ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 263

manavbhardwaj
Apr 15, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Order# 45350771 Return Request ID# 1191987 Item: Reebok Classic Black SunglassesQuantity : 1 Hi, This aviator Reebok Classic Black Sunglasses that I bought are of very inferior quality. It has very bad finishing. It cuts/scratches the ear and sides of the head while putting on and off. It is also very uncomfortable while wearing. It seems like a fake product!! I had filed a return request that they have rejected!!! That means ShopClues.com endorses bad quality products, like the ones they have sent?I had sent very extesnive set of pics of the product received. They have not even examined the pics in detail, it seems. They cannot do like this. They asked me to send the item back bearing the cost myself and then they will see if they would refund or not!!! Why should I send back and bear the cost of the return courier?Its their fault that they sent a Bad Quality/Fake Product.A product that is not usable at all!!!It cuts/scratches the ear and sides of the head while putting on and off.It is also very uncomfortable while wearing.It has a very bad finishing. Does this mean they would sell fake/inferior goods, willingly?I think this is quite frustrating!!!I am sure I will never return to ShopClues.com site to buy anything!! This is just ridiculous!!Get the item picked yourself and then give me the refund of my hard earned money.I will not allow this type of fraud happening to me.Do not think that I am soft, and they would be able to frisk me!!! They will see me fight till I get justice. Examine the pics that I had sent in detail and see how bad quality product you have sent to me!!!I do not deserve such a treatment when I pay the required money, upfront!!

E. Sridhar
    Apr 15, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, Based on the SBI Credit Card Division's advice, I am lodging a formal complaint. The transaction dated 21.02.2015 for Rs 26, 243/- was not done by me at all. As the owner of the SBI Credit Card I reject this transaction. I do not know the reason as to why my credit card account was debited with the aforesaid amount for no fault of myself as the transaction was not at all proposed by me. In the light of the above, I would request you to kindly cancel the transaction dated 21st February 2015 for Rs 26, 243/- and advise the State Bank of India - Credit Card Division immediately without any further delay to enable them to effect credit to my Credit Card account with a sum of Rs 26, 243/-. I personally feel sorry for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard. Kindly do the needful Sir, as I have been suffering from psychological depression, Thanking you and best regards, Yours faithfully, E Sridhar Email [protected]@gmail.com Phone: [protected]
    Aug 9, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the order details with us at shopclues.com/support so that we can get this checked & revert.

ShopClues Support!

manavbhardwaj
      Apr 15, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Order# 45350771 Return Request ID# 1191987 Item: Reebok Classic Black SunglassesQuantity : 1 Hi, This aviator Reebok Classic Black Sunglasses that I bought are of very inferior quality. It has very bad finishing. It cuts/scratches the ear and sides of the head while putting on and off. It is also very uncomfortable while wearing. It seems like a fake product!! I had filed a return request that they have rejected!!! That means ShopClues.com endorses bad quality products, like the ones they have sent?I had sent very extesnive set of pics of the product received. They have not even examined the pics in detail, it seems. They cannot do like this. They asked me to send the item back bearing the cost myself and then they will see if they would refund or not!!! Why should I send back and bear the cost of the return courier?Its their fault that they sent a Bad Quality/Fake Product.A product that is not usable at all!!!It cuts/scratches the ear and sides of the head while putting on and off.It is also very uncomfortable while wearing.It has a very bad finishing. Does this mean they would sell fake/inferior goods, willingly?I think this is quite frustrating!!!I am sure I will never return to ShopClues.com site to buy anything!! This is just ridiculous!!Get the item picked yourself and then give me the refund of my hard earned money.I will not allow this type of fraud happening to me.Do not think that I am soft, and you would be able to frisk me!!!You will see me fight till I get justice.Examine the pics that I had sent in detail and see how bad quality product you have sent to me!!!I do not deserve such a treatment when I pay the required money, upfront!!

Jivraj Gadhvi
        Apr 15, 2015

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I have purchase Lycan 22 Kg Home Gym + 2 Pcs Dumbbells Rod's + 3 Feet Curl Bar + Glove (QTY:1) on 05th April 2015 and as per company page they handover this production to Bluedart courier and tracking number is [protected] which is also wring and company promised that courier person will deliver this item on 13th April 2015 which i yet to received the item. Whenever, I speak to shopclues their representative said that as soon as possible they will deliver my item and they also not able to track this item by said tracking number. I have sent many mails to shopclues but didnt got any positive reply from them. I am very upset that what should i do and finally i thought that i should do complain with you. I not only hope but faith that you will do best and justice me. Jivraj Gadhvi
        Aug 9, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern & getting this checked. You will have the updates from us soon.

