Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 147

TarikaGB
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Aug 30, 2017

Address: 560054

I had bought a set of shoes which doesn't fit me at all. When i tried to replace the order i received there was no option to replace at all instead re attempt delivery option was there. I sent two queries for which i have not received any answers at all. Now, i have been trying to replace the order which i already received very late but it's not happening. Its very disappointing about the website and their support team because they have not responded to my query at all. I need to replace asap as i'm travelling in next few days... Order number is 1685886.
Oct 15, 2017
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 11, 2017
Street Style Store Customer Care's response
Hi Akansha,

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause and we lack in meeting your exception, kindly provide another chance to provide you better service.

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered.

feel free to contact sss.[protected]@gmail.com..
Please let me know about the status of my order as its not delieverd yet. Its been 10 days i ordered my products and they are not delievered yet and even i m not getting any information about them.

karpita
    Aug 30, 2017

Address: 560100

Have recieved my gentleman prefers blonde black - shoe size : 41 order number #1618947 and would like to return it to a size 40. They say to go to the account my orders and click on replace to do so. But there is no replace option showing up. I would immidiately like to replace these. Your customer care line is not working. Please get back to me immidiately or i will be forced to take legal action
    Oct 26, 2017
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 11, 2017
    Hi Arpita,

Greeting of the day,

As per telecommunication we had shared you a link kindly follow the step pick up will be done, if you still face any issue kindly drop a mail on sss.[protected]@gmail.com.

Anushree_09
      Aug 30, 2017

This is regarding a order that i placed on the 7th of july, order no. : #165920. I have still not received the products. I was informed from the courier company, that the parcel was lost. I have made a number of complaints in your complaint forum but have not received any valid response yet. I would request you to kindly look into this matter and get back to me asap.
      Oct 27, 2017
      Sep 11, 2017
      Hi Anushree,

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause, kindly recheck the order details given as unable to find that order number kindly provide the order details on below mentioned email i.d to assist you further.

sss.[protected]@gmail.com

Tacita Cascar
        Aug 30, 2017

This is absolutely ridiculous. I ordered 3 pairs of shoes in june 2017 and have not received a single pair yet. I demand a full refund of my order. I did not receive the money for the order of inr 799 that you canceled with no information about the same whatsoever. I have placed this order in june and we are sitting at the end of august and i have no idea where any of my orders are. I have paid the whole amount which was a mistake from my end. Tickets are closed with no response. The most pathetic service provided. I have recommended your site to friends before but i will refrain from doing so in the future. This is absolutely pissing off. I need my money back!!!
        Oct 29, 2017
        Sep 13, 2017
        An update on your order placed with streetstylestore.com. On a very sad note, we are cancel your order number #1591726 placed on " 06/14/2017 ". We are not very happy to inform you this and we know you are disappointed too.

We have initiated your refund request to the accounts department. It will take "7 " days for the refund to complete.

Hope this will be not our last conversation and you will order with us once again. And we assure you, we will go extra mile to give you best of services. Its just that we got unlucky this time.

If there is anything else we can do, let us know.

Helpdesk
        Streetstylestore.com
        I placed order on 8th Aug 2017. Order number UNOBXUGNF. But after almost 20 days the order has not been delivered yet . And neither I am getting any response from the company.I had ordered it as a gift for my friend on her birthday ie 27th Aug 2017. But still I have not received the order.

preeti_kum
          Aug 30, 2017

Order id: 1699374 is not yet delivered since it is placed. It's been 1 month now.

I have paid 1700/- for an online order from streetstylestore.com. There's no tracking details and no updates provided. The status is still showing payment accepted. This website seems to be a fraud. They just dupe the customers and take their money without providing them the products.

I have raised 2 queries regarding same. There's no mails from them. If the company is not capable of delivering products, they need to refund my hard-earned money.
          Oct 19, 2017
          Sep 11, 2017
          Hi Preeti

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause and we lack in meeting your exception, kindly provide another chance to provide you better service.

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered 7 Sep 2017.

feel free to contact us on sss.[protected]@gmail.com.
          Yes, the products got delivered to me after a long wait. Please make sure that such type of inconvenience is not caused in future.

Arlene Dsilva
            Aug 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 390002

I placed the order 3 months back and i have still not got the product. They have not provided any customer support number that can be contacted. I have mailed so many times and i have got no resolution or reply.
            This is totally unacceptable.

