Snapdeal.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 14450

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 660

Natalie Bee
Nov 15, 2014

ORDERED SNEAKERS ON THE 10TH OCTOBER AFTER BEING SHIPPED ON 14TH OCTOBER FINALLY GOT DELIVERED YESTERDAY 14TH NOVEMER... TOTALLY DIFFERENT SNEAKERS BUT CUSTOMER DONT CARE SAYS I HAVE MISSED THE RETURN DATE.. WHERE DO THEY FIND THESE PEOPLE

anils10
    from Korba, Chhattisgarh
    Nov 15, 2014

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

I had ordered a Ricoh Aficio SP 202SN Printer to Snapdeal on 14th Oct 2014 vide order No. [protected] and made the payment Rs 9300 by Internet Banking. However, they have not been able to dispatch the printer even after one month of payment, nor are they cancelling my order. No communication is being done by the company. I have complained so many times on their website and talked to their customer care executives about 4-5 times, wasting my energy, time and money! What's more, I have emailed my complaint to the company's CEO Mr Kunal Bansal and COO Mr Rohit Bansal and NO ONE has ever responded. Please help
    Dear Anil,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
    Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team

RaghavanP
      Nov 15, 2014

Hi, I made a purchase in Snapdeal on 20th October. My order id is [protected]. I didnt receive my product for many days since the courier partner they have had is delaying the delivery. Due to delay I cancelled my product on multiple times, once on 27th October and other on 3rd November. Every time they say that it will be processed in another 48 hours or 4 to 5 working days. Since that time, Its been more than 20 days and still I didnt receive my refund and neither my product cancellation is processed from their side. I've attached the copy of my order. Please help me resolving my issue. Thanks, Raghavan
      Dear Raghavan,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Snapdeal Online Team

Aruna Rajan
        Nov 14, 2014

I ordered a Panasonic LED 32 inch television for ~ 35000 rs on snapdeal dot com on 20th of October. I called in to cancel the product after ordering, as it did not match manufacturer specifications (I checked with local panasonic showroom). Snapdeal took my cancellation on phone, gave me a confirmation number: 10721339, but sent me an auto reply saying the product cannot be cancelled. When I complained about the same, I was sent an email saying the product can be cancelled if returned on delivery. Even a month after the product was claimed to be shipped, the product is neither delivered nor money refunded. My cancellation has been processed, but snapdeal has claimed that since the product is missing and not with courier company, they cannot refund the money. It is illegal, under their trustpay guarantee and under all consumer act gaurantees to withhold consumer money for mishandling of product and misplacing of product by their vendors. I have been cheated of my money, and they are holding the money ransom to tracing a product that even they admit has never been sent to me, and that I had cancelled well before shipment. It is clearly a way to lock in consumer money and earn interest while citing irrelevant business procedures as cover for not initiating a refund.

vmb
          Nov 11, 2014

I purchased an LED 42" 42PFL7977 3D TV of brand Philips from Snapdeal on 16th Oct 2014. The TV was delivered with defective Chasis [PCB]. The complaint was raised with the Authorised Service Centre, they try to fix it, however were unable to do so, it was escalated to the brand Service Manager, they too could not fix it. All this took nearly 8days to identify that the Chasis is defective on arrival of the TV set. Brand is refusing to replace the TV asking me to go back to dealer[Snapdeal] for warranty replacement. Snapdeal says since its over 7days from the date of purchase, they cannot do anything. Each party Philips & Snapdeal are tossing the issue upon one another without taking the ownership of replacing the TV set since last 4weeks.
          Dear Vmb,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
          Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team
          I order sandisk ultra on 31st oct and its time was 4nov but now it is not in my hand then again on 9 and again on 14 and now 20 what i say I want to abuse them mera 300 tak lag gaya sir[censored]nse bat karne me btaiye mai kya karoo aur uske ek din baad lumia 630 what can I do now iam upset PRIYAM TIWARI
          Near - 5th transformer jagdevpath jagdevnagar ara

ara - 802301
          Bihar
          Hello i priyam tiwary i want to say that mera saman nai pahuchaye ye log humne 31oct ko order diya tha bahanchod bole the ki 10 ko pahuncha denge abhi 20 ko likha hai hum kya kare bataiye inko samajh nai ata hai ki kitna.pareshani hota hai sandisk ultra tha uske bad lumia 630 ka order tha koi nai pahunchaya sale time badha rahe hai bhasdivale 300 rs mobile se laga chuka hun kaun dega inka baap

