Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 358

sunil kumar shah
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Oct 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 486886

Sir, i have ordered redmi note3 32gb from snapdeal order id: [protected] on 13/10/16 and got my product on 20/12/16 but instead i got an old used 3 inch mobile phone. I had complaint for the same to the snapdeal but did not get any response regarding to refund or replacement. Please help me sir. Thank you.

surajkr600
    Oct 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 900001

Sir mera mobile swipe konnect plus 16gb black 13/10/16 ko refund ke liye snapdeal dwara jv express ke through pick up karwaya gaya tha jiska awb no.-sd48596664 hai. mujhe19/10/16 ko snapdeal ki taraf se msg aaya ki aapka mobile quality check mei fail ho gaya hai isliye aapko refund nahi milega. lekin jv ke update ke anusar mera mobile snapdeal ko receive hi nahi hua hai. sir mujhe lagta hai ki snapdeal mere saath cheating kar raha hai. mera mobile bhi mujhe abhi tak nahi mila hai quality check ke 7 din baad bhi. sir mujhe lagta hai ki snapdeal mera paisa aur mobile dono nahi dena chata hai. please sir help me aur snapdeal ko kadi punishment diya jaye aur mera mobile aur refund kal tak diwaya jai.
    Nov 25, 2016
    Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 15, 2016
    pranay dahiwale's response
    I want my refund back
    Oct 25, 2016
    Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response
    Dear surajkr600,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you have faced and assure you that your concern is being looked into. Our team will check and update you regarding the concern.

Team Snapdeal
    I am placed order id is [protected] on 5th October but it showing order is closed I am pay the amount via debitcard .Now i am placed new order but old order amount is when refund me .how days to refund in my account
    Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2016
    Dear serisantosh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [email protected] in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
    Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Dec 3, 2016
    Dear serisantosh,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal
    Snapdeal se Maine mobile kharida par usme kuchh problems the jiske karan Maine mobile refund ke liye request kiya aur kuchh din bad WO mera mobile Le Gaye par mera refund nahi aya 10 se15 din ho rahe hai so plz help me I need my money
    Dear pranay dahiwale,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you have faced and assure you that your concern is being looked into. Our team will check and update you regarding the concern.

Team Snapdeal

rakesh senapati
      Oct 24, 2016

Address: 500084

I had purchased a F&d a510 speaker. I didnt like the qualiy at all. I raised the return request on 19/10/2016. They still didn't picket it up. The Order ID: [protected] and Ticket Id: 33155086. The number of the pick up guy which is provided by the website is picking the call and telling that, he does not deal with snapdeal products.

i fear that the 14 days return policy will expire and i will be stuck with the product. it is very unofficial of snapdeal as it does not even give customer care number where you can directly contact with a customer care executive.
      Nov 25, 2016
      Oct 25, 2016
      Dear rakesh senapati,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
      Agar Maine cash on delivery me product liya tha to vapis karne pr muje payment cash milne chahiye mare payment waste ho gye mai muje free charge use karna nhi ata
      I do not any shopping on snapdeal
      Dear Rupa Ahuja,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [email protected]. We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Team Snapdeal
      Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2016
      Dear Rupa Ahuja,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal

Rampravesh R. yadav
        Oct 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

I have a placed an order on 6th Oct 2016, Order#[protected] which had 3 chinos of Indian terrain brown, khakhi and black and the product delivery was said to be between 9th oct to 13th oct.

In the mean time I tried to follow up regarding the product delay and I always got a false promise that I will be receiving the product with in 3 days or asap and no update why the product got delayed to dispatch. I tried connecting to the senior authority and every time I have been disconnected in between or to be on long hold for more than 30mins.

Finally, I received the products on 19th Oct and when I unboxed the package that I received there was a wrong product instead of brown chino there was t-shirt and instead of black 38 I received a black 34.