ShopClues Support!

vinishk
          Apr 15, 2015

order no:44700845, shop clue spec for the product was can speaker with USB, MMC, FM RADIO etc. but received product with just a auxilary IN, in which we can play audio from mobile . no USB provision, no FM RADIO, NO MMC, shop clue is the best site for cheating customer. many times i received very poor quality products . they have no value for customer. when i complaint this, they told refund is not possible because they have delivered the correct item as per order. I SUSPECT THIS PRODUCT HAVING SOME SPIRITUAL ABILITIES AND IN BETWEEN TRANSPORTATION, THE PRODUCT ITSELF THINK ABOUT ELIMINATING SOME SPECS FROM IT, LIKE IN HOLLYWOOD MOVIES. THAT MAY THE PROBLEM. NOT THE PROBLEM OF SHOP CLUES. HAHAHHAHHAHAH. GET LOST FROM INDIA. THIS IS THE LAND OF FREEDOM FIGHTERS AND MANY RESPECTABLE PERSONALITIES, U DO YOUR CHEATING BUSINESS IN U.S. QUIT FROM INDIA ..IF YOU THINK INDIANS CAN BE MAKE FRAUD, U R WRONG, MIND IT
          Aug 9, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We are getting this checked and will share the updates on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!

BISHWARUPghosh
            Apr 14, 2015

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal

I order Tupperware four bottles from shopclues.com but they send me very very cheaper company water bottles name plastoworld..my order no are 4044599 and 41050755. please do something to stop this type of fraud business. After acknowledging them with pic they are not replying. please do something so that I get my money back

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We are getting this checked and will share the updates on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!
            instead apologize, now shopclues shows me their term and condition. it is a biggest online fraught company in india.i suggest all the citizen of india never buy from this cheater company.i have already file a case against them.Lets see.

RICHA PATEL
              Apr 14, 2015

I had ordered 6*6 ft mosquito net from shopclues.com via my debit card.for 7 days there was no delivery of product. So I called shopclues customer care and launched a complain. They told me to wait for 48hrs.after waiting there was still no action taken and this time it was over 15days. Hence I decided to not buy the net and get my refund and I kept on complaining again and again. Still there was no action taken.Its been over a month that I haven't got refund of my product. this is my Order no. 42553221

Sangzela Tlau
                from Aizawl, Mizoram
                Apr 14, 2015

Address: Aizawl, Mizoram

I've ordered two items Samsung LED TV & Microtek Inverter, both orders are simply cancelled saying that they got problem in procurement. TV was ordered on the 4th March '15 till today (14th april) money has not been refunded, same case with Inverter. Its meaningless to talk to them over the phone, they are so frustrating and inaccurate. I suggest no one should buy things from shopclues.

Biswajit Kachari
                  from Kiri Buru, Odisha
                  Apr 14, 2015

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam

I had placed an order (No.43947873, product is Airtel Huwaei E 1731 2G 3G USB Modem Data) for Rs.1999/- on 23.03.2015 (pre-paid), but till date I have not received the product. In this connection I have contacted several times with their (shopclues) customer care but no positive result has got. Adversely they have advised me to keep patience and doing something to deliver the item. Therefore, earnestly I request your Forum to help me in this regard to get refund my amount or the product. Thanking you. Biswajit Kachari Assam email: [protected]@gmail.com

Chandan Singh Jeena
                    Apr 14, 2015

Provided me a fake shipment no.and when i complaint them they always provide complaint no. and priorities that this is on high priority or even higher priority. Never responses back on their own, have to call them every time and the worst part is their customer care has no idea about the product they just raise complaints that's it. If you dont have the product, you can write it as out of stock instead you guys take order, provide fake shipment no. to customers. And every time you people give a 48hrs waiting time. If its a very high priority why is it taking same amount of time like a normal complaint? Your site is good to provide goods at best rates but not a best service at all I will rate it 1/10 if it comes to providing shipment service or customer service.

