State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27932

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 345

Narayanarao Reddi
Jul 24, 2019

Address: Hamidbagh, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

1. I have been transferred my savings account [protected] to jodhpur army area branch code 03409 from mceme secunderabad branch. But mceme branch has not fwd my details of cif to jodhpur army area branch due the cif is linked with another sbi account at vizianagaram main branch code 00953.

2. I have requested to sbi manager vizianagaram branch through submitting email as well as approached over tele in many occasions for sending cif details to jodhpur army area branch for updating kyc.

3. But, sbi manager vizianagaram has not sent the cif details so far.

4. Please take necessary steps.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have bought a powerbank through Amazon. But the product is not good, so I returned the item to Amazon.. but my balance is not refunded.. the Amazon customer service said that your refund is completed from here.. plz visit your bank.your refund is not proceed from your bank ... So plz refund my balance... THANKS...

amit9889467557
    Jul 23, 2019

Address: Padri Bazar Gorakhpur, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273014

The chief branch manager
    State bank of india
    Main branch

Subject: charge dispute "refund never processed"

A refund of rs.15999 rupees was successfully processed on 10 july 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account (A/c [protected]) by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service and also emailed the state bank of india main branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

I have confirmed with flipkart and they have successfully processed the refund

Kindly go through the charge dispute emails, locate the pending refund and follow the path back to flipkart's payment processor to locate the refund.
    State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have received late statement.i haven't any folt ..pliss give my extra pay money..I have pay 2365.but my bill msg 1600 ...pliss I request return my money.nd pliss tym to tym my bill send me in inbox..pliss check my payment...

handset (realme 3 pro) purchased by flipkart - Comment #3492970 - Image #0
    Mikky devi's reply, Jul 22, 2019
    This month payment pliss recheck because my emi is only 4500 but my bill statement is 6529..plis recheck nd plis resolve this problem..nd my one complaint already send u ..pliss slove both problem
    I got a call few minutes back saying you have some reward points and hence it will be added to my account, and they asked for my details ( it was for card verification they said), then after the call I see that 7000 has been deducted from my account. How do I resolve this? What do I do?

Ashutosh Atul
      Jul 23, 2019

Address: kathari bagh near mahavir sthan, chapra, Saran, Bihar

I applied for the atm from my home branch in february 2019 but till may 2019 i didn't get it. With the new hope i again apply for the atm 2nd time in the last week of may 2019. But still now i didn't get it and through tracking status i came to know it has retuned to mumbai. My speed post no. Of the a. T. M is ea[protected]in.
      I request you to kindly send it to my home branch (Sbi adb, chapra, bihar (Pin-841301). So that i can easily collect it.
      Mame-a. Devi
      Mob - [protected]
      The transaction on my debit card got declined five times today and for three transactions the amount got debited. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Debit card no: [protected]
      (The transactions of Rs 1000/- each for two times and a transaction of Rs 1500)

K Anitha
      Trivandrum
      Trying to make payment for bpsc but it's showing the error please verify the data and try again...all the data entered by me are correct so correct your glitches...

2nd time sbi atm card apply but the same issue raise... i didn't get it - Comment #3494317 - Image #0
      Sir my account number is hold.

Krishna0225
        Jul 23, 2019

Address: 6th lane Nehru Nagar, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

Today (23/07) i have visited sbi branch in guntur located at nehru nagar. I was supposed to deposit a huge amount as it is my home account branch. I was trying to deposit from yesterday (22/07) but due to servers issue they asked me to revisit again. Today i want again and staff said still issue didn't resolved. Very bad service by sbi. They suggested to use cdm. When i tried first time some money credited successfully. Tried again for some more amount but money went inside machine didn't received any response. I complained to staff but they didn't given proper response. When im discussing with field officer one clerk came and saying her that in local language "don't respond to this people they will cry by them selves" i did't understand why they are behaving like this with customers. I started arguing with them as i didnt like their words. Is it a responsible behaviour by sbi with customers? We are not visiting banks for fun. We can accept technical issues as not in any ones hand but customer behaviour is important. I hope you will take action.
        Excess DR from my account five times

complaining about sbi staff behaviour with customers - Comment #3492896 - Image #0
        Amazon had refunded 1339 rupees on 30th june 2019 and the same amount is reflecting in my bank account. amount was refunded on 6:21pm on that date. Amazon refund reference #[protected]

complaining about sbi staff behaviour with customers - Comment #3492949 - Image #0
        सर मेरे अकाउंट से 8 बार 295 रूपये काँटे गये । बॅक मे फोन करने पर भी उचीत जवाब नहीं दे रहे । मेरा अकाउंट नंबर है [protected] ओर शाखा शिव सागर इसटेट मुंबई की है । कृपया उचीत सुझाव दे । धन्यवाद

