ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 92

manjuram
Sep 30, 2017

Address: 600082

Dear sir /madam
I order portronic. Por 689 puck ergonomic wireless mouse order no[protected] tracking no11588173 still nodelivery but sending message successfulls. I did complaints many time always telling that with 2working days resolve. Please the action.
Supportrequst 3488402/ and 3403604/complaint update1712027
Dr. Vbramakrishnan
May 7, 2018
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 03, 2017
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response
Hi Mr. Vbramakrishnan, regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've escalated your concern and our team will be connecting with you shortly to address this.

Akeef farooqi
    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
    Sep 28, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518302

I bought a watch from this online system then i refund i got money in cluesbuck but i want to transfered in bank account how to transferred in bank account so tell me how to transfer my money in my bank account so that i can that money in other ways to buy or to collect so help me how to transfer money in bank account...0lz... Plz... Plz... Plz... Plz... Plz
    Sep 23, 2017
    Suneel Latthe's response
    Its about 6 days before i raised return request
    Hey Akeef, you can login to your ShopClues account via the mobile site - Go to the 'My Cluesbucks' section - You will get an option to transfer the Cluesbucks to your bank account.
    Hope this helps.
    What expctng i did not get... M not srtifingthis product... In this we did not clearly listen oppst site...
    [protected], i have raised return request but without contacting me request cancelled
    Pls i am no use this item plz no send me this item

Ratnesh289
      Sep 27, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Dear concern, i had received water overflow alarm with cod order no.[protected] yesterday but unfortunately it's not working. When i call the electrician to install it he found that there is no alarm/sound in the machine. Then also i checked i found the same problem.
      I had purchased various products through shopclues 2-3 times before but this rime i am very unsatisfied. I want to return back the product and my money back. Kindly help...
      Sep 18, 2017
      Paskal Ekka's response
      Bed product and defrent image
      Costomer care imideatly not for action
      Sep 27, 2017
      Dipanshu Aggarwal's response
      My Earphone is spoilt
      Your company Earphone

They are not return my cellphone please return my order against order id[protected]
      Defrent product and very bed quality
      Somany problem this web site
      Pls return my money
      Hey Ratnesh, we have already processed your refund as CluesBucks. Kindly check the 'My Cluesbucks' section on your ShopClues account for the same.
      Dear Mam and sir,

Please find my product order I'd[protected] return again
      My mistake in cancelled order my return respect
      Sorry,

My mistake cancelled order
      Please provide my return product

Shopclubs all team please find the product

My Earphone is spoilt.

product not working (order no. 126591140) - Comment #2867759 - Image #0

kollu ramesh
        Sep 27, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600099

Order no:[protected]
        I have placed order for my honda city car side beading on 10.09.2017
        On 16.09.2017 at 01.46 pm, i had received an sms stating that the product has been delivered. On this day and time i was at my office.in the evening when i checked at home, they said that there was no such delivery. Immediately, i raised two complaints on non receipt and there were no calls and no follow ups. Suddenly after a lapse of two weeks, they have forwarded an image of my signature stating that i had received the product which was not my signature. Again i raised a complaint on this issue two days ago and till date i have not received any reply or any calls on the complaint.
        Oct 10, 2017
        Ms Bhavna Shopclues spoke to me this morning and confirmed that refund is being recommended...
        Oct 09, 2017
        Updated by kollu ramesh
        Order no:[protected]

No response till date and I have NOT received the product or the refund...pl help
        Hey Ramesh, our team is having this looked into and will reach out to you within 24 hours with a resolution.
        kollu ramesh's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 10, 2017
        Thanks Ms Bhavna for arranging refund

SBSss
          Sep 26, 2017

If that particular product is not in stock or not available, why to display in shopping categories... We have ordered the products and awaiting but finally disappointment... Worst service. I was waiting for my product which i had ordered... Checked the status but the product was supposed to deliver on so and so date, when i checked the status for another day it shows like procurement delay... Finally it is cancelled... Very bad experience with shopclues
          I booked one product Shutterbugs 3-In-1 Camera Lens Kit for Smartphones and after then cancelled that product. my money is not received in cluesbucks. Please receive my money in cluesbucks.

order[protected]
          ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2017
          Hey Alakapudi, we have already processed your refund in the form of CluesBucks on September 25th. Kindly check your 'My Cluesbucks' section for the same.
          Sir please cancel my order[protected]
          We have already provided the resolution over email. Kindly refer to the same.
          Hey, please share your order ID to enable us to have this checked and resolved.

aammaann29
            Sep 26, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440025

