Smashing Commerce — not satisfied with the product received

I ordered a phone mount worth rs.499 from their website. But what i received was totally different and not even close to what was shown on the website. The quality of the product is very low. And it doesn't even stick properly to surfaces. Totally not worth the money spent. I tried contacting the phone number mentioned, but it is not a valid contact number. So,
I have written about it to the email id
Mentioned on the package - [protected]@bestphonount.in
I would like a refund for the same. Please help.
Smashing Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have ordered a phone holder of car on 11/5/19 with the order id KV5AFTQ6ST. I find it's not properly getting fixed in the car. So I want to return the product pl help.

Hi my order is XH273HG5TA in the name of Hari babu .Which I have seen in online and the recived product is very different and I want to cancel my order and return my money back and kindly Pls fo call to us for any other clarification.

Hari babu

I ordered for mobile holder and I received it on time but surprisingly the extender rod is missing in the box, I request Sash Commerce Pvt. Ltd, to deliver the same. My order ID : XMAJXFC5SW, Invoice NO: XMAJXFC5SW dated 21st May 2019, When I am trying to contact the Contact mentioned on the invoice copy, it says that it is invalid number.

Smashing Commerce
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    View all Smashing Commerce contact information