Snapdeal.com — Product warranty claim

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have order iball q45 tablet from snapdeal on feb'2016, when i ordered it showed one year warranty. Last month my tab wi fi not working, so i reached iball authorized service center in chennai. They told that the seller "agarwal electronics" is not an authorized iball seller and so that they don't claim the warranty and won't repair the product too.

Now what should i must do, say snapdeal. Just waste of money spending to you, atleast amazon and flipkart are better than you.

Please provide an solution for this warranty issue.

Order id: [protected]

Attached invoice which they sent.

Shyamsundar r.
No (1)
Yes (7)
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Shyam1091,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
Last month I ordered one fastrack goggles from snapdeal which was delivered on 14th september, it was not having the warranty card filled where it is clearly mentioned in the warranty card that if the card is not filled then no warranty could be claimed.Within 1 week, one of the springs of the goggles' frame came out and i went to the nearest fastrack titan showroom to claim the warranty as my product was under 1 year warranty and they simply refused because the card was left blank.I wrote letter to the customer care of snapdeal and no reply came.After that i started calling the helpline number and they told that they would resolve my issue within 1 or 2 days but nothing has happened yet after almost 3 weeks!!One of the most offending thing is that their helpline number is also not toll free and every time i have to use my balance to contact them even if the fault is completely theirs!!
hi snapdeal team

four month ago i purchesed samsung mobile charger... now the charger is in warrenty ...but my charger is not working now...plz help me... plz repair or replace it...my invice copy attched below

Hi snapdeal team...
I bought a micromax Canvas p480 tab lat year in the month of may from snapdeal. But now it is not working properly, it is still within the warrant period. I am confused what to be done with it. Really disappointed by u people. It has not been a year yet... Please guide me what to do now...
My order id:[protected]

Hi snapdeal team...
I bought a micromax Canvas p480 tab last year in the month of may from snapdeal. But now it is not working properly, it is still within the warranty period. I am confused what to be done with it. Really disappointed by u people. It has not been a year yet... Please guide me what to do now...
My order id:[protected]

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2017
Dear Megha Ganguly,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal
Hello snap deal

Just one month ago I purchased infocus m680 touch screen almost Smooth and very good performance but back button, home button, recent button the 3 button separate button so not working in this 3 buttons so my mobile replace on snap deal cooperate guys my kindly request please

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2017
Dear Sthevan,
We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.
Team Snapdeal
Hello Team,
I have ordered one product (Maharaj Whiteline Livo 3 Jar 500W Mixer Grinder) in the month of january ie; 1 jan 2017 in starting it was working quite well but from 2, 3 days here it is not working properly and it has one year warranty also i am facing two much of problems as i wish to provide the better solution for it so that it can be repaired as soon as possible.

My order ID : [protected]
Mob. No.- [protected]
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2017
Dear satyamsrivastava294,

Team Snapdeal
Hi snapdeal team,

i had ordered a strontium nitro 32 gb memory card. It had stopped working a few months back and i was unable to contact snapdeal in this concern as there is no mention of warranty claims in your help center page .

The product is under warranty. Please help me regarding the claim.

B C Agrawal

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, May 25, 2017
Dear BC Agrawal,

Team Snapdeal
Dear snapdeal,
Ihad purchase zook box bluetooth speaker on 19 sept 2016.It is malfunctioning now.Please contact to discuss the details.

Pravin

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 14, 2017
Dear Pravin,

Team Snapdeal
Dear Snapdeal,
I purchased boat200 earphones in March, 2017 and they said for 1 yr warranty. Now they are not working. I want to claim warranty.
Help me.
Invoice is attached.
Email. [protected]@gmail.com

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2017
Dear Bits02,
We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.
Team Snapdeal
Dear Snapdeal

I purchased 4 dublin folding chairs on October 2016 (INVOICE NUMBER :S28097/16-17/3668), the product covers 2 years warranty period. But few of times o[censored]ses the flat metal body seats of all chairs are now bent and became slippy. They are useless.

Regarding these, i have contacted seller TRENDS FURNISHERS New Delhi as details received from the retail invoice, but he refused me and said you got the product from Snapdeal so contact Snapdeal, we can't do anything in this matter. After that I registered my complaint in your help center with order ID: [protected] and reference no: 46613048; and I have shared my problems. Here I am again disappointed on your unfavorable reply that 7 days easy replacement is possible, nothing is discussed to whom should be contacted on claiming the 2 years warranty.

Help me.
Invoice is attached.
E mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
Dear Rakesh(rakesh123pindari@gmail.com),

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon.

Team Snapdeal
Hi Snapdeal,

I bought Jbl earphones on November 2017 with 1 year warranty periods. Now after 6 months they have stopped working... I want to claim the warranty of the product..
Please find the attached invoice...

Praveena Kondyala.

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jun 4, 2018
Hi Praveena,

Very sorry for the inconvenience. We've noted down the order ID. We'll get this checked & update you.

Team Snapdeal
Hi Snapdeal,

I bought Sennheiser CX 275 S In Ear Wired Earphones With Mic on 17 July 2017 with 2 year warranty period. Now after 1 year they have stopped working properly. I want to claim the warranty of the product.

Vedika Kulkarni
Hi Snapdeal,

I bought Sennheiser CX 275 S In Ear Wired Earphones With Mic on 17 July 2017 with 2 year warranty period. Now after 1 year they have stopped working properly. I want to claim the warranty of the product.

Vedika Kulkarni

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jul 27, 2018
Hi Vedika,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Hi snapdeal team...
I bought a Eveready Glowy 3 jar 500 watt mixer Grinder in the month of july 2018 from snapdeal. But now it is not working properly, it is still within the warranty period. I am confused what to be done with it. Really disappointed by u people. Please guide me what to do now...

Sharik Ansari
C no:- [protected]
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jul 27, 2018
Hi Customer,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal

I have order Motorola charger from snapdeal on august 2018, when i ordered it showed 6 month warranty. Last month my charger is not working, so i reached motorola authorized service center in jamshedpur. They told that it is not an authorized motorola seller and so that they don't claim the warranty and won't repair the product too.

Now what should i must do, say snapdeal. Just waste of money spending to you, atleast amazon and flipkart are better than you.

Please provide an solution for this warranty issue.

Order id: [protected]

Attached invoice which they sent.

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2018

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal"

Snapdeal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Snapdeal.com contact information