State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1213

Basheerahmed007
from Siddipet, Telangana
Mar 26, 2011

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

RespectedSir,

I, Md. Basheer Ahmed holding S/B Account No. [protected], ATM Card No.[protected] with State Bank of India, PALAMANER(Code - 266), Chittoor Dist., Andhra Predesh. I went to ATM to withdraw Rs 30,000/- from Greampet SBI ATM (in Chittoor,AP ,ATM ID S10B[protected] at 9.24 hours on 30/01/2011. But I do not receive any amounts and any receipt, the screen converted as Black color. Due to some problem in the ATM.On that time my Balance Amount was Rs.55576.47/-.
Than I went to another ATM in same Center same time to withdrawn Rs.10, 000/- at 09.26 hours on 30/01/2011 ,the transaction was success(this time my Balance was Rs.45576.47/-) and I came back to home.
Very next day I went to same ATM center, I withdraw Rs.5, 000/- the receipt showing AVAIL BAL Rs.10576.47/-.
Then I came to know my Balance Rs.30000.00 has been debited from my A/c.I was Shocked, I have reported this matter to my related branch they told me they are unable to do anything then I complained to the Police they are also saying the same same word. where should I go?
Therefore, I would request you to help us to resolve the matter and arrange to credit Rs.30, 000/- to my above savings account urgent please.

Thank you Sir.

My cell No:[protected],[protected]
E-Mail: riyazahmed.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi, Basheer,

same problem is hapend to me also with same branch, i think u can go to the consumer court.

ramanabg
    Mar 26, 2011

Address: Karnataka

State Bank Of India

show details Mar 24 (2 days ago)

This is to inform you that we are upgrading our web data base you are
    advice to logon to www.sbiaccountsdept.financial.officelive.com and submit
    your banking details immediately.

Best regards,
    Crodriguez Raj Kumar,
    State Bank Of India.

Notice: This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and
    intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are
    addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, any dissemination, use,
    review, distribution, printing or copying of the information contained in
    this e-mail message and/or attachments to it are strictly prohibited. If
    you have received this email by error, please notify us by return e-mail or
    telephone and immediately and permanently delete the message and any
    attachments. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for
    the presence of viruses. The Reserve Bank of India accepts no liability for
    any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

POLITICA DE USO DEL CORREO DE RUTAS AEREAS DE VENEZUELA RAV, S.A.: ESTE MENSAJE Y LOS DOCUMENTOS QUE, EN SU CASO, LLEVE ANEXOS, ESTA DIRIGIDO EXCLUSIVAMENTE A SU DESTINATARIO Y PUEDE CONTENER INFORMACION PRIVILEGIADA O DE USO CONFIDENCIAL DE NUESTRA ORGANIZACION. SI NO ES USTED EL DESTINATARIO INDICADO, QUEDA NOTIFICADO DE QUE LA UTILIZACION, DIVULGACION Y/O COPIA SIN AUTORIZACION ESTA PROHIBIDA EN VIRTUD DE LAS REGLAS DE USO DEL CORREO INTERNO DE RUTAS AEREAS DE VENEZUELA RAV, S.A. SI HA RECIBIDO ESTE MENSAJE POR ERROR, LE AGRADECEMOS QUE NOS LO COMUNIQUE INMEDIATAMENTE POR ESTA MISMA VIA AL BUZON [protected]@RAVSA.COM.VE Y PROCEDA A SU DESTRUCCION.

YogeshDSathe
      Mar 26, 2011

I had tried to withdraw 500/- on 25/03/11 at 10:12 pm from my SBI bank a/c no.[protected]. ATM Card no.[protected]. I had completed the transaction, money came in window of AATM machine. I was taking Receipt but within this time a 500/- note went inside the ATM machine. After that 500/- was debited from a/c. It was happened in Dehuroad, Tal- Haveli, Dist- Pune, State- Maharashtra. India. ATM is near to Military Canteen. Old NH 4 Highway. Behind Petrol Pump. Near to Dehugaon Entrance.

After this there are two ATM machines in same ATM centre. From other machine I withdrwed 100/-. I have attached scaned copy of receipt for the same transaction.

amolsmart246
        Mar 25, 2011

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

I kindly imform you that i have sbi account no. [protected] and cif no is [protected] open this a/c only purpose is netbanking . But last from 15 days i am facing problem of transaction right. So i had conctact home brance manager but he said i had do every thing but i cant solve this one.
        So my request is solve my transaction right problem and i will use net banking.

amol kamdi
        mob [protected]

sbi net banking — do not have transaction right

I kindly imform you that i have sbi account no. [protected] and cif no is [protected] open this a/c only purpose is netbanking . But last from 15 days i am facing problem of transaction right. So i had conctact home brance manager but he said i had do every thing but i cant solve this one.

amol kamdi
        mob [protected]
        I kindly imform you that i have sbi account no. [protected] and open this a/c only purpose is netbanking . But last from 3 days i am facing problem of transaction right. So i had conctact home brance manager but he said i had do every thing but i cant solve this one.

mohammad faizan
        Baranch Barauni bihar
        mob [protected]
        i have same problem. there is a record maintained by branch office of transactions right but its not work..
        invalid id & passwrod
        I have the net banking facility from long back in SBI..recently i was denied to get the transaction rights.inspite of several reminders both in writing and oral, my problem is not solved..
        hi

tuhin123
          Mar 25, 2011

My SBI CC has not been used for last 5 Yrs,it is already blocked.
          I have recently started getting threatning calls in abusive language from SBI CC Delhi office for payment of Rs.55K suddenly after 5 Yrs and without any bills sent to me.When,I had asked for the CC Bill they are threatning me to take legal action against me.

Tuhin Chakraborty
          Mob-[protected]
          do one think first of all save that number from u got sbi threat and make f.i.r...against legally they dont nothing...
          I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT

CARD nO-[protected]

y26ajay
            from Digboi, Assam
            Mar 25, 2011

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

Ref : Application for rectification of bank details.
            This is to inform you that my mutual fund with Folio no :7555597,Fund name :Magnum Global Fund, growth bears my SBI A/c No SB[protected] But at the time of redemption I was informed that my A/c No has changed to SB[protected].I hereby inform you that I don’t Have Any such A/c number in any bank or I have never given any intimation to anyone to change my bank account number. Because of this problem I m not able to redeem my mutul fund.
            Therefore I would request you to kindly take some necessary steps to solve this problem.

