SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 47

Geetha Chintala
Jul 5, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

I'm manasy n I have purchased prestige champ juicer mixer grinder in shop cj it just worked 15days after that it stopped working, n when I have complained they have given many numbers n said to cal them but they were wrong numbers n they also gave me service station address but the address was also wrong, pls kindly reply me with some solution.
SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Manasy,

We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

Srinivasulu Reddy M
    Jul 4, 2016

Address: 560037

Can you please provide the status of my orders... status it is showing as shipped from last 5 days.. but there is no update after that. i placed these orders on june 20th and 21st. there are no tracking details to track the shipment.. can you please check and provide the status of these orders. please see the order number details below...

Hi Srinivasulu,

We understand your concern. We will get this checked and update on the same, please bear with us.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India
    Some how I got the docket numbers from shopcj customer care team and checked with dtdc courier center. they said there is no phone number to call so we just returned back.. without my phone numbers how can I place the order... I need these orders to be delivered. please look into this issue and deliver with some other courier partner asap. thank you. Dtdc people simply returning the products without attempting to deliver the shipment.. I already have same experience 3 months back...
    How can they cancelled my order? that too they mentioned as per my requeste they cancelled. this is not at all acceptable.
    I have ordered on 27th january. It was been told to be shipped within 2 to 3 days .. it is more than 2 weeks now but i have not recieved the ordered thing ..
    Nor the person in ur customer care giving any response..
    Its worse experience shopping with ur company..
    My order no is
    Bharat Doshi
    SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Feb 9, 2017
    Hi Bharat,

As discussed over the call, we have forwarded the details to the concern department for delivery of the product and soon your issue will be resolved.
    Thanks!

ShopCJ India
    I am swati katare i have placed an order named blanc printed double bedsheet set (pack of 10). my Order number is [protected]. I got only 4 correct bedsheets out of 10 that shown in your shopcj show. I have complained for exchange of the product but i got the same again after exchange. i contacted several times regarding the issue but no one has looked after my complaint.

As after talking to the senior person of shopcj department. I have also sent mail with attached snapshots of wrong product.

Please resolve my complaint as soon as possible.
    SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2017
    Hi Swati,

As discussed over the call, we have forwarded the details to the concern department and soon will get back to you.
    Thanks!

ShopCJ India
    My order wrongly double entry. My order number [protected]. Pls cancel..
    SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Mar 8, 2017
    Hi Prijr,

As per your request, we have cancelled your order no : 20170305051054
    Thanks!

ShopCJ India
    [protected] what is status of this order will it deliver r not
    SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2017
    Hi Shiva,

We have already dispatched your order no : 20170326061998 through Xpressbees courier. Docket no for the dispatched shipment is 127216266528.

ShopCJ India
    I ordered jwellery set on 5th of april. but it didnt deliver yet. my order no is [protected].
    SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2017
    Hi Sneha,

As discussed over the call, order no: 20170405044107 has been delivered to you on 17-April-2017 by XpressBees courier team. Hence the said issue has been resolved.

ShopCJ India
    Please note that I purchased an android smartphone karbonn quattro L50HD vide order number [protected] on 16th October 2017. from day one there is problem in touch operation i.e. touvh operation is too hard .
    I went to your service centre at SHINE COMMUNICATION bank road, tigri - New Delhi, they want the receipt with model number, date of purchase and cost. Therefore you are kindly requested to send me the detail at earliest.
    S S MATELA
    21-B, Vijay Mandal Enclave, Hauz-khas, (near kalu-sarai). New Delhi-110016.
    mob: [protected]
    ss.[protected]@gmail.com
    SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 3, 2017

As requested by you, we are attaching herewith the copy of invoice of your order no 20161015110506 for your reference.

ShopCJ India
    When I track my order on shop cj mobile app I see that order was shipped. But not delivered yet. What is the problem for delivery.
    Order no. [protected]
    Manisha chowan's reply, Oct 13, 2017
    Before 5 days I was see order was shipped.
    Please cancel my order.
    My order no. Is [protected]

I had ordered pack of Denim Jeggins & genie pants.Yesterday the courier person sent a message stating he is waiting outside gate but when i called no one came.He said its with other person.

Xpress bee courier :[protected].
    13 Comments

indardadwani
      Jul 4, 2016

Hello team pehredar,

My name is - indar dadwani,
      I am from bangalore.
      My contact no. is - [protected].

