ST Courier Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2026
Complaints 1496

File a complaint to ST Courier

Having problems with ST Courier?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ST Courier customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ST Courier reviews & complaints page 66

P SudhaKaran VN
Jan 2, 2017

Address: Theni, Tamil Nadu, 625512

I would like to escalate the issues i was sent a courier 28th of dec from ambature ot courier office unfortunately time delayed they said we will pass it to the next day 29/12/2016 we accepted. The courier weight is 1.8kg while we sent from chennai. But we received the courier 31/12/2016 we got a surprised there are lot of things are missed in the pack then we check the weight it shows less than 1.0kg. We called delivery boy mr. Arun he said we never check while delivery time only we will check while you will send the courier and he blaming ambature branch. Then we called ambature branch he blaming arun. We dont know whom should contact. Inside the pack was expansive things we are missed please clarify and reimpose our things,.
Jan 02, 2017
Updated by P SudhaKaran VN
Reference NO - [protected]

NJraman
    from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 7, 2016

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I have booked your courier service wth Bar code No[protected] dated 30th Nov addressed to Mr.V.Raghavan Phone No [protected] Finance Executive with address M/s Par Formulations Private 1/58, Pudupakkam Main Road, Pudupakkam, Kelambakkam 603103 .

The courier contains a bill for claiming payment from the company. It is learnt that the courier was not delivered. Please take the necessary action

N.Jayaraman
    No.1, Second Main Rd
    IIT colony, Narayanpuram
    Chennai 600100

To : Parsun Bhudwar, Bangalore

POD No : [protected]

Booking Date : 16/1/2017

Complaint Date : 21/1/2017

My cover not delivered within 5 days... pls deliver my courier cover as early as possible

ashishsmohan
      from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
      Dec 2, 2016

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670011

This is to inform that from vadakara(Kerala) popular vehicles a consignment is send through ST courier to kannur kvr Cars which pod No. is [protected] dated[protected]. By road there is only 50 kms vadakara to kannur. While we track the mentioned consignment we came to that the material will deliver only after two days. So kindly requesting you to speed your courier service for delevering the material.

Vinoy

Nov 23, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560097

This is the worst service i have ever come across. No professional management and service delivery. First of all, i had sent a courier from vidyaranyapura. The Agent has given me some old tracking receipt which is already used 6 months back. I was shocked to see the package getting delivered 6 months ago, when i sent 2 days back. Then i contacted them and he maintains a notebook for tracking. He gave me a different tracking number and a contact details of Bhadrawathi. The bhadrawathi guy doesn't care and he has given the letter to one of his friend to deliver. This guy says he will give it to me, when he comes to the area and dont know when it comes. So sick of this service. Please do not use this Courier service.
        Not yet received. status shows invalid AWD. i want to know the status. given u all the details below.

From surat to chennai

To address

Rajkumar
        No. 23/13, F1, Maha flats,
        Kannan colony, Alandur,
        Chennai 600016

Kalpana Mavadiyan
          Nov 19, 2016

Address: 637207
          Website: bye pass road, indian bank building, paramathi, Velur, Tamil Nadu 637207

I have sent a courier to my family. but it didn't reach to them. they (ST courier person) called us to collect the courier from them. reason they said we don't have service to mentioned address. it seems very poor customer service and irresponsible respect i have received from concern person . i hope this not a good one compare to other services. if they can't make it possible then why they accepted our service. if i don't get any response i will take this issue to higher level authority. hope this issue will resolve soon.

My Courier pod no is [protected]

Mentioned the Courier is not reach the place and not response the your agency
          Pls solved the problem and Courier issue.

Selvam c

UserSubash
            from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
            Nov 18, 2016

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 607003

Worst courier
            Hi respected one,
            One courier sent from Kovai to cuddalore on[protected]. Next day a call from cuddalore office came, they said mine address is not service area, pls come and collect . Cuddalore old town is the more popular area next to cuddalore main. I said to them " my area is deep one .. K I will come to cuddalore old town .. you will deliver it at cuddalore old town.. A person named JOHN incharge of cuddalore said violently their delivery boys already gone and boys didn't go second time .. their boys didn't respect me for second time and they simply gone to home .. then I called pondicherry head office . They said cuddalore is under villupuram so u call them. I next called to villupuram office .. a lady THENMOZHI picked and said "I will solve ur problem and contact you after checking cuddalore". But there is no response from her. I called again but she didn't pick up a call.. later an hour she called and said " your delivery within evening came ". But no delivery done on[protected].
            On[protected]'o clock, I called cuddalore office.. they simply said parcel is still in office if you want, come and pick".
            3 complaints.
            1. We pay charge for total end to end distance right. Besides I giving a chance that I will come to main area (cuddalore OT) and pick . But they didn't. This is your fast and responsible delivery ah?
            2. You don't train your incharges how to speak to customers? That person JOHN, cuddalore incharge said that his delivery boys couldn't respond for his command . Then why that unqualified person are appointed as lead in your office?
            3. A parcel still remain at your office for two days .. then why we using courier.. better we don't know to go to that place and collect ah?