They just dont care about the customer.

Either i want the product to be delivered in this week or

I want my money back.
            Oct 17, 2017
            Sep 11, 2017
            Hi Arlene,

Greeting of the Day,

We regret to inform you that the order #1622202
            has been cancelled as the products are not
            under production due to unavoidable circumstances.
            Therefore we will proceed for refund which will be refunded with in 7 working day.
            Kindly share your bank details on below mentioned email i.d sss.[protected]@gmail.com to assist you further.

vickythao
              Aug 29, 2017

Hello i had ordered a pair of heels for rupees 1200 in color grey .. i am not at all satisfied with the product as it looks totAlly different from what i had seen while ordering .i have received a damaged product... not only that but it is of very bad quality as well as the finishing.. it does not seem worth it for the amount that i have paid.. i am a regular customer n i shop a lot from your website.. kindly do the needful i want to exchange the product
              +7 photos
              Oct 18, 2017
              Sep 11, 2017
              Hi vicky,

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause kindly share us the order details on below mentioned email i.d to assist you further.

trisha kaushik
                Aug 29, 2017

I haven't received my order yet and its more than 2 months now and its paid. Its too much now tell me when i will receive my order or else i will complain about it. Order no. Is #1718589 and i have mailed them more then 50 times and lots of ticket are created but not a single response is there. Even i have ordered more products even for that also no response is there no information is there about that product also its really disappointing and bad customer service also.
                Oct 17, 2017
                Sep 12, 2017
                Hi Trisha,

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform that we are the self manufacturer and our
                material used in product are import from other countries, sometimes
                the order delay.

Would like to inform has been sent to the warehouse to know the order status if the product is available then the product will be dispatch.

if future kindly share your concern on below mention email id.

Ashi Angel
                  from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                  Aug 29, 2017

The shoes i ordered was defective and big in size. Earlier i ordered boots from sss of same size 39 which was perfect. This time ordered the same size but it is big. I tried calling, sent messages but there is no response.
                  My order reference is #1732632
                  Please response guys, i am your regular customer. If you will behave like this, all your customer will go away from you.
                  Oct 23, 2017
                  Sep 12, 2017
                  Hi ashi,

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause

This is to inform you that initiate your exchange yourself. Here is the link to understand how it works.

http://streetstylestore.com/index.php?id_cms=7&controller=cms

mridula vagrani
                    Aug 29, 2017

Its been a month since i have placed a order from your website, there is no message or update from your company regarding the order status. Kindly update me regarding the order as i have already paid for it and let me know whether i will receive my order or not, if yes, when can i expect to receive.
                    Please take a suggestion (If you people believe in customer service); we know there is a top management team sitting out there to run the company, but there is no wrong in keeping a customer service department, and yeah of course along with a working telephone no. Details.
                    Note:- this is a complaint not a order so i expect a immediate response should come within 1-2 days.
                    Oct 17, 2017
                    Sep 12, 2017
                    Hi Mridula,

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered 1 Sep 2017.

Please I need a smaller shoe size the shoe which I hve recieved is too large so please reply at d earliest or else I'll hve take serious action on this matter as we hve paid.

Jeevitha Rani
                      Aug 29, 2017

Address: 560078

I have ordered two pairs of shoes from streetstylestore on 8/8/2017 it's been over 20 days and i haven't received it. I've already paid for this order using debit card and i can't even track them. These people even mentioned that there was cash on delivery but when i ordered it online there was no option of cash on delivery and that is why i had to pay through debit card. My order reference number is 1704474 and order reference is fzytczvww.
                      Oct 27, 2017
                      Sep 12, 2017
                      Hi Jeevitha,

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered 11 Sep 2017.

Vibha Bharota
                        Aug 29, 2017

I placed an order on 8th august and it was supposed to be delivered by 29th august. I have already made the payment but for three weeks thge status is showing payment received. I have been contacting their customer service but no response. Team doesn't even bother to reply.
                        #1705527 is my order id, i want them to refund my amount as i am no more interested to be entertained by them.
                        Oct 17, 2017
                        Sep 12, 2017
                        Hi Vibha,

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered 8 Sep 2017.

