Claimed

Shopeling.com Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 12, 2016
Complaints 30
Resolved
2
Unresolved
28
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Shopeling.com

Having problems with Shopeling.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shopeling.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Shopeling.com
Customer Service Contacts

Shopeling.com Website

Shopeling.com Head Office Address

Moti Nagar, House Complex Market, Block B, Karam Pura
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110015

Shopeling.com Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4565 3878
6
20

Complaints recently resolved by Shopeling.com customer care

View all complaints

Shopeling.com reviews & complaints(30)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Address:New Delhi, Delhi
Website:shopeling Internet services ( Shopeling .com)

Sir, on seeing the shopeling website and believed in good faith that they would deliver the product in correct time or even with acceptable little delay.
But, i am not aware & every one should be beware of these websites, as they do not deliver the ordered products, and their main aim is only grabbing money. Why do i say this is, i have ordered the screen gaurd for my lg x-147 i. E. L-60 model mobile on nov-25, 2016 and yet to receive the product after 15 days. I have made payment already with my credit card. I have contacted trough mail but no reply.
My order no.[protected].
They do not give the status of the order from the order fetching, packing stage etc. To delivery. This is a big cheating. My hard earned money even if it is rs.79/- what i have lost is my hard work and i have been disappointed & very clearly cheated. I am a lawyer! And thinking of resolving it legally!
Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Address:New Delhi, Delhi
    Website:www.shopeling.com

    I ordered 2 Tempred glass for my mobile phones on 2-Sep-2016 and made the payment using Pay U money platform however till date (3-Nov-2016) my items are not delivered by the Shopeling.com. It seems that this is a fraud company making mischief with public. I tried to contact them via e-mail which is bouncing back and also the contact numbers given are wrong.

    Shopeling Order #[protected]

    Pay U Transaction ID[protected]
    Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 410504

      Dear sir
      I have order fume® tempered glass for micromax canvas duet 2 eg 111
      On dated 25.05.2016 at you shopling website, but till date we have not received my order, please refund my money to my bank account or dispatched material today,

      My merchant order id no is :[protected]

      Last mail received from this email id, [protected]@gmail.com

      We are very sorry your inconvenience.
      We would like to inform you that we will hold your orders for more days just because of server issues.
      We are facing technical issue in our back end so that's we will hold your orders.
      Very sorry to inform you.

      Thanks & regards,
      Amol shinde
      Mob no. [protected]
      Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      My order no. is[protected] is not reached ...
      I have ordered mobile accessories in shopeling.com website a week back till now not recieved any product. I tried to contact with the mail Id which is piblished in the website but thatmail Id is just a spam. Mail is not delivering to that mail Id
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015
        Website:shopeling.com

        Dear Sir
        My 1st complaint ID was 1371073. My complain has not resolved yet. I have neither got the item nor refund yet.
        Mr Rahul Kumar from the company called me and asking about refund of that money which I have paid. His mob. no. was [protected]. He asked for card 16 digit number and CVV number for refund. But why will I give him. So I did not agree with him. Then he assured me the amount will be refunded to my PayUMoney...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015
        Website:shopeling.com

        Dear Sir
        I have given Rs135 to shopeling.com(for order ID[protected] through PayUmoney (Payment ID[protected] for purchasing a tempered glass. But I have not get any response yet from shopeling.com. I have sent mail so many times to its customer care email - [protected]@shopeling.com, but the message delivery to the recipient failed permanently. What will I do now ? Please help me.
        Thanking You
        Chittaranjan Mohapatra
        Mob - [protected]
        Sep 8, 2016
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Dear Sir My 1st complaint ID was 1371073 Mr Rahul Kumar from the company called me and asking about refund of that money which I have paid. His mob. no. was 07808820671. He asked for card 16 digit number and CVV number for refund. But why will I give him. So I did not agree with him. Then he assured me the amount will be refunded to my PayUMoney wallet. For this he took a lot of time of mine, but finally there is no result and output is zero.Please help me. Thaking You Chittaranjan Mohapatra Mob -9437130716
        Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Sep 08, 2016
        Updated by crmohapatra
        Dear Sir
        My 1st complaint ID was 1371073. My complain has not resolved. I have neither got the item nor refund yet.
        Mr Rahul Kumar from the company called me and asking about refund of that money which I have paid. His mob. no. was [protected]. He asked for card 16 digit number and CVV number for refund. But why will I give him. So I did not agree with him. Then he assured me the amount will be refunded to my PayUMoney wallet. For this he took a lot of time of mine, but finally there is no result and output is zero.Please help me.

        Thaking You
        Chittaranjan Mohapatra
        Mob -[protected]
        Please give me a my Moto turbo glass.i have payment in my paytm wallet payment.no receive is my item
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

          I (C p surya) was placed an order at shopeling.com on 16th august-2016 (Order #[protected] xolo q900t screen guard. But there is not any response or update given to me after placing the order. I also contact at the given number[protected] but it is told to me that is not shopeling contact number. So i want to refund my amount or deliver the product to me.
          +1 photos
          Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015
            Website:www.shopeling.com

            I have placed order id[protected] of inr 234 (Paid via ccavenue reference no.[protected] on 20/04/2016 and immediately got the order confirmation mail. After that i tried several time to contact regarding the shippment but no response on their part. Finally they just changed the order id to[protected] on their website. Till today they did not sent any information regarding my ordered items. I want the ordered items or my my money back.
            This kind of fake websites just hampering the reputation of genuine online shopping websites.
            Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 700136
              Website:shopeling.com

              I have placed an order for fume tempered glass for phillips w3500 on 24/5/2016 through www.shopeling.com. I have received an e-mail saying "please cancel and refund".. My order number is[protected]... I have sent several mails to shopeling customer care regarding this and yet they have failed to refund my order. The customer care phone no. Given on the website is also appearing to be not working
              Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 410504

                Hi, i have ordered screen guard from this site, my order no.[protected] dtd. 25.05.2016 and payment is paid advance to shopling account through debit card payment on dtd. 20/05/2016. But till date we have not received my order material, company hold the order because of server issue, he is facing technical issue in his back end and hold my orders so please dispatched material immediately or refund my amount rs.135/- to my bank of maharashtra account.

