Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 190

shiv>
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 452001

I previously submitted a complaint against you and you people said that you adjusted the amount on the parcel but you did not adjust the amount on the #1227585 because the other day the parcel came and the delivery man asked me to pay Rs.1199 . I recieved call from a sss employee asking for my card details to refund me my amount !!Why do you need card details when you only need account number to transfer fund??
Mar 24, 2017
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 21, 2017
Street Style Store Customer Care's response
Hi Shivangi Sharma

We have re issued a voucher code of Rs 499/-. The code is V28DMMMI and is valid for 1 year. If you face any issues in using it you can let us know.

SSS

Aditya Kulashri
    Feb 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Hello SSS team,
    I am sending this mail with great resentment and frustration. Resentment because of that ominous moment when I decided to purchase from you and frustration because of my order being stretched from October to mid February. Excuse me for my choice of words or don't. I just don't care anymore. Such a ridiculous show o[censored]nprofessional attitude from your organisation (nothing seems organised though) that I can't even imagine visiting your website unless a miracle alters my thinking.
    Enough with the verbose me. PFB the details of my order that was returned and was replaced by a new one on 27th November.

Order No. #1104382
    It was never dispatched as it went out of stock. A credit slip was issued but no value was assigned to it and hence I couldn't use it. After multiple mails I was told that I've used it. When and where I don't know and neither do they bother to clarify the same. I filed a complaint on consumerhelpline.gov.in who told me that the company isn't replying to their queries either and asked me to move to consumer court which I am planning to if I get no response from SSS.
    Mar 28, 2017
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 21, 2017

We have already reissued your credit note in your SSS account, you can check your SSS account for the same.

SSS

Aafreen Nagori
      Feb 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I got my footwear so late. And then my neighbour accepted the parcel by paying which I wanted to reject at the time of payment. And when I saw my product it's quality was not at all good. I wanted to gift someone and this is all I got... worst experience ever

Navni Gupta
        Feb 17, 2017

This has reference to my order PGPYPYAJM. I had made the payment on 15th December 2016. Received the order on 23rd January 2017. Sent an Exchange pick up request on 23rd January 2017 for an exchange in size of the shoe. Today is 17th February 2017 and still there is no shipment attempt made from your courier. . I will not attempt for any more order from your site and of course will encourage others not to do so. Can you tell me when this shipment will happen? I have already written them 4-5 times every time they put the request in priority dispatch but not in shipped status.
        Mar 21, 2017
        Feb 17, 2017
        Hi Navni Gupta

I apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns.

I ask that you please allow us 3-4 working days to deliver the products, as we consider it our privilege to have you as a customer.

SSS

Nitu Chopra
          Feb 17, 2017

Order id:GMTYOVBBM
          My id:nitu.[protected]@gmail.com
          I ordered pair of shoes from that scheme 3 for 999/- firstly my order came after 15-20 days but size was not okay when I place my replacement order you took away the shoes but it's been more than 2 months now I haven't recieved my replacement order !
          are you trying to fooling us or what ?
          every time I file a complaint same Rply we are trying to fix your issue how much YEARS you will take to fix my issue ?
          My pick up number is:[protected]
          Pick up has been done 3 months before and still i have not got my order...please solve my problem soon else return my money back as soon as possible..
          Mar 22, 2017
          Feb 18, 2017
          Hi Nitu Chopra

kindly send us the pick up confirmation slip on my email ID i.e. sss.[protected]@gmail.come so that we can make the new order for you.

SSS
          I placed an order of 2heels of ₹1024 total amount. I received the order after around 0 daysbut the size was bigger comparatively so I ordered exchange for that product with a smaller size. Pick up has been done on 9th October but still I haven't got my product.
          Can you please let me know how much time will it take or else please return my amount of you'll be taking it long to deliver.

