State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 27928

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1252

abhishekaggarwal
Jul 4, 2010

I visited the SBI Dilshad Garden Branch on 04th july 2010 to fill the allotment forms for the Mohali Plots allotment of PUDA. I was filling in the banks loan agreement form for the same and deposited all requisite forms and money.
While I was doing the same, I asked for a query from one of the officer sitting there. he misbehaved with me and my wife. the man was chewing tobacco and was probably drunk. Inspite of giving me the answer to my query regarding the matter to be put on the stamp paper duly signed by my wife, He argued that we should not even bother about the matter to be put on my signed stamp paper. I was unable even to withdraw my application as I have already paid 5725 ruppees to SBI plus 100 for form and 120 for stamp paper.

When I retorted and the other people sitting there talked in my favor, the gentleman settled down but none of his bank staff asked this gentleman to behave properly feel sorry for what he did.

After filling in the form with the help of other officers, I was not even told the name of this gentleman, when I frequently asked this, the errant officer felt the impunity and challanged me saying that his name is G V puri and angered on me saying that I can do whatever I feel like. His impunity and misbehaviour is a blow to my dignity and I really feel powerless as a common man.

Request this to be a form to raise my complaint/.

My contact number is [protected]

ripu123in
    from Kanniyakumari, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 4, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

www.onlinesbi.com not working

From last few days I am trying to access https://www.onlinesbi.com to check my a/c details but getting an error of "Cannot find server", "The page cannot be displayed". On calling the customer care they said its working fine and there is some problem with my ISP and internet browser. How can this be possible when I am able to access other website and not only the sbi?

The customer care and the internet banking division of SBI sucks, there are useless people who does not know anything of internet and got a dont care attitude.
    My suggestion to people, be careful before opting for SBI.

sumit_84
      from Dibrugarh, Assam
      Jul 3, 2010

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I am a customer of SBI asansol main branch, burdwan district(W.B). My savings bank account no :[protected].
      while, i was withdrawing a amount of Rs 10,000 /- on 17/06/2010 at 1229 hrs at pune railway station ATM, the transaction was shown incomplete at that time, thereafter i tried on a different machine but the result was same. on the very next day, while i was checking my statement at dighi branch on 18/06/2010, pune it showed that a amount of Rs 25,000 /- had been debited on 17/06/2010, whereas i didn't receievd any amount from the machine.

sir, i have already lodge a complaint to the CSM, with ticket no : 3639-AT11272362 and 3640-AT11272379 respectively on 22/06/2010, again i have also lodge a complaint to the customer care of kolkata (AGM) with ticket no : CC[protected] on 26/06/2010 again on 1/07/2010 with ticket no : CC[protected]. A written complaint has also been submitted on 23/06/2010 at asansol main branch.

Matter has been informed to the Dighi branch, Main Branch At pune on 18/06/2010. But i am sorry to say no action has been taken till now.

Sir, i want to state that this amount has been credited on 12/06/2010 on my account (Salary Payment)
      i am in very need to this amount for admission of my son at Pune.
      I have been telling the authorites of SBI about this matter, but no response is coming from that side..

Sir, i would request you to kindly adjust this amount and look into this matter sincerely because already 17 days has been passed and i am totally helpless.

I would expect to get a best result from you.

Sumit Bhattacharya
      E-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.in
      Mb no : [protected]
      Aug 15, 2016

pinkyfafat
        Jul 3, 2010

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

I forgot my logon password.My personal details are as follows:

NAME: Poonam C.Fafat
        ADDRESS : Lect. in INFORMATION TECH DEPT.
        GOVT.POLYTECHNIC,AMRAVATI
        ACC NO. [protected]
        BRANCH: SBI BADNERA
        kaise kya bhul gaye mdam
        kya, madam kaise bhul gaye psw

Ashwini Patharkar
          from Ghugus, Maharashtra
          Jul 3, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I m Ashwini Patharkar having account at Parner, Dist Ahmednagar (Maharashtra) in SBI bank I lost my Debit card & I blocked immediately with ref. no [protected] and apply for new one but since more then 2 months I didn't received my Debit card. When I inquired at Local branch office they told me Card already dispatched & given me Postal id no EA[protected]I8 then I went to Post office & asked about this no but they didn't find any related information regarding this no

