Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 64

Arshita patel
Mar 26, 2019

Address: Indiranagar murugesh palya, 560017

My order number is 2683564 I ordered at 4th march I ordered 3 pair of shoe and I already paid that amount but still i didn’t receive my product . Its almost 25 days I complain many times through email but they didn’t reply n customer call number is not working pls take action asap
May 4, 2019
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 02, 2019
Street Style Store Customer Care's response

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2683564. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

SSS

Arshita patel
    Mar 26, 2019

Address: Indiranagar, 560017

I had ordered a set of 3 flats on 4th march my delivery date was supposed to be on 25th march. Its been 21 days almost. I already complain many times through email i haven't received any sort of tracking details or dispatch email. I had already made the payments of it but still i didn’t get any reply from their m still waiting for this product. Also that customer care number is not working
    Apr 30, 2019
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 27, 2019

We are very sorry. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2683564. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

SSS
    Mar 30, 2019
    Updated by Arshita patel
    It didn’t take any action ya I didn’t received any call yet and procuct alsoo . I got 1 call ‭+[protected]‬ from this number but I thought he is fraud he asking me to give card details and etc
    I need my money back ya product
    Mar 30, 2019
    Updated by Arshita patel
    I want my money back its almost 27 days around

Tranali Sahu
      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
      Mar 25, 2019

I have received only one mail of order but improper mail and tracking id also missing. In my last order i received status order by message but this time I haven't received any type of message from streetstylestore. How I can track my order?

and also I have change my delivery address. I have called many times on costumer care number but it Always busy. I mailed also but no response.

Thanks!
      Apr 28, 2019
      Mar 27, 2019

We would like to inform you that please share the correct order id so that we can check the order and solve your query.

SSS

Neomi Francis
        Mar 24, 2019

Address: #8 4th floor Sai kamala nestMaruthi layout adj. to aecs layout kundanahalli, 560037

I had ordered a set of 3 flats on 3rd March my delivery date was supposed to be on 24th march. I haven't received any sort of tracking details or dispatch email. I had already made the payments and to enquire about my products I had submitted many queries through emails. Neither of them have been replied until now. I also haven't received any sort of guidance from the store regarding the delivery of my products. The only mail o received from the store is a confirmation email.
        Apr 27, 2019
        Mar 27, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2681294. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS
        I haven't received any mail yet and it been days. Y do u have to sell your products if you can't deliver them on time. And we keep getting calls from fraudsters telling they will be refunding the money and they are from your store. Please give us an exact date of when you will delivering the order.

Mansi Dharadev
          Mar 23, 2019

Such a horrible and disgusting service and site i have ever seen. It is such an unprofessional behavior. I will never recommend anyone to use your site. Worst Experience.

I'm Mansi. I have ordered on 1st March, 2019 and paid using ccavenue. I got order confirmation mail also. But yet there is no update/track about my order. I have generated ticket and tried all the possible ways to connect but none of any worked. I have emaild to Rimjim(CEO and Director), Gaurav(customer support person), helpdesk, Sumit(Ccavenue person0 but none of them replied.
          My order id is : #2678530
          ccavenue order id : [protected]-8131911
          Email Id: dharadev.[protected]@gmail.com

Please check this details and update me about my product.

Mansi Dharadev.
          Apr 28, 2019
          Mar 27, 2019

We would like to inform you that we have canceled your order #2678530 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 3-5 working days.

SSS
          Around 7 days back I have complained about not receiving any update my order. Then around one day after they sent me a mail about my order cancellation and as I have paid for the order before hand only so they said it will be refunded in 3 to 5 days but it's not yet refunded.

release my money or deliver my product/product delivery status - Comment #3388136 - Image #0

binupant22
            Mar 21, 2019

Its been 10 days i cancelled my order.in your site it is showing credit note is given till now im not able to check in my account as i got a mail from your end. Kindly check as im not able to check same under 'my accounts' as guided by you. Even i checked in voucher section as well is shows you do not have any voucher. Check screenshot for same
            Dropped a mail on [protected]@streetstylestore.com but there is no revert till yet. As i want to place an order again after receiving the credit slip
            Mar 27, 2019

We would like to inform you that we have already provide you the credit voucher so you can place your from your side.If you face any issues in using it you can let us know.

