State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 27930

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1277

AMITABH KUMAR
Jan 24, 2010

I HAVE APPLIED FOR HOME LOAN 2 MONTHS BACK(SBI,RAJENDRA NAGAR,PATNA) AND TILL DATE NO POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM BANK'S END .I AM A VALUED CUSTOMER OF SBI AND 4 ACCOUNTS OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS IN SBI FROM LAST 10 YRS.I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL PAPERS OF HOME LOAN AS PER GUIDELINES OF SBI AND NOW I FEEL THAT BANK IS DELAYING THE PROCESS .IF THERE IS NO FAULT IN MY PAPERS WHY THE CONCERNED PERSON IS NOT APPROVING THE LOAN ? IF THERE IS ANY ISSUE PLEASE INFORM ME & I WILL FULFILL THE NEED,IF ANY.BUT DON'T HARASH ME APPROVED THE LOAN WITHOUT ANY DELAY.

Dinesh Agrawal
    Jan 23, 2010

SBI my accounts no - [protected] in branch jattari Distt - Aligath
    Branch code - 11346
    I want to netbanking in our account
    I request Application give in 04/01/2010
    but Not start the netbanking our account
    please Start the netbanking our account no [protected]
    Dinesh Kumar Garg
    Mob- [protected]

Jatinder Singh Rakhroy
      Jan 23, 2010

The Director,
      National ConsumerHelp line,
      New Delhi.

Ever since 11/05/2004 i am getting a statement for card nos [protected] (OF SBI), recently i got a call from a recovery agenciey saying i have a lakh of a rupee pending in this account which have now accumilated from the first trasaction of 16144.00 done on 11/05/2004 adding late fee and interest.

Sir this is to state that i have never recieved this CREDIT CARD ([protected]). More over during this due course i was getting a letter from one of the a Advocate Mr Amit Sharma from Delhi asking payment on behalf of his client for card nos [protected] for the amount of the traction done fron the above card.

The payment for the card Mr Amit Sharma is asking for was expired on APRIL 2003 and the trasction he is asking for was done on 11/05/2004. is it possible to use a card after EXPIRY??.

I have all the documents supporting the strength of the case, which can be produced as and when required. This consist of

1) Statement of [protected] (OF SBI)
      2) Advocates letter asking payment for card nos[protected] on behalf of his client (recieved and expired with out using)
      3) Letter issued to the bank for the fordgery done and the payment being asked without using dated 12/02/05.
      4) All the cards issued after [protected] but not the one they are asking payment for.

Last but not the least i have also recieved some adhock cards to be used from the bank despite my request of non wanting. How can some one send more cards to be used if a customer is a defaulter. This is a clear case that some one have used my ID to issue a duplicate card and use and i am beeing harrased for the same.

I also have the added cards which are now expired for reference.

I can send you the scanned copies of the same as and when required.

Kindly look into this case.

Rakhroy

HARSH VARDHAN AGRAWAL
        Jan 22, 2010

I had applied for a check book in punjabi more branch of SBI but they say that there is no rule to issue check book to a student.I am doing b.tech and want to invest in shares but they do not deal in cash thus i need a check book.
        M SAMBI REDDY
        HB LOAN AC NO[protected]

S BRAHMA REDDY
        HB LOAN AC NO.[protected]

We have taken HB LOAN Rs 1066000 and Rs990000 from your SBI GANDHI NAGAR BRANCH end OF NOV 2009. My EMI payment is Rs 11466 and Rs 10649 is very regular But almost every month nearly Rs 1800 is debiting our account as FINE ARREARS ADJUSTMENT. We Enquired in your RACPS and branch also So far not clarified and not adjusted the amount in my loan ac. Hence we request you to clarify and adjust the money without delay.

Thanking you sir,
        I had applied for a check book in udsc dhaula kuan branch of SBI on 17 feb but till today i did not get check book . so i want to know status of my check book.my account number is [protected].

Jai Prakash Pathak
          Jan 21, 2010

To Increase Limit
          From
          Jai prakash pathak
          House no.-238, sharma medical street main market, Badurpur
          New Delhi-44

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.10, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(Jai prakash pathak)
          Mar 1, 2018
          Jan 29, 2018
          State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
          Dear Customer, We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [protected]@sbicard.com mentioning reference number 17598 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Credit Card — Increase in the Limit.

I contacted to increase my limit of credit card & I recieved message on my mobile saying : "sr90737857: Your Request for limit enhancement for creditcard is registered on[protected]. It will be processed in 8 days from request date. After contacting again I was told to Fax my IT return document which I submitted on[protected].
          After contacting again on[protected] I was told to Fax again because Fax print is not clear.
          Fax of the IT return is sent again on[protected]. Pl. do the needful & enhance the limit as the more
          15 days have passed.

SBI Credit Card — CREDIT CARD LIMIT

MY CREDIT CARD NO.[protected]
          MY NAME RAJESH GANDHI
          MY BIRTH DATE[protected]
          MY LIMIT 10000/- I REQUIRED MORE THEN MAXIMUM LIMIT FOR MY CREDIT CARD
          THENK YOU

Personal — increase my credit card limit

i B.ANANDA RAO i have a city bank credit card Card No:[protected] i want to more credit limit in my card up to Rs.1,00,000 so kindly increse my limit

Thanking you sir

Personal — increasing my credit card limit

I B.ANANDA RAO I have a city bank credit card i want to more credit limit in my credit card.
          Card No:[protected] so pls kindily increse my card limit

thanking you sir

Ref:SBI Credit Card No:[protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two and half yaers with credit limit Rs.30, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- and above to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Ref.SBI Credit Card no. [protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for past 3 years with credit limit RS 10, 000 / now i would like to increase the credit linit up to 25, 000/ and above to enable to meet out my requirements. When i recived this card my annual income was 75k now it is 1.75k per annum, So plz increase my credit limit.Expired on 12/ 11

credit card — upgrade for limit

pl.i have regular payment for my credit card no.[protected].so my credit limit upgrade
          pl.send my credit card 4degit new pin no.i have allredy loosing
          plz do not upgrade ur limit for card. u will be responsible/liable for any loss/ fraud on ur card. just use what is required every month like 10k or 15 k maximum. rest depends on u.
          i am jayjinal
          hi tejas
          From
          R.sasikumar
          No 453 Ramkumar Street, Ramnager north, madipakkam
          chennai 91

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two years with credit limit Rs.50, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

From
          Surendran Nair
          Navarang co. opp. soc,
          402/A, bldng no-86
          Tilak nagar, chembur
          Mumbai-400089

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Six years with credit limit Rs.14, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

, sir hi

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Three month old with credit limit Rs.25, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(SHWAHUR RAHMAN)
          SBI CREDIT CARD.

SUB:INCREASE CRDIT LIMIT,

DEAR SIR I'AM CHETAN.MANEK,

MY SBI CARD NO IS [protected] HAVE CRDIT LIMIT OF RS.25000/- WHICH CAN NOT FULL FILL MY REQUIREMENTS KINDLY INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM R. 25000/ TO RS.50000/.
          MY CARD EXPIRES ON 04.2014.
          KINDLY DO THE NEED FULL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANK YOU,
          RGDS/CHETAN.R.MANEK
          A200/201 NEMINATH APARTEMENT,
          KAMBLI WADI,
          TEJ PAL ROAD,
          VILEPARLE(EAST).
          MUMBAI-400057.
          MOB NO [protected]
          sbi credit card division

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past five years with credit limit Rs.20 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
          thanking you,
          yours
          P Hemanth kumar
          SBI CREDIT CARD.

DEAR SIR I'AM SUBRATA KUMAR PATTANAYEK,

MY SBI CARD NO IS [protected] HAVE CRDIT LIMIT OF RS.1, 00000/- WHICH CAN NOT FULL FILL MY REQUIREMENTS KINDLY INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM R. 44, 000/ TO RS.1, 00000/. WHICE IS CASH LIMIT IS 50, 000/ & CREDIT LIMIT IS 50, 000/.
          MY CARD EXPIRES ON 06.2016.

THANK YOU,
          SUBRATA KUMAR PATTANAYEK
          22/B JUI ROAD, PRAMATHANAGAR
          JAMSHEDPUR, JHARKHAND
          PIN- 832107
          MOB NO [protected]

OFFICE ADDRESS IS
          106, BN RAF, SUDAR NAGAR
          JHARKHAND.
          From,
          Vikram Ananthula,
          Bangalore.

