Last updated Mar 27, 2024
Complaints 5998

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store

Street Style Store Phone Numbers

+91 11 4700 5870

Street Style Store Website

Street Style Store Head Office Address

206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh
New Delhi District

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 290

neha kacker

No response of complaint

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I order 2 sandles of conbo pack of 1199 it was deliver to me in 5 days but the size was too small . so i return as the procedure .but after giving they are not delivering my excgange product and even not responding to my complaint.what i do...
yneelam

No response when asked for exchange

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is the worst online shopping site I have ever seen. They cheat people like anything. I order 1 palazzo from this site, I received the product after almost 1.5 month(the payment was not cash on delivery. Still they took so long). Then when I saw the product, it was not even 10℅ similar to what they have shown in the picture. I was shocked. And when I mailed them for an exchange, I didn't get any reply. Itz damn frustrating. Just...
tpee

No delivery of order

Address:East Sikkim, Sikkim

This is regarding online shopping that i had done from street style store.com. I had placed an order for two shirt and two pairs of shoes on 16/08/15 and 26/08/15. They have just sent a shirt but one shirt and the two pairs of shoes are still pending. I have done the payment through netbanking. When I try to contact through phone they do not receive the call and when i mailed them they just sent an automated reply that the order will be...
Charu Singhal

Refund status

Hi, Its my humble request that i want to return all the footwears being delivered to me and refund me the money . Following are the reasons :- 1. Footwears are being shipped so late as per the expected tenure. I am really much disappointed with your service. 2. The material of the footwear is not as per my choice . 3. They are not comfortable and of our sizes. I hereby wanted the footwears to be collected from my address and refund me the...
priyanka.lawate

Note received product

Address:Satara, Maharashtra

I have placed an order on 5th August 2015 and paid money online. Not received product yet, their help line number is not reachable any time. I have sent them mails as well but not received proper response, they sent me a mail saying problem has been resolved before checking with me that it is solved or not. I requested for telephonic conversation but not received any single call. They are totally unprofessional and stolen my money....
Shefali......

Prepaid order not delivered even after one month

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, I placed the order with Street Style store for a sling bag with order id #242638. The payment was made online and it was mentioned that the product will be delivered in 3-21 days. Its been almost a month, but haven't received any update for the same. I tried calling them multiple times, but no response. Even the numerous mails went unanswered. I wish to cancel the order now and get my money back. Kindly do the needful to resolve...
bhawana1
from Basi, Rajasthan

To transfer money in my account

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, Kindly return my money back I have already sent That Girly Glimmer-Black - Shoe Size : 34.I have sent my Shoes . So transfer my money back .in my account .what is procedure . BHAWANA MATHUR P.NO 624, GANESH NAGAR MAIN, NIVARU ROAD JHOTWARA JAIPUR 302012 JAIPUR INDIA [protected] RĀJASTHĀN Thanks With Regards...
Anisha02

Order Not Delivered

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had ordered on 17th Aug from Street Style Store and delivery time mentioned was 3-21 days but I have still not recieved the order. After sending follow-up emails they confirmed it has been shipped on 2nd Sept but still not received. The tracking# provided on their website for Bibhacourier.com does not show any tracking details either. Below are the details of order, based on my bad experience I would now need my money back immediately. Order#...
aman0908

Product Not delivered

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I placed the order # SPNTTYTYS on 15th of august on streetsylestore.com, and I have not yet received my product. Its been almost a month since I placed the order. I am residing in the same city, where Street Style operates from, and still there is this much delay and not sure how much more it would take. Moreover, the contact no. provided on the company website i.e.[protected] A.M to 6 PM), is not in use. I tried several times on this...
Anjali Wadhwa

Product not delivered after the payment

My order no. [protected]-649538 has not been delivered yet and whenever i try to contact on the no. shared on STREET STYLE STORE website i get a busy tone... Is it a fake site?... should i contact consumer forum? I want my product or my money back asap. Regards, Anjali...
Address:Ramgarh, Jharkhand

Hi, I have ordered the product on 28th July. Since they did not have cod option. I paid online using debit card. They say that their delivery time is 3 -21 days. I tried to call them on customer care number. That number is never reachable. Send emails to them regarding the urgancy of the product on august 20th. They said they will take 6-7 more days and I will get my product. Today it is 5th sept. And still they have no update on my delivery...
Radhika Bansal Pasricha

Product not delivered-Payemnt

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

This is Dr. Radhika B Pasricha from dehradun I am forced to lodge a complaint against the Street Style Store an online store for the purchase of Shoes and other things which has been the most unpleasant experience of my online shopping .

I have made a purchase from Street Style Store, ref order no. Order Reference EJDCLXESG - placed on 06/2/2015.

The product was delivered more than a month later which is beyond...
Jyotsnaz pal
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

Not taking back the item and neither refunding the amount

I have ordered 3 pairs of sleepers from streetstylestore and i received the order approximately after 3 months. And after 2 days i raised a return request against my order. As their was size and fitting issue in the product, first i got the confirmation after more dn 15 days and now it's been approx a month they did not arranged the pick up. As i mailed about the delay so many times....
Bhartii

Non-delivery of product

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

This is w.r.t. order #247115 placed on 19th August, 2015 on Street style store . The payment has been done online but there is no change/response in status as to when would the order would get delivered to my place. I did try up calling their customer car e number but no one is attending the call. Please escalate this issue. Thanks & Regards, Bharti...
Subrata Jadon
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud service

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I paid for shoes for this company which was offering refund or exchange. the size of shoes i received was smaller. so i have been trying to contact them for the past 10 days but they have not been responding to my calls nor are they reverting to my emails. i need the right size of shoes or want my money back. pathetic customer service. please help me...
HumaK
from Mysore, Karnataka

Non delivery of product - online payment done during order placement

I had purchased 2 pairs of footwear from the site on 18th July 2015. The order has still not been delivered. I've written to them multiple times but there is no response from them and their number is always busy. I've asked for refund but they choose to not reply. They have also provided a bogus gojavas tracking number on the account page under the order which is not valid. Can we take it up with CC avenue that serves as the payment portal...
Mansi bhardwaj

Returned the faulty product but yet not got my money back

I have ordered 3 pair of shoes @ 999 on 21 july 2015 and i recieved them on 29 july 2015 cash on delievery and on the same day i recieved the product ie 29 july i filed a complaint of faulty product as my order no is 221343 with in 5 minsof checking the product and i did several calls to them but they didn't pick any call then one day i talked to their member name gaurav anf he gave me surity dat they will transfer my amount in my bank account...
Preeti Rodrigues

Product not delivered which was place on july 22nd 2015

Hi I have not received my product which was placed on 22nd July 2015. Order number is#222442 value of the product is 999 which has already been paid online( repaid order). Only after I sent an email one of the executive told that it has not shipped yet. Please help me get this order and strict action to be taken for wasting my time....
Swayam Kher

No exchange product received

I gave my order in june 2015 and received wrong product after a month and after asking them to exchange my product no one has responded from their part. Its been a month that I am writing to them and also calling on the number but no one is reolying and phone is switched off always. This is a horrible experience. No one is reverting back and our money is on stake. Please take an action against this company....
Lynette Niangty
from Aizawl, Mizoram

No tracking details, no confirmation,no updates, delay.

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

Going through my facebook page, i found this site which was offering 3 pair of shoes on 999 Rs only. The shoes seems pretty so i ordered. I have order 3 shoes in 999 and paid online but there is no information & tracking details against the provided order no. I am requesting you to plz solve the problem and give the sipping details against my order....