ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 272

Rats2107
Mar 3, 2015

have orderd Tupperware Water Bottle Set Of Two (1000Ml). But the product which I have received is cheap quality product. The bottels which I have received from merchant have MRP of Rs 79 Each. I have orderd the Tupperware Water Bottle Set Of Two (1000Ml) in 280 Rs. So I am receving the product which is not correct as well as have MRP less then the amount which I have paid. I am attaching the screenshot of the product which I have orderd as well as the photos of the actual product which I have received. This is the second time I am facing this cheating by merchant and shopclues. I have mailed the above lines to shopclues after discussion on call I have submitted all the original pictures of the product. I have got this reply from shopclues.com Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping with ShopClues.com. This is with reference to your query regarding order. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Based on your concern, we would like to update you that, merchant has delivered you a standard quality product. Hence, we are unable to fulfill your request. We appreciate patience and understanding in this matter. For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help Best Regards, Supratim ShopClues.com s::s I have paid 280 Rs(for 2 bottels) and they have sent me 148 Rs(for 2 bottels) MRP bottels. ans shopcles saying this is a standerd quality product, but what is about my remaing money and what is about the correct product as per description. I am attaching the screenshot of the product, which I have ordered. I am also attaching the actual prodcut image. I am attaching screenshot of the mail from shopclues..com. Please help.

ttmani007
    Mar 3, 2015

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

My order no 39314787 was couriered by BLUE DART which shop clue claims with tracking number [protected]. I could not track my order as the tracking number is wrong, even though i had complained with the customer care there is no proper response.

Akshay Jariwala
      Mar 3, 2015

Hi, I Akshay Jariwala had order a Samsung charger from your site and i had done online payment still i had not recieved delivery for the product ..Check the detail SAMSUNG MICRO USB WALL CHARGER- BEST QUALITY-OEM Code: 73371180 Merch Ref: samsung charger order number: 39248509 . Please contact me on :[protected]@gmail.com, mobile no:91 [protected] Please let me know soon ..-

drs2015
        from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
        Mar 3, 2015

I ordered a pair of white slippers. It was mentioned color can be different that picture, which like all other sites.I thought the whiteness may vary because usually picture and original colors have some shade difference. But they delivered me a black pair. Where one of the slipper did not had a piece attached. And above all, the slippers belong to different sizes. When I mailed the pics to the customer care, they reply saying the vendor has already mentioned color can be different. And, they say these pics are not clear enough, are you ppl also not able to see these pic, showing different color, size and damage ? Tell me guys am I faulty here, I don't understand who went wrong ?
        Guys U ll Lv this part of their response :

lolzzzz... they gave me stanard quality product it seems.
        Please, see the pics above for their quality ...

Snapdeal, Amazon and Flipkart are 300% more ethical than ShopClues.

ShopClues Support, Mar 3, 1:06 PM:

Thank you for shopping with ShopClues.com.

This is with reference to your order.

We express our inability to accept your return request as we have sent you the same product with standard quality ordered by you. Please refer to http://www.shopclues.com/return-policy.html for return policies. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help

Customer Support Team
        Supratim
        ShopClues.com

vinu_91
          Mar 2, 2015

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

Dear sir, I have perched new 32″‘ LED TV on 04/01/2015(order no[protected] but manufacturing defective product received. Screen is half blank and not Visible.i Have raised the complained regarding the refund/replacement however i am not getting any Response of shop clues. I Visited 3 time to LG service center of Mundra.They told me that is resale product it is already Used product and not agree to repair and replace. That say me contact to shop clues.Sir I have file the return request from a long time Ago and from last 1.5 month i am follow Process but till yet i did not get any resolution regard this. 1.5 month followup but not my problem salutation and daily one answer your complain high priority send to my senior and this matter shot out 3 to 4 day but till time not salutation. One year manufacturing Warranty this product and waist 2 month already. Order no[protected] email id – [protected]@shopcluescom.zendesk.com [protected]@shopclues.com MERCHANT MO. NO - [protected] Customer care number: –[protected] –[protected] –[protected] my id – [protected]@yahoo.com mob- [protected] Please do the needful as soon as possible. Regards, Vinod Chaudhary +91-[protected]

sakshi.g
            Mar 2, 2015

Hi, I had ordered a Blackberry phone from shop clues with order ID :34268903. After several days of return they mailed me on 16th February that the refund will be provided within 6 working days. On calling to inquire about the same they tell me the status is replacement of the product and not refund. After clarifying that i want the refund due to faulty product, they tell me they will get back to me and finally on 27th February there executive gets back to me saying refund will be provided max by 2nd March. On calling on 2nd March to enquire about the same, they have no answer. Please help as even after several calls and mails they are unable to resolve such issues.
            Aug 5, 2021