Now SBI Parner bank is saying apply for new one.
          Why should we apply for new one and what is the guaranty after applying this we will get our Debit card can any one help me regarding this issue I already frustrated due the Bank operation & services

Ashwini Patharkar

I m Mahesh Kumar having account at Whitefield Branch, Dist Bangalore in SBI bank I Applied Debit card in Sep-2010, since more then 4 months I didn't received my Debit card. When I inquired at Local branch office they told me Card already dispatched & given me Postal id no EK[protected]IN EK[protected]IN & then I went to Post office & asked about this Speed Post No's, they said your card sent to Main branch & Checked with Mahadevapura Branch, Bangalore They said you check with your branch.

What can i do Now.
          Shall i go for the New one Or does the card will come to our address.
          Please suggest me, What can i do now.r new one.

Mahesh Kumar D P

kasturivs
            Jul 2, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

i had withdrawn Rs.10000/- from my SBI account using SBI debit card at Corporation Bank ATM. To my utter surpise SBI has debited the amount twice for single withdrawal. Sent e-mails to SBI Main Branch Hyderabad twice. This is causing mental trauma because i really need money urgently. Sent complain through e-mail twice. Bank has to act immediately to gain faith of their customers. - K.VIDYA SAGAR, HYDERABAD

State Bank of India - ATM — Not Disbersment of cash from ATM but ammont decucted on 26-12-2008, Yet not setteled

Please take this matter forward, since after repeated complain to SBI Branch, LHO, DGM Customer Care nobody is bothered to settel the account.

I used my ATM card at Jamshedpur (IOC Petrol Pum- Jugsalai) ATM (ATM ID S1AN[protected], this ATM belongs to Main Branch SBI, Jamshedpur, to withdraw CASH on[protected].

I am an account holder of SBI, Baguiati Branch Kolkata. The said ATM is not discursed CASH but debited the amount from my account. TILL DATE THE AMOUNT IS NOT REVERSED IN MY ACCOUNT. Regularly sending mail & Letter to the branch and LHO. It is almost 4 months NOW.
            My On Line Complain Ticket No. is CC[protected].

Please take - up this matter forward and seeking your cooperation to get it resolved at the earliest and also help me to get the interest on the amount for this period, since it is with the bank only.

Atanu Choudhury

shailendra saxena
              Jul 2, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

S S SAXENA
              AUTO WINGS
              G-32, SITE 4, UPSIDC, KASNA ROAD, GREATER NOIDA 201308
              Phone: [protected]
              SBI VISA CARD NUMBER: [protected] Valid through 05/10
              HEAD, CUSTOMER CARE CENTER, SBI
              SBI

Case ID=[protected]' SBI VISA CARD NUMBER: [protected] Valid through 05/10
              UNAUTHORISED BLOCKAGE OF SBI VISA CARD NUMBER: [protected] Valid through 05/10
              SBI CARD WITH CREDIT BALANCE OF RS ONE THOUSAND ONLY
              Please refer my earlier e-mails dated 02 Jun 2010 and the reminder sent on 11 Jun10.
              It fails me to even understand how complaints from a senior Air Force Officer as well as a senior citizen are treated by your staff. The delay and on top of the whole thing, a reply with half information becomes very painful. One loses faith in SBI. So do not speak about TRUST.
              After waiting for almost a month, I got a call from one MS Sharmila from Chennai SBI Office (from phone Number [protected] ) saying that she was responding to my e-mail and was to say that the case is being progressed.
              She did not know the full history of the case, was totally ignorant about the credit balance of Rs One Thousand in my above quoted card. She said she has to “investigate” the credit amount. She had NO answer as to why and by WHOM this said card was BLOCKED.
              AMAZING !
              Now the credit balance is due to:
              1. Cheque Number 766527 dated 20 Feb 2008 for Rs 2500.00(Drawn on Syndicate Bank Air HQs, New Delhi)
              2. Cheque Number 766529 dated 26 Jun 2008 for Rs 1000.00(Drawn on Syndicate Bank Air HQs, New Delhi)
              Out of this there was a transaction and the balance of credit of Rs 1000.00 has been reflected by SBI Cards in monthly SMS that I have received without break till date.

