Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 137

Leesel de Couto
Oct 11, 2017

I have logged multiple requests via your website support system and have not heard back even once.
It is not ok that you guys have stolen my money.

For order #1624849 - i have returned both products and have spoken to two executives on two separate occasions who have confirmed this and guaranteed that the voucher would be sent to me.

Instead of rs. 1, 023 - i have only received a voucher of rs. 499. This is going on since august.

Please provide the balance voucher or refund my money completely.

Very very disappointing... And the customer service which used to be good is currently pathetic. I was a regular customer and did not expect this.
Nov 12, 2017
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 11, 2017
Street Style Store Customer Care's response
Hi Leesel,

This is to inform you that we have arranged a call for you to resolve your query, Our customer care representative will call you in 24 hours.

Thank You.
SSS
Oct 13, 2017
Updated by Leesel de Couto
It has been over 24 hours. NO ONE has called yet.
Most pathetic service ever. Customer care number is not accessible.

They have taken money but product is not delivered. No information of product on mail or sms also
Order three sandals . Received none until now. Its been a month now . No tracking details are given. No phone number is given where I can contact. Its a bad business

Snehmya
    Oct 11, 2017

I had place an order of 7 items 1 month back which was supposes to be delivered in 21 days but it didn't happen. When i raise the ticket for the same mr. Nitin awasthi responded with a default reply asking me to wait.
    I asked him till when should i wait but he didn't respond to it.
    I had raised 4-5 separate tickets for the same thing and after sending a default reply he never responds again.
    Those people are just making fool o[censored]s people.
    Pathetic service
    Do not shop from this site
    Pathetic help desk
    Wastage of time & money
    This company should be shut down soon by the government
    Fraud people
    Nov 12, 2017
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 11, 2017
    Updated by Snehmya
    The people hardly care about their customers.
    Specially Mr Nitin Awasthi to whom my tickets get assigned and he never responds.
    Asking to wait by saying your products are worth the wait doesn't mean you can do anything and take your customer's for granted.

If you are facing some problem in delivering you should directly tell instead of beating behind the bushes and not responding to the queries because that's more frustrating.
    Oct 12, 2017
    Updated by Snehmya
    I have raised more than 7 tickets for the same but they are not even responding to the ticket. What kind of help desk they have.
    Oct 12, 2017
    Hi Soumya,

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Your order details have been transferred to the warehouse department and they will dispatch the order on priority basis.

Please have a little more patience and I rest assure you that you will receive your product soon.

Once the order will be shipped you will receive a mail from us.

If there is anything else please mail us at sss.[protected]@gmail.com .

SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
    Oct 12, 2017
    Updated by Snehmya
    I want my product to be delivered by 16th of October any how. Enough of waiting, if you can let me know and if can't then let me know the same too.

P.S- Shut down your business when your people don't even respond to customer queries.
    Mr. Nitin, you are thr worst of the worst customer care executive I have ever dealt with
    Nov 19, 2017
    Updated by Snehmya
    Request to the CONSUMER COMPLAINTS people. Please escalate this issue and work on shutting down this site because they are pathetic people. My order is still not delivered. I have raised more than 12 tickets but they have stopped responding.
    The courier service they have selected is pathetic because it has been 16 - 17 days since the time they have been holding my order. The courier guy doesn't picks up the call . His number is [protected]. He says he will deliver tomorrow tomorrow but that day has still not come.

### SERVICE
    If I don't get the order by 17th of Oct then please keep your order with yourself because I can't give you whole life to deliver few item's.

Komal Hotwani
      Oct 11, 2017

I have an ordered combo 3 tops @999 (1154rs) but quality of cloth is very cheap.

I have been chasing since last week no reply received yet and unable to contact via call as well.

Want to replace my order with other product but no reply.

This is really very ridicules of behavior that you are not acknowledging customer complain after several chasers and calls.

Order : #1809446
      Oct 11, 2017
      We have not received any resolution after sending so many chaser and calls and complain is still open.
      Oct 11, 2017
      Updated by Komal Hotwani
      without acknowledgment how can complain got resolved..?
      Oct 11, 2017
      Hi pooja,

Please let us know if your query has not been resolved.

SSS
      Oct 11, 2017
      Hi pooja,

This is to inform you that we have arranged a call for you to resolve your query, Our customer care representative will call you in 24 hours.

Thank You.
      SSS
      Oct 12, 2017
      Updated by Komal Hotwani
      My query is still remain the same and no call received yet.
      Oct 13, 2017
      Updated by Komal Hotwani
      would you really mind to give attention towards my request, seriously this is really pathetic service I have ever got.

you are about to call me within 24 hours, I think 24 hours is over.

you guys are playing very safe game to stole our money by giving worst service.
      Have you contact customer care number???
      I have booked boots on 30th Aug and we have got confirmation product has been on 2nd Sept after that I'm not getting any update of my product.if you are not take this concern seriously than we are going on social platform...
      Haven’t received my order! It’s been more than a month since I ordered on SSS. Not even replying to my messages nor calls! Please ship my order soon
      Team,

I received the product which I have ordered but unfortunately I didn't get the exact product. The product is not same as shown in picture.
      I am not satisfied at all. I want money back.

