State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 27931

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 112

routranjan
from Choudwar, Odisha
Oct 26, 2021

Address: Tata steel medica hospital, Duburi

I have ordered the product oppo ecno m31 wireless bluetooth earphone on date 2/10/2021 and price of the product 1699.this is the order I'd[protected].i have paid 1699 for the product through Bhim upi but I have cancelled the order and product was received to Amazon and the Amazon process of the refund on date 2/10/2021. But still my refund has been not received in state bank of india. This is the RRN[protected]. Please help me.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kekhrielhouse
    from Kohima, Nagaland
    Oct 26, 2021

I have purchase product of men's slim black jean and return due to over size. The refund was credited on date 9/9/2021 but I have not receive the money on my account. The amount was Rs 559 and the refund reference number is[protected]. Emai id is [protected]@gmail.com
    Name. Kekhrielhouse kuotsu
    Dec 1, 2021
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 01, 2021
    Updated by Kekhrielhouse
    No email, no calls

Manoj Kumar Banavath
      Oct 26, 2021

Address: chowdavaram,guntur near rvr & jc collage

Last three months ian paying amount as per time. ECS return chages was cuting amount highly from last 3 months stop debiting amount from my account return chages .

faultyop
        from NEW DELHI, Delhi
        Oct 26, 2021

Debit card not received

Address: 274/18 B, H_16, Sangam Vihar , New Delhi - 110080

According to speed post online track it is showing my item delivery is confirmed but I did not receive it yet. I have placed order for two SBI debit card on 17 October 2021 and on speed post track it is showing first one was delivered on 21 October 2021 16:40:03 and second one was delivered on 25 October 2021 16:15:34 but I have not receive any of them. Its request to you please resolve my problem as soon as possible.
        Thank You...
        avnishkarma
        Oct 26, 2021

Address: 49,tagore marg neemuch madhya pradesh

My acount no.[protected]
        ifsc-sbin0010215
        i payment on 20 august 2021 but payment failed but amount debited from account. I consult with bank they said they can't do any thing pls do something.

Ayusharya
          from Lakhisarai, Bihar
          Oct 26, 2021

Address: Gulabbagh Purina

Maine flipcart se Mobile order kiya tha
          Jiska order no -OD[protected]
          ORDER DATE-03/09/2021
          jiska payment humne sbi debit card se kiya tha jiska txn no -WT[protected]FK
          Txn Date -03/09/2021
          Jo ki kisi karan order cancel Karna pada jiska refund amount mere account me credit nahi hua aur flipcart care ka kahna hai ki uske taraf se amount refund kar diya gaya hai refund date -10/09/2021
          Refund reference no-469741 hai.
          Ab branch me contact kiya to unka kahna hai mai kuchh nahi kar skta hi.
          Phir maine rbi me complane kiya
          Complain date 19/10/2021
          Complain no [protected]
          Unka kahna hai ki aapne bina branch me complane kiye rbi me complane nahi kar sakte hai jabki maine branch me date -10/09/2021se lekar lagatar lagbhag 1 month tak contact karta raha written me bhi likh ke diya pair bhi kuchh nahi kiya.
          Oct 26, 2021
          Updated by Ayusharya
          Help

Acharya Dhruvil
            Oct 26, 2021

Sir I have ordered realme Book ( slim ) Core i3 11 gen worth ₹40984 through my Sbi rupay debit card on date 21 / 11 / 2021 and I cancelled the order in some couple of minutes on the same day. Flipkart initiated the refund on 21/11/2021 and it was expected to come on 22/11/2021 but sir I still not received my money. Flipkart provided me the Reference Id ( WSM[protected] too but the State Bank of India has still not credited my money.
            Sir please help me as soon as possible. Hope a strict action on my case, Thanks
            Thank you this the most trusted website for your cyber complaints and my issue resolved in couple of hours . I am very thankful that government has started a great initiative 👏

Jaccob Ninan
              Oct 26, 2021

Failed IMPS Transaction

IMPS[protected] done on 24 Oct 2021 for Rs. 70000/= (Rupees Seventy Thousand only) has not been credited to Karnataka Bank A/C No. [protected] till date. The said amount is a college admission fees for Reve College. Its 3 days since the transaction is shown as pending and the amount has not yet been reverted back to my SBI A/C No. [protected].
              The admission will lapse by 30 Oct 2021. Kindly find receipt...
              Mafiruddin
              from Katihar, Bihar
              Oct 25, 2021

