SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 77

ysachdeva1985
Nov 4, 2014

I placed order number [protected] on 28th oct 2014 and got message on the same day that my order has been shiped.I am still waiting for the order to be delivered and contact of Korean courier is also busy entire day. If your company is unable to fulfil order then you should not advertisement so much and cheat people.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Deva,

We regret that your experience was not up to your expectations. We are eager for a chance to serve you better in future.

Shop CJ India

Rajiunni
    Nov 4, 2014

Sir, I Rajitha PK (phone no. [protected]) had ordered a smart Tab on 24.10.2014 on Starcj wide order No [protected]. The same has been sent by Gati and the expected date of delivery was on 27.10.14. When i enquired the courier person he was extending the delivery date telling that he dont have sufficient staff for giving deliver i[censored]rgency he asked me to take delivery from his office which is 13 km from my office. Kindly help me to get the material ASAP. Thanking you
    Hi Rajiuni,

We regret that your experience was not up to your expectations. We are eager for a chance to serve you better in future.

Shop CJ India

Praveen Monga
      Nov 4, 2014

I had purchased a product (0rder No. [protected] on 25.10.2014). The product size delivered is smaller than claimed / shown on the channel. A complaint was lodged on 25.10.2014 immediately on opening the packet. Their representative assured to collect the item within 2-3 days. However, despite assurance given by Star CJ and numerous reminders by us Star CJ have not cared even to respond to the complaint. After 10 days and 4 reminders the one understood by us is that they do not care once they collect the money. It is now for the consumers to be weary of such on-line fraudsters and stop buying any thing from them. The products are substandard, of poor quality and of different specifications from what they show on the channel.
      Earlier purchases were also not upto the mark.
      Hi Praveen,

Shop CJ India

ajay260285
        Nov 4, 2014

I have ordered electrolux microwave grill on 25th of oct and till now I did not get the product delivered at me.when I call to the customer care, they do not reply well and took my call on hold for 8 minutes twice today.it, s too bad that a known company is not able to satisfy his customers. I am going to cancell my order as because I have spend alot of money in calling their customer care and did not find any reasonable solution.i am going to sue you in customer forum.my order number is [protected].
        Hi Ajay,

Shop CJ India

rajeev sagar
          from Kanth, Uttar Pradesh
          Nov 3, 2014

SIR MAINE APNA ORDER KANON KA 4 IN ONE PRINTER[protected] KO BOOK KARAYA THA JO ABHI TAK DELIVER NAHI HUA HAI BAS MESSAGE TO AA JATA HAI KI READY TO AMOUNT 2999 PAR ABHI MERA ORDR NAHI AAYA HAI OR MAINE 7-8 BAAR CALL KARKE COMPLAINT BHI KARI THI PAR KOI ACTION NAHI HUA. CALL KARKE MERA BALANCE TO NILL HO GAYA PAR MERA ORDER ABHI TAK NAHI AAYA. NAME - RAJEEV ORDER NO - [protected] DOCKET NO[protected]
          Hi Rajeev,

We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Shop CJ India

GurmeetSingh13
            Nov 3, 2014

Hello Sir/Ma'am, I'eve purchased Magic Mop from StarCJ with Order Number [protected], Invoice Number[protected] dated 24/01/2014. Material of this magic mop is very poor and the plastic screw (Part no. 3 - Mop holder) cracked after few months, because of which it doesn't work properly. As a precautionary measure we had applied MSeal on the screw to avoid further damage in the screw. After few days, M Seal also cracked, because of which the hold of the screw became lose. I've attached some pics showing the broken mop holder. Please send new screw or replace the entire handle (Mop). Request you to take the corrective actions at the earliest. Please note that I am old customer of yours and after this purchase I have also bought 2 magic mop sets for my relatives. Regards, Gurmeet Singh, #30, Preet Nagar, Lower Mall, Patiala, Punjab. [protected]
            my order no
            i have purchased magic mop in dec 14. my order no was [protected]. now mop is not spinning. i have called all the given

contacts. first of all this is very strange that there is no service center in agra. furtherly customer care replies this mop is not

repairable. they advised me to buy new MAGIC MOP STIC. which is so costly about 800 rupees. furthere more the prosedure is so

torchorable, that is i have to signed a cheque which will send to company and after clearence of cheque they give me a stick.