In my account > order history > am not able to see my order details. So returned option is not thr.

Because of above mentioned problem I am not able to return that product.

Product quality is worst. Very disappointed.

I talked with customer care they said drop mail. We will refund you.

Product id- 15982
      Product- A bit tied up flat- 36

cheap product - Comment #2890971 - Image #0

Chandni11
        Oct 11, 2017

I tried to cancel my order immediately after placing it because i accidentally entered the wrong shipping address. But i was not given an option to cancel it on your order history page. Then i wrote to your customer service immediately so that a timely action can be taken and some cost can be saved on your part. To my utter disappointment there was no revert whatsoever to my query, not even an acknowledgement. Now you are coming back to me saying that order was shipped on 15th sep. How can an order be shipped before the date of placing the order? I placed the order only on 22-sep and you are saying that it was shipped on 15-sep?? For your kind information, i received an e-mail confirming order shipment on 5-oct. I have anyways refused to accept the delivery for an attempt which was made on 8-oct. I immediately want my full refund now. And just to make it more obvious and clear, i am not ordering from your website ever again. Worst online shopping experience ever. Have placed few orders earlier as well, and all of them have been equally disappointing with issues like delayed delivery, bad quality of products etc. My mistake that i thought of giving it another try. Refund immediately or i am taking this to consumer court. Most disappointing, depressing, disgusting customer service ever!
        Nov 13, 2017
        Oct 11, 2017
        Hi Chandni,

Thank You.
        SSS
        Oct 12, 2017
        Updated by Chandni11
        It has been more than 24 hours and I haven't received any call from your customer care representative.
        Oct 14, 2017
        Updated by Chandni11
        I am still waiting for your 24 hours to get over. Pathetic company seriously
        Oct 18, 2017
        Updated by Chandni11
        I am fed up chasing this company and its representatives. Horrendous service!! Shame on you guys. I really don't know how are you surviving in the industry with so many dissatisfied customers.

diksha_77
          from Ahmadpur, West Bengal
          Oct 10, 2017

I have also placed a order on 09/17/2017 on sss for shoes. I was trying so many times to inform your team that i didn'nt receive my order but i dont receive not a single reply.
          But now for me, this is really disappointing and this behaviour is not allowing me to order again from sss.

My order reference id is #1790472 can anyone from sss look over this and assist?
          Nov 12, 2017
          Oct 11, 2017
          Hi kritika,

We are sorry that you feel we have failed to deliver you the products on time. Don’t worry we are proceeding with the order. I will personally follow-up on your order every day to track the progress of your shipment and we will email you as soon as it has shipped. there will be more delay in your order due to some unavoidable circumstances., as we know our product delivery time is 3-21 working days& we have already crossed that. We can understand your pain and anger but we assure you that we will be dispatching your products in a week time.

We’re a small business ourselves, We’ve really worked hard to build the best products for our customers.

Please accept our deepest apologies. We will update you shortly and ensure that this never happens again.
          For helpdesk support contact on [protected]@streetstylestore.com
          If there is anything else we can do, let us know.

SSS
          Oct 15, 2017
          Updated by diksha_77
          I can't wait more i[censored] people are not able to give proper services plz stop doing business... I literally lose hope I am Evn not sure that I will got my shoes or not do something soon otherwise return my money

I have an ordered combo 3 tops @999(1154rs) but quality of cloths are VERY CHEAP.

I have been chasing since last week no reply received yet and unable to contact via call as well .

This is really very ridicules of behavior that you are not acknowledging customer complain after several chasers and calls.

ORDER : #1809446
          Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2017
          Hi pooja,

Thank You.
          SSS

rutu chandarana
            Oct 10, 2017

I want to replace my product. I have applied for replacement and pick up has already been done since 15 day now. But still i have not received my product it has been veery long now..
            Pickup was done on - 26th september 2017
            Order id - #1773819 order was placed on 10th september 2017
            Kindly see to it and help me out... I will wait for your response
            Nov 16, 2017
            Oct 11, 2017
            Hi RUTU CHANDARANA,

This is to inform you that reverse pick-up for your order has already been done but we haven't received it in our warehouse yet, We are coordinating with the courier company for the same.

Once we receive your products in our warehouse will proceed further with the exchange process.

