State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1143

souvikratna
Nov 5, 2012

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I had already informed by letter toSTATE BANK OF INDIA to transfer of my PPF account no[protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA(MORWA)branch(M.P)Singrauli to )(Durgapur) City center branch,so Morwa branch already send the D.D for Rs.7332/- on dt-14.09.2012 to City center(Durgapur) branch but they are no action to be taken to activate my PPF account till date.

Kindly resolve my above mention issues.

Souvik Das
Dar Sir/Madam,
I have opened PPF account in State Bank of Indore,Raghogarh,Guna on 18 Feb,2005.After that i have tansfered this account in SBI main branch Orai on 13 Aug,2005 with completeing all formalities(including enclosure of passbook).In 2006,2007, i have deposited some money in this PPF account in SBI main branch ORAI.Due to some reasons i could not deposit money in 2008&09.Now, they are not ready to deposit my money with penalities and not giving passbook to me.Kindly suggest me.

Narendra

State Bank of India — ppf account

I chavda mansukh (central industrial security force. (MHA)). regular posting from npc kaiga (karataka) to ntpc sipat bilaspur (chhattisgarh). my old PPF a/c no. [protected] (npc kaiga karnataka) is tranfered from npc kaiga sbi branch to ntpc sipat ujjawal nagar sbi branch. my ppf account no [protected] is allready tranfered at ntpc sipat ujjawalnagar sbi branch. I see my ppf a/c passbook at ntpc sipat ujjawal nagar sbi branch. i going at branch after 15 days and asked of branch manager .branch manager reply for me "your PPF a/c passbook is lost" . this ppf a/c new passbook issued by this branch but i not agree this amout of my old ppf a/c passbook . 669/- rupees different of old passbook.
This branch staff is verry verry bad responce for customer pls imedeately action.
I karamjit kaur had two ppf a/c on my and my kids name in branch code-7(sbi, angul) ([protected], [protected]). I shift my a/c to my home town branch code 4911(sbi, Ludhiana) on 26 Feb. 2013. After a lot of visiting to Ludhiana branch, they opened new a/c on dated 13 /3/2013([protected], [protected]). On 3 April when I go for entry, my interest is not in it for 2012-13. I continuously go to bank for three to four days for my interest and give a written complaint in the bank. Bank did not respond properly. Then I filed five on line complaint against bank 4911 on sbi site. After that they are ready to talk. Bank 4911 says as per the instruction after your complaint, the interest up to 26 Feb. 2013 will be paid by branch with code 7 angul by DD. then after we can credit it. Bank (4911) says we write a letter to bank (7, angul). When my husband visit to branch (code 7, angul) for the interest on ppf a/c upto26 Feb, 2013, bank staff says we send principle amount and interest will be paid by new branch. We will not pay interest by DD. both the banks staff talk to each other but rigid to there stand. Both banks says we are right, now do what you can do. Both banks staff is very non cooperative and it is very difficult for me and my husband to visit branches daily for my money. Today I also filed two online complaints on sbi site against branch (code7, angul). This is the last hope for me to get my money. No one bank knows about the ppf transfer a/c interest. Please instruct the faulty bank to give my interest. I can give you the all complaint numbers, if this can help.
Karamjit Kaur

jps31sidar
    from Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
    Nov 5, 2012

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

My Father Late Ram Swarup Sidar, Inspector (RPSF-TPJ) expired on 02/07/2011.We requested to release the family pension to the SBI a/c no: [protected](with SBI Khajamalai branch, Triuchirapalli), PPO no: [protected].My mother Jeevan Bai Sidar, have submitted all the relevant documents on 08/08/2012 to SBI Khajamalai branch and she yet to get her family pension.

I kindly request you to help her in this regard.

