have bought shirts from shop cj . that is four shirts in 1000. but i got big size shirts.then i replaced that product but second time i got only three shirts. i have complained but till i do not get my shirt .i want to help to get my shirt.
                                      SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2017
                                      Hi Prabhakar,

Thanks!

ShopCJ India
                                      My registered mobile number is [protected]. My other number is [protected] for contact.
                                      SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 18, 2017
                                      Dear Prabhakar,

As discussed on call, we have credited 250 ShopCJ points in your ShopCJ account as a service gesture, which you can redeem in your next shopping.

ShopCJ India

Hitang Mehta
                                        Apr 8, 2017

Address: 380005

I ordered a rajawada collection bed sheet but got the wrong product and shop cj is not responding to me I've got the wrong design wrong quality wrong quantity I just got 8 bed sheets but not got the 18 cushion covers and 18 cushion and I also not got the blanket.
                                        They take rs 3250 for only 8 bed sheets which are of polysteren they said it was of cotton.
                                        May 11, 2017
                                        Apr 08, 2017
                                        Updated by Hitang Mehta
                                        I want an refund
                                        Apr 10, 2017
                                        Dear Hitang,

Thank you for writing to us. We are unable to trace your Order details with the information in this e mail.We request you to help us with your Order Number / telephone number registered with us at the time of placing the order so that we can investigate this further.

You can also reach us at[protected] /[protected] /[protected] and our shopping consultant would be happy to assist you.

Customer Service
                                        Order no - [protected].

Please note the product ordered and received is extremely different and poor quality. The Product delivered is not as the product which was telecast-ed in the channel. Kindly take forward the Return process asap.
                                        SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2017

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share the snapshot of the received product on [email protected], so that we can get the issue resolved.

You can reach us at 1860-500-7008

Customer Service