SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 32

pbhuvad
Oct 28, 2016

Address: 400065

I had ordered Bedsheet – Blank Pack of Double Bedsheet 5 Nos. and 3 Nos. Blanket against the Order No. [protected] on 8th October, 2016, delivered on 16th October, 2016, the product was defective and not satisfied, the same day on 16th October, 2016, I had complaint and asked to return the product and refund the money. Your customer care said they will call back within 48 hours, but they didn’t call.

After 2 days I personally called up and against complaint for return the product and refund the money back…they took my complaint and sms me that my order has been cancelled and will arranged to pick up the product for processing refund and the courier person will call back to collect the product within 5-7 days.

From the date 18th onwards everyday I receive the sms from the XPBEES courier people that to keep product ready the pick up will be attempted today.

No any Return ID given by your customer care, how can I concern with courier people. The contact no of XPBEES is[protected], not replying properly.

No proper response from the people Shop CJ and XPBEES and as per policy i have requested for refund of amount as i'm not satisfied with the product.

Request to look in to the same and help me out with refund of amount as the way they are advertising...

The service which company is providing is really pathetic... everyday my husband quarrel with me, because I insist him to take the product from Shop Cj (Star CJ). My 4-5 friends took different product from you and it was wonderful, so I had ordered. I had ordered first time and become fool.
It was a total disappointment for me in this festive season.
SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sir, my name is vijay. I bought a new specie pro m5 mobile @ Rs. 3849/- through cash on delivery on[protected] that product has some problems. Immedatly I informed to shop cj authorities through telephone and i am lot of times informed but they were not responsible and negligence to until now . Please take your mobile and return my money to me.
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Nov 3, 2016
Hi Vijay,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please assist us with the Order # so that we can assist you at our earliest.

Shop CJ India.
High price order no; [protected]
Hi Veer,

We are unable to get in touch with your registered contact number. Please assist us with the alternative contact number or the convinient time to discuss so that we can get back to you at our earliest.

Shop CJ India.
Hi I have place the order twice using your web site...but not yet received the confirmation..my contact number.
Order placed twice.kindly help to know if order is placed or not...I want to make only 1 order.

Jyoti
Hi Jyoti,

We are uanble to get in touch with you on your registered contact number. Please assist us with the alternative contact number or a convinient time discuss so that we can get back to you at our earliest.

Shop CJ India
Low quality 6 bedsheets, low and cheap class blankets and the kind of response which i got from customer care was soooo rude kindly i request to give my money back
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Nov 5, 2016
Hi Muskan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please assist us with the Order # so that we can assist you at our earliest.

Shop CJ India

Om Parkash Mehta
    from Churachandpur, Manipur
    Oct 26, 2016

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171003

I had ordered a set of 3 trousers which was booked vide order no. [protected]. The size of 32 vest is not fit for me hence I requested for exchange/replacement with the size of 34 vest on 24th Oct. 2016. But no information has been received till date though two days has elapsed. Kindly confirm the same as the replacement is being done or not?

with regards.

pritu sinha
      Oct 24, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

As per given date material return but refund not received after 15 days but comment is 7 to 10 days. From shop CJ. Order no - [protected]. Date of refund amount 22/10/2016 but till date amount not refund. Wearing for your assistance. Material received damage so I was return material same day. If any clarification required please contact on below maintain number or give me a mail.

Regards.
      Pritu Sinha

Bharatbute
        Oct 24, 2016

Sir I have received karbon l 50 smartphone from shop cj on dt 22/10/2016 but during use like brousing calling phone heat on upper side near camera. I visit to Karbonn care but they told me problem is of mother board and take two to three months . best way you request to shop cj to exchange mobile. Sir I humble request to you please give me exchange or refund of said product as early as possible.
        Nov 26, 2016
        Oct 26, 2016
        SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response
        Hi Bharat,

Shop CJ India
        Maine Fransisco ki 2denim order ki thi muje denim to mil gai lekin denim ke saath Rs100 ka gift vouchar tha vo nahi mila
        SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2016
        Hi Naresh,

Shop CJ India

Ravindra Kumar Maley
          Oct 23, 2016

Address: 500074

Dear team
          I had purchased above product and not satisfied with the ook and feel of the bedsheets multiple times called to call centre it is mentioned as toll free but i m being charged rs 2 per min and was waiting for call centre staff to respondnd by back end team for more than 15 min one and 7 min in other call no response dtd 23.10.2016

No proper response from the call centre and as per policy i have requested for refund of amount as i'm not satisfied with the product
          Request to look in to the same and help me out with refund of amount as the way they are advertising in tv is not at all matching with the price and quality of product
          Need immediate call back and resolution from the company
          Radhika maley
          Ravindra kumar

Chandrakant vandana
            Oct 22, 2016

Address: 394515

A order for XOLO Mobile have been placed from our end on 17/04/2016 by through your toll free number[protected] & want to cancel the same, as it was promised that it will be delivered before 19/10/2016.
            I received message from you on 21/10/2016 that the delivery of mobile is delayed for more four days.
            I am sorry to say that I had plan to gift this mobile to my wife on her birthday on 21/10/2016.
            Please take the necessary action & do the needfulfor cancellation of this order from your end as on urgent basis.

