State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1235

subodh kr sharma
Oct 29, 2010

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am subodh Kumar Sharma Ex sergeant (Diploma Holder) from Indian Air Force and drawing pension from SBI Chandausi,,
My PPO. 08/14/B/10599/2005.
My A/C [protected].
My DOD[protected]
My pension not corrected from[protected], It should be 7206/- as per table No 112 for PBRO of CDA.
My Duplicate PPO No. 08/14/B/Corr/22847/2005 Dated 24 Aug 2005 not yet actioned.
I am an employee of NTPC Ltd. Singrauli Super Thermal Power Station. I have completed my age of 58 years on Sept. 2010 and eligible for State Govt. Pension as per rules of NTPC. It is regret to say that my pension has not yet sent to SBI Chadausi, I have submitted all the relevent doccuments in support of pension. Please do needful, and suggest me what should I do.
Thanks & Regards.
(Sudhakar Upadhyaya)
Mb. [protected]
E.Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

rajas32
    Oct 29, 2010

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

i sent this following mail to METTUR DAM -SBI BRANCH- look blow

i am working in CHENNAI and my home bank is there(mettur dam), frequently i cant go Chennai- mettur for this work so, i sent mail to them which they printed their mail id on my acc book front page

but i didn't get reply for my 8-mails, after that i called that branch, the staff talk Rude and asked me
    come and check every day bye visiting our branch

i told that ,Sir i am working in Chennai, how can i visit often,,,and requested him
    but he cut the line with these word...call us after 4.30pm

even city side banks are going busily but they not pronouns such manner, but in rural side..they serving like this

What the BRANCH HEAD..doing, really i don't know

higher official kindly take a action

THIS IS A MAIL ..which i sent 2 them>>>>>
    [protected][protected][protected]

Dear sir/ mad

last week only i got received my ATM card, instead of my lost one

now i want PIN number to asses

right now i am working in Chennai but my Home bank is in Mettur dam, can i get this PIN number to my nearest brach at chennai

my nearest SBI BRANCH is in Anna Nagar -NRI Branch

My Particulars:

G.XXXXXXXXXXX
    A/c No: 0XXXXXXXX

Kindly help me to get it here

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...

Good morning

My name is X.XXXXXXXXX (A/cno:XXXXXXX) , i lost my ATM unfortunately on last month
    yesterday i submitted a Forum in our mettur branch to get other ATM card but i forget to ask about my card collection date becoz i came on vacation..my flight date is this month end

can i have a collection date detail please... i am residing in Chennai

Thanking you....Have a Nice day

SBI — no response of query

I have to renew my aunt, s pass port which has short validity of one year, I contacted on tel and requested thru' email to mumbai passport office regarding online renewal procedure, but there is no response. Tel has IVRS and has no menu or no individual support for short validity passport how to get it renewed.
    I want age limit for sbi recent recruitment plz suitabel answer for my complain
    I want to know the syllabus for the written test of Management Executives Exams to be held on 13/09/2009. Whether quantitative aptitude is included in data interpretation and analysis.What are the topics to be covered in Financial Awareness and Marketing.What will be the total number of questions.
    i am having the SB A/C no [protected] in Air force station jamnagar branch, i have applied for multicity check in the month of Aug 09 but still i have not get it.

mail — QUERY

I have received an email regarding winning funds and they have asked me to deposit Rs 25000.00 in some persons name in india, kindly check and confirm if the same is genuine or not. attaching the screen shot of the email received.

BABOOLALVISHWAKARMA

Rawat477
      from Sikar, Rajasthan
      Oct 28, 2010

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I am defence pensioner (Air Force) holding pension account No. [protected] with SBI, UIT branch Jodhpur (Raj.). I have not yet been paid revised pension and arrears as yet consequent upon implementation of one rank pension by govt. of India.

