Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 143

Anureet Singh
Sep 17, 2017

Address: 110016

I wanted to bring into your notice that i bought order reference typrwdgpj - placed on 09/8/2017 for rs 566 /-product from street style store but by the time i received the product i have pain in my foot & dr advised me not to wear heels to protect bone so i am sending any massages & writing mails too to replace it with flat footwear but not getting any response at all i have sent them many mail there is no customer care no provided the no's which are available on net are not working even i placed 2 pairs order with different color which i saw couple of days back if has not been shipped till date i marked a mail also & raised a query too.
Not to ship as it is also heels & refund my money for the same order reference qhxzxzpdh - placed on 09/6/2017 for rs 645/-
But i am not getting any response at all & sending mails & massages on their forum every day kindly get it resolved.
I dropped my contact no also many times so that i can be contacted to listen my concern but no call even received

Kindly help & support me get me refund for both the items now

Anureet
[protected] (Expecting a call back)
Oct 19, 2017
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 18, 2017
Street Style Store Customer Care's response

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause and we lack in meeting your exception, kindly provide another chance to provide you better service.

As per your request we proceed for the refund and this will reflect in your account in 7-10 business days.

n future kindly share your concern on below mention email id.

sss.[protected]@gmail.com

sss
Their is no RETURN tab reflecting in for my order, I need it to be exchanged because of the Size. Its already been two days as I received the product but there is No way to initiate the return/exchange.

order reference type wdgph - placed on 09/8/2017 - Comment #2853692 - Image #0
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
Hi Malika,

Greetings of the day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause and we lack in meeting your exception, kindly provide another chance to provide you better service.

The status is updated now you can initiate for exchange .

in future kindly share your concern on below mention email id.

[email protected]

sss
Their is no RETURN tab reflecting in for my order, I need it to be exchanged because of the Size. Its already been two days as I received the product but there is No way to initiate the return/exchange.
I have order three tops, which i dont like at all. I trying to call on the customer care number. but it is continuously busy.
I want the return this product, I am not asking for refund, give me the amount in credit back, I ll order some other product from you website.
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause kindly share us the order details on below mentioned email i.d to assist you further.

[email protected]

SSS

richa01
    Sep 16, 2017

It is very disappointing that after sending mail for exchange of product, it has not been responded till date. I have already requested for the product exchange but no body responded on that issue. I have sent the pickup request for order no. 1702409 with order reference - VDPABNORE on 03/09/17.
    The product details are Splash the Time Rain sneakers - shoe size 38 and the required size is 37. Please pick the product as soon as posssible . Its been more than two weeks and they haven't responded so far.
    The order date of product is 07/08/17
    Oct 17, 2017
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 16, 2017

Greeting of the Day,

as we initiated for the exchange once the product will received in the ware house we will exchange the size change.

sss

S.S. Verma
      Sep 15, 2017

My order no. is 1739036. I placed my order on 23/08/17 . It is almost going to be 1 month but my product hasn't even been shipped yet. Please look into this problem that why they taking that much of time. If it remains so then I don't think that I will shop from this site again as I really used to shop a lot from this. Please ship my product asap.

Sarita.verma
        from Kandla, Gujarat
        Sep 18, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I had placed an order for my white heels size 37 on 07/0717 via reference number 1639988 and then i received my order but due to size issue i returned it and put request for size exchange and Still I have not received my replacement order. Its about 2.5 months delay.
        Nobody is picking the phone or many many times I put queries but nobody is replying the answer...

Pls help me...
        Sep 30, 2017
        They called me and asked me to send pick up slip. I have email them slip but still I have not resolved. Kindly help because they are making fool their customers...
        Sep 21, 2017
        Updated by Sarita.verma
        They have shipped the order again into size 37" as per received the mail. But I had requested for size 38" . now I can't receive the order. Please do cancel the order with size 37 and shipped size 38".