tssivakumar
              Oct 24, 2016

Address: 600043

Respected In-charge
              as i have sent a parcel which is 20.900kg in weight from tiruvannamalai(s.senthil kumar) to karaikal(mohamed kassim) on 19/10/2016 [booking no: [protected] ]
              that parcel was delivered on 20/10/2016 but the parcel has opened and some items(nearly 8 kg) where missed and resealed during delivery . but unfortunately the delivery boy got signature with the parcel containing 20.900kg in run sheet.

then i have contacted the booking office they told to contact customer service and contacted to customer service they said that during delivery you have signed that parcel contains 20.900 kg, so u cant ask us like that.

so i am helpless kindly ensure that these things should not be happen again.

now my question against that courier company was :

1.is there is any weight conformation testing during delivery time ?

2.if the delivery boy is thief means who is the responsible?

now i am not complaining this to get my things, it is to stop such irresponsible company activities like this.
              yours truthfully
              S.Senthil Kumar
              144 thiruvalluvar street
              tiruvannamalai

D'ntmezz
                Sep 23, 2016

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu

I have sent a courier to be delivered sooner.It has not reached the destination on time.But when i called for the status they replied Your place is in interior and our delivery person is sick, and they asked my dad to come and collect it at their office .If it has to be collected from their place why the need to send courier??Could not they arrange alternative people if the concerned person is sick..Is this the way to respond to the customer??What if the people at the destination place could not come and collect and the delivery is very critical??
                I gave to send a courier on Saturday night, it was an emergency, they said it will reach on Tuesday but it didn't reach.. I was to send a courier today but they refused my courier, since I questioned them

Purushoth P
                  from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
                  Sep 20, 2016

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632004

One of my vendor has been couriered from chennai on 19th september 2016. Awb no.[protected]. I have contacted no. [protected]. She asked me to contact cmc branch since the courier was dispatched to cmc branch. When i contacted the branch mobile no. [protected]. The gentleman ask me to contact the ho. I have told him that ho only given your no. But he simply cut the phone.

Kindly confirm the above material will be delivered to my office or shall i go and collect.

Expect your earlier response.

Newgen systems
                  Shop no.8, vdm complex,
                  Opp. To chelliamman temple & new bus stand
                  Vellore - 632004

Mobile :[protected] /[protected]

Make a customer; not a sale
                  Courier wad dispatched on last Friday (4.11.16).not getting it still.. Tracking shows different from yesterday... For urgent purpose oly, we choosed the courier service..not satisfied because of this .. So plssss go through it n solve the problem as soon as possible..
                  My awb no :[protected]

Arjun446
                    Sep 14, 2016

Address: 600097

Hi i sent courier on 7th. when i track my courier it showing it is coming from Chennai Guindy Hub to Thuraipakkam. There is no more information why it is coming back.And people dont know how to respond to Customers.Out side they are keeping First flight name and internal they are processing with ST courier. if we ask them they are telling some problem with first flight courier from Chennai to Hyderabad.

My vendor send a courier from mumbai to thiruvaiyaru. booked at 19-09-16, but still now courier not received, and also unable to track the courier. my AWB No is :[protected].
                    Please do the needful to receive the parcel

Snap shot attached.

tanvikasarees
                      Sep 8, 2016

Address: 613005

Sir, we sent a medicne parcel for elders at west tambaram from chennai . registered the parcel from st courier on 30.08.2016 . till today it was not reached . i tried calling thanjavur and chennai office several times no response . today evening only the courier boy deleivered and told our parents that sorry for delayed delivery. but the cover of the box was removed and changed. then inside horlicks bottles all are broken and all medicine were filled with mud and dirt. it was kept in rain it seems and its is fully damaged and all medicnes were totally melt . they simply kept it at their primises and i was keeping asking them last 8 days about the reason for the delay. my parents were poor and sick. aftre this many days they did like this . My Number is [protected], my father number is [protected]. Kindly make justice for the customer for the delay and damage. total cost of the product is 5000
                      Sep 08, 2016
                      Updated by tanvikasarees
                      kindly revert back to me we are totally upset . my number [protected]

subbiahsuganthi
                        from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                        Aug 24, 2016