Kanchanss
                          Aug 29, 2017

My order number order reference djgihdhsv - placed on 08/4/2017 is still not delivered its close to a month, there is no status update neither a customer care number. I have submitted so many tickets but no response. When you have a website you should be working towards the customer satisfaction not making us wait for our order, else pls let me know it cannot be delivered and refund the amount,
                          Oct 17, 2017
                          Sep 12, 2017
                          Hi Kanchan,

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered 7 Sep 2017.

Sep 13, 2017
                          Updated by Kanchanss
                          Its delivered but now i want to exchange... as the size doesn't fit.
                          Sep 16, 2017
                          Hi Kanchan,

Greetings of the day,

As the request is taken for reverse pick up of the product, once the product receive in our ware house we will change the size and send back to you.

Sep 18, 2017
                          Updated by Kanchanss
                          Reverse pickup is also done its 4 days... any eta as when will the new delivery come, i did sent a email to the gmail id you provided but i believe no one reads the mail there so i again had to message here.
                          While placing the order I had changed my address but now I checked it again it was showing d same old address nd I didn't get my order yet..how to resolve it

Anuja Bamra
                            Aug 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I ordered 2 products from this website streetstylestore around 45 days back, while ordering the product, the duration of delivering it was 14-15 days but it's been almost more than 45 days that i have not received my product. They took my money and never even cared to reply to my emails, i wrote. If there's any problem in delivering the product, they can at least reply to my emails and let me know.
                            Nov 9, 2017
                            Sep 12, 2017
                            Hi Anuja,

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause kindly share us the order details on below mentioned email i.d to assist you further.

harsh7777
                              Aug 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019
                              Website: rediiiiiiii vala govind puri gali no 1 to 9 main gurudwara road to govind puri metro station

I am writting this mail to concerning street hawker road hawker. All redii wala captioned day by day all roads of gali no1 to gali no 9 its to difficult to go outside govind puri gali no 1. Gurudwara govind puri kalkaji new delhi 110019..
                              And near govind puri metro station food hawker selling drink for black and police also took hafta. I capt today evening police took hafta from the govind puri metro station redii (Hawker person)..

Do and left all unauthorised redii vala jo ki police valo ko paise de de kar road capt kr rhe hai jisse har day traffic and road accident hote hai yaha...

Police people shame on you to took hafta where is our modi sarkaar people come from other cities and come for start any reddi near metro station please remove and take strict action whether will complain to court
                              (Mcd elector kalkaji harmit kalka and kalka wife they also cant to nothing because paise kha liya hoga sab corrupted hai yaha)

Jai hind
                              Adv. Kalkaji support
                              Oct 16, 2017
                              Sep 12, 2017
                              Hi Harsh,

greeting of the day,

would like to inform this is a e-commerce company online shopping website, kindly share your query to right portal.

srijoni_M
                                Aug 28, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have ordered product worth rs 1070 on 31st july. The maximum limit of delivery date was 21st august. But it's been around 1 whole month i still did not receive the order but i have already paid the amount. I have raised several tickets but got no reply about my product status. Please help. I have also asked for the refund.
                                Order no - #1690123
                                Oct 16, 2017
                                Aug 29, 2017
                                Updated by srijoni_M
                                This matter is not resolved. I have not received my order yet. This site is a FRAUD.
                                Sep 12, 2017
                                Hi srijoni,

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered 4 Sep 2017.

It's been 21 days I haven't received my products yet what is this ???? Plzzz investigate on this website becozz I have ordered 3 pair of shoes worth rs 1800 plzzz check on this site order no_1705184

non delivery of product after almost 30 days - Comment #2834162 - Image #0

eraw
                                  from Washim, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 28, 2017

Order has not been delivered yet. Let me know the reason for the same otherwise i need to log a complaint in consumer forum. And also for my second order #1732479 the amount has been deducted twice. Could you please look into the same and expecting to get the amount of 366 rupees back. Kindly look into the both the issues and if i will not get any reply from your end i will log a complaint in the consumer forum as i have bills for bothe order
                                  Oct 31, 2017
                                  Sep 12, 2017
                                  Hi ErA,

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform that we are the self manufacturer and our
                                  material used in product are import from other countries, sometimes
                                  the order delay.

Would like to inform you have ordered 3 products with us and the order has split and two products has been shipped and will be delivery and the other product has been sent to warehouse for the production.