Hello sir
            Maine shopclues se adidas ke black blue shoes mangwaye the aur mujhe delivery ke time grey blue diye gaye abhi tak mere shoes replace nahi kiye gaye please mere shoes replace karke mujhe black blue diye jar. Mein 19 september se everyday phone karke complaint karta hoon but meri baat nahi suni jati please mere shoes replace kiye jaye. Thank you.
            Sep 26, 2017
            Updated by aammaann29
            Maine ShopClues se Adidas ke black blue shoes mangwaye the aur Mujhe delivery ke time grey blue Diye Gaye abhi tak mere shoes replace nahi kiye Gaye please Mere shoes replace karke mujhe black blue Diye jar. mein 19 September se everyday phone karke complaint karta hoon but meri baat nahi Suni Jati please Mere shoes replace kiye Jaye. Nache Di Gayi image wale shoes ko Badal kar black blue Diye jae. Thank you.

My name is Gurwinder singh ph. [protected].when i receive my mobile phone holder after sometime open my parcel then i saw some parts are broken so now i want return this product. this my humble request to you.

adidas men shoes - Comment #2866252 - Image #0
            Sorry about that, Gurwinder. We've taken a note of your concern and our team will be reaching out to you within 24 hrs. to resolve this.
            I have received safety shoes as per order on date 22 august 2017, but shoes are damage with in 15 days. Details are given below.

FR 10 Black formal Safety shoes
            Order ID:[protected]
            Order Placed on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

with regards
            Vijay Patil
            Sincere Apologies. We'll have this checked right away and our team will get back to you shortly.
            Apologies! Help us with your Order ID to enable us to assist you further on this.
            Dear sir /madem still i did not receive order[protected], tracking no11588173 delivere date 23/9/17, still i did not receive

sajid mulla
              Sep 25, 2017

Address: 411017

I ordered wall stickers - cartoon, animal, kingdom for kidsroom @ new way decals (7517) on 27 aug 2017, it should be delivered in a week before after 10 day seller cancelled the product becoz o[censored]navailability. Till today my amount is not refunded. A month is passed status is
              "refund of rs. 145.00 has been processed, it will reflect in your account by 20 sep 2017"
              How we can trust?
              My own amount is come from 1month
              Sep 26, 2017
              Raghvendra.Rs18's response
              Dear'sir mera rrn number sa Balence received nhi huwa hai please help me

Full Chrome Steel Plated Side Beading - Honda City
              Not Received till date whereas in the record it shows as if delivered
              Hey Ramesh, our team will reach out to you within 24 hours to resolve this.
              Bad
              Dear " Sir My union bank account number is [protected] my rs.223 is not received

product cancelled by seller and not refunded amount. - Comment #2865135 - Image #0
              product cancelled by seller and not refunded amount. - Comment #2865135 - Image #1
              product cancelled by seller and not refunded amount. - Comment #2865135 - Image #2
              Kindly check with your bank with the transaction ID provided to you. If they still refuse, kindly file a chargeback and we will have this resolved.
              Your refund has been processed with transaction ID [protected]. Kindly check with your bank for the same.

chat2amit
                Sep 25, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Shopclues support,
                i have not got 177/- in my mobikwik wallet, because cheats mobikwik have only credited me 168.3..(in my mobikwik account registered with no [protected])

i request you to not promote mobikwik, else i have to stop shopping from shopclues..
                I request shop clues to credit me 177/- in my shopclues bucks which i can sue in future..
                Do not spoil you customers by promoting mobikwik which si a cheat..

Please cancel your mobikwik transaction and refund me my amount of 177 in my shopclues bucks..

Mobikwik is cheat and will say that we have transferred my balance 9 rs in supercash..
                But if i tryt to buy a product of 177 from shopclues...Mobikwik will not use supercash and teherfore cheats customers of india..

The mobikwik ceo bipin singh is biggest cheat..And thousands of blogs are written agaisnt mobikwik
                Sep 22, 2017
                Thakor manoj chhoti bhai's response
                Plz refund my money
                Sep 25, 2017
                Updated by chat2amit
                Examle, how mobikwik cheats custoemrs with its Supercashback

I returned an item to Shopclues worth 177/-.
                ShoPclues said it refunded to my mobikwik wallet from where I paid;AND SO I SUGGEST READERS

but today si i want to but another Product from Shopclues worth 177/-, i cannot buy because mobiek has put my 10/- rs to Supecash ...and now i cannot buy a prodcuts worth 177/- because Mobikwik has cheated me by making my 177/- value reduce to 168/-

MOBIKWIK THINKS CUSTOMERS ARE FOOLS AND IT IS MAKING THEM FOOL BY REFUCING TEH WORTH OF MONEY BY REDUCING TEH REFUNDS;;

iF YOU WANT TO CALL MOBIKWIK...THEY DO NOT AHVE CUSTOMER CARE NOS OPERATIONAL..
                ALL PHONE NOS MENTIONED ON WEBSITES ARE NOT OPERATIONAL..
                MOBIKWIK HAS OFFICE ADDDRESS POSTED ON WEBSITES...
                BUT THAY ARE FAKE AND NON OPERATIONAL OFFICES..