Do the needful...
        Sep 25, 2017
        Hi Sarita,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have already forwarded your concern to the higher department who will be contacting you shortly with mail or on call. We understand you had a bitter experience with us and we will surely be working on this to make your experience better.

Thank You
        SSS
        Sep 25, 2017
        Updated by Sarita.verma
        Yes I got a mail from Mr. Diganta mukherjee from SSS and I have requested him to shipped me new replacement order with size 38.
        Still I have not got their reply. I will be waiting for kind reply!!
        Sep 26, 2017
        Updated by Sarita.verma
        Still I have not get any update from SSS...
        Sep 29, 2017
        Updated by Sarita.verma
        I have asked to send pick up slip and I have send it via registered e mail I'd but still I have not received any response from SSS. Why are you taking so much time? And why are you making fool your customers?? I[censored] can't resolved the customers problems then pls close your business...
        I want my order as soon as possible!!
        Sep 30, 2017
        Updated by Sarita.verma
        Still I have not got any resolution... Please help...
        Oct 01, 2017
        Updated by Sarita.verma
        I have sent pick up slip. Now what is the status please confirm me... Shipped my order with size 38" as soon as possible...

Geetamurthy Kandarpa
          Sep 15, 2017

Address: 500008

Sir, i am residing in gandhinagar, opp, bapu ghat, langer house, hyderabad. I gave many complaints about our street lights. Recently they fixed led lights in our colony but our street lights are not working as the connecting wires were damaged long back.. They have to change the wires before connecting. Mr, srinivas and his brother mr. Nagesh came to our street to check the street lights. Though they promised one week back to repair, they didnot turn back. They are not lifting our phone calls. Please look into this matter. K. Geetamurthy, 9-1-364/b/43, gandhinagar, opp. Bapu ghat, langer house, hyderabad, phone. No [protected]
          Oct 31, 2017
          Sep 16, 2017
          Hi Geeta,

Greetings of the day,

It is a social online website for dresses, i request you kindly revert on correct portal.

Aditi ahuja
            from Banswara, Rajasthan
            Sep 15, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

My order no. Is1752080 is been delivered but the status on my account still shows ReAttempt delivery.unable to reach the sss team as there is no contact details given &also the Replace option is not being shown in my account.plz help me to initiate exvhange as my order recived has a size issue.plz arrange a pick up asap.

Deena Rathod
              Sep 15, 2017

I had placed an order on 5/9/17 but i havnt got any order confirmation message or mail. I havn't even received any message regarding the delivery of the products as well.
              Even the customer care dont reply to any mails or query sent.
              If you dont want to delivery the product why do you post ads on google.
              I still havn't received the order so please refund my money back to my account.
              Oct 17, 2017
              Sep 15, 2017
              Hi " Deena"

We really want to apologize for the inconvenience.

As per your query regarding your order #1763274, we will like to tell you that it has been "7" days since you placed the order with us. And our site takes the time period of 3-21 days for the delivery.

As you have mailed us, we understand you need the products urgently. That’s the reason, we have marked your order as an Urgent one. This status will ensure that we dispatch your order asap.

Once the order will be shipped, you will receive a mail from us.

In the meantime, visit our website to check what’s new. (http://www.streetstylestore.com)

If there is anything else we can do, let us know.

Helpdesk
              Streetstylestore.com
              Myself Nidhi Agrawal. I ordered for 5 pairs of footwear on 27th of July but I haven't received it yet.. I contacted with them many times but no response.

Sana Randev
                Sep 14, 2017

You cancelled my product without my consent. And did not, inform me about it. Why do you keep posting ads everywhere when u cannot even deliver anything. You didn't reply to my mails you don't take calls i have now sent you my bank details on the id sss. [protected]@gmail.com
                As you sent this id. Please refund my money as soon as possible and make t quick you have already wasted a lot of my time.
                Oct 22, 2017
                Sep 14, 2017
                Updated by Sana Randev
                Order ID 1669464
                Sep 16, 2017

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause kindly share us the order details on below mentioned email i.d to assist you further.