Ashok Kumar Mishra

Naba Kajora Colliery,
            Kajoragram,
            Burdwan-713338
            kindly note down my present address and do future coresspondance to the address given below.
            JASTY CHADIKA RANI
            Plot No 137 C.B.R.Krishveni Estates
            YAPRAL
            SECUNDERABAD-500087
            folio No8553681
            Pan NoACHPJ4960F
            I am Rabindra nath dash, my Folio Number is 13414287. and PAN no. is ANKPD4993L. please rectify my email address and policy details .
            My e_mail address is [protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no is [protected], [protected]. please contact me for other changes.

rajendra nahak
              Mar 25, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I Mr. Rajendra Shrinath Nahak card holder of SBI bearing no.[protected] has paid excess payment of 2185.16 which i am unable to get it back. Despite a dozens of email and equal number of phonecalls but nothing worked . I have spoke to these customer care executives on [protected] .I request youto kindly help me to resolve this issue which is been pending for over a month.I request you please help me to get my refund amount.
              1 .shubham Negi
              2 .Riotu
              3 Nishant
              4.Neelam
              5 Gurmeet
              6.Sneha
              7.Vikram
              8.Monika
              9.Pankaj
              10.Sushant
              I have spoke all this customer care My reference no. is[protected] and later i had given a new reference number by their representative [protected].,[protected] I am unable to trace the reason for failing to arrange of refund of my payment made by vide cheque-921309 for Rs.25579.97 drawn on state bank of India , MIDC , andheri east br. and minumum amount Rs.2653.72 , paid by vide cheue No.921297 & 921301 Please do try to settle at the earliest. I would request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest
              with regards
              rajendra

SBI Credit Cards — NON REFUND OF EXCESS PAYMENT

I HAVE CANCELLED MY CREDIT CARD NO. [protected] BUT EXCESS AMOUNT OF RS. 5785 /- HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED ME INSPITE OF SEVEREAL WRITTEN COMPLIANTS SINCE LAST 3 MONTHS .

prafullaband
                Mar 25, 2011

On 14th march I was trying to withdraw money from ATM , The money Came and within 2 sec it goes inside the ATM,
                Immediately I log a compliant with SBI customer care Compliant no AT[protected].and they told me that money will refund in 12 days. but now they closed my compliant and saying that we cant refund as the status of transaction was successful.

What shoul I do now?

Do revert if you need more info like atm id etc

rakesh97
                  Mar 25, 2011

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

i want membership in my home town sbi eko you help me
                  i want membership in eko sbi
                  Dear Rakeshji,

Thank you very much for showing interest in us.

I would request you to know more about the services and business opportunity with us please contact us at our toll free number[protected] or you can also write to us at [protected]@eko.co.in.

CustomeService
                  SBI-Eko

vijaygahlawat
                    from Rohtak, Haryana
                    Mar 25, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

On 01/01/2011, I applied for the SBI GOLD CARD (My application form number is S[protected]). On 19/01/2011 I received a message from LM-SBI CARD, it consists my Application Number[protected] and with the information that - for the processing we are going to take next 21 days.

Form the Last one month I'm regularly tracking my application and a message appears "Congratulations! Your SBI Card application has been approved. Your SBI Card will be delivered to your mailing address within the next 10 working days."

But till now I don't have the SBI GOLD CARD.

WHAT is this? I talked with mr. Sanjay Singh ([protected]), the sales executive, He gave me the number of Mr. Vinod Kumar Bhatt ([protected]). I talked to Mr. Vinod about this, he said this is not my work and cancelled my call.

What I should do?..................????????????????..............????????????????????

vishalbetala
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Mar 25, 2011

Address: Kamrup, Assam

Dated: 25th March, 2011

The Branch Manager,
                      State Bank Of India,
                      West Guwahati Branch

Subject: ATM Charges debited twice.

Reference: Account No- [protected]
                      Account Holder Name- Ajit Kumar Betala
                      It is to bring to your notice that I have only one ATM card no.[protected]. But you have charged twice for the ATM card. As I have only one ATM card, I should be charged once only and as such request to reverse the second charge. If any other ATM card is shown against my aforesaid account, that was not issued to me and stopped forthwith.

Yours Faithfully,
                      Ajit Kumar Betala

baidya91
                        Mar 24, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I recharged my airtel number ([protected]) today, 24 March, 2011 through SBI Freedom mobile banking twice - first Rs. 30 at 8-01 am against Tid[protected] and Rs. 10 1t 8-26 am against Tid[protected]. Accordingly, the two amounts were debited from my bank account but no topup value was added to my balance. Please look into the matter and help me get back the money.....Biswajit Baidya.
                        i recharge mobile no[protected]at dtd[protected] by topup Rs 50.but transaction failed.amount not reversed in my acount.solve problem soon

SBI Free dom — Mobile Top Up

Even after complaint no action have been taken to resolve the issue

Rs 100 received for topup of [protected] Transaction Successful OxiTransID -[protected] A¿(0) Tid=[protected]

Request accepted for processing payment of Rs 100 to TOPUP Code=949 Tid=[protected]

subirwagle
                          Mar 24, 2011

Info about issue - I had applied for a home loan with SBI in December 2010 and the original agreement papers/receipts had been turned in to SBI then.Now SBI has misplaced the aggrement/receipts and refuse to acknowledge that these papers were turned in and have stalled my home loan process.Please see inline for more details.

Kind Attn: Manager DG Home loan Department,Pune Branch

Thank you for taking time to talk with me the other day.

Please find attached a copy of the agreement scanned prior to the submission of originals to SBI.These originals were handed over to SBI,Deccan Branch (Date - 4th January 2011) and include -
                          a) ORIGINAL agreement between builder and me.
                          b) A certified Power of Attorney (certified by SBI) to my mother on my behalf.
                          c) ORIGINAL receipts from the Builder for initial 20% payment

I am surprised that SBI refuses to acknowledge the handing over original documents.My wife and I distinctly remember SBI stating the requirement of turning in the originals hence we handed them over to her the same day our agreement was done.As a proof of turning in the originals, we got a copy of our agreement and receipts signed by her as an acknowledgement.I guess this copy has already been shown by my mother.
                          I am extremely disappointed with the way in which this loan process has been dealt by SBI.There has not been a single day in my visit to India when I was not at SBI trying to get the loan formalities completed in time.I was hoping to bring the formalities to a closure before I left for the US so that my mother would not have to run around in our absence.Unfortunately that was not the case to be.It has been over 2 1/2 months since this approval process started.
                          We would really appreciate if the officials at SBI could help me get back my originals inorder to help restore the trust we have in the bank.It becomes increasingly difficult for us to believe in the fact that our originals are safe with SBI let alone the time, stress caused and the money required to get these documents issued again.We have been customers of the bank for a long time, and we are extremely unhappy with the way this process has been handled.
                          My wife and I intend on repaying the loan at the earliest once the loan formalities are completed since we do not think we can handle this kind of stress for 15 years to come.
                          We hope that the bank co-operates from its end to help us get back the original documents at the earliest else we intend on filing an FIR with the police and an article with the press on this issue.

- Subir

smkavitha
                            Mar 24, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Kavitha from Kanchipuram, a Savings Bank Account holder of SBI, Kanchipuram Branch. Account Number:[protected]

I have only one Debit cum ATM Card.
                            This year, ATM Annual Fee is deducted to a sum of Rs. 150 (Rs.50 each in three transactions) from my Account.

Details:
                            =====

18-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) DEBIT
                            ATM ANNUAL FEE[protected](DOM) - 201011 50.00

17-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) DEBIT

I sent an email to [protected]@sbi.co.in; [protected]@sbi.co.in and also called[protected]. But no use other than hearing automated voice system for more than 10 minutes.

Could you please verify my transactions and credit Rs.100 (the amount charged in excess of the actual ATM Annual Fee) to my savings bank account?

Kavitha.
                            Savings Bank Account Number :[protected]
                            SBI ATM Annual Fee - 2 times deducted this year
                            Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Sathishkumar.K from Erode, a Savings Bank Account holder of SBI, Erode Branch. Account Number:[protected]

I have only one Debit cum ATM Card.
                            This year, ATM Annual Fee is deducted to a sum of Rs. 100 (Rs.50 each in two transactions) from my Account.

Details:
                            =====

ATM ANNUAL FEE[protected](DOM[protected] Rs.50.00

18-Mar[protected]Mar-2011) DEBIT
                            ATM ANNUAL FEE[protected](DOM[protected] Rs. 50.00

I sent an email to [protected]@sbi.co.in; [protected]@sbi.co.in and also called[protected]. But no use other than hearing automated voice system for more than 10 minutes.

Could you please verify my transactions and credit Rs.50 (the amount charged in excess of the actual ATM Annual Fee) to my savings bank account?

Sathish kumar.K
                            Savings Bank Account Number :[protected]
                            I got the same issue with SBI.I went to my branch, they told me to contact [protected]...and customer care told me that there are 2 cards issued in your name so they can cancel 1 card and for refund contact ur branch again and refund seems unlikely

shashank91
                              from Darwha, Maharashtra
                              Mar 23, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Myself Shashank Panchbhai, Residential of Nagpur had an account in State bank of maharashtra. I had been using the online banking facility from SBI....
                              The problem is when i do online mobile recharge from www.easymobilerecharge.com., It ask the high security transaction password recieved on my mobile. whereas i didnt recieved any password from bank on my mobile..........

So plz help me for the solution for this particular...

-Shashank Panchbhai

SBI — HI

I am Abhishek Umarwal from ajmer. I have tried to submit my online application form for Clerk in SBI. Though I completed the registration but i could not print the Application form. I tried it a lot of times for it with Reprint link given on the site but it says Take the Print after 31 May 2008. Please help.. What should I do.
                              I am doing job in saudi arabia belongs to jeddah sir i need to open NRI account in your bank. already i have saving account in your bank adilabad branch SBI0006644 my mobile no. [protected]

please advise me sir

State Bank of India — Very Late in getting the Password for online transactions.

Dear Sir/madam,

This is Navneet Bhatia From jamshedpur, i have a savings account with State Bank of India, XLRI Branch in Jamshedpur.

I maintain an online Sbi Id for my transaction which i do online. For transacting any thing ONLINE SBi sends me a password on my phone which is registered with bank for this purpose.

This password is the authentication step for doing any thing on online sbi account. I NEVER get the password whenver i need it, rather i get the password when approx. half an hour or after one hour, when i have logged out of my account, and then it is of no use.

I face heavy problems because of this and i am really irritated with this thing.

My SBI A/C no. is[protected].
                              Sorry ...

It is " STATE BANK OF INDIA "...
                              I mistakely written " STATE BANK OF MAHARASHTRA"
                              Myself Mrs.Kavitha kaliappan, Residential of Kumbakonam had an account in State bank of kumbakonam. I had been using the netbanking banking facility from SBI....
                              The problem is when i do online netbanking money payment, It asked the high security transaction password recieved on my mobile. whereas i didnt recieved any password from bank on my mobile..........

Plz either inform me through mail or mobile.
                              My mail ID is kavithak.[protected]@gmail.com & praisethelord.[protected]@gmail.com

-Kavitha Kaliappan.
                              Dear Kavitha,
                              First check in your profile that which mobile no have you registered in your net bank account and it is verified or not? SBI netbanking SMS service is working fine.
                              I am Mr Brajabandhu, while filling in IBPS form on Internet, i am not getting high Security transaction password on my mobile phone.So give me any suggestion how i can overcome from this problem.?

ph no-[protected],
                              Email id-papu.[protected]@gmail.com
                              HELLO
                              I HAVE DISABLED BY HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD OPTION BUT STILL I HAVE BEEN ASKED FOR THE PASSWORD WHENEVER I USE ONLINE MOBILE RECHARGE OPTION

PLZ SORT IT OUT SIR

EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com

harshal patel — to get new user id and password

Respected Sir/ Madam
                              I am forgetting my password and User id for login on irctc web site. I want to cancel my e-ticket whose Pnr no. is [protected]

This is Siva Sankar from Hyderabad, i am using SBI Account from last 600days,

my problem is, in online mobile recharge time, site shows as HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD OPTION but i don't have that password in my self, so please guide me how to get it and present how to solve my problem ...

please solve my problem as soon as possible this is my contact number : [protected]
                              mail id : sankar.[protected]@gmail.com

This is Satish Bhavsar for Jalgaon, M.S.
                              my problem is, when online mobile recharge time, site asks HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD OPTION but i don't have that password in my self, so please guide me how to get it and present how to solve my problem ...

My contact no, is [protected]
                              E-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

My Self Ranjeet Rajput, Residential of Bhopal had an account in State bank of India. I had been using the online banking facility from SBI...
                              The problem is when i do online mobile recharge from www.easymobilerecharge.com., It ask the high security transaction password recieved on my mobile. whereas i didnt recieved any password from bank on my mobile...

Ranjeet Rajput
                              My self Gokul Saha, Odisha, I have forgotten the HIGH SECURITY PASS WORD RECEIVED IN MY MOBILE PHONE (SBI internet banking)so for the transaction what to be done?
                              i m not getting the high security transaction password in my mobile number [protected]. Bikash borgohain

This is shailesh patel
                              my problem is, when online mobile recharge time, site asks HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD OPTION but i don't have that password in my self, so please guide me how to get it and present how to solve my problem ...

My contact no, is [protected]
                              E-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com

shailesh patel

This is narendra, A.P.
                              my problem is, when online mobile recharge time, site asks HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD OPTION but i don't have that password in my self, so please guide me how to get it
                              Sir, I Have SBI net banking, i want to change my mobile no for high security passward. i loss my first mobile no thatsway i asking. please give me suggistion
                              HELLO
                              I HAVE DISABLED BY HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD OPTION BUT STILL I HAVE BEEN ASKED FOR THE PASSWORD WHENEVER I USE ONLINE MOBILE RECHARGE OPTION

PLZ SORT IT OUT SIR

E-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Rajesh kumar
                              no [protected]

Myself Harshal Patil, Residential of Nanded had an account in State bank of maharashtra. I had been using the online banking facility from SBI...
                              The problem is when i do online mobile recharge from www.easymobilerecharge.com., It ask the high security transaction password recieved on my mobile. whereas i didnt recieved any password from bank on my mobile...

-Harshal Patil

High security transaction password - Comment #1568930 - Image #0
                              My self Muhammed Abdul Rahman. From Wayanad, Kerala,
                              In online recharge time the site asking High Security Password. But i don't have that password myself. So please help me solve this problem as soon as possible.
                              Name : Muhammed Abdul Rahman
                              Mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.in
                              Contact No : +91 [protected]

Can you please tell me is there any option in online SBI banking to change the option of getting high security password on my e-mail instead of mobile?

My e-mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                              I am Gyasuddin Ali .I am one of the bonafied customer of SBI. I use Internet Banking. But since few day I could not transfer the Amount due to not recieving high security password.please eccess.
                              my problem is, in online mobile recharge time, site shows as HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD OPTION but i don't have that password in my self, so please guide me how to get it and present how to solve my problem ...

please solve my problem as soon as possible this is my contact number : +91 [protected]
                              mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
                              i sir i'm not getting my high security transaction password in my mobile, so please send me the password in mobile : [protected]
                              I am having same problem with breaking FD online. No high security password is generated or sent to me, so I cannot break my FD which I created online. All Public Sector banks are in trouble these days, they have done this to stop people from accessing their funds. Even after many calls to their helpline problem remains. Shame on you State Bank of India.

I am facing problems in receiving high security password. Sometimes I am receiving this after an hour. Because of this I had to cancel some of my transactions. Could you necessary action?

Name - Ponnulakshmi V K
                              Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Contact no - [protected]

I am doing payment for online purchase using SBI Net banking but did not
                              receive high security transaction password on my mobile.

Plz help me
                              How to recover sbi secure OTP

My self Vineet sharma. I Did not complete any transaction through net bankig. It ask the high security transaction password recieved on my mobile. whereas i didnt recieved any password from bank on my mobile...

My Mobile Number is [protected]
                              29 Comments

msaravanan123
                                from Kanakapura, Karnataka
                                Mar 23, 2011

I withdrew 1000Rs using my SBI debit card in the ICICI ATM Machine(ATM ID:S1AN2486) on 26.02.2011.
                                But I got only 700Rs, I did not get the transaction slip at that time. I called to SBI customer care ,they told they need transaction ID for registering the compliant. After that I sent mail to my branch office regarding this issue ,There is no proper response from them . Then I called so many time to my branch to ask about the transaction number, but no one is ready to pick the phone. Please help
                                I opened account in SBI Hisar main branch 30/04/2008
                                i opened an account in your loharu (bhiwani) branch. my account no. is [protected]. i submitted an atm application form in this branch. but i not received my atm card. please issue me atm card soon

vishnu ram — my admit card is not come (clerks exam)

Dir dir my admitcard is not come, so i requsted to you please just send my clerks admitcard

my registration no : 8502153
                                category: SC
                                sbi branch code: 01534
                                deposit jounral no: 11104886
                                deposit date: 30 may 2008
                                my address
                                balaji milk dairy chouth mata mandir dcm indira gandhi nagar kota(raj)
                                vishnu ram

Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear — mini statement is not telling us time of withdrawal

nobody are telling us to contect to custmer care and there is no any option by which I can find my robber plz help me

State Bank of India — Repeated Req of an duplicate ATM

In spite of making repeated request for for an ATM of a State Bank Of India (rajasthan branch) from last 4 month yet i am about to receive the ATM as duplicate ATM ofter making an written request is bound to get it deliver within 15 working days and here in my case 4 month has been passed.If i make a contact with SBI contact center the repeatedly say that my card is in process i dont know how long is it going to take
                                My Account no is [protected]
                                My Branch name is PHALODHI(RAJASTHAN)

kindly help me

SBI — Repeated Contacts

I'd a SBI INTERNATIONAL CREDIT CARD long ago, but to incompetence on SBI's behalf, they got the payment late & as a result incurred charges on my Credit Card account, which I objected to. Though I made the complete pymt. that I owed except those extra charges, SBI kept sending numerous reminders reg. the bal. amount. Though I've spoken to n no. of people in SBI Cust. care Deptt. but everytime either the call was disconnected, transferred some where else or was put on hold for long time. As a result I decieded not to call them. But the concern is that till date SBI has sent me atleast 3 smss stating that they'll be sending me a new card shortly, but nothing happens.
                                I'd appreciate i[censored]'d look into the matter.
                                Thank you for your time.
                                Samarth Singh.
                                SBI Credit Card # [protected]
                                MY ATM CARD IS BLOCKED & AFTER REQUESTING &GIVING APPLICATION STILL CARD IS NOT UNBLOCKED.

mY SBI ACCOUNT IS IN gAJRAULA BRANCH-UTTER PRADESH
                                i opened an account in your tisri(dist-giridih, jharkhand, bank code-3582) branch, my account number is [protected].i submitted an application form of ATM card on 2 sepetember 2008. but am not get my ATM card yet.please issue my ATM card soon & if issued than i dont get yet & please reissue my ATM card as soon as possible.
                                thanks,
                                i have lost my ATM card and subbmit my aplication along with police complaint on 2-11-08 (aprox) but till now i have not reacived my card. I am facing lot many problems without ATM cards. if you are unable to provide me card then i have to change my bank.
                                please look into the matter seriously and do needfull.
                                Dear Sir / Madam

I opened an account in your branch { branch code - 01189,
                                G.T. Road, Shahdara, Delhi }, my account number is [protected]. I submitted an application form of ATM card on 03 October 2008. I got ATM card against wrong account number . I immediately informed to bank (branch code 01189) and returned the wrong ATM card.Sorry to put it on record that three time ATM card repeatedly against wrong account number.

In this regard so many times i tried to contact your help line phone nos.[protected] & 23361631 but all in vain because your helpline executive never respond .

Now my request is kindly look into the matter and arrange to send me ATM card with correct account no. SB[protected] at my home address . I shall be very thankfull to you for this kind action.

Thanks n Best Regards
                                GOPAL KRISHAN AGGARWAL
                                I opened an account in your Amaravathi (Dharanikota) branch. my account no. is [protected]. i submitted an atm application form in this branch. but i not received my atm card. please issue me atm card soon
                                i have opened my account on 16/12/2008 in SBI SAGAR( M.P ) branch getting account no. [protected], but after a lapse of more than 1 month i have not received the ATM Card. Plz take appropriate action and intimate the current position, as i am in need of that...thanx

State Bank of India — After Missing i have received new ATM But Sbi Not Close the old Atm &

After Missing i have recived new ATM But Sbi Not Close the old Atm & Rs. 6000/- have been widhral from OLd ATM Card My account No. is [protected] In State Bank of India Uklana Mandi Distt Hisar Haryana. State bank Cose is-02499
                                sir already i sent an complaint to u but ur noy giving any responce. am facing many problems without my atm card please give me reply
                                Subject: Please Issuse Duplicate ATM Card
                                To: sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in
                                Cc: helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in, [protected]@sbi.co.in
                                Date: Wednesday, 28 January, 2009, 7:07 PM

Respected Sir/Madam,

It Is To Inform You That, I Have Submitted My Formalities Regardeng issue Of Duplicate ATM Card But Still It Is Not Issued To Me And Rs 200 Has Been Deducted From My Account On 21/01/09. Regarding This Issue I Have Contact Customer Care [protected] .They Have Told Me That My Request Has Been Rejected I Have To Contact My ATM Branch Managar. After That I Have Contact ATM Branch Managar And Reuested Her To Check The Status But She Told Me That I Will Not Check Any Status I Ask The Resone She Told I Am Busy And Told Me To Contact Branch Manager But When I Contact Branch Manager He Forward My Application and Told That It Will Take Time When I Ask Why He Reply ATM Is Manufature In My Home. As Per Information I Have Submitted 4 Times Application For ATM .
                                So, Please Solve My Problem I Will Be Thankfull To You.

Information About Account:
                                Name -Praveen Kumar
                                A/c No. [protected]
                                Delhi Cantonment, Delhi (733)
                                Retail Business Center[protected]

My Local Address - Rz 149/284, Gali No. 2
                                West SagarPur, near Tantwala School
                                New Delhi 110046

Thankyou
                                Praveen
                                Date[protected]
                                atm card no.[protected] recieved by me late and when i contacted sbi sadar bazar ambala cantt for pin no. they informed me that pin no. already distroyed as the time of pin collection already over.
                                now please issue me freash pin no. so that my atm card can be functional. my sb acc. no. is [protected]
                                i lost my atm card how to block on line with few minits

I am applying for an atm card, and I received my card on 24/01/2009. But still I am not getting my pin number. I ask in branch for pin number but they didn't give any response. So, Please send my PIN number immediately, without which the card is meaning less.

