Last updated Dec 28, 2023
Complaints 390

File a complaint to Siemens Home India

Having problems with Siemens Home India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Siemens Home India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Siemens Home India

Siemens Home India Phone Numbers

+91 22 6751 8000

Siemens Home India Website

Siemens Home India Head Office Address

Arena House, 2nd Floor, Plot No.103, Road No.12, MIDC, Andheri East
Mumbai City District

Siemens Home India reviews & complaints page 9

Somnath Bhadury
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

dishwasher poor service

Address:56012

We had purchased a new dishwasher in april-2017 from siemens.in august the dishwasher stopped working and we lodged a complaint reference order number:[protected] on 16-august. The technician came and said that a part needed to be replaced. But till today that part has no arrived and siemens service people and escalation team keep giving us commitments that they have not kept till date. I am unable to approach anyone for a replacement either...
manzar_qazi
from Ponda, Goa

siemens not providing service for dishwasher

Service request is registered with order id: [protected]. My service has not been attended past 10 days of my dish washer. I have called customercare so many times but still my problem is not solved. Your goa service centre is all bent on spoiling the seimens german name. Worst service from seimens. I made a big mistake buying seimens. I should have bought ifb instead o[censored]seless seimens. I demand that my dishwasher be serviced immediately....
Imli

gas hob & extractor hood

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

I own and operate a siemens washing machine, dryer and dishwasher - all 3 machines are under service contract to hi-tech services.
I also own a siemens gas hob and extractor hood., which have been serviced a few times by kitchen care. Recently, the serviceman came again but representing unitech service this time, and talked me into a service contract.
I just wanted to make sure that both kitchen care and unitech service are...
talir

washing machine board @ dram complaint

Address:Theni, Tamil Nadu, 626501

Dear,
I have parched siemens washing machine (Model-sn68m064eu/01 fd9411) from sathya show room chennai in year 2013. There told, the machine is 7 years warranty periods. Approximately 30days back my washing machine was not working and i registered the complaint. After 2 days service person came and checking the machine told its mother board and dram are complaint. It's cost was around 9000+10000/. I told him to repair the same. He...
Vipul Kumaarr

double door refrigerator

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

As i have informed you earlier during our conversation on 19th august '17 and over multiple emails sent to you and mr kapil sharma. Please do note the sequence of the events:

My first complaint for refrigerator model ka62ds91/01 with fd no 9212/000078, was made on 4th of august '17. The complaint was icing issue only in the bottom most vegetable drawer. Other than that my entire fridge (I. E. Ice cabin, freezer cabin, water...

siemens refrigerator

I have purchased ur refrigerator on 18/05/07 and model no. Is ks36u602in.
So many times i booked my complaint about my refrigerator's problems on customer care no. But not any person take visit of my home for resolving the issues... Siemens is one of the best company but why service is so poor.. Kindly do the needful on the urgent basis sir.....
Vjjd

washer dryer washing machine

My machine is just a year old and has stopped since 17th aug, complaint was put in the very next day. Engineer (So called) comes in and says its the pcb, will revert. No news. Sunday holiday. Monday they say one piece in stock but for another customer, probably from one whom payment would be received. For my machine another 5 days. That's almost 10 days without laundry. Do they understand the inconvenience caused?? Do they care??? Now they...
pramodvl

siemens front loading washing machine

I am mr. Pramod v. Lokhande from pune who bought a siemens front loading washing machine in jan 2016. The machine stopped working suddenly on 29th july 2017.
I registered an online complaint at siemens customer care (Order no [protected]) on 31th july at 9:17am.
An engineer (Mr balkishan cellphone no [protected]) visit us after 3 days. He told us that the door lock is not working and needs to be replaced.
The door lock...
acrosworld

my washing machine

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

We have front loading washing machine. The cloth load was in the machine and the washing operations where on. Suddenly it stopped. Whole. Checking we observed that the mcb had tripped. We switched of the power supply to machine and set right the mcb. Then started the supply to the machine. On starting the supply to machine the mcb tripped immediately....
Sampath Ganesh