I again contacted snapdeal regarding the same, Mr Pundalik was handling my case at that time as I clearly said to him that I availed an offer when there was a sale going on so either give me the same product or refund only if you guys are ready to give me the same discount amount on some other product. He assured me at that time that the product is not available with the same vendor he will arrange with some other vendor with whom it is available...but he cheated their and placed a replacement of size whichever is available with that vendor.

Now again after, receiving the wrong products brown chino which is of size 30 and size 32 black chino, you guys are saying that you will just refund me the amount.

I have invested my money to get this products, 300-400mins of my hour and phone bill to get the product how come it is acceptable to receive a refund or is the soln.

The whole fault is from your end(snapdeal) and now why should I pay for it. Do give me same discount that I had availed while placing order for these products then I m ready to take the refund or provide me the same product with same size that I have placed order for ie. 38 size chinos of Indian terran brown and black slim fit.

Tried alot to connect to supervisors or managers and everytime either I was kept on hold for 30mins or got disconnected in between.
        Nov 28, 2016
        Oct 26, 2016
        Dear Rampravesh R. yadav,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal

Chiranji37
          Oct 24, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

I have purchased moto G turbo from snapdeal 22 September I am returning product 30 September .
          Problem in this mobile it over heating while using it's hang lots of time .
          I am follow snapdeal regular every day
          My product received 15 October after one week first time reply no issues in this mobile I am send snapdeal engineer report to snapdeal .then they say 23 October hands free missing in box
          I say when you collect your engineer and pick boy both are checked all thing .
          Way are you saying hands free missing. They not accept my wording. They declined my refund worst service by snapdeal don't buy from snapdeal . Please help me say any suggestions. Email on [protected]@gmail.com
          Nov 25, 2016
          Oct 25, 2016
          Dear Chiranji37,

Team Snapdeal
          Dec 03, 2016
          Dear Chiranji37,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal
          Highly unprofessional service. Severely aggrieved and harrassed. Order placed on 3rd Oct, not received till yet. New dates are promised every week. No response to single call/message/mails.
          Terrible unfriendly customer care and no resolution to the problem.
          Dear kushpatodia,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [email protected]. We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Team Snapdeal
          Dear kushpatodia,

Team Snapdeal
          I just received Zebronics Node MP3 Player - Black. But not yet received any warranty card.
          Dear sujoy12345,

Team Snapdeal

sumitpareek7
            from Baramati, Maharashtra
            Oct 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I made a order from, and as promotion the product was having 15% instant cash back if payment made standard charter bank, and i made same.
            But not yet received any cash back, and product is not dispatched yet too.
            And now it showing no promo applied, but as in terms and condition snapdeal said no need to apply any promo code, means if i pay directly form standard charter bank the promotion (Instant cashback) will apply automatically. But no response yet from snapdeal.
            Regarding the same problem i sended a mail to snapdeal, but no response from there.
            Dec 2, 2016
            Oct 26, 2016
            Dear sumitpareek7,

Team Snapdeal
            Dec 02, 2016
            Dear sumitpareek7,
            We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.
            Team Snapdeal

Aruna Bhuvaneswari
              Oct 24, 2016

Received 4 executive chairs out of which 2 pieces are defective and either needs to be fixed or replaced. Upholstery of one chair is damaged and the seat tilts, it is not sturdy and other chair bends a lot to the back and topples.

Haven't received any response from your side for the mail send yesterday (reference no:[protected]. Not able contact the customer care too.

Please get the issue resolved at the earliest.

Aruna
              Nov 26, 2016
              Oct 25, 2016
              Dear Aruna Bhuvaneswari,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

Maneesh_gp
                Oct 24, 2016

Address: 110092

I had ordered asus x540la-xx596d notebook on 2nd oct 2016, due to some reason i have canceled my order on 4th oct, 2015. i have payed as emi option and i have already payed 1st month emi. i have connect to customer care show many times each time they are promised it will be resolved within 48 hr. they have asked for card statesmen that i have already send through email as of 16 oct 2016. still i am not received my refund back.

