Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1051

dipannita banerjee
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Renewal of fixed deposit

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

MY EARLIER FIXED DEPOSIT FOR 2 YRS MATURED ON[protected] AND THE SAME WAS HANDED OVER TO THE CONCERNED OFFICER OF SBI/KALIGHAT BRANCH (CODE 1722) ON 1ST JAN FOR RENEWAL DULY ENDORSING THE F.D.SHE ALSO ASKED ME TO TAKE DELIVERY ON[protected].TODAY I WAS ASTONISHED TO NOTICE THAT FD HAS BEEN RENEWED FROM 2ND JAN.2015. ON ENQUIRY THE CONCERNED OFFICER REPLIED THAT IT COULD NOT BE DONE ON 1ST JAN SO RENEWED FROM 2ND JAN.I WANT TO ASK WHY CUSTOMER...
venkbhanu
from Chavakkad, Kerala

Sbi atm delivery status

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, Good morning,

Sir my docket no - EQ[protected]IN, is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number . Thanks, B Venkateswara Rao,[protected]...
venkbhanu
from Chavakkad, Kerala

Atm delivery status

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, Good morning,

Sir my docket no - EQ[protected]IN, is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number . Thanks, B Venkateswara Rao, [protected]...
devpriyanishu

DEBIT OF AMOUNT

Address:Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

DEAR SIR/MAM, I AM DEVENDRA SINGH AND HOLDING AN SAVING ACCOUNT NO. [protected] IN SBI NAVAL BASE KARWAR. I TRANSFFERED RS 20000/- ON 02 JAN 15 TO MY ICICI BANK ACCOUNT NO.[protected] THROUGH SBI FREEDOM. THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT AND NOT YET CREDITED IN MY ICICI BANK ACCOUNT EVEN I HAVE NOT RECEIVED AND CONFIRMATORY MESSAGE FROM SBI BUT CHECKING FOR BALANCE AND MINI STATEMENT IT IS SHOWING THAT AMOUNT HAS DEBITED....
rajkishore.tyagi

Deduction of amount

Address:Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh

I have saving bank account No. [protected] with SBI Barnawa. On 15 Oct 2014 & 19 Dec 2014 Rs 15/- each time have been deducted on account of SMS charge from my saving account. Please stop SMS facility immediately to avoid further loss....
Nishu Bhardwaj
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

amount detect 10000 from my account, COMPLAIN NO- OP393315332133

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR/MAM, I AM NISHU BHARDWAJ.MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected] IN SBI MEERUT BRANCH.THE PROBLEM IS THAT ON 6 DEC.2014, I HAD CHECK MY BALANCE THROUGH ATM(UBI BANK).BUT UNFORTUNATELY 10000 AMOUNT DETECT FROM MY ACCOUNT. I DONT NO WHY THIS AMMOUNT DETECT, I COMPALNED TO CUSTOMER CARE . MY COMPLAIN NO IS- OP[protected]. I SUBMIT APPLICATION TO MY BRANCH .BUT THERE IS NO RETURN ANY AMMOUNT TILL DATE. SO PLEASE I REQUESTING TO YOU RETURN...
sunil yadhav

Money transfer from SBI to SBH Card to Card by ATM

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Sir… Sub: Money transfer from SBI to SBH card to card transfer. I have transferred RS 2500/- from my sbi account to the beneficiary account through card to card transfer .The beneficiary account is from SBH. The amount is debited from my account and not yet deposited in the beneficiary Account. I kindly request you to check and resolve the issue as soon as possible as it is urgent. I kindly request you to do the needful. My mobile...
Abhinav Gaur

DDA Housing Scheme moeny not refunded

Hello, I had applied for DDA housing scheme, 2014 through paper application (DDA APPLICATION NO: 0413937) and submitted a draft of the application fee of Rs 1 Lakh (DRAFT NO 227253) through MY BANK ACCOUNT (A/c No [protected], SBI-IIT KANPUR, IFSC SBIN0001161). The draft was DRAWN ON SBI-VIKAS SADAN, NEW DELHI (IFSC SBIN0008005). I have not received the refund so far. Kindly resolve the issue ASAP. My mail id abhinav.[protected]@gmail.com....
kulu suresh
from Mudhol, Karnataka