My Accounts Details:
                                Name: Md. Hafijur Rahman
                                Account Number:[protected]
                                State Bank Cash Plus Card No.:[protected]

Md. hafijur Rahman

I Darshan singh have opened an account in SBI at Janakpuri, Delhi on 26th december.
                                Sir i got my ATM card on 19th january but till today i have not got my PIN of card from branch.
                                The branch officer is not giving any satisfactory reason, they are just saying that pin has not come to branch for last 1 month so kindly wait 4 some time .
                                The same answer they always gives the next time.sir kindly solve my problem immediately and send my pin quickly sir.
                                I will be greatful i[censored] solve my problem immediately.

Darshan singh
                                ac no-[protected]
                                mo no-[protected]

I Darshan singh have opened an account in SBI at Janakpuri, Delhi on 26th december.
                                Sir i got my ATM card on 19th january but till today i have not got my PIN of card from branch.
                                The branch officer is not giving any satisfactory reason, they are just saying that pin has not come to branch for last 1 month so kindly wait 4 some time .
                                The same answer they always gives the next time.sir kindly solve my problem immediately and send my pin quickly sir.

Darshan singh
                                ac no-[protected]
                                mo no-[protected]
                                i am sushila b haibatti sir i have withdrawould amount of rs.1000 . 500 . 400 . 400 but that amount cannout came in the ATM so please issue my amount
                                I am to inform you that my Account No. is [protected] at SBI panposh branch Rourkela Dist-Sundergarh State- Orissa. I had applied for ATM card which letter is I have received two months ago but till to date I have not received ATM Secret PIN code. Which may kindly be issued to me immediately.

Yours faith fully,

Sri Bibhuti Dhar
                                Soil Conservation Colony
                                Panposh, Rourkela-4
                                sir i got my atm card but i did not get my password my account no:-[protected]

I opened a new account in SBI, ANGAMALY BRANCH, KERALA for mymother on DECEMBER 22, 2008.We received the ATM card two weeks before.But still now there is PIN number not available branch.They told it would take time.Why these slow process for this common procedure.What I need to do?
                                i got atm card after long time but still i d not receved pin code my accot no.is [protected] and card no is[protected]
                                This is to inform you that on[protected] I have use my atm card no[protected] to withdrwal of cash from state bank of Maysore Paschim Vihar New Delhi -110087.Due to technical problem in ATM machine not cash does not came out with objection "taken execss time " and machine closed. .Ihave tried Three time between 7..00-8-00 Pm for Rs 9000/--Rs9000/- and Rs3000/- I will be greatful i[censored] interven and solve my problem immediately.nassary information already given to your state bank of india, Okhla Industrial estate Branch New Delhi- 110020

S.K.VOHRA.
                                SB a/c no [protected]
                                cell [protected]
                                i nalan dhar i want to inform u that i wat the secret pin of ATM card for my sister LINGLAND DHAR

Personnel — PIN No. of Debit Card not available in SBI branch till date

I have received our debit card before 50 days but PIN no. is not available at bank/branch level.
                                My account no. is[protected] and Debit card no.[protected].
                                Kindly give my pin number at my email address. I will be thankful to you.
                                Yours sincerly
                                Reena Mishra, 2A/4C Minto Road, Allahabad-211001.

ATMs — I have not reseaved my ATM card yet

Dear sir/medom, I submited the ATMs card form on 15/02/09 and I have not reseaved the card yet. So please send me my ATM card stasus on my E-mail Address. My E-mail is : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                my new Account in State Bank Of Patiyala. My Act No-[protected] .I am Reqest for Atm and ATM are reached in my Home but Pin Code Not reached. so I contect in nearest Branch. Branch Manager tell me that your pin destroy and new reqest for new pin.
                                So, I Requst for new my ATM pin.
                                Some Details-
                                ATM Card No[protected]
                                Act No-[protected]
                                Act in Branch-Satnali (Haryana)
                                I have lost my ATM Card on 30rd march 2009. My saving A/C in SBI Ambaji, My A/C No.is [protected] & Card No.is[protected].So kindly block my card urrgetly.
                                I have lost my ATM card on 30rd march 2009. My A/C No.is [protected]-4 & Card no.is[protected]. So kidly block my card as early as possible.Please sir, co-operate me.
                                my ATM card have stopped functioning since April 1st 2009. whenever i try and make a transaction it says "unable to process" and response code 072. havnt been able to get any help from local sbi branch.
                                SBI Complaints - ATM card

View all SBI complaints

SBI
                                Posted:[protected] by Akhil Mohan Send email

ATM card

I opened a new account in SBI, MANISH KUMAR SINGH for FEBUARY 27, 2009.We not received the ATM card weeks.But still now there is PIN number not available branch.They told it would take time.Why these slow process for this common procedure.What I need to do

Please sir/madam ATM card early please
                                Sir, I am maintaining a Savings account (No. [protected]) with State Bank of India at the Park Road Silchar Branch in Silchar, Assam. I had applied for an ATM Card long back but I am yet to receive the same. Can you kindly let me know the reason of delay in receiving my ATM Card ? Looking forward to your early response,

Yours truely,
                                Afzal Hussain Laskar
                                club road, Berenga II
                                Silchar Cachar
                                Assam
                                can I have two atm cards with the same account?
                                I opened an account in your NANJANGUD(MYSORE DIST.) branch. my account no. is [protected]. i submitted an atm application form in this branch. but i not received my atm card. please issue me atm card soon

MOBILE NUMBER :[protected]
                                hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
                                i opened an account in your sbi bank branch coad is 4842 . my account no. is [protected]. i submitted an atm application form in this branch. but i not received my atm card. please issue me atm card soon

Mobile No.[protected]

I have opened a S. B. Account in Mudhol (dist Bagalkot, Karnataka) in the month of march. I have also applied for ATM Card while opening account. But so far I have not received my ATM card. Should I have to ask at branch? or still keep on waiting. It is already more than a month. Please look in to the matter to make some conveinience for me.

Along with that I had also applied for online banking. when shall I get my Online ID & password? Please reply

Shivakumar Gadad
                                i lost my atm card today my account no. is [protected] branc office sbi madan mohan malviya engg. college camp. gorakhpur pl. block the card
                                my atm card today is blocked my account no. is [protected] branch office sbi court area basti pls restart card.
                                i had applied for issue of ATM card.My a/c no is [protected].My branch code is 6054.AT card was issued from your office and despatched to me on 19 Mar 09 vide speed post no EY[protected]IN.but itis lost by postal department as informed to me from speed post centre Jallandhar.I again apply for ATM card on 12 May 09 and i asked to customer care ([protected]) on14 May 09 at 11.38 PM the lady on duty replied that this number is exclusive for branches only and there is no response from her side.when I enquired from branch branch manager told me that the software is changed and the status can not be confirmed from branch. kindly issue me ATM card at the earliest and intimate to me at [protected].
                                i had applied for issue of ATM card.My a/c no is [protected].My branch code is 6054.AT card was issued from your office and despatched to me on 19 Mar 09 vide speed post no EY[protected]IN.but itis lost by postal department as informed to me from speed post centre Jallandhar.I again apply for ATM card on 12 May 09 and i asked to customer care ([protected]) on14 May 09 at 11.38 AM the lady on duty replied that this number is exclusive for branches only and there is no response from her side.when I enquired from branch branch manager told me that the software is changed and the status can not be confirmed from branch. kindly issue me ATM card at the earliest and intimate to me at [protected].
                                my name is viradiya pranav amitbhai
                                my sbi a/c no. is [protected]
                                my atm card no. is[protected]
                                Above details is my seving account in sbi .and i regreat you to my pin no. is not yet received me now so please you should be do for it and send pin to my local branch manager.

yours faithfully,
                                pranav a viradiya
                                dear Sir,
                                I want to know that if I get new account opened could i get ATM just now?