Address: Vill- Madanpur, post-Mukuria, P.S-Azamnagar, Dist- Katihar, State- Bihar 854317

I am a Retired indian army and 81 years old
              I am complaining about my pension acount has hold by SBI Bank branch address Bagdar branch manager number is [protected] Mr pravesh kumar. I state that I have taken a education loan Rs. 300000 from SBI Bagdar bank in 2011 for my son, purpose engineering qualifications. After completion has got a job in 2016 and start payment for his loan EMI but now days he is job less last 1.5 year. He has paid up to Rs 200000 now he is unable to pay and I also because my expense with my wife a month up to Rs. 20000 in this hunger seasion how can I resolve. Bank manager asking to pay remaining amount they are not listening my arge. I request Bank manager to make settlement in Lok adalat but they are not responding.

Sir I request you to resolve this issue
              I will grateful to you always.

Mafiruddin
              Retired indian army
              Mob - [protected]
              My son - [protected]
              Oct 25, 2021
              Updated by Mafiruddin
              I am a Retired indian army and 81 years old
              I am complaining about my pension acount has hold by SBI Bank branch address Bagdar branch manager number is [protected] Mr pravesh kumar. I state that I have taken a education loan Rs. 300000 from SBI Bagdar bank in 2011 for my son, purpose engineering qualifications. After completion has got a job in 2016 and start payment for his loan EMI but now days he is job less last 1.5 year. He has paid up to Rs 200000 now he is unable to pay and I also because my expense with my wife a month up to Rs. 20000 in this hunger seasion how can I resolve. Bank manager asking to pay remaining amount they are not listening my arge. I request Bank manager to make settlement in Lok adalat but they are not responding.

Sir I request you to resolve this issue
              I will grateful to you always.

Mafiruddin
              Retired indian army
              Mob - [protected]
              My son - [protected]

Safedor Rahman
                from Nalbari, Assam
                Oct 25, 2021

Address: Khukhundi

I am bought a product by amazon.But received product are completely different that's reason l am return this product.And Amazon prossid my refund but don't bank account received

PrajnaR
                  Oct 25, 2021

I have ordered the product on 10- Oct-2021. And the price of the product is 614, and[protected] is the order ID. 14-Oct-2021 is the date of initiation of the refund. Ans still my refund is not yet. And Refund refference number is ONUS20211016.
                  Oct 28, 2021
                  Updated by PrajnaR
                  Still my refund is not received.

Welfar Telhan
                    Oct 25, 2021

Address: Balijan, Sonitpur dist,assam

Sir, how can I recover my account, I don't have pass book, register phone number but i have debit card number, account number, document

windg05
                      Oct 24, 2021

I am writing this with regards to my credit card bill payment. My Credit card number is XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XX36. I recently received a bill of amount Rs. 50, 000.

This is to inform you that I cannot pay this amount as i am fallen under hard time in recent months, I am facing huge financial stress in recent covid times. I am already mailed you from from last 3, 4 months regarding this . I mailed you for help or EMI options. But you did not give me any offer for emi or settlement. I do want to settle this in a fair and just manner so that you can have the money you deserve and we can be relieved of the burden of owing you this debt.

I can able to give 30% of my debts. If agree to settle with this amount, I shall be clearing their dues asap. More than 30% is not affordable for me in the present situation.

I am ready to settle this as soon as I get the confirmation from your side.