आशिष रामटेके

complaining about sbi staff behaviour with customers - Comment #3492981 - Image #0
        complaining about sbi staff behaviour with customers - Comment #3492981 - Image #1
        Sir I had two salary account with SBI so I requested bank in written to close one account on closing they deducted approximately ₹700 from my account on asking they did not reply..my account was a defence salary account which can be maintained on zero balance also..so please sir look into the matter and help me to get money back..
        Dinank 15/6/2019 ko mere saving bank account se SBI credit card walone rs 563 auto debit kiye he, jab ki me vartman me koi sbi card use nahi karta hu,
        Sbi credit card customer care se bhi meri bat nahi ho pa rahi h
        Kripaya meri madat Kare

Dhanyavad
        FEE EXCESS DRS MY ACCOUNT

FEE EXCESS DRS charge cut on my sbi account no.[protected] amount (07-jul-2019) FEE EXCESS DRS 19.29 and (11-jul-2019) FEE EXCESS DRS 500:00 and(19-jul-2019)FEE EXCESS DRS 10:00 and (22-jul-2019) FEE EXCESS DRS 674.31 plz sir refund my balance immediatelyMY EMAIL ID is [protected]@gmail.com
        baliram channale's reply, Jul 23, 2019
        fee exccess drs

Rasna Thapa
          Jul 23, 2019

Address: Almora, Almora, Uttarakhand

Myself shivam magarkoti
          Bank acc no - [protected]
          Mobile no - [protected]
          I paid rs 25911 to flipkart on 15th july 2019
          And the order was cancelled on same day and seller refunded me 25911 on the same day in my debit card. Bank transaction id is also given by flipkart regarding refund was also give to me which i m sharing with you
          Bank transaction id is-173440
          Authorization code-712060
          But till 22st july no money is reflecting in my account after refund made by seller.
          Please look after this matter i will be highly...
          My card. No.[protected] .inspite my repeated complaints to issue me paper statement, no responce, i m tired of calling, pls collect all dues minus any interest charges and close my card,
          My whole document for education loan is submitted but only the issue of LOS site is coming and getting loan is delaying my admission . dear sir/mam, please help me out to get the loan fast
          I am having a SBI CREDIT CARD in which i am getting ITUNES.COM/BILL every month for which i have to pay unnecessarily.I HAVE NOT AVAILED ANY OPTIONS TO PAY TOWARDS ITUNES BILL.
          CREDIT CARD DETAILS:
          NAME:RASMIREKHA BEHERA.
          SIMPLY SAVE PRO SBI CREDIT CARD
          CARD NO:[protected]

venkataiah020683
            Jul 23, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 509325

Myself s. Venkataiah holding sbi credit card no:[protected]. I had received fraud telephone call on 18th july 2019 on my mobile no:[protected] three times on behalf of sbi said that your card has been blocked need your inputs like existing card number, expiry date, cvv and otp to issue new card. The person who was fraudulent on phone introduced as a sbi representative called me from mobile no:[protected] and [protected] we trusted his words and shared all the details by blindly trusting him as banker representative. He called me thrice and said your transaction failed please share otp again we shared him otp thrice. After few day i noticed that it is a fraud transaction happened to my account he had done fraud transaction 3 times
            1) rs:10, 202.19/-
            2) rs:10, 210.36/-
            3) rs:7, 999/-

Totally rs:28, 411.55/- fraud transaction has been done in my account.

Hence i humbly request you to return my amount which is deducted by the fraudster. I will take care of myself not to share such data to unknown persons.

I am poor fellow dependable on monthly salary. Request you to please consider my request.

