Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 48

RPan
Jan 25, 2020

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226011

I bought a Surya crystal 3 burner gas stove from snapdeal. A month later his glass broke. I Called Snapdeal but couldn't get any help from there.
No replacement, No return, No repair.
Even they didn't provide product customer helpline number.
And also they don't know that the product related from which company.
My invoice No. is
SBF1F5/19/986
Mar 3, 2020
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 27, 2020
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response
Hi Customer

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
We have received a call from Snapdeal stating we won price of CAR and received a message also after the call. Link is mentioned in the Subject link.(http://www.winnersnapdeal.com/) Requesting to pay 4500 for obtaining the price.
We want to know whether it is true.

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2020

Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards.

Team Snapdeal
Dear customers configration you are second won in Tata nexon car contact us [protected] Registration charge 6500 NOTE:- Registration charge payment after prize valid Best of luck

Kh Shohib Ahamad
    Jan 24, 2020

Address: Lilong 12, 795130

Snapdeal cheated me rs.4500/-. You won 1st prize in 9th anniversary day snapdeal contact on [protected]. After some hours later call me this number [protected] he say you win a car has rs1260000/- and he send me 1 whatsapp number [protected] send company id no.15852393 & pan card & aadhar card & snapdeal bank account details send to me rs.4500/- from my brother bank account. Pay after i will ask give me my gift but he say wait 15 minutes all documents send the bank. I m wait some minutes later, 1 message arrived from bw-inctex me says now clear balance is credit inr for rs1260000/- inter city check transfer charge please pay to 25, 200. After receive message i m open google search in id no. But i found this is fake. I will call and i speak english but he says cheat me not manage me & he. And i says whatsapp, message, call, please re send my money rs.4500/-. Sir, please check. Please re send my account.
    Jan 25, 2020
    Snapdeal cheated me rs.4500/- on 24th January 2020 from Serior S.Executive Nitin kumar Singh, You won 1st prize in 9th Anniversary day snapdeal contact on 9748775993. After receive message after some hours later 1 phone no.7320070937 call me & he say u win a car prize Rs, 1260000/-.He say send your Account number & IFC Code, send me his id. No.15852393, aadhar card, pan card&other snapdeal bank details & send to me rs.4500/- from my brother bank .. After i pay Rs.4500/-, i say give me my gift, but he say please wait, but after i pay Rs.4500/-, i receive 1 message from BW-INCTEX Says, Now clear balance is credit INR Rs.1260000/-for inter city for check transfer charge pays to Rs.25200/- But i will not pay, after receive message i open Google &search id no.15852393, i see in the google, this is fake . Sir, please take action Nitin kumar singh. I want my amount Rs.4500/- his WhatsApp number 8420210837. I saw add all documents
    Jan 24, 2020
    Updated by Kh Shohib Ahamad
    Sir, please action Nitin kumar Singh. I am from India, State:Manipur, District:Thoubal, Street/permanent address:Lilong Haoreibi Makha Leikai Near water Supply Thoubal District manipur 795130.I want my re amound send me from cheater. All any details send me my call no.[protected] or my email id:[protected]@gmail.com
    Jan 25, 2020
    Hi Shohib!

Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards.

Team Snapdeal
    Jan 25, 2020
    See all my complaint from document
    Jan 25, 2020
    Sir, Please action i want my amount rs.4500/-. See my all documents. Please sir
    Jan 27, 2020
    Hi Shohib

Please share your contact no. with us so that we can connect with you regarding this.

Thanks!
    Team Snapdeal
    Jan 27, 2020
    My contact number [protected]. Sir, Please help me . WhatsApp message me . I show all documents in relating complaint.
    Jan 28, 2020
    Hi Shoaib,

Your contact no. is not visible. Please share your contact no. so that we can connect with you.

Thanks!
    Team Snapdeal
    Jan 29, 2020
    Sir this number is sure [protected] call me again Please
    Feb 01, 2020
    Hi Shoaib,

We'll connect with you and update you regarding this.