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern and getting this looked at. The timely updates will be shared on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!

Divya Chandran
              Mar 2, 2015

Hi shopclues, I have order 2 feet sitting teddy on[protected] expect delivery on[protected] but still i couldn't receive my product i never seen this kind of worst online service my order number is[protected] for shipment it is taking morethan 20 days that is not fair. Regards, Divya S

We are getting this looked at & will get back to you with updates on the same. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

ShopClues Support!

Noohu123
                Mar 1, 2015

Hi Team, I have Ordered ( Order # 31960223 &[protected] the below two materials on shopcules on Jan 1st 2015. DESIGNER ANARKALI READYMADE SUITS WITH DIGITAL PRINT DUPATTA(OFF -WHITE) (QTY:1) - Rs.999 Gorgeous Attires Designer Maroon Georgette Anarkali Suit (QTY:1) - Rs.1350 And i received the same on Jan 8th but that was damaged item so i returned the product through shopcules webiste on Jan 11th 2015 and from that date keep on sending mails to shopclues.com till now but i am getting only automatic responses. Nobody has come and pick the product. I lost my time and money due to this kind of worst customer service. Please help me to get back my money. Regards Subitha Parveen [protected]

Terribly sorry for the experience you faced. Our team is working on this & will get back to you with updates on immediate basis.

ShopClues Support!
                Contact me [protected].
                HELLO SHOPCULES WHERE IS AMOUNT

Mohammed Faisal 333
                  Mar 1, 2015

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka

i am md faisal i had bought a white board of 242 rupees on 18 january 2015 . the money was deducted from debit card till today 1 march 2015 i did not got my product and i contacted customer service they said they delivered it .. my order number: 33741193

P.Jayakrishna
                    Mar 1, 2015

I placed an order for Intex travel air Comfort pillow at Shopclues on 8th Feb 2015 and paid through SBI debit card, the order number was 37187163, it's a part of combined order 37187113. I received the order confirmation message, that my order is shipped by Professional courier Mumbai with the tracking number KUR[protected]. I tracked the status of the package in the Professional couriers website, The status in that website shows that the product is still in transit and the details were.. Date/Time From TPC Station Activity Feb 17 2015 20:00:47 Chennai Bag Despatched to Chengalpattu Feb 17 2015 20:00:47 Chennai Despatched to Chengalpattu Feb 16 2015 07:13:00 Chengalpattu Despatched to Chengalpattu-SRM. Till today[protected] the status was not updated.I mailed to the Shopclues customer care about the problem, but they ignored my request and didn't respond to me. And then I contacted the Chengalpattu Professional courier office, they informed me that the package was dispatched from their location, If the package was dispatched from their location, why they didn't updated the status? I don't know where the package was lost, but the customer service from both of them was not fair.

We are getting this looked at & will get back to you with updates on the same. Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

ShopClues Support!
                    I will take note of your sharing
                    http://hanoivoyage.com/carnet-voyage/carnet-de-voyage-vietnam/402-tout-savoir-su...
                    thank for share
                    http://ancharm-myanmar.com/practical-information/when-to-go/best-time-travel-bur...

killthecheaters
                      Mar 1, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is to inform that a customer named Shivam GUPTA with address G-517 ALPHA 2, NEAR MOTHER DAIRY GREATER NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh 201308 India is a CHEATER, he buys items online and changes them with other product and says that he receiving wrong product, then he asks for refund and shopping websites approves his refund without helping us the sellers.. BEWARE of this buyer, never deal with such cheat persons, his name and address should be blacklisted. we have also registered an cheating case against him and will take strict action against the buyer.
                      Aug 5, 2021

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the order details with us so that we can get this checked & revert. For other assistance, reach us at shopclues.com/help.