Where is the doubt and where is the need for any delay or investigation or for that matter any other input?
              The bottom line is that every little thing should be available in your computer records.

All that I wanted was:-
              1. WHY WAS THE CARD BLOCKED AND BY WHOM?
              2. WHY WAS I NOT INFORMED?
              3. That the said card which was valid through 05/10 should be renewed and sent to me at the earliest.
              4. Appropriate action to be taken so that such cases of immense harassment do not take place in future.
              I have not got any satisfaction from the customer service of the SBI.
              I want this letter to be seen at a higher level for immediate answer to my request/complaints.
              Will I, a senior citizen, NOW get a reply?????
              Sincerely,
              Air Commodore S S Saxena VSM
              02 JUL 2010

clyde santan remedios
                Jul 2, 2010

Address: North Goa, Goa

This is to inform you that i have not used my SBI Credit Card ([protected]) till date inspite of which SBI Credit card department have entered my name in SIBIL and SBI call centre employees are refusing to to provide me with the valid reason for the same .

Kindly check on this matter because i am facing lots of problems.

Waiting for your immidiate reply.

yours faithfully

Clyde S Remedios
                for assistance call on [protected] AD Groups

jayprakash15071984
                  from Anand, Gujarat
                  Jul 2, 2010

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Respected, sir

1. Ref our letter No 6944464/01/Per dt 11 Jun 2010.

2. The subject above letter mention is not reply till date.In view of the above mention letter may i requested to you to look into the matter personnally so that the remaining amount i.e. Rs 5000/ (Five Thousand) may please be credited in my account at the earliest pl.

3. For this act of kindness I shall ever be grateful to you.

Your faithfully

(Jay Prakash Singh)

mkde
                    Jul 1, 2010

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir, I, Manoj Kumar De having a/c No [protected] with SBI Chinar Shoping Complex (10460)branch. my ATM card has been lost and i applied for a duplicate ATM card on 08 Jun 10. The branch is not ready to check and inform about the posn of the application within 20 days period. After 20 days i.e on 28 Jun 10, I came to know that my application not been processed and i have to submit one more application. This branch is also not ready to accept any application whose account held with other SBI branches. For the similar cases I have recd HDFC and PNB ATM cards within 06 days and from the branches where my account not existed. Inspite of regular visit for last 20 days I could not having e-banking facility for the above mentioned account, only I could submitted my application for e-banking facility on 25 Jun 10. Passbooks are not being updated for last 40 days due to printer not working as intimated by the branch. Moreover the staffs of the branch behave very rudely with the customer. Therefore you are requested to do needful by which i could remain your customar. My e-mail ID is manoj.[protected]@rediffmail.com and cell no is [protected].
                    i agree with the complaint. the services of sbi br are very poor.

chriszm
                      Jul 1, 2010

I entered an amount of Rs 7000 to be withdrawn, however the machine only dispensed out six thousand in denominations of Rs. 500 x 12 just inorder to check that probably the error were corrected immediately withdrew another Rs 1000/- but the loss was mine as the total amount of withdrwal reflected 8000/- while I had only 7000/- in hand

Please advise this way in which my mony can be recovered - Thanks
                      Christopher
                      +[protected]

Subhash Chandra Das
                        from Silapathar, Assam
                        Jun 30, 2010

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I Have deposited one cheque for Rupees six lakh fifty three thousand nine hundred ninety eight at Neamatpur CBS branch on 23rd june 2010.. The same was issued by IISCO STEEL PLANT, Chasnalla Colliery to me on 22nd june 2010.duly signed by DGM, Finance And AGM Finance of chasnalla Colliery.Neamatpur CBS Branch informed me that cheque could not be cashed as one of the signatory's signature was not scanned from Dhanbad branch, though the signature of AGM, Finance of chasnalla Colliery was forwarded to Dhanbad branch as authorized signatory of chasnalla Colliery Account lies at Dhanbad Branch Being retired person I am loosing daily interest for the above amount due to non transfer, which totally negligence of Dhanbad Branch,Therefore it is requested to look into it so that the amount may be transfer to my account with interest due from 23rd june 2010.