Kindly look into the matter and reply

Mohan Singh Rawat
      PPO NO.08/14/B/04811/2002
      E mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Mb.[protected]

munish mohan gujral
        Oct 28, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

i munish mohan gujral holding a saving account with faridabad sarai kwaja bank on 11 oct 2010 ideposited Rs 12000 IN BANK AND ISSUE CHEQUE FOr THE SAME IN FAVOUR OF MANAV RACHNA SCHOOL WHICH WAS GOT DISHONORED WHEN ISPOKE HE BANK MANAGER HE SAID THIS NOT OUR RESPOSIBILITY .NOW I HAVE TO PAY THE PENEALTY OF RS 100 TO BANK AS WELL 500 TO M SCHOOL. ITS A COMPLETE HARRASEMENT .I NEED AN ANS FROM BANK. as bak pass book still shws the relevent funds in the account my contact no is [protected]

TapeshAggarwal
          Oct 28, 2010

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Concerned,

Threatening calls [and in very cheap language] are being received by me and my family from SBI. The case details are as under:

My name is Tapesh Aggarwal and I'm a Class I officer in a leading PSU General Insurance Co. in Delhi.

Many years before, SBI issued me a card which was promised to be "free of any Annual or other fee". However, when I used the card for the first and the only time for filling Petrol in my bike [Rs. 100/- + rs. 10/- of charges i.e., total Rs. 110/- ] I was sent a bill which included Rs. 350/- as annual fee. I took up the matter with their Customer Care for resolution but they didn't even care to issue me a complaint / case ID. after 1-2 months, even the card was blocked.

Nothing happened for next 3-4 years, then one fine day SBI sent me an inflated bill of Rs. 3500/- approx. I again took up the matter, but again everything went quiet after 15-20 days and no reference no. was given to me for furtherance of the matter.

again last year somebody initiated from SBI and forced me to settle the bill for "Rs. 1000/-" as full and final settlement. Upon enquiry it was discovered that it was probably an agency hired by SBI who didn't even provide conclusive letter to the fact. I requested them for 2 things:

1. on what basis they arrive at Rs. 1000/-

2. Letter providing details in point 1 above and that a payment would be full and final settlement.

The agency failed to provide them and again went quiet.

Now from yesterday onwards, my family is getting treatening calls from SBI. a certain Mr. Rajendra Chauhan had called up saying there is a case in Rohini, Delhi court by SBI File No. DL660134, Case No. 8008198. He left his no. as[protected].

Undersigned tried to contact him on phone but apparently this no. does not exist.

My family gave him my mobile no. [protected] which he failed to call and persisted with threatening calls to my family.

I want to settle the payment which I always maintained in every conversation but the outgo I wish to be rational. Am I at fault? Especially when it was SBI who is at fault. I'm sure that even if SBI tries to, they will not be able to locate "Charge Slip" but I'm a prudent man and want to pay for my expenses. But I cannot allow anybody to rob me or threaten me.

Kinly help.

Kind regards,

Tapesh Aggarwal,
          Mobile # [protected]
          Mail # [protected]@gmail.com

mijjekarma
            Oct 28, 2010

I have to say, getting the Net banking account activated was a breeze but my experience plunged downhill thereon. The site has an issue when trying add a biller (in my case Fidelity SIP) and it is throwing an minor error while trying to register. I had reported this 2 weeks back. the first response took 5 days, in which they gave me a resolution and asked me to send a screen shot if i got the error again. As expected, i got the error again and sent them the screen shot. Ever since there has been no response whatsoever. I have been updating the comments section almost daily , asking for at least an acknowledgment of the screen shot or an update about how long it will take to fix the issue but there has been no update at all. I have decided to wait another week before i opt out of SBI services for good.
            online sbi high security password is not receiving to my qatar mobile number..why?
            I am an SBI personal a/c holder . I have my a/c with your Pallickal Branch, Alappuzha, Kerala
            My A/C Num : [protected]. I have activated my internet banking also.Last month i have reached here in Qatar, and changed my mobile number also.Now the problem is i am not receiving the High Security Password to my Qatar number.Why it comes lik this..what's the pbm?
            Did you take a legal action?
            This is my first comment after having problems with your Chintpurni Branch (Br. Code 2327) for the last more than a year - can you believe an Internet Banking Branch of State Bank of India doing it! I strongly feel that the Customers must come together to address their grievances, otherwise we all customers will be where we are.
            And How many comments does State Bank of India? I have already emailed more than 19 times in more than a year to the concerned Branch and its Seniors. Their system must speak as to where I am speaking from!
            i have problem with sbi bank.my branch name is sbi pithampur (m.p.)my salary account in this bank.i want tranjection permison to the bank but last 3days bank and bank employes give no any type of response.i have alredy give reqest form and mobile banking form.due to this issue iam not doing any type of trajection either mobile banking, i reqest to you pls solve this problem
            whats your actoin plan of such a stupid problem???????pls revert back asap.till this time i have no permision of trajection and mobile banking also.
            sir, my account no is [protected] in SBI mohinder garh, Haryana CODE no 4946. i got personal loan on my pay account which is paramilitary salary package(PMSP) .interest rate of pmsp account personal loan is 14.50% per NM. but my bank deduct at the rate od 15% per NM . i have already submitted all document in my branch. kindly rectifi my interest rate.
            reaching there customer care no is highly pathetic, trying from the last 2 hrs but getting the message its busy, what the !!! In the website they mentioned they will provide the high class service to there customer and this is what we are getting. Pathetic...
            I am facing issues when i am trying to transfer money an error keeps coming up. how is this happening on SBI main site. these are basic functionalties that abank should provide without customers facing issues with it. Every department within SBI is inept and with no care to support customer.
            9 Comments