Yours,
    R.JANKI PRASAD SIDAR

T. Ghosh
      Nov 5, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I am a SBI credit card holder, but I am not received SBI credit card statement regularly. I am not received SBI credit card statement for the month of May,Aug & Oct 2012,but I received sms from the authority that i received their statement. I already complained through helpline but no action taken by the authority

Balasubramanian Sathish Kumar
        from Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 3, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

"Super saver offer, new delhi" fraudulent transaction from my HDFC credit card

I got a call from a person speaking on behalf of HDFC bank.he had all the details like my card no, age, residential address, date of birth, etc. And other personal information. he told me about the offer and gift vouchers which I would be getting free of cost as a part of HDFC bank esteemed customer.I asked again this is free of cost then he told it is totally free of cost for you because you have good credit history and you are a lucky customer, also the they told me that i will get super saver card it has 25% on every purchase, they ask my card details to them after that I came to know that rs. 5999/- Is debited from my HDFC credit card.also they tell me i will get a welcome kit with in 15 days.so for i did in get any thing from them.

I asked them to reverse the charges but they denied doing it.
        Now how should I get my money back from those people? please provide me information and details of account number where this money is transferred and try to block the transaction.

This is really a very serious issue, somebody is playing with brand name of ICICI bank,
        please do the needful.
        Regards.
        I Abir Karmakar, also faced same thing from Super Savor from New Delhi. I have been cheated Rs 5499 on[protected] with my SBI credit card. Kindly help me to get my money back.

vijaykumar94
          from Hubli, Karnataka
          Nov 2, 2012

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

This is to inform that my amount was taken back while doing ATM transaction i.e.,ATM ID S10A[protected] for the amount of Rs.1500/-.

I kindly request you to kindly take the necessary steps to credit my amount of Rs.1500/- which I haven't withdrawn for the same.

My Card Details are as follows:

Cardno : [protected]
          SBI A/c : [protected]
          Name : VIJAYA KUMAR RUDRU
          MOBILE : [protected]

tanmaybasu
            from Dibrugarh, Assam
            Nov 2, 2012

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

No cash received on 18/05/2012, Rs-10000/-.
            UBF Card no. :[protected]
            ATM ID : S10A[protected]

SBI — cash not received

My account is in the nagina SBI branch.I removed Rs 15000 by ICICI ATM(situated at ghaziabad bus stand) but I had not receive money.I submit the complain two time.The description in the below

Complain no. – AT[protected]

ATM slip details
            Date – 21/8/2009
            Time -2:55
            ATM ID –SICN 1066
            Slip no(XN) – 9427
            Account no – [protected]
            Mobile no - [protected]
            In the first complain the slip number has register wrong by customer care.
            Yesterday I submit the complain again but complain closed by nagina branch

New complain no-
            Complain no - AT [protected]

Please take a action.
            I tried to Withdraw an amount of Rs. 2000/- From State bank of Travancore ATM, Kesavadasapuram Branch. (ATM 4734 SBT KESAVADASAPURAM ). My account is with Statebank of India, Technopark, Trivandrum Branch. I have raised a request by duly filling the form with the details of Cash loss. Today I got the message from SBI PSG that they have closed the request. The cash has not yet credited to my account.

I got a system Timeout Error on that day and I did not recieved the cash. I dont know what do next.

Name: Akhilesh
            Cell : [protected]
            this is MR BABLU PYNE. The failed to get any response from in last 5 months. Please do something.
            If you asked for further details please contact.
            Mr Bablu Pyne, the person who victimise by SBI is spending very painful days as no one is taking care/action against his complain. He is now 60 yrs old. Already 6 months gone.
            The above incident happened to Mr. Bablu Pyne, on behalf of him I am here.

Ankusanjeev Sharma
              Nov 1, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

MY NAME IS RAVI KUMAR HAVING ACCOUNT NO.[protected] IN SBI BRANCH SECTOR 14, CHANDIGARH. I HAVE WITHDRWAL THE AMOUNT RS. 4000.00 FROM AXIS BANK DHANAS DATED 19.08.2012. BUT I HAVE NOT GET THE AMOUNT . OUR SBI BANK DEBIT THE AMOUNT OF 4017.I HAVE COMPLIANT THE BANK BUT NO BODY CARE IT . MY MOBILE NO [protected]. PLEASE DO THE BEST OF YOUR KNOWLEDGE.

