[Resolved] Street Style Store — Product not received... Online payment done

 
22 Reviews
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
 shubham rawal
Hi..

One month ago, I placed an order of dress. I am very frustrated as i have done the online payment and they are not delivering the product. I wasted my money. How they people serve their customer? Really Strange...I will not recommend anyone for buying with this company. Very Cheap company

Order: DCFZMENVK placed on 07/5/2016

Thanks!
Gunjan

Product not received... Online payment done
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 12, 2016

Complaint Status


[Aug 01, 2016] Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Aug 09, 2016
Hi Anant Smriti, Please accept my sincere apologies! Kindly share your concerned order ID/registered email ID on my email ID i.e.sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can look into the matter and resolve the issue to your satisfaction. Thank you Street Style Store Resolver PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

Is there anyone who can look into this matter. I ordered a pair of shoe from the site with order no. 737090 and made online payment. Its been two months now, but so far no hearing from helpdesk. Mailed many times, no solution so far. If product is not available, then I want my monry back.
Hi Streetstyle,

Regarding my order, just need a fixed date of delivering my product. Otherwise I will take further action. My money is not in safe hands.

Order- DCFZMENVK placed on 07/5/2016

Gunjan
Hi Shubham,

Please accept my sincere apologies.

I would like to inform you that due to some production issue the product " Black full sleeve top with mini skirt " is not available.

I request you to select some other product or else I can issue you the credit note which you can use for further shopping.

Please confirm the same at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com so that I can escalate the issue.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi...

If your product was out of stock they why did you accept my order. Refund my money back in respective account.

Order- DCFZMENVK placed on 07/5/2016

Thanks!
Hi Shubham,

I would like to apologise that I am unable to provide you a refund in your bank account as it is not in compliance with our company policies.

I can only provide you the credit note which you can use for further shopping.

Please confirm the same on my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I will escalate the issue.

Thank you
SSS Resolver
Bha12's reply, Oct 3, 2017
I ordered shoes and not fit my size so I placed exchange and gave back the product and not received the exchanged item yet and I payed my full amount too. My order id is #1607621
Hi...

This is the first company who don't have any telephone number on which atleast I can call. Only one number is given which always remain busy. Please give me a credit note within a day and share your number also at which i can contact you.

Order- DCFZMENVK placed on 07/5/2016

Thanks!
Hi Shubham,

I would like to inform you that your order details have been transferred to the concerned department and they will issue you the credit note within 24 hours.

If there is anything else please ail me at E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you
SSS Resolver
How to place a new order? And when this will be delivered? Let me know...
I received a mail regarding order cancellation. How to place a new order?
Hi Shubham,

Once the credit note will be generated you will receive a mail from us.

You have to apply this coupon code at the checkout. You will get an option to enter the Voucher code at the left bottom of the window. Please enter the code there and press OK button or press the ENTER Key to avail the discount.

Thank you
SSS Resolver
how many days to generate credit note?
The credit note will be generated within 24 hours .

And once the credit note is generated you will receive a mail from us.
Hi Shubham

I have ordered two shoes through Streetstyleshop.com 3 weeks back and I have made the online payment also.
I haven't received the product yet. This is really frustrating . Please ship the shoes soon or else refund the money .

order no: [protected]-1906101
Hi Aparna,

Please accept my sincere apologies!

Your order details have been transferred to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on priority basis.

Once the order will be shipped you will receive a mail from us.

Please have a little more patience and I rest assure you that you will receive your product soon.

If there is anything else please mail me at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi SSS

As I received the credit slip, please let me know if following dress is In the stock. After knowing that only, I will order the dress. Because last ordered dress was not in stock and you informed after waiting for one month which was really frustrating. If following dress is In stock, then I will order so that you can not give these kind of excuses.

http://streetstylestore.com/index.php?id_product=12995&controller=product

Also my previous dress cost was of 699 and above dress code is 799. How this will be adjusted.

Thanks!
Gunjan
Hi SSS,

There is no reply from your end. I am waiting from yesterday. How you can do this with your customer. Its nothing just you destroying your market value...I want you to arrange a call at my number asap.

Gunjan
Hi Shubham,

I would like to inform you that the product is available.

And you can place the order and share the order number at my E-mail ID: sss.[protected]@gmail.com and I assure you an early dispatch of the same.

Thank you
SSS Resolver

PS:- Please do not share any personal or bank details here or on calls as there have been a lot of cyber crimes recently
Hi SSS,

I have plcaed the order of dress with following URL.

Order Id : 856331

Dispatch this asap as i placed previous order one month ago and then it cancelled from your side..

Will it again take 21 days. Let me know..

Gunjan
Hi Shubham,

I have forwarded your order details to the warehouse department and they will dispatch your order on priority basis.

Once the order will be shipped you will receive a mail from us.

Thank you
SSS Resolver
Plz chck my product ...i online payment donr but delivery boy said mine product based on CoD plz check..
Plz check .otherwise i will take action ...i warn u srsly..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    5043
    Pending
    860
    Resolved
    3594
    phone
    +91 11 4700 5870
    location
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    Street Style Store - Product not received... Online payment done