Complain number:31682962
                Order id: [protected]

#status: cancellation initiated estimated refund by: 05 oct, 2016
                Last updated at 5:54:12 pm, today

*your cancellation request is accepted. we are initiating cancellation of your order. refund will be initiated within 24 hours. we will send an sms on refund initiation.
                Nov 25, 2016
                Oct 25, 2016
                Dear Maneesh_gp,

Team Snapdeal
                Dec 03, 2016
                Dear Maneesh_gp,

Team Snapdeal
                I want to avail installation for a wardrobe purchased from snaodeal. No clear info available for this. Contacting the customer care for this is a nightmare. No way to find the number from the site. When I called be number i found on Google noone answers except the automatic service machine.

How or Whom to contact to install my product??
                Dear Sandeep Kulasekar,

Team Snapdeal
                Dear Sandeep Kulasekar,

Team Snapdeal
                I am trying to cancel my order (order registered with mobile no[protected] from last 4 days, which is not going to happen. Even call center no is not responding. I want refund as early as possible. Even no any positive response from Facebook messenger. Its not a government organization who ask to wait for 7 days to get it sorted.
                Dear dineshchitlange,

Team Snapdeal
                Dear dineshchitlange,

Team Snapdeal
                Are delivery date crossed... daily calling for my earphone till now no response
                Dear OnlineCustomer,

Team Snapdeal
                Dear OnlineCustomer,

Team Snapdeal

Shilpi Taneja
                  Oct 24, 2016

Address: Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Actually I ordered pinnaclz u8 smart Bluetooth watch, it was not in good condition some scratches were there on watch..I returned it on same address but no one response me even I generate one refund request as well on call..please response me as soon as possible.. Name:- Daizy Taneja, payment through SBI net banking..Please revert me back on [protected]@gmail.com
                  I got very bad response from snapdeal..
                  Dec 3, 2016
                  Oct 25, 2016
                  Dear Shilpi Taneja,

We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com. We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you.

Team Snapdeal
                  Nov 02, 2016
                  Dear Shilpi Taneja,

Team Snapdeal
                  I ve purchased 6 sets of Maybelline Colossal 12H BLACK Kajal.35 Gm pack of 3 front your website...I got goods from Pratik Good choice RZ- 903 Gali no.23 Tughalakabad extension, Kalka ji, New Delhi. I got all duplicate kajals..kindly rectify my order and send me the original ones...
                  Dear shivangi garkhel,

Team Snapdeal
                  Dear shivangi garkhel,

Team Snapdeal
                  I have order a boats headphone from snapdeal worth ₹649. Am not satisfied with quality and looks. Now they are disagreeing for return. They have mentioned returns for electronics only if customer is not satified with quality. Please lodge my complaints against SNAPDEAL and tell them to refund my amount.
                  Dear Pankaj Magdum,

Team Snapdeal
                  Dear Pankaj Magdum,

Team Snapdeal

Aaric Abinesh
                    from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                    Oct 24, 2016

Address: 641008

I had ordered jbl t 200a headset on 1st september i had paid the money through online payment... They said that they will deliver before September 6.. i had waited till september 8 on september 9 i had cancelled the item and gone to my native place but they deliver the product on september 19... I dnt knw whether they deliver or not... I am at my native the msg came that order is delivered... I contacted the snapdeal customer care and said my pblm they said that they will deliver before 6 days but till now 1.5 months still i dnt get my refund...
                    Reference number:29943898
                    Order id: [protected]
                    Issued on: monday september 19 2016
                    Nov 25, 2016
                    Oct 25, 2016
                    Dear Aaric Abinesh,

Team Snapdeal
                    Dec 03, 2016
                    Dear Aaric Abinesh,

Team Snapdeal
                    I didn't receive my order but they say they sent, it also shows invoice about that it's been received which I haven't received just because I already paid in advance full amount, first they delayed my order now they say have sent but to whom
                    Dear Tawa,

Team Snapdeal
                    Dear Tawa,

Team Snapdeal

akshaykumar_bhatt
                      from Tikamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                      Oct 24, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I have booked Karbonn Titanium Machfire Handset and it's Back Cover on 10th Oct. 2016.