Order Reference IHPXDNOMZ - placed on 09/21/2017
          Tracking number RCSLP244
          Order ID #1796817

Also I can see one more order ID #1835961 in my account but that is showing an amount of ₹1543. What is that for??
          Please help

lakshmi09
            from Imphal, Manipur
            Feb 17, 2017

I had ordered a product from SSS through online payment and the delivery of the product was cancelled by their team due to unavailabilty of the product. Till now their team has not refunded my money back to my account. Return my money back to my account . My order reference is #1127096 and i have placed the order on 10/12/2016. I have paid 1699 for the product.
            Mar 20, 2017
            Feb 17, 2017
            Hi Lakshmi BM

The refund amount worth Rs 1699 has been done from our end however, the concerned bank may require some time for the entire process to be accomplished which varies from 3-4 working days depending on the card issuing bank.

SSS
            I want to order some products from your site but I am not aware about your refund policy regarding money (back to my bank account).

Please share me details for that by which i am able to order my products .

sudon11
              Feb 17, 2017

Address: 122001

I have been raised a replacement request for a pair of boots multiple times from the past 1 month (ever since the order got delivered) but till date I have not heard back from them nor have to sent a replacement. I have already made an online payment and as per the T&C of the company, they provide 1 free replacement. Please help.

You can keep writing to their customer care, but they do not revert on the tickets raised. There is not customer care number to escalate the issue. My money is stuck with them since I cannot use the boots as the size is small and I cant return the product since they are not providing any replacement.
              Mar 27, 2017
              Feb 17, 2017
              Hi shubham sudon

Sorry for inconvenience we are arranging your reverse pick up again it will be done in next 2 working days.

SSS

Sanjhi ameta
                Feb 17, 2017

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

I bought 1 pair of shoes from street style Store. The product is damaged. They didn't even replying me on email. I wanna return my product. It's almost 10 days i haven't got any reply from this site. Pls do the needful

Alisha Farooqui
                  Feb 16, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

This is in regard of the previous complaint. I still have not received my shoes that i ordered on 12th of december 2016 with the order id [protected]-2816749. I received a pair of my shoes ordered on 8th of december 2016 day before yesterday. I dont know why do you guys put up 21 day policy when you cannot abide by it. I placed another order in good hopes on 14th of january 2017 and i havent received that too. All this just puts up a bad repo. Half a dozen of people in my family shop from you but after knowing my incident they would not. I want my order to be completed by the earliest. Hoping an early response though i have to be the one to wait always in your case.
                  Mar 30, 2017
                  Feb 17, 2017
                  Hi Alisha Farooqui

Just a quick update in regard to your order #1215492. We understand you need the products urgently.

We have marked your order as urgent one. Once the order will be shipped, you will receive a mail from us.

SSS

Richu19
                    Feb 19, 2017

I have received shoes. But the size is big. I want to get it exchanged to size 36.
                    Currently, the size is 37 and also the quality isn't good.
                    As there is no option of refund, atleast get it exchanged.
                    I have sent that mail to customer care of style tag
                    But there is no response to my complaint mail or at customer care number.
                    Order number is 1291930.
                    Order date is 9-02-17
                    Kindly revert at ahuja.[protected]@gmail.com
                    May 11, 2017
                    Feb 20, 2017
                    Hi Richa Ahuja

The pick up will be done within 2-3 working days. Then you can inform us and we will go ahead with the exchange accordingly.

SSS
                    Mar 07, 2017
                    Updated by Richu19
                    The return pick up has been done 15 days back. But I haven't received any notification about the exchange. And moreover customer support doesn't reply the mails and customer care number doesn't work!
                    Kindly see into it and noyify about the situation.
                    Mar 07, 2017
                    Updated by Richu19
                    The return pick up has been done 12 days back. But I haven't received any notification about the exchange. And moreover customer support doesn't reply the mails and customer care number doesn't work!
                    Kindly see into it and noyify about the situation.

Salima.b
                      from Sirsi, Karnataka
                      Feb 16, 2017

I have order 3 pair of shoes on 9th feb 2017 and invoice genrated through CCAvenue with Oder n 201702090211533243669.the Amount has been deducted from my bank account but I am not able to see the product tracking detail while in your website .you don't care about your customers .no customer care number also.i want to hear from you soon .LOGO
                      Dear BayaSalima,

Thank you for your order from http://streetstylestore.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as 'ccavenue.com'

Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

[protected]-3243669 [protected] 09/02/2017 14:16:15

Billing Details

Customer: BayaSalima | [protected]@gmail.com | [protected]
                      Address: No 365 vismaya 1st cross, Balaji Layout, 2 phase opp country club sathanur bagalur post Bangalore 562149, Karntaka, Bangalore 562149. India
                      Customer IP: 223.186.86.89
                      Pay Mode: Debit Card - RuPay
                      Bank Ref #: 200000000000000000000285228140
                      Instructions:

Order Amount: INR 998.94

Net Payable: INR 998.94

Shipping Details

Contact Person: BayaSalima | [protected]
                      Address: No 365 vismaya 1st cross, Balaji Layout, 2 phase opp country club sathanur bagalur post Bangalore 562149, Karntaka, Bangalore 562149. India

Dear BayaSalima,

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as 'ccavenue.com'

Billing Details

Instructions:

Shipping Details

CUSTOMER CARE
                      Best Regards
                      Streetstylestore.com
                      [protected]@streetstylestore.freshdesk.com
                      Mar 7, 2017
                      They never call me and never pick up my call no email also
                      Feb 18, 2017
                      Hi Baya Salima

As per our record your order #1291985 has been delivered at given address

Rukmini knowledge kattigenahalli yelahanka Reva university, 560064 Bangalore, Karnātaka

SSS
                      Feb 18, 2017
                      Updated by Salima.b
                      The first Order was online payment for that I am complaining .the second was cash on delivery because I will never make online payment with you.for sure you know it's not the same order .
                      Dear BayaSalima,

Billing Details

Instructions:

Shipping Details

Which you never respond
                      CUSTOMER CARE
                      Best Regards
                      Streetstylestore.com
                      [protected]@streetstylestore.freshdesk.com
                      And the second one you have delevery
                      Street Style Store

Hi Baya Salima,

Thank you for shopping with Street Style Store. Please note that it takes 3-21 days for your order to be dispatched.!

Order details

Order: FNXSBLTDV placed on 02/9/2017 19:43:27
                      Payment: Cash on delivery (COD)

Reference Product Unit price Quantity Total price
                      Fit & Style Sneakers - Shoe Size : 38 Rs 699 1 Rs 699
                      s6 Great Sport System Sneaker (Black) - Shoe Size : 38 Rs 699 1 Rs 699
                      Products Rs 1, 398
                      Discounts Rs 0
                      Gift-wrapping Rs 0
                      Shipping Rs 50
                      Mar 07, 2017
                      Updated by Salima.b
                      Please can u solve the problem or give my money back
                      Mar 07, 2017
                      Hi Baya Salima

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

I request you to share the concerned order ID at our E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

SSS

meghadave17
                        Feb 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 400051

I had bought sandals from steet style store and the quality is terrible.. not worth 599/- The material is pathetic, very loose.. looks like a checp 100 bucks sandal..

Order ID - 1294523

This is cheating in the name of low prices. terrible quality. I want refund of my money

Prajya Sagar
                          Feb 16, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I am purchase the product but when i want to check details no address or phone no available on there website. Also I alredy paid by my credit card still invoice show COD option.

lairenlakpam sushma devi
                            from Pathankot, Punjab
                            Feb 15, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160011

I received my product I ordered only1, but it come 2 I didn't need 2 shoes and I select 36size you gave me 37 size I don't like this kind of service...Plz service nicely...So I want exchange my product.can I? I was received my order on 13feb Monday
                            Order number is 1251839
                            Order type is COD
                            Items 18724
                            Tracking number barcode *RSSSCC52817*
                            Feb 15, 2017
                            Updated by lairenlakpam sushma devi
                            Please return my money my mobile number is [protected] I ordered one product but they send me two and my size is 36 you gave my 37 so that's why I want to return my product
                            Feb 15, 2017
                            Updated by lairenlakpam sushma devi
                            I received my order but it's not fix me and I ordered 1 I received 2 shoes so I want to return or exchange my order plz let me know about my request is that opportunity to exchange.

Anchal Rai
                              Feb 15, 2017

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171009

I hv ordered boots on 23.11.2016 but still havent got ma order. Even your staff did not bother about the compliants and queries.I have mailed so many times but didnt got the appropriate response. The order no. Is 1095461.