Rohan Bhosale
            Nov 11, 2014

Day 11.11.2014 snapdeal tells from morning there will be a discount on some of the products.so in the newspaper there was a offer which was canon DSLR camera for rs 16499...the offer will start at 4 pm...I was online and was searching for the product.In fact my friends 3 of were doing the same but we could not...till 5:30 we were searching the same product.so I called the customer care .he said be online he will check even he dint find anything DSLR camera for rs 16499 .so he said he has register a complaint en he took my mobile no en told me that ill receive a call.after that I dint get call also and there was no camera also..so snapdeal offers fake offers.and I would like to tell everyone not to take anything from snapdeal website.if any update can email me [protected]@hotmail.com
            Snapdeal is a fake website.they give wrong news on TV..newspaper.
            When you dont have such products in this rates then y the hell do they give advertise in the newspaper. So this snapdeal is fraud.
            Dear Rohan,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Snapdeal Online Team

Sathya Sivagurunathan
              Nov 11, 2014

SNAPDEAL ORDER NO. : [protected], Order Placed On :[protected]:59:54. HCL ME Y4 delivered. But charger and adopter are faulty and damaged.I requested to return. But no one is responding. In one of the shipment, snapdeal suppose to deliver by 11th nov. But they are telling to contact xpressbees. But xpressbees says that estimated delivery date is 12th nov. i said snapdeal promised to deliver by 11th nov. But xpressbess telling to contact sanpdeal. And the worst part is that it is not even delivered. Nut courier status updated as delivered for the Shipment ID :[protected]. Snapdeal and xpressbees are online fraud and utter waste to use them.
              Dear Sathya Sivagurunathan,

Snapdeal Online Team

abmishra16
                Nov 11, 2014

From past 5 hours I am trying to make payment for my orders which I have added in the cart and I have called to your Customer Care number 25 times and every time I get the same answer "the server & website has crashed" by the way I being in the IT firm working on servers from past 5 years would like to give kind information: if a server/website is down/crash then there is no way out to access the website page we get server error but on snapdeal still I can browse for various products but the moment I go to "Make Payment" that's it LOADING...instead you people should display "FOOLING".And I 110% sure the moment the clock hits 6PM your server will be up & website will start functioning because the reason being the offer for the day is over... LOL!!!Literally this is a pathetic marketing strategy to show the traffic for your so called "SNAPDEAL.COM"Honestly speaking you people are making fun of your self by disappointing & dissatisfying your customers...Biggest Frauds...
                Dear AB Mishra,