                Please give me any contact no to your site

                Regards
                Amol shinde
                [protected]
                Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Address:393001
                  Website:www.shopeling.com

                  Dear sir/madam,
                  Greetings for the day!!!

                  I have ordered microsoft lumia 650 tempered glass in online shopping website http://www.shopeling.com on 26th april 2016 with using my debit card for amount of 135 rupees. My order id :[protected] till now i have not got any status from the company, when ever i am trying to call, they are not responding and their website also blocked. I want my money back.

                  Please do needfully.
                  Thanks & regards;
                  Bhavik modi
                  +2 photos
                  Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Website:www.shopeling.com

                    Hi, i had ordered tempered glass for my cell phone on[protected] it was pre-paid order but till now i have not received any update from the company and when trying to contact on the customer-care number provided in website it says the number is not reachable the email id is also fake. Please find below contact details shared on the company site.

                    Shipment order id[protected]
                    Contact no- call us:[protected]
                    Email: [protected]@shopeling.com
                    Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015
                      Website:shopeling.com

                      Order no.[protected] for tempered glass screen protector for Lenovo vibe k5 plus smartphone. No updates are given.Item is not shipped.Telephones are switched off, emails are not answered.Purcase completed on[protected], with full payment vide payu-money. I request a refund to my bank / card immediately.
                      Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Shopeling.com — Wrong product

                      My oder number is[protected] xolo lt 2000 glass temper, but size is too large, i have call custmr care but they not picked call and no response for my mail against return the product...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144022

                        Sir I order tempered glass of my phone and pay online my order no. Is[protected]when u ship my order plz ship my order as soon as possible
                        Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        http://www.shopeling.com/ — Wrong product delivery

                        Hell, i give one order lava iris fuel 60 tempered glass.11/7/2015 also paid money by using internat confirmed order.my order no.[protected].but product delivery change...my [protected]@gmail.com

                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Address:403005
                          Website:www.shopeling.com

                          Today I took the delivery of the tempered glass, dispatched by you through courier service. It is observed that the item was sent to me in a plastic case with the following defects :-
                          1. The tempered glass was found in loose condition. It was not packed in a branded and sealed packet. I doubt whether it is a brand new item or not. Fume brand is nowhere to be seen as the pack was missing.
                          2. The glass is having a bubble ( 2mm in diameter ) in the middle ( manufacturing defect) and is having adhesive protective film on one side only . The adhesive protective film should be on both the sides. Also it appears that the glass is meant to fit for HTC Desire one plus as it has a u shaped cut on top edge and may not fit htc one x plus. The glass also appears to be dull (not clear) and thick instead of thin.
                          3. The following items were also missing from the pack.
                          a) Microfiber cloth.
                          b) Alcohol swab.
                          c) Squeezer.
                          d) Installation instructions.
                          In view of the above discrepancies I would request you to send me a new and 'Fume' branded item in replacement of the defective one, at your earliest.
                          Thanking you,
                          Simon
                          Dt.19/02/2016
                          Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015
                            Website:Moti Nagar, House Complex Market, Karam Pura, New Delhi, Delhi 110015, India

                            I placed an order of a mobile cover on Jan 1, 2016. The order # is:[protected] The amount of Rs 129 was paid through PayU Money and Payment ID is 86383044. The mobile # ([protected]) given is out of service and mail is not getting delivered to the specified email id: [protected]@shopeling.com This is very inconvenient for the users and
                            +1 photos
                            Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Address:635109
                              Website:www.shopeling.com

                              Hi,
                              My self Sudhakar from Hosur i have purchased a product online from shopeling on 30th of december2015 but till today it was not delivered to me and unable contact their customer care to know the status... Having order no[protected]
                              +1 photos
                              Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015
                                Website:www.shopeling.com

                                R.sir/mam My self Dileshwar Singh from Jammu i have purchased a product online from shopeling on 2nd of december2015 but till today it was not delivered to me... Having order no[protected] email id: [protected]@gmail.com mob no. [protected]
                                +2 photos
                                Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Address:301019
                                  Website:Www.shopeling.com

                                  Dear team, I have a order placed for tampared glass for spice mi 551, and it is received today, but it is not for my mobile screen size, so I request you that please return the product in my same address . My invoice no[protected] Price - 135 Pin code - 301019
                                  +1 photos
                                  Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015
                                    Website:www.shopeling.com

                                    I have ordered for xolo 8x 1100 tempered glass but I have received an unsized tempered glass trying to contact mail is bouncing .After trying for then 20 times some person picked up the call and asked to send a mail with the photo of tempered glass .She told me that I will get respond within 24 hrs.Its been 3 days still I didn't get any response if I call the customer care no is out of service .Never saw a worst company like this ever before please don't purchase anything from this website
                                    +1 photos
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      Order[protected] product tempered glass received in damaged/cracked condition. Customer care email I'd gets bounce back and no one picks the call. Saw similar reviews. Please suggest ways to handle this rogues and stop further cheating to others
                                      Shopeling.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit