Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 60

Manaswini Duppada
from Alampur, Telangana
May 9, 2019

Address: 530041

Wahh, what kind of fake online site is this..!! I placed my order 40 days ago and u guys sent some stupid assuring message that i would receive my order on[protected], later it's[protected], and then[protected] and then[protected] and then[protected] and now it's[protected].
Is this some kind of joke to you guys..??
Seriously, ur certainly testing my patience levels..!
For god's sake, i don't want your stupid products and i want immediate refund..!!!

And plz ppl, this is utterly stupid site i ever saw and i made fool out of myself..!

Just pathetic online shopping site..!!!
Jun 15, 2019
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 09, 2019
Street Style Store Customer Care's response

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have canceled your order #2754316 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 5-7 working days.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

SSS

Thfbnk
    May 7, 2019

This is the worst site ever... Refund ni horha in logo se itni wahiyat site...8 months hogye mere paise leke baithe hai but abhi tak refund ni hua innse... Mereko mere paise chaiye agar ni diye diye toh mai iss baar sach me consumer court me chli jaungi... Enough is enough😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠aap logo ne harr ek customer ka pagal bnaya hua hai... Na cll uthate hai na reply khi pe bhi... Atleast cll uthaye phn switch off kardete hai.. Comments delete kardete.. Block mardete... Apki site report kardeni chaiye kyunki yeh kisi bhi customer ke interest me ni... Ap fayda utha rhe logo ka paise leke... Ek baar toh ap logo ki complaint honi chaiye... Police me taanki aap logo ko akal aaye
    Jun 16, 2019
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 09, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please share the order id and the query on email address sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can check it and solve your query ASAP.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

SSS

Divya Talreja
      May 6, 2019

Address: 191/2, Bairathi ColonyNear Dashmesh Garden, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452014

Details:
      Order id - 2767921
      Order query reference number - 488927
      Order invoice number - 2720391

My exchange order has been pickup up on 29th april 2019 after posting complaint here that is at consumercomplaints.in
      But, still the refund hasn't been credited to my account.

My comments over the complaint are non-responsive from both the parties that is from consumer complaints as well as from street style store representative.

So, this complain is for both the parties that is for consumercomplaints.in and streetstylestore.com

Attaching the screenshot of the previously ignored complaint.

Hence, i want my refund of three products.
      Jun 9, 2019
      May 09, 2019

We are very sorry. We would like to inform you that we have already initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 5-7 working days.

[protected]:01:18 [protected]:07:09 [protected]:07:10 201903121112128001101681512604 - INR 1049.00

SSS
      Order id #2722695
      Order reference FWTBOUDIP- placed on 03/22/2019

binupant22
        May 5, 2019

Order #2741468..
        Its been a week till now no update regarding my refund.
        The order is already picked up but till now on one from your team has contacted me for the refund or replacement. Kindly arrange a call for same as i want refund and want to place a new order.
        Waiting for your revert from so long.. I have mail you also but no one has replied back till yet.
        Jun 8, 2019
        May 07, 2019

We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have issue you the credit voucher for order #2741468 and it will be reflect in your SSS wallet within 2-4 working days.

SSS

Mithila Reddy
          May 4, 2019

Address: 110, Sri Krishna Ambhas, Laxmi Nagar colony,Attapur, 500048

Couple of days back I was trying to shop on this online website called the streetstylestore.com and tried to pay the amount through my debit card and I made a payment of 1100 INR, the payment was successful but the order has not been placed. I tried reaching their customer care services and nobody is responding. It's been more than 24 hours but my money has not been credited yet. And to Lodge any kind of complaint, they want me to enter the order number, but the problem itself is that my order wasn't placed.
          Jun 9, 2019
          May 08, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please share the registered email id on email address sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can check and solve your query ASAP.

SSS
          About the size
          Sandy R Shabong's reply, May 2, 2019
          About the size, brown and black knee winter boots I want a 37size
          Sandy R Shabong's reply, May 2, 2019
          As resolved

udita kejriwal
            May 4, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380009

I placed an order on 3mar 2019. It's been over two months. I still haven't received the order. Everytime i call up at their customer service no they give me an estimated delivery date for next week. No response from the customer executive. They don't even pick up calls. My order was a prepaid one. I extremely regret having placed an order on this site. I feel cheated. What action i can take. Anybody guide pls
            Jun 7, 2019
            May 07, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2682100. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS

ahalya narayan
              May 3, 2019

I ordered 3 flats for 999 offer i have received big size than required. I have kept a return request in hurry and i want a different size for all my orders as they are big size and i want to exchange the black and brown foot wear with the other as it doesn't suit me plss respond.
              Please send message to my mail so that i can inform all my queries..
              Jun 9, 2019
              May 09, 2019

We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, the pick-up will take "2-3" working days once the pick up is done and we receive the products in our warehouse, we will issue you the credit voucher of same amount which will be reflect in your SSS wallet.

