ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 278

Suresh Hariharan
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Feb 6, 2015

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/madam, I have ordered (Skyline 1.2 ltr Electric Cordless Kettle Code: 400546). Very worst Dealer and shopclues on-line shopping Delivered dealer in particular product.Based on our locationonly i have ordered this item but shopclues dealer not shipped my address (My address pattukkottai but Dealer delivered asking to come Tanjoe) how it is possible to come to get pattukkottai to tanjore . (it is 48 kill meter)suppose shopclues unable to deliver what mentioned the location (Enter pincode for delivery estimate to your location) please remove this pincode (614601)for your search criteria.Delivery boy told my manager only told come to tanjore then get this product.whose is this stupid delivery manager in tanjore you can't delivery means particular location don't involve shipped any any product. because i paid shipping charges also.

venkateshkpm
    Feb 6, 2015

I have ordered SPY CAM PEN in SHOPCLUES order no.36014352 on 21-Jan-2015, I received the material on 02-Feb-2015 and it was not working damaged pies have been sent. i need a correct feed back or else we will raise a complaint in court against the company..

suren28
      Feb 6, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have ordered a polo club watch white, black multicolour my order no is 34653385. this item is delivered to me. but after opened seal i saw that this watch is old, some dust patch on this watch. i m annoyed to see this, i m old custmer of shopClues, please change it

ajitichhponani
        Feb 6, 2015

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat

order no.[protected]DESIGNER WOOLEN BEDROOM SLIPPER...[SHOP CLUE] Against above order i got one pair of poor quality thin socks-----i have been cheated...i am your great customer shop clue officer --pl. contact me on [protected]/[protected] pl. let me have ur e-mail address thanks AJIT ICHHPONANI

syed329
          Feb 6, 2015

Hi I ordered for OEM MI 10400 power bank, (order#[protected] I received this as defective product, (Got two major defect 1.Data cable not working And 2.It charges only 25% 0f 1400 maha of my phone battery). It suppose to be charging atleast 4 times but it Resulting in not even 1 time( 25%). I am disappointed with shopclue. Requesting you to replace my defective product. Thanks, Syed faheem pasha.

vibhutejr
            from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
            Feb 6, 2015

Dear Sir, I am given order one Micromax A50 Ninja battery of 1200 mAh but you sent 1600 mAh battery against order No.35661241 dtd 31/01/2015 through Blue Dart courier docket no [protected]. So please give solution for this problem. i am waiting for your reply. if any query please contact on my cell no. [protected] (Mr Jagadish Vibhute) Regards, Jagadish Vibhute A/p- Kothali Dist. Kolhapur State- Maharastra.

santoshomer
              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
              Feb 5, 2015

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

Book2order.com order detail
              Book2order.com
              P-5/b, iind floor, jangpura extn
              New delhi, 110014

Order #36730349
              Order date: 04 feb 2015, 04:46 pm
              Payment method: payu

Bill to:
              Santosh gupta
              Santosh kumar gupta super house ltd tannery no. 1
              A-1, c-1 site-ii industrial area, unnao 209801
              Unnao, uttar pradesh 209801
              [protected] ship to:
              Santosh gupta
              Product quantity unit price discount subtotal
              Park avenue combo of beer shampoo 75 ml and soap 75gm
              Code: 72517918 1 rs.95 rs.59
              Subtotal :
              Rs.59

Powered by shopclues.com
              The pari order detail
              The pari
              2 first floor priya enclave opp karkardoma court
              Delhi, 110092

Order #36730343
              Order date: 04 feb 2015, 04:46 pm
              Payment method: payu

Bill to:
              Santosh gupta
              [protected] ship to:
              Santosh gupta
              Product quantity unit price discount subtotal
              Pari set of 12 gold plated thin bangles
              Code: 1046516

Options: size: 2.4 1 rs.299 rs.75
              Subtotal :
              Rs.75
              Amt deducted from my ac but order showing check out incompleted
              Returm my amt or confirm my order