On payment page I have selected 10% Discount on Axis Bank Debit/Credit Card and after applying this offer total sum is Rs. 4, 650/-.

I clicked on Pay Amount button and on next page I have entered OTP and click on Pay thenafter a page appears showing that "Transaction Failed".

Amount deducted from Debit Card and the main thing is that in my Snapdeal Account there is no any failed order/order number generated.

Then after I have called on Snapdeal customer care and they asked for statement and told that if snapdeal name appears in the statement then let us give 48 hours for refund the amount. (This communication was on 13th Oct. 2016). I have sent statement which clearly shows snapdeal name.

Then after I have called so many times for this issue they repeatedly told same thing that we have escalated your issue to the refunds department. Whenever I ask for communication with their seniors they transfers call and then after sometime call disconnects.

This happens every time.

Please take necessary action against them.

I am getting tired to communicate with them.

I suggest never buy any products from snapdeal. They fooled us.
                      Nov 26, 2016
                      Oct 25, 2016
                      Dear akshaykumar_bhatt,

Team Snapdeal
                      Dec 03, 2016
                      Dear akshaykumar_bhatt,

Team Snapdeal
                      My mobile no is [protected], , , where is my order...max date by u was 18 oct...disgusting...should i cancel my next order, ..tell me quick
                      Dear gounzy,

Team Snapdeal
                      Dear gounzy,

Team Snapdeal
                      I ordered a nike track pant but size was mismatching.. i request them to take back and refund money, but after 10 days im still waiting for money in my wallet
                      Dear sumit pm,

Team Snapdeal
                      Dear sumit pm,

Team Snapdeal
                      I ordered Mop and paid online Rs.308/- against transaction Avenue/CCADJ1IKO981/[protected]/Snapdeal Mop on 8.10.2016 . I have not received the item nor refund in my account till date. Nor it is showing in order . Please help

H S Maloni
                      Dear H S Maloni,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [email protected] in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
                      Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Dec 3, 2016
                      Dear H S Maloni,

Team Snapdeal
                      Refund my courier charges you are just delaying my complain since 1 week no response helpline no. is also not supporting!!!?
                      Dear aditya krishna g,

Team Snapdeal
                      Dear aditya krishna g,

Team Snapdeal

agg_sumit
                        Oct 24, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 20100

I had ordered 7.5 videocon washing machine on snapdeal, i had received it on 5th oct 2016. On 8th Oct I had used the machine and found that the spin tub (dryer) was not working, I had registered the complaint with snapdeal on the same day and registered my request for replacement of the machine. Within 1-2 day a snapdeal technician had visited our home and checked the product and gave us the report for faulty machine. Within 1-2 days the site show the replacement was cancelled and now they had initiated the process for refund. On 14th Oct snapdeal courier person from nuvax courier had visited our home to pick up the machine on two wheeler and after seeing the machine they told that we will send the van for pick up as soon as possible. Till that time i am daily following up snapdeal and nuvax courier both to pick up the faulty machine and initiate the process of refund so that i can buy other machine. But till date they are not able to pick up the product after promising daily for pick of next date.
                        Nov 24, 2016
                        Oct 24, 2016
                        Dear agg_sumit,

Team Snapdeal

mukul bera
                          Oct 24, 2016

Address: 721602

Order id: [protected] (2 items)
                          I book on 04:00 pm, 26 sep, 2016
                          Courier is out to deliver your order06:35 am, 30 sep, 2016
                          Your item has been successfully delivered! 10:00 am, 30 sep, 2016