sushil kumar jha
                          Jun 30, 2010

Address: Sitamarhi, Bihar

i am ex service man and having pension a/c in sitamarhi main branch state bank .letter concerning pay commission arrear was receipt by my parent branch in nov 2009. my ppo no. is008/14/B/13955/2006 and corrigendum pension payment order no. 08/14/B/CORR/51396/2009
                          SIR DO NEED FULL
                          sir, iam suffering the interest which i would have in past six months
                          I AM A PENSIONER OF BIHAR GOVERNMENT HOLDING PPO -361028.MY PENSION HASBEEN REVISED BY A.G.BUT PPC PATNA HAS NOT CLEARED MY CASE FOR TWO MONTHS.IGIMS BRANCH PATNA HAS REFERRED MY CASE VIDE LETTER NO - S/249 DT 18.05.2010.THE BANK IS SITTING TIGHT OVER MY MATTER AND NOT INTIMATED ME ABOUT THIS.WILL BANK LOOK INTO THIS MATTER. MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected] OF IGIMS BRANCH (SBI) PATNA.

B.K.SINHA
                          RETD ADDL DIRECTOR
                          HOLDER OF THE PPO NO -361028
                          I am a pensioner of Bihar Government drawing pension Through SBI IGIMS branch holding the account no -[protected].
                          Enhanced pension which is due to me as per govt. notification has alredy been fixed by Accountant General.T.O. patna has referred my case to the concerned Bank.On contacting Bank manager it was told to me that enhanced pension would be credited to my account only after approval of the rate by Pension Processing Cell, SBI Patna.Branch also intimated me that it has already sent my case to PPC vide letter no -s/249 dt.18.052010.PPC( SBI Patna) has not cleared my case after lapse of such a long time.
                          it is therefore requested to look into my matter and expedite it. Thanking You.
                          Y.F.
                          B.K.Sinha
                          Retd Addl. Director
                          & holder of PPO No-361028

. I BECHAN JHA A CIVIL PENSIONER FROM YOUR JAYNAGAR BRANCH CODE NO 2950. MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected]. I HAVE RECEIVED SANCTION LETTER FROM PAY & ACCOUNT OFFICER, CENTRAL PENSION ACCOUNTING OFFICE, TRIKOOT 2 ND COMPLEX, BHIKAJI CANA PLACE, NEW DELHI – 110066 REGARDING RESORE OF COMMUTATION AMOUNT FROM 01/10/2004 BUT NO ARREARS HAVE BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE. I HAVE NOT ALSO RECEIVED PENSION FROM THE MONTH OF OCTOBER 2010. I HAVE COMPLETED ALL RERQUIRED FORMALTIES LIKE LIFE CERTIFICATE ETC SUBMITTED TO THE BRANCH. I ORIGINALLY RETIRED IN 02/10/1989 AND AFTER 15 YEARS DATED 02/10/2004 WILL GET 1/3 PORTION OF MY RESTORE OF COMMUTATION OF PENSION. I AM BELONGING VERY POOR FAMILY, NO OTHER SOURCES OF OTHER INCOME, I AM FACEING A LOT OF FINANCIAL TROUBLE DUE TO NON RESTORATION OF COMMUTATION ARREARS AND NON RECEIET OF PENSION. I HAVE BORROWED MONEY FROM THE OTHER PEOPLE/ RELATIVES TO SERVIVE DEPENDENDTS FAMILY FOR DAY TO DAY EXPENSES. SO PLEASE HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