You have to apply this in the first step of the checkout process. You will have an option to input
            the Voucher code. Please feed the code there and press OK button or press ENTER Key.

SSS
            I placed order on 3ed march 2019 with ref no 2680263. They split my order into two part with order no. #2692119 & #2680263 for top wear and footwear respectively. I received my top wear but yet to receive footwear. Kindly do the needful otherwise refund mu money.

credit slip not reflecting - Comment #3388121 - Image #0

ok.
              Mar 21, 2019

I ordered long shoes which had a part of them defected. And now they are not replying to the messages. Also even if i fix it myself the quality is really horrible. It looks so cheap as if bought from some road the quality was disgusting and they are not replying to any messaged on the site. I want them to replace my order with another item. My complain reference is 467269
              After i complained here on consumer complaints they told me that they will exchange the size as entered by me on the site
              But the problem is that the quality is really cheap thus i do not want to keep this shoes.
              And also i did not select other product as your site as you did not give me an option for changing anything but size.

What i want to change is the whole product as it is really cheap in quality so you guys need to change the product with another product that is known as “ the blonde abroad knee high boots” size 40.

I do not wish to keep the product i have due to bad quality.
              Apr 26, 2019
              Mar 21, 2019
              Updated by ok.
              i hate these shoes and i ordered them for gifting it but they arent worth it
              Mar 22, 2019

We are extremely sorry ma'am for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that the pickup of the order #2669775 is already arranged and it will take "2-3" working days once the pick up is done and we receive the products in our warehouse, we will issue you the credit voucher.

SSS
              I have ordered two parcels from them. it's been above 1 month and order doesn't deliver yet. They didn't even response to customer. Not even information about any order or anything.

NainaPatelNP
                Mar 20, 2019

I had ordered 2 pair of shoes from the website and got them delivered very late . Once I received the parcel I found that the size of the shoes was way too huge than the normal std 38 size that normally fits me. So I had initiated an exchange request for both the shoes . As I checked in the website, in order history there was no separate exchange options for 2 different products, but there was common exchange tab as per the order . I also cross checked with the pickup boy he too confirmed that since both the items were parceled packed in one box, you get both the products exchanged .A few days later, I get only one pair of shoes delivered . ON trying to call the customer care number, like million times, it was unattended, on raising several support tickets, I got a very late response from them stating that I need to initiate the exchange again and also pay 200 rs extra as its going to be a second exchange for me and as per the policy, I would have to pay 200 for a second exchange . I repeatedly told them, that there is no scope of re initiating the exchange as I do not have the product and secondly it was my first exchange .

Here are the details of the order :

order number : 2623890
                Order Reference RGEFTICDU - placed on 01/21/2019

Tracking number :[protected]

Tickets raised to follow up :

customer care number :[protected] that never works
                Apr 27, 2019
                Mar 27, 2019

We are extremely sorry. We would like to inform you that we have made your missing replacement order #2733559 and we request you to kindly provide us next 5-7 working days time more as your product is under production through our vendor will make it dispatch your order on high priority.

SSS
                I have ordered two parcels from them. it's been above 1 month and order doesn't deliver yet. They didn't even response to customer. Not even information about any order or anything.

nkr21
                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                  Mar 20, 2019

I ordered one shoes and they are completely different from the picture and the quality of the product is worst. The website states there is no return policy but i sent them the picture of the product that i received still they are not taking any action. The customer care no. On the website is not correct. I can't call them. This is the worst service i have received. I want you take immediate action on this.
                  May 7, 2019
                  Mar 22, 2019

We arrange the pickup of the product the pick-up will take "2-3" working days once the pick up is done and we receive the products in our warehouse, the replacement order will be made as per your selection you made while you initiated the exchange.