As material is not same item as per purchase image

Replacement request has been received11:57 am, 30 sep, 2016

Your replacement request is approved03:55 pm, 30 sep, 2016
                          This material delivery to my colic as durga puga festival run on 07/10/2016 and i collect it that delivery material not same and not use it as its quality so ruff
                          Your item has been successfully delivered! 11:28 am, 08 oct, 2016
                          I can not return / replace it that 7 days has gone as per your term and condition
                          One shirt and pant made by trailer but i can not put it to out side (this quality so bade)
                          Please advice me (how it return to you check it quality and material, not same as book image material)
                          Jan 9, 2017
                          Oct 25, 2016
                          Dear mukul bera,

Team Snapdeal
                          Oct 25, 2016
                          Updated by mukul bera
                          Order ID: [protected] (2 Items) Placed on 26 Sep, 2016 = SNAPDEAL

PLACED
                          • Item is packed and will be dispatched soon by courier from Amer06:31 PM, 26 Sep, 2016
                          • Order is being readied for dispatch04:00 PM, 26 Sep, 2016
                          • Order processing has been initiated03:58 PM, 26 Sep, 2016
                          DISPATCHED
                          • Courier is out to deliver your order06:35 AM, 30 Sep, 2016
                          • Item has been given to the courier08:25 PM, 26 Sep, 2016
                          DELIVERED
                          • Your item has been successfully delivered!10:00 AM, 30 Sep, 2016
                          PICKED UP
                          • Your replacement request is approved03:55 PM, 30 Sep, 2016
                          • Returned item is received at Snapdeal. Quality check is in progress10:34 AM, 03 Oct, 2016
                          • Picked up successful. In transit to Snapdeal03:54 PM, 30 Sep, 2016
                          • Courier is out to pickup your item12:33 PM, 30 Sep, 2016
                          • Pickup has been scheduled with ECOM-ROI1 (ECOM-ROI1)11:57 AM, 30 Sep, 2016
                          • Replacement request has been received11:57 AM, 30 Sep, 2016
                          REPLACED
                          • Replacement suborder has been successfully placed03:55 PM, 30 Sep, 2016

REPLACED
                          • Item is packed and will be dispatched soon by courier from Bhilwara10:43 AM, 01 Oct, 2016
                          • Order is being readied for dispatch03:55 PM, 30 Sep, 2016
                          DISPATCHED
                          • Courier is out to deliver your order08:39 AM, 08 Oct, 2016
                          • Item has been given to the courier03:38 PM, 01 Oct, 2016
                          DELIVERED
                          • Your item has been successfully delivered!11:28 AM, 08 Oct, 2016
                          Denied for return as bad quality product and and same material not delivery as i book from on line purchase of SNAPDEAL
                          Oct 25, 2016
                          Updated by mukul bera
                          Not any response by phone number for this matter

1) FIRST TIME NOT SEND SAME MATERIAL OF OUR PURCHASE (SHOW FIRST IMAGE )
                          2) AFTER REPLACEMENT, SECOND TIME NOT SEND SAME MATERIAL OF OUR PURCHASE (SHOW FIRST IMAGE )
                          3) I CAN NOT RETURN FOR PUJA VACATION
                          4) I TRY TO UTILIZE IT ONE SHIRT AND ONE SHUT, BUT NOT PUT ON AFTER 3(THREE DAYS USE) AS CLOTH IS SO BAD/ NOT SITUATION FOR PUT ON TO OUTSIDE.
                          5) HOW I RETURN MATERIAL TO VERIFY THAT NOT SAME MATERIAL AND THE QUALITY NOT SEND BY THE SELLER WHICH IS SHOW BY SNAPDEAL SITE
                          6) WE TOLD TO CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSON THAT NO ONE VERIFY THE MATERIAL SEND BY SELLER (HOW SALE HIS RUFF ITEM BUT ADVERTISE GOOD QUALITY ITEM)
                          7) WE SHALL NEVER DEMAND OUR REFUND AMOUNT
                          8) ITS QUALITY NOT GOOD TO PUT ON, (SPECIAL SHIRT PIECES), WE CHALLENGE TO FOR ITS QUALITY
                          Dec 03, 2016
                          Dear mukul bera,

Team Snapdeal

DINU PAULt
                            Oct 24, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

I'm using snapdeal for the last 2 years. I have bought many products and returned many products. Last week I ordered for Ray-Ban Blue Aviator Sunglass I got the product on 19th October 2016 (Order ID: [protected]). I was not satisfied with product because the shade was not impressive and the size was not fitting for me. I have raised for the return pick up on 20th October 2016. The pick up guy came on 21st October 2016. He checked the product and give the receipt for the pickup.