ORDER No. :[protected]
            Docket No : [protected]

C P PANCHAL

Dhirender Mamgain
              Oct 22, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307
              Website: www.shopcj.com/nmall/index.htm?gclid=CMbkipqr7c8CFY8WaAod81QMYQ

Hello, On 18 October i had booked a mobile phone Samsung Z2, i saw that addd in T.V, that they are offering the handset in Rs.4740. with Jio sim . I ordered that phone on that day at night approx 7-8 pm. I got mobile phone yesterday and there was no jio sim, , y r u not providing the proper thing to your customer
              Details about teh handset :
              Bill No.U[protected]
              Docket No.[protected]
              Order No. [protected]
              Date of booked : 18-10-16, but you written date 20-10-16 on bill
              Date of receiving the handset : 21-10-16
              Item code: 189373
              Name of handset : Samsung Z2 4G VOLTETizen OSSmartphone
              Seller : M/s NSA TRADEX PRIVATE LIMITED, Ph. No.[protected]., fax no.[protected]
              You are taking more money that other places, and adding more taxes from other online portals, Other online website tking just Rs.4590, either samsung company giving the mobile phone t Rs. 4590.so, how you ca make the price higher.
              Please provide me jio sim also, otherwise i will mention all these detail in social media.
              This is my first and last warning to your company.I want response today only from your side. Otherwise tomorrow morning i will make it socially.Hope you will work on it.
              Please refund me back . and take this handset. i dont want it.. i want my money back.
              Oct 22, 2016
              malliya's response
              My Videocon mobile is power dead problem does not switch on and replacement it

Want Refund back - Comment #2582773 - Image #0
              SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2016
              Hi Malliya,

Shop CJ India

Vivekanandan.C.
                Oct 20, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600028

I have purchased one spice mobile through shop cj at a cost of rs.3999/-. Bill no.[protected], dated 12.10.2016. I have already register a complaint about missing part on delivery. The mobile is not functioning properly. I have already informed about this to your toll no. And they have given one no. [protected] for service information. But the this number is not available at any time and also stated that not in use. I want to return the above mobile. Please register my complaint and do the needful at the earliest to return the cash.
                Vivekanandan. C.
                Nov 22, 2016
                Oct 21, 2016
                Hi Vivekanand,

We regret the inconvinience caused. Please assist us with the correct Order # so that we can assist you at our earliest.

Shop CJ India

Mani Muthu. K
                  Oct 19, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600090

We bought spice and the touch panel not working properly. So my wife complaint from her number as well my mobile number also for the same problem. But they will take complaint as below two complaints for the same problem. But one complaint number the will agree to revoke the mobile and remit the money. But another one complaint advice to talk to spice customers. We already talk to concern persons. Please take one complaint which one near to getting closed state and get back the mobile and remit the money to us.

complaint #1) [protected]
                  complaint #2) [protected]

Saurabh Middha
                    Oct 19, 2016

Address: 110096

I ordered one sunflame cooktop which i received today and after checking the model number which i ordered and which i received is not same.
                    Please see below product no. Which i received and which i order from shopcj site.

My order number: [protected]
                    Ordered product model name: sunflame crystal plus 3b bk a/i

Received product model name: sunflame pearl 3b bk

Please check and let me know if you can change the product, otherwise please cancel the order and arrange a pickup for return back the product.

Saurabh middha
                    Ph: +91-[protected]

aanya soni
                      from Rajampet, Telangana
                      Oct 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 500072

Almost three months before I have purchased 5 Rajasthani kurthis valuse of Rs. 1100. set with size S, I asked for replacement with size M, after 2 month one guy came and collected Size S Kurtis, and said with in 5 days I will get Size M one, now 1 month has done, I did not receive anything and all the executive of Shop CJ are giving me fake promise and keeping me hold for longer and disconnecting my calls, I am completely fed up with these guys, want my Money back. Please help me with this issue.
                      Nov 23, 2016
                      Oct 21, 2016
                      Hi Aanya,

We regret the inconvinience caused. Please assist us with the Order # so that we can assist you at our earliest.