this is accountable that there is no online payment ?????????? is this type of behavior is fair ???????????? definitly not
            I too have been using the Magic Mop and the plastic screw broke after 10 uses. However, I have managed to use the same but the spinning and retractable action has also stopped. Is there not any repairer of the said defect or is Star CJ bent on selling spurious products which do not have after sales service through them or their deputations to private repairers or replacements of the rod RAJIV SURI [protected] mUMBAI
            Hi Rajiv,

We apologize for the error. Your query has been forwarded to the customer support team, allow us sometime

Shop CJ India

poor product quality and no refund when asked

i have order a kriaa jewellery. the produc tis poor quality and when i ask for refund of the prodcut the customer care people has denying to refund the amount. My order number is :[protected] amount 2299
            Hi, I have brought a magic mop (Invoice#[protected], Order# [protected]), after few months o[censored]se, we are not able to use it since the spinning has stopped. The mop has become useless since we are not able to spin it. On contacting customer care, I was given three# to lodge a complaint but all three numbers did not exist[protected],[protected], [protected]). Request you to please look in the case and either gv us the replaced product or get it repaired.

Would appreciate your early action
            SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2016

Welcome to ShopCJ Response Cell. We acknowledge receipt of your email.

We have shared the details with concerned department and soon your issue will be resolved.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.
            You can reach us at 1 -860-500-1860 / 022 44418000 / 01244418000

Customer Service
            Shop CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.
            Poor service by star Cj... Rude customer service... I wanted to check on vendor... In voice no[protected]
            SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 9, 2017
            Hi Ashwini,

We tried contacting you multiple times on your registered mobile number : ******756, however we were unable to get in touch with you.Request you to share your alternate contact number or your convenient time to discuss further on your request.

ShopCJ India
            SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, May 10, 2017
            Hi Ashwini,

As discussed on call, Request you to co-ordinate with brand customer care for the issue you are facing with the product.Below mention are the required details of brand customer care : 022 26050861 / 022 26486531 Monday to Friday: 10:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m.

ShopCJ India

aleeq
              Nov 3, 2014

Address: Karnal, Haryana

Hi, i purchase a dinner set (item code 144436) from star cj on 21st oct. 2014 & my order no. is [protected]. They send Steel Craft 85 Pcs SS Dinner Set but they did not send Steelo Belly 20 Pcs Container Set-New which include in order. courier company collect complete cash but when i open the box i found Steelo Belly 20 Pcs Container Set-New item is missing. Then i call star cj they give me time for two days, but they did not call me even after five days. after five days when they call they give me time for another four days & say that we will tell you after four days that we send or not u'r missing item (Steelo Belly 20 Pcs Container Set-New). they tell it is not our fault. they did not give proper response so that i complaint online. this is my first & last purchase from STAR CJ. they are FRAUD. Plz solve my problem & send my remaining items.
              Hi Aleeq,

Shop CJ India

paul narang
                Nov 1, 2014

shame on these star cj ppl who place big ads in media but dont have a capacity to fulfill the order worth 1700 rs. I order one juicer mixer grinder one month ago in order to present it as a diwali gift. Dumb customer service ppl dont have the tracking info even after one month.[protected] order no. First and last purchase.
                Hi Naranga,

Shop CJ India

ndoogle
                  Nov 1, 2014

Hi, I ordered a product from Star CJ, order no. - [protected] in this order their are 3 free items, which was not delivered to me at delivery time. so i complaint on his customer service but after multiple calls and feedback from my side no update is given to me, every time company's customer care members saying they are registering complaint, but no resolution from their end. also no hard copy of invoice sent to me with product, with voice communication with their members they said they do not provide hardcopy of invoices, only soft copy will be provided. Conclusion - they make fraud me, and they are not entertain customer problems seriously. Pl help...
                  Hi Mr. Dogle,

Shop CJ India

ndoogle
                    Nov 1, 2014

Hi, I ordered a product from Star CJ, order no. - [protected] in this order their are 3 free items, which was not delivered to me at delivery time. so i complaint on his customer service but after multiple calls and feedback from my side no update is given to me, every time company's customer care members saying they are registering complaint, but no resolution from their end. also no hard copy of invoice sent to me with product, with voice communication with their members they said they do not provide hardcopy of invoices, only soft copy will be provided. Conclusion - they make fraud me, and they are not entertain customer problems seriously. Pl help...
                    Hi Mr. Doogle,

