Complaints 805

File a complaint to Smytten

Having problems with Smytten?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Smytten customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Smytten

Smytten Phone Numbers

+91 86 5769 8836

Smytten Website

Smytten Head Office Address

ANM-39F, Akashneem Marg, DLF Phase 2, Sector 25
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Smytten reviews & complaints page 10

Harshitha kodali
Feb 22, 2023

Order is not packed

I ordered few trial products from smytten app thus did the online payment of rs.258 but after payment there is no response and order details are not provided. The payment was successful but there is no single order detail or anything regarding payment. My amount was deducted from my side. I tried calling them but they are not available. I also tried contacting them through mail and sent them an email at [protected]@smytten.com but they there...
Prapti B
from Guwahati, Assam
Feb 20, 2023

Wrong products received

Address:Guwahati, Assam

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am not happy with my order.
I had ordered from Smytten and availed 6 free trial points but out of which only the gift item is sent correctly and the other items had not been ordered, really not happy with the service.
The list of the things which i did not order.

1 Plum body mist
2 Plum brighten up face scrub
3 Plum sheer matte day cream
4 m caffeine coffee...
Reemaaaa
Feb 18, 2023

Payment done but no order details

I ordered few trial products from smytten app thus did the online payment of rs.258 but after payment there is no response and order details are not provided. The payment was successful but there is no single order detail or anything regarding payment. My amount was deducted from my side. I tried calling them but they are not available. I also tried contacting them through mail and sent them an email at [protected]@smytten.com but they there is...
Maithre S
Feb 9, 2023

Product not delivered, No update regarding the same

Address:216/1, 12th A Cross Rd, West of Chord Road 2nd Stage, West of Chord Road, 2nd Stage, Mahalakshmipuram, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560086

I ordered and paid for a product on 3rd February, 2023. The date of delivery was 9th February, but the package still hasnt arrived. It shows that the package is stuck in a place near me, but I have received no update from customer care explaining the situation. There also is no number to call. I've sent a mail to them, but have received no response. I do not even have a way of getting a refund....
RashiMaurya
Feb 7, 2023

Fake Company

My products are missing from the order I placed. I ordered two products and both are missing. I'd ordered trial along with the products from shop section. I got the trial pack but not the shop one. I'm writing emails since two days but the smyttem customer care services seems to put the blame on me instead of contacting the delivery partner and where the product was actually packed. I want them to take the matter seriously as my money is...
shreyababbar
Feb 6, 2023

Incomplete order sent

I had placed an order on the shopping section for full product( not trial) one product was missing in the order i received for which i had paid.
After raising the complaint as well the team refused to agree.
Very poor customer sevice on cheating the customer for not delivering for what was paid...
Bani dahal
from Darjeeling, West Bengal
Feb 2, 2023

Order related problem

Address:Mirik darjeeling

I had ordered a luxury set of ital veloce pack of 3 perfumes with the order id #2691410 but a pack of only 2 perfumes was delivered to me.
I had raised a querry below my shop order with the ticket id 254658 still im unable to get any information....
Tushar Wadghule
Jan 31, 2023

Did not get a free product

details of order-

Your order ID: #2690125
Date of Order: 25/01/2023
Item:
A2 Desi Cow Ghee
Brand:
Vediko Origins

the offer was "Buy 2 Get 1 Free" . check the image attached with this complaint for proof. but I did not get a free product....

My product order ID-#2690125
Item:
A2 Desi Cow Ghee
Brand:
Vediko Origins
Date of product purchase- 25/01/2023

Detail complaint-
As shown in Smytten App, the offer was "Buy 2 get 1 Free". so I ordered the 2 item of it and as per promise, they would have given me third same item as a free. but, this could not happened. I only got 2 item and third free item is not...
Divyanshi Srivastava
Jan 30, 2023

Fake track record details

Address:Bahraich

What is this man
It's showing on the track record that consignee refuse to accept/ order cancelled
How irresponsible is this
Can you guyz please be professional how should I contact you I have done the payment and this is my first time with this website and very irresponsible behaviour from your side
.have contacted to the courier person of my area there is no such delivery your site is showing fake track recordbr...
punitha.aiyyappa
Jan 24, 2023

Rude and unprofessional behaviour of delivery boy

My order no. 8051124 was delivered today evening i.e on 23.01.2023..Before delivery, since I had meeting I had detailed about the location to the concerned delivery person before heading to the meeting. The concerned delivery person Mr Appasaheb Naik (Phone No. [protected]) came to office yelled at me very rudely and loudly stating that why cant I pick his call. I tried telling him I was busy in meeting and phone was not with...
Harshey1117
Jan 18, 2023

Order Id 8049383

Address:Na

I ordered trial products from smytten and paid 199 rs through gpay razorpay but I cancelled it right away as I erroneously made mistake in my address n they did not had option to change. Then got mail saying my refund is initiated but no refund has been received. Pls help me get my refund...
Pooja Priyesh
Jan 17, 2023

Still not getting my order

Address:Octavos Enterprise Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Address : Rect. No. 9, Killa/Khasra No. 11/2,, 11/2, Sanpka, Gurugram, Pataudi, Gurugram,, HARYANA-122503 GSTIN

Order id: 7924522
I ordered 7 products amount of 284rs from smytten on 9 January and it showed the products were shipped to my nearest location but still not delivered since 6 days now.. no contact no. Is available.
Either deliver my order or give me refund...
Bhavi Sundaram
Jan 16, 2023

Products not delivered to my location

I ordered few trail products from smytten..the products reached the nearby location 2 days back and it has not been delivered yet.

Order no: 7934426...
Address:okhla

Order date - 06/01/2023

Problem: This item is listed as sent, but I am not receiving any further information, and I can't do anything to cancel my order, which I have already paid for. I hate this kind of service....
Megha_z
Jan 13, 2023

Received wrong products

Ordered 9 trials but received all wrong products which I don't want...
Kriti233
Jan 5, 2023

Damaged/Missing Product

Address:ANM-39F,Akashneem Marg, DLF Phase 2,, Sector 25 Gurgaon / Gurugram/Haryana 122002

I have ordered few products from smytten. But at the time of delivery, I found that one product (loreal shampoo, worth rs. 188) was missing from the box. Another product (Insight highlighter, worth rs. 95) was damaged and used. I have raise complaint on their customer care but they are saying that we have sent you all products in unused condition and it could be a fault of courier partner. The box was seal packed, how can anyone steal from...
Shilpa MB
Jan 1, 2023

Order not delivered after shipped

7726617 my order is not delivered ... it's already shipped to my address...
abhigx
Jan 1, 2023

No details regarding delivery

I have ordered few products which were supposed to be delivered on 31 December 2022 but still have not received them.
invoice number :[protected]
order number: 7705384
At least provide us with a phone number so that we can contact....
Vinay3300306
from Medchal, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 26, 2022

Order: #7577789: no updates

I am sending mails to the customer service since a week and they are keep on mailing me the same dumb response as below
"
We are sorry!

While we understand your anticipation regarding your order, there's a tad bit of delay we're facing to deliver it. We're really sorry that the delay got in the way of you getting your box of happiness. We just want you to sit back and relax while we have this taken care of, for...