Complaints 14445

File a complaint to Snapdeal.com

Having problems with Snapdeal.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Snapdeal.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Snapdeal.com

Snapdeal.com Phone Numbers

+91 11 4637 1100
+91 92 1269 2126
+91 88 8825 4614

View more phone numbers

Snapdeal.com Website

Snapdeal.com Head Office Address

238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III
New Delhi District

Snapdeal.com reviews & complaints page 70

ranjan pravat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding fraud call for lucky draw

Address:Kendrapara, Odisha, 06727

How the company disclose customers database. They are calling for money to pay for receiving your lucky draw of car or money.
I received a call from mobile number [protected], [protected] etc.
Please look after and ultimately your own company reputation is degrading.
Pravat ranjan adhikari.
[protected],
Take necessary action in this regard or give me the details or the...
Ť
Ťáñvï Þmï

samsung galaxy a20

Address:Nanoor. Birbhum. West Bengal, Near kajipara, 731301

After receiving my product snapdeal not generate the replacement product
Replacement create pending
Pls help me with the replacement or refund
The product already delivered to your warehouse
Please help me with the refund or replacement
Please reply me please reply me please reply me on my last email.
Order id: [protected]
Product name= samsung galaxy a20
Product amount= rs11199br...
Viji nair

flawless facial hair removal

Address:5D, SG POCKET DILSHAD GARDEN, New Delhi, Delhi

I have purchased blushia flawless facial hair remover... So along with the product i was suppose to receive the battery to run the product and they had claimed that the battery would be there along with the product... When i opened the packet th battery was missing... I dint receive the battery along with the product whoch was suppose to be in the packet.. They have taken full amount of the product...
Senavik

delivered other product refuse to return

Address:Adhikary Ghosh road (just behind aikatan club), Kamarthuba, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743263

My order i'd is slp[protected]. I have booked fastrack 3039pp02 model watch. Yesterday i though i received my order but i got a completely different product... Just with in 2 minutes of receiving my order i booked a return. Today delivery boy asked me to return the "the same item as per the picture"

Now how can i give him that item which i don't receive.

I am uploading some pictures of the item i had...
Aditay Nehra

I found empty box

Address:Janki tower near sardha hodpital, Piprali road, Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

I purchase HP x740 32gb USB 3.0 pen drive at the cost of 587rupees on 12july 2019 the item is delivered to me on 14july 2019 I found empty box please give me solution I have complained to Snapdeal customer about more than 5 times I will get solution for my problem...
yamini sharma

personal data leak by snapdeal

Address:24/248, trilok puri, New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I got a call from unknown number. She called me with my name. She introduce me herself by tata motors representative. I got a message by bz-snapdl they message me that i won a tata safari by snapdeal company in lucky draw call -
[protected]. After getting this message i got a call from that side. I attend the call but did not response to her positively. My concern is that how they got my detail and phone no. I doubt any snapdeal person...
RAVI PRAKASH

order id: 27875888291 placed on: sat, 13 apr, 2019

I have purchased STONX BT 01 . on line through snapdeal Ihave a doubt that name of the product this not showing on the product. in. Infact there is not any name is showing on the product. HOW Is it differ from local product. the backup of the product as mentioned in the advertisement is not same as now....

yaa ent nokia 5130 red mobile I am complaint about you

Address:At-uteipur po- dehudianandapur, 756117

Sir me ek yaa ent nokia 5130 red mobile order ki thi mera order id [protected] lekin mujhe phone nai kia courier boy me jaab order track dekha dekha ki order has delivered me turant snapdeal site ko ja kar return and refund pe click kardi mera order prosecing pe tha phir dekha to lekha hua e return request closed me kya kro sir mera order me kese paunga bataiye sir mera account se rs 1498.00 cutgaya mera returned request id [protected]br...
shahrukh282

not returning my product

They are not returning my activa android smart 32 inch tv.. As the product has wrong description. It says its full hd but picture quality is very poor.. Beside that it has problem with table top stand.. As in description it was written that the tv has good picture quality but its so poor.. And now they are not returning it back.. It says return request closed.....
Anupam Wadhwani

casio edifice mens watch

Ordered one casio watch and it was not as per order ans looked fake as the packaging was destroyed. Asked for replacement with correct color but they initiated return, so this means they mever had the watch ordered. Ordered another watch that looked more genuine on the site and it came in similar packing but there was no receipt and company warranty card and just a note mentioning that i will get 2 years local snapdeal warranty if give 4-5...

prize money in lucky dip

Address:Chitradurga, Karnataka, 577522

Sir I have received the coupon of lucky dip 1lakh and scratch card of 4.6lakhs and they told us to send the code and account details I have sent that .then they called me we are depositing rs 5.6 lakhs of amount your account please send rs 5600 as bank charge and then 22400 as service charge and so and so they are all collected Ra 112000.00 their account no and name NAME - ANSHU KUMARI A/C NO - [protected] ( S.B.I ) IFSC CODE - SBIN0012562...
tbargal

I received incomplete order but courier charges for full.

