Complaints 14445

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com

Snapdeal.com Phone Numbers

+91 11 4637 1100
+91 92 1269 2126
+91 88 8825 4614

View more phone numbers

Snapdeal.com Website

Snapdeal.com Head Office Address

238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III
New Delhi District

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 449

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 531171

As i have ordered ear cuffs via Snapdeal portal on 15th Jun 2016, and received on 21st Jun 2016 a different model of ear cuff which is not looks so good hence when i choose for the return policy, snapdeal has no service in Visakhapatnam about the return policy. How do i get money if they do not have service where they can able to deliver the goods, but how they could not pic the delivered item. if they do not have the service in visakhapatnam...
ShilpiGuptaOft

They did not refund my money

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I ordered a quadcopter in apr'16 for rs.1747 the battery was missing from the quadcopter. I returned it the very next day and asked for refund. It's mid jun now and the refund is still pending. I am contacting them on daily basis but they always give me same response that they will sort this out soon. They even mailed me on 26th may that my refund is initiated but when i checked after 6 days, the money was still not in my account. That time...
Amirud Daullah

Company not willing to take the return

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

I have been trying to return the product since the product got delivered and the same has not been processed because i do not have the outer packet of snapdeal. However i would like to point out that flipkart and amazon does not have such policies if the customer does not have outer packet then they cannot return.

I have the product with original tags n all. I have a issue with size and snapdeal does not want to take the return...
Venky Pothagani

Mi 5 earphones

Address:500025

I actually ordered two earphones of mi5 but i recived only 1product when i opened it but i paid for both. So i returned it but i got only one product amount i frquently calling customercare since 10days but my problem is not resolved worst app to buy and i decided not to order any thing my amount is less of 150 but if purchased for more amount what is d condition and no response from it worst purchasing experience...
uttamkr

Cash back hdfc bank card 10% not found.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

Snapdeal cc said 10% cashback successfully done on 12th Feb 2016 to your credit card yet Bank didnt agree with it. Hdfc Bank want transaction detail about the same.

I had been submit issue to www.snapdeal.com of customer care help about 4 or 5 times . Not find any reply or calls.

This is poor experience till now. I want my money transfer details only if it was done....
Ashish dabhi

Nova beard trimmer

Address:400081

I bought a trimmer and when i opened the box i got a used one with scratches al over the body and olso the blade was washed and was wet too. This is pathetic and wont recommend any1 to buy anything from snapdeal thats for sure. I want this thing to be resolved and take a strict action so as people dont get fooled like this and its really in very bad shape and please do the needful at the earliest...
Webuy.com

Requested an invoice with item serial number on it

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I purchased a laptop from snapdeal on 14/07/2015 (Order id. [protected]) but the invoice i received along with the laptop did not had serial number. Now, i have some issue with the laptop and i want to get it fixed with hp but as there is no serial number on the invoice they are not taking it under warranty.

I requested snapdeal to arrange the invoice with serial number on it on 18/05/2016. All the required information like...
Aaron B' D'Souza
from Valpoy, Goa
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No refund, return or replacement of product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 403507

Order id:[protected]
Placed on: 21st april
Returned: 23rd april
Reason for return: used product received,
Product seal tampered
Courier: jv express

False assurances from customer
Care advisors on countless
Occasions. No response from
Refund team.In appropriate
Reason of black listed. Issue
Escalated to refund...
Rik Das
from Bolpur, West Bengal

Courier cancelled my return requst item.. Im not cancelled.. I want return my item.

