Street Style Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2025
Complaints 6014

File a complaint to Street Style Store

Having problems with Street Style Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Street Style Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Street Style Store reviews & complaints page 62

Shivani Prabhudessai
Apr 12, 2019

Hi sss, trying to reach to you since last 15 days. Customer service isn't receiving my call. Order status of delivery is showing its in priority dispatch and will reach to me next week. They have been saying this for last 15 days. I placed an order on march 1st, 2019 and paid for it as well. Its been more than one and half a month i have not got my product yet. Kindly refund my money rs. 1049. Order id : #2678738. Already placed the query thrice. I am fed up now. I don't want your product. Please refund my money as soon as possible.
May 25, 2019
Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 15, 2019
Street Style Store Customer Care's response

We are very sorry. We would like to inform you that we have canceled your order #2678738 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 3-5 working days.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

SSS

Shivangi0401
    Apr 12, 2019

Address: Sri Vasavi Luxury, 8-B, Gajanana Nilayam, Trilok Road, Sarjapur Main Road, Hosa Rd, Kaikondrahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka, 560035

I ordered a combo of three shoes worth rs. 999/- on 12th feb, 2019 from http://streetstylestore.com/ & paid through my bhim upi id. No tracking number or any other mail or message was sent to me except this one (See attachment). They didn't even provide me a tracking number and also have not deliverd the product yet. Adding to the problems they have not provided any contact number or way except an email address: [protected]@streetstylestore.com.
    Order id:#2651915
    Order reference:zhphbgwcm
    Confirmation mail (See attachment) kindly do the needful.
    Shivangi gupta : [protected]@gmail.com
    May 18, 2019
    Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 12, 2019
    Updated by Shivangi0401
    Sorry i havent ordered shoes instead it is 3 tops
    Apr 15, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that your order #2651915 has been shipped. It will take 2-3 working days to deliver the product to you
    The shipment has been sent for delivery on "04/12/2019 " by the courier service "Delhivery". We wish to deliver in next 2-3 working days. Here is your tracking number[protected]. Please click on the link to track the same https://www.delhivery.com/.

Please mark this case as "Resolved" if you find that the query is resolved from our end.

SSS

Jyotiba zala
      Apr 12, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I have complaint about non delivery of product. They call me and demand few processes to refund. But they cut my 20000rs from my bank accounts. The person on call named rahul sharma and employee id is 709145r. They also transfer my 27800 from my another bank accounts number. They used quick support to do all such transactions. They said that this is technical support.
      May 19, 2019
      Apr 16, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we never ask for the Card details to customers as it is clearly mentioned on our website.
      This is to inform you that your order #2680263 has been shipped. It will take 2-3 working days to deliver the product to you.

SSS
      They are fooling people with cheap rates. Bloody cheaters they should not be allowed to sell online. Its 2 months and hv no idea where my parcel is. Its marked as priority dispatch since a month. Hv no clue what's the definition of priority to them.
      Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please share the order id and query on email address [email protected] so that we can solve your query ASAP.

SSS

Jyotiba zala
        Apr 11, 2019

Address: 735,c/o Mehar Singh, Goonga Park marg, Opp Somani bath fittings warehouse, Mundka village, New delhi. 110041, New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

My order no is #2680263 dated 02/03/2019, they split my order and delivered only top wear, but yet not delivered footwear. I put many queries on their site and also try to connect customer care executives but no response. Its being more than a month but not a single response or delivery made. Worst experience ever. I will surely put this on social media so that other will not trust on this fake site. I attached my pdf of bill as proof of payment made.
        May 17, 2019
        Apr 11, 2019

We would like to inform you that we tried to connect you many times for above mentioned query but unable to reach you. We have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2680263. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS
        Apr 11, 2019
        Updated by Jyotiba zala
        I have not received any call from SSS, Only today call is received from SSS after i put complaint in this site. If you are such a concern about delivery thn do delivery directly to my address, why too much time is taken. Make delivery fast Or refund me.

Pooja Sandy
          Apr 10, 2019

Address: 560103

Hi !
          I ordered 3 for 999 clothes via UPI portal .
          Amount has been deducted but haven't received any order confirmation .
          I have been trying hard to call and speak to a customer executive but went in vain .
          There seems to be no refund from the store .
          Please look into the matter as soon as possible else I've lodge a complaint against the store .
          Thank You
          Pooja Subramanian
          May 27, 2019
          Apr 11, 2019

We would like to inform you that please share the registered email id and query on email address sss.[protected]@gmail.com.

SSS

Rhaksha
            Apr 10, 2019

Address: 206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088, New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Ordered 4 flats for 1050 and suddenly you cancelled after 20 days i get this cancellation mail
            How can you can cancel without customers opinion??