SSS

soniay952
                  Sep 14, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I have ordered and did payment of a phase shirt.. I have even got a message that order is successful on my gmail account and my money has also got deducted... Still my order is not getting displayed in my street style store account.. There is no delivery date and no tracking link is present. Please help me or else refund my money and please mail me the date of delivery on my gmailid.
                  I replced my shoes for size exchange.. nd now no email nd information where is my shoes. Like fraud company. Plz dont do like that. You are such worst people. My 2 pair of shoes are not reach. My order id is #1750546.

Saadia Khan
                    Sep 14, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

My order had three items and i have paid for all 3 of them. After 25 days
                    They have dispatched only two which is also not delivered yet. I haven't received any part of my order. Also they have removed one of my item from the order list without even informing me. No update on refund so far.
                    Aren't they supposed to inform customers in case that item is out of stock. However since my order was well paid and placed, they confirmed that the order is confirmed. They are really unprofessional. They have such unprofessional delivery partners - online xpress as well. I have got messages saying that my order is out for delivery but it has been 3 days and today is a 4th day, i haven't received anything. On dialling their contact numbers, people are doing gossips on their official phone numbers, i overheard. There agent who is supposed to be contacted in case of any query doesn't take calls and now even his phone is switched off. They are just looting customers with this fake site. They will not show any contact number. All you can find there is just an email id. Such frauds

Nishita Batra
                      Sep 14, 2017

I ordered 3 tops on 13 august and it has still not delivered. I have reached them many a times but they don't give proper date they just say that you order is on priority dispatch since last 2 weeks but still there is no idea when i will get my order even after telling them that the order is urgent so please help me get my order.
                      Nishita batra

Hiral2905
                        Sep 14, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

I ordered three tops for 999 in street style store. My order id is #1751715. I received three tops as order.in three of them on top is damage there is one hall in front side of top. I raise query for exchange and delivery boy came to my address and collect the order. After product collection there is no response form street style store, even nobody is receiving their customer care number. I am very dis pointed with street style product & services. I will never buy any product from street style store as well as i also pas this message to my friend that do no buy any thing in street style store website. Street style store is fraud they are cheating customer.
                        Sep 19, 2017
                        Updated by Hiral2905
                        Still i not received any update from them and also not received the replacement product.

Kritika Girdharsingh Thakur
                          Sep 13, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I had placed order on 31st july, for a blue dress, I checked your size chart, and then placed an order. I received the product on 8th september and the size does not fit. I am unable to zip it up from side. I raised 2 queries for an exchange but no on reverts. Also there is no replace tab near my order number. If not dress then atleast give me something worth my money. I wasted my money.
                          Nov 3, 2017
                          Sep 16, 2017
                          Hi Kritika,

Greetings of the day,

This mail is regarding your order number 1690397 as per the status the order is delivered and if you want the size change you can initiate by your account for size exchange.

sss

Urvashi Goel
                            Sep 13, 2017

I have complaint thrice but there has been no action aganist taken against the same
                            It is highly disappointing i havnt received the order since a month please resolve this issue as early as possible
                            I asked for the exchange and it not been generated yet
                            It has more than a month and no one answers the call when called on the number
                            And no call number is mentioned for the help
                            I need the delivery as early as possible
                            Oct 24, 2017
                            Sep 15, 2017
                            HI urvashi

Greeting of the Day,

Would like to inform that we are the self manufacturer and our
                            material used in product are import from other countries, sometimes
                            the order delay.

Would like to inform your order has been prioritized and mail has been sent to warehouse to know the product status, we will try to dispatch as soon as possible.

sss

Mahima Batra
                              Sep 12, 2017

I have ordered on 02/07/17 and i am trying to contact the company regarding the same, there is no revert back. I have raised a query multiple times but there is no response from there end. As i have payed the amount online through cc avenue, i have requested to refund the amount and cancel the order. There are no proper contact details available on the webpage as well. My order reference no. Is #1630258.

Oct 21, 2017
                              Sep 13, 2017

Just a quick update in regard to your query about the order # 1630258.