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past five months with credit limit Rs.12, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Vikram,
          Contact me-[protected].
          From,
          Mahendran Soundararajan,
          Chennai.

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past four months with credit limit Rs.12, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Mahendran S
          Contact me-[protected].
          To Increase Limit
          From
          Nayankumar P Patel
          B-33 Marutidham society, B/H Gauri cinema,
          Near Rajendrpark Road, Odhav,
          Ahmedabad - 382415
          Gujarat.

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.33, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(Nayankumar P Patel)
          To Increase Limit
          From
          Nayankumar P Patel
          B-33 Marutidham society, B/H Gauri cinema,
          Near Rajendrpark Road, Odhav,
          Ahmedabad - 382415
          Gujarat.

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.33, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(Nayankumar P Patel)
          From
          B M Singh
          Saishree Row House No 1, Room No.1, Plot No 31/32, Kadave Nagar, B/H Hotel Raiba, Pathardi Road
          Nasik 422010

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 5 years with credit limit Rs.31, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

B M Singh
          Mob. [protected]
          From
          DINESH PATHAK
          70, MADHAVNAGAR,
          NAGPUR- 10

SBI,
          Credit Card Division
          New Delhi.

Ref: SBI Credit Card No. [protected]

With reference to the credit card which I am holding for the past 12 years with credit limit of Rs. 30, 000, now I would like to increase the credit limit upto 1, 00, 000 (one lakh) to enable me to meet out my requirements. Request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Yours truly.

Dinesh Pathak
          Mobile No. [protected]
          From
          S.Venkatesan
          No.3/4, Avvaiyar street,
          Gandhi Nagar,
          Ambattur,
          Chennai-600 053

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 8years with credit limit Rs.30, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

venkatesan
          SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the 10 month with credit limit Rs. 24000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.40, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(Bhagwan singh chauhan)

Ref :- SBI Credit Card no. [protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for past 1.5 years with credit limit RS 25, 000 / now i would like to increase the credit limit to 80, 000/ and above to enable to meet out my requirements, So kindly increase my credit limit.

Suresh.T
          To Increase Limit

From
          Surender Singh Gosain,
          16/58, Block A-1, Sant Nagar, Burari,
          Delhi-110084

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

Subject: SBI Credit Card No. [protected]

I am holding subject reference Credit Card from last 10 Years (Approx.), with a credit limit Rs.15000.00.

I request you please increase the credit limit as per your procedure.

Awaiting your response.

Surender Singh Gosain
          M.No. [protected] & [protected]
          e-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
          Everyone please understand, writing your request in this forum is not enough. Please send respective form to the customer support for enabling your credit limit enhancement. Refer respective banking website for the credit limit enhancement form and fill as hard copy with enclosing your salary slip/ Form/ IT returns/ Whatever asked. I am sure they will process your request if you are eligible for the same.
          To Increase Limit
          From
          M.Vikraman,
          NO. 78/3, gandhi high road,
          Oragadam, Ambattur,
          Chennai-53.

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Eight yearss with credit limit Rs.20, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- or Rs.1, 50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest. (At present my salary is 60, 000/- per month)

(M.Vikraman)

Ref: SBI Credit Card No:[protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past one year with credit limit Rs.100000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.500, 000/- and above to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
          SBI,

Credit Card Division,  

Chennai-

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[protected]With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.42, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest. 

Dear
          I arjun babu I have a sbi credit card no:[protected]
          I want to more credit limit in my credit up to 100000, so kindly Iincrese my limit
          To Increase Limit
          13/11/2013
          From
          Lalit D Mistry
          A/51, Ganganagar soc, Morabhagal,
          Danadi road
          Surat, Gujarat.

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past four years with credit limit Rs.20, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(Lalit Mistry)
          To increase limit

From
          M.Arjun babu
          lig6 phase 2,
          Dharmareddy colony,
          Hydernagar,
          Hyderabad-500085.

TO
          SBI Credit Card Division,
          CHENNAI.

Ref:- SBI CREDIT CARD NUMBER [protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, whic iam holding for the past two years with Creditcard limit Rs:- 42000/- now I would like to increase
          the credit card limit up to 1, 50, 000 to enable me to meet out my requirements, Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

M Arjunbabu,

To increase credit card limit - Comment #1907035 - Image #0
          sbi credit card division
          card no;[protected]

with reference to above I am holding the card for limit of 20000/- now I am requirement increase limit b cause of

I am visiting to Dubai, by this end of year, Hence please increase of my limit 50000/- it helps ot meet requirement

( Shankar koyyada )
          To Increase Limit<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />16.03.2014
          From SI/EXE SUDHIRKUMAR (C.I.S.F)
          Q.NO-1/125 GR TOWNSHIP IOC (GR) BARODA GUJARATTo SBI, Credit card Division,
          Hyderabad(A.P) Sir, Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[protected]
          With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 1 ½ years with credit limit RS.15 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to RS.50 000/- tenable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

SUDHIR
          KUMAR
          To Increase Limit 16.03.2014

From SI/EXE SUDHIRKUMAR (C.I.S.F)
          Q.NO-1/125 GR TOWNSH IOC (GR) BARODA
          To SBI, Credit card Division,
          Hyderabad(A.P)

Sir, Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 1 ½ years with credit limit RS.15 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to RS.50 000/- tenable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

To Increase Limit 16.03.2014

From
          SI/EXE SUDHIRKUMAR (C.I.S.F) Q.NO-1/125 GR TOWNSHIP IOC (GR) BARODA
          GUJARAT

To SBI, Credit card Division,
          Hyderabad(A.P)

Sir, Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[protected]

CREDIT CARD.

DEAR SIR I'AM DANNARAM NAGARAJU,

MY SBI CARD NO IS [protected] HAVE CRDIT LIMIT OF RS.20, 000/- WHICH CAN NOT FULL FILL MY REQUIREMENTS KINDLY INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM R. 00, 000/ TO RS.1, 00, 000/.

THANK YOU,
          DANNARAM NAGARAJU
          HYDERABAD
          MOB NO +[protected]
          CREDIT CARD.

DEAR SIR I'AM DANNARAM NAGARAJU,

MY SBI CARD NO IS [protected] HAVE CRDIT LIMIT OF RS.20, 000/- WHICH CAN NOT FULL FILL MY REQUIREMENTS KINDLY INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM R. 20, 000/ TO RS.1, 00, 000/.

THANK YOU,
          DANNARAM NAGARAJU
          HYDERABAD
          MOB NO +[protected]
          To Increase Limit
          From
          BILESHWAR NAND KOTNALA (B N KOTNALA)
          House no.-748, SECTOR 64 A, PHASE 10
          MOHALI

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

Ref : SBI Credit Card No. [protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past more than 10 years with credit limit of just Rs.15, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000 /- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

( BILESHWAR NAND KOTNALA)
          CREDIT CARD LIMIT - SBI Credit Card

MY CREDIT CARD NO.[protected]
          MY NAME G HARITHA
          MY BIRTH DATE[protected]
          MY LIMIT 75000/- I REQUIRED MORE THEN MAXIMUM LIMIT FOR MY CREDIT CARD
          PLEASE DO NEEDFUL
          THENK YOU
          SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past
          Two yearss with credit limit Rs.52, 000/-, now I would like to increase
          the credit limit up to Rs.1, 50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my
          requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the
          earliest.

(KRISHNA KANT DWIVEDI)
          Mob-[protected]
          To Increase Limit
          From
          shivaji raghunath shinde
          A5/503, mohan park, khadakpada, kalyan west, maharashtra
          pin- 421301

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding from more than Two years with credit limit Rs.10, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(shivaji raghunath shinde)

To increase credit card limit - Comment #2052978 - Image #0
          sub - to increase credit limit

i am harisha gc i have sbi card last six month, but now my limit is 14000 rs please to limit up to 30000.
          card no [protected]
          add
          increase my credit card limit

Iam P.kanakaraju credit card Card No:[protected] iwant to more credit limit in my card up to Rs.1, 00, 000 so kindly increse my limit

Thanking you sir
          K.MADIVANAN
          59, IYYANAR KOIL STREET,
          DELARSHPET,
          PONDICHERRY-9.
          TO:
          THE MANAGER,
          SBI CREDIT CARD SECTION,
          CHENNAI.