S. Venkataiah
            Jul 23, 2019
            Updated by venkataiah020683
            Amount has been deducted by fraudster on

1)IRCTC--Rs:10202.19/-
            2)IRCTC--Rs:10210.36/-
            3)Airtel--Rs:7999/-
            I'm not an acciunt holder of SBI bank. But from IM-CBSSBI I got a few sms about updating my number attached to my account.

fraud transaction on my card - Comment #3493119 - Image #0
            Amazon credit my refund amount 324rs but it is not credit my account when i am call amazon customers care tey are told me amount already credit in your account but when i am check my account it is not credit

Janani483
              Jul 23, 2019

Address: 38/2,2nd cross st,, kalaivanar salai,chitlapakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600064

I've been running btw sbi chitlapakkam branch and sbi racpc, selaiyur branch for getting my secured education loan disbursed. Every now and then, they come up with documents that are pending to be submitted, which is an extremely cumbersome and hard process for the end customer. There are times when the customers are made to do the job of the bank officials. It has been a sleepless for the entire family since we started the entire loan process with sbi. Meanwhile, i started the loan process with prodigy, a third party financial support provider. The entire process of verification and sanctioning took just 2 days which was completely done online. Such an hassle-free experience it was. I wouldn't definitely recommend sbi for loan anymore to anyone. I really hope some action is being taken against sbi chitlapakkam branch and the sbi racpc, selaiyur branch officials.
              Hello Jana I
              I want to withdraw my loan application too
              Because of the delay
              I'm applying at another bank
              Is it ok to cancel ?
              Will they return our Xerox documents
              Can you please reply as soon as possible please?

RIMJHIM CHAUHAN
                Jul 23, 2019

Address: 215/3,K.K Colony,Jajmau, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208010

Subject: my digital ppo number is[protected]
                My name is rimjhim chauhan, wife of late lt col pankaj chauhan, i am still waiting for my new revised ppo, which i am told is already ready but is getting delayed from your end.
                Please i humbly request you to kindly dispatch my new ready ppo and also the arrears which i am supposed to get.
                My present ppo is (M/f/corr/4010/2017).
                An early action would be appreciated.
                Rimjhim chauhan

Rajan1437
                  Jul 23, 2019

Address: Sitamarhi

How can i check my sbi eko account balance. I used this code *543*1*123# but this code is now not working. Please help me. I have received some amount in my account but i cannot check my account balance in my cellphone. I opened my account before 10 year.in janakpur road by eko counter but now eko counter are closed. How can now use my eko account sbi eko account no [protected]. Please help.

tojokolu
                    from Bolpur, West Bengal
                    Jul 22, 2019

Address: Qrs no.247 (B),Kalibari,Jhaljhalia,Malda-732102

I have a salary account in SBI (branch code-10091) (A/c no-[protected]), on 5-7-19 I have received a message at 15:21 that " your account XXXXX407763 has a debit by transfer of Rs 13100/- ". we have updated our passbook which is showing "ACHDr 6009441 . That transaction was done without our knowledge. After repeated knock to the branch manager till date not received any positive reply. We need early refund of amount 13, 100/-.

Somba Tezo Lomou
                      from Pavagada, Karnataka
                      Jul 22, 2019

Address: Tuensang town, Tuensang, Nagaland, 798612

Respected, sir I beg to state here my current problem now I'm in out of the station so would you please provide me the details information about my atam card validity, atm no[protected] and even no cvv. I can't even access to Internet banking and I can't use even booking my train tickets and flight tickets so it is my kind and humble request to SBI manager to provide better information towards my needs as much as possible. Sir I hope you will understand my and it will solve within the short period of time...I will be very much thankful to you if you my grand my application and provide my current needs sir send it to I will be waiting for your response. Thank you sir.

Nirmaldugra
                        Jul 22, 2019

Address: Jat regiment center bareilly (UP), Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Maine[protected] ko apne credit card ke bill jo ki 30234 /- rs ka tha usko EMI me convert karvaya tha. Uske bad bhi mere account se 30234 rupees deduct kar liye Gaye iske karn mujhe kafi nuksan utthana pad raha hai . Mere sath dhokha kiya gya hai. Or Maine jab complain karni chahi to meri call ko disconnect kar diya gya . Aab meri problem ka agar koi solution nahi hua to mai aap ki complain banking lokpal me karunga.
                        Jald se jald karvahi ki jaye. Anyatha mujhe consumer forum me bhi jana padega to mai jaunga.

Rjdbbrm
                          Jul 22, 2019

Address: Saket , Neb sarai, New Delhi, Delhi, 110068

My name is Raj Debbarma and I had ordered (DESPACITO EU Plug Egg Shell Yellow Duck Wall Lamps AC 110V, 220V LED Night Light with Sensor Control for Bedroom-Energy Saving Night Light Lamp)of RS.Amount 439 in Amazon on 10-jun-2019 and after I returned this order due to personal reason.Amazon initiated the amount to my payment method ( BHIM UPI ) but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this transaction id number[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank doesn't have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My BHIM UPI id is ( [protected]@ybl )
                          Thanks you sir

Raghukul Bhushan
                            Jul 22, 2019

Address: Iolcp village fathegarh channa barnala punjab, Mansa Road, Barnala, Punjab, 148101

R/Sir
                            Still not functioning ATM and no response from your side

R/ Sir,

In Reference to trailing mail, please note that we at IOLCP having 1600 employees facing the problem due to non-functioning of ATM machine. Your team has replaced the ATM on 3rd July and still it is not functioning and also there is no date is provided by SBI team for ATM start up.
                            You are requested to look into the matter urgently to resolve the problem and arrange to start the ATM at earliest.