SSS

Aayushi Sahu
                May 3, 2019

Address: 22 A, 3rd Floor (Lake Facing) Hauz khas village New Delhi 110016 Land Mark: Near Hauz Khas Social, New Delhi, Delhi

I was ordering 3 footwear from sss and an amount of rs 1050 is debited from my account then also the order is not placed.
                I want my money back. And no one from sss is responding also their customer support number is busy all the time.
                Now i want to cancel my order and will never want to order from sss
                Please find the screenshot of the successful payment that was done on 2 may 2019 and please resolve my problem as soon as possible.
                Jun 3, 2019
                May 03, 2019

We are very sorry. We would like to inform you that please share your registered email id, registered contact number and your query on email address sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can check your payment and solve your query.

SSS

Shravani durga
                  from Nalgonda, Telangana
                  May 2, 2019

My order no 2773859
                  It's been more than 1 month i'm very frustrated i have tried all the ways but no one responds
                  I ordered once before i got irritated and cancelled the order
                  Last time it took more than 2months
                  They really have bad service
                  I have tried putting them lot of mails no one responds
                  I have called a number according to their pdf download
                  That's a fault number!!
                  I really want those so bad please do help me out..
                  Jun 12, 2019
                  May 03, 2019

We are very sorry. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2773859. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS
                  May 03, 2019
                  Updated by Shravani durga
                  I'll only mark it as resolved only once I get a call and mail
                  May 04, 2019
                  Updated by Shravani durga
                  Can you please tell me when can the order be out?

Astha0805
                    May 2, 2019

Why my complaint has been marked as a resolved??. My order number #2738411. I made my order on 29 th march 2019.. It's been almost 1 and half month have not received my parcel yet.. And even after calling to customer care nobody is responding. You guys keep on extending datea. Kindly do this on priority. It was supposed to be delivered by 26 the of april but then you guys keep on postponing it by 30th, 2nd may, 5 th may and now it's saying 7 th may... I want my order to deliver by this 7 th of may anyhow or else i will cancel it. I have never came across with such kind of service from any site except yours. Kindly do the needful. Will be waiting for your actions
                    Jun 11, 2019
                    May 02, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2738411. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS
                    May 02, 2019
                    Updated by Astha0805
                    I will wait till 7 because you guys are showing my package delivery by 7th May..if I receive my package by 7. I will put this case as resolved.

Astha0805
                      May 2, 2019

My order number #2738411. I made my order on 29 th march 2019.. It's been almost 1 and half month have not received my parcel yet.. And even after calling to customer care nobody is responding. You guys keep on extending datea. Kindly do this on priority. It was supposed to be delivered by 26 the of april but then you guys keep on postponing it by 30th, 2nd may, 5 th may and now it's saying 7 th may... I want my order to deliver by this 7 th of may anyhow or else i will cancel it. I have never came across with such kind of service from any site except yours. Kindly do the needful. Will be waiting for your actions.
                      May 2, 2019
                      Without resolving any issues how come the company mark as a resolved ... I haven't got any solution message from there end
                      May 08, 2019

We would like to inform you that your order #2738411 is ready for dispatch. This means that we will ship your shipment in next 3-4 business days.

SSS

steffi_s
                        May 1, 2019

Address: 19A hauzkhas village, lake road, delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

Street style store is a fraud company. I had placed my order on 16th march 2019 had paid for the order online and today it is 1st may 2019 and i haven't received my product yet. There is zero customer support, they don't have a telephone no. On their website and they don't respond to customers emails. I have written to them a lot of time to at least refund my money of they can't deliver my product. But as usual there is no response.
                        Jun 4, 2019
                        May 01, 2019

We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have cancel your order #2711437 and initiate your refund and it will be reflected in your Bank accounts within 5-7 working days.

SSS

Pooja Agrawal 81
                          May 1, 2019

Address: Office Address 22 A, 3rd Floor (Lake Facing) Hauz khas village New Delhi 110016 Land Mark: Near Hauz Khas Social, 110016

I had ordered 3 footware from streetstylestore.com.
                          Order number 2682065
                          It's 2 months ago but still not delivered
                          The contact number given on the website does not work
                          Can you please help me get the refund
                          I raised a query on their website but no use. I left my number asking them to contact but no use
                          Can anyone help me get the refund

Althea Stephen
                            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                            Apr 30, 2019

Address: Chintamani C.H S, Plot No. 204, D/3, Gorai - 2, Borivali (w), Mumbai - 400092., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400092