IN SHORT MOBIKWIK SI A CHEAT COMPANY AND IT CAN RUN AWAY ANYTIME TAKING AWAY CUSTOMERS MONEY..

I PLAN TO WRITE TO FINANCE MINISTER AND ALL TEH BANKS ONE BY ONE SPEANDING MY WEEKENDS FIGHTING AGSINT MOBIKWIK..
                aS MOBIKWIK HAS CHEATED ME...

NOW I FELT CHEATED AS I DID NOT GOT MY REFUND FROM SHOPCLUES..
                NOW IF SHOPCLUES DOES NOT HELP ME ...I SWEAR I WILL NEVER SHOP FROM SHOPCLUES AGAIN...(THOUGH I AM 5 YEARS OLD CUSTOMER WITH SHOPCLUES)
                mOBIKWIK SPOILT MY RELATIONSHIOP WITH SHOPCLUES..

sO I MAKE REQUEST TO SHOPCLUES NOT TO RPOMOTE MOBIKWIK..
                CAN CANCEL MY LAST REFUND TRANSACTION TO MOBIKWIK AND REFUND ME IN SHOPCLUES BUCKS INSTEAD AN AMOUNT OF 177 /-SHOPCLUES BUCKS SO THAT i GET RIGHT VALUE FOR MY MONEY AND NOT GET CHEATED BY MOBIKWIK..
                Sep 26, 2017
                Updated by chat2amit
                I returned goods from shopclues due to quality issue, Shopclues had to refund 177/-, however I received only 168/-as mobikwik deducted 9/-rs from my refund thereby reducing my refund, showing 9/-rs in my supercash.. (and this supercash I can never use and so it is in mobikwik kitty by cheating customers).

When I try to buy a product of 177/-, mobikwik now shows this shortfall... Suddenly now my refund of 177/-, now shows value of 168/-, , so I feel, I am cheated...
                So I request shopclues if it is not partner with mobikwik in cheating customers to cancel mobikwik (you can easily do it as mobikwik is ur payment partner), and refund my 177/-in shopclues cashback..

I am neither using shopclues nor mobikwik and alleging mobikwik as cheat across organizations.

I expect shopclues to help with my refund else I will have to stop shopping from shopclues ever and allege shopclues as cheat across digital media.

Please help. With my complete refund.
                Sep 26, 2017
                Updated by chat2amit
                Shopclues sells old, refurbished or fake products at cheaper costs;;;if you are a customer who need quality you should not buy from shopclues..

I have stopped shopping fronm shopclues, after shopclues cheated em on my refudn for order id:[protected]

now every weekend, i write bad blogs agaisnt shopclues to make other customer aware taht shopclues is a cheat;
                Bad quality your product.. And we are did not like it.. Plz canceled my order and refund my money
                Hi Manoj, do let us know your Order ID so that we can sort this out on priority.
                Hi Amit, sorry to hear this. Help us with your Order ID so that we can check on what exactly went wrong and assist you.

Navjot85
                  Sep 25, 2017

Hi i made a purchase of woolen cardigan dated 17 dec 2016. I ordered for a black one but they sent me maroon colour and quality was not as per descriptions and the payment was prepaid and costed about rs 271.00 i have reminded of them about the return but they are not responding till date so i thought of lodging a complaint and have saved their messages as well as email regarding the refund. My awb no was[protected] and tin no as given on the bill is [protected].
                  I gave them three reminders but no respond from them.
                  Sep 20, 2017
                  zion enterprises's response
                  order No[protected]
                  courier docket No-AWB:[protected]
                  I am big size towels 12 No's book to cash on delivery. Today is parcel received open and 12 No's napkin towels received. Your company is frowad. I am complaint to grahak munch. And all friends inf. frowad company purchase booking. And all dealing cancelled.
                  Hey, kindly help us with your order ID to enable us to resolve your concern.