THANKS & REGARDS
              M.NO.[protected]
              RAVI KUMAR

BAPI GARAI
                Nov 1, 2012

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal

I, BAPI GARAI HAVE A SAVING BANK (DSP) ACCOUNT WITH SBI, SANTINIKETAN, BOLPUR, WEST BENGAL BRANCH CODE NO 02121. MY ACCOUNT NO A/C [protected]. AT PRESENT I SERVING AT DELHI SO I WANT TO TRANSFER MY SAVING BANK ACCOUNT TO SBI, DELHI CANTT, RETAIL BUSINESS CENTRE, NANGAL RAYA BRANCH CODE NO 0733. MAY I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TRANSFER MY SAVING BANK ACCOUT TO NEW SBI BRANCH AT THE EARLIEST PLEASE.

THANKING YOU FOR YOUR ANTICIPATION.
                You are asked to call SBI contact centre at [protected] or [protected] (Tollfree)

Thanks & Regards..
                Tinku
                Mob: [protected]

sndy86
                  Oct 31, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i am sandeep chouhan from indore (mp), and i am doing study in noida. and my complain is on 18 oct 2012 i withdraw 2000 rupees from my sbi account from axis bank atm which is situated at lebar chok, noida, and on the same day 10000 rupees deducted from my account. i complained two times in sbi and one time in axis bank but both banks officers said we cant do anything.

now what should i do, i am from a middle class family and 10000 is a very big amount for me.please do something for or tell me what should i do??

my contact number is [protected]

my complain id in sbi are:
                  1. AT[protected]
                  2. OP[protected]

ANIL KUMAR NAGORI
                    from Banswara, Rajasthan
                    Oct 31, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

DEAR SIR, I RECD CALL FROM [protected] ABOUT 20% DISCOUNT OFFER CARD IN NEW PURCHASE ON MY EXISTING SBI CREDIT CARD AT WITHOUT CHARGE ON MY MOB.[protected] AT 7.30 PM TODAY. HE TOLD ME UR CALL IS RECORDING.FINALLY I REFUSED SO MANY TIMES TO ACCEPT NEW OFFER,BUT 5499/-AMT. HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY EXISTING SBI CREDIT CARD .SO I WANT REVERSAL.
                    DEAR SIR, I RECD CALL FROM [protected] ABOUT 20% DISCOUNT OFFER CARD IN NEW PURCHASE ON MY EXISTING SBI CREDIT CARD AT WITHOUT CHARGE ON MY MOB.[protected] AT 7.30 PM TODAY. HE TOLD ME UR CALL IS RECORDING.FINALLY I REFUSED SO MANY TIMES TO ACCEPT NEW OFFER, BUT 5499/-AMT. HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY EXISTING SBI CREDIT CARD .SO I WANT REVERSAL.

A NIGAM
                      Oct 31, 2012

Address: Rajasthan

My ATM card is showing invalid during transacting in three different ATMs.
                      This kind of problem is creating so much pain when cash is needed urgently and one is 600 kms. away from home branch.Any how after contacting from branch and came to know some maestro ATM card has been blocked.If such kind of action or decision taking by bank, should this not intimated by bank? When bank is having mobile contact at least a SMS may be sent to avoid any unpleasent situation.Please rectify soon

SBI, DEBIT CARD, MAESTRO — IT HAS BLOCKED

MY DEBIT CARD IS NOT WORKING AT PRESENT , HENCE I NEED TO GET A NEW ONE , KINDLY HELP ME TO GET IT .

MY EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com

MY MOBILE NO: [protected]

sbi maestro debit card — Not Accepted by shops-reg

I am using SBI MAESTRO debit card /shopping card for shopping.I regret very much to inform you that when I purchase
                      clothes from MALAR READYMADES ,ERODE and issue my debit card.They haven't accepted.Will SBI listen this matter to avoid this kind of shamefulness in public places.

sthitadebasis
                        Oct 31, 2012

Today on 31/10/2012 I got SMS on my mobile [protected] transaction of rs 1680.00 made on SBI credit card XXXX XXXX XXX 0134 AT CPP ASSISTANCE but I am not aware of this unauthorized payment. So I request you to please reverse my charges RS 1680.00 on my SBI credit card account on immediate basis. I am waiting for your positive reply....