ShopClues Support!

bheemsinghsaini
                        from PILANI, Rajasthan
                        Feb 28, 2015

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

This is regarding order no 38160373 .I made this order on 14 February of SIYARAM SAFARI SUIT LENGTH and I got delivery on 19 February . I received delivery of wrong product and as well as an defective product which is already expired . After that I made a return request / complaint regarding the product on shop clue customer support . Every time a complaint id is generated but my problem is not solving by the customer support . previous complaint id are #2241275 Re: ShopClues Request #2184271 .Since 10 days are passed to this issue, their is not a appropriate solution comes . I Contact 3 times through telephone on shop clue customer care and waste 20 rupees extra, because through mails they are not supporting. First shop clue took 4 days in approving the request regarding the wrong item and defective material I received. After than took another 3 days in approving RETURN REQUEST ( RMA ) of the product, now return request approved, than again after 2 days I saw in the return request column that " area for reverse pickup is not serviceable . I don't know why THE PREMIER SITES MYNTRA, AMAZON, SNAPDEAL, JABONG, FLIPKART, even some particular product sites like woodland, American swan, yepme, zove ... take back or pick up reverse of the order even if the customer not like the product . than why shop clue making fool to me me ... Inspite of solving my problem they are moving me round and round, and not solving my query. If shop clue required any donation or any alms, they say directly through add, but this is not a good way to loot and cheat customers. Now I am too much frustrated by the shop clue customer support response, I am again requesting you very decently politely please solve my problem as soon as possible, 10 days passed and still the problem is hang on, no solution from your support team, Just every time REFUND MY MONEY BACK TO ME OR EITHER REPLACE THE PRODUCT ...
                        I AM NOT SURE IT IS Sandeep Aggarwal who is a part of different scandals and in-ethcial practices or just shop clues who is cheating people of INDIA, I HAVE REFUNDS PENDING OF ALL THE ORDERS BELOW AND HAVE NOT RECEIEVD IT TILL DATE…What the hell is shopclues doing..do you think we cannot tackle shopclues living in Gurgaon..If Required I will lodge a F.IR against Sandeep Aggarwal for not refunding on the orders below, despite email confirmations from you Support department.
                        Order No Product Shopclues Issue
                        38886069 Steam Vaporizer (QTY:1) Shopclues is cheating s I have written multiple emails and reminders on this Refund not received till now
                        38886063 AutoSun Car Seat Massage Chair Back Lumbar Support (QTY:1) Shopclues is cheating s I have written multiple emails and reminders on this Refund not received till now
                        38883533 Pack of 3 Hosiery Shorts (QTY:1) Shopclues is cheating s I have written multiple emails and reminders on this Refund not received till now
                        37944393 Gci Casual Stylish Women/Ladies Sparkle Bl-010 Black Belts Exclusive Design (QTY:1) Shopclues is cheating s I have written multiple emails and reminders on this Refund &Shopclues points not received till now
                        26587877 Set Of 3 Stainless Steel Household Scissor (QTY:1) Shopclues is cheating/ a s I have written multiple emails and reminders on this/Shopclues is wrongly saying that they have refunded- but I have not received any refund so far. Refund &Shopclues points not received till now

Terribly sorry for the experience you faced. Our team is working on this & will get back to you with updates on immediate basis.

ShopClues Support!
                        lets see what type of help and updates you are providing .. today shopclue send me mail and told me to give other pin code for the reverse pick up of the order, i am asking how it possible for me to send the product to other location ... i am at location 333031, than how can i move to other location ... great and terrible reply from shopclue ..