ajay1971
              from Pathri, Maharashtra
              Oct 28, 2010

Address: Patiala, Punjab

I Er.Ajay Kaushal and my wife applied for sbi credit card.But didn't even activated/availed any service belongs to it as the limit of credit card was not sanctioned what we were committed at the filling of the form by the then marketing executive. We therefore,returned the card and relevant documents to the SBI head office 11, Parliament road,Post Box # 28,G.P.O New Delhi on 29/03/2007.We even informed this on their helpline so many times.The courior receipt and letter/application was also faxed to Sh.Raj Verma But still we so often get the calls from their representatives with abusive and absurd talks to my wife and me.Some of details of numbers are as follows
              91-[protected] dated[protected]
              91-[protected] dated 08-06-08
              [protected] by chaudhary dated[protected]
              [protected] dated
              [protected] dated[protected]
              It is therefore preyed to help me get rid of this undue harrasment and mental agony and these people/agency should be penalized and should be given examplary punishment.
              Er.Ajay Kaushal
              Ar.Seema Kaushal

SBI Credit Card — relevant charges.

I am Lakshman Chandra poddar.

I have been issued SBI Card no [protected] recently but unable to activate. I tried to contact with customer care but no proper response from them but rather I am getting phone call from SBI Customer care and asking for payment of Rs.2250.

If my card is not activated how can they charge?

Now I decided not to use this Card so, please block my Card and do not disturb me by phone.

Please contact me to the following email:

Lakshman.[protected]@gmail.com

dheerajjuneja
                Oct 27, 2010

CEMTEX DEP

Hi-

I have been credited with a amount 16041.00 with CEMTEX DEP.

Can any body please advice who is transfering this amount can any body please tell...
                217 other people found this review helpful
                217 found this helpful
                49 Comments
                tandaboina
                Oct 27, 2010

I got a call from SBI custmoer care,saying your card has been miss used that time i intimated them i have not done any payments(23,000 Rs/-) to Bharathi & Idea ,same time i was blocked that card

that time they they said they will investigate,for same i got call after 3-4 days but that guy was saying that i have to pay,

but i intiamted them that i have not done,plz do the proper investigation,but the customer care was saying that i have to pay this

kindly help me resolve this issue

this amount very huge for me and i have not done these transactions

my earlier SBI-Card NO:[protected]

BHEL — RAILWAY SBI CREDIT CARD

I had applied for being RAILWAY SBI CREDIT CARD but still I had not received.
                my mobile no is: [protected]

SBI Card — unknown usage of credit card

I have received a message to my mobile [protected] from BT SBI CARD on 05/05/2011
                SMS is "Transaction of Rs.5000/- made on SBI Credit Card xxx0337 at SOUTH INDIA SHOPPING M on 5 May, 11." But I have no Credit card on my account. So, please enquire about this SMS.
                fraud transaction done from my SBI CARD...

fraud transaction has been done from my SBI CARD, , , , of about Rs 40, 000. i had asked for the investigation but these bank people in the name of investigation did not find anything and asked me to pay the whole amount, , , , , , , kindly please help me some1 how to tackle this problem, , , , , i have not made any of these transaction...all these transactions were made to IRCTC i.e indian railway reservation...i ddo not wanna pay these amount, , , , , , kindly please help me in this situation ...i have already lodged complain for this to police station and cyber crime department...my no. is [protected]
                yesterday i have reca phoncall from[protected] telling to upgrade my a/c and i gave them my card no. and date of birth my card no.is [protected]. kindly clear my doubts whether they are from sbi
                m.selvaraj my email selvaraj.[protected]@gmail.com