Pankaj Muthreja
                      Apr 13, 2015

Hi Team, I had ordered a Xiomi Power Bank-10, 400MA for 618Rs from Shopclues.com which does not even charges my note 3 neo to 50% and ideally it should charge 3 times my phone. I had ordered because I was going to travel for a month and I realized that there is something wrong with the product. As soon as I was back to Mumbai, I tried reaching Xiomi to have that power bank replaced or repaired. The service center mentioned that they take consider Xiomi products bought only from Flipkart and they will not consider products bought from any other site except flipkart. They also mentioned that don't guarantee whether the product is fake or genuine. Now, from last 2 weeks, I'm trying to coordinate with Shop clues on mails and they just closed the ticket saying "I never reverted them in 10 days"-how will I as I was travelling. Also, when I called help line today-they were like we closed the ticket and the attended was not ready to transfer call to senior.After forcing them, they re-opened the ticket So, after this behavior what I feel is Wholesale ka rate? lol.. That is funny and they sell of fake product. Even the product quality doesn't seems same when compared to same as original one. My concern is did my money go waste? Even Xiomi not considering this product? not shopclues? is it Trash now? I need to raise a complaint so I updated this forum Order Number: 37630597

anurag.yaar
                        Apr 13, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Shopclue usually purport the best shopping portal but in actuallity it's a worthless shopping platform where i had wasted money and most importantly time. It provided me a Fake shipment no. that doestn't exist anymore and it postpone my product delivery twice. Till now i havn't gt my order. service

syed husaain
                          from Bangalore, Karnataka
                          Apr 13, 2015

I have received the product Car Vaccum Cleaner Code N0 : SCBD, SCDV, SCRE Qty 1 Amount of 461 ON[protected] After received once opened the packet the vacuum cleaner front part is broken kindly take it pack and refund my amount or replace the part! Regards, Syed Hussain 1/20, Assaye Road, opp Bengali Association, Ulsoor Lake circle Bangalore : 560042 Contact N0 : [protected]

Dhirendra Singh Jodha
                            Apr 12, 2015

I recently bought a symphony diet 35i cooler on shopclues.com via order number 43700253 on 28th March 2015 for approx 8.5k that was the first big ticket purchase on this website. Product was delivered on 2nd April in evening. I unpacked it on 4th on weekend and first thing I noticed was - Manufacturing batch date was June 2014 - One year old outdated product. Still I thought if it works I will be fine, but I was wrong. After filling the water and starting the cooler, I noticed No water is coming in Ice Tray area nor the back panel gets wet at all. I thought may be the water pump has some blockage. I drained all water n repeated this again in hope of cleansing, but it never worked. Finally I gave up hope that it will work, hence I raised a return request 1150903 on 5th April on shopclues by providing them all pics as applicable and as the product is outdated as well as having Manufacturer defect. Rather then 48hrs of response as per shopclues policy they never responded. I sent repeated emails also called them and one rep told me to return product if it is past warranty etc dates. Finally on 9th April I saw status as "RMA Auto Approved". I felt relief that shopclues is responsive to customer plight n had approved return. However in night I saw status as "Return Request On Hold"; No idea why? Anyways, Today I got a SMS that return request disapproved as per shopclues policy. Now can someone explain what kind of policy is this? First approved n then hold n then decline? Without providing any valid reason. First they sent an outdated defective product n now they don't want to refund as well. I AM SERIOUSLY PLANNING TO TAKE THEM TO CONSUMER COURT, ADVICE TO ALL BUYERS - NEVER BUY BIG TICKET PRODUCTS FROM SHOPCLUES. I WANT FULL REFUND N WILL SEE IT THROUGH CONSUMER COURTS. Dropbox link for all pics - https://www.dropbox.com/sc/myqvvedb55dl11b/AAAzg6VLlBU7DtxDmD5tsK0Na

MAHI MEHRA 011
                              Apr 11, 2015

Shop clues the worst ever online shopping portal, ever seen.. People working in the company are not fit to work, no response, no refund of money, no response even though called n number of times... Fraud company guys.. Advise u all not to buy any product from them, as there is no guarantee that You'll get that... I order more than 25 products, but no product is good.. All the products are defective even DELL MOUSE too. And my ADIDAS shocks is replace by other loacal brand