Abhishek Nahta
                          Oct 31, 2012

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Complaint against SBI cashier for his bad behaviour towards customer
                          Today at 12:30 pm I went to sbi patrakar colony INDORE branch to submit 2000 rs., through the green channel , two times the cashier ignore to deposit the amount,at third time I swipe the card and tell to proceed he says machine problem,were machine is all well functioning ,HIS behaviour is always so rude.

Thats all,
                          Abhishek

suryaveer
                            Oct 30, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I applied for TATA-SBI card which got rejected and also applied for some SBI card which I haven't got. Recently I got message saying that statement has been dispatched and amount due is Rs. 364.68.

As given on SBI site I sent an SMS on [protected] with PROBLEM as the content but no one called. I messaged 5 times but no help.

I don't know for which card is this payment reminder. May be TATA card as I have seen some similar complaints for TATA-SBI card.

Kindly share your contact details and we will get in touch with you. You can also write to us at nvariyava.[protected]@tatacapital.com.

Tata Cards

asokebhattacharya
                              Oct 30, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I was just informed today over sms that Rs.700 (seven hundred only ) have been charged for late payment this month.I have paid Rs.3000 (three thousand only) more than minimum payment due on 25 October, the last day ( the previous days were holidays) through cheque drawn on State Bank of India,Jadavpur University branch and dropped the cheque myself at the said bank's drop box.

Please explain

Asoke Bhattacharya

Imti_lemtur
                                Oct 29, 2012

Address: Dimapur, Nagaland

My brother have a account with SBI Acct. [protected] (Branch Code - 03613, address - WOKHA, Nagaland).On 12 Sept 2012 at 16:49 he tried to withdraw Rs 10000 from SBI ATM (ATM no S10F[protected] located in Dimapur, Nagaland. but it did not dispense any cash.The transaction slip has the no TXN8624. When he checked his account, the amount has been debited from his balance.
                                In favor of my brother I called the customer care and lodged a complain (Ticket number AT[protected]) After four days the status was "Your Complaint has been routed to Branch:WOKHA for immediate redressal"
                                On 24th & 25th Sept, We personally went to WOKHA branch, (Nagaland) on both days we were told the bank manager is on leave. On 26th Sept 2012. we were asked to lodge a written complaint to Branch Manager. In compliance we submitted the written compliant addressed to the branch manager. Its been a month now but the money has not been credited back. Looks like SBI has no intention of refunding this money back. I am unhappy with this type of service.It's sad that a customer has to suffer for no fault of his. I request the concern authority to credit back the amount in the earliest.

SBI — ATM withdrawal issue

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
                                I am holding a saving account with SBI bank B37/38 2nd Floor, Connaught Circus, New Delhi-110001 branch. They have also provided me an ATM cum Debit card with the account. I had done a of Rs10000/-transaction using the ATM card in the ATM of ICICI Bank ATM at Mukherjee Road, Delhi-110009 on 03/05/2009 at 19:03pm. But to my shock the amount was not dispensed due from the machine but the amount the amount has been deducted from my account.The machine gave the error as 'Network Failure'. On speaking with the customer care of SBI, they refused to give me any complaint no. I made a written complaint to the base branch on 05/05/2009. They said that the amount would be credited within 24hrs or maximum 7-8 days. Its been 48days now from the date of complaint but the amount has not been credited. I also made several visits to the branch but they say that it will take time. Nothing is clear as to how much time it would take. Even the chief manager of the bank has the same answer. I am the only earning member in my family and i am facing much problem because of this problem.I am really frustrated and disappointed with such a service of the bank. I have the transaction slip as record of the problem. Kindly look into the matter. Hoping a speedy and a positive reply and solution from your end.