Raghukul Bhushan
                            Mobile No. [protected]
                            Please Visit us at http://www.iolcp.com

Sent: Friday, July 12, 2019 4:22 PM
                            To: Ragukul Bhushan
                            Subject: Re: ATM not yet in Operation

We are sorry to admit that you are facing problems with ATM of our branch, installed in your premises. There is some technical issue which we are trying to sort out as early as possible. We have taken up the matter with our controller and he is also pursuing the matter to get the solution. We assure you to do our best for an early solution. Inconvenience is regretted.

Chief Manager
                            State Bank of India
                            College Road
                            Barnala-06341
                            Sent: Friday, July 12, 2019 10:34:40 AM
                            To: SBI 6341
                            Cc: Pardeep Khanna; Basant Singh
                            Subject: ATM not yet in Operation

Warning: This email is not originated from SBI. Do not click on attachment or links/URL unless sender is reliable. Malware/ Viruses can be easily transmitted via email.

Last Wednesday ATM is replace by your team, but still not in working, we are facing problem as our employees approach us about when the ATM is work, we are unable to say something as we have no information about the same, you are requested to start it without any delay
                            Also AC is not installed till time

Raghukul Bhushan

Please Visit us at http://www.iolcp.com

dparekh09
                              Jul 22, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

This is a very serious issue I want to highlight.
                              I have an SBI Credit Card and that is also a Top Level Etihad SBI Credit Card in which I am a privileged customer to the bank and also we have never ever delayed any payments till date.

I spoke to one of the SBI customer care executive who informed me about the offer for Balance Transfer from other Credit Cards to SBI Etihad Credit Card. The executive spoke to me and was explaining me the offer of the Balance transfer and she informed to me that 1.7% is the interest I have to pay every month for 6 months (180 days) and I did a Balance Transfer of Rs. 3, 00, 000.

Before confirming the Balance Transfer of Rs. 3, 00, 000 I asked the executive multiple times that do I have to pay the interest component, and she confirmed with me YES, for only paying the interest component of Rs. 5100 (1.7% of Rs. 3, 00, 000 + GST @ 18% on Rs. 5100 = Rs. 6018)
                              I asked multiples times on the phone call, asking "Are you sure I do not have to pay any principal amount every month but only the interest amount of Rs. 6018/- towards the same, she confirmed YES and also, we discussed on the final date where I have to pay Rs. 3, 00, 000 as principal amount and she informed the date for the payment of principal amount will be 31st December 2019 as I did the Balance Transfer in the 1st week of June.

After she confirmed the above, she transferred the call to the Floor Supervisor and to him also I asked him multiple times about payment of interest component only, and not the principal amount. He also confirmed that "You are right and only interest component is to be paid every month and not the Principal amount until 31st December 2019.

After all this verification and confirmation, then I thought of proceeding for Balance Transfer and did the Balance Transfer process.
                              Suddenly, in the next month I am charges Rs. 16, 126 on my bill statement with Finance Charges and everything. When I called them, they said finance charges are Processing fees but as per the rules of my Balance Transfer offer, there is 0% Processing fees for 180 days Balance Transfer offer and also I have not made any fresh transactions.

The SBI team started manipulating the matter and then I escalated the matter. Mr. Pranay Sharma, who is the escalations manager called me and he ACCEPTED ON THE PHONE CALL, very clearly that he was shocked to check that SBI Bank supervisors and executives had informed me very clearly about paying of Interest amount only per month for Rs. 6018/- and not the Principal amount. He accepted the fact and also told me that he audited the call and informed me that I am right as a customer.

Further to which, the politics in the Credit Card department started. Pranay Sharma stopped calling me to solve the issue and I escalated the matter to CEO Desk. Even Mr. Premnath from CEO desk, just emailed me the terms and conditions of the Balance Transfer, but he did not check the call audit of the SBI executive and supervisor with me before taking the Balance Transfer.