I want my hard work earned money back!
            We are not rich to lose money and not worry!

Please initiate me a refund to my bank account!

I don't need/want to buy any other product from your website here after.
            Poorest customer service!!!
            If you respect your customers please initiate a refund.
            Order id i 2756046
            Apr 16, 2019
            Got my refund after a week. Thanks SSS.
            Apr 11, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have canceled your order #2721297 #2755936 #2756046 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 5-7 working days.

SSS
            Apr 11, 2019
            Updated by Rhaksha
            Thanks, i will close it as resolved ONLY if i get the refund credited.
            People if i didn't update in 5 days,
            then they haven't refunded my amount
            They don't even prior mention whether the product is available or not.
            Beware before ordering with CC avenue.
            Cash on Delivery is the best option for sss.
            Apr 11, 2019
            Updated by Rhaksha
            SSS you may be disappointed by your customers reviews,
            but we come back to you to order more.
            Why?
            Because we love your designs and collections.
            Quality is not the very best but wearable for this money we pay.
            Reasonable, variety of colours.
            We will order more.
            Please check your warehouse and update if the sandals, dress, sizes are available or sold out PRIOR to the customers ordering more.
            The only thing you lack is at customer service and sending the products faster!
            It takes 35 days to reach me.
            If you look after and take any step to talk to customers, deliver items soon - THEN TRUST ME you will be the best online shopping store.
            And please refund my amount. i didn't get it yet!!!

Rhaksha
              Apr 10, 2019

Address: 206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088, New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

All the sandals which i have ordered got cancelled due to out of stock. And i am facing terrible server issues with your website.

Ordered 4 flats for 1050 and suddenly you cancalled after 20 days i get this cancellation mail
              How can you can cancel without customers opinion??

If you do not have the stock, please put "out of stock" label so that we won't order.

I want my hard work earned money back!
              We are not rich to lose money and not worry!

I paid through cc avenue.
              Please initiate me a refund to my bank account!

I don't need/want to buy any other product from your website here after.
              Poorest customer service!!!
              If you respect your customers please initiate a refund.
              Order id i 2755936
              Apr 16, 2019
              Got my refund after a week. Thanks SSS.
              Apr 11, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that we have canceled your order #2721297 #2755936 #2756046 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 5-7 working days.

SSS
              Apr 11, 2019
              Updated by Rhaksha
              SSS you may be disappointed by your customers reviews,
              but we come back to you to order more.
              Why?
              Because we love your designs and collections.
              Quality is not the very best but wearable for this money we pay.
              Reasonable, variety of colours.
              We will order more.
              Please check your warehouse and update if the sandals, dress, sizes are available or sold out PRIOR to the customers ordering more.
              The only thing you lack is at customer service and sending the products faster!
              It takes 35 days to reach me.
              If you look after and take any step to talk to customers, deliver items soon - THEN TRUST ME you will be the best online shopping store.
              And please refund my amount. i didn't get it yet!!!

Ankita_bhapkar
                from Satara, Maharashtra
                Apr 10, 2019

I had ordered 3 tops from sss in december 2018, worth rs.1200. The sizes for these were not right and hence i created an exchange. The product was immediately picked up within a week. However, it has now been nearly 4 months but the exchanged outfits have not been delivered. The amount is stuck and so are the clothes.
                I have tried to contact the support multiple times but no response has been sent by them. Also, the customer care number never connects and it is impossible to get a status on this.
                Terrible experience this time. Highly disappointed!
                May 13, 2019
                Apr 10, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, please share the Bank details with us and we will initiate the refund and it will be reflected in your Bank accounts within 5-7 working days.

SSS

Swarnim Abraham
                  Apr 9, 2019

I haven't received my order and it's been over a month now. I made online payment in advance for the same. The customer care doesn't respond despite several attempts from my side to contact them. All i get is a computer generated invoice that says that my order has been pushed to priority dispatch and an estimated delivery date which is extended by 3-4 days every time I call. There's no assurance from the company and their courier company delivery doesn't recognize the order ID for tracking. My order reference ID is 2688857. I want my order or my money to be refunded and someone from customer service to address to the issue
                  Apr 19, 2019
                  They called me. Then refunded my amount into my bank account.
                  Apr 11, 2019

We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have cancel your order #2688857 and initiate your refund and it will be reflected in your Bank account within 3-5 working days.