I ordered 2 watches from snapdeal.com (invoice no S77380/19/40078) dispatch no [protected]. And package amount RS 1234. I have recieved only one watch in that parcel and Currier charged amount for 2. I received product of value RS 545 and which I didn't recieved is of RS 725. And the product I recieved is doesn't look genuine also. I want refund for my order. And how could you charge for the product u never sent.
Such a bad service...
Leena kanojia

got sms for price money and call to redeem the amount but fraud has happened asking for money paid 50700 still the price money did not got creditef

Please check your Staff Abhishek modal employee no 01394000was interaction with me he did not give me. Complete Information and aaked money to be transferred to a/c [protected] of Rajesh SBi a/c but did not complete the process and asking for additional Rs 10000 already paid 50700 need to check and revert and refund my money ASAP otherwise we'll launch police complain call was connected from snap deal...
karan01661

wrong product taken away in my return request

Address:b-383 gokalpuri near post office gokalpuri delhi-94, New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

I ordered a puma trackpant from snapdeal and after it delivered i wanted to return it. But when the delivery boy came to take it, one of my family member gabe him a tshirt not the trackpant i want to return. Still the delivery boy without any checking take that tshirt. Now its been 2 weeks the company isnt helping me till. They are not resolving this matter and didnt do anything till about this mistake of them....
Radha Mukhi

about winning maruti suzuki

I won i want maruti suzuki on 18/7 and install to send a fund of 8500 and it was said that within 10 minutes my bank account will be full filled with its last 850000 rupees for buy a car within 3 days please let me know whether this information is right or wrong its urgent. I even got a call from customer care who see is that i will get an amount of 850000 within 10 minutes my bank account and by others advice i think that it's not true bt...
I Ahmad

return request closed

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

I purchased a Sonata watch from Snapdeal with a return period of 7 days. Due to quality concerns I wanted to return it as it has been just 5 days since delivery. When I checked my order on the website to initiate a return, there was no return button, instead it says that a return request has already been placed and closed which was neither created by me, nor was I informed about the same and now I'm unable to initiate a return request....
I Ahmad

company taking my watch back

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

I purchased a Sonata watch from Snapdeal with a return period of 7 days. Due to quality concerns I wanted to return it as it has been just 5 days since delivery. When I checked my order on the website to initiate a return, there was no return button, instead it says that a return request has already been placed and closed which was neither created by me, nor was I informed about the same and now I'm unable to initiate a return request.br...
Ujjawal@9835

I have got a msg of winning monsoon lucky draw of swift desire

Address:Tata City,Jamshed pur, Gaya, Bihar

Msg is as follow
Dear customer congratulations!
You are winner of snapdeal online shopping. You have won prize maruti suzuki swift dzire car result are out in the selected for monsoon lucky draw. You have two options
1st - car 2nd option car's value inr-rs:780, 000/- the charge of registration service charge:rs-6500/-
Contact us:[protected]...
Remya Revi

I dont know whether it is a, fake call or not kindly let me know.

I have got a call from snapdeal company and he said that there was a contest and i won rs 560000 and need to pay registration fees of rs 5600.
Name:nitin kumar singh, employee id: 15852393..

Kindly check is there any sort of truth behind this and kindly revert.

And following is the account number in which he have asked to send the amount of rs 5600
Mr. Bikram paul
A/c no: [protected]
Ifsc...
Aarti A
Aug 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2021

snapdeal.com lucky draw winner

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

I have received below msg,

Congratulation you are winner of snapdeal company online shopping you won 1st prize tata nexon car or amount rs 7, 50, 000/- plz you have pay government services tax rs 7500/-) in state bank of india date /17/07/2019 deposit details helpline number [protected].
Snapdeal, please take appropriate action for such frauds.

I have given number and name of that person (Please find it...