ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 37

srivicky46
Jun 24, 2020

Your products are never delivered on time. This is the third instance

My tap has still not been received.

Please expedite. Your CC service no never works.

very bad service indeed.

SRINIVASAN
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rishabdevg
    Jun 24, 2020

Address: ShopClues

I had ordered a solar street light on shop clues and received the parcel by delhivery courier. The courier insisted for payment and delivered the parcel. Instead of a solar street light for which i paid 2400 rupees, i recieved a cheap cloth worth 100 rupees. I have submitted the return of product but still no one has responded. Order i'd is 18735038 on 16 june 2020. Can anyone help me

Yogesh Mohan Misra
      Jun 23, 2020

My prepaid order no[protected] booked by shopclues under cod mode through blue dart blue dart delivery boy asked for amountto me which i have already paid to shopclues by debit card. I refused to take delivery. Now they are not delivering my prepaid order inspite of my several requests. Pl help me in this matter.

avisaxena
        Jun 22, 2020

I have put in a return request for my order and i am also calling on
        The customer complain but they are not picking up my phone. I want to
        Return my order.. Please help me

Pick up address - geet govind banquet hall ranipur more haridwar
        Contact me - [protected]
        They are frauds. They themselves send wrong and fake products and cheat costumers.
        This is one of the worst sites

My order is still to be received. Every order is being delayed by months and they dont bother to reply

ORDER NO.[protected]

SRINIVASAN

Sarat Mohanty
          Jun 22, 2020

Sir/mm
          My retrn i'd 7991174, this qualityls product that i retrnd to shopclues seller by skyking courier tracking number[protected] on 11/06/2020, but i m nt refunded yet.
          this is a fraudulent co. I think they are going bankrupt. They dont respond to me. I have paid them and they dont give or courier my material

I have written four times

Srinivasan

Jun 22, 2020

I was odder 20 may boat rockerz 255pro.
            But i got bad damage duplicate and used product i complain file to return on 2 jun but he don't any response.
            Order i'd:[protected].
            Return i'd:- 7983155
            Jul 10, 2020
            Problem solve

Prince200
              Jun 22, 2020

I have. Purchase a boat rockzer 255 headphone from shopcluse but received me wrong duplicate boat headphone and i have raised a complaint but not response return and refund my money 1249rs
              Order id no.[protected]
              Purchase date 04/06/2020
              My problem is not solve shopclues not respond my mail

bhand13
                Jun 20, 2020

I think the product i got is not genuine, it can be used as a toy. I have requested its return. Kindly approve it and make arrangements to pickup my product and refund my money in immediate basis otherwise i go to consumer forum for justice.
                The order number[protected].
                Order date 14/06/2020.
                Return id 8009719
                Return requested on 19/06/2020.
                Thanks ®ards

Farha Khan 01
                  from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jun 20, 2020

Address: gurgaon , haryana

I order a bluetooth at rs.319
                  After delivery i received a damagedband use product
                  Then i submitted for return and they said that my location is not applicable for return pickup

And now their customer care also not attending call and neither they respond to me
                  Plz help me get my money back

My order id is[protected]

My no. [protected]
                  they were not reply that's the problen

monnu Kumar chopal
                    Jun 18, 2020

Address: S/o ganesh das ward no 1 shankarpursobhan sobhan darbhanga lalsahpur bihar 846005

I am munna das mane parso online power bank order cas on delivery ki ya par kya hoa ki power bank mai mobile charger nai ho raha hai aapa power bank koi kaam ka nai ise replace mant ki ji ye

sandeep taneja
                      from Patiala, Punjab
                      Jun 17, 2020

Address: HeadquartersClues Network Pvt. Ltd. Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, 122 001, Haryana, India

I was ordered two gem stones. Witch was delivered by 29 my 2020. But when i checked the quality of product. That was not ok. Also these are certified gem as mentioned on website. But lab testing certificate not provided. Then i was submitted returned request on 30 june. According to return policy of website. But still yet not getting any response from company. Many time i have raised tickets for return but still no response.

Order no[protected]

Return i'd. 7979552
                      Return i'd 7979551

Ani401
                        Jun 16, 2020

Address: 19-81, Ammavarithota , Nuzvid

I did not receive the product and they are not responding when i am enquiring about the status. Even their customer service number is not able to provide the status of my product and customer service executives are not available.

Actually my product should be delivered by 11th June. From that day onwards i am trying to contact them but they are not responding.
                        Jun 21, 2020
                        Updated by Ani401
                        They did not contact me

vivekbhargava
                          Jun 16, 2020

Address: Clues Network Pvt. Ltd., Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, 122 001, Haryana, India

Hi there,
                          I made an order on 28th may and was supposed to get the delivery of the product on 4th june. When the product didn't arrive on 4th june i raised a ticket and was told that i will get the delivery on 8th june. It was 4th june and today is 16th june i have email and raised so many tickets with shop clues but haven't received any reply and i have called them a hundred times literally, when i call the calling system never goes to a customer support officer and gets hung up. It is a prepaid order and what should i do about it please help. My number is [protected] which is registered with my order and my order id is[protected]. Please see screenshot below and i haven't received any response. Also i you need more details please let me know.