SSS
                  Mar 22, 2019
                  Updated by nkr21
                  Your website only provide exchange for the size. How am I suppose to exchange for a different product as the product that I have received is totally different from what is shown in the picture. Please exchange it for the exact product as it is in the picture.

sarita sarangi
                    Mar 19, 2019

Order number 2672522
                    I have not received my order since 1 month. I ordered on 26th february. I have logged many complaints on streetstylestore.com but they didn't deliver it yet. I have called their support [protected] but every time i get busy tone. I track my order and they put it in preparation in progress. I have not yet received my order. I will file a fir for fraudulent website if i will not get my order within tomorrow.
                    Apr 19, 2019
                    Mar 19, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2672522. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS

Tejalpawar
                      Mar 19, 2019

I ordered a dress for 599 rs and make a online payment. Total amount was debited from my bank account but order was not placed. Customer service also not responding tey said the same thing again and again. Call not connect to directly customer care officer there is always call waiting. Then i found email address on instagram page of sss. I put all the problem in front them but there is no response from them also
                      Mar 19, 2019
                      I ordered from SSS and make payment online but order was not placed but charges are debited from my bank account. I was trying to call the office 15 times but all the time they said call on waiting. Type won't call me or message me
                      Mar 24, 2019
                      Updated by Tejalpawar
                      Still no reply from SSS
                      Mar 24, 2019
                      Updated by Tejalpawar
                      There is no order confirmation message or no money refunded
                      Wrost experience ever
                      I selected 3 footware under 999 offer and i paid through UPI my cash was deducted but items are still there in cart no order is generated.

I'm complaining about the payment issue - Comment #3382185 - Image #0

kunga locho
                        Mar 19, 2019

I had ordered for 2 sweatshirts, 2 t-shirt’s and a jacket, and they delivered a black hoodie which i never ordered!! And the biggest mistake done on my part was trusting them and paying in advance for my orders, seriously biggest scam they are running! And the worst part is they have no customer care and keep sending automated mails to enjoy my delivered order which was never delivered!! I want my refund at the earliest or else m going to the police.
                        May 7, 2019
                        Apr 03, 2019

We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, please share the pictures of the packet which you received so that we can check and proceed further for order #2688035.

SSS

Gangotri Sarkar
                          from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                          Mar 19, 2019

Address: Bhadhuri math, shaktigarh, near Boss parlour, feeder road, 2, Bhaduri math, Shaktigarh, feeder road, 743127

I have ordered the product on 1 march 2019 and paid online of rs 572. The ordered status is not updated to me yet as it is dispatched yet or not. There is also a mistake in order as the shoe size is wrong, i have lodged complaints on the online help desk. Yet not received any reply. As i follow there instagram page, i have direct messaged them but not yet got any reply or help from there side. Please help me with my respective problem.
                          Mar 27, 2019
                          They have cancelled the order and refund will initiated in 3 to 5 days as they have said.
                          Mar 22, 2019

We would like to inform you that we have canceled your order #2678262 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 3-5 working days.

SSS

Gangotri Sarkar
                            from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                            Mar 19, 2019

Address: Bhadhuri math, shaktigarh, near Boss parlour, feeder road, 2, Bhaduri math, Shaktigarh, feeder road, 743127

I have lodged the complaints many times to the street style store support on the site but there hasn't been any reply from there side and even there is mistake on the order about the size of the shoe, i have complained about this also but there isn't any reply from there side. As i follow the instagram page of street style store, i direct messaged them about my problem and how should i connect to there customer care, but there hasn't been any reply. Please help me this problem.

My order number is #2678262

Mar 19, 2019
                            No steps yet taken
                            Mar 19, 2019
                            Updated by Gangotri Sarkar
                            The order has been confirmed and paid of Rs 572, on the 3 March 2019.
                            Mar 22, 2019

We would like to inform you that we have canceled your order #2678262 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 3-5 working days.