SSS
            Nov 16, 2017
            Updated by rutu chandarana
            still i have not received my product.. please get me my product or give my money back

aaina_17
              Oct 10, 2017

I ordered footwears worth 949/- one of them was small sizeso i initiated an exchange they came and took the piece but since then no reply no mail nothing... I am unable to track them. I have mailed almost 10 times but the same automatic response i get... Can some one help me out with this? It's my hard earned money... I want my money back now... That's it.
              Nov 24, 2017
              Oct 12, 2017

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

I would like to inform you that your replacement order#1831141 has been placed and it will be dispatched on priority basis.

SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently

harsha uniyal
                from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                Oct 10, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Hey
                I cant apply cod for items from your site.. Last time i had it shipped after two or three months of oredering so i cant rely on credits or any other form of online banking
                And i really love your products.
                Please apply cod for my items as i really want those and please allow cod for future items and try to deliver it earlier than before

Harsha
                Nov 18, 2017
                Oct 11, 2017
                Dear customer,

Kindly provide us the area pin code so that we can check that we can provide COD option or not.
                pincode-302021

pragss
                  Oct 10, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600034

I ordered a dress worth 679/- it was a small size i initiated an exchange they came and took the piece but since then no reply no mail nothing... I am unable to track them i have mailed almost 10 times but the same automatic response i get... I really liked the website and was planning to buy more... I recommended to many people also but i didn't knew this would be their service... Can some one help me out with this this is my hard earned money... I want my money back now... Thats it
                  Nov 24, 2017
                  Oct 10, 2017

Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID on my email ID i.e.sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can look into the matter and resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

SSS Resolver

Oct 11, 2017
                  Updated by pragss
                  Please provide a genuine email id first ofall...
                  Can u provide a valid email id...

Arzoo Jain
                    Oct 10, 2017

So just now i have read the reviews from other customers and got to know that we all belong to same family. I have paid 1049rs for my order placed on 16th sep, planning to wear new footwear during diwali but seems a dream now.

Highly disappointed. Already raised cases twice: case 172554 and 165704
                    Called multiple times, no response.

Let me tell you one thing: you can't goo[censored]p the customers. I will take strict against you in case of no response.
                    Refund the amount and close it.

Apologies for ordering from your website. It's high time you should shut your business if you are unable to deliver or manage customer support.
                    Nov 19, 2017
                    Oct 10, 2017
                    Hi Arzoo,

Your order details have been transferred to the warehouse department and they will dispatch the order on priority basis.

Please have a little more patience and I rest assure you that you will receive your product soon.

If there is anything else please mail us as sss.[protected]@gmail.com .

SSS Resolver

nitika23
                      from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                      Oct 10, 2017

I have ordered my shoes on 20th september. I have made the payment also of rs. 944. Today is 10th of october. They don't receive calls, no replies to email also. I texted them on facebook.in my order history, one pair of my shoes showing cancel, one is showing prioritize. The worse service i have ever seen in today's time. It has been so long now. They even don't provide the tracking code. Please look after the complaint asap.

Nov 24, 2017
                      Oct 10, 2017
                      Hi Nitika,

Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID on my email ID i.e.sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can look into the matter and resolve the issue to your satisfaction

SSS Resolver

Surbhi Shroff
                        Oct 10, 2017

Address: 400097

I ordered your two pair of shoes on 15th september 2017 which was supposed to get delivered in 21 days but its more then that now. Also i haven't received any confirmation mail which was supposed to be sent on my registered email address from your end. I complained from the official website also twice but got no revert from their end
                        My order reference no.#1784406
                        Dec 5, 2017
                        Oct 10, 2017
                        Hi Surbhi,

SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently .

shraddha27
                          Oct 9, 2017

My order no.- #1806457 i have ordered 3 footwear out of which one footwear is not what i have ordered .
                          I have ordered a black colored tassel mules instead of which i have received a beige color flats that i have not ordered.
                          kindly send a person to change it .

Sindhu3095
                            Oct 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 500098

I placed an order on august 20, 2017. I dropped an email after 1 month stating i didn't receive it yet. Later a system generated mail changed my order status to priority dispatch. Till day it is in the same state i'm fed up with your service. I keep calling nobody answers i keep dropping mails not even system generated reply is being sent to me. Trusting you people i spoiled my birthday and i'm not expecting any product though. I want my refund to be processed right away. I've lost all hopes on streetstylestore.
                            Nov 13, 2017
                            Worst experience though. I don't recommend for people who are badly in need of. You may end disappointed.
                            Oct 10, 2017
                            Hi Sindhu,

We are sorry that you feel we have failed to deliver you the products on time.Don’t worry we are proceeding with the order. I will personally followup on your order every day to track the progress of your shipment and we will email you as soon as it has shipped.

If there is anything else mail us at sss.[protected]@gmail.com .

SSS Resolver

Nov 05, 2017
                            Updated by Sindhu3095
                            I've received the order finally. I'm completely unsatisfied with the quality of the product. For heaven sake please take back your product and allow me to order product or refund my money. I'm not going to accept this product and waste my money on you people. Please change your exchange policy.