REF: SBI CREDIT CARD NO: [protected]

WITH THE ABOVE REFERENCE I A M USING SBI CREDIT CARD FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS SUCCESSFULLY WITH A CREDIT LIMIT OF RS. 65000/- IN ORDER TO MEET OUT MY EXPENSE I WANT TO INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM RS. 65000/- TO RS.1, 50, 000/- SO KINDLY CHECK MY PAYMENT DETAILS AND INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
          THANKING YOU,

(K.MADIVANAN)
          From
          BHAGIRATH MANDAL
          WZ-125/A NARAINA RING ROAD NEW DELHI
          PIN-110028
          MOB NO-[protected]

TO

CREDIT CARD DEPT

Ref card no- [protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the four yrs months with credit limit Rs.10, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

o
          SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past
          Two yearss with credit limit Rs.50, 000/-, now I would like to increase
          the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my
          requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the
          earliest.I am sending your salary payslips for June 14, July 14, Aug 14 &amp; Form 16 on 20/8/14, 6/9/14, 9/9/14 your mail :[protected]@sbicard.com.please check attachments.kindly increase our cc limit.

This month in festival offers, i am take the mobile for samsung but still not available balance.

(SATTINEEDI R RAO)

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past seven years with credit limit Rs.18, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Ujjwal chatterjee
          Contact me-[protected].

To increase credit card limit - Comment #2066433 - Image #0
          With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past seven years with credit limit Rs.18, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Ujjwal chatterjee
          Contact me-[protected].

Ujjwal chatterjee
          Contact me-[protected].

To increase credit card limit - Comment #2066441 - Image #0
          SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 4 years with credit limit Rs.25, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Brihaspati Pandey

To increase credit card limit - Comment #2068728 - Image #0
          To increase credit card limit - Comment #2068728 - Image #1
          Respected Sir/Mam

I request you to increase my credit card limit right now its 1 lakh at the time of getting card i said that i need minimum 2 lakh limit minimum but i received only 1 lakh you can check my usage details

Name=Safaa Sayed

Card Number=[protected]

Plz look into it

Safaa Sayed
          Ph-[protected]
          Date : 27/10/2014

Ramandeep singh
          H No-31, 32 Kh No-117/2
          Rajpur
          Extion Chattarpur

The manager,
          SBI credit card section,
          Chennai.

Ref: SBI credit card no: [protected]

With the above reference i a m using SBI credit card for the past nine month successfully
          with a credit limit of rs. 33000/- in order to meet out my expense i want to
          increase my credit limit from rs. 80000/- to rs.1, 50, 000/- so kindly check my
          payment details and increase my credit limit as quick as possible.

(Ramandeep Singh)

To increase credit card limit - Comment #2072793 - Image #0

Ref:SBI Credit Card No:4377.4846.3417.4455

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past eight moth. with credit limit Rs.35, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.70, 000/- and above to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
          Thanks&amp;Regards:
          Harinder Singh
          Nitesh Chaturvedi
          The Body Shop
          G-8 Ground Floor, Treasure Island Mall, Indore
          TO:
          THE MANAGER,
          SBI CREDIT CARD SECTION,
          CHENNAI.

WITH THE ABOVE REFERENCE I A M USING SBI CREDIT CARD FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS SUCCESSFULLY WITH A CREDIT LIMIT OF RS. 81000/- IN ORDER TO MEET OUT MY EXPENSE I WANT TO INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM RS. 81000/- TO RS.2, 00, 000/- SO KINDLY CHECK MY PAYMENT DETAILS AND INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
          THANKING YOU,

Nitesh Chaturvedi
          Hi my card no is-[protected]
          WITH THE ABOVE REFERENCE I A M USING SBI CREDIT CARD FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS SUCCESSFULLY WITH A CREDIT LIMIT OF RS. 65000/- IN ORDER TO MEET OUT MY EXPENSE I WANT TO INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM RS. 65000/- TO RS.1, 50, 000/- SO KINDLY CHECK MY PAYMENT DETAILS AND INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
          THANKING YOU,
          From,
          Suresh k s,
          Bangalore.

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 1year with credit limit Rs.1, 00, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Suresh,
          Contact me-[protected].
          From,
          BIRENDRA KUMAR MAHTO,
          CTC, CRPF, MUDKHED,
          NANDED, MAHARASHTRA.

SBI
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, Which I am holding for the past one years with credit limit Rs. 20, 000/-. Now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs. 50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence, I request you to kindly arrange the same at earliest.

Your faithfully,

BIRENDRA KUMAR MAHTO,
          Contect me- [protected],
          e-Mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com
          Dear users,

Please do not DISCLOSE your card numbers on online forums. It could be used by third party to gain access to it and finally using it without your knowledge. You queries for increase in limit for SBI could be done through a simple process of printing a form and mailing it to them. There are all sort of forms available at the following address:-

https://www.sbicard.com/header_footer_pages/form_central.html

Take a print of the form for which you require the service and send it to them. They would follow up with the required formalities to address your needs.

In the interest of the forum users.

Herojit Waikhom
          From,
          mohamed habeebullah,
          chennai.

The Manager,
          SBI Credit Card Division,
          Chennai.

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past four months with credit limit Rs.30, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.75, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

mohamed habeebullah,
          mobile: [protected].
          R. Shenbaga baabu
          Chennai
          SBI Credit card Division
          Chennai

Ref: SBI Credit Card No/[protected]
          With reference to the above credit card which I am holding for the past two years with credit limit Rs.10, 000- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs. 50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest
          yours faithfully
          R. Shenbagababu
          Contact No. [protected]
          T.DHARMALINGAM
          15, GANDHI NAGAR 1ST MAIN ROAD,
          KEELKATTALAI,
          CHENNAI, TAMILNADU

TO:
          THE MANAGER,
          SBI CREDIT CARD SECTION,
          CHENNAI.

WITH THE ABOVE REFERENCE I A M USING SBI CREDIT CARD FOR THE PAST 1 YEARS SUCCESSFULLY WITH A CREDIT LIMIT OF RS. 40000/- IN ORDER TO MEET OUT MY EXPENSE I WANT TO INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT UPTO TO RS.1, 00, 000/- SO KINDLY CHECK MY PAYMENT DETAILS AND INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
          THANKING YOU,

(T.DHARMALINGAM)
          To Increase Limit
          From
          R.Sundarraj
          chennai

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.10, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

R.Sundarraj
          To Increase Limit
          From
          R.Sundarraj
          chennai

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.10, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.75, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

R.Sundarraj
          S.MUTHUKUMAR
          39, THIRU VALLUVAR NAGAR,
          BROADWAY,
          CHENNAI-600108

TO:
          THE MANAGER,
          SBI CREDIT CARD SECTION,
          CHENNAI.

WITH THE ABOVE REFERENCE I A M USING SBI CREDIT CARD FOR THE PAST THREE YEARS SUCCESSFULLY WITH A CREDIT LIMIT OF RS. 23000/- IN ORDER TO MEET OUT MY EXPENSE I WANT TO INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM RS. 23000/- TO RS.50, 000/- OR 75000- SO KINDLY CHECK MY PAYMENT DETAILS AND INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU,

(S.MUTHUKUMAR)
          SBI,
          Credit Card Division

Ref:SBI Credit Card No.[protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card which i am holding for the last four years with limit Rs.58, 500.00/- now i would like to increase the credit limit with Rs.1, 00, 000.00/- to enable me for my monthy/daily requirements. Kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

yours fathfully,
          Sukumar Ghosh
          contact no.[protected]
          SADANANDA
          36/4, CAUVERY COMPLEX SK IND,
          CHOKKSANDRA T. DASARAHALLI,
          BANGALORE-560057.
          TO:
          THE MANAGER,
          SBI CREDIT CARD SECTION,
          CHENNAI.