SSS

Aakansha_Agarwal
                    Apr 9, 2019

I have been trying to continuously get in contact with you people but there is no response from your side.
                    I had placed an order two days ago, my payment was deducted, bit order was not generated.
                    Been calling the customer care number but is always on hold and call gets disconnected by saying the executives are busy.
                    I had ordered three flat shoes for 1050 rs
                    Look into this matter or I'll take a serious action.
                    Apr 11, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please share the registered email id and the query on email address sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can solve your query ASAP.

SSS

Annmariabenny
                      from Kottayam, Kerala
                      Apr 9, 2019

Placed order on 3rd march and still no details of it.. I need it on april 13th as i am leaving the country soon.. When i call the customer care its extending delivery date day by day... The tracking no they mentioned in the page is fake.. I lost my money.. I need refund or the product asap.. The mails they are sending are computarised.. I m not getting a proper reply for my queries
                      May 14, 2019
                      Apr 09, 2019
                      Updated by Annmariabenny
                      Only reply they are giving
                      Apr 09, 2019
                      Updated by Annmariabenny
                      KKUJNZEGP My order no
                      Apr 09, 2019

We are very sorry. We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2681947 and #2692235. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS
                      Apr 09, 2019
                      Updated by Annmariabenny
                      Got this reply many times but nothing happned yet..ill mark it as resolved once i get the profuct or if its refunded

Apr 17, 2019
                      Updated by Annmariabenny
                      I havnt recieved my refund yet ...its been 8 days ..

nupoora udas
                        Apr 8, 2019

I have a credit slip from my past order return (Reference no : ylpohgkwa).
                        But when i am applying the credit slip deduction with my current purchase, it gets applied. But when i go to the last payment page, it asks me to pay for the full amount.
                        I wanted a full refund and i was promised one in my last order but was given this credit slip which now doesnt work!!
                        Can you please look into this asap.
                        May 22, 2019
                        Apr 09, 2019

We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have made your order #2761214 in COD with adding your voucher.

SSS

Moksh Maltu
                          Apr 8, 2019

Address: 112 c, 1st floor,Elante mall, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

Dear sss team,
                          This is inform you that, i have placed one order on 18/03/2019 (20:50) order no -2715260.
                          As per your delivery expected date on 8/04/2019 and still i didn't receive and tomorrow i have to wear that shoe on my wedding.
                          You suggest me what i have to do.
                          It was very bad experience of your service from sss team.
                          I request you please refund my amount as soon as possible. Either i have take legal action against.
                          Bank detail are mention below.

Order id - 2715260
                          Invoice no-2668265

Name - mukeah maltu
                          Ifsc code - icic0000714
                          Account no[protected]

Kindly do the need full... Asap

Mukesh maltu
                          May 22, 2019
                          Apr 11, 2019

We would like to inform you that as per our records, your order #2715260 is delivered from our end on[protected]

SSS

Zara666
                            Apr 8, 2019

My order number is #2679994. I had placed the order on the 2nd of march. I was supposed to receive it on the 23rd of march and it's 8th of april now. I've filed multiple complaints here and on the website and i se hundreds of similar complaints here. TO ANYONE WHO IS READING THIS, MAYBE THE ONLY WAY TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM IS TO FILE A LAWSUIT AGAINST STREETSTYLE STORE FOR DEDUCTING MY MONEY AND NOT DELIVERING MY ORDERS. CONTACT ME IF YOU WANT TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST STREET STYLE STORE UNLESS THEY DELIVER ARE PRODUCTS. I've been trying to contact any person from street style store for about a week and there has been no response from anyone. I've mailed more than once about my problem but there was no response. I've also posted numerous queries on the website. Neither does the helpline work. I've received the confirmation mail without a tracking id. There are no updates in the my order section regarding the status of my order. This is the second time i'm experiencing delivery issues with your website. Maybe it's better to not order stuff from here unless you improve your services. Terrible service. This is extremely disappointing. I'm annoyed and exhausted by this cheating.
                            May 14, 2019
                            Apr 09, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. we have canceled your order #2679994 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 3-5 working days.

SSS

Q
                              Qudsi Yasser
                              from Darbhanga, Bihar
                              Apr 7, 2019

Address: Road no. 3A bait ul simnaDarussalam campus white house compound white house, Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Still there is no update on my order just u have changed the carrier to delhivery now.. After that u said it will be delivered on 7 of april nw u sayin on 10th.. It will really be delivered or not.. U dnt pick up call for the customer service.. Do u really want me to file a complaint against u then be straight forward i would happily do it.. My order no. Is 2685057 reply me and deliver the product soon.. There isnt any tracking number provided that means my order is still not dispatched yet.. Just written priority dispatch for showing sake.. Do u take me as a fool... Now u wont say anything if my order is now nt delivered on 10th i wil surely file this complaint and its not a threat i will surely do it.. Hope to get the items by 10 of april and in good quality and state..
                              May 19, 2019
                              Apr 08, 2019

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that your order #2685057is ready for dispatch. This means that we will ship your shipment in next 3-4 business days.