I did the Balance Transfer only on the conditions as explained to me on the phone. If there was a principal amount every month, I would never do the Balance Transfer. It was only the interest amount as informed to me as Rs. 6018 and now after filing the issue, every member of SBI Card is not replying to my emails not even calling us back to resolve our issue.

They are asking for principal amount also and not explaining the wrong finance charges on my card. I have the call recording proof for every person in SBI and even they have checked the call records and accepted it.
                              In that case, Please help us in the matter as there is lot of Politics and Manipulation in the SBi Cards Team and even Pranay Sharma, an escalation manager is not calling me when he committed to call me and resolve the issue by 15th July 2019.

He is making other people call us and just avoiding taking to us and escaping from this matter as Escalations Manager. This is really high time they are charging me out of their commitments on my statement.
                              I have all the proof to justify the same.

Please inform this to the SBI Team.
                              My contact number is - [protected]. Ask them tp Call me Back before this matter is highlighted to the Department of Finance to the Government with the proof.
                              Jul 26, 2019
                              State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
                              Dear Customer, Trust your queries have been responded on helpline. Please reach out to us for further assistance or feedback.
                              Jul 26, 2019
                              Updated by dparekh09

Please note that do not try to manipulate the issue. There is no call received from SBI after I filed this complaint.
                              There is no call that has been responded on the helpline. You need to check on that.
                              You should reach out to me for further assistance as the issue is still pending.

I have only spoken to Pranay Sharma before filing this complaint and he is a nice person but the issue is not yet solved from the State Bank of India.

Jul 31, 2019
                              Updated by dparekh09

Mr. Premnath from CEO Desk is not calling us back as per his email. We are waiting for his call and even the CEO Desk is not helping with the issue. Please help in this matter. Mr. Premnath is deliberately delaying the issue and due to the delays he is charging us the Finance Charges and not even answering the phone calls not even calling us back. This is a very serious issue and I have the details to show the Manipulation from Mr. Premnath.
                              Aug 01, 2019
                              State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
                              Dear Customer, Thank you for the details. We are trying to resolve your issue at the earliest. Please do not mention your personal details & credit card number including PIN, OTP, CVV etc on a public forum or with anyone. Please write your concerns to us at http://www.sbicard.com/email
                              Aug 03, 2019
                              Updated by dparekh09
                              Please note that, your bank is giving me Missed Calls and then messaging we tried to call you. I have never received any calls from you. Please call me if you want to resolve. Do not show that you are trying to solve the issue. You are doing politics by giving Missed calls and then stating as attempted to call.

I want your call on anyway after 3PM.

subrata@ghosh
                                from Pathankot, Punjab
                                Jul 22, 2019

Address: A40 DUPLEX HOUSE SHILPAKAN PH-III BIDHANNAGAR DURGAPUR-6, BURDWAN, WE, 713206

I have account in Sbi. AC no:- [protected]
                                MY MOBILE NO.:- [protected]
                                PLS TELL ME WHY 1180.00 Rs. HAVE BEEN DEBITED four TIMES IN MY AC IN INVESTMENT INTERMEDI KINDLY REFUND THE MONEY.and block it immediately Please call/reply me regarding this, i have no idea who has been stealing money from my account 1180.00 Rs. four times in a month saying investment intermedi. I think this is happening for all SBI customer. please refund at earliest. Block investment intermedi
                                WITH REGARD

Sivaraman Sethuraman
                                  Jul 22, 2019

Address: 600063

My vehicle Id registered for SBI fastag account is 459578 passed through Vanagaram toll plaza yesterday at around 1.47 PM and an amount of Rs 40/- was debited from my fastag account. I returned through the same toll plaza around 5.00 PM yesterday itself (invariably it is a return trip the same day) and again Rs 40/- has been debited instead of Rs 20/-.
                                  Not sure why fastag people are cheating customers like this.
                                  Request you to arrange for refunding the excess amount debited to my account and ensure that the same incident is not repeated