WITH THE ABOVE REFERENCE I A M USING SBI CREDIT CARD FOR THE PAST FIVE(5)
          YEARS SUCCESSFULLY WITH A CREDIT LIMIT OF RS. 18000/- IN ORDER TO MEET
          OUT MY EXPENSE I WANT TO INCREASE MY CREDIT LIMIT FROM RS. 18000/- TO
          RS.70, 000/- SO KINDLY CHECK MY PAYMENT DETAILS AND INCREASE MY
          CREDIT LIMIT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
          THANKING YOU,

(SADANADA)
          MOBILE NO.[protected]
          To Increase Limit
          From
          SUSHIL H SINGH
          Room no.-A/02, shree ashthashidi vinayak centra park nalasopara (E)

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two yearss with credit limit Rs.10, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

SUSHIL H SINGH
          SBI Credit Card

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.:[protected]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding with credit limit Rs.39, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.100, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

M.Raj Prabhu
          HYD.
          From,
          Santhosh Kumar N
          Bangalore.

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Three Years with credit limit Rs.93, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.2, 00, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Santhosh Kumar
          Contact me-[protected].
          FROM
          MB JHAGIRDAR.
          NEAR BADIKAMAN, JM ROAD
          BIJAPUR- PIN 586101 KARNATAKA

TO
          SBI CREDIT CARD SECTION
          CHENNAI

REF-SBI CARD NO -[protected]

With reference to the above credit card which i am holding for the fast five years with credit limit is 21000/- now i would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs 40, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements.Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

MB JAHAGIRDAR.
          Contact me-[protected]
          SBI credit card division,

Ref.Sbi credit card no.[protected].

with reference to the above card.i would like to increase my credit card limit.hence i request you to kindly arrange...if possible.

THANKING YOU.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
          MOHIT MEHLAWAT
          Mohit.[protected]@gmail.com
          Chiffon construction
          nana naglpar
          ajar ketch
          cc od 275000
          From
          sherif g
          no.14/7 janakiram nagar 1st street,
          perambur,
          chennai -11.
          sbi card division
          chennai.
          Sub:
          increase credit limit
          ref credit card number:[protected]
          with reference to the above credit card, which am holding for the past 2 years with credit limit 16, 000.Now, i would like to increase my credit limit up to 50, 000 to enable to meet out my requirement.Hence i request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

your's faithfully
          (sherif g)
          cintact me ([protected])
          From,
          Ajay Kumar Rana
          Ahmedabad .

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past one Year seven month with credit limit Rs.21000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.50, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Ajay Kumar rana,
          Contact me-[protected]
          vinesh malik
          hq technical group eme delhi cantt
          delhi cant-110010

to:
          the manager,
          sbi credit card section,
          chennai.

Ref: sbi credit card no: [protected]

with the above reference i a m using sbi credit card for the past two years successfully with a credit limit of rs. 32000/- in order to meet out my expense i want to increase my credit limit from rs. 32000/- to rs.1, 00, 000/- so kindly check my payment details and increase my credit limit as quick as possible and send all details on my email id is - [protected]@gmail.Com.

(vinesh malik)
          I am using SBI simply save credit card for the past one year (card number [protected]) now changed to platinum card ([protected]), but the credit limit remains same as it was at the time of beginning. So, I request the management to enhance my credit limit as soon as possible.

V. Amaranth Reddy
          From
          Anil Kumar Lenka
          Qtr No 34/1, chitra Line
          Near sadar bazar Delhi Cantt 10

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 15 month(approx) with credit limit Rs.34, 000/- now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.60, 000/- to unable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Anil Kumar lenka
          Contact me-[protected]/[protected].
          To Increase Limit
          From
          Rahul kumar
          Near Hanuman mandir
          Chandigarh

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past Two years with credit limit Rs.33, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.1, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

Rahul kumar)
          Address :- H no 755, Sector 8 Faridabad Haryana

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past 6 month with credit limit Rs.60, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.150, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

RajPal Tongar
          date of birth :[protected]
          cont No. : [protected], [protected]
          To Increase Limit
          From
          Mangesh r more
          Build -shakuntala niwas, aanganwadi road, near sai baba mandir, morewasti, chikhali, pune, maharashtra-411062

SBI,
          Credit Card Division,
          Chennai-

Ref : SBI Credit Card No.[[protected]]

With reference to the above Credit Card, which I am holding for the past four yearss with credit limit Rs.62, 000/-, now I would like to increase the credit limit up to Rs.2, 00, 000/- to enable me to meet out my requirements. Hence I request you to kindly arrange the same at the earliest.

(Mangesh R More)
          83 Comments

anil kaushik
            from Nadbai, Rajasthan
            Jan 21, 2010

The SBI Credit Card No[protected] was settled on 13.08.2005 vide settlement tracer no Raj[protected], despite that the SBI Card people has now again started calling me to pay dues which as per their calls is approx is 8000. The photocopies of the settlement letter, their receipt and photo copy of the cheque is being enclosed hereto for ready reference

shanahas
              Jan 21, 2010

I Shanahas, frequently getting a call from one Mumbai number[protected], asking for the payment of SBI credit card of amount 70,000.I have never taken or applied for any SBI card nor i have had any interaction with SBI for any matter.The person frequently calling and even threatening me that they would take legal action against me.I wonder how do i get rid of this torture and how to complain about such things.

SOMNATH JALINDHAR SALUNKHE
                Jan 21, 2010

Myself Salunkhe.S.J. I am from Sangli, Maharashtra. Presently I am working in Afcons Infrastructure Ltd company as a Sr. Engineer. Actually I had opened Saving Account in SBI, Kovaya, Gujrat when I was working in Kovaya. I was there from Oct 07 to July 09 for my job work. At that time I had opened Saving A/C as well as PPF A/C by ensuring the transfer of accounts.

Now I had left the Gujrat and currently working in Abroad, Muscat. On my request application Kovaya Br. has transfered my saving A/C from Gujrat to my native Sangli(Maharashtra). But they have not transfered my PPF A/C. Now before end of this Financial Year I have to deposit some money in PPF A/C. Actually I am waiting for transfering the PPF A/C. Because in future it is not possible to me to go or contact Gujrat for this work only.

So I request you tp pl adviose me for the same at the earliest so that I can deposit my money in PPF A/C.

Pl do the needful

My Contact Details:-
                1) Personal Mobile No[protected]
                2) Land line No-[protected]
                3) Email ID-somnath.[protected]@gmail.com
                4) My A/C No-[protected]

SOMNATH SALUNKHE
                SR PLANNING ENGINEER
                AFCONS INFRASTRUCTURE LTD.
                MB NO:[protected]
                I Want to deposited on my PPF Account but I can't go to My Branch, Can I deposit any other branch of SBI or Online payment of PPF. Please advice.

Name : Harish Nangia
                Phone No. [protected]
                email : [protected]@gmail.com
                i want to deposit in my ppf acount online from indian overseas bank

Kaliappan.G
                  Jan 20, 2010

I am a Credit Card Holder of SBI and my credit card No. is [protected] and the card says it is valid up to 12/2011

Whenever I tried to use the card, the response code is "not active". I am not getting a positive reply from the authorities.

Please look into it and repair.

SBI Credit Card — Reactivation of card

Dear Sir/Mam,

I Made payment of SBI card but still my card in de activation condition . I made payment 15 days late due to i d' received any statement.

Please looke for the same.

Jyothi
                  I like to activate SBI card no [protected]. what all procedures should be done please let me know as soon as possible .

SBI — CREDIT CARD NOT ISSUED - WITHOUT VALID REASON

This is to inform you that I had applied for a SBI credit card on two occassions. But both the time I got a Rejection letter from the bank giving no valid reason for thios action of theirs.
                  my last application number was[protected].
                  i fail to understand what is their criteria of issuing a credit card. i also hold credit cards of STANDARD CHARTERED BANK, HDFC BANK & BARCLAYS. i also hold two current accounts & one joint saving account in State Bank of india, goregaon west branch.
                  thanking you.
                  yours sincerely,
                  rupinder singh.

Credit Card — Activation of Credit card

Please find the trailing mail, kindly do the needful.

Shihab

Awaiting for your revert
                  [protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                  From: shihabudhin nazrudhin <shihabudhin.[protected]@gmail.com>
                  Date: Apr 23, 2009 7:55 PM
                  Subject: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Product: Credit Card / Old Customer / shihabudhin.[protected]@gmail.com
                  To: ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com>

Please confirm card activated or not?

On Thu, Apr 23, 2009 at 2:46 PM, ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Shihabudhin,

We inform you that the cheque payment of Rs.90.00 is credited to your credit card account on April 21, 2009.