P.D.SWAMI
                  Oct 27, 2010

Address: Doda, Jammu and Kashmir

I PURUSHOTTAM DAS SWAMI SERVING IN CISF AS AN INSPECTOR AT KISHTWAR (J&K) I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT NO.[protected] IN SBI KISHTWAR (J&K).ON THE CHECKING OF MY ACCOUNT FOUND THAT ON 20.10.2010 THE FOLLOWING TRANSACTIONS HAVE MADE WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE.I HAVE ATM CARD OF THIS ACCOUNT AND NOT USED BY ME ON THAT DAY.ON THAT DAY I WAS IN J&K AND MY ATM CARD ALSO IN MY SAFE CUSTODY.THE DETAILS OF THE FORGE TRANSACTIONS AS UNDER-
                  1. POS[protected] BILL RS 100
                  2. POS[protected] BILL RS 600
                  3. POS[protected] BIL RS 600
                  4. POS[protected] AVF RS 2000
                  5. POS[protected] AVF RS 900
                  6. POS[protected] BIL RS 600
                  7. POS[protected] BIL RS 3500
                  8. POS[protected] AVF RS 2000
                  9. POS[protected] TRC RS 466
                  IT IS THEREFORE REQUESTED THAT KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SOLVE MY ACCOUNT PROBLEM.THANKS.
                  PLEASE MAIL ME [protected]@yahoo.com

sourabh79
                    Oct 27, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I had working in Big Byte computers in Delhi before 6 year ago. My boss had been the SBI card. But with out my knwoledge he was update the my permanet number as a reference. last week i received the call from SBI card. i was shocked there had update the my reference. I clearfiy the stituation.They want to my boss number i dont known abut him where is he and whats his number.

Just today i received the legal advisor call in my mobile. I request to you please delete the my reference number in his account. because i m very upset and shocked for this case.

My ex-boss name is kaushal singh.

i m right now out of india. but i want to delete the my reference number in his account.

Sourabh khare

Baljinder Kaur
                      Oct 27, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Hi Sir/Mam,
                      This is Baljinder Kaur.I have an account in SBI,Kurukshetra (Bank Code : 724).On 25th Oct 2010 i was withdrowing amount 1000 rs through ICICI ATM (ID S1CNo745),Faridabad Sec 16.It said Transaction failed.But same day my 1000 rs were debited from my account when i checked online statement.I tried a lot to contact customer care but they responded that i have to put mannual application there.even i filled online complain form available at SBI website.Log a ticket through my online user id but no action was taken.This is really very bad service which Goverment banks are providing in the time of computer technology,compare to private bank.Pls help me out in getting my amount back.Beacause i am staying in Faridabad and my account is in Kurukshetra.
                      My SBI saving account number is:[protected]

Baljinder Kaur
                      Hi Baljinder,

We're from ICICI Bank and are sorry to hear about your experience. Please approach your respective bank regarding the discrepancy. We will extend our full co-operation and assistance.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Prasenjit1968
                        Oct 27, 2010

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

In the year 2005 when I was posted at Guwahati , I have taken a credit card no [protected] from SBI and I have used that card 4/5 times and made all the payment on time.Then I have been transferred to Jamshedpur on Feb 2009.After reaching in Jamshedpur I never used that card.Suddenly I have received a email credit card statement on 18.08.2009 that I have to pay an amount of Rs 3414.40 as dues, I was surprised and finally I came to know that a cheque no 152051 amounting to Rs2580.00 was not realised.So I have to pay 6014.09 with interest/late fees. Then I have given following mail to them:[protected]
                        Sent: Saturday, Oct 9 2010 12:31PM
                        To: SBI Services [services.[protected]@ge.com]
                        Subject: RE: RE: FW: [WARNING : MESSAGE ENCRYPTED] SBI Card Monthly Statement for Account Number: [protected]
                        Kindly arrange to send the credit card statement for that the amount of Rs2580.00 has been paid and also sent the credit card statement where you have charged again. I am ready to pay the said amount if you can shown the said two statement.

Please note that I had used the SBI card very few time when I was in Guwhati for the period from May 2005 to Jan 2009 and every time I had settled the amount on correct time. So how you have debited the amount to my card account on 08.06.2009.You have my email ID but you have not informed me about anything for not realizing the cheque also.

Please settle the matter as early as possible. Matter has not delayed from my part so I am not ready to pay Rs 6014.09.I can pay the due amount if any against my cheque if really not realized.

Prasenjit Mukhopadhyay

But till date SBI not given any suitable reply, not shown the unrealised cheque( scan copy) and every month they are sending credit card statement.Today suddenly I have received a credit card statement for a credit balance of Rs 6250.23.I am really puzzled and so Iam lodging the complain .please solve the problem

Prasenjit Mukhopadhyay
                        Tel no[protected]
                        Amit karla
                        u have lavied annual renewal charges without my consent of Rs 827.25. I donot wish to renew creditcard no.[protected] if it is not free of annual renewal chrges. u may cancel the same
                        Ashok Shah

Rajendra Suresh Dakhale`
                          Oct 27, 2010

This is with Reference with my earlier complaint to SBI Complaint Board. The Charges which was debited to my account was reversed by SBI because my cheque was debited to my account and the said amount was credited to suspense account by SBI People . The Charges which was Reversed by SBI with the Remark amount Written off has created a big problem for me my name is unnecessarily showing in CBIL List because of this charges waived

Now please help me to sort out the Issue at the earliest.
                          Rajendra Suresh Dakhale
                          63/3108 Snehasagar CHS LTD
                          Vartak Nagar
                          Thane - 400 606.
                          Mobile No [protected]

June 9, 2007
                          The Manager
                          SBI Cards

Ref : Rajendra Suresh Dakhale
                          Sub : Cancellation of credit card due to deficiency of Services
                          Credit Card No [protected]

I Mr Rajendra Suresh Dakhale residing at 63/3108 Vartak Nagar , Thane – 400 606. My Mobile No[protected]. I am not at all satisfied with the services which is provided to me from SBI cards resulting that I would like to cancel my Credit Card with immediate effect.

I have paid Rs 17,768=62 ( Seventeen Thousand Seven hundred Sixty eight & Sixty two paise by Cheque only. I had issued a cheque from my Saving Account to SBI Card. Cheque is debited in my account on 21/07/2006 as per the Bank Statement from The Mahanagar Co-Op Bank Ltd. From August or September onwards I am getting calls from SBI Payment Services Pvt Ltd Delhi for the Payment They are asking me the payment of the amount which is paid by me in july only. after fighting with them for a month or more I am able to convince them about my case. Till that time every day I was getting calls from different executives. In December I got call from SBI Andheri that your payment is outstanding they are also asking for the payment which is paid by me in July 06. worst part is that they came to my residence for the payment unfortunately I was in office but when I came to know that person from SBI came for payment I immediately called him & tell him the truth. Next day I went to Bank & collected Bank Statement as well as the certificate from the Bank mentioning that the 17768-62 is debited to my account on 21/07/06 and credit send through RBI Clearing to SBI Andheri Branch after two days Mr Mangesh from SBI andheri called me & told me that your cheque was in suspense account now it will get credited to your account. Today is February 23.2007 even 7 days before I have received the bill from SBI cards and asking to pay around 4000 to 5000 for the Interest or something. You tell me sir why I should pay the interest & what about the wastage of time & energy which I have spend to convince to sbi card’s useless people ( They help me after 5 months ). So many times I ask for the senior persons no or name to explain my problem but he didn’t give me the no his mobile no is [protected].

In future I will not go for SBI Card neither I will suggest my friends & relatives reason is that I have got such horrible experience from you people.

Even after paying money, SBI executives were after me like a . ( I don’t want to write ).
                          You tell me a single reason why customer like me should not launch a complaint against SBI to appropriate authorities. I spoke to Mr Mangesh and asked that why sbi is again sending me the bill and asking for the interest or charges. He has only one answer Next month it will clear.

Now from Two months I am following up this case with Mr Rakesh ( from SBI Payments Services – andheri ) but still I am getting the Bills from SBI .