Nov 15, 2017
                            Hi SINDHU

We would like to inform you that as per our record your case has already been resolved.

Note : If your case is resolved to your satisfaction then I request you to mark this complaint as resolved.

SSS

Chhaya Chandraker
                              Oct 9, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I received a dress amounting rs. 699 two week's ago which i ordered from sss and the payment mode was prepaid. I am not liking the product at all, as the quality of the product is very cheap. There is no exchange policy nor refund policy in this ss stores. I am totally depressed as such type of online shopping where if you do not like your item and can not exchange it, is rediculous. I also sent two complaints about my faulty item but no revert has been made till date. There is no customer care number also wherein we can share the problem.
                              Nov 12, 2017
                              Oct 10, 2017
                              Hi Chhaya,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Kindly share the images of the product you have received at the given E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com . And I will escalate the issue.

SSS Resolver

Mehak Tomar
                                Oct 9, 2017

This is regarding my order id - 1729380. I placed this order on 19 august, 2017. Sss had to deliver my order within 21 days but till now i haven't got any response regarding dispatch of the product. Multiple queries have been raised with the customer care center of the site but majority of them are still unanswered. All i know about my product is that it is on priority dispatch since last 3 weeks. If this is what they call priority dispatch i simply cant imagine what is their normal dispatch conditions this kind of response and behavior is simply not acceptable.
                                Nov 12, 2017
                                Oct 10, 2017
                                Hi Mehak,

Your order has been dispatched from our end on 10/9/2017 and will take maximum of 3 to 4 days as this is the time taken by courier companies to deliver.

You can track you order on https://www.delhivery.com/ using "[protected]" as your tracking id.

SSS Resolver

mehak1195
                                  Oct 9, 2017

This is regarding my order id - 1729380. I placed this order on 19 august, 2017. Sss had to deliver my order within 21 days but till now i haven't got any response regarding dispatch of the product. Multiple queries have been raised with the customer care center of the site but majority of them are still unanswered. All i know about my product is that it is on priority dispatch since last 3 weeks. If this is what they call priority dispatch i simply cant imagine what is their normal dispatch conditions this kind of response and behavior is simply not acceptable.
                                  Nov 29, 2017
                                  Oct 10, 2017
                                  Hi Mehak,

Your order has been dispatched from our end on 10/9/2017 and will take maximum of 3 to 4 days as this is the time taken by courier companies to deliver.

You can track you order on https://www.delhivery.com/ using "[protected]" as your tracking id.

SSS Resolver

Nnkewlani
                                    from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                    Oct 9, 2017

My order no. Is - [protected]-5135046. And order code is coabrxzat.
                                    I haven't received any product yet. I purchased 8 items. I have to leave for an urgent meeting to mumbai too. There is no valid contact no. Of this website. And customer care mail ids dont even reply. If i didnt receive my orders, i have to take a strict action against them...!
                                    Nov 10, 2017
                                    Oct 10, 2017
                                    Hi Neelam,

SSS Resolver

Sanika Ganatra
                                      Oct 9, 2017

I still didn't got my order. You people should understand the situations of your costumers. I have ordered these to wear in some important function, that is why i ordered it soo early. Its been more than a month now. This is soo irresponsible of you. It was my biggest mistake to relay on you guys. I could have purchased it from another site. Early i was recommending my friends to shop from sss but now i'll never recommend. Hope you guys send me my product asap. I need to leave for some major occasion n there will be no one to pickup the order. Please understand situations. N hope the quality will be satisfying. N i can say the wait was worth.. If this doesn't happen this order will be the biggest regret. : (
                                      Nov 9, 2017
                                      Oct 09, 2017
                                      Hi Sanika,

We are sorry that you feel we have failed to deliver you the products on time. Don’t worry we are proceeding with the order. I will personally follow-up on your order every day to track the progress of your shipment and we will email you as soon as it has shipped. as we know our product delivery time is 3-21 working days& we have already crossed that. We can understand your pain and anger but we assure you that we will be dispatching your products by today only.

Please accept our deepest apologies. We will update you shortly and ensure that this never happens again.

If there is anything else we can do, let us know.

Thank You.
                                      SSS

Nandhini Mahalingam
                                        Oct 9, 2017

Address: 560103

I have ordered 3 slippers in street style store on october 3rd.. I have done the payment and my order is been placed.. But after that i didn't receive any updates about my order.. I have submitted query many times. But no one is responding me.. I need to talk to the customer care regarding it.. And i called the number provided in this website but they didn't pickup
                                        Nov 15, 2017
                                        Oct 10, 2017
                                        Hi Nandhini,

Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID on my email ID i.e.sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can look into the matter and resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

SSS