we have got call yesterday for delivery and i also provide route to our residence, but in evening i got message from courier services, that wrong address and phone not recheable, undelivery,
                  very bad response from courier services,
                  worst.
                  My order p1000 kids educational toy tablet for kids quantity 2 and I received only 1
                  Order no. Shopclues order AWB:[protected], 2 item
                  Hey, please share your order ID to enable us to get in touch with the merchant and resolve this for you.
                  Want to cancelled my order
                  ac no [protected]
                  Hey, please share your order Id to enable us to cancel your order.

aruputtamtumpa
                    Sep 24, 2017

Address: 486886

Shopclues.com sent me, my booking item through "dotzot"courier service, this courier service do not update status of this item. Several time i am contact customer care both dotzot & shopclue, but they did not response my request. Now i want to know where is my product and when they will delivered. I contact shop clues customer care from this number-[protected] but did not response me. I want this product on or before 25.09.2017, bcz i leave the place where i placed my order.
                    Sep 24, 2017
                    Updated by aruputtamtumpa
                    very very bad services.
                    I had ordered a product two times all two times wrong ones and plus horrible customer service. First time wrong color so second time size was wrong and till now they havent refunded it as clues bucks or money in my account instead they sent emails stating i havent taken any action.
                    Sorry! Do let us know if we can help you out with something. We're here for you.
                    Shopclues are bad, no customer support. My prepaid order was which was to be delivered in 3-4 days was not even prepared for dispactched, for more than 10 days. They have failed in delivery and also no action is taken on my request of refund of my money. SHOPCLUES is VERY BAD, FRAUD AND SHAME ON ONLINE MARKETING. NEVER BUY FROM THEM.
                    Sorry for the unpleasant experience you had, Ashok. Help us with your Order ID and we'll ensure a speedy resolution is offered to you now.
                    10/09/2017 ko order confirmed hua par abhi tak item mere pass nai pahucha bahut ganda service h
                    Please share your Order ID with us, Dheeraj, so that we can check and update you on this.
                    Hey, apologies for the inconvenience. Please share your Order ID so that we may assist you in resolving your concern.

manjuram
                      Sep 29, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600082

Dear sir /madam still i did not receive order[protected], tracking no 11588173 delivered date 23/9/17, still i did not received but today 29/9/17 i am get message delivered .are playing .how still no delivery how can u send the message successfully delivery i am at home no body came your courier boy service. sir i am going to take legal action by high court warning you let see the court thanking you can u send u message with out delivery. don t cheat .if i go court u will get probelam every message e mail letter saved credit card payment report message saved
                      Sincere Apologies. We've taken a note of your concern and our support team will be reaching out to you shortly to address this.

Arijit Manna
                        Sep 23, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700056

I have purchased a sennheiser cx-180 headphone on 26th may 2017. Now it is not working. Then i go to service center to claim warranty but they have told me that my product is not genuine and they have shown me the difference between original and duplicate. It was totally unexpected from shopclues such a big company. Please help me. I have the invoice from shopclues and order detail in my mail box.
                        I ordered 3 black-coloured belts (order ID[protected]. But I received only 2 belts and full payment had been done. One belt is black and another is brown. Please take back the brown coloured belt and send me anther 2 black- coloured belts as early as possible. My Mobile No. is [protected].
                        Hey, trust our representative had a word with you and your concern has been sorted. Do let us know if you need any kind of assistance. We're always here for you.
                        Sincere Apologies. Do share your order details to enable us to assist you further.

souvik1996
                          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                          Sep 23, 2017

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721441

I have a call regarding a free gift then he will told me for send 5000 rupee in acc no [protected] name sudhir kumar sahoo. Then he pressered me for send me 11999 rupees. As i trusted shopeclues site so firstly i pyment 5000 rupees. As he send me whats app also. Please help me and step for this person. Please as soon as possible help me. Regarding if the amount will return so its a better option for me
                          Sep 19, 2017
                          kashinathgavit's response
                          Mobile problem - hang & 4G not sapot
                          Sep 23, 2017
                          Updated by souvik1996
                          mobile no of fake person is [protected]
                          Hi sir,
                          This is Anick Biswas from kolkata.

Actually I have a request that recently i have ordered 2 shoes and I want it before our grand occasion Durga Puja.
                          Please sir make it possible its my humble request.
                          [Order ID:[protected]]

~Thanking You~
                          Name - kashinath gavit
                          Add - Bhagwati complex saputara rood vani tal dindori dest nashik
                          mobile no [protected]
                          model - Good one G7
                          Delevari - cason delevari
                          probelm - hang &4G not sapot
                          Sorry for the trouble you were put through, Kashinath. We'll have our team reach out to you at the earliest to resolve this.
                          Hi Souvik, we're not running any such campaign and would request you to ignore this. Help us with your contact details so that we can understand the issue better.