Name : JOHN GILL
                                Account No. [protected]
                                Bank : State Bank Of India
                                Branch: B 37/38, 2nd Floor, Inner Circle, Connaught Circus, New Delhi-110001
                                Its very bad that now a-days most ATM's are giving lots of technical failure. The moment the customer lodged a complain, the concerned bank should fixed the problem at that particular moment, but till now most of the complains are left unnoticed.

ashish106
                                  Oct 29, 2012

Address: Gujarat

I ( Ashish Muley ) tried to make the payment of property tax to VADODARA MAHANAGAR PALIKA ( Vadodara Mahanagar Seva Sadan ) on dated 15/06/2012 through my SBI credit card No. [protected] ( my census No. is[protected]. After the completion of the transaction, the payment was not received/credited in Merchant’s a/c and amount was outstanding, but the amount was charged in my credit card bill. Meanwhile I submit the dispute form on 21/06/2012 to [chargeback.[protected]@ge.com]; & also inform to [protected]@ge.com regarding this and request to credit Rs. 1982.00 in my account. Later on I made the direct payment through the cheque No. 214740 on dated 26/06/12 to Vadodara Mahanagar Seva Sadan. After continues follow-up they informed me to mail to Merchant’s email ID, which I also did. After that bank authorities informed me to provide the proof of the direct payment which I did to Vadodara Mahanagar Seva Sadan. I also provide the details for same to them on 12/10/2012. Now today ( Dt. 29/10/2012 ) bank authority inform me that there is a time frame within which they can investigate the dispute is 70 days, so they are unable to investigate further.
                                  AS I ALREADY SUBMIT THE DISPUTE FORM ON 21/06/2012 AND ALSO PROVIDE THE DETAILS OF THE SAME AS AND WHEN REQUIRED. My request to consumer forum to guide and help me in this matter.
                                  Details of the dispute are as under.
                                  Card No. : [protected]
                                  Merchant's Name : VADODARA MAHANAGAR SEVA SADAN VADODARA IN
                                  Nature of Dispute : Amount not credit in Merchant’s A/c
                                  Date of Debit : 15/06/2012
                                  Amount of Debit : Rs. 1982.00

Ashish Muley

SBI Credit Card — non credit of amount paid by me

I HAVE A SBI CREDIT CARD NO.[protected], I HAVE MAID THE PAYMENT ON 28.11.2008 THROUGH P.N.B CHEQUE NO.657439 OF RS.6, 000/ AND SECOND CHEQUE OF CORPORATION BANK CHEQUE NO.291181 OF RS.2, 412/ BOTH ARE DEBITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNTS ON 2.12.2008. BUT TILL TODAY THEY HAVE NOT GIVEN CREDIT OF THE BOTH AMOUNT INSPITE OF SENDING BANK STATEMENTS AND BANK CERTIFICATES ISSUED BY BOTH BANK THROUGH FAX, COURIER AND MAIL AND VARIOUS COMPLAINTS MADE BY ME ON COUSTOMER CARE CENTRE. PLEASE HELP ME.
                                  Dear Ashish,

We called you at 3:44 PM but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, it would be great if you could suggest a time and day we could get in touch and address your issue. However we have noted your concern and are currently looking into the matter. Our customer support executive will get in touch with you shortly to further understand and address the issue.

Thanks & Regadrs
                                  SBI Cards Cares

Ramakrishna Mekala
                                    Oct 29, 2012

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh

My name is M.Ramakrishna. I am a customer of the State Bank of India. As my ATM Card with linked to my bank account [protected] has been Unfortunately lost, I kindly request you block existing card and to issue a fresh ATM card so that I can carry out my banking transactions like before. I have already called up the bank customer care to block my ATM card. Kindly ensure that all transactions initiated using my lost ATM card are blocked.
                                    I tried to toolfree number but unable to get connection with them.

Pl. help me

RAMAKRISHNA.M
                                    S.B. A/C No. [protected]
                                    SBI, Zaheerabad.

purplechap
                                      Oct 28, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have my SBI BANK (savings a/c)account for more than 6 years with same Branch location. I never or rarely used it because it does not work properly since I opened my account. Also I am getting a very bad customer service either I call tollfree no. or I go to branch in person.

I have had my other two Bank account one with HDFC and other with KOTAK BANK as salary account, Believe me, I have never ever faced any problem with them. Their service is really really great. I couldn't continue to operate them as there is no branch of them near my residence nor I am able to keep Rs 10,000 permanently on these account.