BECHAN JHA
                          PPO NO –[protected]
                          SBI AC NO – [protected]
                          VILLAGE – HANUMAN NAGAR
                          PO- SHIDHAPKALA
                          DIST- MADHUBANI
                          VAYA- JAYNAGAR
                          STATE- BIHAR
                          My ex- Gratia pension has not been revised till date as per Rly Ministry letter no.PC/VII/20081117/2/2 dtd. 17.4.2009.Kindly revise it with its arrear and remit to my pension account no.-[protected] at STATE BANK OF INDIA, BARKAKANA Branch. With thanks-RAMPYARI DEVI W/O Late Bhagwat Prasad. at&post- Barkakana, Dist-Ramgarh cantt., JHARKHAND. Pin-829102
                          Please connect with my earlier request my PPO No.-DHN/Pen/Ex.Gr.13-44 dt. 26.07.90. --- RAMPYARI DEVI W/O LATE BHAGWAT PRASAD AT & post - BARKAKANA
                          My pension hasnot been started till now as I retired from service on 28th February 2010.My PPO NO.-[protected]. MyA/C No.-[protected]. Branch- SBI RAMGARH CANTT. JHARKHAND.--TULSI PRASAD EX-JE(c&w)/Patratu. please do needful.
                          I Mr. Nandkishor Prasad Singh (N.K.P.Singh), Ex. Navy, Submariner, S.N0. 141900-A. Retired In 30th June 1993, As Petty Officer (After15 Yrs.), Vide PPO N0-09/97/B/S/00426/1993, Pension Acc.N0-[protected], S.B.I. Samastipur, Bihar, Since begining. Despite of more than 20 months Past after declaration of "One Rank One Pay", maximum Ex. Defence Personnel recieved the OROP Arears and Pension. I have complaint To S.B.I. Helpline vide Complaint N0 PA [protected] Dt.04. 02. 2011 and replied after 5 days that entertained and closed in the system, but this month also neither credited arears nor new pension started. What is the meaning of Information Technology system, I think Manual System was better than present system, even my elder brother retired from Army in 1983, recieved 5/6 months past from Cenral Bank of India, Pusa Farm Branch. But The S.B.I.who always says Largest, Pesion account hoders are more suferer.

Requested kindly to look into the matter and do the earliest, as when ever I enquire from the said bank either bleming to Patna Main Branch or Our Record Office. I have also contacted my Record Office(Navy) Mumbai, They have Given P.C.D.A. Circular N0-430 Dt. 10/03/2010 by saying that, Only concern Bank Has to Pay within 3 Months after circular, then why till todate has not been updated my OROP Pension. Means largest bank having more complicated for the customer. Please do at earliest and oblige.
                          Rds
                          N.K.P.Singh
                          (Ex, Navy, Submariner)
                          The Chief Manager,
                          SBI,
                          Centralised Pension Processing Cell,
                          301, Abhishek Plaza
                          Exhibition Road, GPO Patna
                          State: Patna-834001

(Sub:Non Receipt of Six PAY Commission Arrear and Pension)

Respected Sir/Madam,
                          I, Mr.Harinath Vishwakarma Pension A/C No:[protected] holder have alredy launched complaint with Patna office Dated:[protected].Still now i haven't received the 6th Pay Central arrears and it has not been credited to my account till date.
                          In the view of the above mentioned fact, kindly do the needful and credit the amount of arrears dues to me at the earliest.

Yours Faithfully,
                          Mr.HARINATH VISHWAKARMA
                          SBI A/C No:[protected]
                          Mobile: [protected]
                          10 Comments

sonurakesh
                            Jun 29, 2010

It is really sad and dis-heartening to find people behaving in cities like Mumbai and dealing with educated people like Britishers used to treat uneducated Indians in small Villages. It is Highly Humiliating and Insulting to step inside the premises of State Bank of India, Konkan Bhawan Branch, CBD Belapur. The Staff is absolutely out of Control of even the Branch Manager and they need to be taught lessons in Manners.

Earlier in Jan 2010, My Dad wanted to withdraw money from his SBI account with core-banking branch at this very particular branch. At that instant we were treated badly and of-course the Withdrawal was denied. We Let Go the Matter.

Today Again when we entered and Inquired about opening a PPF A/C, we were handed over the Forms and told to come back with PAN CARD Copy and ADDRESS PROOF. On request of more clarification, we were told that Vodafone Bill will also suffice and except Phone Bill nothing will work.

When we reached the Bank again to submit the form, what started was a series of bouts and insult. 1 Person is ready to accept 1 thing and the other simply denies it. amist all confusion and rude behaviour, even the Branch Manager felt helpless to Open a PPF Account for us.

Dear SBI Authorities, Please explain following that for Opening a PPF Account
                            Qns 1- Do we have to satisfy personal egos of the staff ?
                            Qns 2- Do we have to relatives/Friends of the Staff?
                            Qns 3- Do We have to be treated like slaves and third grade citizen?
                            Qns 4- Most Importantly, How do you expect the customer to behave with the person in your bank when she does not know how to talk?
                            Qns 5- On Personal Note, How do we control the urge to Punch down such foul mouthed lady.