SSS

Suvetha Suve
                                Apr 7, 2019

Order no. 8386009.
                                Date : 6-apr-2019
                                Registered mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

I ordered a heels keeping around pink heels - size 40.
                                I payed via cc avenue because it was extra 50rs for cod.
                                Money has been deducted from my bank account and i have not even got a confirmation email from sss regarding my order. And when i open my sss account in "my orders" section my orders is not updated. I even e-mailed from my registered email id to the mail id provided but didn't get a reply. My order no. Is 8386009. Kindly resolve my problem asap please.
                                Apr 8, 2019
                                Apr 08, 2019

We are very sorry. We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have refund your amount because your order is placed in COD option due to some technical issue and you pay for it.

SSS

Suvetha Suve
                                  Apr 7, 2019

order is not showing in my sss account

Address: 132, Sis Danube Apartments, Jeyachandran Nagar first main road, 600100

Order no. 8386009.
                                  I ordered a heels keeping around pink heels - size 40. I payed via cc avenue because it was extra 50rs for cod. Money has been deducted from my bank account and i have not even got a confirmation email from sss regarding my order. And when i open my sss account in "my orders" section my orders is not updated. I even e-mailed from my registered email id to the mail id provided but didn't get a reply. My order no....
                                  Annmariabenny
                                  from Kottayam, Kerala
                                  Apr 7, 2019

My order placed on march 3rd is not yet delivered.. I need it on 13th april as am leaving the country soon.. I contacted them through mail but there replys are computer automated.. When i call in the customer care they are saying all lines are busy.. They are not even mentioning the estimated delivery date... I ordered many pairs of tshirs shorts shoes.. For 4600rs.. I think im going to lose that money.. Plz do help me
                                  Apr 9, 2019
                                  They had done nothing's ng..worst company ever
                                  Apr 07, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  Plz do something
                                  Apr 08, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  I need it on 13th april as am leaving the country soon
                                  Apr 08, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  The tracking no they mentioned doesn't even exist

Apr 08, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  If i will not get a refund or the product before 13th april i will directly reach out to consumer forum of india and be ready to face the consequences.
                                  Apr 09, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  Please help now they extended delivery to 14th april
                                  Apr 09, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  Sorry its not resolved accidentally i clicked that
                                  Apr 10, 2019

We would like to inform you that as per our telephonic conversation, we have canceled your orders #2681947 #2692235 and we have initiated your refund and it will reflect in your Bank account within 3-5 working days.

SSS
                                  Apr 16, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  I need refund ..

Apr 16, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  I havnt recieved money yet
                                  Apr 16, 2019
                                  Updated by Annmariabenny
                                  My 4600 is not yet recieved
                                  Again they extended the delivery date to saturday 13th of april

For@m
                                    Apr 6, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I order two pair of footware from this store on 15th march and today is 6th april, that's a month.
                                    I already complaint this on the website of the store but they haven't replied back. The payment was a card payment and the money has already been deducted.
                                    I would like some kind of assurance that i will receive my order and if not i want my money back.
                                    Please help get my order or money back.
                                    Thankyou in advance.
                                    May 13, 2019
                                    Apr 08, 2019

We are very sorry. We would like to inform you that your order #2708593 is ready for dispatch. This means that we will ship your shipment in next 3-4 business days.

SSS
                                    Apr 13, 2019
                                    Updated by For@m
                                    You said i would receive the order in 3-4 days.It's been more more than 4 days still there is no sign of my order.How much more I have to wait?? This is really frustrating. Please let me know the status of my order.
                                    Apr 17, 2019
                                    Updated by For@m
                                    Can I expect an answer on when will I receive my order!!! I reqest.

Jasmine Grover
                                      Apr 6, 2019

Address: paschim vihar, 110063

Itss been more than a month, i have not received the order... It's a fake company... No one bother to reply... No one tells the status of my order... E-mailed them so many time.. No one is bothered to reply...
                                      Order number - 2736773
                                      Order number - 2713463

Pathetic company..
                                      Some one please get my money back from them.

Will never going to repeat or make any order
                                      May 11, 2019
                                      Apr 09, 2019

We would like to inform you that, we tried to connect you many times for above mentioned query but unable to reach you. We have already forwarded your issue to the concerned team. They are trying their level best to dispatch your order #2713463. Please be assured that once it is dispatched, you will receive a mail from our side.

SSS