Aswini Devadas
                                Feb 15, 2017

Address: 400706

The shipped top with Order No 1297479 is not of the same color as seen in the picture. In the picture it was of blue color and the thing I received was of black color. I request you to please look into it and do the needful.
                                I had initiated an exchange request under the order reference QCEUUVODL almost a month ago, their delivery boy came to pick up the product too but didn't show any response to deliver the product yet. They are simply ignoring my queries. The further details have been sent as pictures. Kindly refer them.

About the top purchased which is not of the same color as visible - Comment #2662633 - Image #0
                                About the top purchased which is not of the same color as visible - Comment #2662633 - Image #1

AasthaDeepak
                                  from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                  Feb 15, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I have recieved my order of 3 pair of shoes at 1049. But one of them was damaged and the the size of all three is small for me. I tried to put the order for excahnge but i was not able to log in with the email i haf ordered. I mailed the support group but i haven't got any reply.
                                  I want my money back. Take away the shoes. There is no value for money at this store.
                                  Order id 1105128
                                  Ticket id 476750
                                  Date of receiving the order Feb 3 2017
                                  Date of mailing with the login problem Feb 3 2017
                                  Mar 19, 2017
                                  Feb 15, 2017
                                  Hi Aastha Deepak,

The pick up will be done within 2-3 working days. Then you can inform us and we will go ahead with the exchange accordingly.

SSS

Dhanya YM
                                    from Gharaunda, Haryana
                                    Feb 15, 2017

Address: 572101

My order 1236857 has been delivered to me... And it was 3 sandels of 999 I had ordered and recieved it too but as its size were too small and right now I need the size of all the 3 sandels should be 36, then I asked for exchange and the product has been taken from me but I hav not received any kinda if exchanged product nor there is any proper response from your side ...I kindly request you to take a look at this issue soon
                                    Apr 1, 2017
                                    Feb 15, 2017
                                    Hi Dhanya ym

We have already generated a voucher code of Rs 999/-. The code is UZXWFZV9 and is valid for 1 year. If you face any issues in using it you can let us know.

SSS

Rashmi RL
                                      Feb 15, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078
                                      Website: Street Style Store Online Shopping

I have ordered 3 pairs of slippers amounting to 999.00 on 01/05/2017 which was delivered on 01/12/2017. Since, the size did not fit to me requested for exchange on the same day. Till to date I have not received any products. Order history shows the product has been delivered on 02/11/2017. Could you please provide the details of recipient of the product because I have not received any communication saying the product has been delivered.
                                      May 13, 2017
                                      Feb 15, 2017
                                      Hi Rashmi L

I apologize if our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns.

I ask that you please allow us 3-4 working days to deliver the products, as we consider it our privilege to have you as a customer.

SSS
                                      Feb 20, 2017
                                      Updated by Rashmi RL

Thanks for the response.

I have not yet received the product. Could you please provide me the contact number to check the status of the delivery of the product because your customer care number shows as invalid number.

Rashmi
                                      Feb 24, 2017
                                      Updated by Rashmi RL

Could you please tell me when can I receive a reply to my above query as I have not received my product yet.

Rashmi
                                      Mar 10, 2017
                                      Updated by Rashmi RL

As per your response on my mailbox, "We have issued you a new voucher of the same amount so that you can easily order something new from our vast collection". However, voucher has been created only for Rs.498 and which says the said voucher expires on the same day when I had received email. Can I ask a question? When I had paid a money of Rs.999 why only Rs.498 voucher has been issued to me? I think SSS is only a online shopping who will give only one day time to use the vouchers. Please don't try to fool me around.

Could you please provide me the contact number to talk about the above said issue? because your customer care number shows as invalid number. I think this is second time I am asking for contact details. Hope to receive the response soon.

Rashmi

Richa Sukhwa
                                        Feb 14, 2017

Address: Rajsamand, Rajasthan, 313211

Order ID - 1279702, Reference no. - EKIBUBOBP, Order date 6th Feb 2017
                                        I am not able to track my order. Please let me know that when i will received my order.