21/04/2009 CHEQUE PAYMENT RECEIVED, THANK YOU 90.00CR

There is an excess credit of Rs.5.18 in your credit card account as on April 23, 2009.

Sincerely,

Daisy
                  Customer Service Officer
                  ICICI Bank Limited

"ICICI Bank now offers 8.50% p.a. on fixed deposits for 390 days and 590 days, 8.75% p.a. for 990 days. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch."

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER:
                  This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.

-----Original Message-----
                  From: shihabudhin nazrudhin (shihabudhin.[protected]@gmail.com)

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:07 PM
                  To: ICICI Bank Customer Care (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                  Subject: Re: Product: Credit Card / Old Customer /shihabudhin.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Shailesh,
                  Please find the details as ypu requried& do the needful at the earliest

Saving account number[protected]
                  Date of cheque debited
                  Cheque date. 05.04.2009
                  Issuing bank name ICICI
                  5) Current mobile number.[protected]
                  6) City.- Cochin
                  7) Date of Deposit 05.04.2009
                  8) Payee Name mentioned on the cheque:: ICICI Credit No [protected]
                  9) Bank location Panambillinagar

10) Cheque number 937402
                  11) Cheque amount 90/-

shihab

On 4/20/09, ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:

However if the cheque is debited form your saving account then we request you to provide the details below.

1) Saving account number from which the amount is debited
                  2) Date of cheque debited.
                  3) Cheque date.
                  4) Issuing bank name
                  5) Current mobile number.
                  6) City.-
                  7) Date of Deposit
                  8) Payee Name mentioned on the cheque::
                  9) Bank location
                  10) Cheque number
                  11) Cheque amount.

Sincerely,

Shailesh
                  Customer Service Officer
                  ICICI Bank Limited

"ICICI Bank now offers 8.50% p.a. on fixed deposits for 390 days and 590 days, 8.75% p.a. for 990 days. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch."

This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.

From: shihabudhin nazrudhin (shihabudhin.[protected]@gmail.com)
                  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2009 08:29 PM
                  To: ICICI Bank Customer Care (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                  Subject: Re: Product: Credit Card / Old Customer /shihabudhin.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Ahmed,

For the amount outstanding, i have already drop the chq in ATM drop box on 10.04.2009, but it is not yet realised from my account.Kindly do the needful.

shihab

On 4/18/09, ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We inform you that the credit card is permanently deactivated due to non receipt of the payment.

The total amount outstanding on your credit card account is Rs. 84.82.

Sincerely,

Ahmed
                  Customer service officer
                  ICICI Bank Limited

From: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                  Date: Thursday, April 16, 2009 05:02 PM
                  To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                  Subject: Product: Credit Card / Old Customer / shihabudhin.[protected]@gmail.com

Title: Mr.
                  First Name: Shihabudhin
                  Last Name: p n
                  An ICICI Bank Customer: Yes
                  Product: Credit Card
                  Account No: [protected]
                  What would you like to say: my current outstanding balance is only Rs89/-for which the payment is already dropped but my card is showing the status as blocked by the collection team. I have never put a request for cancellation. Then why my card was blocked. and all the pending dues(generated due to icici bank's mistake)has been settled. so kindly request u to reactivte my card as soon as possible.
                  E-mail address: shihabudhin.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Telephoneno:+91-484-[protected]
                  Correspondence address: PANAMKULANGARA HOUSE,
                  49/478A,
                  ELAMAKKARA P O,

City: COCHIN
                  Pin Code: 682026

SBI Card — CREDIT CARD ACTIVIATION

I HAVING YOUR SBI BANK CREDIT CARD FOR LAST 5 YEARS(APROX).LAST 3 YEARS I WENT ABROAD.SO THAT PERIOD I AM NOT USING SBI CARD.NOW MY CARD IS NOT WORKING(WHEN I SWIP IN SHOP IS COMING ERROR.SO PLS ACTIVAE MY CARD.MY CARD NUMBER IS [protected].CONDUCT NUMBER:[protected].EMAIL ID .[protected]@yahoo.com.
                  PLS REPLY.

Thanks&Regards

A.SASIKUMAR
                  I had request to block my card no [protected]. subsequently asked to issue new card.on 25 th Sept 09. till date card has not been issued

Credit Card — Active PIN No. not available

I have received two different PIN Nos. None of them are being accepted online. I am unable to get through the bank's voice system. What should i do?

SBI — Activation of Credit Card

Today I came to know that my credit card was deactivated even when company own me 200rs. I tried to call up the customer care but to hell they kept me waiting for 45mins which was very dissatisfying.

I have provided all verfication details required & would request to kindly start the card again or else atleast inform me the status.

Jatinder Kaur
                  I have taken credit card from sbi mumbai in 2002, i have paid all dueses and informed them pl close my account, after 8years some one has called me from gurgaon and told that you have to pay 13069 which is due on you, I was surprised to hear this.pl advice

SBI Card — How to Activate

I have SBI credit Card. Presently card is blocked by bank for security reasons. now i would like to activate credit card.please guide me how to activate my credit card

SBI Card — not able to activate

my card holding no [protected] K Jolly Kumar,DOB-30/05/1966,when tried to book an air ticket through net, the card didn;t read.kindly advice me how to activate my card for net banking

SBI Credit Card — activation of card

i am not able to activate my card . iuse to follow the procedures at the end they will say plese try later
                  I have been issued SBI Card no [protected] recently. I want to activate the same. Please activate the card and inform me in the following e mail. Early action is reguested.

sub.[protected]@gmail.com
                  My address
                  Mr Mukesh Kumar Sharma
                  Indian Army
                  H/Q 3 Corps IIT Branch c/o 99 APO
                  PIN 908503 Dimapur
                  I have been issued SBI csrd no [protected]recently. I want to activate the same please activate
                  the card and inform me in the following e mail. Early action is requested.

MY addrsess
                  Hav kp haqam
                  india army
                  844 fd wk sp
                  c/o 56 apo
                  pin 500010
                  date of barth 13101965
                  mobail no [protected]
                  I have been issued SBI Card 5 months ago. I want to activate the same. Please activate the card and inform me in the following e mail. Early action is reguested.

MAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com
                  My address
                  Mr Ajay kumar,
                  suchitra centre,
                  secundrabad.

phoneno;[protected]
                  please activate my SBI credit card no [protected], my address is as under

e mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                  I have been issued SBI Card, no [protected]. I want to activate the same. Please activate the card and inform me in the following e mail. Early action is reguested.

MAIL:sirisha.[protected]@gmail.com
                  My address:

N.Sirisha
                  Flat no b3/11,
                  jntu campus,
                  hyderabad-500085
                  dear sir .activate my SBI credit card..no-[protected]...[protected]@gmail.com...
                  I have been issued SBI card no [protected].i want to activate the same.please activate the card and inform me in the following contact no.Early action is requested please ph no- [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

1. I am SBI Card holder since Jul 2010 but no any transaction has been made by me through SBI card. The following details are submitted to your verification:-
                  (a) My card No is [protected]. (b) My date of birth is 06 Apr 1982.

2. Sir, recently I could try to online purchase but one problem has been occurred i.e. asking of 6 digit key word for visa card verification. I could not understood asking of 6 digit key word and I don't know what that is?

3. Please intimate the 6 digit key word and procedure of online purchase if any to me through email or SMS. email:[protected]@gmail.com and mobile No [protected].

4. An early action is requested.
                  I have been issued SBI csrd no [protected] recently. I want to activate the same please activate
                  the card and inform me in the following e mail. Early action is requested.

dksingh.[protected]@gmail.com
                  DKSingh
                  P39/8
                  DIAT Campus
                  girinagar
                  pune 411025
                  I have lost my SBI credit card, and requested for a new card (after blocking the previous card). I have received my card EXPIRES IN 06/12 but not activated even after several reminders through the helpline (NO. [protected]) I have exhausted, as each call consumes rather kills 30 to 40 minutes !!! but with a positive reply every time, without attending the work.

I have sent complaint by my email. They asked my card no. after sending my NEW CARD NUMBER ALSO, MY CARD IS NOT ACTIVATED AFTE ONE MONTH.

They are doing very poor service or NO SERVICE AT ALL.