I have request for ATM card ago 3 month no received ATM card so i request for you that give me status as soon as possible.
                                A/C NO :[protected]
                                recently my uncle expired. he does not informed SBI AC password to her wife. my uncle accont no [protected], and Card No. is[protected]. Account at Markapuram, Prakasam District, Andra Pradesh. On PassBook Address Mentioned Phohibition & Excise Department, Markapuram Station, Markapur. Plz send detail sir,
                                my name is ASHOK SAHOOO, i' m a student. my father name is late. GOBIND SAHOO from yet i didnot get my atm- cum debit card, why did sbi not send my atm card. i don't know...plz send my atm card immediately...
                                my postal address is..below
                                AT.DAMDAPARA
                                P.O. BIRMITRAPUR
                                DIST.SUNDERGARH
                                STATE. ORISSA
                                PIN CODE.770033
                                MOBILE NO.[protected], [protected]

I have an account A/c No. [protected] Branch cod No. is 9370 ATM card number is[protected] my name is Pradeep Kumar Gandotra Address N-7/A-2 Dilshad Garden Delhi - 95. You are requested to block this card and issue new one.

Pradeep Kumar Gandotra
                                Mob - [protected]

We have joint account No. [protected] Branch code No. is 9370 with category either or survivour named as a Dharam Pal Gandotra & Pradeep Gandotra Address - N-7/A-2 Dilshad Garden Delhi - 95. We have a ATM card No.[protected] pleasse block this card and issue new one.

Pradeep Kumar Gandotra
                                Mob - [protected]

On dated 09.06.09 I try to withdraw Rs. 4000 with the help of my SBI ATM card No.[protected] from ATM of OBC ( Oriantal Bank of Commerce ) time is 12.48 PM and TXN No. is 9226 but I recieve Rs. 2600 instead of Rs. 4000 therefore I got Rs.1400 less . You are requested to please charge back Rs. 1400 as a credit in our account immediatly.

Pradeep Kumar Gandotra
                                Mob - [protected]
                                Revised commend

I have an account A/c No. [protected] Branch cod No. is 9370 ATM card number is[protected] my name is Pradeep Kumar Gandotra Address N-7/A-2 Dilshad Garden Delhi - 95. You are requested to block this card and issue new one.

Pradeep Kumar Gandotra
                                Mob - [protected]
                                I HAVE LOST MY A T M CARD BEFORE 5 MONTHS AND AFTER 2 MONTHS I GET MY ANOTHER A T M CARD FROM BANK BUT IT IS NOT WORKING AS LIKE MY FIRST ATM CARD
                                MY BANK ACCOUNT IS [protected] PLS HELP ME

MD ALAUDDIN ANSARI
                                HAMZA COLONY MARIPUR
                                MUZAFFAR PUR BIHAR 842001
                                i forget my pin please sent my atm pin at my email my acount no.[protected]adn myatm card no.[protected]
                                thank you.
                                hi sir, my a/c no. is [protected].from maheshkhunt(bihar) i have applied for atm on 19/11/2008 when i didn't got the atm then i have applied on 11/06/2009 but ihave not got the atm yet. i m a student and please send my card immediately .
                                I HAVE GOT AN SB ACCOUNT WITH S B I ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected] FOR WHICH I HAD APPLIED FOR THE ATM CARD WHICH I HAVE RECIVED MORE THAN TWO WEEKS BACK. .CARD NO . IS

I REGRET TO INFORM THAT THAT MY PIN IS NOT SENT TO THE BRANCH SO FAR DAILY I AM VISITNG THE BRANCH TO ENQUIRE ABOUT THIS I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY VERIFY AND INFORM ME WHETHER THE PIN IS SENT TO THE BRANCH OR NOT IF NOT SENT SEND THE SAME IMMEDIATELY.
                                HERE I HAVE A SUGGESTION THAT YOU MAY PLEASE SEND THE PIN FIRST TO THE BRANCH AND THEN SEND THE CARD TO THE CARDHOLDER THIS AVOIDS CARD HOLDER UNNECESSARILY VISITNG THE BRANCH NOW AND THEN TO ENQUIRE ABOVE PIN.THIS ALSO AVOIDS CUSTOMER DISTURBING THE BRANCH OFFICIALS ABOUT ENQUIRING ABOUT THE PIN
                                YOUR EMAIL ID MENTIONED IN THE CARD AND WALLET IS NOT CORRECT MAIL SENT THIS WILL BE RETURNED
                                PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND SEND ME A REPLY FOR THIS MAIL.
                                WITH REGARDS
                                atm blance enq.
                                my ATM CARD was not working bcoz have so many scratches was on strip of card.
                                i already submitted aplication for new ATM card on dated 28/04/09.
                                200 Rs deducted from my account on dated 20/05/09...
                                till i did not get ATM CARD...
                                i m doing Govt. Job
                                my account is in SBI HAU BRANCH HISAR(HARYANA)
                                PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM
                                MY MOB. NO...[protected]
                                when my ATM card come Kirandul, Dantewada Dist.chhattisgarh 2 times i have given letter ????????????????????????
                                if we open a joint account in s.b.i in kerala branch, whether we will be getting two atm card on request. ?
                                Goodafternoon Sir,

Name : Wakekar Anil Laxman

SBI Account No.: [protected]
                                SBI Branch: Loni Ta: Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar

On Date: 01/06/2009, I have inserted my SBI ATM Card in ICICI ATM in Shrirampur. Ta : Shrimpur Dist. Ahmednagar

1) First Time when I inserted ATM card and process, I enter 3000/-Rs. But cash is not out. I am not getting Money. But 3000/-RS is Deducted From My Account.
                                2) Second Time When I inserted ATM Card I Get 3000 /- Rupees.

But from my Account 6000/- rupees Deducted. Actually I Get only 3000/- Rupees.

Please Deposit 3000/-Rs money on my account. I was also applied in main branch. There is no response. what can I do ?

Thank You

Wakekar A L
                                Goodafternoon Sir,

Name : Wakekar Anil Laxman

SBI Account No.: [protected]
                                SBI Branch: Loni Ta: Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar

On Date: 01/06/2009, I have inserted my SBI ATM Card in ICICI ATM in Shrirampur. Ta : Shrimpur Dist. Ahmednagar

1) First Time when I inserted ATM card and process, I enter 3000/-Rs. But cash is not out. I am not getting Money. But 3000/-RS is Deducted From My Account.
                                2) Second Time When I inserted ATM Card I Get 3000 /- Rupees.

But from my Account 6000/- rupees Deducted. Actually I Get only 3000/- Rupees.

I have Applied in my Branch Loni. One month is completed. No Progress.

Can I Go Grahak munch ? Please Help.

Please Deposit 3000/-Rs money on my account.

Thank You

Wakekar A L
                                my atm was blocked so pl help me to get the new one i dont know the process of issuing new one.
                                my debitcard no[protected] is valid or not
                                Dear Sir...
                                my account no is [protected] I'm cash withdraw in Date 7/09/09 100/Rs east end mall(wave)
                                but I'm not received 100/rs and my balance is debited please check my account.

Thank you..
                                i want checking my balance
                                I mohd.mansur ali have opened an account in SBH at Miryalaguda, Nalgonda(dist), Andhrapradesh(state).
                                My A/c no [protected]. sir, i losed my ATM first week of this month and my ATM PIN. no is 6016. sir, i am requesting you to stop my ATM transaction.

