ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 257

dont visit shopclues
May 11, 2015

I ordered the speakers and it didnt work and i opted for replace which was rejected by your stupid cheater merchant. then i contacted customer care and they replied idiotically to contact manufacturer. 5000rs wasted so far. order id 47494097 1. it took 12 days to get it delivered. 2. it was not working. 3. return rejected by shopclues. 4. no response from customer care please please dont ever visit this cheaters' website

Aftab Aalam
    from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
    May 11, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, We have made return request on 26 th of April to return/replace damaged air condition received from shopclues.com. They have give ticket no. 2745363 but till now they have not taken any action against replacement/refund. Manufacturer mail sent to them that they are not covering any warranty for online purchase but their website shows 1+5 years warranty. Manufacturer mail sent to them already. Please intervene and do the needful to resolve this issue at the earliest as I am unable to use the air condition which bought for using in summer till now.
    Feb 04, 2020
    Updated by Aftab Aalam
    No reply yet

Pannala Darpana
      May 11, 2015

I have purchased a "Mi Power bank" 2 months ago and they delivered a faulty product which was a fake product with a Order no as 41759677. I lost my registered phone number with which i ordered the product, but soon i have updated my new number several times on call and also on mails, but there is no response at all. I want to give back the product and want my money back, but Shopclues.com are not taking any actions against my complaint. When ever a reverse pickup is initiated the courier person calls to my previous number to which i will obviously be unavailable and the status changes to "Pickup attempted buyer not available". The reverse pickup was initiated several time but every time it is the same situation. Now i called up many times and spoke to Mr. Tarun and Mr. Joseph senior executives of ShopClues.Com who promised me that this week i.e[protected] the pickup will be attempted correctly but there is no response at all. Please ShopClues refund my Money Back as soon as possible.

sukh singh badhan
        May 10, 2015

Address: Sangrur, Punjab

I am ordered a combo offer having price 85 and shipping charges 27 rs my atm is deduct by 102 rs but i did not recive any order message i recived one message from bank or transition id 49837803 email id [protected]@gmail.com mob no is [protected]
        Shop clues call me and after sometime call is rejected by the shopclues please refund my balance sir please I requested to you oif balance is not refundable please place my order

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the order details with us so that we can get this checked & revert. For other assistance, reach us at shopclues.com/help.

ShopClues Support!
        Orde no is 49837803 e mail is [protected]@gmail.com Mob no is [protected]

supal brahmakshatriya
          May 9, 2015

Dear Sir, This is a very serious issue that i have ordered my keyboard tvs gold on 10 th of April 2015 once order passed i have received order after 14 days that is the guaranteed time exceeds the said time another thing the packing was of in a condition that when i open the product as in the damaged condition like products inner packing also cut it down the bag of inner packing with scissor and now when i gave complaint at same day same hour as i have received such product i have filed complaint and also get details of order refund ticket as on same day after that they have request to sent me photographs than i have also sent photograph in same mail id the said photographs clear in that way that anyone can see the said photograph without wearing spects although they have request me that we cant see photographs please send more clear photographs i have again send 25 photographs of my product with highlighted marks of such damaged product receive i have seriosly loss my STD calling charges in such order about Rs. 200 i am also claiming such amount as i am not free every time to get your mail and give answer after that process i have not received mail from your side for reverse pick up i have called to you many times there is no reply from your side i have mail also and called after that your person is coming on 18 day for reverse pickup from till the date you have confirm me on 23rd days that you have received product and after 30 days what is the problem why you have not issued refund on 30 days please issue me reufnd as early as possible... in my registered mail i have already registered my bank details from last 20 days... although i have not received such refind...such shopclues.com site is removed from my dictionery onwards that was the 2nd worst experience with online purchase at shopclues.com this is the last intimation and i am lawyer at profession so i can get good rewards.

Terribly sorry for the experience you faced. Our team is working on this & will get back to you with updates on immediate basis.

ShopClues Support!