Please clear this issue immediately otherwise I will hav to go to appropriate authorities due to deficiency of Services against SBI. ( At your Cost ). Please treat this as request or warning or whatever but sort out my issue immediately.

Now hv applied credit card to HSBC but they hv rejected my appl. Sir, Again I am requesting you to do something in my case.

Even on 01.06.2007 I am following up this issue with Rakesh but no response.

I have send my complaint letter to SBI on 2nd June 2006 & received acknowledgement No from But on 9th june I have received call from SBI Borivili Branch 67258320 Executive Name Amit Verma . I think your system is hopeless you tell me what reply I should give your people.

Ranendra Dakhale
                          (Unsatisfied Customer )

SBI Credit Card — REFUND OF EXCESS PAYMENT

from last 4 months i am getting SBI Bills showing credit Balance in my accounr after rectification of the following compaint the sum which was paid by me is credited by SBI BUT NOW MY ACCOUNT IS SHOWING CREDIT BALANCE WHICH IS EXCESS AMOUNT PAID BY ME DUE TO AVOID FOLLOW UP BY SBI EXECUTIVES. KINDLY REFUND ME THE AMOUNT SHOWING IN YOUR BILL WHICH IS 2230.77 AT THE EARLIEST.

RAJAN D.

9th June 2007

I Mr Rajendra Suresh Dakhale residing at 63/3108 Vartak Nagar , Thane – 400 606. My Mobile No[protected]. I am not at all satisfied with the services which is provided to me from SBI cards resulting that I would like to cancel my Credit Card with immediate effect.

I have paid Rs 17,768=62 ( Seventeen Thousand Seven hundred Sixty eight & Sixty two paise by Cheque only. I had issued a cheque from my Saving Account to SBI Card. Cheque is debited in my account on 21/07/2006 as per the Bank Statement from The Mahanagar Co-Op Bank Ltd. From August or September onwards I am getting calls from SBI Payment Services Pvt Ltd Delhi for the Payment They are asking me the payment of the amount which is paid by me in july only. after fighting with them for a month or more I am able to convince them about my case. Till that time every day I was getting calls from different executives. In December I got call from SBI Andheri that your payment is outstanding they are also asking for the payment which is paid by me in July 06. worst part is that they came to my residence for the payment unfortunately I was in office but when I came to know that person from SBI came for payment I immediately called him & tell him the truth. Next day I went to Bank & collected Bank Statement as well as the certificate from the Bank mentioning that the 17768-62 is debited to my account on 21/07/06 and credit send through RBI Clearing to SBI Andheri Branch after two days Mr Mangesh from SBI andheri called me & told me that your cheque was in suspense account now it will get credited to your account. Today is February 23.2007 even 7 days before I have received the bill from SBI cards and asking to pay around 4000 to 5000 for the Interest or something. You tell me sir why I should pay the interest & what about the wastage of time & energy which I have spend to convince to sbi card’s useless people ( They help me after 5 months ). So many times I ask for the senior persons no or name to explain my problem but he didn’t give me the no his mobile no is [protected].

In future I will not go for SBI Card neither I will suggest my friends & relatives reason is that I have got such horrible experience from you people.

Even after paying money, SBI executives were after me like a . ( I don’t want to write ).
                          You tell me a single reason why customer like me should not launch a complaint against SBI to appropriate authorities. I spoke to Mr Mangesh and asked that why sbi is again sending me the bill and asking for the interest or charges. He has only one answer Next month it will clear.

Now from Two months I am following up this case with Mr Rakesh ( from SBI Payments Services – andheri ) but still I am getting the Bills from SBI .

Please clear this issue immediately otherwise I will hav to go to appropriate authorities due to deficiency of Services against SBI. ( At your Cost ). Please treat this as request or warning or whatever but sort out my issue immediately.

Now hv applied credit card to HSBC but they hv rejected my appl. Sir, Again I am requesting you to do something in my case.

Even on 01.06.2007 I am following up this issue with Rakesh but no response.

