SHOP CJ Network Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 84

maggi12
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
Jun 11, 2014

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Sir, I had bought a Canon 2500 series printer from Star CJ Alive on 11 march 2014. They said that phillips headphones were also given me with canon printer but after delivering they said you have to register on canon website i had also register me on canon website.But now they said u are not registered or they won't gave any response.I had called so many times to star cj alive and also to canon but still they didn't give any response or my phillips headphones.I have also mailed them they said that u r already registered. I hope you will response me as soon as possible and take a step ahead in proceeding. Name: Maggi Goyal Ph No-+91-[protected] Address- # no.3442 Arya nagar Street No.1 Bathinda.Punjab-151001 email- agg.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Mr. Balaji,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We are unaware if the product was bought by our authorized dealer. Please check http://www.canon.co.in/business/web/salesnet to confirm if the dealer is an authorized one. If yes, you may call us at[protected] or at 390
10 101 (Prefix your city code while dialing from mobile phone) and register a complaint.

Please note that we aim to provide best of service to all our customers and hence encourage sales only through Authorized dealers.

Canon India

premguptamrt
    from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
    Jun 9, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

In January 2014, I ordered A swipe 3D+ Life Tablet from StarCJ alive.They delivered it into 4-5 days.When it Arrived at home, I found it damaged as the tablet speaker was not working and also get to know that it is a 2nd hand product which was already sold to another consumer before. I submit a complaint regarding this.They asked For DOA(Dead at Arrival) Letter for Change the product.I also produced that. I was continuously calling them for solving my complaint but they keep making me foolish by diverting calls to their Boss and Heads Employees. at that time, I lost hope and started using it in thought I will submit it for Service. I submit this tablet for Service to service center on 5th May as it was under 1 year warranty, and received it after one month on 6th June. and it was again with same problems i.e. its speaker are not working. Please take a strict action against this Organisation. attachment: 1). Bill of tablet from star CJ Alive 2). A snapshot of Damaged Tablet
    Hi Premgupta,

We regret that your experience was not up to your expectations. We are eager for a chance to serve you better in future.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India
    Wow... You are replying so soon.. Just 2 years has been passed...

Once I burnt my hands so never expect that I will ever purchase anything from star CJ
    Also I will insist as many as possible not to purchase anything from you.

Thank you so much.

mhpanchl
      Jun 7, 2014

I have booked Pigeon 4 Burner Gas stove & Pococina Cookware Set + one gift (Total Amount Rs. 6490/-) and made Online payment via SBI Credit Card as on 11/05/2014. Due to some problems in Star CJ Site they have confirm only Cookware set Around Rs. 1220/- not pigeon stove, but in my SBI Credit Card total RS. 6490/- deducted so i have called Star CJ Customer Care, their executive told me that your refund amount Rs. 6420/- will be credit in 7-10 working days and they have generate complaint no. - [protected] but almost today 15-20 days past but i haven't received my refund amount. Whenever i have called on Star CJ Customer Care they have make me foolish and I have been follow-up for last 6 days but their supervisor Mr. Gopal Sharma, Mr. Anupam and many more executive not give proper reply and not send again complaint number and never call back. I have complaints again Star CJ Company on Grahak Suraksha Kendra on today around 2 PM. Grahak Suraksha Kendra call to Star CJ and then After they are just called me and they want my credit card & Saving Banks Debit card No. & CVV no & my PIN number. How can i believe on thier person to give my Cards Pin No. They are doing something fraud with me. Please do needful.
      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Still I can't get Star CJ reply back.
      Hi Customer,

We hope satisfactory assurance was provided by our team. We are eagerly waiting for the next time we get to serve you.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

sanjaynayak3
        from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
        Jun 5, 2014

Last Friday I booked Sunehri Kamaal Dhamaal Combo AIDpack of 8 saree and this Wednesday i received the product, but when i check all saree, its all very cheep qualities, it's not that condition that you can ware ones. That type of cheep qualities saree I received. When i call and complain about this representative told me that we can't replace or exchange product because there is no defect, I told her all saree are defect because of very very bad Quality, he said that it's Quality problem we cant help you. my order No. [protected].. Please any one help me i want to return saree and want good quality's saree if i have to add more money i can do that...
        Hi Sanjay,