1. I lost my all original documents while traveling including my SBI ATM- Debit card. It was a hard time to CANCEL my lost debit card because of poor tollfree customer service.
                                      2. I went to branch in person and did re-issue my SBI debit card, within 7 days I received my ATM via mail-post. wow! But........PIN never received.
                                      Visited numerous time to branch and contacted tollfree but NO AVAIL. The lady on tollfree customer care was not listening to me at all and she kept forcing me to wait for another 7-10 days. Its been over 2 months and she again asked me to wait. ITS TERRIBLE. I again re-issued my ATM card PIN as one of the staff asked me to do so. It never came!!! JUST LOOK AT THIS PATHETIC SERVICE!. My life would have been became miserable if didn't possess HDFC and KOTAK.
                                      ITS BEEN FOUR months now having SBI debit card WITHOUT PIN. This time I met with a Branch Manager instead of other staffs who used to give me same excuses every-time I visit. After searching my details on computer, Branch Manager told me with his clever-smile on his face, "WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING MUCH IN THIS, WHAT WE CAN DO IS, JUST RE-ISSUE IT ONCE MORE TIME". Instead of giving me proper resolution to my problem he started asking me My personal details to please me like what you do, which company you work for, who is my CEO of the company, blah blah blah!. I just thanked him(branch manager) for giving his time and left quietly. With all these situation I have never been angry with any of SBI staffs, tollfree cc and branch manager. I knew Its not in their hand but atleast they should try their best and should listen to frustrated customer like me.
                                      Almost five months later finally I received my PIN which I collected from Branch. PROBLEM RESOLVED!!!!! Awesome.

3. OnlineSBI.

In short, I again visited several times to resolve the issue of my Online SBI.

Problem A - not able to do third party transfer.
                                      Problem B - not able make any online transactions.
                                      Problem C - not able to pay any BILLS online.
                                      Problem D - Nothing works except only I can see my Balance in my account.

I'm an IT professional working in top-3 IT co. of India, I know its not a computer issue, browser issue, application issue or anything related to networks. THE ERROR clearly says: problem is from SBI side and need to contact Branch.

After visiting many times, I asked SBI-People to update my mobile number, email address, KYC. They DID IT, I hope so.

The funny thing is, I receive SMS on my updated mobile and SMS says, your mobile number is not registered. Can somebody tell me if my mobile number is not registered then HOW COULD I RECEIVE SMS FROM SBI???
                                      And also I get error that says:- POSTING RESTRICTIONS MADE BY BRANCH. PLEASE CONTACT BRANCH. (May I know which BRANCH they are talking to??? I visit only that SBI branch where my SBI ACCOUNT belongs to. Are they referring me to the SBI Branch which is located in the HELL?????)

I decided not to approach SBI branch again, but this is the only SBI branch which is just a walk away from my residence.

STILL MY ONLINE-SBI doesn't works properly.

THE BOTTOM LINE IS, HOW CAN I RESOLVE THIS ISSUE AND TO WHOM SHOULD I APPROACH NOW? AND WHAT IS THE BEST WAY TO RESOLVE THIS MATTER AT EARLIEST?

State Bank of India — Never receiving of Atm pin number

Myself Gautam Kumar My Account No- [protected]. I am lost my ATM card last month. I am complaint it an blocked that lost card. I am received ATM card after 12 days of request. But i am not received my pin number of my new ATM card i am went sbi branch ballabgarh 5-6 time in 2 weeks but i am not received my pin number. my new ATM card no.- [protected]. When i am calling to sbi customer care they tell my their is no data for this card. I am in trouble without my pin . Please help me.

mukesh008
                                        Oct 27, 2012

Address: Mau, Uttar Pradesh

I Mukesh Kumar Singh do here by request you that when I Went to SBI Branch for open Account then BM of branch told me if you insure the Insurance of SBI Then I open your Saving a/c. other wise unabla to open your a/c. and he Mr. A.K. Singh tell me that go to any other Branch.
                                        Thanks and take action against the B.M.