Thanks!
    Team Snapdeal
    Feb 03, 2020
    Please sir my call number is [protected]. Please help me . This issue was occured 21st January 2020 on Friday.Cheated me rs.4500/- from Nithin kumar singh (he say call me, you won a car has amount Rs1260000/- send to me my my account name, account number, IFSC code, his id no.15852393, job title: Senior S.Executive call no. [protected] & WhatsApp. Send me his fake id. And he send me, for his aadhar card, pan card&other snapdeal bank details. He say pay rs.4500/-. Send to me rs.4500/-. After send money. He cheated me and he send me fake messages from BW-INCTEX. He say another Rs.25200/- . At the time, i m doubt & confusing, Immediately open to me Google search id no.15852393, but is is really fake fraud me from him. Please action Nitin kumar singh. My complaint shown in previous updating my complaint . Please sir, i want my re amount rs.4500/-
    Feb 04, 2020
    This complaint occurred in 24th January 2020 on Friday. Yesterday typing mistake on occur my date. Please check
    Feb 06, 2020
    Sir Please check my complaint
    Is this lucky draw is true????
    Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2020
    Dear Gokul,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Team Snapdeal

Princy Ishant Goyal
      Jan 23, 2020

I have placed an order on snapdeal and i am receiving fake calls in the name of snapdeal
      Snapdeal pvt ltd company winner you won 1st prize (Tata storme) of amt price rs = 1, 260, 000/ - registration service charges deposit on 6500/ - valid date 23/01/2020 call for details [protected]
      First i got this text and then i got a call from the company. Details of the person are attached.
      Why the information is getting leaked about our orders. The person knows everything about my order and the place where i live also my phone number. He is calling me again and again. Please take an action.
      Feb 25, 2020
      Jan 24, 2020

Team Snapdeal
      Hello Team,
      I have recieved call from Ram Prakash Patel, saying he is from Snapdeal customer care. He informed me that I have won in Snapdeal luckdraw and has won a TATA SAFARI STORM car . I have 2 option to claim it either by selecting car or cash of 12.5 lakh rupees . To get these I need to pay 4500rupees and send my adhaar card and other personal details on his watsapp number. He also shared me his adhar card, pancard and comapny ID for his identity verification

Number from which he called me:- [protected]
      Wastapp Number to send the details:- [protected]
      He has shared his ID cards, I can share if connected back in secured channel.
      Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2020

Team Snapdeal
      Hello Team,
      I haver recieved call from ome peraon, saying he is from Snapdeal customer care. He informed me that I have won in Snapdeal luckdraw and has won a TATA SAFARI STORM car . I have 2 option to claim it either by selecting car or cash of 12.5 lakh rupees .today also same person call me and send sms. same for lucky draw. how to get my details for i am order in snapdeal. a m shock becouse he call same day on i got order delivery.. person cintact number is-[protected]

fake call - Comment #3733694 - Image #0
      Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 13, 2020

Team Snapdeal

Haniyakee
        Jan 22, 2020

Snapdeal is one of famous e commerce online shopping website but they selling duplicate products. But they attracting people by using quality images of the product. The packing of the product is same like a original product. Which means the item cover was absolutely like original product. But the product was duplicate so never buy anu products from snap deal they are fraud ecommerce shopping site
        Feb 25, 2020
        Jan 22, 2020

We always mandate to all our sellers to sell genuine products on our portal. If you see any particular issue in the product listed here, we request you to please share it with more details.

Team Snapdeal

vishal359
          Jan 21, 2020

Address: www.snapdeal.com, 854301

After long time I purchased from snapdeal. Today i got call and fake msg. Tell me one thing how can they know my no. And what I purchased from u.
          Here is msg for related this..
          . Snapdeal Company dear customer sir/ madam you are the winner of Snapdeal company lucky draw show you are First Prize winner of rupees ?- 12, 80, 000/- Twelve lakh eighthy thousands Rupees or Safari. Registration charges 8500 etc.. for more details Helpline numbers (Customer care ) :- +91-[protected]

( Dayashankar Mishra )
          Feb 24, 2020
          Jan 23, 2020
          Updated by vishal359
          And one more thing.. I received product via email.. Then tell me how they got my no. And product details?? One more call received my friend on 22.01.2020. Cz he purchased from snapdeal
          Jan 23, 2020
          Dear Vishal,

Team Snapdeal
          Jan 23, 2020
          Updated by vishal359
          First tell me how can they know my purchased item details and my no.?? Cz I purchased it via email id.
          Jan 24, 2020
          Dear Vishal,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Team Snapdeal
          Snapdeal had made a call, on occasion of winning a maruti car in lucky draw and asked for 15000 to credit in their bank
          I request to take imapctful action against this spamer
          And snapdeal should make sure that the deatails provide by customer should be kept confidential
          Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2020