I v'e placed an order on http://www.shopcj.com/, order no. is [protected].
      Placed this order on 21st june'16 using a coupon for a discount of rs. 300. what they did is they did, t dispatch this order till the date. iv'e follow up with customer care on call several times, every time they just request me to wait for 2-3 days after getting tired with this, i send them mail and posted my concern on their facebook page and then they call me and ask me to cancel the order saying that there is a technical glitch and they don't know how much time it will take to get fixed and bear a loss of rs. 300, i denied the same since it leads me to a loss of rs. 300. i asked them to manually process the order and all other possible ways. i asked them what type of problem they are facing but they don't have an answer just repeating this is a technical issue sir.

Their customer support person (amit) promised me to get back to me with a resolution after discussing the same with their senior, by this monday (i. e.4th july), now they are not responding on facebook or mail. i don't want to call to them.

I am not understanding what is wrong with this order? why these guuys are not dispatching my order. i want a concrete reason behind the delay and a date by when i can expect my order to arrive to me or complete refund of rs. 568 along with interest and written apology for wasting my time.

atulat
        Jul 4, 2016

Sir, i ordered 01 eletcrolux microwave on 19 jun 16. Every time i inquired, i got response that it would reach within 02 days. Now it is 15 days, still not reached for that i registered complain twice. On 04 july when i contacted customer care one of staff mr. Sayed responded that the product has returned as no body was at home which is wrong response quoted by him whereas no body neither contacted at my registered contact no nor even bothered to reach my address. When i asked to forward my call to senior executive, he responded that no senior was available at that time to take call. It is very pathetic performance and can't be expected from professional company like you. Kindly redress the matter.
        Atul kumar srivastava
        Hi Atulat,

We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest .

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

Jaya Biswas
          Jul 4, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700032

My Acount No is [protected] IFSC Code: SBIN0001405

I would be highly obliged if you transfer the refund amount to this account. It is not possible for me to provide you with the ATM card number. You can also send me the refund via a cheque.

Attaching my complain letter along with this. You will get all the details here.

I bought this sewing machine on your insistence. But the machine turned out to be faulty. Ever since I had been calling customer care for help.

My order number was [protected], which was booked via Gati on 13/5/16 and delivered around end of May. I was asked to complain Vox customer care centre by ShopCJ. I sent it back for repairing via blue dart courier that too paying from my own pocket (air waybill No. [protected]) on 28/6/16. But no action has been taken till date. I want my money refund. I don't want the product anymore. I had been a loyal customer of starCJ for more than 2 years now. Am really disappointed with your treatment. I want the refund asap and you can keep your product.

A B Biswas
          Jadavpur, Kolkata-700032
          Mobile: [protected]

canny
            from Puducherry, Puducherry
            Jul 3, 2016

Address: 600083

I bought a microwave oven.They strictly told me not to open the box before paying money and also told that they'll refund the money if it is damaged. As soon as i opened the box i could see that it is a manufacturally defected one. I contacted them immediately and told this. they said that their executive will call me within an hour but none of them contacted us. i have called many times but there were no response right now.I want them to refund my money since we all know that oven is hazardous if it is damaged. i have ordered it on 27.6.16 and got it on 28.6.16
            I don't want this to happen to any other customer. If i call they answer to us very harshly.
            my order no: [protected]
            docket no: [protected]
            so kindly please take necessary action immediately.
            Jul 04, 2016
            Updated by canny
            There is no response till now. you people are fraud.give my refund or i will file case in consumer court. I will recommend to everyone that not to buy any product from shop cj. my contact email is [protected]@gmail.com
            Product is defeated and the quality is very poor . The rod is placed wrong in the hook, and also the price is very high. want cash back in place of the product. Pls make this process fast.
            SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Jul 4, 2016
            Hi Sangeeta,

We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest.
            SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Jul 4, 2016
            Hi Sangeeta,

Hi Canny,

we regret the inconvenience caused. Do bear with us while we investigate the matter. Be rest assured that we'll work on the feedback provided and fast track a resolution for you. Thank You.

Shop CJ India

pratiksonigara18
              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
              Jul 3, 2016

Address: 411003

I tried to place an order for a bed-sheet on 21-Jun-16 on shopcj.com, but due to some reason the order was not successfully placed. However. the payment for Rs. 49 was successfully deducted from my Mobikwik account. When I checked in the My Orders, it showed no orders placed as yet. Kindly check the details and revert back asap.
              Aug 10, 2016
              Hi Pratik,

Shop CJ India

Kindly read and try to understand the issue instead of just reverting back.