On 23rd October 2016, I got a mail stating my refund is declined after the quality check. I have called the customer care in the same time they told they will arrange a call back from the back-end team within 24hrs. Till now I haven't received any calls from snapdeal side. I have called customer care once again just before. They told me that they can't do anything once it gets rejected. Till now I don the reason why snapdeal declined my refund because I dint used the glass for minutes.

attaching the receipt got from the pickup guy and the sunglass pic.
                            Looking forward for reply from snapdeal.
                            Nov 25, 2016
                            Oct 25, 2016
                            Dear DINU PAULt,

Team Snapdeal
                            Dec 02, 2016
                            Dear DINU PAULt,

Team Snapdeal

Lenni George
                              Oct 24, 2016

Address: 560038

The item that was ordered was returned by us the very next day. I have been trying to contact Snapdeal through the number provided and waiting several minutes every time only for no response. The order was place on the 12 of October, delivered on the 20th, and returned on the 21nd. The package is being sent back with no reason. Promising services are not being lived up to. As a consumer, I feel helpless with the way things are going. There is no point of contact with the warehouse/snapdeal.
                              Nov 25, 2016
                              Oct 24, 2016
                              Dear Lenni George,

Team Snapdeal
                              Dec 03, 2016
                              Dear Lenni George,

Team Snapdeal

Aniketh13
                                Oct 24, 2016

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785001

I brought an iphone 6s from snapdeal through cash on delivery costing Rs 44225.It was delivered to me by March end and i paid the money, but after few weeks i came to know that stolen iphone was delivered to me by snapdeal.They around 15 days or so after delivery mailed me that my order was cancelled as they lost it.After that i have mailed and talked to snapdeal care but did not get any response except query no's.My phone is completely damaged and i don't have invoice of it, i feel completely cheated by snapdeal.44k is huge amount for me. Its been 2 days from my last complain and till now i have not recieved any feedback, refernce no 33448934. No money is refunded to me till now. I have always prefered snapdeal for online shopping. So, please sir refund me my money back.
                                Nov 26, 2016
                                Oct 24, 2016
                                Dear Aniketh13,

Team Snapdeal
                                Oct 25, 2016
                                Updated by Aniketh13
                                Till date i have not got any concrete response from snapdeal. Don't even have the invoice of the particular product. Kindly refund me my money as soon as possible. Becuase this is no joke, not refunding money for last few months and doing fraud. If this issue is not sorted out this time then i will complain against you to consumer court and higher authority.
                                Oct 26, 2016
                                Dear Aniketh13,

Team Snapdeal
                                Dec 03, 2016
                                Dear Aniketh13,

Team Snapdeal
                                Sir, I have waited for far too long. No response was given to me. Disappointed with snapdeal, even regular user like us have to go through such hassle.Just want my money to be refunded.

parul manav
                                  Oct 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I have ordered Prestige GTMO3L 3 Burner glass Manual Gas Stove on 17th 0vtober 2016 for Rs 3510 Rs at delhi on address WZ- 435 / A Nangal Raya near chudi wali gali and BOI ATM above PUGMARKSS SCHOOL 1st floor Delhi cant New Delhi 110046 email id :Parul.[protected]@gmail.com phone no [protected]
                                  But I am continuously getting message and email that the order I have done can’t be delivered but what is the reason behind it?
                                  I have also mentioned phone no [protected] but no one called me on it so how can they say that the order is not delivered, the address is simple even I have ordered many things earlier also on the same address from different online shopping sites
                                  I have already paid for the product then how can it got delay even I was expecting the phone call from the vendor who will deliver, This is very bad