I have send my complaint letter to SBI on 2nd June 2006 & received acknowledgement No from But on 9th june I have received call from SBI Borivili Branch 67258320 Executive Name Amit Verma . I think your system is hopeless you tell me what reply I should give your people.
                          TRANSFER PAYMENT MADE IN CREDIT CARD
                          Sub : PLEASE TRANSFER PAYMENT MADE IN C.C NO: [protected] TO C.C NO: [protected]

I am getting SBI Bills showing amounting to Rs.2, 005.05. I have purchesed petrol from C.C. NO: [protected] RS.1000/- & C.C NO: [protected] RS.1000/- Accordigly i have paid same amount through fund transferafter in each C.C. respectivly. so you are requested to refund my payment made in C.C. No: [protected] or transfer in C.C.No:[protected]

mobil no: [protected]
                          E-mail: kb.[protected]@gseclmail.com
                          pin code recived before 20 days but now also not get credit card from express it courier
                          ltd. from thane branch. after search express it ltd contact person mr. yougesh from head office that person also send mail to thane branch of express it courier .but courier person not send courier today also. last 3 to 4 day i am touch with express it. courier, but not good response get me. if this courier or this (ref. sb[protected]) mismatch or misused that is the responsible of express it ltd. courier. also when i try customer toll free no. of sbi everytime its get busy.

sanjay lohar.

SHISHUPAL AGGARWAL
                            Oct 27, 2010

PPF A/C NO.[protected] IN THE NAME OF SANJIV K. AGGARWAL HUF WRONGLY EXTENDED BY BANK BEYOND 31.03.2008 AND CONTINUED TO ACCEPT DEPOSITS AND CREDITED INTEREST THEREON FOR THE Y.E 31/03/2009 AND 31/03/2010 . NOW BANK IS REFERING THE RBI CIRCULAR DATED 25/05/2005 WHICH RESTRICT THE SCOPE OF PPF INVESTMENT ONLY TO INDIVIDUALS .MY COMPLAINT IS AS A CUSTMER IT WAS BANKS DUTY TO INFORM THE ACCOUNT HOLDERS TO CLOSE THE A/C ON 31/03/2008 BUT BANK NEVER BOTHER TO INFORMS ME AND CONTINUED TO ACCEPT THE DEPOSIT AND ACCRUED THE INTEREST THEREON TILL 31/03/2010 IT IS TOTAL NEGLIGENCE OF THE BANK. NOW WHEN I HAVE CLOSE THE A/C BANK HAS DEDUCTED INTEREST AMOUNTING TO RS.152624/- FOR THE Y.E 31/3/2009 AND 31/03/2010 WHICH WAS CREDITED TO MY ABOVE PPF A/C .AS A CUSTMER I SHOULD HAVE NOT BEEN PENALISED FOR NEGLIGENCE OF BANK
                            Why customer should penalise eventhough it is not a mistake of customer?
                            SBI should have inform all the customer having HUF A/c about RBI Circular.
                            SBI has to pay full amout to the customer along with interest while closing the account.
                            dear agarwalji
                            i have same problem along with the group of 100 people are fiting the similar case.
                            pl let me know yoyr email address n mobile no .
                            Dinesh joothawat chartered accountant D9 parshwanth apts, mulji nagar borivali west
                            Mumbai 400092
                            m [protected]
                            i have same problem and similar case.
                            pl let me know the latest update about the case towards my email address n mobile no .
                            [protected]@rediffmail.com

yogeeta15
                              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                              Oct 26, 2010

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

i had a investment in sbi contra fund growth ,i did redemption of my fund on 13/10/2010 but yet i did not received a payment.

yogeeta dad ,
                              aurangabad
                              I T. Rama Bhadraiah, palavenkayamma vidhi, sattenapalli posal. pin:522403.I have invested in to sbi mutual funds.folio.no's1. 12781792, 2. 12782088, 3. 12782087, 4.12782085, 5. 12782083,[protected], 7.12782081, .8.12782084, & 9.12782086.of them I applied for redumption of all the folios. of them 6 folos unknown perticuler folios are. adjusted to my account remained three folios are kept in the air may be it is theft by your mutual fund employees or to make inconvenience tome.please take steps to adjust my money to my bank account which already given in stament ie, [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA, SATTENAPALLI. folios.Otherwise It is too much loss to me &kept in trouble for my losses .please not to trouble me more and more. .
                              I hold 200 units of Magnum global fund-D (folio No,[protected]. I cannot understand whether it has been redeemed and I have received the payment. When attempts are made to contact you or visit your website, it does not work. Kindly let me know immediately in my mail address:[protected]@rediffmail.com.
                              Sincerely
                              Dr.N.K.Tripathy
                              I am holding 200 units of SBI Magnum Global Fund-D (Folio No.[protected]. I am not informed whether it has been redeemed and the amount has been transferred to my account. It is useless to visit the website and not satisfied when trying to contact over phone.
                              Sincerely
                              Bhagyabati Choudhury
                              C/O Dr. R.C.Choudhury
                              Berhampur