Team Snapdeal

Karaka maku rod vesadu
            Jan 21, 2020

I have recieved a call from snapdeal website he said that you have won a 1500000 rupees mahindra xuv 500 car prize money. I am so exicted and he wants to collects the money before you pay 50000 rupees to the gst cost and his give a account number after i am go to bank deposite the 50000 rupees to that bank account after his didn't respond my mails messages and calls please resolved my problem i request to return back my money to my account friends dont trust to this fake messages and calls
            Feb 26, 2020
            Jan 22, 2020

Team Snapdeal

RahulD97
              Jan 18, 2020

Sir i have ordered a fossil watch and first of all they delivered to me successfully and they have updated on the website as "item cancelled" when i raised a concern as well as return request they told that we will update in 24-48 hours everyday they told the same and it's been more than one month now they have closed the return request.. And for another order of the same product which i got defective they did the same and said that u have to keep it we can't process your return due to our policies.. Please take necessary action against them and help me to get my money back..
              Snapdeal order id are -[protected] and [protected]
              Mar 3, 2020
              Jan 18, 2020
              Updated by RahulD97
              Not refunding my money and repeatedly closing my return request..saying that no matters u got defective and fake product u have to keep..we can't process your return request..
              Jan 20, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Team Snapdeal
              I got a call from [protected] as luckky draw winner i Have paid an amount of Rs.6, 500/- but not get any amount

closed my return request - Comment #3632784 - Image #0
              Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2020
              Dear Asdi,

Team Snapdeal

Swaraj Walke
                Jan 15, 2020

Address: Maharogi sewa samiti,Anadwan, Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442914

Muze bh-snapl se pahile sms aya jisme lika tha congrats! You won 1st prize in 9th anniversary day snpdeal. This is valid for today for registration contact
                On: [protected] t&c apply.
                Then [protected] she call aya kaha gaya ki apko tata safari gadi lagi hai jo ki 12 lak ki hai. Apko process me liye rs. 3500 rupaye mr. Suraj santosh
                A/c - [protected] sbin0003452 ispar dalna hai. Our bahot hi badhiya baat kar rahe the. Maine rs. 3500 bheje to fir rs.15500 mang rahe the main samaj gaya ye fraud hai. Snap deal ko kuch jaroor karna chahiye nahi to apke business ko age khatra hai. Ap par customers vishwas nahi karenge... Kuch kare our apne kya kiya uski details logonse share kijiye. Asha hai aap chip nahi baithoge... Dhanyawad!
                Details screen shots uploads kar rahe hoo.
                Dekh lena... [protected]@gmail.com
                I got a call from [protected] that, "dear customer you are the winner of snapdeal.com online shopping company win the prize (Tata safari) which cost is RS:12.80.000. The charge of your resistration service charge Rs 6, 500 rupes only. These is the contact number [protected]"
                Is that true or fake???

snapdeal ke naam par fraud ho raga hai - Comment #3630193 - Image #0
                Priti_lawange's reply, Jan 16, 2020
                Snapdeal fraud caller
                Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2020

Team Snapdeal

Jay Sanghrajka
                  Jan 15, 2020

Address: Kharodi, Malad-West, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

On 15/01/2020, i had received letter & two coupons from snapdeal.com in the name of my father, one coupon is a certificate of achievement & second coupon is a redemption code inside with scratch cover, when i scratched the coupon it was mentioned "you won - ₹10 lacs & sms code: 704flp" also they had told to sms code on the helpline number mentioned below on letter & coupon. Helpline number: "[protected]".

I got doubt about fraud letter when i saw they wrote "please don't call the snapdeal.com customer care number & that is only meant for taking orders & providing post sales support". Then i quickly search 🔎 on google about "snapdeal.com scratch & win", then it was shocking to see first preference of fraud complaints in the name of snapdeal.com,

So i decided to post about this fraud scam, which may create awareness amongst all who may be victim in future.
                  Feb 16, 2020
                  Jan 16, 2020
                  Dear Jay,

Team Snapdeal

Ravikumar6098
                    Jan 14, 2020

Address: KADAPA,516001, YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516002

Hello sir ... I'm sidhaiah kakarala from ANDRAPRADESH . I am getting in snapdeal coupon 10 lakhs repues, but how can credit this amount in my account, I'll submit in all details share in your department.
                    Feb 17, 2020
                    Jan 16, 2020