Shop CJ India

Smrithi barge
                        Oct 19, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400094

Product quality is very very very poor. On TV d product shown was made of stones but actual product delivered is very bad no stones. On TV d lure us by telling that it's a perfect gifting option but cannot gift d product because of d poor quality. Nor can use it.total waste of money. D chain given is in yellow gold finish whereas d pendant n earrings r dull n not in yellow gold as d chain so it's a total mismatch of d chain n pendant.shop cj says that r they have return policy but now when I want to return d product because I am not happy with d product quality. They refuse to take d product back. Surprised.how d channel is cheating customers.
                        Nov 25, 2016
                        Oct 21, 2016
                        Hi Smrithi,

We regret the inconvinience caused. Please assist us with the Order # so that we can assist you at our earliest.

Shop CJ india

Mohammed Khaseem
                          Oct 18, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Order no : [protected]

On Oct-14-2016 I have ordered for the microwave oven. There was some misunderstanding from my end and the customercare executive end, that i have ordered and i clearly mentioned that I want to order for microwave oven, which is broadcasting on TV. But the executive did not corrected me that it is not a microwave oven it is a OTG oven.

Actually I haven't seen advertisement, but on my aunty words I ordered it. she was not aware about the difference in OTG and Microwave. she said it is a microwave oven and i mentioned in my ordered on call stating that I want to order a microwave oven. And the free gifts they sent are very much poor in quality

So i would like to returned it, there are not processing my request for the return and refund.

Mohammed Khaseem

gajanan harad
                            Oct 17, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

My self Gajanan Ragho Harad. Some days before, I purchased a printed badsheet, blanket, by online of Rs.3248.
                            below I give you a details of invoice,
                            Bill No.[protected],
                            Date of invoice printed: 14.10.2016,
                            Order no. [protected].
                            Docket no. [protected].
                            All details are share with you to easily find out our transaction.
                            We want to return this product, because the quality is not better and rate is also reason of this. If you take the high rate then you are liable to give good quality of product.
                            Please take return your product and refund our amount as soon as possible.

bsrir36
                              Oct 16, 2016

Address: 110091

I purchased one set of wonder chef combo (Yellow coloured - 4 pc cookware containing one tawa, lid, one pan, and one frying pan with 2 spatula) costing rs.1590 + delivery charges on 14.08.2016.

However, the product is not upto the mark. Non-stick - whenever you try to dosa/chilla it ways sticks. Traditional iron tawa is far far better and safe. As regards quality of metal used - poor. Looks shabby after few uses. You cannot even use scotch brite to make it shine. Only thing good about is the transparent lid. Otherwise an useless product. Experiences to prepare oil free khana with pan was also not upto the mark.

Completely dissatisfied.

B sriram
                              Oct 16, 2016
                              Updated by bsrir36
                              I purchased one set of Wonder Chef Combo (Yellow Coloured - 4 pc cookware containing one tawa, lid, one pan, and one frying pan with 2 spatula) costing Rs.1590 + delivery charges on 14.08.2016.

However, the product is not upto the mark. Non-stick - whenever you try to dosa/chilla it ways sticks. Traditional iron tawa is far far better and safe. As regards quality of metal used - poor. Looks shabby after few uses. You cannot even use scotch brite to make it shine. Only thing good about is the transparent lid. otherwise an useless product. Experiences to prepare oil free khana with pan was also not upto the mark.

Completely dissatisfied.

B Sriram
                              We orderded a saree rated 1098.00
                              And we get delivered another piece of saree which we didnt selected
                              Now we want return the saree delivered to us
                              In that process we approach to shopcj they attend the call and not process our request
                              SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2016
                              Hi Vasudev,

Shop CJ India
                              In few months the stic was broken..so i want a replacement of the stic.
                              Hi Customer,

We are unable to get in touch with you on your mentioned contact number. If still, your query stands unresolved, please assist us with the alternative contact number so that, we can get back to you at our earliest.

Shop CJ India

Parmmjit singh
                                Oct 15, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141401

Maine shop cj se xolo era x mobile set khreeda. Jab maine poder diya tha tab to yeh log badi meethi tarha se baat kar rahe the. Mujhe kaha gaya ke agar mobile mein koi problem hui to yeh 7 dino ke ander ya to product replace karengay ya payment wapis karengay. Mobile aane ke baad usmein do problems aayen. Ek to touch sahi nahi kaam kar raha tha aor baar dabane ke baad kaam karta hai. Doosra problem callers ki awaz bohat hi kamm aa rahi thee. Maine complaint ki to aapka behave acha nahi laga. Mujhe aap logon ne xolo ka no customer care no diya jo ke out of service aa raha hai. Aapke yahan kai baar call karne ke baad bhee koi sahi reply nahi mila. Jab aap logon ne mobile diya tha tab hi batana chaiye tha hum koi jimmedari nahi lengay, aapko service centre hi jaana padega. Abb aagay se aapse dealing nahi karoonga. Doosron ko bhee kahoonga ke aap logon se maal to sasta mil jayega par uske badle mein jo tension milegi, woh aapko rula degi. My order no is [protected]. Bill no.[protected]. Na hi aap log koi technical help hi dete ho. Mujhe kai logon ne kaha tha aap se maal na khareedon, par maine risk liya aour pachta raha hoon. Local purchase karta to mera mobile replace ho jata
                                I have purchase the jewellery product onlinefrom shopcj I recament size of Bengal's inspite of 2.6 to 2.8 & ring is small so give me one size bigger please do needful l
                                Hi Bhavsar,