To be honest, we also don't like our customers to be waiting for the orders.

Your details have already been forwarded to the concerned department. on a priority basis and will be dispatched it very soon. We assure you that our products are worthy to wait and your cooperation and patience will be appreciated

Thanks for contacting SSS! I hope the information and assistance provided to you was helpful.

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently .

SSS

Ashwar Gupta
                                Sep 12, 2017

Wanted to exchange the the product but the webiste is still showing reattempt to dilevery. And i have received the order. There is now way of contacting customer care. I have not received any response from them through email. Please help me out not the product to be changed as soon as possible.

mannumannu263263
                                  Sep 12, 2017

Streetstylestore has been cheating me from last one year, they have my amount but no products delivered. Nobody replies to the mails, they have deleted all their email ids, so basically we cannot contact them other than their website's contacting form, which is useless, as i have not received any reply. I am giving my email id only on your website because if phone numbers are given, we receive calls from some fraud people which only ask for bank detais and want to do transaction from those details, they take these numbers from your website.
                                  Oct 25, 2017
                                  Sep 13, 2017

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID on my email ID i.e.sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can look into the matter and resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently .

SSS

Aishwaryaisha
                                    from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Sep 12, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028
                                    Website: streetstylestore.com/index.php?id_cms=54&controller=cms

I have raised request to exchange product. But it has been one month more, but i didn't get any prompt about my product. I have raised many queries but no satisfactory answer i got. Your service is very pathetic and i am very disappointed too. Return my money or deliver my product with in a week. My product invoice is attached here.
                                    Ybylmjffg is my exchanged order reference id placed on 2/08/2017
                                    Nov 11, 2017
                                    Sep 13, 2017
                                    Dear Customer

Just a quick update in regard to your query about the order # 1693938.

Your details have already been forwarded to the concerned department. on a priority basis and will be dispatched it very soon. We assure you that our products are worthy to wait and your cooperation and patience will be appreciated

Thanks for contacting SSS! I hope the information and assistance provided to you was helpful.

SSS

trapti02
                                      Sep 12, 2017

I order for "different for girls beige - shoe size: 39 and knotty or nice wedges (Black) - shoe size: 39" on 13/07/2017 they said they will send the product before or on 03/08/2017.

Today is 12/09/2017 after i read so many complaints about their website about many problems, i am very afraid that i won't get my product or money back, i paid them through my debit card and they also accepted it, but now they didn't send the product on time, it make me really scared, plz at least give me a tracking number for my product, or plz let me know when will i receive my product. I am not even asking for a refund, plz at least sends the good product to me. Or give me the option of ordering something else which is available.

My order id:1650873, reference number: tmuxfovla, order date:13/07/2017.

Today i posted a complaint regarding not dispatching my product, they send a mail that "your query has been submitted in our system and your case id is [case 146523]". But i want to know the status of my product and the date when will i receive it. Plzz help me to come out of this problem. Atleast send the product plz. Because everyone earns money with such efforts, don't play with their money
                                      Every time i email a query to them they reply same to me. One time they said u got ur product within 4-5 working days but no product delivered. Plz, help me. I attested their emails to it. Please do something.
                                      Oct 14, 2017
                                      Sep 13, 2017
                                      Dear Customer

Just a quick update in regard to your query about the order # 1650873.

SSS

Radhika Janamatti
                                        Sep 12, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I have ordered 2 shoes worth 1258/- on sept 07 2017. And there is no tracking details mentioned in the order history. There is no way i can get any info regarding the order status. Please let me know the status of my order and when i can receive my orders.

Order id 1 : #1767514
                                        Order 2 : #1766661

Both of the product status in the website says payment accepted but i want to know when i can get them. Its very very disappointing that you have not provided any tracking details. Very bad customer support as well. Insane!!
                                        Oct 18, 2017
                                        Sep 13, 2017

Just a quick update in regard to your query about the order #1767514 & #1766661

SSS