Gaurav Gawali
                                Apr 11, 2015

Order No: 48290043 .WORST SERVICE ... This people even don't no the DATE when customer will receive the. product. Once we return the product this people are taking 1 month to replace the products i spoke VIJAY YADAV he is telling me that will take 5 days to take product from merchant and after that will send u in next 7 days it means this people are will take more 15 days and reverse pick up has done on 4 april and today is 9 april. This people are so worst i would request you all don't buy any thing from shopclues. 1) They don't give any confirmation regarding delivery 2) This people never work fast always the want 48 hrs but we will never get revert in 48 hrs also. 3) Products which i receive that was not proper. 4) To replace the products shopclues takes minimum 20 to 25 days almost month. 5) Always will blame on merchant. They will never say that its or issue. There are lots of issue with shopclues. I ever seen my life. WORST SERVICE... I want my delivery before 15 april 2015.
                                Order No: 48290043 .WORST SERVICE ... This people even don't no the DATE when customer will receive the. product. Once we return the product this people are taking 1 month to replace the products i spoke VIJAY YADAV he is telling me that will take 5 days to take product from merchant and after that will send u in next 7 days it means this people are will take more 15 days and reverse pick up has done on 4 april and today is 9 april. This people are so worst i would request you all don't buy any thing from shopclues.
                                1) They don't give any confirmation regarding delivery
                                2) This people never work fast always the want 48 hrs but we will never get revert in 48 hrs also.
                                3) Products which i receive that was not proper.
                                4) To replace the products shopclues takes minimum 20 to 25 days almost month.
                                5) Always will blame on merchant. They will never say that its or issue.
                                There are lots of issue with shopclues. I ever seen my life. WORST SERVICE

Amit_grd
                                  Apr 11, 2015

The comments from the Floor supervisor has also not been answered. I talked to Mr joseph on 2nd April for which he told he has escalated the issue and would be resolved in next 5-7 days. Next I talked to Mr. Nahim on 6th he told me he has escalated the issue and he would be contacting the seller and issue would be resolved in 5-7 days. Today I got a call that they would be looking for a response from seller till Monday i.e 13th April and want another 5-7 days. So this in itself explains the PATHETIC service of SHOPCLUES. Return request raised on 20th March 2015. 6 days :- to pick up the item.(26th mar) 3 days :- to reach the Shopclues ware house(NCR to NCR even a man on foot would have managed to do this in a day). (29th mar). 15 days :- to send a mail from shopclues to seller(still wondering the underlying technology being used by Shopclues and seller to communicate with each which is so very fast ) response awaited. NOTE : - Now how many months/years do you think it will take for you to deliver me the product or let me know if you are not going to deliver it. This is the case wherein I live in a metro city and am continuously following up, it’s a different thing that I won’t be getting back any response for this. I just feel pity for those who shop on ShopClues from smaller cities and are less aware people. Please Please Please do not loot people of their money and time and do not harass them they have actually paid to get a product not botheration. Customers are human treat them good if not better. I sincerely apologies for shopping on ShopClues and will never ever repeat this mistake in my lifetime and would not ALLOW any one in front of me to do the same. I can’t thank you but out of courtesy have to write because I can’t be ShopClues Thanks Amit

vinu_91
                                    Apr 10, 2015

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

Dear sir, I am Vinod Chaudhary, i have purchased a product in shop clues through online shopping, order no[protected] but manufacturing defective product received and return this product by blue dart and receive product shop clues one month and total 4 month but I asked them to return my amount and they said within 15 working days your amount will be return but still now my amount is not return, and i daily asked and your daily one answer two days- two days and 48 hours but not solution please look the issue.order number is 32009311. Thanks and regards Vinod Chaudhary +91-[protected] Fraud company Dear All, Don't purchase shop clues site.fraud company shop clues.

Naveen Kumar Ambekallu
                                      from Hubli, Karnataka
                                      Apr 10, 2015

Dear sir, I have ordered 1set of Park Avenue Assorted Deo + Talc Combo Code: 3766432. Till date I have not received items. Kindly let me know the status of the same and also request you to furnish the name of the Courier service to enable to track. Awaiting your immediate reply by mail or SMS. With Regards, A.P. Naveen Kumar [protected]

Terribly sorry for the experience you faced. Our team is working on this & will get back to you with updates on immediate basis.

ShopClues Support!

jazz pearl
                                        Apr 10, 2015

I Purchased 2 Watches from your Shopclues.com on 26 January 2015, Part of combined order number: 35263923 After lots of complain i received product on 16th February, 2015. But I Received only 1 titan watch in courier. Second Fastrack watch is Missing.From 26 January, 2015 to till date I complained too many times by call and mail. But not received my product yet.They said that Seller has no stock of fastrack watch. if seller has no more stock than why they not showing sold out? Shopclues.com always send law quality product or doing fraud with people.
                                        Apr 20, 2015
                                        Updated by jazz pearl
                                        Dear Shopclues,

My Product Order No is 35263925 for my fastrack watck.
                                        Resolve my query fast.

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern and getting this looked at. The timely updates will be shared on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!