Shop CJ India.
                                Order ID No [protected] मेने मेट्रस प्रोटेटर मगवाया था जिसे कलर चेन्ज करवाने के लिये वापस लौटने पर अभी तक दुसरा मेट्रस प्रोटेटर मुझे नहीं मिला न हि मेरा पैसा वापस लौटाया। अब तक 100 बार शिकायत दर्ज कराने पर कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की। कोरियर कम्पनी की रसीद सख्या [protected]

sejalsingh
                                  Oct 14, 2016

Address: 411027

I have recently placed order for One Blanc bed protector, which got delivered and it has size issue. I raised return and refund request on 9th Oct 2016 but till not it has not been picked up, and no information regarding refund of amount.
                                  can your team please be active and please arrange for reverse pick up of product.
                                  also please arrange for refund of my money.
                                  May 16, 2017
                                  Oct 17, 2016
                                  Hi Sejal,

Shop CJ India
                                  Oct 18, 2016
                                  Dhale Anuj Kumar's response
                                  No response from shopcj.
                                  Sir please take some Action of my reach allure mobile phone 3g
                                  Problem is not working touch pad properly I am very tired
                                  If your company not support me in my product I will directly complaint to consumer court.

Non pick of Product for which return request raised and no information about refund of money - Comment #2577899 - Image #0
                                  SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2016
                                  Hi Manzar,

Shop CJ India.
                                  Sir my name is anujkumar. Sir my order no:[protected].my mobile. [protected].iam not getting my mobile money back. Mobilemodel(Videocon z40lite+). Daily iam calling shopcj coustemers. But no response. I had mail response @shopcj. Com but no response sir.

Non pick of Product for which return request raised and no information about refund of money - Comment #2577902 - Image #0
                                  Non pick of Product for which return request raised and no information about refund of money - Comment #2577902 - Image #1

Payal Narmeti
                                    Oct 14, 2016

Address: 380004

Complain Regarding order no. [protected]i.e. Timbre PO4 jeggings which i have ordered in August 9th. the product i received was damage and i call the Shop cj to return the product and process refund. But 2 months have passed, no one came to take back the product.I called more than 50 times. Always i get the same answer that they will collect it in 10-12 days and process my refund. i waited for enough time, now i have registered complain against them in consumer forum. Last time i m telling to take away the product and return my money back or else labour court will handle the matter.

Vermasvss
                                      Oct 13, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Shop cj send me a fake mobile phone. when the showing feature of mobile the said this is a 4g mobile phone (intex cloud 4g smart) but when ever i try to use 4g network such as airtel, vodafone, jio
                                      But net is not running properly or when i saw this phone to shop kepper the told me this phone is fake or copy of intex phone it is not 4g phone. i also saw this phone to serves center the also tell this is not 4g phone it copy of phone
                                      Nov 15, 2016
                                      Oct 15, 2016
                                      Hi Verma,

Shop CJ India
                                      I have purchased mixer grinder of Maharja companyfrom shop cj .due to not working i returned it. They are are returning my refund. Eveytime i call they say wait for 48 hour .its been a month i m being harassed for my own mony.plz help me for retuning my money.

Deepak sharma
                                      Chandigarh

Kundan Deore
                                        from Patur, Maharashtra
                                        Oct 12, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

U displayed now karbon quatro l50 ad.bt u gives false information to customer.U said that it is FULL HD however it is only HD.Dont u know the difference between 1920×1020 & 1280×720 pixel density.
                                        DONT GIVE SUCH FAKE ADD.In thos way u cheat customer giving such fake news.In rural area, customer dont know about full information.U wl target them.How we trust on purchase with SHOP CJ.
                                        What we do now about purchasing?Tell...
                                        Nov 16, 2016
                                        Oct 12, 2016
                                        Updated by Kundan Deore
                                        I observe that U dont choose the lucky winner in every contest in among peoples & specially in maharashtra.The wiiner also reated from u?
                                        Oct 12, 2016
                                        Updated by Kundan Deore
                                        Give my complaint to ur CEO.Bcuz in future the improve their mistakes & we will gain our purchasing.
                                        Oct 15, 2016
                                        Hi Kundan,

Shop CJ India