HOUSING LOAN RATE OF INTEREST

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka

My SB Account No. [protected] I have Hosing loan account in SBI Belgaum. I have given an application to reduce rate of interest which was above 12% to basic rate of interest of 10.15% as per the provision available in banking 3 to 4 months ago. Many customers have been benefited by this facility of getting converted to basic rate of interest. In my case it is not done due to no reasons. I have approached dealing persons personally regarding...
cagou43

money deducted from atm but couldnot got money

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I am Gourav dutta, now stay in patna working in patna today at evening 5 55 pm I went atm in income tax ggogolgolmgolmber . Then I used atm card got msg of money deduted but money of Rs 1000/- couldn't got. My sbi accounts number is [protected]. Please solve my problem. Thanks gourav...
santhkumar

ATM PIN NOT RECEIVED

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am opening state bank of India branch vadapalani Chennai-600026 opening date 17/11/14 my atm card received 23/11/14 speed post iam take post office 20/12/14 so my atm pin number not received why reason please received my pin number in bank...
nirupamadash

Online Banking Delay Activation

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Sir, I got my internet banking kit from my branch 5 days ago. But till now i am not able to login. It says "Invalid username and passowrd". And it also says "Enter valid account no. and branch name" whenever i try to lodge an online complaint in the "Trouble logging in" section.. Plz activate my online banking account as soon as possible because i am a working lady and staying far away from your SBI branch. Already i have visited...
parthieeban
from Sholinghur, Tamil Nadu

My Mother Gold Ornament Sold before the Notice Period

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Sir, My name is parthiban my mother taken a gold loan in SBI main branch officerc's line Vellore. We received a notice from the bank last 15th december 2014 mentioned final notice if are not pay the interest or release the ornament within 15 days from this letter it will be sold in public action like that. I am working in banglore mother dont have that much knowledge to go bank alone and meet the manager finally I got leave and went to...
Rathod112

Fraud transactions through ATM

Sir I am a SB a/c holder of SBI, Attingal branch, Mumbai..As I wanted to get Renewal of Our Debit Card for the usage of SBI . I forwarded my request for issuing Renewal of Our Debit Card on 31.12.2014 at about 02.30 p.m.a call from a cell no.[protected], came to me and the caller introduced himself as SBI authorised officer for issuing Renewal of Our Debit Card as requested by me. Though first I refused to obey his demand, still he insisted...
satyadevi1980
from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh

Debited money in SBI ATM, Didn't received any money from the ATM

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

SIR/MADAM I tried to withdraw 10000 on date 31 dec 2014 from my debit card at Rajahmundry, Prakash nagar branchSBI ATM but after putting password and amount the ATM machine did not responded, after some time message 'Time Out Appeared" After few minutes I have received one sms alert about cash debited from my account, but I have not received any amount as well. Pl arrange to reverse the amount. Smt NEMANI CHINNARI SbI A/C No....
Rathod112

Fraud transactions

SBI debit card fradulantly debitted Sir I am a SB a/c holder of SBI, Attingal branch, Mumbai..As I wanted to get Renewal of our Debit Card for the usage of SBI. I forwarded my request for issuing Renewal of our Debit Card on 31.12.2014 at about 02.15 p.m. About 02.31 pm a call from a cell no.+[protected], came to me and the caller introduced himself as SBI authorised officer for issuing Renewal of our Debit Card as requested by me....
cbs1
from Mahroni, Uttar Pradesh

aadhar card is not linked with my a/c

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I have an a/c in sbi parichha (branch code :06149). My a/c no. is [protected] . I submitted my aadhar card no.[protected] in the branch on 12/12/2014. But on cheking status shows that this aadhar no. is not linked with any bank. I contacted to the branch, they said that your aadhar card has been linked on 12/12/2014 with my a/c. Then what is the problem. Please help me. Thanking you....
DHANTHIBAPR

AMOUNT DEBITTED WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE

Address:Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu

Amount Debited My A/c No: [protected] Branch Name: STATE BANK OF INDIA, MELAYAKUDI BRANCH E Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com Rs.504.20 debited from my account without my knowledge.I request you to kindly peruse and credit the money to my account. Statement showing transaction detail on 15.12.2014 Pl credit money to my account Regards, DHANALAKSHMI VR...
bhabani prasad

Cashback for Amazon shopping

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

I have made a shopping of Rs 8649.00 on[protected] from Amazon site. At that time, 10 % cashback on SBI Debitcard by[protected] was advertised. But, they did not pay it till date. I have made complain about it through online, also DGM SBI and also to the branch. They are not listening. My SBI A / C No is [protected]....
kiritizha

i said jagdish prasad 'g' mail express loco pilot is expired 13/01/2014

Address:Mandla, Madhya Pradesh

i said i remberd second time banking facility kindly close jagdis prasad all banking facility, s w/o laxmi bai ajeet she is nominated to service benifit card -laxmi bai dinesh ajay no other joint please worm correction letter issude...