Address: 635001

Iam working in government hospital krishnagiri. i am parcel booking from your tirunelveli branch pod number followed : ([protected] to address mr. c. subbiah blood bank tech, govt. head quters hospital krishnagiri) iam parcel not received. i am go to your office from krishnagiri. parcel status not satisfied and not responded pls correct status and iam parcel helpful for delivered

This is something bull [censored] that they are doing..
                        If they are not able to do the service properly, better to stop it instead of playing with customers valuable time and money.

Viswa04
                          Aug 18, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 600077

I am VISWANATHAN, i send a courier from Chennai to pune at 13.08.2016 but still now courier not received by another side and also unable to track the courier. My track number is [protected]. Mr. Antony collect the courier from me at ayyapakkam Chennai. But still now it's not reach there even unable to identify the status also if call to courier person he didn't pick up the call.. Very worst experience... Solve my issue immediately

Anushya Rajendran
                            Aug 18, 2016

Address: Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, 604202

Worst service... Such an irresponsible answers... We have requested to send an item on 16th aug to a place called payarnatham in dharmapuri dist. But it's been since 3 days the item hasn't reached the destination. Now after 3 days they r telling there is no service to that place and some one has to come to dharmapuri to collect the item. Is this the way to deliver an item? And that too it will reach nearby destination place tomorrow only. Is this a courier or postal service?

itzmebabu
                              Aug 18, 2016

Address: 560049

St courier bangalore head office sr nagar hub and kr puram hub pewrsons are too worst. They are not contacting customers and not delivering the courier items. When we contacted we are not delivering the parcels we deliver below 50grms.. Like they are saying. Why they are not contacting customers... They are eating some other thing which is not eating human being...
                              I contacted many times they are saying we dont know answer hearing every time... It happend me 4 times

Rashlak
                                Aug 11, 2016

Address: 630211

I have booked a courier in ras al kaimah (Uae) in st courier. The person told me that time, with in 3 days the courier will be deliver to your address. After 15days they called my courier receiver in karaikudi, come and collect the courier, we will not deliver the courier to your home and they are asking extra money for door delivery. Already they are took 15 days for process my courier from uae to karaikudi, now they are asking additional money for delivery.

This is worst to say 100% cheating the customer. No proper response from customer care, no proper answer from area agent. Everybody working in this courier service treating customer like enemies.

kavyag13
                                  Aug 9, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

The courier person promised to deliver the product in 1 or 2 days maximum but now its been 6 days and still its not delivered.
                                  They said it can be tracked after few hrs but now all data i find is that the consignment number is incorrect.. I can't sort out if the product is in safe hands because it has some valuables in it.
                                  They are charging more for fast delivery and customer care response is very poor and harsh..

Saravanan Gopalakrishnan
                                    from Jalakandapuram, Tamil Nadu
                                    Aug 6, 2016

Address: 637405

I amINDIANOIL DEALER in muthugapatty namakkal dt cell no [protected] your courier covers are very late delivery more than one week he call & receive [protected]@office they told no hand delivery to muthugapatty itold to return the articie to from address after the it was delivered another day the delivery man asking money for at the time of delivery

Tanvika Sarees
                                      Jul 27, 2016

Address: 613005

We are from thanjavur. I sent a parcel to hyderbad on 23.07.2016 with pod no [protected]. Till date it was not reached. The satus also showing time up. I called hyderbad, trichy, thanjavuir office. No one gave me proper answer. Finally i called and spoke several times to hyderbad office and requested them to hand over. Person who was sent with this parcel is unknown about the place. Every weak we are sending two parcel to the same place. This is a wedding saree of a bride. Hyderbad st told that they will hand over. Till this time they have not. Kindly request you to foloow up and give proper answer and action.

My phone number [protected]
                                      service is very very poor and no response

Amal Ayyappan
                                        from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu
                                        Jul 25, 2016

Address: 629163

My parcel, booked at 18-7-16, from delhi & awb no [protected]
                                        But till now i didn't get parcel. The courier status is now in transit.

Please do the needful to receive the parcel

Snap shot attached.