Dr.V.V.S.Murty
                  I HAVE RECEIVED MY NEW CREDIT CARD BEARING NO. [protected].
                  KINDLY ACTIVATE MY NEW CARD AND INFORM MY MOBILE NUMBER MENTIONED BELOW
                  AS I AM UNABLE TO ACTIVATE MY CARD THROUGH YOUR HELPLINE.

THANKING YOU,
                  ASHOK KUMAR LENKA.
                  MOB.[protected]
                  have been issued SBI Card no [protected] recently. I want to activate the same. Please activate the card and inform me in the following e mail

[protected]@live.in
                  My address
                  Mr Kumar Duria Samy
                  No19A Egambaram Street, Mohalingam Nagar
                  Kunrathur Post, Chennai 600069
                  have been issued SBI Card no [protected] recently. I want to activate the same. Please activate the card and inform me in the following e mail

[protected]@lgmail.com
                  I have received SBI Card no [protected] pl activate the card & intimate me in the following e mail adress

ravinder.[protected]@sbi.co.in

RAVINDER KAUL
                  54- C
                  BLOCK I
                  SECTOR 18 ROHINI DELHI
                  MNO [protected]
                  OFFICE ADRESS
                  SBI RASMECCC-CUM SARC
                  SECTOR-5
                  RANIPUR HARDWAR
                  M NO [protected]
                  I have received my new credit card bearing no. [protected].
                  Kindly activate my new card and inform my mobile number mentioned below
                  as i am unable to activate my card through your helpline.

Exp Date - March 2016
                  Date of Birth[protected]
                  Please, I require it urgently, so that i can draw some amount as soon as possible.

Thanking You.
                  SANGEETHA NATH
                  MOB NO. - [protected]
                  I have received SBI credit card No. [protected] and also received the PIN No, subsequently, but I could take Cash from ATM since monitor shows " wrong PIN NO". I have sent SMS to SBI credit card and so far no response.

Pl.give the reply to my mail address
                  r.[protected]@imgearsindia.com.

R.Nandakumaran
                  Mobile No.: [protected].
                  Ex- steps for activate credit card on phone
                  dear sir please activate my credit card my card was blocked due to some outstanding pending recently payment made so please activate my credit card immediatly card no.[protected].

K MAHIPAL REDDY
                  H.NO.10-487 EC NAGAR
                  CHERLAPALLY RANGAREDDY DIST
                  HYDERABAD
                  I HAVE CRADIT CARD OF SBI BANK PLATINUM NO IS [protected] DUE TO SUM RESION CARD IS BLOCK LOST SIX MONTH DUE TO SUM REASON I AM NOT USING PLEASE REACTIVATE MY CARD AS EARLY AS POSIBLE.

BHOLANATH MISHRA
                  BHUSHAN POWER AND STEEL LIMITED
                  SAMBAL PUR
                  Issued my credit card! Not activated yet. Tried activating on mobile but says wrong DOB. Please activate it. ASAP!

Card no. - [protected]

Cheers!
                  no any complain against mycard which is recived againt new card no[protected] against old existing card [protected]. now i am fully satisfy by sbi bank service.
                  I am a Credit Card Holder of SBI and my credit card No. is [protected] and the card says it is valid up to 09/2016

Whenever I tried to use the card, the response code is "not active". I am not getting a positive reply from the authorities.

Please look into it and repair.
                  I am a Credit Card Holder of SBI and my credit card No. is [protected] and the card says it is valid up to 11/2018

Whenever I tried to use the card, the response code is "your card is blocked for security reasons".

Please activate my card as soon as possible.

Dr K Ch Dutta
                  kcdutta.[protected]@rediff.com
                  DR K CH DUTTA
                  I am a Credit Card Holder of SBI and my credit card No. is [protected] and the card says it is valid up to 11/2018

Whenever I tried to use the card, the response code is "card is blocked due to security reason". I am not getting a positive reply from the authorities.

Please please activate it as soon as possible.
                  my email Id is kcdutta.[protected]@rediff.com
                  dear sir .activate my SBI credit card..no [protected]
                  contact [protected]
                  e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
                  I HAVE BEEN USING THE SBI CREDIT CARD BUT DUE TO SOME FINANCIAL PROBLEM I CANT ABLE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT AND MY CARD HAS BEEN BLOCKED AND PRESENT I HAVE CLEARED ALL MY DUES SO HOW CAN REACTIVATE MY SBI CREDIT CARD AGAIN WHATS THE PROSSES. PLZ DO THE NEEDFULL.
                  dear sir activate my SBI credit card..no [protected] and [protected]
                  contact [protected]
                  e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
                  please activate my SBI credit card no [protected] and [protected], my address is as under

e mail ID : [protected]@mail.com
                  I have been issued SBI card no [protected] i want to activate the same.please activate the card and inform me in the following contact no.Early action is requested please ph.no [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

CARD ACTIVATION - Comment #2171017 - Image #0
                  I have been got sbi Card last 6 month and i am trying to activate my IRCTC credit Card please i want to know that i have register online opt numder but that is online ok if i want to shopping in mall or store i have generate difference pin code number how to activate credit card and i am sorry to saying that sbi customers care help line is not help me .
                  Please my mobile ; [protected]
                  EMAIL ID; [protected]@gmail.com
                  IRCTC Credit Card number; [protected]
                  I have been issued SBI card .I want to activate my card.please activate the card and inform me. please
                  my contact no -
                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Kindly activate my SBI Credit Card No [protected]
                  I have SBI Rail card from 2009 . starting limit was 30, 000 by the uses of card the limit was increase upto 60, 000.all payment is done .nothing is due on me . but some technical reason they blocked my card from may 2014.
                  my card No- [protected]. I did not understand the reasons for blocking.
                  please activate my credit card at the earliest. To day when I use the transactio0n was declaimed.
                  State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Jan 8, 2018
                  Dear Customer, Apologies for any inconvenience caused. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, request you to please mail us your contact or card details at [email protected] mentioning reference number 11915 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
                  46 Comments

Ganesh Ashtikar
                    Jan 20, 2010

I am one of the SIP investor of SBI Mangum Sector Fund Umbrella Contra – Growth bearing Folio No. 11714172 As per the SEBI guideline the entry load is nil w.e.f. 28.08.2009, but as per the quarterly SIP statement sent by you the entry load of 2.25% is levied from Sept-09 to Dec-09 against my folio no. 11714172

Therefore you are requested to please waive the entry load and revised statement sent to me with opening unit balance without entry load with effect from Sept –09 to Dec-09. I also request to you please waive off the entry load in future transactions.

I had invested in SIP of SBI Magnum tax gain,
                    I am one of the SIP investor of SBI Mangum Tax Gain – Growth bearing Folio No. 9946566 As per the SEBI guideline the entry load is nil w.e.f. 28.08.2009, but as per the quarterly SIP statement sent by you the entry load of 2.25% is levied from Sept-09 to Mar-10 against my folio no. 9946566

Therefore you are requested to please waive the entry load and revised statement sent to me with opening unit balance without entry load with effect from Sept –09 to Dec-09. I also request to you please waive off the entry load in future transactions.

My Request no is as mentioned below: [Ticket#[protected]] FOLIO NO 9946566
                    SBI Mutual Fund
                    Posted:[protected] by Ajay kumar sahu Send email
                    Waiving of entry load in SIP for SBI Mangum Sector Fund Umbrella Contra – Growth,
                    I am one of the investor of SBI Mangum Sector Fund Umbrella Contra – Growth bearing Folio No. 11555847, this time I am out of country (UN Mission) and I am not receipting monthly statement of growth of above fund I had not mention my email address at the time of investing and submit paper but this time i want all detail about my fund in my email address [protected]@yahoo.com

so please send all detail about my fund in my email address [protected]@yahoo.com
                    I always kind of you
                    thankyou
                    AJAY KUMAR SAHU
                    FOLIO NO 11555847
                    MR.RAVINDRA NATH SHARMA. SBI.BURNIHAT BRANCH. ACCOUNT NO.[protected].MY FOLIO NO.10124321, E.[protected]@yahoo.com, mobile no.[protected]
                    Waiving of entry load in SIP for SBI Mangum Sector Fund Umbrella Contra – Growth,
                    I am one of the investor of SBI Mangum Sector Fund Umbrella Contra – Growth bearing Folio No.11724080, I am not receipting monthly statement of growth of above fund I had not mention my email address at the time of investing and submit paper but this time i want all detail about my fund in my email address itit.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Santhosh Manuval
                      Jan 19, 2010

My Ac No-[protected] in DSP , I submitted two application for Second ATM after opening account but till now not received the ATM due to the poor service against DSP account holders in SBI Leimakhong branch.the situation is same to the other DSP account holders also.Please take the necessary action please.