We regret that your experience was not up to your expectations. We are eager for a chance to serve you better in future.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

makra91
          Jun 3, 2014

Team, We had ordered a magic mob on 1st JUN 2014 with the order number[protected]booked on my mrs name Aarti Niljikar). We did receive the same yesterday at around 3:00 PM IST. However while we check the product we see there is a damage while we connect the rod and try to lock it. We urgently require the replacement and that to quickly. We have seen a good service while you delivered the product around 24 hours time, we would appreciate the same while we get the replacement. Appreciate your kind cooperation. Ypu can always reach out to us on 91-[protected] or[protected]. Regards, Makrand Niljikar
          I would want someone to look into this on priority and avoid further inconvenience. We have trusted your product on the basis of the advertisement and its a pain when we get a damaged product after investing 2k amount. I want to see this issue resolve soon else i am going to log a complaint to consumer court with all the product details and this is a genuine case.
          Hi Customer,

We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

ranji11
            Jun 3, 2014

I have purchased a lite vaccum cleaner and a magic mop. My vaccum cleaner got spoilt 5 months back and my bill got misplaced. I made several requests to the customer care and every time they said we are emailing but so far I have not received it as the warranty period is still there. My magic mop lock and lock rod got spoilt and a called was made to the servicing centre they have noted my email address but didnot send the cheque details. Kindly look into this matter as quick as possible for which act I would be grateful. My email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            sir ! i purchased hallo fone fablet from your company, i lost my bil, please tell me how can i get my duplicate bill via e-mail, ordered for product by my this mobile number, [protected] and my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
            Hi Ranjita,

We hope satisfactory assurance was provided by our team. We are eagerly waiting for the next time we get to serve you.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India
            I had purchased spice steller mi520 n from your service but i lost its bill can i have a duplicate bill of it.

Sunilneetu
              Jun 3, 2014

Reminder 2 Dated : 03/06/2014 I have purchase the VLCC Perl & Gold Combo kit with VLCC gift voucher book on 21.04.2014. I have received only product on 22.04.2014 but VLCC gift not received. I have many times customer care calling but they are not responding he says always next 2 to 3 days delivered your gift voucher but 45 days to till date not received. Please send VLCC gift voucher immediately. Order No. [protected] Thanking you Neetu Flat No. -17, Bhagwan Mahavir Hospital Complex, Pitampura, Delhi-34 Mob. : [protected], [protected], [protected]
              Hi Sunilneetu,

We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

Sunilneetu
                May 30, 2014

I have purchase the VLCC Perl & Gold Combo kit with VLCC gift voucher book on 21.04.2014. I have received only product on 22.04.2014 but VLCC gift not received. I have many times customer care calling but they are not responding he say that 2 to 3 days delivered your gift voucher but till date not received. Please send VLCC gift voucher immediately. Order No. [protected] Thanking you Neetu Flat No. -17, Bhagwan Mahavir Complex, Pitampura, Delhi-34 Mob. : [protected]
                Hi Sunil, We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

taurag2002
                  May 28, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