Snapdeal Online Team

kbrkbr
                  Nov 11, 2014

Hello, I am fedup with following up with Snapdeal and FedEX team to get the delivery of my TV or refund of my money. They are not taking any action. Please see the chain email, you can see how many emails i wrote, Please help me to resolve this. [protected][protected][protected] bhaskar Rao <bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com> 4:39 PM (22 minutes ago) to Snapdeal, In-cssuperviso., India, esatsangi Hello, This type of worst customer support never seen in my life. For last 15 days no update even after sending so many e-mails. It seems like you people dont have control on delivery team to manage it. You people just raising complaints and forwarding them to customer. But i think no one is there is take a look is the complaint resolved or not. I am going to publish this issue, daily in one website. I hope if the e-mails not reading by machines then atleast you people will see and take action. So much frustrated. who is working in support if they face the similar situation then only they will come to know. Bhaskar From: Bhaskar Rao <bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 12:22 PM Subject: Re: [Snapdeal Support] Re: Re: Fwd: Write to FedEx Form Submission To: Snapdeal Customer Support <[protected]@snapdeal.com> As discussed, if I didn't get delivery with in 24 hrs or refund within 48 he's then i will go to consumer court. Bhaskar On Nov 6, 2014 12:11 PM, "Bhaskar Rao" <bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: Hello team, I didnt get any response. I am waiting for your reply. If I tried to reach you its always busy. On Nov 4, 2014 7:47 PM, "Bhaskar Rao" <bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: Hello Team, I dont have patience to wait, its already a month. So i wanted to cancel this order and refund my money. thanks Bhaskar On Tue, Nov 4, 2014 at 3:48 PM, Snapdeal Customer Support <[protected]@snapdeal.com> wrote: # Please reply above this line for further assistance # In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email. Snapdeal Support, Nov 04 15:48: Dear Bhaskara, Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. Please note that your complaint against the order number ([protected]) has already been raised and we are working on the same.We will surely update you with the resolution at the earliest. Complaint Number: 10954529 We request you to bear with us in the interim. In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email. Assuring you of our best services always, Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]------ All purchases covered by TrustPay guarantee Click here to learn more: http://www.snapdeal.com/info/TrustPay Visit Snapdeal from your mobile phone now - Web : m.snapdeal.com FedEx India Nov 3 (8 days ago) to me, esatsangi Dear --Sir--- Please accept my sincere apology for any inconvenience caused to you with regards to your shipments traveling vides airway bill number[protected]---. Please be informed that since (10/25/2014) no physical scans are updated in our system.. We have initiated a communication with our concerned team to investigate on the same. Currently at this moment we are completing a review of the facts and we will be contacting you soon with further information Our trace team will keep you posted on the development. Please be advised that the investigation will take time and therefore we request your patience in this matter. We regret any misunderstanding that may have resulted from this situation and look forward to better serving your future air express needs You may login to www.fedex.com <http://www.fedex.com/> to schedule a pickup or track your shipments. Sincerely, Vishakha Sakat Customer Relations Representative – Associate FedEx Express TSCS (India) Pvt. Ltd. Bhaskar Rao <bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com> Oct 30 (12 days ago) to Snapdeal, India, In-cssuperviso., esatsangi Hello All, I dont know whats happening with the FEDEX delivery. No update, no progress nothing. Just raising complaints and giving the numbers who is taking care of those reference or cases, no follow-up nothing. Hello Snapdeal team, This is regarding Order ID ([protected]/[protected]) : FedEX is not delivering the product and actually i bought and paid the amount on 3rd October, now 30th october. till now, i didnt receive my TV. Dont you have any SLA and responsibility whether the product is delivered to consumer or not? Really i Fedup with the service and follow-ups.. If tomorrow, the product is not delivered then i will go to consumer court. and now, i getting doubt that, is the TV is going to be workable condition or not as well. Bhaskar Rao <bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com> Oct 28 to In-cssuperviso. Hello, I am totally disappointed with the Fedex service. This shipment is there with you in Bangalore for last 10 days, but still they are not deliver it. When i am calling and writing to customer care they are just telling will get back to you. I dont know when i am going to get my shipment. This is really irritating me to keep follow-up with Fed Ex. Thats why i am escalating this to you to handle it. I hope atleast it will get resolve at this time. Bhaskar Rao <bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com> Oct 28 to India, esatsangi Hello team, No update till now. I don't know what's happening. Raised ticket bit till now no update. Called several times and sent emails but still fed ex is not delivering the shipment. I never seen this kind of service in any courier service providers Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for writing to FedEx. With reference to your below mail, please accept our sincere apologies towards the inconvenience caused to you. Also note further that as per our system updates the shipment is currently showing at Bangalore gateway and our trace agent E Satsangi is working over your issue to deliver the shipment on priority under Ref. no. – [protected] who has been added in the loop of this communication. Our Trace agent will update you as per investigation. We would request you to kindly monitor for updates from our agent. For any further assistance, please call toll free[protected] or[protected] or email us on [protected]@fedex.com. Write to FedEx Form Submission <[protected]@fedex.com> Oct 26 to me Account no.: First name: Bhaskar Last name: Kakumanu Company: Address 1: Kadugodi Address 2: City: Bangalore State/Province/Region: Karnataka Country: India Postal code: 560067 E-mail: bhaskar.[protected]@gmail.com Phone no.: [protected] Fax no.: Message Destination: Customer Service Your Message:*: Its regarding shipment #[protected], I called couple of times to customer care for delivery of product, they are just telling raising complaint, but nothing is happending, i dont know when i am going to get the delivery of this product. The product is in Bangalore for last one week but not delivering this