Team Snapdeal
                    I ordered huda beauty set of 16 combo but i received only 3 lipsticks with opened packing parcel and back of the parcel amount was RS 300 with MRP..Return status was showing return request closed.. why u are cheating customers?i want my money back
                    Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2020

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
                    Team Snapdeal
                    My return request not processed

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
                    Team Snapdeal

sukomalpal
                      Jan 14, 2020

Address: Nalni Ranjan Avenue, Basantala Saha Road, New Alipore, Kolkata - 700053, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053

Today i received a post from snapdeal pvt ltd, nalni ranjan avenue, basantala saha road, new alipore, kolkata - 700053.
                      Letter says that i have won prize money of rs. 1lakh + a scratch card. Scratch card shows additional winning 10lakhs. Total 11 lakhs. They have mentioned not to contact the customer care number of the company, instead contact their number [[protected]]. It seems to be fraud. Please take necessary action.
                      Feb 20, 2020
                      Jan 16, 2020
                      Dear Sukomalpal,

Team Snapdeal
                      Bank accont no ifsc code

Team Snapdeal
                      I have got a call, they are saying they are from sanpdeal, from this [protected] number, they are saying you have won car of rupees 14, 6000 or get this money in your bank account, is this your company number or fraud, is there any luck draw...

If not, please catch this fraud callers,

Dear Dhananjay,

Team Snapdeal
                      Dear team i received a message and call that you are winner of tata safari worth rs 12, 40, 000, you have to pay rs 8, 600 for the registration fees, valid for today, for more contact 24x7toll free no.[protected], help line no[protected]

My question is how they get my no. And how they know . I have ordered or not
                      Dear Amarnath,

Team Snapdeal
                      I ordered huda beauty set of 16 combo but i received only 3 lipsticks with opened packing parcel and back of the parcel amount was RS 300 with MRP..Return status was showing return request closed.. why u are cheating customers?i want my money back

Thanks!
                      Team Snapdeal

Thanks!
                      Team Snapdeal

Rajanikumar Tharagaturi
                        Jan 14, 2020

Address: LBS NAGAR, OLD GAJUWAKA, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

Welcome to, snapdeal company. Online shopping pvt ltd.co.
                        Congratulation, on your ordered product. Home shopping result are out, your name has been selected in the lucky draw. You have two options
                        1st is mahindra xuv 500
                        2nd is payment of rs 14, 80, 000.00/- the charge of registration service for cash trasfer is - 6500-. The charge of temperory t a r charge is - 14800
                        Contact number [protected]
                        Feb 15, 2020
                        Jan 15, 2020

Team Snapdeal
                        Nitin Kumar Singh S/O Jhang Bhadhur Singh fraud call Kar rhe haijaise ki mujhe call aya tha ki ap jeet Chile hai Tata Safari car

congratulation, on your ordered product. - Comment #3628222 - Image #0

Team Snapdeal
                        Manasw112's reply, Feb 3, 2020
                        My return request got closed on false grounds that my return ratio goes beyond 50%. Whereas if u would check THOROUGHLY that out of the 14 orders, only 6 were returned. So it CLEARLY DOES NOT GOES BEYOND 50%. SO KINDLY STOP REJECTING MY REQUESTS ON FALSE GROUNDS AND INITIATE MY RETURN. THANK YOU.
                        Order ID: [protected]
                        Such a pathetic experience that i received a different product & the refund was not processed yet when u guys promised.

congratulation, on your ordered product. - Comment #3630105 - Image #0

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Team Snapdeal
                        Manasw112's reply, Jan 18, 2020
                        I was willing to provide evidence that i received a different item. Why despite of all of that my return request's being closed?
                        Manasw112's reply, Jan 20, 2020
                        kindly provide me with resolution ASAP. Because I'm the only one who's suffering this loss.
                        Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
                        Team Snapdeal
                        Manasw112's reply, Jan 21, 2020
                        May i know how much time do u guys really want to resolve this issue?
                        Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2020
                        Hope you are doing well.

Our team got in touch with you and updated you on this. As discussed, kindly wait till the requested time.