Gauravj00
            May 9, 2015

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

I ordered power bank from shopclues, applied 2 Gift vouchers, and made payment via debit card. Bank says payment done, but Shopclues says paymetnt failed. I contacted them 4-5 times, No updates on my product yet. Pls help order id : 49334123 my email : [protected]@gmail.com

We have noted your concern & getting this looked at. We will share the updates on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!

shrikant deshmukh
              May 9, 2015

Dear sir, My name is Shrikant Deshmukh, I ordered an 10400mAh Mi powerbank from shopclues.com order no:44609779 dated 2/04/2015. I received the product by COD but it has turned out to be fake and not working. It is not even able to charge a device of 1000 mAh power to one time. As i didnt start using it immediately i couldnt know earlier that it is damaged. I had called the customer support of shopclues, com regarding replacement but they said that the product had only 7 days replacement warranty and i had called 10 days after receiving the product. This time given is very less since the normal amount of time given by all other online shopping sites is minimal 30 days period.The customer support didnt help out in any way. They didnt even register a complaint nor did they give me any email address for complaints( which are not at all mentioned anywhere on the shopclues website). My mobile no is [protected] and email id is- [protected]@gmail.com Kindly take an immediate action towards my complaint . Either refund my money or replace the product.

We are getting this checked & sorted for you. Be assured of receiving the plausible resolution from us soon.

ShopClues Support!

Priya Tripatthi
                May 9, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

My name is priya tripathi and i ordered Adcom phone price 699/- on 1may15 through my credit card. But after so many days i dont receive my order. I had make order through dis email id :- [protected]@gmail.com mobile number :- [protected]

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the order details with us so that we can get this checked and revert. For other assistance, reach us at shopclues.com/help.

ShopClues Support!

mayank2malhotra
                  May 8, 2015

This compliant is regarding the power bank of brand MI (10400 mAh each). As soon as i received the Order the packaging was damaged and the product I received is of fake quality as it is not even able to charge a device of 1000 mAh power to one time. Kindly take an immediate action towards my complaint . refund my money ShopClues order 48992497‏ mobile no. [protected] email id [protected]@outlook.com

We are getting this checked & sorted for you. Be assured of receiving the plausible resolution from us soon.

ShopClues Support!

nechhaa
                    May 8, 2015

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

I have ordered a LED torch Vide order no. 49134421 which was dully confirmed by you on my Mobile No.[protected]. I recd the Torch today. Torch is on by me and tried to off the same but the torch remains on still it is on . I think there is a default in the torch. You are requested to look into the matter and solve the problem. Thanks Naresh Kumar Malhotra #384 Sector -26 Panchkula

ShopClues Support

ragini754g
                      May 8, 2015

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

I received dinner set on 4 may 15 and opened after receiving the parcel some of the pices of dinner set were damaged I.e. broken. At the same day and same time complaint raised with ShopClues with the broken item images, After 03 days of complaint, shopclues have not taken any positibe action for refund or replacement. This is my second occasion when I got damaged item from shopclues, earlier I received defective sewing machine. Please take action to refund my amount because item broken in just shipping hence item is of very low quality, replacement will be very risky for me

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the order details with us so that we can get this checked & revert. For other assistance, reach us at shopclues.com/help.

ShopClues Support!

geetanshu
                        May 8, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

This compliant is regarding the Combo of power bank of brand MI (10400 mAh each). As soon as i received the Order the packaging was damaged and the product I received is of fake quality as it is not even able to charge a device of 1500 mAh power to one time. Kindly take an immediate action towards my complaint . Either refund my money or replace the product.

ShopClues Support!

Felix Cool Msd'ian
                          May 8, 2015

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Dear whoever, I have placed an order(#[protected]. Now I want to cancel it. Where is the option to cancel it? Is it a fradulent website? If it is so, can i move further legally? Hope this submit a complaint option is not just a prank and smart work like you have done for cancellation :P Kindly cancel my order and others who asks for cancellation. I may have to gather people who felt the inconvenience and sign a petition against you coz we also know to do little smart things online. Dont let people inconvenient. Cancel my order and refund my money.

Sunillucky1978
                            from Abohar, Punjab
                            May 8, 2015

Address: Fazilka, Punjab

I had ordered sandles through shopclues while order no. 48899931 which i had received on 6/05/2015. but the size i had ordered was 9 but when i opened the parcel the size of sandals was 8. The bill outside the parcel fixed and the size of sandals in bill is 9. please solve my problem otherwise i will go to consumer court for this.

We are getting this looked at & will get back to with updates on the same. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

ShopClues Support!

roybikram
                              from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                              May 8, 2015

I have purchased from shopclues as it was cheaper than other but later I realise it is hopless. My order number 48704683 which i order 29th April. Product delivered me right date but i shocked the saw product, product is very poor quality and damaged. I complaint the shopcloues customer care he don't satisfactory reply me. I asked to refund my money he don't any reply me. Please help and action against the company.