Arijit1609
                            from Dibrugarh, Assam
                            Sep 23, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781016

It is to inform you that i had ordered for two pair of men's shoes from shopclues order no #[protected], of the two products i have recieved only one product and the other product was missing (Ramzy mens brown formal lace up shoes one pair rs 499). The product that was in the packaging was only the ramzy mens black laceup outdoor shoe rs 420. I paid the whole amount of rs 994 and opened the package in front of the delivery boy and found one pair missing. I tried calling the phone no that was in the return to section and found out that the no is not working. (Address in return to section: sr international 24/14 sanjay place agra, up - 282002
                            Phone no - [protected])
                            Gstin no of the order: 09ajtpg6090l1zg
                            Delivery dated: 12/09/2017 time: 12:34:43 am
                            Service tax no: aaecc3074bsd003

So i request you to kindly look into the matter and solve this situation.

Arijit dey
                            Gmch h#10a, birubari kalimandir n durga store is a landmark baba mohan singh path, sub bye lane name netaji path, guwahati as 781016 india
                            Ph: [protected]
                            Sep 18, 2017
                            kashinathgavit's response
                            Good one G7 mobile phone hang proablm
                            Sep 24, 2017
                            Updated by Arijit1609
                            I ordered for a combo of 3 vrgin slim fit stretchable jeans. I received the package today, opened it and found only two were there in the package.
                            My order id is #[protected].
                            I am very disappointed with shopclues as this is the second time this happened. On my previous order #[protected]I. E two days back) i paid for two shoes but i received only one during delivery.

Arijit dey
                            Gmch house no 10 (A), birubari kalimandir n durga store is a landmark
                            Baba mohan singh path, sub bye lane name netaji path
                            Guwahati as-781016 ph - [protected]

Sender:
                            Ea sales, d 6, ground floor, kamla nagar, delhi 110007
                            Back side, near gopal sweets corner,
                            Delhi, ncr - 110007
                            Phone: [protected]

mane shopclus se iphone 5s puechase kiya h iska battery ekdam bekar
                            and iska usb charger ekdm local h m isko retuen krna chatha hu
                            Anil, kripya apna order ID hamare saath share kijiye.
                            Today i recived my order nd thst is different from which i ordered so m not satisfied from this. I want to chnage nd i want my actual order . Give needfull solution.
                            We have shipped your replacement yesterday and you will receive it soon.
                            Name kashinath Gavit
                            Adr Bhagwati complex saputara rood vani tal dindori dest nashik 422215
                            Mobile No [protected]
                            Kashinath, our team will reach out to you within 24 hours to resolve issues regarding your phone.
                            Hey Arijit, we have taken note of your complaint and you can expect a resolution from our end within 24 hours.
                            Hey Arijit, our team will reach out to you within 24 hours with a resolution.

HARSHIKA jain
                              Sep 23, 2017

Address: 400101

I had placed an order from Shopclues and now I’m trying to return it as the product is defective and they are claiming that it is under manufacturer warranty so we will not change it .It is more than one and a half month I’m trying to return the same but they aren’t ready to help.
                              I would like the consumer care to help me seek my money back and protect my consumer rights
                              Hey Harshika, please help us with your order ID to enable us to assist you resolve your concern.

Dinesh.bph
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Sep 22, 2017

I have purchased an intex aqua zenith 4g mobile from shopclues.
                                Order id:[protected]
                                Order placed on thu, 14 sep 2017
                                Delivered on mon, 18 sep' 17
                                I found product is not up to my expectations (Low quality, slow touch, poor camera). Immediately i requested for a return of the product because i was unsatisfied with it.
                                Return id:4817425
                                Return requested on tue, 19-sep-2017
                                After few hours return status was showing that (Status: return rejected)

Return details
                                Order id:[protected]
                                Order placed on thursday 14 sep 2017, 11:30 am
                                Intex aqua zenith (5 inch, 4g volte, 1 gb, 8 gb) (Color : champagne)
                                Total amount: rs.3, 888.00
                                Qty: 1
                                Return information
                                Return reason: manufacturer defect
                                You have asked for: refund
                                Mode of refund: refund to my bank/card
                                How will return shipped: i want shopclues to pick up this product
                                Return id:4817425
                                Return created on:19 sep 2017, 11:19 pm
                                Return status: return rejected

