[Resolved] Street Style Store — Product not delivered even after 1 month

 
10 Reviews
 Ishanm88
Dear consumer complaints forum,

I had placed an order (order number : [protected][protected] on 10th june 2016 at sss website.

Order details :

Order# [protected]-1767691
Ccavenue reference #[protected]
Order date# 10/06/2016 00:18:34

Net payable: inr 998.92

I have already done the payment online to sss on 10th june 2016


It has already been 1 month and there is no sign of the order being delivered to me.

In sss website it is written that sss take 21 days to deliver order but its still not there yet. honestly i am loosing my patience here waiting for my items to arrive.


I want to let you know that i am very unhappy with sss customer service as there has not been any communication from your end whatsoever to let me know about any delay of the order arrival.

Sss also don't have a refund policy - which means if i don't get my products from sss i will loose my money - this makes me feel cheated by sss.

I have also raised a ticket at sss freshdesk (ticket number : #319562) for which they have given an irrelevant answer and closed the ticket.

I have come to consumer complaints so that i can get the help needed to get my products urgently. i need a date on which they can deliver.

If sss is unwilling to give my products i would like to have the money back.

Hope i will get a positive response from sss and get my products for which i have already paid.

Many thanks in advance,
Hope for help,
Ishan

Complaint marked as Resolved May 12, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jul 25, 2016] Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Aug 09, 2016
Hi Emeli, Your order#835344 is ready for dispatch from our end and has been lined up for the courier company to take away for the delivery. This means that we will ship your order in next 1-2 days. Once it gets ship out, the tracking id will be generated. If there is anything else please mail me at my e-mail id: sss.resolver@gmail.com . Thank you SSS Resolver PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Updated by Ishanm88, Aug 16, 2016
Hi SSS Customer Service Team,

It has been a week since your last communication. I have not yet got the product nor any intimation from the courier regarding my shipment. Could you please share my shipment ID so that i can track.

Regards.
Updated by Ishanm88, Aug 19, 2016
Hi SSS Customer Service Team,

Could you please respond back with the latest here. I need to know when will i reciecve my shipment??? I am waiting for this for a long time now.

Regards.
Updated by Ishanm88, Aug 24, 2016
Hi SSS Customer Service Team,

Can you please update here? It's been 12days since your last update where you said the product will be dispatched in a couple of days.

This is very frustrating, as you can understand - i have to chase you guys on a regular basis to get a update.

Kindly get back to me with a realistic picture on where my item is currently?

I am very unhappy as i am waiting for months now let alone your promised 21 days delivery which is a joke.

I am expecting a reply from you here so please get back to me.

Regards.
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Emeli,

I would like to inform you that we have received the payment of 999/- on 10/6/2016 but due to some technical issue your order was not completed .

But do not worry we have placed your order#821633 and it will be dispatched on priority basis.

Once the order will be shipped you will receive a mail from us

If there is anything else please mail me at my e-mail id: sss.resolver@gmail.com .

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi SSS Customer Service,

Thanks for your email. But think for yourself, if you placed an order and already paid for it, and didn't receive the package in 40 days after placing the order without ANY FORM OF COMMUNICATION from SSS - wouldn't YOU be worried??? You will understand my harassment if you place yourself on my shoes.

Please give me a DATE when it will be shipped.

Regards.
Hi Emeli,

Your order details have been transferred to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on priority basis.

Please have a little more patience and I rest assure you that you will receive your product soon.

Thank you
SSS Resolver
Hi SSS Customer Service Team,

Any update on my order? Can you please give me the shipment number for reference /tracking purpose.

Regards
Hi Emeli,

Your order is ready for dispatch from our end and has been lined up for the courier company to take away for the delivery.

This means that we will ship your order in next 3-4 business days.

Once it gets ship out, the tracking id will be generated.

If there is anything else please mail me at my e-mail id: sss.resolver@gmail.com .

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi SSS Customer Support Team,


I have received 2 out of 3 of my deliverable items (Order Ref Number : MFWDUKVUW). Thank You for that !!!

I was informed that my order has been split ( I have added screen shot for reference )

Could you please let me know - when will get the last item on my order ?

Regards,
Ishan

Hi SSS Customer Service Team,

Any update please on my last query ?

Regards.
Hi Emeli,

I would like to inform you that the remaining product is under last stage of processing.

It is going through the final stage of quality check. So probably it may take 5-7 days.
We shall try our best to ship your products at the earliest.

Once the order will be shipped you will receive a mail from us.

If there is anything else please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.resolver@gmail.com.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi SSS Customer Service Team,


It is almost 7 days now since i got the last update on my pending item.

As per your commitment my product should be ready by now.

Could you please let me know the date i am going to receive my product?

Regards.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    4651
    Pending
    881
    Resolved
    3244
    phone
    +91 11 4700 5870
    location
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    Street Style Store - Product not delivered even after 1 month