My S/B. Account no. is [protected]. And my ATM card no. is[protected]. But my ATM card is not blocked from long time.
                      So i m requested to you that kindly issue a new ATM card in my name and cost dr in my account.

Krishna
                      Mob. no. [protected]
                      My S/B. account no. is [protected]. And ATM card no is[protected]. But my ATM card is Blocked from long time.
                      So i m requested to u that kindly issue a new ATM card with new PIN & Password. And cost dr in my account.

Krishna Prasad
                      Mob. no. +91-[protected]

My S/B. Account no. is [protected]. And my ATM card no. is[protected]. But my secound ATM card is not issued from long time my first ATM card in name of Branch Manoger.

So i m requested to you that kindly issue my secound ATM card in my name and post to my home address.

Narendra Kumar Yadav
                      Mob. no. [protected]
                      Email : [protected]@Gmail.com
                      Issue of second ATM
                      My Ac No-[protected] as salary account, I submitted two application for Second ATM after opening account but till now not received the ATM due to the poor service against salary account holders in SBI BB CANTT SRINAGAR BRANCH.The situation is same to the other salary account holders also.Please take the necessary action please.
                      My Ac No-[protected] in DSP at SBI, Army Headquarter Rajouri., only one ATM are issued to me in favour of Bank Manager. I submitted one application for Second ATM card as on mar 10. so please requested to you that issue of second ATM card in favour of my name. Please take the necessary action please
                      My Ac No-[protected] in DSP, I submitted two application for Second ATM after opening account but till now not received the ATM due to the poor service against DSP account holders in SBI bb cantt srinagar branch.the situation is same to the other DSP account holders also.Please take the necessary action please
                      sir my account number is [protected].kindly let me know the confirmation of my joint account being changed to dsp account.
                      sir my ac no is [protected]. i m deffence personel.i have applied a application for second dsp atm card before a month.i have talked to your customer care &they have told me that atm card has been despeched at 12jan 11.but i have not getting that.
                      Sir my a/c no is [protected] urgent So I m requested to you that kindly issue my second ATM card in my name and post to my home address.

ARUN TIWARY
                      Mo no [protected]

Issue of second ATM - Comment #2046058 - Image #0
                      My Ac No-[protected] open on 2011 at Jaigoan(06278) in west Bangal in DSP, the account have been transfer to my home town Piri Bazar (014314) Lakhisarai in Bihar. Sbi Jaigoan branch had only transfered my saving account all fixed account not transfer upto date by Jaigoan branch which ever i submitted application for transfer for all account.
                      Sir, I also inform that my account in DSP but up to date I have not issued.
                      In view of, I requested to you please both complains solve as possible as earlier. DSP ATM Card may be send my postal address
                      Moti Lal Mahto, Vill:- BARIARPUR, PO:- LOSHGHANI (PIRIBAZAR), Distt :- Lakhisarai (Bihar) Pin :- 811112, that address also with branch..Please take the necessary action
                      11 Comments

RAMACHANDRA VENUGOPALARAO PADAM
                        from Hubli, Karnataka
                        Jan 19, 2010

I have lost my following two sbi atm cards of my sbi accounts are with SBI, Maharanipeta and Sabbavaram branches of Visakhapatnam district, Andhrapradesh.
                        i.e., 1.card No.[protected]- A/CNo.[protected] of SBI, Maharanipeta , 2. Card No.[protected] -- A/CNo.[protected] of SBI Sabbavaram . Plese block the card immediately and i request to give the information for obtaining new atm cards.

Thanking you sir,

PRC VENUGOPALARAO, HYDERABAD

State Bank of India — lost of SBI ATM card

I lost my SBI ATM card on the[protected]. kindly block my ATM card transactions untill receiving the new card. Savings Bank A/C No:[protected].
                        I have lost my following sbi atm card of my sbi accounts are with SBI, jipmer branches of pondicherry
                        i.e., 1.card No.[protected]- A/CNo.[protected] . Plese block the card immediately and i request to give the information for obtaining new atm cards.

Thanking you sir,

my present address is
                        M.EVALE, E.C.ROAD, MUKHTICENTRE (OPP) KOTTAMEDU, KOTTAKUPPAM, VANUR TK., VILLUPRAMDT., TAMILNADU, .. EMAIL ADDS:- [protected]@gmail.com m/no [protected]
                        My name is Simha Kota Satyanarayana, I have lost my sbi atm card of my sbi accounts are with SBI, A P Paper Mills Branch, Rajahmundry. My A/C No.[protected], my cell number is [protected] . Plese block the ATM card immediately and i request to give the information for obtaining new Atm card.

Thanking you sir,

SBI ATM card lost - Comment #1436002 - Image #0

jasbir singh
                          from Jind, Haryana
                          Jan 18, 2010

JAI HIND SIR
                          with due respect it is stated that we are employies of government senior secondery school Buria Distt. yamunanagar , Haryana and our pay accounts are in SBI bank near busstand Jagadhri. we had summitted our pay bill in the bank[protected] but still on[protected] our pay amounts not transferd in our accounts. Bank emploies are not paying attantion on our requiests. They just simpley make excuse that we have not a single person who can do this work. They are not entertaining our problems and not gaving satisfactory answer. Kindly tell us how much time they will take more. It is very pain full for us as we are facing financial problems , not only sir it disturbing our social, emotional, and psychological status also. We hope that you will pay attantion to our problem as soon as possible.
                          Jasbir Singh& Staff members
                          Govt. Sen. Sec. School Buria
                          Distt; Yamunanagar
                          Haryana
                          I agree with this I am also facing the same problem I am a defense Pensioner
                          my PPO is not being credited in spite so many reminders given even after 04 Months passed. The attitude of the branch employees is not good towards the Customers. Customer service is not there at all.

Vipul Gupta
                          Customer
                          Jagadhri

Prasanth Chakka
                            Jan 18, 2010

Ive opened a demat cum trading account with sbicapsec in the month of January 2009. My account was however activated only some where in July August 2009. Their trading platform is not at all user friendly. Many calls to their customer care were not attended and even the mail ive sent have not been properly addressed. They are least concerned with the customers. I ve bought few shares but iam unable to sell them as i am unable to place the sell order. This is not expected from a bank like SBI which has a very rich tradition. They have even debited my account close to nine hundred rupees for account opening and all other miscellaneous charges
                            It is very very worst, i have lot of problems in my account, I could not trade, even market watch also not working, please find out and rectify
                            yes it is absolutely right
                            sbicapse
                            I opened my DEMAT-cum-TRADING A/C (ESI71807) with sbicapsecrrities 8-9 months back, but could not trade a single transaction till date. They have not been alloting new internet passward. whereas old passward dosn't respond. I have been going 40-50 times to my sbi branch, Prashant Vihar, Rohini, Delhi, they say they don't concern with this matter. whereas Sbicapsec...they say take passward from your branch... I AM FED UP. Kindly help. Rajesh Bali, 365, Pocket C-8, Sector-8, Rohini, Delhi 110085. [protected]

sbicap — trade account

sir...i take this opportunity to type something..my trading account.has created,iam trying open my account..but i can't open this..plese help me...thanks
                            Above complaints seems to be genuine as i am also facing problems related to sbi capsec email address given for the complaints is not correct google is not able to trace the ID address.
                            My Trading code is ESI43625. The rate of the stock market is not displaying in
                            my computer screen. I have already install Java. Please check and confirm me
                            in my E-mail. Only blue screen displaying and not the share market details.
                            SBI cap Sec provides one of the worst services. I am unable to trade using my account because the share prices are not getting loaded in my market watch. I have even sent a detailed mail explaining my problem but everytime i send a mail, the SBI help desk person sends another mail stating what settings i should do to get this site working.

I am fed up now with SBI adn recently I opened an ICICI demat account for me as well as my wife. Its very costly compared to SBI but at least I am able to do trading now.