dryer not delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

I booked a simens dryer model w746b201w with dj appliances pvt. Ltd. On jun 3, 2017. I paid 100% advance of rs. 47000/- by credit card. I was initially told that the same will be delivered in 2 weeks. When i followed up after 2 weeks, i was informed that due to gst, the delivery will be further delayed by 2 weeks. We are a good ten weeks post the booking but there are no signs of delivery. Every time the calendar is pushed by two weeks. I...
Sonab

no installation done

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

I purchased siemens washing machine on 14 th aug. Delivery done on 16th august... Installation was to be done on 17th august. No technician arrived for installtion. Niether a single call from their side regarding delay in installation. If this is post sales. Installation service i dont know if some repair work is required in future what will be the situation. Thinking of returning the product siemens iq500....
drabhi02

refrigerator

Address:400104

I had purchased siemens double door refrigerator in the year 2013. Since past 2 months i'm facing lots of inconvenience and the service provided by siemens is much worse. With in a span of 2 month's 2 parts have been changed and still i'm facing the same problem. I had called the customer care on 8th and 9th of this month but no response from them till now. My complaint number is[protected].
Kindly look into the matter and do the...
chetan kumble

washing machine from siemens...

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Complaint logged in on 27th july. Technician attended after 2 days and said electronic board was spoilt.
Today is 7th aug and till date i've no confirmation on the whereabouts of spares and when machine will be attended to.
Call center have a standard response "we will get back to you in 24 hours" and no one gets back. Have reached out to field engineer also and the response is similar. No accountability.
Pathetic service,...
Virajvs

spare parts for washing machine

We own a siemens washing machine. It's been 15 days we have complained. To be precise 3rd july 2017. They send their engineer after like ages. After which they are now claiming they do not have spare parts. Such a big company not having machine parts is really surprising. Through my sources i came to know unofficially they do it in two days. As we wanted to get the bills and everything official they are still claiming they do not have parts....
harshjain88

Pathetic product and customer service from Siemens

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I had bought a DOL starter from RK Sales, Jaipur. A completely new piece turned out to be faulty and was not working. The dealer bluntly refused to replace the piece and asked me to register the complaint on your customer care number. I had registered the first complaint on 20th June. Since then I have made a number of phone calls and mails but all my complaints are falling on deaf ears.

It is highly unprofessional from your...
anurag17

Product purchased on 30th june installation pending till 8th july

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411032

Purchased a siemens washimg machine on 30th june . i was informed.imstalation withen 48 hrs and till date 8 th july instalation not done ... its just a stupid investmwnt i did . pathetic service. customer care cancels calls after listening that imstalation not done. is that aftwr sale service a compqny gives.
can consumer forum help on this as i havw nwvr come accross a company from where we purchasw product and than wait for ages...
rajnika

Siemens Dishwasher not cleaning properly

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

The Dishwasher was purchased in October 2016. The machine was not cleaning properly and the soap residue is not washed clean by the machine. This complaint was attended to over 6 times, with no resolution. The last were informed is that Siemens Quality Personnel will come to check the machine and it has been recommended for replacement. However calls to the Service manager Mr. Mansoor are not being responded to and we do not know the status...
Vikas.Agrawal.Gigaset

Cordless phone - gigaset

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 201001

Hi, i have bought one gigaset cordless from croma, however this cordless was defective since begining. Regarding this i have been complaining on the provided numbers, however, no one picks up the phone. Out of the two numbers available on the box, one was of some distributor but of no use. After regular follow up they corrected the instrument in the month of jan 17 (Did not replace whereas it should have been replaced) but nothing was done...
Venkatesh Vedurumudi

Pathetic washing machine service

Address:560035

Called customer care no.[protected] on 15-jun-2017. Recv service request number: rs126990. Technician came from some 'irfan metro services', said it was the authorized agency. Also, showed me the complaint details given to them from siemens customer care. Technician said pcb is faulty and needed to be replaced for rs10, 000 and also needed acid wash. Hence would pick the machine next day. Entire 16-jun went by and he did not turn up and...
Padmavathy Arjunan
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Booked products delivery delay

Address:560011

I have booked my siemens appliances from jayanagar bangalore branch using employee referral scheme. I have booked 7 appliances (Hob, chimney, washing machine, refrigerator, dryer and steam oven. Most of appliances have been booked in 2016 and they have still not delivered them. As per them its struck somewhere in the some port and they have no idea. I have paid 50% advance long time back and its causing me mental trauma and tension.