State Bank Of India [SBI] — charge dispute "refund not processed" against rrn 05404619244019222277240

Address:D231, RK Hall, IIT Kharagpur, Munger, Bihar, 721302

A refund of 1499 rupees was successfully processed on 31st april 2019 to my account (Ac. No: [protected]) by decathlon sports india.

This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i haven'y received the refund till now. I have called the state bank of india customer service but not get any help.

I have already confirmed with decathlon sports india and they have successfully processed the refund and reference number is (Rrn: 05404619244019222277240).

Refund id: rfnd_dcbq8xzzcz1zig
Initiated on: 31st aug, 2019
Payment via xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-3605 card

Kindly go through the attached screenshots and do the needful earliest.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Plz change my mobile number and email address on my credit card
Arjun Poniya's reply, Sep 5, 2019
Old mob number 9906248521 new mob number 8725013339 old email ID [email protected] new email ID [email protected] plz update
Refund Reference #[protected]

Regards above mentioned Amazon.in refund amount of Rs. 329/-, Amazon processed my refund amount but not credited to my account.

Contacted my SBI home branch (00890)
But I didn't get any solution for my transaction.

Please check once again and do the needful.
Sir I was retirement from army AOC secunderabad dt 30 April 2019. My ppo has not generate. My ppo no[protected] & a/c no [protected]. My above mention subject do not receiven my branch. I am mantaly distracted. PL may early sand my all benefits.

L/nk Raj Kumar vashishth
I am a pensioner getting pension from SBI branch. They have deducted tax at source for all the quarters, but the TDS is not reflected properly in form 26AS.
Approached the bank several times, but nothing has happened. It looks like, bank has not deposited TDS with income tax dept. Advice, how to resolve the problem.
Dear sir I am mukesh singh from bikaner last one month I have a problem with cibil status in sbi account show status written off I clear my account 2017 but show written off status on sbi account already connect to bank and cibil department but no any response please do the need full us... connect no-[protected]
mail id [protected]@gmail.com

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information