SSS

Akanshajais
                              Mar 18, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I have placed my order on 16th Feb and it's more than a month and it is not delivered yet.
                              I have already paid online for this order and they are not even providing any exact details that when will be the order shipped or when will it be delivered.i want the products to be delivered as soon as possible.
                              Mar 22, 2019
                              Updated by Akanshajais
                              I have still not got any updates regarding my product delivery.
                              Mar 23, 2019
                              Updated by Akanshajais
                              My product with order I'd 2718787 is still not dispatched.plz deliver it as soon as possible

+
                                +++++
                                Mar 18, 2019

I got a mail saying that i would receive my refund of amount rupees 589 from streetstylestore for my product not being delivered. Mail was received on march 7th. Its been 10 days for now and i have not received any refund from ccavenue. The refund was supposed to be reflected on my bank account but it is not reflected.
                                Please check the issue.
                                Order id: 2565100
                                Apr 21, 2019
                                Mar 19, 2019

We would like to inform you that, we tried to connect you for above mentioned query but unable to reach you.
                                This is to inform you that as per our records your refund for order #2565100 is complete from our end. If you didn't receive the refund, please contact to your Bank.

Issue Date Request Date Completion Date Bank Ref. # Remarks Refund Amount

[protected]:23:14 [protected]:50:54 [protected]:50:55 [protected] - INR 589.00

Total Amount Refunded INR 589.00

SSS

anjali jyoti
                                  Mar 18, 2019

Order number 2646664
                                  I have not received my order since 1 month. I ordered on 8th february. I have logged many complaints on streetstylestore.com but they didn't deliver it yet. I have called their support [protected] but every time i get busy tone. I track my order and they put it in priority dispatch. This was 2 weeks before and i have not yet received my order. I will file a fir for fraudulent website if i will not get my order.
                                  Apr 25, 2019
                                  Mar 19, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have canceled your order #2646664 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 5-7 working days.

SSS

binupant22
                                    Mar 17, 2019

Its been 10 days i cancelled my order.in your site it is showing credit note is given till now im not able to check in my account as i got a mail from your end. Kindly check as im not able to check same under 'my accounts' as guided by you.
                                    Dropped a mail on [protected]@streetstylestore.com but there is no revert till yet. As i want to place an order again after receiving the credit slip
                                    Mar 27, 2019
                                    Mar 17, 2019
                                    Updated by binupant22
                                    Credit note not received for both the products

Had a bad experience.wrost customer service. nobody is responding to the problem

ok.
                                      Mar 17, 2019

I ordered long shoes which had a part of them defected. And now they are not replying to the messages.
                                      Also even if i fix it myself the quality is really horrible. It looks so cheap as if bought from some road
                                      The quality was disgusting and they are not replying to any messaged on the site. I want them to replace my order with another item.
                                      My complain reference is 467269
                                      Apr 21, 2019
                                      Mar 19, 2019

We are extremely sorry ma'am for the inconvenience caused. The pickup is arranged and the pick-up will take "2-3" working days once the pick up is done and we receive the products in our warehouse, the replacement order will be made as per your selection you made while you initiated the exchange.

SSS
                                      I did not selesct other product as your site did not give me an option for changing anything but size.
                                      What i want to change is the whole product as it is really cheap in quality so you guys need to change the product with another product that is known as “ the blonde abroad knee high boots” size 40.

And i am ordering something of higher the value so i hope you guys do not have a problem.

Aaaaaaditi
                                        Mar 16, 2019

Address: Flat 166 lumbani appartment, 201010

I ordered a pair of flats from street style store on 15 feb 2019 but i have not received my order yet. The order number for the pair of flats is 2655733. The emails to know the status of the order was sent by me so many times but i did not get any reply from them initially and then on one day they replied that it will take a particular time i. I 3-21 days and as of now the period of particular time is also over. Now if my complaint is not resolved by this means i have to forcefully go to consumer court to initiate the proceedings and teach a lesson to such companies who blocks the hard-earned money of consumers.
                                        Mar 22, 2019
                                        Mar 19, 2019

We would like to inform you that, we tried to connect you for above mentioned query but unable to reach you.

Your order #2655733 is ready for dispatch. This means that we will ship your shipment in next 3-4 business days.

We will take a moment here to apologise. We were not able to stand by our commitment of delivering in time period of 3-21 days.

We are equally disappointed here as you are. Accept our sincere apologies and we hope you will give us one more opportunity to serve you with best of products and at best possible time.

SSS
                                        Mar 19, 2019
                                        Updated by Aaaaaaditi
                                        Every time you guys send the same email regarding how sorry you are but you never send the delivery on time. If I won't receive my order by tomorrow, I will take strict actions without any delay.