lakshmi narayana bhandaru
                    Nov 11, 2014

I am following up with snapdeal.com of my refund request of Rs. 25000 since one month but everyday I hear different stories from customer care executives. I spent more than 700 rupees on calling snapdeal.com to refund my money but they are responding as such the money will not come to for next 15 days. Its already more than a month and even when I call today they are simply saying to give them one more week to initiate the refund and upon initiation it would take 5 more business days to get the money to my account. I have recorded customer care conversations as proofs to complain against snapdeal.com but I need to complain only at New Delhi as all disputes of snapdeal.com are subjected to new Delhi jurisdiction only. I strongly advice everyone not to shop from snapdeal.com
                    Dear Lakshmi,

Snapdeal Online Team

major39
                      from Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
                      Nov 11, 2014

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab

SIR MUJHE 1& HALF MONTH HO GAYE HAIN COMPLAINT DALTE HUE MAGAR MERA ABHI TAK BETTRY AUR CHARGER REPLACED NAHI HO RAHA HAI, SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE NE LIKH KE DE DIYA HAI KI BATTERY AUR CHARGER DUPLIVATE HAI, JISKI COPY MAINE AAP KO MAIL KAR DI HAI, AAP JALDI KUCH KIJIYE, NAHI TO MUJHE CONSUMER FORM MEIN COMPLAINT KARNI PADEGI MAIN AAP SE BAHUT PARESHAAN HO CHUKA HOON, MAIN YE DOCUMENT HAR JAGAH MAIL KARDUNGA,

dvg varma
                        Nov 11, 2014

I have ordered Wireless modem on snapdeal cost of 849 Rs/- on 22 October 2014. I have called so many times to snap deal but what they say is, i will be receiving today, And so many todays passed away. Dont know what i have to do. i have the bill . Any help can be appreciated.
                        Dear Dvg Varma,

Snapdeal Online Team

vrrl
                          Nov 11, 2014

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

the sarees i have returned back which is having an order no of [protected] Aisha Multicolor Printed Faux Georgette Saree - Combo Of 2 cost Rs 497& Awesome Georgette Printed Multicolor Saree cost Rs 293 both of the sarees amounting to Rs790/-
                          Dear Vrri,

Snapdeal Online Team

vivek gangani
                            Nov 11, 2014

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I booked Product on Sneepdeal.com As per the company rule they give refund in 7 day max. But my Amount is not paid to me since on 25th day. I called in call center more then 20 times but no proper approach given by customer care executive please help me to overcome form this problem.I have all the proof of my conversation with snapdeal.com on phone call and mails I attached All the bank statement which is proof
                            Dear Vivek,

Snapdeal Online Team

Divyank Rana
                              Nov 10, 2014

I have received a cheap imitation of optimum's nutrition micronized creatine from your website. the dubious features in the packing are- 1- ill fitted cap of the jar 2- cheap seal 3- inconsistent print on the label 4- bar code scan results displaying different product 5- no authenticity hologram 6- name of importer not stated I would like to return this product and get a refund as soon as possible, otherwise i will be forced to take a strict legal action against the company and the seller.
                              Dear Divyank,