Then i tried to contact shopclues through customer care service. After a long and multiple tries some how they called me back.
                                And they clearly said that they will not accept the return because the product is under manufacturer warranty period. (They claim that it is given in their refund policy.)
                                But as per buyer protection policy i can return a product which is unsatisfactory within 10 days from the delivery of the product. But shopclues is deniying this right to their customer.
                                Sep 25, 2017
                                After filing complaint through Consumer Complaints forum, I received a call from the Shopclues customer support team and agreed to initiate the product recollection procedure. On 25th September evening 6.30pm they collected product from home and refunded money at around 10:45 pm on same day.

john acharya sri
                                  Sep 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, NCR110047

Sir, i got a message and phone call from [protected], delhi pradip sharma he told that u got first prize and won tata indica 6lakhs car. He asked me that i want car or money, if you want car means then u should pay 6200 money for the registration other wise give your account number we will give the money what should i do now can i give or pay money it is true or false please give me reply fast
                                  Hey, we are running no such contest and request you to ignore such calls and messages. Our legal team is having this investigated.

Varanasi mani teja
                                    Sep 22, 2017

Date of the incident -21/09/2017

Client number : -[protected], [protected], [protected] (Sikindar kumar)
                                    Executive has called & stated 1st lucky winner won an amount of 12, 80, 148/- but charged 6500 (Service charges), 24000 (Huge amount transaction) & amount has been frozen in account charged (35, 000). Total an amount of 65, 500 charged. But the amount not credited in beneficiary account.

Request an immediate action of the person & refund of amount. Asap.
                                    Sep 22, 2017
                                    Updated by Varanasi mani teja
                                    Executive (bank details) asked to Transfer the amount the Bank Account :- Name :- SIKANDER KUMAR, A/C :-[protected], IFSC:- SBIN0008134
                                    Sep 22, 2017
                                    Sir i got msg welcome to shopclues company tv shop (Home shoping) you win - 1st prize (Tata safari) and amoutn 12, 80, 148/- registration charge 6500/- on 21-9-17 diposit for any details [protected], [protected], toll free [protected]).

Also they asked to transfer as huge transaction need to pay money of 25000 and 3000 for js card transaction.

I thought it was very trust worthy and transferred to them but again they are asking another 20000 to transfer.. Please help me.

[protected]-teja
                                    Sep 22, 2017
                                    Please do needful and refund of my amount as soon as possible. Please.
                                    Jan 29, 2018
                                    [protected]- Aryan Sarma, please investigate on this.
                                    Have purchased a wallet from shopclues.I was attracted by the cost and the quality in the picture which was appeared as an advertisement in facebook.The displayed one was s Redish green one. I have recieved a black color one which can not be even usefull for me. This company cheated and wast my time.

unauthorized amount payment for the 1st lucky winner - Comment #2859351 - Image #0
                                    Hey Zandy, please share your order ID to enable us to resolve this for you.
                                    Amountretern ...Banka/cno.[protected]
                                    Hey, please help us with your order ID to enable us to go through the details.
                                    I got a call that I have won a prize in lottery and they ask me to choose the prize like iPhone, laptop, refrigerator.
                                    So I'm confused whether it's true or fake.
                                    They even know my username, product name and even my address.
                                    Sir please to reply
                                    Hey, request you to ignore these calls as it is a scam. Also, please share the details of the caller to ensure that scenarios like these don't pop up again.
                                    Apologies here. Our Legal Team is working on getting to the root cause of such calls to avoid any inconvenience to our customers. Do let us know your contact details to enable us to understand the issue better.
                                    Hey Varanasi, kindly share the number you got the calls and messages from to enable our legal team to investigate this. We are running no such contest and request you to ignore such calls and messages.
                                    aanchaljaiswal's reply, Dec 6, 2017
                                    7549752130, 7463999710, 7091976195..these are numbers ...i got also same msg of getting 1st prize tata safari from shopclues.
                                    Varanasi mani teja's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 29, 2018
                                    7070862976- Aryan Sarma, please investigate on this.please call me at 9908768148
                                    [protected], [protected], [protected]..these are numbers ...i got also same msg of getting 1st prize tata safari from shopclues.