I had ordered shoes, 3 for Rs.999 on 30th March 2019. The order number is #2740973. My estimated delivery date was 20th March 2019. It's says my order is in Priority Dispatch but I haven't received it yet. It's been one month now that i haven't received the order. I have tried calling the customer care several times but i cannot connect to the customer care executive and it is not at all helpful. I want to know the delivery status of my order as soon as possible and want my order to be delivered soon. Or else I will have to go to the consumer court and complaint against STREET STYLE STORE.
                            Jun 1, 2019
                            May 01, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2740973. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS

Soumya Chowdary
                              Apr 29, 2019

I have ordered a dress and couple of pairs of footware. I received dress after 2 months. It's been already 3 months i didn't receive 2nd order. Sss so irresponsible towards customers concerns. I believe no shopping sites takes 3 months to deliver the order. No customer support number available. I don't even know how can government allow these kind of online stores to run.
                              Jun 3, 2019
                              May 01, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2702015. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS

Raya.banerjee
                                Apr 29, 2019

Ipzggpkq order number - had applied for exchange. I had requested a size 38 but was sent the same size 37 back to me. I had requested a size up for exchange. They literally picked up the order for exchange. And now they do not refund tthe amount or even exchange the product
                                Order reference gtkdzzsxp - placed on 03/18/2019 i need this product to be replaced with a size 38. I have complainted every time i'm ordering.
                                The company literally doesn't entertain tickets that are reopened by the customers.
                                Do i get a refund or the proper sizeof the shoe? The pick up was done on 2.04.19 by the company for the product.
                                Please do the necessary changes as soon as possible. Hopefully you guys don't mess up this time. I am tired of complaining about this company.
                                Jun 13, 2019
                                Apr 30, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have made your replacement order #2800792 of 38 size for Chicqititta tassels flats navy blue and it will be deliver to you ASAP.

SSS

Nabila Ali
                                  from Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Apr 28, 2019

I had placed an order exchange on 17th April and my order was picked up on 20th April but i had got no receipt or message or mail from SSS that they've received my products. Yesterday i got a mail stating that my order pickup was canceled.
                                  My order has already been picked up by your person but there's no information about it.
                                  Please look up into this matter and let me know. I want my exchanged order. I've already paid for it.

My email is [protected]@gmail.com. please get back to me on this
                                  Jun 3, 2019
                                  Apr 28, 2019
                                  Updated by Nabila Ali
                                  My order no. Is 2731007
                                  Apr 29, 2019

We are very sorry, this is to inform you that we have made your exchange order #2797902. We request you to kindly provide us next 5-7 working days time more as your product is under production through our vendor will make it dispatch your order on high priority.

SSS

Toshi17
                                    Apr 25, 2019

My product was under high priority disptach from last 3 months. But now i received a mail from them that the order is cancelled due to the unavailability of the shoes. I have already made the payment. But now no credit note is provided. I want my money back.
                                    My order no was 2650421
                                    Refund my money or provide me a credit note.
                                    I have waited for more than 3 months.
                                    May 29, 2019
                                    Apr 27, 2019

We are very sorry. Please share the Bank details on email address sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can initiate your refund in your Bank account. You need to provide following details for initiating your refund:-

1)Full Name
                                    2)Bank name
                                    3)Branch name
                                    4)Account number
                                    5)Ifsc code

SSS

Ambika goel
                                      Apr 25, 2019

I purchased two wedges, in which one of them looks fine, but the other one with the name "purely purkey wedges" are very different from what is shown in the pictures. The material is extremely cheap. They do not even looks like what is shown in the pictures. I want to exchange my product with another one or kindly refund my product. This looks pathetic and the material is very poor and uncomfortable. Reply me ASAP! Or call. I have uploaded the pictures. Reply soon.
                                      Jun 17, 2019
                                      Apr 26, 2019
                                      Updated by Ambika goel
                                      Please listen to my complaints
                                      Apr 29, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that pick-up will take "2-3" working days once the pick up is done and we receive the products in our warehouse, we will issue you the credit voucher of same amount which will be reflect in your SSS wallet.

SSS

Ambika goel
                                        Apr 25, 2019

I ordered two wedges, and out of those two, one has a very poor quality and are in a bad condition too. They don't pick up the calls. And now I want one of the wedges to be returned, but they are saying I can just exchange it with other size. I just don't want those wedges. The quality is just pathetic. Ask them to exchange it with some other product, else return me my money back. I don't want the same wedges back. They are not at all what is shown in the pictures. They look pathetic. Exchange with something else or just refund my money as soon as possible. Such a cheap material.
                                        Jun 4, 2019
                                        Apr 29, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that pick-up will take "2-3" working days once the pick up is done and we receive the products in our warehouse, we will issue you the credit voucher of same amount which will be reflect in your SSS wallet.

SSS