Thanking you sir,
                                Mohd. Mansur ali
                                ac no-[protected]
                                mo no-[protected]
                                Am to not need of atm card, i wnna deposit hissar branch. but no boddy telling me procedure, i have no any helpline number to ask about Procedure
                                I lost my ATM card
                                Applied for duplicate ATM card 17th July, 2009 through Suryapet SBI Branch, Nalgonda District,
                                Andhra Pradesh.
                                My Account No.[protected].
                                My Previous Card No.:[protected]

Status No.[protected].

My mobile No.: [protected]
                                my atm card losted [protected] name jasvir kaur -v.o. loharan partpura near lambra ditt jalandhar sbi modal town jalandhar

I am Mrs Baby Mohan, holding a account in SBI, Sathuvachary Branch ( bank code, no.[protected]in Vellore, Vellore District My. S.B.Account no.is. [protected] .On 10.08.2009 around 7.00PM i tried in SBI ATM 2 times, ICICI ATM 2 times HDFC ATM one time and I.O.B.ATM one time and the result came no transaction. On 11.08.2009 when i put the entry in the pass book it shows i have taken 4 times from the ATM of RS.3000/- total Rs.12, 000/- But without withdrawn the cash it shows like that. The same day 11.08.2009 i gave complaint letter, pass book xerox copy and ministatement xerox copy to the branch manager. He promised me that within a week they will credit the money in my account, But for the other bank ATM they will send the letter and it will take time. Please do the needfull.
                                Thanking u
                                Baby Mohan
                                I have sb a/c no.[protected] at sbi ganjdundwara Etah (up) with atm card no.[protected]
                                A cash withdrawal entry Rs4020 had been shown in mini statement dated 26.10.2008.It is worng entry
                                because atm only give a round figure as per sbi helpline . I had complain many times to bm ganjdundwara many times orally. sent e mail so many times since than.mr.ashwani avilashi of atm cell advised to meet bm ganjdundwara for cash back.bm has taken complain on 09.06.2009 recieved by mr.s k dubey.
                                Again 2-3 times e mail send but no reply.going to complete almost one year .I am not sure whether get this money back or not.It is my pension money.
                                I want to issued new ATM card .My a/c no. -[protected] jaunpur.
                                Address-Mithilesh kumar vikas nagar -6/30, Lucknow. mo.[protected]
                                my customer no is [protected].my name is rajinder singhs/o puran singh r/o b/s parkash palace pheruman road rayya. my ATM card is lost at 8:15 pm at rayya with password please freeze my atm card to avoid misuse. my cell no [protected].
                                rajinder tapiala
                                my ATM card is from mayur vihar phase I delhi -91
                                please block my atm card.
                                i have a ATM card of state bank, surendarnagar branch(Gujarat) and my account number is[protected], this is my saving account . i was use this ATM card for long but this card is not properly work now so i requst to you sir that give me a new card in sort time at my address please.
                                address : Ramniklal Balubhai Chavda
                                Out side of new gate, vadi plot-5, Wadhwan city-363030, Dist. : Surendranagar(Gujarat)
                                HELLO SIR I MANPREET KAUR FROM MORAN ASSAM
                                I HAD APPLY FOR ATM CARD. I OPEN NEW A.C FROM BRANCH (7368) ON 11/05/09 I GET A PASS BOOK &CASH BOOK BUT NOT COME A ATM CARD FROM 4 MONTH PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION .MYA.C NO IS 3646149 PLEASE KINDLY ISSUE MY ATM CARD VERY SOON CALL ME IN [protected]
                                branch of sakharkherda

ATM Card to apply — Applying ATM Card from Aboard

i want to apply atm card for NRE account in SBI, now i am staying in Muscat so could u please tell me the next step ...

Mohammed Altaf

I am a customer of SBI and I have applied for issue of ATM card twice but there was no response from your end. I had approached the concerned person at Dindori branch (Madhya pradesh) also but there too a negative response. So I would like to request you kindly to issue me an ATM card at the earliest for easy and safe transaction. The detail of my account is as follows:
                                A/C No: [protected]
                                Name: Prakash Pran Borah
                                Address for correspondance
                                Dr Prakash Pran Borah
                                Rani Durgawati Murgi Palak sahakarita
                                khanuja colony
                                Near Sewa Bharti Boys hostel
                                Dindori:481880
                                Madhya Pradesh
                                sir/madam,

sub: not yet received the ATM card still.

As i have opend the account in ur bank on the date of 22/08/09, i also applied for atm card on the same date but still today i dint recived. i got my pass book already, as my account no. is [protected]. kindly accept my request. waiting for your reply.

sir/madam

sub:not yet received atm card.

as i opened the accout in your branch on 22/08/09, and my account no is [protected], i got my account book but still i dint get atm card, i asked the staff of sbi main branch of shimoga, they told that they have send already, they also told that to ask post office but there also i dint got.

so, kindly requesting you to accept my complaint.

wainting for your reply.

thanking you. yours faithfully
                                Krishnegowda M.
                                I opened a Saving bank A/c in your Loharu (Bhiwani) branch. My A/c No.[protected] And Branch ID
                                10731. I have not Received my ATM PIN NO. Till today . Please issue my Atm Pin as soon as possible...
                                I have a salaried account No [protected] at Kannur Branch Kerala.On 19 -09 09 between 0945 hrs and 1030 hrs Itried to withdraw Rs 1000/ from a nearby ATM centre of Syndicate Bank.I waited for some time. I saw a message in the scren of ATM that Your last transaction was cancelled. I did not receive the money or the receipt. I tried once again for the same amount .The result was the same.That time I neither received a massage from the bank regarding the transaction.but on 20 09 09 at 0234 hrs I received the messages that the amount is debited from my account. i request you to take the matter seriously and to credit the amount in my account.
                                My Account no. is [protected] opening date 17/8/2009, and name Kamal Singh Address C/o Pro- Logistics India Ltd. Rz97A, Road No. 4, Street No. 9,Mahipalpur Extn. New Delhi 110037.[protected]. but till the time i have not recd my ATM Card.

Please do the needful action.

Kamal Singh
                                my company open my account dated Oct-2007, then i started use of ATM
                                Card.i use this card 4-6 times.Now i want know my account is closed or
                                open bcoz this card issue by the company but now i am not working
                                for a company.so plz solve my problem as soon as possible.
                                My account No is [protected] & i wating for your confirmation.
                                It Is To Inform You That, I Have Submitted My Formalities Regardeng issue Of Duplicate ATM Card But Still It Is Not Issued To Me And Rs 200 Has Been Deducted From My Account On 25/06/08 Regarding This Issue I Have Contact Customer Care [protected] .They Have Told Me That My Request Has Been Rejected I Have To Contact My ATM Branch Managar. After That I Have Contact ATM Branch Managar And Reuested Her To Check The Status But he Told Me some time you will wait And Told Me To Contact Branch Manager But When I Contact Branch Manager He Forward My Application and Told That It Will Take Time When I Ask Why He Reply ATM Is Manufature In My Home. As Per Information I Have Submitted 2 Times Application For ATM .
                                So, Please Solve My Problem I Will Be Thankfull To You.
                                It Is To Inform You That, I Have Submitted My Formalities Regardeng issue Of Duplicate ATM Card But Still It Is Not Issued To Me And Rs 200 Has Been Deducted From My Account On 25/06/08 Regarding This Issue I Have Contact Customer Care [protected] .They Have Told Me That My Request Has Been Rejected I Have To Contact My ATM Branch Managar. After That I Have Contact ATM Branch Managar And Reuested Her To Check The Status But he Told Me some time you will wait And Told Me To Contact Branch Manager But When I Contact Branch Manager He Forward My Application and Told That It Will Take Time When I Ask Why He Reply ATM Is Manufature In My Home. As Per Information I Have Submitted 2 Times Application For ATM .
                                So, Please Solve My Problem I Will Be Thankfull To You.my a/c no.is [protected] at your maharastra staion pulgaon(1415) branch
                                i have an account in sbi of kadiri branch.my account no.[protected].i had applied for atm card in august 2008.but i did not get .again i applied for atm in june 2009.but i did not get atm card till now .please issue me atm card .i will be thankfull to you
                                My ATM card having no.[protected], has been lost & I am in cotineous try to contact concerns through helpline no. but conact could not happened since last four months so please kindly arrange me a new ATM for my convienience & smooth transactions.