Snapdeal Online Team

srijani
                                from Patan, Gujarat
                                Nov 10, 2014

Hi team, this is regarding my order number [protected]. i want to lodge a complain regarding your service.please treat this as an severe complaint. i have placed this order on 30th of october and as per your mail and bluedart tracking this should be deliver by 10th of november. so may i know what about the nonsense service you guys are offering as i still have not get the product. i do a lot of online shopping and this was my first shopping in snspdeal and i seriously unhappy with the service. if you guys really care for each and every customer can you justified my complain???? morever i tried a lots of time in calling customer care service but could not reach and no call back even. its really disgusting and i may suggest others not to buy from here. can you expedite the servicing process so that the two orders that i have placed should delivered asap else i have to complain to specified people/department. regards, srijani
                                Dear Srijani,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                Wow im very happy with your so call services which never existed i have ordered a phone 31 Dec 2014 &amp; till date no updates on that i seriously unhappy with the service.if you guys really care for each and every customer can you justified my complain???I m freaking out on ur CSR who dont know to address thier calls who keep us on hold i need an answer right now or i will have to actually raise my vioce NOTE i have not ordered a choc0late worth Rs 1 i have orede a IPHONE do u read ME I PHONE if you dont know the value of an assest plz don not display in your web site better be a company who sells only cheap one rupee choc0late where your comstomers may not feel bad for loosing RS one then we may not have an issue N beeter off your executives are worse they don unsdt the complain at all y cant u take ppl who are graduate enough to handle the callz

NOTE my order no is [protected] &amp; its been 15 days since we have ordered at least follow the protocol of keeping your Customer informed IF you dont know the process plz try to download some process document &amp; try to follow it

SHRAVYA1
                                  Nov 10, 2014

ORDER NO ID NO 10343023 RECEIVED XOLO MOBILE ON 08/10/2014 & DUE TO TECHNICAL PROBLEM OF HANDSET GETTING HEATED UP REQUESTED FOR CANCEL AND REFUND ON 13/10/2014 .IT WAS LIFTED UP BY BLUE DART COURIER NO [protected] ON 17/10/2014. THE SAME HAS RECEIVED AT YOUR END ON 21/10/2014. BUT STILL AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED. MY REGD MOBILE NO [protected]
                                  Dear SHRAVYA,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                  I have ordered 1 iPhone on 22/12/2014 but the order was not confirmed and the amount has got deducted from my credit card. So i had to contact the customer care for the order status. The executive said my order was not confirmed and she placed it through back-end. I have also opted for EMI option for the phone.

On the next day 23/12/2014 there was one more transaction for iphone for Rs.23029/-, which I have not placed. The transaction was placed through backend without my knowledge.

Both the order nos: [protected] &amp;amp; [protected] are mentioned for your reference.

As the transaction has happened twice, my bank has charged me twice Rs. 46, 068/- and it has exceeded the credit my limit and they are charging me overdraft charges of Rs.500/-. The bank has also charged my the 1st EMI for an undelivered product.

Kindly help me in getting my refund money of Rs. 23029/- and EMI interest of 12% with overdraft charges of Rs.500/-
                                  I received the below email from snapdeal on May 18, 2015.

----
                                  Greetings from Snapdeal!

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your account details to our team and they will get back to you at the earliest along with the refund processing details.

We request you to bear with us in the interim.