THE TOP SITES MYNTRA, AMAZON, SNAPDEAL, JABONG, FLIPKART, even some particular product sites like woodland, american swan, yepme, zovi ... take back or pick up reverse of the order from my location ... than i don't understand .. this shopclue issue ... of making fool or giving excuse to customers ...

rajneeshpandey2109
                          Feb 28, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear shop clues customer support and logistic, I have booked an order on 18 th feb. 2015 with id[protected], it was expected to deliver 0n 26.02.15 but still no update found and delivery found...such a pathetic service is not acceptable in competitive market...you have taken 10 days to deliver product(still not delivered)?????? How could??? Customer care executive MR, Siddhant explaining that"within 48 hr i will be notified by mail that when it will deliver to me"... Is this the customer value and service which you want to continue in market, where in ecommerce within 2-3 days delivery happen and accurate resultant is there for every issue... If this is you attitude regarding product service and logistic then i must say, might be this would be my 1st and last shopping from shop clues... I must say "PATHATIC SERVICE" and "ROTTEN EXPERIENCE" REGARDS RAJNEESH KUMAR OREDER ID[protected] CONT-[protected]
                          Aug 5, 2021

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern and getting this looked at. The timely updates will be shared on your registered contact details.

ShopClues Support!

ramrajpala
                            from Suluru, Andhra Pradesh
                            Feb 27, 2015

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I have booked sony power bank (10, 000 MAH). Received item is not sealed, not working propersly, colour is different than i booked. I have returned the same item. But till to date the item was not replaced and shipped to me the original pice. please send immediately.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share the order details with us so that we can get this checked & revert. For other assistance, reach us at shopclues.com/help.

ShopClues Support!

ashwin3375
                              Feb 27, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

i booked samsung 48 inch led tv order ref[protected] on 12 feb by paying the amount using credit card product expected delivary - 22 feb today is 27 feb no confirmation for shipment, status on site shows - procurement delay from merchant no communication from customer support team after payment

gajularajkumar98
                                Feb 27, 2015

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

according to my bank records on 26.01.15 4 transactions got failed in the shopclues site and amount deducted from bank the transaction id are pos[protected] pos[protected] pos[protected] pos[protected] are of value nearly of 1800 rupees got deducted from a/c no [protected] of sbh bank

brockyrocky
                                  Feb 27, 2015

Dear Sir Product : RB 3016 Club master Sunglasses Code: 7067584 Worth : Rs 999 Order Number[protected] Supposed to be shipped by DTDC Tracking number - A30803645 My Product "details above" has not been delivered to me... But I got a email the from ShopClues saying they successfully delivered my order to me & are asking me to rate their customer service???...It didn't took me long to realise that they have made a blunder by carelessly handing over my product to someone else When I took this act of irresponsible conduct to their notice, their refuse to bear any responsibility. Instead they negligibly told they would crosscheck & contact me soon And then I got a email saying that they are not guilty anything & will send me PoD (Proof of delivery ) within 7 days...Signaling suspicion over me It been over "7 days" & they have not responded & are Ignoring my attempts to contact they (shopclues.com/support) I would very grateful to "whom it may concern" could help me on this issue... Thank You From : Md Riyaz Email: [protected]@gmail.com

pallavi shejale
                                    Feb 27, 2015

Hi I had purchased a jack daniels flask for rs 161 and 3 heaphones of samsung for rs. 273 and a clearclin combo for rs. 325 . my total bill should have been rs. 759 but it was rs.1003. I hope u luk in this matter soon.and refund the extra money

Sanjay Nahar
                                      Feb 27, 2015

i have placed the order, payment has been made, now after a weeks time due to increase in price, u guys says we cannot complete the order, this is a normal p[ractice at shop clues order no 39213765.. product is avl on the website with your same vendor, it is ok with me i[censored] even deliver after a weeks time, as this a gift to my freind and for which i have already committed to him. ihope u will consider the same asap and complete the order

suwadhawan
                                        Feb 26, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had ordered two rompers for my baby.the product delivered to me was not the same that was there on their websight.Even the size was too small . I called them several times, the no. Mentioned on the delivered package was always switched off. Then I called them so many timed on the customer care no. But it was never recieved. They have a policy of not taking stuff back after ten days but I called them so many times nobody recieved the no. To take the complaint . some how I managed to find their email I'd.and since then I have all the mails with me. This is the second time I'm writing to u. They had sent a mail to me saying that u courier us the product back n we'll refund the money. Its more than a month now.they have the product n my money both with them n they are not even replying to my mails properly. Plz help me.