Subrat Kumar Tiwari
                                Oct 26, 2010

Address: Jharkhand

I am a retired Air Force personnel and my corrigendum PPO has been received in the Ranchi SBI, Dipatoli branch in the month of Mar-Apr 2010. From there they have sent the same to Patna CPPC Branch vide letter No.717 dated 12 May 10 but till date amount has not been credited in my account. Needless to emphasize that after lapse of more than five months the amount not credited in my account.
                                When ever I am going to the branch Dipatoli they are telling that we have done our work and now Patna CPPC branch will do the next course of action. Already I have given three reminders to the bank in the month of May, Jul and Sep 10 but no reply/amount credited till date.
                                Sub:-Non-receipt of 6 th pay Commission Arrears / 1/3 restore of commutation pension.

I BECHAN JHA A CIVIL PENSIONER hereby inform you that I am having a pension a/c no. [protected] in SBI JAYNAGAR Branch (Bihar) code 2950 . I regret to inform you that I have not received/credited the arrear of 6 TH of pay-commisson till now. I had already infomed you earlier vide an application to Jaynagar Branch and CPPC PATNA but there has not been taken any action from your side.I have already submit my life certificate in OCT -2009 & NOV 2010. But bank had stop my pension from oct 2010 onward.

I ORIGINALLY RETIRED IN 02/10/1989 AND AFTER 15 YEARS DATED 02/10/2004 WILL GET 1/3 PORTION OF MY RESTORE OF COMMUTATION OF PENSION. BUT BANK HAS NOT RELEASE OF RESTORE OF COMMUTATION PENSION till date. So, you are requested to credit/pay in my above mentioned account with the arrear.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest & oblige.

BECHAN JHA
                                M- [protected]
                                PPO NO –[protected]
                                SBI AC NO – [protected]
                                VILLAGE – HANUMAN NAGAR
                                PO- SHIDHAPKALA
                                DIST- MADHUBANI
                                VAYA- JAYNAGAR
                                STATE- BIHAR

Rahul Rana
                                  Oct 25, 2010

respected sir, i m bassically from Amritsar, i have activated my account in Amritsar at the month of september but i did'nt get my credit card till now........when today at the time of 3'o clock in the evening i made a call he treated me badly(Not In A Good Manner) Please Take action against him immediately....

i hope that u will definiately do your best.
                                  thanking you.
                                  Rahul kumar
                                  IGI Airport

miqs_28
                                    Oct 25, 2010

Address: Nandurbar, Maharashtra

My Demat account No. [protected] in State abnk of India, Jogeshwari (w) Branch, I had applied for closing of above demat account at Jogeshwari (w) branch on[protected], but till[protected] work is pending,then I enquire at Customer Care No. [protected], they told that application not received from your branch, then I dial at Jogeshwari (w) branch and spoke to Mrs. Veena she told that application already sent to BKC office on[protected], because of this I face financial loss.

so kindly do the needful.

SBI Demat — Closing of Account

I opened Trading A/c No.ESB1207012 in SBI Main Branch Pondicherry last year (2009). but due to transfer posting to Agra, I cancelled my DMat account immediately. All forms related to closing of account was submitted immediately. But till date, the account was not closed and a sum of Rs.400/- was debited from SBI account (Autodebit) on 18th Nov.2009 and Rs.385/- was debited this year also. Several e-mail messages were sent but no action is being taken till now.

Kindly look into it and remove the auto debit facility to my SBI account from my D-Mat account.

V.VELAYUTHAM

msud04
                                      Oct 25, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I want complaint against Tarun Shrma who employee of sbi branch name PALAM DABRI MOR because i went at sbi for submit fee of sbi clerk recruitment but he insult me and said me go out through the bank with your fee challan and not give me specific reason to go out the bank this person is not suitable for bank this person also misbehaved with people when he worked at sbi palam branch. I want to take action agianst him.

BY - Ashwani