Address:711401

My order id is - [protected].. I wanted to return my item and courier company nuvoex has to pick up my item today.. The nuvoex courier voy called me and told me that he is coming to pick up the item.. After some time i called him to direction my house. And he said he coming.. But after some time when i called agin he said that - my house is so far.. And after he said-that's not our service area.. And giving so many excuse.. Courier boy no...
hunterrajat

Product payment bill & warranty card

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743165

Order id: [protected] suborder
Id: [protected],
Today i revived my order micromax canvas spark 3,
But i don't find the bill of this mobile along with the box, even the warranty card was not there. Without this i am helpless...
Without the warranty card i can't go to service center,
Without the bill the mobile is invalid.
Kindly send this to my address...
savina
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Problem with courier company

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141012

My order no. Is [protected]. I wanted to return my product and courier company has to pick up courier today between 3 pm to 6pm. I got call from courier company nuvoex from mobile no. [protected], the person first denied to collect courier and was too rude. Excuses given to me was dat my house is too far, it is not part of their route, they don't have slip to provide me.
I trusted snap deal but cannot tolerate this type of behaviour...
prodip01

Selling duplicate product

Address:560078

Hi sir/madam,

I purchased a iphone 4 8gb from snapdeal. Recently it's display has been broken, when i visited to icare (Apple service center) they certified that its a duplicate phone.
I raised a complain on their website with ref. No.[protected] against order number [protected] on 24th may. But unfortunately i am not getting any response from their side. I called them several time & sent many emails regarding that issue...
narendra4u

Invoice issue 15 days passed

Address:Satara, Maharashtra, 415003

I got product from snapdeal.com. Dell e1914h 46.99 cm (18.5) led backlight lcd monitor
Now product not working so i called manufacture they asking me proper bill with serial no, stamp which not provided by snapdeal.com

Napdeal give me invoice which don't have serial no and stamp signature. Which invalid for warranty claim.

I called snapdeal.com so many time they give me same answer wait 24 hours but still...
Subha Ghosh

Intex it sb bluetooth soundbar

Address:700047

My order id no. [protected] placed on 4th june 2016, and refund date is placed on 9th june 2016, due to the product aux. Not working properly... Then i contact to customarcare executive regularly for my refund, but they are promising regularly with me, within 24 hrs or 48hrs get refund balance possitively, but not received till now.In my account... Please refund my balance rs 1295 in my account which send bank details to you.
veer khan69

Warrenty issu

Address:110053

Mane ek c9 pro mobil liya tha snapdeal se
Is ki warranty thi 12 month ki but samsung care wale mna kr rhai hai ki warranty nhi hai mobil ki...

Someone misused my account and did a transaction for around 2k rupees. Immediately I called as well as mailed the snapdeal help desk to stop the transaction and block it. They said they will look into this and respond within 48 hrs but I still didnt get any reply. If they had taken timely action I could have saved my money from the hacker. Being an emergency they should take this as high priority but they didn't even care. They don't care...
Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842002

I amit jaiswal puchase online from snapdeal. the product show in picture is
different from the product delivered to me.while i loged the complain. the customer care tell me that the product will returned and picked from delivered area.but still it 10 days has gone away ther is no response from the snapdeal and the product hasent piced till yet. please sugest wat to do...
amit jaiswal
bela
muzaffarpur
bihar...
Sarthak Pattanaik

Refund issue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Hello i sarthak pattanaik ordered a item leysha vegetables nycer cutter from snapdeal price is 361 on 25th may they delivered me on 6th jun and i returned that item but they are not responding to my mails and they cheated with me order no is [protected] .please help me as soon as possible they are cheater fraud...please help me..they are not good at all...
Address:190015

I had ordered a mobile phone micromax x707 (Order i. D=[protected]). After i recieved the product (On 13 june 2016) i found that the voice quality of its microphone was not good. I requested for a refund on 15 june 2016. After that snapdeal sent me a mail asking me to take it to a service center to get it repaired. But i am not satisfied with the quality of the product i want a refund. Since then i hav contacted snapdeal more then 4 times...
premp2

Return not processed / unethical behaviour

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I have purchased Samsung J3 from snapdeal and got the deleivery on 22 May'2016 however i was not satisfied with the product as the quality was not good as expected, i requested for the refund and placed the request very next day 23rd May'2016 however after few days i got an email that the refund request can not be process as it has crossed the 7 days return policy of the company, which was sense less as i have raised the dispute next day...
16 Comments