We have noted your concern & getting this looked at. We will share the updates on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!

D Mishra
                                May 8, 2015

I ordered hanuman chalisa yantra in which it was mentioned that its original and had gold plated. But as my colleagues bought from other place two are totally different. My yantra faded it's color in 5 days and broke also don't know how as I am just wearing it how can anything broke in just 6 days if it's made of good quality material. I also bought laxmi Kumar dhan versha yantra in which most of the parts are missing. And these products are also not send in the proper case as shown in website instead it was sent in polythene pouch. No after sales service no grievance redressal. Even not ready to listen if you call they will say "itne me itna hi milega" so if you are not going to deliver original products why are you mentioning the same on your website. And I ordered specs same time which was claimed to be for adults but when I received the product it was too small just for kids. I request for return but no further processing from their side.

Nevil Chaudhary
                                  May 7, 2015

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Sir, My shopclue order no. 48313659 and my shipment no. [protected] through aramex courier was shipped from ahmedabad, gujarat to gandhinagar, gujarat. status is showing delivered. However i haven't get my shipment yet at my address. You can see the status of my shipment also. I am requesting you to take the necessary action to make my shipment available at my address. In case if there is any cheating due to wrong delivery at wrong address, take action against the person responsible for the same. I have already made my payment through credit card. so expecting the expedite action from your level... Do needful

Terribly sorry for the experience you faced. Our team is working on this & will get back to you with updates on immediate basis.

ShopClues Support!

ramakrishnagt
                                    May 7, 2015

Dear Sir, My order no. 46814887 order MI 10400 MAH power bank but they are sending non warranty product but the original product carries 6 months warranty. I have refused the product and registered compalint but there is no use.2703335 ticket number.Daily i am calling them but they are only raising request not refunding the amount. i have also sent number of emails to support desk but there is no progress. My product was raised on April 17, and i refused on 24th april. My mobile No. [protected]. Please help and severe action against the company. My mobile itself is more than 200 rupees. they are playing with me. Please take severe action.

ShopClues Support!
                                    Why did u update product as delivered without even receiving..

vj007
                                      May 7, 2015

I have purchased from shopclues as it was cheaper than other but later I realise it is hopless to go for some xyz.com for some lesser buck. My order# 46576011 which I ordered on 15th Apr 2015. and expected delivery was 23rd Apr -25th Apr Order got delyed and I got message on 20st Apr that it will be delayed choose your option 2 day you can wait or 5 days.I mentioned 2 days. and still hoping they will delivered it. Then I received a call from customer care on 20th that your product available do still intrested. I said yes please. and when I checked in evening found they have process some different item not the one I choose and that also lesser price. I called them and asked who and why this got change so they just apologies and said we will come back to you. And we will refund your money No one came back and order got dispatched. and got delivered on 27th Apr. I accept the delivery as I thought once the refund we will return it as I do not have trust on them. Since then I am trying to chase them hopless ppl and they didnot bother. I asked to refund my money on bank account but still same answer we are working on it and 5-6 day it will be refunded. Pl do not purchase they are not professional enough. Service is pathetic where flipkart and snapdeal delivered same thing in 3-4 days they take edges 10 days. And if you have to go for refund then you have to follow them up and if you lucky you will get it. Counting my luck

ShopClues Support!

KANHASAINI
                                        May 7, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I placed an order no[protected] to shop clues.com.for hair trimmer dated[protected].after 15 days of order when i not received the product i called to customer, it was informed to me that currently product is out of stock and will be delivered shortly.Almost 1 month completed but not received the product than again i called, it was told to me that it is in process.I called many times but every time they are saying will be delivered soon like that.Almost 4 months completed but not received the product.Again i called than they told that we are unable to deliver the product and your money will be refunded.I also agreed to them due long waiting. But I did not get the refund also after many days.Called again and again but saying it is in process. Almost 7 months completed now they are saying that your product has been delivered to you but I have not received the product. I informed them that i have not received the pooduct please do the needful but they are denying now. I have neither received the product nor refund. please look into the matter and please help me. Regards, Klsaini-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

We are getting this looked at & will get back to with updates on the same. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

ShopClues Support!