Frankly, if the PPF Account cannot be opened or if you do not want to open, Please tell us" I Will Not Open for You, Look Somewhere Else". and that will suffice for us. I did not visit the branch to get insulted and loose my night's sleep.

Please help.

prachihurkat
                              Jun 29, 2010

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I have requested SBI Sambhar Lake(Rajasthan) to transfer my PPF account no 01P0090016 old no SBI/SBR/106 to Ramesh Nagar Head post office Delhi-110015 on 22nd Dec 2009 through Ramesh Nagar HPO. I have been following through various reminders. My account has so far not been transferred even after 6 months now. Kindly expedite the matter.
                              Prachi Hurkat
                              Phone :[protected]

SBI — Transfer of PPF account

I has applied for transferring my Public Provident Fund account on 20/04/09 at SBI Raichur (4622) branch from SBI SATPUR IND AREA (3872) branch, Nasik .
                              The account is not transferred yet.

Please help.
                              I have applied for PPF transfer from Kalyandurg and it has not been trasferred for last two year, saying one thing or other reasons. Now, I too have the same difficulty of going to that place for paying the PPF premium.
                              Dear sir, , I ANIL KUMAR MISHRA
                              have transfered my PPF A/C [protected] fromSBI branch
                              Baholi, Panipat (Haryana) to SBI branch Rewa city(M.P.) on 16/11/10.
                              but till now, no Account has been opened in SBI Rewa city. Also when I
                              made an enquiry I got to know that they dont have any information
                              regarding this matter.SBI branch BAHOLI also simpngly repling that they have sent.

so please do needful

Your, s

ANIL KUMAR MISHRA

IOT Engineering project ltd
                              is there any provision to depostie money in ppf account away from home brach of sbi. please guide me .

my email- us[protected]@gmail.com
                              my name is upendra singh
                              I have PPF account in Indore can i deposit this year amount in Pune in which branch please send me answer in email [protected]@yahoo.com

shivalekars
                                from Channapatna, Karnataka
                                Jun 29, 2010

I have applied for SBI credit advantage plus card in year 2009 in SBI local agency located at Ahmedabad, my application No. is[protected], but the meanwhile i have received the letter from Shri Manish Dewan, HOD-customer services, for non accepting the proposal of card vide letter dated[protected] and assured to refund my depsoit for Rs. 1450/- in 15 days in my bank account.

However, after lapse of 6 months no refund has been received in the bank, nor the representative of customer care employee are able to solve the problems of my refund amount. I have made several complaints vide complaint No. [protected] to Shri Ajay,[protected] to Shri Avinash,[protected] to Miss priyami.

Lastly one of customer executive Mr. Ranjit to whom i have discussed the matter on[protected] and given entire detail fo my application and deposit amount and he assured me that, the amount will deposited in your account in 7 days. These is the how SBI bank who are cheating the public by means of issuing credit cards and collecting deposits.

Ravi1985
                                  Jun 29, 2010

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

I had applied for the ATM card as on[protected]. but atm card do not issue to me. Then i applied for second time again bank not issued me ATM card. I applied third time and personally met with the Branch Manager but he misbehavior with me. and told your ATM card sent by post within one week but now two month passed but still i don't get ATM card. Please suggest me but i can do. My Name is prittam chand and my A/c No. is [protected]

sanjeev.bajpai
                                    Jun 29, 2010

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

This is bring to your kind notice that I had submitted 2 times H PIN form to your centre but both form has been rejected due to signature not matched with application form,This reason is explained by your executives.

I want to know if an applicant is provided all detail (mandentory) in the application form & Dully signed By applicant, What is the logic to reject it .

Are You mentioned in the H Pin agreement form that signature on appliaction form and H PIn should be same.

So I think your team is doing my hersment not supporting to me .

Kindly look in to mettar ,this is not a reason to reject a application form.

Are your services is much better than A Bank ?

Bank isalso consider some deviation in signature?

Your kind support is highly expedite pl.