Gupta niks
                from Dahanu, Maharashtra
                Feb 5, 2015

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir, As I paid for 16GB Strontium SD Card from Shop clues. Com but uptill now I didn't got it. So, please clarify the status of given product as it shows on website.. It is delivered to my address. Income taxThank you for shopping with ShopClues.com. This is with reference to your query regarding non–delivery of order no. 31778721. We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As our courier partner has confirmed that your order has been delivered to your address as indicated on their website. Based on your concern, we will coordinate with courier partner and you will receive due updates on the proceedings. Meanwhile, we are arranging the proof of delivery (POD), which will be sent to you within next 7 business days. For further assistance, kindly refer to www.shopclues.com/help you for shopping at ShopClues.com

Karthik Kumaraswamy
                  Feb 5, 2015

I thought shop clues is a very professional platform for buying products, but i now changed that image.I ordered a product from shop clues on 26'th Jan 2015 and delievery promised was on 2'nd feb 2015, till now the product is not deleivered and has been shipped through useless red express courier. Order ID:35180013. Even sent complaint to shopclues customer care and only got fake promises and not my product. I will never ever order any item in shopclues again. Karthik.k

mdm677
                    Feb 4, 2015

I have ordered the HP pen drive 32 GB on Shop Clues dated 26/08/2014, when i received the product i found the pen drive is not inserting into the USB port easily..When i inserted it hardly i found that total memory of this pen drive is 16 GB only.however it is written 32 GB on the pen drive.. I have send various email to Shop clues to Replace The Fake product with genuine ones or refund the money, But they are responding to my complaints It is requested to you kindly take the action Against The company Regards Md Mohsin [protected]

chitresh jain
                      Feb 4, 2015

sir i have successfully returned the product to the merchant and i have recieved the refund of this order but i have not still got the COURIER CHARGES paid to return this order...the amount is 300rs...i have been contacting them for the last 20 days like a obedient customer...they all the time in response to my complaint register another complaint at shopclues.zendesk.com and after that no solution comes out...it has been happening from last 10day...kindly make them to refund my money quickly! i hope you will take an appropriate action against it! i am in dire need of money with in 3 days! ORDER[protected]

chitresh jain
                        Feb 4, 2015

sir i have successfully returned the product to the merchant and i have recieved the refund of this order but i have not still got the COURIER CHARGES paid to return this order...the amount is 300rs...i have been contacting them for the last 20 days like a obedient customer...they all the time in response to my complaint register another complaint at shopclues.zendesk.com and after that no solution comes out...it has been happening from last 10day...kindly make them to refund my money quickly! i hope you will take an appropriate action against it! i am in dire need of money with in 3 days! ORDER[protected]

nbcp2004
                          Feb 3, 2015

I order a product on shopclues with netbanking full payment adavance Order no.25719933 dated 3 Nov 2014 No delivery done in 30 days, after 30 days my order status shows as its delivered. I called, wrote number of times, but nobody listened, just killing times saying that POD will be arranged. But no result, So i made request of return, after 1 week guy came for returns, I made a letter of complaint but that guy not ready to take any letter, he want product which was never delivered. Then I contact courier, came to know that all products of Panipat went back to shopclues. They not delivered and they already intimated shopclues for non-delivery. I got wrtten email from courier Dotzot. I mail that copy many times to shopclues. Called them 50 times but everytime executive ask for 4-5 days to ge solution. Now more than 3 months passed, No product no refunds. Nobody from them bother to check if product delivered or give refunds to customer if no-delivery. This is business style by shopclues. They never intersted in giving any services. If you place order and get product in 1 month you are lucky, otherwise you have to be ready for loss of your money. They are not only spiling their name but at the same time people will lost trust on E-commerce. Think 100 times to place order with shopclues. I suggest not to buy any item that cost more than 1000Rs.from shopclues.Its too risky to trust on them, they are non reliable. Hope they improve.