Shop CJ India

Melva
                      Oct 31, 2014

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I placed an an order for the all in one excerciser, order no. [protected] on 22/10/14 and received an sms informing me of the shipment, with docket no.[protected] but am still awaiting delivery of the same. The Korean Express contact no.[protected] is continuously busy and therefore unreachable for getting any information. Kindly look into the matter and inform me of the current status regarding delivery. Thank you
                      Hi Melva,

Shop CJ India

asaarada
                        Oct 31, 2014

sir we have watched online shopping in star cj on 23.10.2014, where in there was Deepavali offer for i ball 3G 7271-HD calling tablet with free gift of key board with pouch to attach the tablet and two speekers for rs. 7999/- and placed order at 5.55 am on 23.10.2014 duly cancelled the order placed on 22.10.2014, at that time confirmed that the free gifts of key board & speekers be provided along with iball. to that effect messages received that order placed on 23.10.14 and the order placed on 22.10.14 is canncelled. On 25.10.2014 message received that the order shipped docket no.[protected] please keep ready of amt rs.7999/- to take delivery. On several enquiries, on 30.10.2014 the docket no[protected] delivered at my residence against payment of rs.7999/-, after opening the docket surprisingly we came to know that free gifts of key board & speekers not received in the docket[protected]. Immediately we have brought the same to the notice of star cj no.[protected] they confirmed that we have registered the complaint and you will receive the call from us. The same we have complained to star cj no.[protected] they confirmed that we will verify and come back to you within 15 minutes but no call receive by us. Today 31.10.14, when we checked up with [protected] regarding our complaint stated that the iball cost is rs. 7299/- and there was no free gifts for iball of rs.7999/-. kindly check up your live show displayed on 23.10.2014 verify that whether you have declared the free gifts or not. Kindly confirm whether we receive the free gifts or not. if so when will we receive the same or else your company will get bad name and we are not in a position to book further business through star cj. Keeping your profile and having good number of claints we believe on you to do the justice and dispatch the free gifts of key board & speekers at the earliest
                        Oct 31, 2014
                        Updated by asaarada
                        our invoice no[protected], order no [protected], docket no[protected]
                        Nov 02, 2014
                        Updated by asaarada
                        sir on submission of our complaint a call received from [protected] stating that you will receive key board within 7 to 10 days but stated that mini spekers are not coming as it was not displayed. we confirmed that on deepavali i.e., 23.010.2014 on telecast programme at 05.00 am to 06.00 am it was declared the free gifts of keyboard with pouch to attach the tablet and two mini spekers, please view the telecast and send us the free gifts of keyboard with pouch and mini spekers which are not received by us along with i ball. as we are doing the business based on confidence, do not loose the confidence on you because of small items. waiting for your early reply. sarada [protected]
                        Hi akshintala,

Shop CJ India

Girija Paramashivaiah
                          Oct 30, 2014

I ordered 7 Smart TABLET order No:[protected] by paying Rs.4999 after the package.on 27th evening.next day after charging, inserting SIM, MEMORY CARD and stated using. for some time- THEN SCREEN started FLICKERING& CAMERA IS NOT ALL CLEAR. Yesterday late night i called STAR CJ and complained about the problem.WHILE ADVERSTISING THEY USED TO TELL IF THE PRODUCT IS DEFECT THEY WILL EXCHANGE IT WITH NEW GOOD ONE. but here they gave another number -[protected] which is based in DELHI, where i am staying in BANGALORE - as they told they don't have service centeri n any other city except in DELHI.They took my phone number and send their address - DELHI.They asked me to send the product through courier which we have to pay another 500 to 1000s that have no Guaranty i receive REPLACEMENT with a GOOD ONE.. I WANY MY MONEY BACK AS WE ARE SENIOR CITIZEN AGED 72 & 69 -& MY HUSBAND HAD RECENTLY OPEN HEART SURGERY -CAN NOT RUN AROUNDFOR ALL THIS. WE WANT OUR HEARD EARNED MONEY BACK . AS WE DONT WANT ANY MORE PROBLEM OR TENSION BY LOSSING RS.5000 AND MORE FOR COURIER. I REQUEST THE COMPANY WHICH PROVIDED THIS KIND OF TABLET --- PLEASE RETURN OUR MONEY BACK.WE DONT WANT TO BUY ANYTHING FROM THAT COMPANY. PLEASE RESTURN OUR MONEY BACK & TAKE YOUR PRODUCT .AS EARLY POSSIBLE/ MY ADVICE TO THE CUSTOMERS- WHO ARE PURCHASING TABLETS OE MOBILES - PLEASE BEWARE.
                          Hi Girija,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, we hope your issue is resolved. And
                          still if you are facing any trouble you can get back to us any time.
                          Thank you for choosing Shop CJ.