Team Snapdeal
                        Manasw112's reply, Jan 24, 2020
                        My return request got closed on false grounds that my return ratio goes beyond 50%. Whereas if u would check THOROUGHLY that out of the 14 orders, only 6 were returned. So it CLEARLY DOES NOT GOES BEYOND 50%. SO KINDLY STOP REJECTING MY REQUESTS ON FALSE GROUNDS AND INITIATE MY REFUND. THANK YOU
                        Manasw112's reply, Jan 25, 2020
                        Kindly reply to my last post. Still waiting for your revert.
                        Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2020
                        Dear Manasw,

We understand that you are facing an issue with your item and wish to return it. While processing your request, we reviewed your account and found some transactions that do not pass our internal checks. We are sorry that we will be unable to complete your return request.

Team Snapdeal"
                        Manasw112's reply, Jan 25, 2020
                        My return request got closed on false grounds that my return ratio goes beyond 50%. Whereas if u would check THOROUGHLY that out of the 14 orders, only 6 were returned. So it CLEARLY DOES NOT GOES BEYOND 50%. SO KINDLY STOP REJECTING MY REQUESTS ON FALSE GROUNDS AND INITIATE MY RETURN. THANK YOU.
                        Manasw112's reply, Jan 29, 2020
                        Kindly tell me the landmark of your Okhla headquarter
                        Manasw112's reply, Jan 31, 2020
                        call me ASAP
                        CALL ME
                        Call me
                        Call me
                        Call me
                        Call me
                        Hey
                        I got a msg from Snapdeal that you have won the lucky draw prise 12 60 000 to get your prise you have to get registration with 85000
                        After registration they asked more 18, 900 as tax to get prise
                        They have fraud
                        The snapdeal company and also government should take a serious action against of to them

Team Snapdeal

suorabh garodia
                          Jan 13, 2020

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333029

Today i received a post from snapdeal pvt limited, nalini ranjan avenue, basantalal saha road, new alipore, kolkata - 700053.
                          Letter says that i have won prize money of rs. 1lakh + a scratch card. Scratch card shows additional winning 10lakhs. Total 11 lakhs. They have mentioned not to contact company, insteas contact their number [[protected]].. Please take necessary action. And tell me if it is true or false...
                          Name sourabh garodia
                          Address - ward no 5 surajgarh, jhunjhunu rajasthan 333029
                          Mobile number-[protected]...
                          Feb 21, 2020
                          Jan 14, 2020
                          Dear Suorabh,

Team Snapdeal

Zirmawia Ralte
                            Jan 12, 2020

Address: Venglai Bazar, Champhai, Mizoram, 796321

I have complaint about nitin kumar singh who told me to get a lucky winner from maruti coy an get swift dsire worth of 8.3 lakh yesterday (I. E 12.1.2020). He added that for bank procesing fees should be sent rs 6300 / to his account no.. He was a smart gentleman liar a bout lucky winner on behalf of fame coy like snapdeal, maruti etc. I request him tract and charge a criminal case.
                            Feb 14, 2020
                            Jan 12, 2020
                            Updated by Zirmawia Ralte
                            About Nitin kumar singh, a cheater.
                            Jan 13, 2020
                            Hi Zirmawia!

Team Snapdeal
                            I got an snapdeal company ka phone and sms iam the lucky drew winner in 2020 i have many calls and sms in snapdeal. that persone asking to me cash 8200 sent to that persone account. He said he would put it into the account every time call from harassment. This true or fake...

lucky winner regarding - Comment #3628224 - Image #0

Team Snapdeal
                            I got a call from [protected]win safari car and he took the amount of 20k amont nd he asking more to gst all this things he is a fraud plzz can u justifi this i have all details about him he is telling i[censored] dnt need car we have converted into a money also i said ok i need mny he said that pay for fcr code like 18900

Team Snapdeal

BrotherS GanG
                              Jan 12, 2020

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600031

Fraud call from [protected] some patel
                              Whatsup number [protected]
                              Amount transferred to ac no. [protected] nirmal das ifsc sbin0018847
                              Told to make payment for registration 6900 insurance 11200 and after transportation 13650
                              Document asked photo and aadhar number
                              It seems a fraud by either snapdeal as all the details given for online purchase is given by callers to justify the case and convince the customer by giving their i'd of snapdeal aadhar etc
                              Please see the case
                              Feb 20, 2020
                              Jan 12, 2020
                              Updated by BrotherS GanG
                              Please see the case
                              Jan 13, 2020
                              Hi!