SBI People please do something else i am sure your customers are going to run away.
                            I agree that the serivces of sbicapsec is very poor. I am from Dhanbad and here no body cares for the customer. I wanted to add some bank details to my trading account for the alst two months but nothing has been done by the bank. Bank has no staff to deal and guide the costomer. Very frustrating serivce. I suggest all customer should withdraw from sbicapsec.Action to be taken immedaitely.
                            Poor and frustrating . They claim lot of things
                            i have opend a/c no esi 115820 in 2009.till date i could not operate.

because no password to operate.fee for the year is drducting from my a/c.

kindly do the need full.
                            sreedharan
                            I have opend a/c no. esi115820. till date i could not operate because sbi will not issue new pass
                            word.kindly do the need full.a/c opend in 2009.fees every year deducting.

sreedharan
                            SBICAPSEC is the worst in TRADING & customer care. It is not working forthe last 2 days. They have no value for our money. You will never get this number [protected] (customer care). The site do not work properly and all data shown are incorrect. At the end of the day it will be all loss if you use SBICAPSEC. client code: ESI224637
                            I DO NOT SALE MY SHAIR BUT I RECIVED MY TELEPHONE MOBLE NO-[protected] ALL SHAIR DEBITED DT=7/8/15 WHY I DONT UNDERSTAND THIS MESSAG MY EMAIL ADD-rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                            14 Comments

K Sriprada
                              Jan 18, 2010

Not able to submit application form in SBI website

HI Sir/ Madam

I paid the fee for the post of PO in SBI Associate banks. I am trying to submit the application form online. but i am unable to submit it because it is always giving error that "Security check invalid, please click change image to get new one" . i am giving correct security code even then it is giving the same message. Please tell me the reason for this.
                              Thank u very much in advance....
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful
                              84 Comments
                              rahul dhale
                              Jan 18, 2010

Dear sir ,
                              sbi bank employees or staff not behave properly to a/c holders specially Nandanwan Nagpur baranch and Ayodhya Nagar branch the staff is very rouged . they are not give intention to there costmers

I have an account in ST XAVIERS brach Tirunelveli. The bank manager know how to respect the customer. But one of the newly oppointed lady don't know how to respect the customers. All the employees are very good except that lady. Please give advice for that lady. Please give instructions how to behave with customers. thank you

Shuchi Misra
                                Jan 17, 2010

I used my BOB ATM of Ajmer in SBI,Noida to withdraw Rs4000 on 2nd Jan2010. The machine showed" transaction has been timed out" and the transaction got cancelled though no slip came out. I checked my account balance later and it showed a deduction of Rs 4000 for the same transaction which got timed out.I filed a complaint in the same SBI Branch and I was told the my money would be credited in 24 hours. I then filed a complaint in BOB, Ajmer where i have my account and was told that this would take a weeks time. It has been 15 days now and no one is giving me a proper answer. please HELP!!

SBI ATM — regarding withdrawl of 20000 rupees from bob atm machine using sbi atm

i had withdrawl Rs 20000 from bob atm machine niyawan branch using sbi atm no.[protected] dated 26.08.2009 and not recieved cash but debited from my sbi saving account no. [protected]. Plz put my complaint under your consideration so that i"ll get my money at the earliest.

TEJINDER SINGH
                                  from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Jan 16, 2010

I am a custmor of State Bank of India. My DSP account No is [protected] at Branch Shahabad Markanda, Code 2481, Distt-Kurukshetra (Haryana), PIN-132135. I have submitted two applications by hand to the branch manager for issue of multy city cheque book. The details are as under:-

1st Application on - 07 Dec 09.
                                  2nd Application on - 24 Dec 09.

On 11 Jan 10, spoke to the Bank manager on this issue as I had not received the cheque book till then. He told me to e-mail the application again . On 12 Jan 10, I sent an application for issue of cheque book again, and spoke to the manager. He assurred me that my request for cheque book would be processed within 5 minute. But inspite of repeated requests made by me I have not received the cheque book. I am in urgent need of cheque book so please kindly do the needfull.
                                  I WANT A MULTICITY CHEQUE

ATANU KUMAR JANA
                                    Jan 16, 2010

WORNGLY DEBITED RS.40000/-(20000 TWISE) (FORTY THOUSAND ONLY.) MY ATM CARD NO.[protected]. TRIED TO BALANCE ENQUARY ON 15TH DECEMBER 2009 AT DURGAPUR RAILWAY STATION SBI ATM ,BURDWAN (W.B) BUT TOTALY LINC FAILURE AND TRANSACTION NOT HAPPEND SO KINDLY CREDITED MY ACCOUNT. COMPLAIN WAS REGISTERED WITH SBI TICKET NO.AT 4418831. REQUEST FOR URGENT ACTION.

SBI ATM Card — wrong debit

I withdrew cash using my atm card at SBI atm centre SBOA school, chennai at 9.08 hrs on 30-05-09 ATM id No.S1CN00080016 for Rs.12000/- But the cash received was only Rs.11, 500/- and debit in the statement was shown as 12000/- My account No.is [protected] at SBI, IIT, Chennai branch and my debit card No is[protected]. Kindly do the needful to credit Rs.500 to my account

R.Vijay
                                    I am ATM Card holder of SBI.On 14 and 18 th of July09 used ATM card.My card is not lost.It is with me only and kept at home.However the debit entries on16, 17, 19, 20, 21, 23, 25, 26 and 27 of July09 are printed in my savings bank passbook.Totally Rs.26, 500 debited and it is shocked to me.In the absence of the ATM card how the such big amount is debited ? Accordingly I made a complaint to the SBI, Nasik, Treasury Br.on31-7-09 and asked to supply for details of all transactions with that electronic operations.Till this date nothing is received from Bank.
                                    Even I can't go to the Police Stn.as my card is not lost. Please guide and help me.
                                    WRONG DEBIT OF rS.2000/- FROM SBI/AC ATM CARD NO[protected] TRIED WITHDRAWAL FROM TAMILNADU MERCANTILE BANK ATM AT MADURAVOYA, CHENNAI, TAMILNADU ON 25/12/2009. BUT TRANSACTION FAILED. HOWEVER, RS. 2000/- WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT. REQUEST TO CORRECT THE ACCOUNT AND GIVE GREDIT OF RS.2000/- COMPLAINT WAS REGISTERED WITH SBI. TICKET NO. AT[protected] - REQUEST FOR URGENT ACTION.
                                    1aprail ko 200 kata hai aaj tak nahi aya
                                    I forget my password. My card No[protected] and my A/c No[protected] immediatly action please.
                                    An amount of Rs. 9800/- was debited from my account No.-[protected] on 22/02/2010 at Guwahati ASTC Bus stand ATM complain was lodged vide ticket no.- AT[protected] dated 26/02/2010 responce awaited.

Sub : Online Ticket booking through Debit Card.
                                    Ref: A/C No : [protected]

I have booked ticket at PVR through online using debit card on 2nd Oct 2010, but the amount has been debited in 2 times.
                                    Please arrange to CREDIT the extra amount immediately.

Yours Faithfully
                                    SANTHOSH.S
                                    I have an account in sbi -chengalpattu. a/c. No.:[protected], ATM Card No.:[protected].

I used the SBI ATM counter at Chengalpattu on 04.09.2011 for withdrowal of Rs.20000.00. The amount was debited and the cash came from the ATM and immeditely returned to the ATM Machine. I am not able to take the cash from the ATM Machine. I have informed to the SBI-Chengalpattu branch abount this incident.
                                    Till date this amount not been credited in my account. Hence kindly I request you to re-credit in my account as soon as possible.

my contact no[protected]
                                    9 Comments

Ashok kumar
                                      Jan 15, 2010

i have opened an account in SBI in Tiruchengode Branch at Tamil nadu on 22/7/2008

I have Made a request for ATM on the same month they said that the ATM will be dispatched within 10 days.

But i have not received yet.

further contacting two times i didn't got any fruitful result so i made a complaint in the state bank of india's official website...

the complaint ticket number is CC[protected] but i have not got any reply for this complaint..

in the month of jan 2010 i again contacted the bank they said the same "ATM will be dispatched within 10 days"

but still i haven't received the ATM...

I have been facing a lot of difficulties in online as my account has no debit card......
                                      net banking ke liye mujhe jurna hai
                                      i have opened an account in SBI in bagru branch as my a/c. no. [protected]
                                      a/c name. prem chand bohara

i again contacted the bank they said the same "ATM Card not Received for your branch