Shop CJ India

ASHOKKSHARMA119
                            Oct 29, 2014

An order was given for buying a electrolux micro web oven, nobody came to deliver the same for supply of the microweb only once without adjustment of the discount coupan in the bill amount, after that concerned person send SMS on the mobile ( door was closed or not found at home hence your order has been cancelled ). In this connection we also talked three timesto your area office at Gurgaon but no solution came till today. I request you kindly look into the same and oblige. thanking you.
                            Hi Ashok,

Shop CJ India

sourabhsoftpoint
                              from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                              Oct 28, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Order No. [protected] Item Code [protected] only 80 pcs received : Company quoted 101 Item Code : [protected] damages received Item Code : [protected] : Company quoted approx worth Rs. 1200 while it is not more then 160 Rs. I want to return this item. Please help me to return this
                              Hi Saurabh,

Shop CJ India

tannu choudhary
                                Oct 27, 2014

I have placed order of kitchen container set on 17th oct but when i received the product that was not same in size and colour. When i approach to customer care they clearly refused to replace the product. i m very annoyed with product and services. order no[protected]
                                Hi Tannu,

Shop CJ India

prashant@kumar
                                  Oct 27, 2014

We have order maharaja jmg model jx 207 but we received yesterday maharaja jmg model jx 102, picture are enclosed. We request you to replace immediately. All free gift items is bad quality so request you to pl. Replace all items immediately. Prashant [protected]
                                  Mar 22, 2016
                                  SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response
                                  Hi Prashant, We hope the issue stands resolved, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon. Regards, Shop CJ India

RamanSindhi
                                    from Barh, Bihar
                                    Oct 25, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I hd placed an order for a caller tab woth star cj on 18th. which ws delivered on 22nd. As it wd diwali time i gt time to open the package just today on 25th. n found tht the same is of low quality with pathetic picture resolution . Basically its one idiotic product n is way below my taste - star cj ppl show something on tv n in reality the product is something else. Their site also mentions nothing on returns. I wish to gt rid of it asap so called d customer care today but he said i wd gt a call bk in 48 hrs. He generated no return id nor gave any complaint reference even after my repeat requests. Moreso he just said tht he wd ask his seniors. I hv no clue yet whether or nt my complaint wd b addressed. Kindly help me n gt me somebody to call fm star cj customer care within a day to aid me in returning d product n getting my hard earned money back to me. I wd b planning to go to consumer court soon if i didnt gt timely assistance fm any end. Raman Sindhi
                                    Hi Raman,

Shop CJ India

RamanSindhi
                                      from Barh, Bihar
                                      Oct 25, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I hd placed an order for this caller tab on 18th. which ws delivered on 22nd. As it wd diwali time i gt time to open the package just today on 25th. n found tht the same is of low quality with pathetic picture resolution . Basically its one idiotic product n is way below my taste -u ppl show something on tv n in reality the product is something else. I wish to gt rid if it asap. Kindly generate a return id n gt me somebody to call fm ur customer care today itself to aid me in returning d product n getting my hard earned money back to me. I wd b planning to go to consumer court soon if i didnt gt timely assistance fm ur end. Raman [protected], [protected]
                                      Hi Raman,

Shop CJ India

ravidher
                                        Oct 25, 2014

Name- ravidher kumar Product - datawind tablet( Ubslate 7c+ Order No.[protected] docket No.54896453 respected sir, /madam I was lodge my complaint so many times but till date no response from your side. pls sortout my problem . Name Ravidher kumar E.[protected]@gmail.com ph.[protected]
                                        Hi Ravi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, we hope your issue is resolved. And
                                        still if you are facing any trouble you can get back to us any time.
                                        Thank you for choosing Shop CJ.

Shop CJ India