Ruz Beh
                                    Aug 28, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

I have ordered three pairs of shoes on 27th july 2017 paid about ₹1890/ — and its been a month after that and the order is not delivered yet since i have ordered and there is no follow up from the store itself. I have not received any tracking number yet and also don't know whether my order is dispatced yet ir not. I am not satisfied because of there is no priority for the customers orders. No follow up nothing.
                                    Oct 24, 2017
                                    Sep 12, 2017
                                    Hi Ruzbeh,

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered 4 Sep 2017.

Lachhu renu
                                      Aug 28, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

I have ordered shoes on 18th july. Order invoice no : 1629663. No update on order status till now. Their customer care number is always unreachable. I have tried many a times and there is no updates on this. Please provide the status of my order or initiate a refund. I have lost all faith in your service. Never ordering from here again.
                                      If i check in the portal it says that only in shipping status.. I really lost hope on the same.
                                      Kindly help me out on the same.
                                      Tracking number : bmpp98222783
                                      Oct 18, 2017
                                      Sep 12, 2017

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform as per our record the order has been delivered 2017/07/22.

kmegha
                                        Aug 28, 2017

Address: 110006

Respected sir/madam,

I am megha khanna (B. All. B, llm) for the very first time ordered a pair of shoes from street style store online vide order reference brghjaapo - placed on 06/11/2017. After the order was placed an auto-confirmation mail was received and maximum time for delivery was with in 21 days as mentioned there in. After the expiry of 21 days time period i started communicate them on their telephone number placed on website of sss but every time that was not not reachable or if bell rings then no one picks up.
                                        I placed a mail through my sss account regarding order has not delivered yet to which firstly i did not get the reply then after some days reply came that we will send your order within next 4 to 5 working days but as expected it was not so delivered. Then i complained through the same mode as of now on 11.07.2017 & accordingly on

26.07.2017 - my sss account reflected the status of - priority dispatch

08.08.2017 - status was - cancelled due to out of stock

Again on 08.08.2017 - status was - refund complete credit note given

08.08.2017 - complementary credit note given &

Finally on 10.08.2017 - status was - refund requested discontinued product
                                        & a mail was sent to click on the link to initiate it. A notification came there after that "congratulations! Your refund has been initiated & as per bank policy it will take 5-7 days before the amount is reflected in your bank account. But no amount was credited in my account till now.

On 19.08.2017 - i again raised a query from my sss account regarding refund of money to me & same reply that it will reflect in next 75 to 7 days we have initiated your refund request but again time period expired and no credit granted.

So, i kindly request you to please
                                        1. Initiate strict action against sss as i am not only the aggrieved party but many more with whom sss cheated.
                                        2. Sss to refund my full money and
                                        3. Impose penality to compensate for such grievance as you may deem fit.
                                        Oct 20, 2017
                                        Sep 12, 2017
                                        Hi MEGHA

Greeting of the Day,

Oct 05, 2017
                                        Updated by kmegha
                                        As per the reply received by me on 12.09.2017 so as to share the details of order order reference brghjaapo - placed on 06/11/2017, immediate details were provided to SSS on "sss.[protected]@gmail.com" as sought by them.

Details of the mail sent to SSS is as under:
                                        from: chill girl <chillgirl.[protected]@gmail.com>
                                        reply-to: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        to: sss.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        date: Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 1:02 PM
                                        subject: No refund granted - Foe Discontinued Product by SSS
                                        mailed-by: gmail.com

Till then a period of 1 month has been expired and no further assistance is provided.

I have tried to communicate through mails from SSS Account every time an auto generated reply comes that does not contain valid solution. Even while selecting the question for raising query on SSS Account there exist no option to select with regards to - REFUND NOT INITIATED.

Furthermore, on 11.07.2017 a complaint was filed by me against SSS titled " Product not delivered even after expiry of provided time period " ------- comment was added on 15.09.2017 that

"This mail is regarding your refund as you requested for refund and we are proceeding for the same, The refund will reflect in your account within 7-10 working days which doesn't include any Saturday and Sunday."

More than 12 days time period has been passed excluding public holidays but still no refund has been granted. This is 3rd time i am approaching via consumer complaints. Every time when i complain same reply is forwarded from SSS and consequently no refund is granted.

consider it as last opportunity and refund the whole amount of order reference - #1581994 on 11.06.2017.