But now i have canceled the order also and i got message that your payment has been refunded to your account, though i did not got any payment back till now, Please look into the matter as soon as possible.
                                  Dec 13, 2016
                                  Oct 24, 2016
                                  Dear parul manav,

Team Snapdeal

chat2amit
                                    Oct 24, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I ordered weightrolux digital electronic personal weighing scale (Order no: [protected]) ; but as i was not home, my parents collected that; i came back from my office tour after a week to find that the weighing machine is not working further checked it with my gym instructor who told em that battery might be the issue and then i called snapdeal to find that i cannot return or exchange the machine as it is already 7 days over (I suggest my friends never to buy products from snapdeal as the snapdeal offers the lowest return time in industry), unlike flipkart and amazon who offer 30 days snapdeal offers only 7 days time and then they sell substandard products whose issues after 7 days are not covered;

I had to spend 150/- rupees on weighing machine of 500/- rs just due to this poor attitude of snapdeal;
                                    I wrote all above to snapdeal but they have not reverted so far.
                                    Nov 24, 2016
                                    Oct 24, 2016
                                    Dear chat2amit,

Team Snapdeal
                                    Dec 03, 2016
                                    Dear chat2amit,

Team Snapdeal

boommythili
                                      Oct 24, 2016

/ My Account
                                      / My Orders
                                      / Order Details
                                      ORDER DETAILS
                                      Order ID: [protected] (2 Items), Placed On 01 Oct, 2016
                                      Customer Information
                                      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Total Rs. 215
                                      Delivery Charges FREE
                                      You Paid Rs. 215
                                      Payment Method
                                      Netbanking/Card/Wallet
                                      Suborder Id: [protected]
                                      Santoor Essential Oils Hand Wash 900ml + Santoor Essential Oils Hand Wash Pump 225 ml combo
                                      Item 1
                                      Santoor Essential Oils Hand Wash 900ml + Santoor Essential O...
                                      Need help?
                                      Rs.170+
                                      Status: Refund Successful! Refunded On: 14 Oct, 2016
                                      PLACED DISPATCHED DELIVERED REFUNDED
                                      TRACK

Refund will show in your card / bank statement under the name 'Jasper Infotech' or 'Snapdeal'.
                                      Check refund of Rs 170 in your card 4221-XXXXXXXX-2345.
                                      Click 'Details' for more refund information.

Refund Details
                                      Debit Card (Visa Debit Card) Rs. 170
                                      Card Number4221-XXXXXXXX-2345
                                      Refunded14 Oct, 2016
                                      Shipping Information
                                      SRINIVASAN.N, NO 1 A MALLIGAI POO AGRAHARAM, 3 RD STREET, FIRST FLOOR.SRIRANGAM.TRICHY 620006., (OPPOSITE TO ROHINI NANDANA APARTMENT), Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu - 620006 Mobile No: [protected] Seller Information
                                      STAR SALES
                                      Nov 24, 2016
                                      Oct 24, 2016
                                      Dear boommythili,

Team Snapdeal
                                      Dec 03, 2016
                                      Dear boommythili,

Team Snapdeal

Kumar.Binit
                                        Oct 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I had ordered Surya Crystal Blue Flower 3 Automatic on Snapdeal but I had recieved damaged and used item first. Later I had ordered for replacing it and I have got now different color item with two burners not working and when I am trying to refund it using unable to do it as well. I had tried to do the same using phone call as well but it is also not working. Very pathetic service by snapdeal. Worst service by Snapdeal. Please let me know what I can do now.

Reason of Refund :
                                        Two burners are not working .. One is smaller and another is larger one.Moreover items color is also different what I had ordered.I had ordered blue color while I have received yellow one.

I am trying to refund it through website as well as call but nothing is working properly.
                                        Dec 8, 2016
                                        Oct 25, 2016
                                        Dear Kumar.Binit,

Team Snapdeal