Team Snapdeal
                              Bank accont no ifsc code

snapdeal lucky winner fraud calls - Comment #3628141 - Image #0

Team Snapdeal

Shriramoj
                                Jan 11, 2020

Today i received a post from snapdeal pvt limited, nalini ranjan avenue, basantalal saha road, new alipore, kolkata - 700053.
                                Letter says that i have won prize money of rs. 1lakh + a scratch card. Scratch card shows additional winning 10lakhs. Total 11 lakhs. They have mentioned not to contact company, insteas contact their number [protected]. From further enquiry i came to know that its a fraud occuring widely in the name of sanpdeal. Please take necessary action.
                                Feb 14, 2020
                                Jan 13, 2020
                                Hi Shriramoj!

Team Snapdeal

Rubi Thakur
                                  Jan 10, 2020

Address: Gopabandhu palli ward no 13 near Anand chowk, Sundargarh, Odisha

Nitin kumar singh call me introducing him self as a company executives and you are the winner of tata nexa at the end of the year deposit 8500 for registration charges. For believing me he sent me his i'd card aadhaar card and pan card. I sent 8500 on his account but demand another 12500 gor gst but i deny he call me he is customer executives and head of snapdeal company for lottery section i want to please resolve it because my is very ill, she is patient of copd. He saying me instead of tata nexa you can get 850000 and then you treat your mother well. Such kind of person in is very dangerous for society pls arrested him and help me for refund my money back. Thanks
                                  Feb 11, 2020
                                  Jan 11, 2020
                                  Hi Rubi! Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards. Thanks, Team Snapdeal

Preetib398
                                    Jan 8, 2020

I had ordered two products but they delivered very cheap product and when i raised complaints then they are not picking their product and also not refunding my amount
                                    It’s been more than 10 days now and no one came to pick the product and when i call them they say they are sending courier in 1-2 days but no one turned up
                                    Now those cheap products are lying with me and they are simply eating my money order no [protected]
                                    Feb 11, 2020
                                    Jan 09, 2020

Team Snapdeal
                                    Jan 09, 2020
                                    Updated by Preetib398
                                    Your product is picked up today now u guys are saying to wait more 7 days just tell me one thing I hv already waited 7-8 days now to get this product picked up then why should I wait more 7-8 days for my refund now
                                    R u guys taking 1 month to refund customers hard earned money this is your fault then you were not sending your courier within time can’t wait more just refund my amount
                                    Jan 10, 2020
                                    Hi Preeti

Thanks!
                                    Team Snapdeal

m8911b
                                      Jan 8, 2020

Address: #232-D ranjit nagar, patiala, 147001

An message was sent to me regarding my luck draw by snapdeal... The person also called me and talked about that lucky draw.. He was known to be fraud... His no. Is [protected]... Plzz take action on this spam as soon as possible.so that other people could be safe from these types of spams...
                                      Feb 9, 2020
                                      Jan 09, 2020
                                      Hi Customer, Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards. Thanks, Team Snapdeal
                                      Got a call from this number [protected]. They said they are from Snapdeal and I have won a prize of 12, 5000. They asked my account number and IFSC code.

I know this is fake but they knew my name I am using on Snapdeal. I have just started using Snapdeal and ordered an item after which such kind of calls are coming.
                                      Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
                                      Dear Stewie,

Team Snapdeal

piyushtayal96
                                        Jan 7, 2020

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am a seller on Snapdeal. From past few days I am not receiving the return products from Snapdeal however they are being marked as return delivered. Fathers Snapdeal shares the proof of delivery for such fake deliveries as well.

Are requested Snapdeal support to look into this issue at ground level because I am sure that my stamp is being copied by the great partners of Snapdeal and their misusing it.

However the seller support failed to provide any resolution to me. This said that courier partner have provided the proof of delivery hence this issue cannot be entertained further
                                        Jul 6, 2020
                                        I haven't received any response from company on this issue
                                        Jan 08, 2020
                                        Updated by piyushtayal96
                                        I need update
                                        Jan 08, 2020

Team Snapdeal
                                        I got a message from snapdeal that I got lucky draw of 16, 9050 plse take these action first I paid 4520 and then I paid 10200.
                                        RAJENDRA ERAMALLA's reply, Dec 14, 2019
                                        Ur the lucky winner of first price for snapdeal of 16, 90, 600 .
                                        RAJENDRA ERAMALLA's reply, Dec 14, 2019
                                        Plse take these action immediately as possible
                                        Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
                                        Dear Rajendra,

Team Snapdeal