[Resolved]  Street Style Store — Amount paid rs 2497 but received product of only 999.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have paid 2497 in total, details are given below. I have received product for 999. What about the remaining amount?
I have already paid 899 (motorcycle boots) +300(COD- candid cocoon remaining amount)+699 (Shining star shoes- returned) = 1898
Motorcycle Boots is for 1299
Credit amount- 599
1898 + 599 credit amount is 2497.
I have sent multiple mails to either send products or return money but there is no reply. Their products are just useless.

Aisha- [protected]
She use to assist me when I started sending multiple mails but again she ignored my calls as they know that whatever product they show online is false because what we get at delivery time is cheap product.
Next Arvind started replying on my mails but again there is no reply. This company should be closed as there are multiple complaints registered and they just don' care.
Sep 11, 2016
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2016
Street Style Store Customer Care's response
Hi Karishma,

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID on my email ID i.e.sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can look into the matter and resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

Street Style Store Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Oct 05, 2016
Updated by Swatisp
I have still not received my product. Order ID #267770

HI Swati,

I am extremely sorry for the delay!

I have replied you on your email id kindly please check your inbox.

Hi Swastip,

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID/registered phone number on my email ID i.e. sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can look into the matter and resolve the issue. I shall expedite the process.

I have forwarded you the mail chain and would request you to look into this.

Also the product which I have received for 999 is not what it looks online. Out of 3 2 are defective piece. Their buckle are in the front whereas in the Image it shows in the back.

If you want I will send you the Images. Also my remaining amount is yet with SSS. Please look into this.
Hi Swastip,

I will revert back to you on your email id shortly.

I have not got any reply yet. I hope you understand the pain your costumers face and you do not want this.
I have order 3 Footwear under the section 999 on July 20 2016 and still haven't received any product.I paid through debit card. I am trying your customer care number but is always busy . I will surely complaint the consumer cell if such a fraud is taking place in your company.

Street Style Store
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    75%
    Street Style Store Phone
    +91 11 4700 5870
    Street Style Store Address
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    View all Street Style Store contact information