Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 261

Address:[email protected], Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416008

I have received a phone call from sbi credit card collection dept on[protected] at 10.54 am. His name is abhishek kumar cell no [protected]
He is talking in low manners. I am attaching phone call record. Please listen
Carefully. This is not way to speak with the customer.

Satyajeet bodhe
Kolhapur
Cell : [protected]...
Rajkumar Moorthy

refund of bill amount debited thrice

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have paid bescom bill inr 720 for the month of february 2020 through bhim app from my sbi account number ending xx5399 on 16th march 2020. Due to transaction failure issue, i have tried 3 times and paid it finally. But the amount which has been debited during the first two transactions has not been refunded yet (720*2=1440). Hope my complaint will be provided with the required solution...
I bought two items, of rs.6999 and rs. 275, there refund was initiated on 5th march, 2020, but the refund has not shown in the bank till now i. E. 27th march, 2020. I have contacted both sbi customer care and branch manager, but they were not of any help.

Amazon people have said that, to quote these numbers to the bank customer care.

The transaction reference number for rs. 6999 and rs.275 is #[protected].br...

my date of birth

Address:NETHAJI NAGAR,KARTHIKEYAPURAM, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 631209

My Date of birth...
pankajst
from Burla, Odisha

recharge amount deducted but recharge not done

Address:800026

Today I recharge my airtel prepaid number i.e [protected] with 349 rs plan with sbi rewardz apps its transaction I'd no. Is Txn#[protected]. Kindly look this. Customer care nit provide any solution.
Message received from sbi is
SBIDrCard X5019 used for Rs349.00 on26Mar20 at82001851 Txn#[protected] If not done fwd this SMS to [protected]/call[protected]/[protected] to block Card....
pankajst
from Burla, Odisha

recharge amount deducted but recharge not done

Address:800026

Dear sbi
Today I recharge my airtel prepaid number i.e [protected] with 349 rs plan from sbi rewardz application its transaction I'd no. Is Txn#[protected]. Kindly look this. Customer care not provide any solution
Message received by sbi is
SBIDrCard X5019 used for Rs349.00 on26Mar20 at82001851 Txn#[protected] If not done fwd this SMS to [protected]/call[protected]/[protected] to block Card
Thanks...
Sundaybirth
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

complaint against online money transfer

Address:Chambil Badimagre PO sibbari, South Garo Hills, Meghalaya. 794103, 794103

With reference to the subject cited above I have the honour to inform you that yesterday Rs 17700 someone had transfer of my money from my bank account for two times. So I request you to kindly help for me.
This is for favour of your kind information and necessary action

My account number is [protected]
EasterSundaybirth M Sangma...
rkranjeet90
from Faridabad, Haryana

amount deducted with out information from sbi general insurance company

Address:HOUSE NO 1 E/43, RAILWAY COLONY, 110044

Sbi insurance company

The reference id for this request is [protected].
Attn: cancellations

Re: personal accidental insurance policy #

Please take this letter as a formal request to cancel my personal accidental insurance policy and stop all charges for premium payments. Please make this cancellation effective as of 13 march 2020. I also request written confirmation of this cancellation...
Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

The chief mannager
State bank of india

Sub: request for pmsp silver atm card.

It is submitted that, i gaurang bhosle a / c no. [protected], lalbaug branch (Gujarat) code - 1850 my account is converted in pmsp, hence i could not received pmsp silver atm card. So it is requested that please issue silver atm card for further necessary action please.
In this regard, any reply...
narender bhai

no reply

Address:State Bank of India, State Bank Bhavan, Madam Cama Road, Mumbai-400021. [email protected] 022, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Hello sar namaskar, sar main unhappy ka message bhej raha hun, koi reply ya call nahin aata sbi se, bahut time se, [protected] par sent karte hai, please solution me, call number-[protected], .. [protected]@gmail.com...
sameer26121980

yono app fund transfer issue

Address:SBI, Dharwad branch, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580001

Account Number: [protected]
SBI Complaint Number: [protected]

Subject: Third party fund transfer failed.

Amount debited from our account but not credited to beneficiary account. When we contacted SBI customer support (Complaint Number: [protected]), they said the amount has been processed from SBI end and we (customer) has to check with beneficiary bank ourselves if the amount is credited to beneficiary...
Pharing Yangyah

problem in using my atm card

I have already activated my ATM card but everytime I try to withdraw money from the ATM I am unable to use my ATM card as it keeps on saying inoperative account. The last time I checked, i.e, the same month I applied for my ATM card, the bank employee said that it was working, just after a month I activated my ATM card and now I am facing this problem. It is hard for me because I went out of my State and could not contact my Branch....
John Yelugundi

slop charges within 3 months of my home loan disbursement

Address:Koramangala Branch, Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, i have taken a home loan from sbi koramangala branch, bengaluru which got disbursed in dec 19 where i have paid the legal fees already initially. However, they have just deducted slop charges again of 1000/- within just 3 months in this month. I believe it has to be either after 3 or 5 years. Kindly, request you to look into this and do the needful. Thank you, john...
Parthasarathi Nayak

refund not received in bank

Address:amazon mumbai, 756020

My name is parthasaarthi nayak and i had ordered
Shadow of the tomb raider (Ps4) of rs. Amount (1358) in amazon on[protected] and after[protected] i cancelled this order due to personal reason. And on[protected]
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
(965765) and told me to fill charge dispute form but sbi bank doesn't have such policy. So
Please...
Sairam Nagarajan

my internet banking user id is deactivated

Address:600044

My internet banking access username is deactivated by SBI. And no proper way to activate it through online....
umendraOm

threatening and harassment call

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342011

I have taken education loan for my daughter's mba degree course from nmims and have applied for admission cancellation (Been 3 months now). But the nmims college is not moving forward with cancellation process and is forcing me to pay the emis though i have already the required amount which 20% of the admission fee. And this is cheating & harassment from college's side.
Yesterday i went to the sbi branch where my account is to know...
mega33

irresponsibility of staff

Address:14-153-1A, BACK SIDE OF OLD VANI CONVENT, GUDIVADA, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521301

Dear sir, i have a savings account in sbi [protected], guidvada main branch (Code -00841), i am working at ex-station, without proper information sbi stops my money withdraw transaction but sbi accepts all types of deposit transaction, during this time i lost my goodwill at my office staff and friends, too much suffer to my family members because of i deposited money in my account for my family in that time bank accepted but when i was withdraw...
Address:173 Chalisbigha Plots, Akola, Maharashtra, 443101

I, jayshree jaykant dand, having my pan no. Abapd5688e & cdsl dp. Id no. [protected] have
Applied for an sbi card equity ipo viz application no.9078596 through my axis bank account no. [protected] and you have blocked my amount of
Rs.28690/-. On enquirying for the status of ipo allotment it is found that neither shares of sbi card
Alloted nor amount has been refunded / unblocked till now. Kindly look into the...
Address:Rajaram Timeber market, near rescourse naka kolhapur, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416007

On dated 19 february 2020 i was going cdma machine at timber market branch, kolhapur for deposit the cash for installment rs. 14000/- but machine blocked my money.
I am lot of time goes to branch manager but he said that the money will be deposit soon but yet money not add to my account.
I am request to your that please send money to my account as quick as possible....
A.k. Meena

sir bina matlab ke paise katne hetu

Address:VILLAGE UNDA POST RATAWAD, TEHSIL AND DISTRICT BARAN, Baran, Rajasthan, 325205

Mere ac no.[protected]
Ifsc -SBIN0031257

Me se 16march ko bina kisi Karn ke 2329.26rs. money kaati Gyi hai...