I stated that I had tried to place an order but it was unsuccessful. How could there be an order number when there was no order placed? Do not ask any random questions.

My complaint is that my payment was deducted but my order was not placed. I even checked the "MY ORDERS" section but there was no order placed.

Kindly credit the amount debited to my account immediately.

Pratik Sonigara,

Neelam2016
                Jul 3, 2016

Address: 700102

I ordered a product ( Goldy gas saver, order no - [protected], amount - 1439/-) on 2th June 2016 and received the same on 6th June 2016. I requested for its return on 6th itself via phone no.([protected]) and was told I will be receiving a call from the return guys within 48 hours. But they never called me so I called up shop CJ again for 5 more times and they kept on telling me that I will get a call from the return guys with 48 hours. Its over a month now and still there is no news from shop CJ.
                I've been a very good customer of shop CJ since last couple of years. This is the first time I requested for a return and they are not giving any importance to my call at all. I am not able to make further purchases because of this return problem.
                Hi Neelam,

We understand your concern. We will get this checked and update on the same, please bear with us.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

Chavda Shailesh
                  Jul 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I have ordered on 21 june 16. till now i have not get my product.

Whenever i shows status of my order it will shows as " Ready for shipping" from next day to ordered.

I have also call customer care no. more then 10 times but and not get any proper answer from any person. they always says you will received your product in two days.

I have also try to contact their senior executive person but then don't transfer my call to him.
                  Hi Chavda,

Customer Support Team
                  Shop CJ India

Kinjal R Shah
                    Jul 1, 2016

Order no [protected].
                    I ordered "Rangilo Rajasthan Bed-sheets" (set of 4) worth Rs. 2498 dated 12th May 2016. On receiving order, I found two of them defective, and hence requested for exchange. Customer care Executive told me to return the whole set instead of defective bed-sheets only. So I did the same. After many follow-ups & calls, they just sent me one of the bed-sheets out of 4.
                    I registered so many complaints & made calls several times, every time they just request me to wait for 1-2 days & apologize for delay. Its been a month waiting for products for which I have already paid. Its really very disappointing.

I require whole set which I ordered or REFUND my Rs. 2498 as early as possible.
                    Hi Kinjal,

we regret the inconvenience caused. Do bear with us while we investigate the matter. Be rest assured that we'll work on the feedback provided and fast track a resolution for you. Thank You.

Shop CJ India

Poornima Arjun
                      Jul 1, 2016

Address: 400614

Order # [protected]. i had ordered for this product a 14 piece american diamond jewellery set on the 10th and on the 15th i get a text from your end asking for an apology for not being able to deliver on time with a assurance of being delivered in 4 business days. after this text there is no communication from your end regarding this, even after continued phone calls i only get replies like we are sorry and apologies for it. i wasn't even allowed to talk to a senior executive even after repeated requests, and even a call back call was arranged but never got a call from your end. on the 28th i called again and then i was put through a senior executive and then after talking to them i was told that i will get my product in 5 business days. i haven't got a confirmation text also from your end which generally is automated whenever a order is placed. i need a compensation for all the problems i have undergone, when the ad is being aired the guide tells us its a gifting option and it van be gifted to anyone, i had placed the order keeping in my a birthday of a closed on but due to this incompetency on your end i had to pay for it. i will also be forwarding this matter in the consumer court asking for a compensation because when you are not able to deliver the product on time you need to apologies and also call the customer and inform about the delay which is not done so which shows irresponsibility and negligence from your end. i would also be sending this to consumer forum.
                      Hi Poornima,

Shop CJ India

SurabhiBharti
                        Jul 1, 2016

Regarding orders [protected] and [protected]. both orders are
                        Cash on delivery as per your customer care. however i had paid for one
                        Of them and an amount of rs. 2198 has been deducted from my account.

I have called to cutomer care multiple times, yet no action is taken.

For your record i have mailed to [protected]@shopcj.com with the
                        Creenshot of my back account which clearly shows that an amount of
                        Rs. 2198 has been deducted from my account on 21st june 2016.

I have mailed and called in multiple times, yet no resonse from their team.

Please look into this and refund at the earliest.
                        Hi Surabhi,

Customer Support Team
                        Shop CJ India

Sneha Dusseja
                          from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                          Jun 30, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160030

I purchased the above product and was delivered on 02/06/2016.

