State Bank Of India [SBI] — non receipt of pension for dec 2017 : ppo [protected]/dao/dli

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am retired employee of northern railway. My pension was regularly coming in sbi main branch muzaffarnagar. However, i have not received pension during dec 2017 for reasons not clear to me. It is confirmed that my live certificate is given and aadhar link is done. Kindly do the needful to avoid financial hardship to me. Regards
Mahavir singh arora
Retd cgc khatauli nr

Ppo no [protected]/dao/dli
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My account esi website se 5200 kaat liya gya hi sir please refund my money. 5/1/18 ko. Mere account se Sara paisa kaat liya gya hi. SO Please my refund my paisa

I am not getting the high security otp from sbi to bsnl mobile for paying my eb and other payments for the last 4 days
I have received new SBI Credit card and am first time user. When i login online or dial customer care it is asking for date of birth and when i tried with my date of birth it is giving data entered is incorrect. Who is the right person to contact. Please help me with this or cancel the card.
Sanjay Vinayakrao Yevate, I have saving account in SBI ..A/c No [protected]
IFSC Code 00012688 . On 4.1.2017 at 5.26 a.m 295 rupees transferred to Investment intermedi.I have no investment with such name.Transferred that amout to my account immediately . How amount is transferred without OTP . Do needful immediately or I hv to close my acc

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information