SCHSarangi
                            Jun 15, 2020

I had placed an order on-line, at website www.ShopClues.com, for purchase of a “Green Home Octopus 3 JAR 500 W Mixer Grinder (Black, White, 3 Jars)”, Order ID:[protected], Order Placed on Mon, 13 Apr 2020, by making full payment of Rs. 1359.00 (One Thousand Three Hundred Fifty Nine only) online in advance, to be delivered at my address at R-3, C-1, First Floor, J.M.Colony, Lane-III, Budharaja, Sambalpur, Odisha, PIN-768004. The Order was approved by the company. But, the Expected Date of Delivery (EDD) was NOT adhered to on the plea of lock-down due to COVID-19 pandemic. The EDD was rescheduled by the company for a number of times on the same reasons. So, a reminder was sent from my side on 30.05 20 to ShopClues, stating the following remark – “I[censored]nable to deliver within next three days, please cancel the order and process full refund of money”, which was acknowledged by the company, vide Request No. 9968963. But, neither the item was delivered to me nor the refund was processed. Rather, another EDD – 15.06.20 was intimated to me. Then, another reminder was sent to the company on 12.06.20 to cancel the order and process full refund of money, already paid. Now, the assured date of delivery (15.06.20) has also passed away. The product has neither been delivered till date nor has any refund been processed. I am suffering badly due to unnecessary delay in the delivery of the desired item. And, moreover, the company has exercised its bad monopoly by blocking my money for such a long period. As such, it is requested that your valued office may kindly intervene in the matter so that the paid money is refunded to me at the earliest convenience, please. Necessary disciplinary action may also be initiated against the company for unnecessarily giving me mental torture for about two months. Regards. Subash Chandra Sarangi, Mob. Nos. [protected], [protected].
                            Jul 24, 2020
                            After my lodging of complaint in this platform, company has neither called me over phone nor e-mailed. However, after a long struggle, the order placed has been cancelled by the company and the paid money has been refunded. Thank you so much.

vihari.v
                              Jun 15, 2020

I got a letter along with a coupon and certificate.in that letter it was mentioned that i (Vihari v) got a prize money of rs.100000 on the occasion of 9th anniversary conducting by shopclues. They asked to pay money and included tax in advance. Is it true or false? Please persue the matter.

kuldipsingh500
                                from Pathankot, Punjab
                                Jun 14, 2020

Address: Kuldip Singh E7 /500 Gali New Ranjit Pura-1 Chheharta-143105 Amritsar

(1) Rs 358.00 order clip-24 PNB Bank Chheharta-143105 dated by paid net banking 24. 5.2020 (2) Rs 230.00 order cloth clean set-12 SBI Bank Chheharta - 143105 dated by paid net banking 26.5.2020 So still note Received the upto date 14.6.2020 Please help me Thanks Kuldip Singh [protected] Date E7/500 Gali New Ranjit Pura-1 Chheharta-143105 Opp Relilance Fresh Store Chheharta 143105 (Amritsar) [protected] Pb Date 14.6.2020

Vidit mohil
                                  Jun 14, 2020

I had ordered one mobile in shopclues on 29may and order id is[protected]
                                  But still there is no status for this product. It always shows procurement delay.

You not able to contact any customer care executives or any other persons regarding your purchase.
                                  I have never seen like this shopping website. Not able to cancel that order too.

Dont buy anything in "shopclues". Very bad experience i had. They are like a cheaters.

ravi tejaa
                                    Jun 14, 2020

I want to deactivate my shopclues account but when i mail or call to shopclues care, they don't get any response.

TSA Narayanan
                                      Jun 14, 2020

I have already submitted my complaint on the above mater. You have referred my complaint to the new york office of shopclues. I was contacted by one mr. Malhothra claiming to be a senior executive of the company to solve my problem, as i have made it consumer complains.
                                      He sought information to enable him to solve my problem. Using the information the said mr, malhothra has played fraud on me by withdrawing rs. One lakh from my bank a/c. Getting information from the bank i have immediately blocked me.in the end i have lost one lakh rupees and i a m yet to get the jewelry item i have ordered with advance payment. I request you again to help me in the matter. Thanks.

Duken
                                        Jun 14, 2020

I had placed two orders on 20th april 2020, my order number is[protected], till date i have not received the order inspite of numerous follow-ups, i need my order delivered or a refund asap or i will take legal action against this company, the customer service number does not work as there is no one to answer the calls