In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Assuring you of our best services always
                                  ----

I sent the account details as per procedure and sent the product back to snapdeal. But snapdeal not refunded the amount to the given account, instead, refunded the amount in the form of SD cash and forced me (I am a Guest user. Bought product by COD) to register. Two months I waited for the amount. I sent many request for that. But no response from snapdeal. This is worst. I need the amount to be refunded to the given account.
                                  Dear vivek2712,

Snapdeal Online Team
                                  Dear Balakumarfba,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your contact details and complaint description with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Snapdeal Online Team
                                  Dear Balakumarfba,

Information about your contact details are still awaited from you. In case you are still facing any concern, please contact us on [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Snapdeal Online Team
                                  Hi vivek2712,

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal

Dinil Karun E
                                    Nov 10, 2014

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I am writing this as i am deeply disappointed with the service i received from snapdeal for the order # [protected]. Below are the dates of events wrt the order mentioned. 7/10/2014: Order Placed for a stroller. 13/10/2014: Order updated by Snapdeal as the product unavailable with the first seller. 14/10/2014: Product dispatched 20/10/2014: Product delivered. 20/10/2014: Product unboxed by me only to find that it was damaged (rusted) 24/10/2014: Reverse pickup order placed for a replacement of the product after few email communications with snapdeal. I am told the reverse pickup would be done in 48 hours. The telephone number of the courier provided to me was never reachable. 31/10/2014: I call up the snapdeal customer care as the reverse pickup was not done and i am assured that the reverse pickup will be done at the earliest. I had given the pickup timing as 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon 2/11/2014: I call up customer care again to check on the reverse pickup and the executive tells me that the courier is a third party and snapdeal cannot do much about it if they do not pick up the stuff on time. The executive tells me that 'most probably' the pickup would be done on monday (3/11/2014). I am not given a definite date. 3/11/2014: Time is 11:13 AM and nobody has contacted me yet regarding the reverse pickup. 3/11/2014: Another call to the customer care and the regular apologies and assurances and finally a call back is arranged for the supervisor to call me. 4/11/2014: The supervisor calls me in the morning and goes on with the usual apologies and assurances. He assures that the matter will be escalated to his seniors and also to the courier guys and the pickup is scheduled for a time between 12:00 PM and 5:00 PM. 5/11/2014: Around 3:00 PM. I call up the customer care and the same story of apologies and assurances continue and i am told a call back is placed for the supervisor to call me. 5/11/2014: Around 6:20PM i call up the customer care again as no call back was received. Again i get a lot of apologies and assurances and finally i manage to talk to a supervisor who tells me that the reverse pickup was re-scheduled and i need to allow them 48 hours for the pickup to be done. (What happened to the 48 hours told to me on 24th October 2014?). I am assured that will not have to call back and the product would be picked up on 06/11/2014. 06/11/2014: Nothng happens and the product is still at my place awaiting to be picked up. Today is 10/11/2014 and i havehave not received any calls from the courier or snapdeal regarding reverse pickup. They have cheated me and I am unable to use the product and the money is also with snapdeal. Please help me. Regards, Dinil [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dear Dinil,

Snapdeal Online Team

dbzgoku12
                                      Nov 10, 2014

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

I had order a Beats SOLO HD headphones on snapdeal.com with order number [protected] on 12th October 2014 I got my product delivered only on 6th november 2014 which is 26 days after i placed order. Moreover the product turned out to be defective. As of today 10th november 2014, they have still not updated in the website that the product has been delivered to me. So, I sent a mail to snapdeal saying i already received my product but it is defective and asked for a return. today i got a reply from snapdeal saying it has been more than 7 days since product has been delivered and they cannot accept my return request. I feel cheated. Please help.
                                      Dear Dbz Goku,

Snapdeal Online Team

Ash_ranjan
                                        Nov 10, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I had placed an order of laptop backpack on 6th October, the delivery was supposed to happen in Patna . They did sent the bag in Patna but the Sales tax Team of Bihar Govt seized the shipment because of Tax issues . After that I have called numerous times, mailed numerous times, even to CEO but no response from Snapdeal . I asked Snapdeal to cancel my order but they have denied . They say that when the package will be released I should get that . That may take even an year, so I shall wait till that time ? Very pathetic service from Snapdeal . I was a regular customer of it but now will surely avoid it . I am still waiting for any update . The service of SD has definitely plunged . My order number was : [protected] Order Placed On :[protected]:11:48
                                        Dear Ranjan,

Snapdeal Online Team