Annapurna Das
                            from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                            Feb 3, 2015

Hi, I have ordered a Womaniya Designer Clutches on 23rd Jan 2015 and Code: 5452386 and Merch Ref:03. But till now I have not received my ordered clutches and also I am unable to tracking this one(Carrier Name: RedExpress and Tracking Number:[protected] and mentioned that it will take only 4/5 business days for receive. Please try to check the details and processing my order as soon as possible. Regards, Annapurna Das CTS, F2 Block Manyata Embassy Business Park, Nagawara Junction, Hebala Outer Ring Road, Bangalore-560045

Sushil Aagaarwal
                              Feb 3, 2015

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

I shopped from your website for the 1st time and you sent me a duplicate jeans and not at all like the picture displayed.. It was looking so cheap and local and at a price of rs 1650!! I then placed return request on 30 dec 14 and from then I called you in every 2 - 3 days. After almost 15 days and calling you ENOURMOUS TIME ( Almost cost me rs 120) courier company picked up the product. Then even I called you that my request is not completed, my refund isn't initiated, but your reply every time was WE ARE PROCEEDING. And after whole month you deposited my refund.. I WILL NOT SHOP FROM YOUR SUCH A FRAUD WEBSITE ND WILL MAKE SURE TOO ANY OF MY RELATIVE OR FRIENDS DO NOT SHOP FROM SUCH AN "AWESOME" SITE !! I shopped from sites like Myntra, Jabong, amazon, ebay, cyankart, lenkart, etc they had so good service.. I returned products many times.. In myntra after placing request within a day orders are picked up and after that in a day refunds are deposited.. In jabond too the service is very good.. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY LAST TRANSACTION OF 2014 SO GREAT!! Order No.[protected] Calvien & Klein Jeans - MRP at website - Rs 11499 ( didn't had MRP tag) Ordered at - Rs 1650, Worth - Rs 0.00 ( as it had a hole to..))

kush2821
                                Feb 3, 2015

Though the product was delivered on time and in best condition, but the quality of product is not upto the mark. It is worst than the expectation, and I am not at all satisfy from the product(headphones).At the shopping time, the product seemed to me a genuine HTC headphones with HTC quality but when i used it, it was worst than the local headphones which are cheaper than the cost of this product is now. This was my first time that I purchased something from this side, And on serious note I won't be buying any product from now onwards and will never recommend anyone to buy from SHOPCLUES. PRODUCT ORDERED-HTC RC E240 Earphones for HTC SONY Samsung and Iphone Worthless Kindly do the needful P.S.-I need a quick response from your end. Mail [protected]@gmail.com

ajitichhponani
                                  Feb 2, 2015

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat

[1] order no.34178179
                                  i got one pair of poor quality thin socks against my order for DESIGNER WOOLEN BEDROOM SLIPPERS CUM SOCKS WITH SOLE----IS IT NOT CHEATING?

[2]order no.[protected]for PARK AVENUE...

a bottle of FACE WASH-leaked completely---money wasted.

please 1.call me--[protected]/[protected]
                                  2.i am a senior citizen--i donot know, how to sen photo ? 3. pl.refund in clue-bucks

Mano har
                                    Feb 2, 2015
                                    Sep 13, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2023

shopclues cheated seller's payment

MID 72719 Dear All, shopclues cheated my amount . they are not give my last 3 orders. order id given below order id: 33734499 32428583 33292749 we are asking from 2 weeks above this payment . but, we are getting indirect answer only.kindly take criminal action on them...
                                    Mano har
                                    Feb 2, 2015

We are shopclues seller.

We have not recieved payment for following orders. Merchant support team are confusing for this

They said " we made payment" but, it is not credited in our ac. They told that nagative balance like that.
                                    They are trying to cheat us.. Don't sell with shopclues

Mid no: 72719

We have mailed many times to [protected]@shopclues.com they are always giving indirect answer

We are expect direct answer only

Order id: 33292749
                                    Order id:32428583
                                    Order id:33734499

We can give all proof for this

Dear shopclues owner, if you running/going like this, you will close your company soon

plok
                                      from Jobner, Rajasthan
                                      Feb 2, 2015

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

I ordered a product on 16th January and it got shipped on 17th January and today it is 2nd February, till no delivery. I contacted them four times and got very vague response. Those people are [censored] up people and neither they are cancelling my order nor refund my money Order number is 33540335 and I need my money or deliver the product immediately