I have received a same type of call regarding winning 1st prize ( Tata Safari ) worth RS 12, 80000/- against online purchases made through Shopclues. and deposit RS 6500/- against registration charges or give your Aadhaar and Account details if you do not want to take the car.
                                    I think this is a fake call and message, if anyone receive such a calls, kindly ignore it.
                                    Sir ..I gone shopclues letter..this letter rs 1lakh and 10 lakhs.. i call www.shopclues prize.in [protected]..
                                    .shopclues department manojokumar says rs.5600 and rs11000 and rs 22000...you pay just money transfer 2 mints rs 11lakhs in my account
                                    This is real are fake
                                    I pay rs 5600+11000
                                    Plz refund me sir plz
                                    My, ...email..[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Good
                                    9 Comments

Kamal2247
                                      from Roha, Gujarat
                                      Sep 21, 2017

Address: 302020

Order number[protected] product damaged from bottom side product delivered at jaipur rajasthan on 7 sep from 8 to 10 sep jaipur internet facility ban for 2 days till 10 septbduevto ramganj violence, product change policy two days after delivered product
                                      My problem isvthatbibdid complain on 11 sep due to from 8_10 sep internet services ban in all jaipurvcity so i did complain on 11 sep but ibrecived reply from yurside that you can't change product due to complain recivevafyer two days
                                      Therefore kindly chsngebmy product otherwise i would file complain at consumer forum
                                      Sep 15, 2017
                                      avaniratanpara's response
                                      I have called the merchant...but they said you have to contact shopclues...and if i try to connect to shopclue customer care number...they are not recieving the calls...no one available to take the call...
                                      Sep 16, 2017
                                      return's response
                                      I want to return AFM BLACK FORMAL SHOE immediately against full refund on line. The design of the shoe is not up to the mark. Its Heal is very short. The inside of the shoe is not made properly. It is not use-worthy. To putting in the foot also is very troublesome. It has very cheaper look. It seems to be more cheaper than its value paid. It does not seem to lustful. It seems to fail on long walk on road. It does not seem to endure road hazard. Please comply to my request and take return from my address as given immediately with refund of money paid on line.

SATYAJIT SEN
                                      Sep 21, 2017
                                      Updated by Kamal2247
                                      Order number[protected] product delivered damage from bottom side
                                      Product delivered bon 7 sep from 8_10 sep internet services ban from govtv jaipur due to ramgang violence
                                      On 11 sep when internet facility available i registered complain butvreply found thstbi did complain after two days of delivered so we can't change product
                                      Therefore kindly change the damaged product immediately otherwise i would file complain at consumer form
                                      I want to return the AFM BLACK FORMAL SHOE delivered on 14/9/17 for the same is found not as seem to be on line.
                                      Even after facing so many issue from last two months i used my clues because this people not ready to refund my cash and when reorder the kurties they two times cancelled order without my concern these people are not having any experience to handle the customers i want my remaning amount back
                                      Sir my shoes is local and second problem is booking shoes and delivered shoes is not matching. So I'm very very disappointed.. Sir plz my shoes is replace.
                                      I ordered my 2 mobile stand and already paid at the time of order placed. but at the time of delivery, the person take money from my mother saying that this order is COD
                                      Wrong product Delivered to me from this site..Please change my product or refund my money .

rachitsaxena2
                                        Sep 21, 2017

I am reaching out to you because i find myself helpless in a very straight forward situation, which shopclues turned into a nightmare.

So i ordered 2 hush puppies formal black shoes and they were delivered to me by august 15th.

I liked the design and style of one and didn't like the design of the other. So i placed a return request on aug, 18, for order id[protected]

I have made 9 attempts eversince to get these shoes returned and everytime you guys have given me the same lame reply. Shopclues customer support ask me to read the return policies. I ask them to go through it themselves. Where does it say, a customer can't return a product, if he doesn't like the design/style of the product after its delivery.

I am regretting ordering the shoes from shopclues. I ordered 3 more pairs - one from paytm and 2 from flipkart. I returned the paytm and 1 flipkart order. The return was as smooth as expected. No doubt why shoplcues' customer base and market share is the lowest in your segment. With such an awful customer service, i see no market for shopclues at all.

I work in citibank and i have shared this incident with atleast 50 people by now. People are laughing at me when i call shopclues every 4th day from office and sing the same song.

I am loosing my patience now as i never expected this from shopclues.

Please help me to get the return in place.

Find below the return attempts i have made.

Rachit saxena

Return attempt - 1
                                        While placing the return request, i was asked to choose the reason for return, and i chose the option - "product - wrong color/size/ style". I mentioned in the comments that i did not like the design of the shoes.

Ticket number : 2928850
                                        Order id :[protected]
                                        Reason for return : quality
                                        Comments: did not like the shoe design

I received the reply on aug, 21,

"this is in reference to your order id[protected] for hush puppies - men black formal shoes.

We would like to inform you that return request has been cancelled from your end. Hence, we are closing the return request at this stage."