To, Dated:28/05/2014 The CEO Star CJ Network India Pvt Ltd. Subject: Reminder of previous email complaint/ Pre intimation of legal action. Sir, I hereby to inform you that behalf of my many past complaints on your customer care &previous email complaint today I got a call from [protected](Samsung). The personwas saying that you will have to pay Full Charges Rs.674 service charges + Rs600 approx. for wall mounting kit. Are you people playing with my emotions and trust on Star group or understand me like a fool? I’m regularly shopping through Star CJ from past 4 years because it’s a part of Star group, but sad to say that your very casual treatment with the customers as old as me is not at all commendable and it will leave very bad impact for e-shopping prospects/customers when they will write worst feedback for the worst service experience after sales. Kindly Do the needful as early as possible to keep my faith intact on Star CJ Network and for future convenience, as its a final reminder of previous email complaint and pre intimation of legal action against Star CJ Network, May as you know pre intimation is mandatory to take legal action. Thanks ! Agni Singh Contact : [protected], [protected] Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Jun 02, 2014
                  Updated by taurag2002
                  The CEO Star CJ Network India Pvt Ltd. Subject: Reminder of previous email complaint/ Pre intimation of legal action. Sir, I hereby to inform you that behalf of my many past complaints on your customer care &previous email complaint today I got a call from [protected](Samsung). The personwas saying that you will have to pay Full Charges Rs.674 service charges + Rs600 approx. for wall mounting kit. Are you people playing with my emotions and trust on Star group or understand me like a fool? I’m regularly shopping through Star CJ from past 4 years because it’s a part of Star group, but sad to say that your very casual treatment with the customers as old as me is not at all commendable and it will leave very bad impact for e-shopping prospects/customers when they will write worst feedback for the worst service experience after sales. Kindly Do the needful as early as possible to keep my faith intact on Star CJ Network and for future convenience, as its a final reminder of previous email complaint and pre intimation of legal action against Star CJ Network, May as you know pre intimation is mandatory to take legal action. Thanks ! Agni Singh Contact : [protected], [protected] Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Jun 19, 2014
                  Updated by taurag2002
                  To, Dated:18/06/2014 The CEO Star CJ Network India Pvt Ltd. Subject: Reminder of previous email complaint/ Pre intimation of legal action. Sir, I hereby to inform you that behalf of my many past complaints on your customer care &previous email complaint today I got a call from [protected](Samsung). The personwas saying that you will have to pay Full Charges Rs.674 service charges + Rs600 approx. for wall mounting kit. Are you people playing with my emotions and trust on Star group or understand me like a fool? I’m regularly shopping through Star CJ from past 4 years because it’s a part of Star group, but sad to say that your very casual treatment with the customers as old as me is not at all commendable and it will leave very bad impact for e-shopping prospects/customers when they will write worst feedback for the worst service experience after sales. Kindly Do the needful as early as possible to keep my faith intact on Star CJ Network and for future convenience, as its a final reminder of previous email complaint and pre intimation of legal action against Star CJ Network, May as you know pre intimation is mandatory to take legal action. Thanks ! Agni Singh Contact : [protected], [protected] Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Hello Dated: 23rd June 2014
                  The CEO Star CJ Network India Pvt Ltd.
                  Despite of several complaints through email & on your toll free customer care no.I have not got any resolution, i am highly dissatisfied with your services after sales.
                  Now i must have to say about your network & you should follow this Tag line for your network that "Renowned National Network(Star) and worst class services after sales of Star CJ"

Regards:
                  Agni Singh
                  Email- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Hi Customer,

Thanks!

Shop CJ India

skbhalia
                    May 27, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

order no[protected] Euroclean LITEVAC Handy Vacuum Cleaner 1 Rs.2, 490 Cancel but still payment not recieved
                    Hi skbhalia, We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

Jaya narayan
                      May 27, 2014

Dear sir, I have ordered malhar saree worth 2999 and i got the saree but the saree was not up to the mark. There were many cuts in the saree. Now i want to return the saree. Please contact me and resolve my problem asap. Else i will do police complain regarding this channel. My order no. Is [protected]. Jaya Priya [protected]
                      Hi Jaya, We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

aaaa.
                        May 26, 2014

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir, i am preaching of one item on line through credit card.. my order no.[protected] dt 06-may-2013 but my order already cancelled as on date. many many phone calls you rep. on phone no.[protected]...but not satisfaction respond to me as on date. no refund payment to me as on date of amount rs.1373/ please about me what is your procedure of refund of payment. neeraj agarwal [protected]
                        Hi Neeraj, We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

taurag2002
                          May 24, 2014

To Dated : 24th May 2014 The CEO Star CJ Network Pvt.Ltd. Noida Subject : At the place of amount to be credit as refund, my money has debited from my bank account for email complaint made 22nd May 2014. Sir, I sent an email complaint on 22nd May 2014 regarding incomplete product delivery at consumer complaints.in, as soon as I sent complaint through email, I received a phone call from Star CJ by this no.[protected] at 20:39 hrs, he told me that we are going to refund you for your missing part of product so that in this connection you have to login at Banking Sector.in for refund, I logged in immediately and completed the process(He was guiding me on phone line to complete the process During filling the format of process), first time I sent my bank account details but he told me that it’s a new account so it cant be acceptable for us, then I gave him verbally my mother’s(Jayshree Singh) bank account details (Debit card number and it’s password) and at 20:50 With Ref.IR90031-[protected], I got an email with Subject-Refund success and at the place of any amount to be credit, Rs.2500 has been debited from my mother’s bank account, which details I gave him verbally. I called back at that no.[protected]after an hour same day so he told me that due to some technical error mistakenly it happened but don’t worry I assure you that the debited amount will get back in your bank account Tomorrow positively. I haven’t got the debited amount back in my bank account so far and Since yesterday the no..[protected]is switched off. Kindly do the needful to help me out to get my money back in my bank account as early as possible to keep my trust on Star CJ Network’s customer care/service and to avoid legal circumstances/action further. Thanks ! Agni Singh Contact nos.- [protected], [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                          Hi Taurag, We hope satisfactory assurance was provided by our team. We are eagerly waiting for the next time we get to serve you.