3RD CLASS SERVICES IN INDIA ? STILL I COULD NOT UDERSTOOD WHY PEOPLE ARE INVESTING IN THIS ?
                                    SENIOR OFFICERS BEHAVIOR & RESPONSIBILTY ARE CARELES ?
                                    PL DO NOT INVEST IN THIS COMPANY ?????????????????
                                    As a investor, sbi mutual fund service is very very poor in assam, their relationship manager respon is very poor, if want to go investor service centre their relationship manager are buzzy with their mobile phone. why
                                    I have invested in SBI Magnum Balance Fund - Dividend worth Rs1000/- on 19th Sept. 2010, then in Growth worth Rs. 1000/- on 29th Sept. 2010 & 1st Oct. 2010. My transactions got updated on www.camsonline.com But, after repeated request by e-mail at [protected]@sbimf.com & [protected]@sbimf.com for online updation of all my purchases. But, till today, non of my transactions get updated.

Also, whenever i invest in SBI MF, a straight question comes in my mind that now this time i don't know How many times i have to e-mail these bull service providers for updation of all my hard earn investments.

I have planned to change my service provider from next investment. You also switch to other service provider.
                                    J K Bansal
                                    The Service is worst, they are intentionally delaying payment.
                                    your's sbi mutual fund office near low garden in zodiac avenue(ahmedabad) service is verry poor
                                    they r not given a right answer in on phone
                                    website is very poorly designed and not at all functioning. When i enter my wife pan no as second holder it shows kyc NOT verified whereas if i put that as first holder it is showing kyc verified. Not able to invest due to this funny thing. customer care numbers also a joke..they will not able to answer and will keep waiting and for every thing they will aske for e mail to customer.delight..It is absoulately not a delight at all

gadiramakrishna rao
                                      from Shillong, Meghalaya
                                      Jun 28, 2010

Address: Gajapati, Odisha

Due to lost of SBI ATM Card at Bhubaneswar. I immediately rushed to the nearest SBI Branch and got the toll free number and blocked the ATM Card. The Customer Care of SBI gave me one Code number. I went to the Paralakhemundi State Bank of India and applied for a fresh ATM Card. I have also quoted my code number for blocking the card. The ATM card was lost on 26th April. I applied for a new one after two days. In the meantime two months have already been passed. But I did not receive the new ATM Card as a result of which I am facing lot of problems. On enquiry at SBI Paralakhemundi, it is ascertained that the ATM has not yet been issued from Mumbai and the Staff of the SBI insisted me to apply the same again which I refused. Under the circumstnaces, Please let me know that , Shall I get the new ATM card.
                                      My account number is [protected]
                                      Name : G.Rama Krishna Rao
                                      Address: M.I.Division, Paralakhemundi.
                                      Mobile No.[protected]
                                      Email: [protected]@rediff.com

vinoth_r82
                                        Jun 28, 2010

Address: Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, Im Prakash B.E., MBA, Working as an HR manager in MNC BPO campany. Im basically from Kallakurichi town, Villupuram District, Tamilnadu-606202. My father and i(already i own one a/c) went to sbi kallakurichi branch to open new bank savings a/c for my father. When i enquired about the a/c, nobody in the bank given me proper answer everybody in the bank treated us in very harsh manner myself and my father get insulted by the . Manager. Finally they said no more new savings a/c and asked us to leave. i have one question to all bank staff why you people treating the a/c holder as an bonded labour. You cant give simple hospitality for the a/c holder. If you got job in bank you all think that you are the god of all, thats why you people are insulting from elder to younger. Im totally ashamed of holding a/c in the SBI bank. Pvt., bank like ICICI,Axis,Standard charted,HDFC,IDBI are 1000 times better than SBI,IOB,Indian Bank Heartly congrats for your energetic scolding job. Regards Prakash
                                        MY NAME IS SUGUMAR I WANT TO ONLINE MY NRE AC MY AC NO-[protected]

Expect Respect for A/C holder - Comment #1426821 - Image #0
                                        Dear Sir, Im sugumar i Working as an saudi arabia .Im basically from vengaivadi village, thiyagadurgam, Villupuram District, Tamilnadu.606202i(already i own one a/c) sbi kallakurichi branch i want to nre a/c online services this my old ac no:[protected] my new ac no:[protected] this my mobil no:[protected]