Please know that I have appreciated the patience and professionalism that your staff has given in this process, and that this correspondence has been sent. I am sincerely obliged to you for your help and corporation. Thank you.
                      Please reach out my number.
                      Debarun

Ramkaran Suman
                        Oct 24, 2021

I have order a Brand: CAPITAL
                        3.8 out of 5 stars 811Reviews
                        CAPITAL® 1L instant portable water heater geyser for use home, office, restaurant, labs, clinics, saloon, beauty parlor (Without MCB, Blue) on on a 10-Aug 2021. But I Have return my product on 20-Aug 2021
                        Amazon initiated The Refund on 20-Aug 2021 and it was expected to Come on 23-Aug 2021 to 25-Aug 2021
                        Amazon gave me the reference id[protected] but the State bank of india has still not credited my money
                        My Name Is Rahul Suman
                        Email id in Amazon is [protected]@gmail.com

These is urgent please help me as soon as possible

Salaj1702
                          from Hathras, Uttar Pradesh
                          Oct 24, 2021

Address: A3, Kaison Tower, Alpha 1,Greater Noida

My name is Salaj sharma and i recently opened a savings regular account on 16 October 2021, at alpha-i branch situated at address: a3, alpha1, greater noida, gautam budh nagar, 201310, uttar pradesh, ifsc code: sbin0011475.

I have transferred funds to this account. The problem now is that i am unable to do any online transaction it always displays an error message saying “cif not scrutinized by lcpc”. I am stuck with this account, since i cannot carry any transactions from this account. I have to make urgent payments but my funds are stuck in this account.

Salaj sharma

नरसिंहपुरिया सबसे बढ़िया
                            Oct 24, 2021

Address: साईंखेड़ा

29 जुलाई को मेरे द्वारा ट्रांसेक्शन किया गया जो कि failed हो गया और रुपये भी खाते से काट लिए गय जो अभी तक मेरे खाते में वापिस नहीं आय मेरी मदद कीजिये बैंक कहती गय फ़ोन पे से बात करो फ़ोन पे कहता है बैंक से बात करो NPCi वाले कॉल नहीं उठाते मैं क्या करूँ मदद कीजिये ये रही जानकारी

TRANSFER TO[protected]
                            UPI/DR/[protected]/32280015/PU
                            NB/[protected]/UPI

Abhishekkumar981
                              Oct 23, 2021

My Amazon refund of amount 999 is stuck.
                              Please solve my problem sir
                              Amazon give me reference number that is[protected]
                              I contact bank but they don't solve my problem.

Harry'sh
                                from Siddipet, Andhra Pradesh
                                Oct 23, 2021

I ordered realme x7 max ( order ID: OD[protected] on 9th of September 2021 with an exchange offer of vivo Mobile which got cancelled because it had a scratch on it..then I cancelled the order on 12th of September 2021. I got refund of 100rs from flipkart that's the only amount I got till now from you Then I got a message reading that remaining refund would be completed by 20th of September 2021 which is not refunded to me till now. Iam repeatedly trying to contact flipkart customer care only response iam getting is to go to bank with the reference numbers which are[protected] and[protected].I even did that..they ( bank) raised a complaint on the refund amount..I have waited for 10days after raising a complaint..I got the reply that the issue has been resolved from the Bank 2days back and my amount not refunded again
                                Nov 4, 2021
                                Ntn

Adarsh2609
                                  Oct 23, 2021

Address: Branch-Chowk, Shahjahanpur (up)

I ordered a trolly bag from amazon on 2october 2021around 12.15 am for rs 4399 then i cancelled the bag coz of some reason Amazon refundud rs. 3899 (after deducting 500 cashback) on 2october 2021 @8.28am but not recieved in my bank amount. My savings bank account is in sbi branch -chowk, shahjahanpurAfter contacting to costumer care they provide me RRN[protected] and asked me to contact sbi customer care, sbi customer care asked me to go to home branch, i went to home branch and they asked me give application for same so i give application for same on 13 September 2021.still i have not got my amount refunded. My sbi branch-chowk, shahjahanpur (u.p.), My name is Adarsh kumar Rajvanshi,

Sarada@1997
                                    from Cuttack, Odisha
                                    Oct 23, 2021

I had ordered a lotus professional phytorx whitening and brightening night creame of rs 499/- from flipkart with my debit card on 02/10/2021 but later I cancelled the order and flipkart had initiated the refund on 02/10/2021 and informed me that it should be credited by 06/10/2021.but I hadn't received it in my bank account.so again I had contacted flipkart and they had confirmed that the refund was completed and given me a refund reference number 6331970419256122906098 to contact with the bank.i have contacted the bank with my complaint but still I haven't received my refund amount yet.
                                    Oct 27, 2021
                                    Actualy is it resolved? There us no description but marked as resolved. Please reply me. Same incident with me.