taurag2002
                            May 22, 2014

To, Dated : 22nd May 2014 The CEO Star CJ Network India Pvt.Ltd. Noida Subject : No response despite of several complaints for Order No.[protected], Invoice No. U[protected] Sir, I hereby to inform you that I’m a regular customer of your shopping network from past 4 years. Dec 2011, I purchased a Samsung LCD T.V. and DVD Player combo of Rs.22900. at that time it was not easy to shop from online shopping network of such a big amount for tier 2 city like lucknow but I had trust on Star CJ as I had already shop before. Now scenario has changed here, people of lucknow also doing online shopping easily. But that time of shop your shopping network cheated me to deliver incomplete product combo. despite of many complaints now they are replying that the product of out of warranty so we cant provide you the missing part of the product combo. Dec 30/31, 2011 I got delivery of Samsung LCD+DVD Player but the wall mount installation kit was missing of LCD, when I asked about it the delivery persons told me that company’s technicians will come along with the wall mount installation kit and they will install it on your wall free of cost. When nobody came upto 30-40 days after delivery, I called up to delivery person, he assured me again as the same. In between I’ve been transferred in my job, was so busy in transferring new place, I was unable to follow people for installation but I made complaints about it on your customer care but despite that they did not resolve my problem. Now since last month I’m regularly complaining on your customer care and Samsung customer care also but they refused to resolve my complaints because product is out of warranty now. I just want the missing wall mounting installation kit, which must has been delivered along with the product combo. Kindly do the needful as early as possible to keep my faith intact on your shopping network and for future convenience. Regards: Agni Singh Lucknow Contact Nos. [protected], [protected]
                            May 28, 2014
                            Updated by taurag2002
                            I’m regularly shopping through Star CJ from past 4 years because it’s a part of Star group, despite of that its sad to say that the group doing very casual treatment with the customers as old as me is not at all commendable and it will leave very bad impact for e-shopping prospects/customers when they will write worst feedback for the worst service experience after sales.
                            Hi Taurag, We hope satisfactory assurance was provided by our team. We are eagerly waiting for the next time we get to serve you.

Chiranji Lal Tegta
                              May 21, 2014

I, Chiranji Lal Tegta, House No. 164, Street No.1, Gurdwara Road, Annand Nagar-A, Tripri, Patiala-147004 (Punjab) state that on[protected] I placed the online order for the purchase of 12 Bottles of Canola Oil- Canadian pride to the Star CJ Live, India No.1 home shopping channel vide Order No.[protected] & the payment of Rs. 1377/- was made through HDFC bank credit card No. ending 5004. The Parcel was delivered to me on 12-5-15 by the courier under Docket No. [protected], when I opened the same and saw that there is only 6 bottles of canola oil instead of 12 bottles. I registered the complaint with the customer care on 12-5-14. The reply received from starcj through SMS BP-STARCJ DATED 12-5-14 AT 12.47 p.m. “Dear customer, Your service request has been registered we will contact you soon. For any service call us at[protected]”. I also send the mail on 7-5-14, 12-5-14 & 14-5-14, 15-5-14, 16-5-14, 19-5-14, 20-5-14 &21-5-14 to response @starcj .com . Around 20 times I have made the calls to the Customer care No. [protected]. They always say that the matter is under process & the delivery will be made shortly. Some time say that confirmation call will be made soon. More than 10 days period has been elapsed but I have not received the satisfactory reply from Star CJ Live. It is a matter of great concerned that how the Star CJ is cheating the innocent consumer. It is therefore requested to registered my complaint the take an appropriate action against the defaulter Company Star CJ & refund me Rs. 699/- immediately. CHIRANJI LAL TEGTA, MOBILE: [protected] & [protected]. Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Hi Chiranjilal, We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