Manu77722
                                    Jul 22, 2019

Address: ISHKRUPA 424001, Dhule, Maharashtra, 424002

Dear sir/ma'am,
                                    I am complaining about regarding refund amount issues from sbi.
                                    On 11july I ordered gym kit from amazon and paid online but suddenly seller cancelled my order. So amazon initiated my refund amount on 11th July, 2019. With Refund Reference number 780799.
                                    But still I didn't get my refund amount. I had paid that amount of Rs 1640 from sbi debit card .
                                    So I request sbi bank to give me my money back as soon as possible.
                                    Dear Sir/ma'am,
                                    Good evening.I am Manish Patil.I am sending this mail regarding refund not processed. I am mentioning my problems below:
                                    1. I ordered gym kit from amazon and paid online of Rs 1640 but suddenly seller cancelled that order. From amazon refund initiated at 11 July with refundreference no 780799. But still I didn't get my refund amount.
                                    Also I contacted amazon customer service seniors team from there suggestions I filled consumer complaining form regarding sbi on 21 July also send mails to my bank account but they didn't response.
                                    2 . Another item was cancelled by me for that I paid Rs 699. By amazon that refund initiated on 22 July with reference number 890265.
                                    So after waiting more days I didn't get my refund amount.
                                    So I request you that please help me regarding this issue and solve it as soon as possible. I already waited more that 15 days. So please give me my money back as soon as possible.
                                    Hope I will get positive response from your side.
                                    Manish Patil

Aashna Singh
                                      Jul 22, 2019

Address: Kendui bodh gaya, Gaya, Bihar, 824131

The Chief Branch Manager
                                      State Bank Of India
                                      Main Branch

Subject: Charge dispute "Refund never processed"

A refund of 10822 rupees was successfully processed on 15 july 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service and also emailed the state bank of india main branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

I have confirmed with amazon and they have successfully processed the refund

kindly go through the charge dispute emails, locate the pending refund and follow the path back to amazon's payment processor to locate the refund.
                                      My reference number- 915790
                                      Sbi visa card number - consumer complaints logo
                                      menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
                                      Home iconHome
                                      Question iconQuestions
                                      FAQFAQ
                                      Search
                                      search
                                      Sign InSign in
                                      © 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum
                                      If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

BanksState Bank of India [SBI] Charge dispute
                                      State Bank Of India [Sbi] — Charge dispute

15 Reviews
                                      Moradabad, Moradabad District, Uttar Pradesh, India
                                      shaima husain
                                      The Chief Branch Manager
                                      State Bank Of India
                                      Main Branch

Subject: Charge dispute "Refund never processed"

A refund of 10822 rupees was successfully processed on 15 july 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have confirmed with amazon and they have successfully processed tge refund.
                                      Kindly resolve the problem
                                      My reference number- 915790
                                      My sbi visa card number- [protected]

nivetha suriya
                                        Jul 22, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

On sep 15th, 2017 mr. & mrs. Sudarsanan (Branch manager emp id 5824214, sbi nagavedu branch 387, ocheri road, arakonam tk, vellore-631002) approached us for residential rental house rent paying by sbi allowance (Our address :5/71 e type sidcoangar villivakkam, chennai-600049)
                                        We agreed to rent the house for them; they bought a rental agreement from sbi and asked us to sign for crediting rent amount in our bank. And they credited advance of rs. 1lakh in our bank account on sep 13th 2017. After one month only we came to know that they are using our premises for personal dance and music classes space, since the rent for sep 15th 2017 to sep 30th 2017 credited on oct 6th 2017 in our bank account and succeeding month rent was credited properly so we did not taken it as an issue.

But now, on jun 19th 2019 manager’s wife informed us through whatsapp (Without proper written notice) that they going to vacant on sep 2019 with 3 month’s notice. We also accepted it, but now suddenly july 20th 2019 through whatsapp she informed that they going to vacant next week. We have called her many times but she did not picked our call but sending messages in whatsapp. And she informing and cheating us that they have paid the rent amount for july month before itself and we have taken our bank statement and send to her after that she is changing the topic that she have already hand over the key but still her things like fan, chairs, etc still there and sending harsh words in whatsapp.

As per sbi agreement there is a rule that at least 2months or 3months notice period should be given prior in written otherwise house owner have rules to deduct 2 or 3 months rent. We are also need to arrange money to return your advance and as we are tamilians we follow tamil month as per that aadi month is going on so no one will vacant the houses. Kindly ask them to vacant on sep 19th 2019 or aug 19th 2019 as per her whatsapp notice, till that kindly ask them to pay the rent amount (July month, august month and september month till 19th) or else we will deduct in advance amount and also for our safety we need proper relieving letters from your side for future reference kindly help us.

We need help and support from your side for justice if not issues will be forwarded to media regarding your manger cheating your bank amount and cheating us.

I have account in sbi.ac no:- [protected]
                                        My mobile no.:- [protected]
                                        Pls tell me why 295 rs. Have been debited in investment intermedi
                                        Kindly refund the money. And block it immediately

Sanjay Desai

house rent for sbi manager - Comment #3491754 - Image #0