The product consisted of 3 ddifferent pendant sets along with chain (solitare pendant set, round pendant set, surya pendant set) 1 mangalsutra set, 2 american diamond bangles and free size finger ring.

But i received a chain less. so returned the product within 48 hours after delivery.

The ecom express private limited tracking order no. is[protected] and by seeing it online, the product is delivered to the vendor.

I called the shop cj department 5 times but yet the product is not delivered to me.
                          Complaint for delay
                          The original product received on 02/06/2016. But there was 1 piece of chain less. So returned the product. The Ecom Express Pvt Ltd tracking no. is[protected] & the original product is delivered to the Dealer. I have called Shop Cj five times but yet my product is not delivered.
                          SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Jul 2, 2016
                          Hi Sneha, Request you to share your registered mobile number, so that we can resolve the issue. Thanks!

indardadwani
                            Jun 30, 2016

Order #[protected], Iv'e Placed this order on 21st June'16 and this has not yet get shipped. Iv'e follow up with customer care on call several times, every time they Just request me to wait for 2-3 days. I am not understanding what is wrong with this order? Why you guys are not dispatching my order. I want a concrete reason behind the delay and a date by when I can expect my order to arrive to me.

Deepanshu3910
                              Jun 29, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Shop Cj Alive is sending Promotional SMS on my mobile no. [protected] and I am fed up of these messages, daily they disturb by such messages, My phone no is also not registered with them, they daily inform by such messages like they persuade to buy magic mop, intex mobiles and sarees, Despite telling them at their customer care no.they are sending SMS continously
                              Hi Dipanshu,

We have removed your number from sms portal. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Shop CJ India

Padma Prabhu
                                Jun 28, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

Hi had ordered for a design nail studio. In which the contents as per the tv and website is : 1 scrapper, 1stamper, 5 image plates, and 1 manicure station, set of 24 nail Polish and 2 makeup pouch.. I have received only the snapper stamper and 5 image plat3s...what about the nail Polish 24 and the make up pouches? I have paid 999 for this while range not only for 3 items...

Either kindly send in the right product or else refund me back. At the same time I have called the customer care and in vain...they say complaint raised but I haven't received anyour message on my mobile no. Stating the confirmation of he complaint that has been raised...kindly take into account that either I receive he complete package or else kindly take this order back and pay me my 1000 rs...

I have also included a screenshot of what the contents that were promised as per the tv ad and the website.
                                Hi Padma,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to provide us the Order ID so that we can resolve your issue.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

shalini1 singh1
                                  Jun 27, 2016

Address: 800013

I had ordered a classy laptop stand worth rupees 1000/- through internet on shopcj online on 09/06/2016 in the name of ansh singh.The payment was made through my debit card. The order number is [protected] till date I have not recieved the product or any notification regarding the product.Please refund my money.

Harish999
                                    from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                                    Jun 27, 2016

Had purchased lloyd air conditioner of 1 ton capacity on internet. The product was deliverable at khurja with pincode 203131. Payment of rs. 22190/- was taken immediately by net banking at time of booking on 05/06/16. After about weeks time, on inquiry with the dealer, it was known that product could not be delivered to given address; as their courier service not available (Though it was deliverable at time of booking). On asking for refund of money, i was directed to go to site for cancellation. Same was cancelled on 16/06/16 by me by talking to customer care no. They told me that you will get call from them within 48 hours. No call received even after 5 days. So again called to them, but got same reply that we will call you within 48 hours. Since than i have called 2 more times after waiting for 24 hours, but no reply.
                                    My phone no. Is [protected] / [protected]
                                    this is really too useful and have more ideas from yours. keep sharing many techniques. eagerly waiting for your new blog and useful information. keep doing more.
                                    Hi Harish,

Shop CJ India

Vittopa Mk
                                      Jun 25, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641014

Order no [protected], swipe slice tablet 7 inch calling 3g tab, is not working, i am going daily to the service center, kindly replace the same with a new one, total waste product,

tripti k
                                        Jun 25, 2016

I have paid rs 1898 dfo order no [protected] f or xl size then got the order but i request for exchange for order no [protected] date 08th june 2016. My old order picked up on 13 june 2016. But i never received exchange order yet. Even i paid for 1898. Even i didn't receive refund.
                                        I require my exchange order or refund. I m waiting for it. I called shop cj regarding the same but they are used to saying your order will come in next two days. Now two weeks over yet i didn't receive order or my refund please help me in this matter
                                        Hi Tripti,

Shop CJ India