Ravi321
                                May 19, 2014

i'm Very disappointed with Star CJ purchase of a Air cooler. i have not received wheels of the product, and when i requested. they said they will resolve in 1 week. even after 10 days there was no resolution. when i called them again, they say since you opened the box. we will not be able to help you. as we don't provide only one part. This is the most pathetic thing i have heard so far.. and would recommend not to purchase any product from them. its just waste of money and poor product with useless gift offers
                                Hi Ravi, We hope satisfactory assurance was provided by our team. We are eagerly waiting for the next time we get to serve you.

yuvika
                                  May 18, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Sir i purchase a XPAD Q4 phone from yours channel and its invoice no is[protected].I received mobile phone and there is a technical problem.I call to simmtronics customer care number [protected] but no body take a call i go to company site and send a mail to simmtronics semicondutors ltd.And also CALL to STARCJ customer care centre but your's CCE told me their is no communication in mobile company and ours company and told me you have an option to replace the phone or return the phone and get refund.I agree for return the phone and take refunds.The STARCJ floor head tell me when your's product is received by our pick up agency you call to our customer care number [protected] after two days then we dispatch the refund cheque.Pick up agency man come to my home and received the same product and issue me a receipt no.docket no.[protected] on 27/04/14.Then i call to your's number your's CCE tell me your's refund cheque is dispatched and its docket no. is[protected] and delivery agency is ONDOT COURRIOUR.I call to ONDOT they tell me their is no document and parcel is in this docket number and this docket number is fake he tell me call back to STAR CJ and take genuine number if any.Then call back to your's number [protected] many times yours CCE NAMLY RAMPAL, BHUPINDER, RISHI, RAKESH AND SANJAY tell me sir wait seniors will call you in one hours, one day, two days and 15 min. but no call received from your's side i mail to your's mail id [protected]@starcj.com two time but no response from your's side.Iam waiting for my refunds of Rs.3299 but no response.if you have any business sense and customer valve you contact me on [protected]/[protected].And rectify my genuine complaint.I am feeling my self cheated by STAR CJ and SIMMTRONICS SEMICONDUCTOR LTD.I wait for your's side reply and their no reply for your's side i take a legal aid as early as possible.
                                  Hi Yuvika, We hope we have resolved your issue, thanks for connecting with us, hope we get to serve you soon.

lovita
                                    May 17, 2014

I am Mrs.Pereira, who had ordered a cookware set of worth 2999 which was aired on food food channel. I called Star CJ to know the details and after reconfirming for almost three times of said value I placed the order of 3 white colour cookware+7 spatulas+Rs 500 gift voucher and Sanjeev Kapoor reciepe book of worth Rs 2999. To my surprise I received an order of one pan and one grill with spatula. When I called up consumer care they are constantly saying that order is correct. How can I change my order when i am doing it on telephone. They enter wrong details and because of them customer has to suffer. I even told them to check my phone conversation before booking but they are stubborn and rude and want to just close the complaint without resolving it. I have spoken to many people few of them are Sangeetha, Shiv (team manager) & Ganesh. These people are just cheaters and want to just clear their stock n nothing else. a plan fraud nothing else.
                                    Hi Lovita, We hope satisfactory assurance was provided by our team. We are eagerly waiting for the next time we get to serve you.

ansd
                                      May 15, 2014

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

I purchase simmtronics XPAD Q5 from sarcj vide order no. [protected]. It has faulty flash and after some time its speaker is not working. About this I made conversation on[protected] to starcj and they give me simmtronics customer care no. [protected] that is not responding. About this I made conversation on[protected] and they told me to conference on [protected] but fails. Now yet it is not clear about change or refund the product.
                                      Hi Ashish,

Thank you for shopping with Shop CJ.

Shop CJ India

jaffer and sohail
                                        May 14, 2014

hello sir had the purchase date 11/5/2014 recevied from 13/5/2014 at time 7:30 time night but defective The Order mentioned above was the one which was delivered to me in damaged condition. I had asked for the replacement
                                        order number [protected] my name is sohail contact num [protected], [protected]
                                        Hi Sohail,

Thank you for shopping with Shop CJ. 

Shop CJ India