Return attempt - 2
                                        I called the customer care and told them that i never canceled the return request and that i want the shoes to be returned as i did not like the design. They resubmitted the return request on aug, 23 as fololws -

Your query has been registered and we shall respond with an update within next 2 business days.

Support ticket opened - #2982226

Order id –[protected]
                                        Date – 23 aug 2017 10:26 am
                                        Query – product quality
                                        Comment – on behalf of customer i want to return the product due to shoes quality not good so want to return it. Regards shweta sharma shopclues.com

And i received another reply on aug, 28 -
                                        "we have investigated the return request with our courier partner as well as our merchant and found that the complete product has been delivered to you in seal packed condition after proper quality checks.
                                        Therefore, we would not be able to process your return request."

Return attempt - 3
                                        I called again and your executive placed a return request again specifically mentioning the reason for return.

Support ticket opened - #3037643
                                        Your query has been registered and we shall respond with an update within next 2 business days.

Order id –[protected]
                                        Date – 28 aug 2017 12:36 pm
                                        Query – product quality
                                        Comment – on the behalf of customer, concern: i want to return my product due to low quality product and i don't like the design that's why i want refund in my credit card account info given: you need to wait for 2 working days to get revert. Regards danish fraz shop clues.com

I received the copy-pasted reply again on aug - 30.
                                        "we have investigated the return request with our courier partner as well as our merchant and found that the complete product has been delivered to you in seal packed condition after proper quality checks.

Return attempt - 4
                                        I called again and once again a new return request with shallow promises was placed.

Support ticket opened - #3066606

Order id –[protected]
                                        Date – 30 aug 2017 2:40 pm
                                        Query – product - wrong color/size/ style
                                        Comment – i want this product to be returned as i haven't liked the style. Please initiate a return asap

I received the same reply again on sept - 1

Return attempt - 5
                                        I called again

Support ticket opened - #3097916
                                        Order id –[protected]
                                        Date – 01 sep 2017 10:05 pm
                                        Comment – on behalf of the customer, i want to return this product because i don't like the design of this product. Info shared,, kindly wait for 2wd,,, our team will revert you on your mail id. Regards, manish shopclues.com

And again the same reply on sept - 4-

Return attempt - 6
                                        I did not give up. Called again.
                                        Support ticket opened - #3126556

Order id –[protected]
                                        Date – 04 sep 2017 5:40 pm
                                        Comment – on behalf of customer i have placed an order of hush puppies - men black formal shoes i have received a wrong style product, i have already called so many times in contact center but they given me same answer, but i quality of the was good but style was differ, so kindly look in this matter, do needful action taken regards manish shopclues.com

Guess what - nothing changed. Reply from you on sept 7th

Return attempt - 7
                                        I did not give up yet and placed a call again.
                                        Support ticket opened - #3190948

Order id –[protected]
                                        Date – 08 sep 2017 7:08 pm
                                        Comment – on the behalf of customer, concern:i do not like the style of the product please do needful for me i want refund i need to go in consumer court and fb info given: you need to wait till 9 september to get revert regards danish fraz shop clues.com

Any guesses about the reply? I received this on 11th sept

We have investigated the return request with our courier partner as well as our merchant and found that the complete product has been delivered to you in seal packed condition after proper quality checks.

Return attempt - 8

One more call -

Support ticket opened - #3222454

Order id –[protected]
                                        Date – 11 sep 2017 3:38 pm
                                        Comment – hi team, issue:- customer want to return the product as he don't like the design of the product. Kindly look into this as soon as possible. Regards, saurabh, shopclues.com

Same reply on sept - 13
                                        We have investigated the return request with our courier partner as well as our merchant and found that the complete product has been delivered to you in seal packed condition after proper quality checks.
                                        Therefore, we would not be able to process your return request.

Return attempt - 9

One more call -

Support ticket opened - #3252176

Order id –[protected]
                                        Date – 13 sep 2017 4:10 pm
                                        Query – product quality
                                        Comment – on behalf of customer, quality is not good i want to return the product kindly do needful regards ayesha shopclues.com

Same reply -

We express our inability to accept your request as we have sent you the same product which was ordered by you. For further clarification, you may check the product description properly mentioned on our website as the product has been sent as per the specifications given.
                                        Therefore, we may not be able to fulfill your request.
                                        I have order one product through shopclues company with amount of 2200 rupees.. At the end of the process amount for transfer and order as been got cancelled.. But amount not refunded to my account...kindly transfer my amount to my account...
                                        Reference no.[protected]