ThankYou !
                                contact no.[protected]
                                The attitude of SBI staff, intracting customers should be polite and proper guidance should be given so that a person, unaware of the regulations could act accordingly and overcome their problems.

regards...
                                i lost my atm card today my a/c no is [protected] in fort Mumbai branch,
                                so plz blocked the my atm card aregently

thanking you,
                                your respectively,

prejesh m chogle
                                Mob. [protected]
                                I am having an atm card issued on March 2007. But now I have lost the PIN Number. I ask in branch for pin number but they didn't give any response. So, Please send a new PIN number immediately, without which the card is meaning less.

My Accounts Details:
                                Name: MOLI MUKHERJEE
                                Account Number: [protected]
                                State Bank Cash Plus Card No.:[protected]
                                Mobile No.[protected]

ATM — missing money by YES Bank ATM

DEAR Sir/Mam

My name is RAM CHANDRA SINGH, i have account in INDIAN OVERCEASE BANK, POLICE LINE BRANCH (Meerut) , i have gone to Noida since 5/8/09 ...and trying to with draw money from YES BANK ATM ... I hav tried three chance but not get money ....i have entered money of rupees 3000 .but not got even a single rupees from ATM .

So , I return to Meerut and complaint to my own bank branch in BLACK AND WHITE, bank manager promissed me to take action on it within 15 days....... i have complaint it again and again to BANK... but bank manager only giving me date and date , again and again...

they are not taking any action till now after 2 month 19 days....

please help me out.. according to RBI ploicies if any of BANK found guility ...i want itrest too on my missin money

Restected Sir/ Madam
                                I, Binay Kumar Singh is a Class I government employee in U.P. Higher Education Services and am presently posted in Govt. Girls' Degree College, Harraiya, Basti (U.P.). Prior to this, I had been at Govt. Degree College, Tilhar, Shahjahanpur (U.P.). My salary is drawn through the government treasury of the concerned district headquarters and is payable mostly at the branches of your esteemed bank. I had the saving account viz. [protected] at State Bank of India, Tilhar, Shahjahanpur (U.P.). I was provided ATM card facility for this saving account. Before my transfer to Harraiya my ATM card was missing, and I made a written complaint to the concerned branch to lock my ATM. After my transfer to Harraiya, I got transferred the SB A/C [protected] at SBI, Harraiya, Basti (U.P.) and thereon I applied for fresh ATM card in September, 2008. I got my ATM card in December, 2008 through postal department on my college address. After a fortnight, I enquired to the SBI, Harraiya for my secret pin code, but the concerned authorities told me that it has not yet arrived. Then I made several abortive attempt to get the pin number, but the answer was as usual "It has not come to the branch, contact later on". After getting myself into embroglio, I again applied for another ATM card. But it ir puzzling and surprising for me that such a lead bank like yours nothing positive has been made yet. It is very astonishing for a government employee like me.Kindly convey me what wnt wrong on my official address: Dr.Binay Kumar Singh, Associate Professor(Sociology), Govt. Girls' Degree College, Harraiya, Distt. Basti, ( U.P.).
                                With regards and hope for a reply.

Binay Kumar Singh

SB A/C . [protected]
                                204 Comments

ajaysahu40
                                  from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Mar 23, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

The manager
                                  indian consumer complaints forum

subject: locker destroy and closed .
                                  i am jugal kishore sahu . my locker was State bank of india ,(begumganj dist. raisen m.p). my brother babulal was taking a joint locker but i am not use any time this locker . he was diwalia in 2001 . he not here. i am paid rent on this locker every year bank was troching me hundi . i am going to bank every year to closed this a/c but bank is never take any diecison. plz help me . sir every year rent 750. i am unable to pay this rent .

sss84
                                    Mar 23, 2011

I applied for Housing Loan from BOB,but I am surprised to know that there is defaulted amount of Rs.8439/- against my credit-card no.[protected], The date of card is 11.02.2003,but surprisingly the reporting date is 31.01.2011 i.e.after the gap of nearly 8 years. Is there any guild lines regarding proper time of reporting and how customer is able to know and remember the entire detail.It is the monopoly of companies regarding reporting of defaulted amount to harras the customer on their will.Now I am in great need of Housing Loan as penal interest is going on. Further,I submit that I request you to please advice the company to remove the defaulted amount from my CIBIL Report as soon as possible.

SANJAY SETH
                                    I am having a problem with the customer service of SBI cards. I contacted atleast half a dozen times on an issue and every time I got a new direction to resolve the issue with an apology for the earlier direction given by a different staff. This cycle of apology and new direction is very precise like a quartz watch. Even a lower level escaltion officer in SBI cards services replies incorrectly in a very irresponsible manner. I then reported the matter to the VP-customer services . Even after nine days, I am yet to get her final reply resolving the issues.My experience exposes a totally inadequate and unprofessional handling of cutomer issues at both Customer service and the SBI cards escalation matrix.

dsm.sanjeev
                                      Mar 22, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir this is to inform you that my A/c no.[protected] at Dilshad garden, Delhi, actually what happen, somebody cloned my atm and withdraw Rs 194000 from my account without my permission for which i log a fir at GTB enclave police station numbered 35-B dated 07.02.2011. withdrawal has been made from PNB, ICICI and HDFC bank respectively. kindly do the needful in this regard. i'm helpless from each side and the only way out is death. this is a core money which i collected for my son's study, it is a humble request pls do the needful in this regard.
                                      Invalid Username or Password

always throws invalid password and user name

hi

i applied for internet banking account on 12/01/2011 . I got id and password on next day from bank. they said that account wll be activated within 2 days but still i am waiting for it.

whenever i try to login on onlinesbi.com it says invalid username and password. i ask about to my bank many times but no responce.

So sir please solve lt

PRADEEP GUPTA
                                      A/C [protected]
                                      BRANCH : COLLECTRATE BRANCH, BHIND

nehamisra1
                                        Mar 22, 2011

Address: West Bengal

This is with reference to my SBI Car Loan A/C No: [protected]. I had closed the loan with a cash payment on the 6th of Jan 2011 and have the closure certificate & statement to confirm the same, However my EMI of Rs. 6414/- continues to get deducted from my Standard Chartered Back A/C No. [protected] even after closure for the last 3 months on 15th Jan, 15th Feb & 15th March 2011 for a sum of Rs. 6414/- each month. I can confirm the same by sharing my Standard Chartered Bank A/C statement if required.

Request you to please let me know the details of this issue and how can I get my 3 months over payment back.