Supertech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 4, 2024
Complaints 614

File a complaint to Supertech

Having problems with Supertech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Supertech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Supertech reviews & complaints page 13

Partha Bhattacharyya
Jun 21, 2018

I am Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya, purchased one flat in ECO VILLAGE -II long back. The number of my flat is A2/2005. Since two years I am following up with Customer care, site manager and CRM team, but no confirmation of date of possession till date. I visited CRM team three times in last 4 months and every time I got assurance of getting possession in next three month time.

I bought this flat to facilitate my daughter's study in Amity, Noida. Now she got admission in Amity and still data of possession not confirmed. Where I will stay now? Are you going to pay my rent?
Now I need a date of my possession, if you are not the right person to advise please let me know whom I should meet? I shall come to your office on 23rd June'18, by tomorrow evening I would expect you to confirm the person name whom I can meet on that day.
Jul 24, 2018
Supertech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 22, 2018
Supertech Customer Care's response

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, You are requested to kindly meet our CRM team for resolution of your query.

Team CRM.

Riteshkhanna
    Jun 16, 2018

I am the owner of villa#37 in czar society greater noida omicron 1. Currently villa is sealed by gnida as there is legal case on czar going on in respect to far on the society in allahabad high court. Please confirm current status of legal proceeding and when can we expect villa to de-sealing. Please also confirm other options in hand we can opt for.

AvinashLabh
      Jun 15, 2018

I live in supertch eco village ii in greater noida. I am facing problem sealant in walls for six months. I have registered complaint so many times. But there is no action taken by maintenance office. Maintenance forward the complaint to tower incharge and he always says that this issue can only be resolved by maintenance office. I don't know where to go and who is the responsible person to resolve this issue. Kindly resolve this issue at your end as soon as possible. My tower is b1.

Paras Katariya
        Jun 13, 2018

As per demand letter dated 2nd jun 2018 from supertech for demand of my unit (Unit no 1102 in tower 11) in their project basera in sec 79, gurgaon,
        They are asking the gst amount from buyers whereas as per multiple notofications from government, gst can't be charged from buyers. If builder wants to charge gst from buyer, then builder needs to reduce the asked demand accordingly as per gst, since this is fully creditable to builder.

But despite of writing to supertech multiple times through phone, emails, registered post with all the proofs of government notifications saying "no gst can be charged from buyers", their team is continuously putting pressure to pay gst on us (Buyer). I have left with no other option except go to consumer court as am very irritated now and this is affecting me as personally also and getting disturbed.

Paras katariya[protected]
        Tower 11/1102 in basera

Swati5142
          from Patiala, Punjab
          Jun 5, 2018

Hi i booked a flat in supertech capetown sec-74, under subvention schene and was supposed to get a flat to shift in lieu of subvention scheme, but they are good in delaying things. They have got the payment from bank but then also they have excuses for not giving flat which they promised. On the other hand, we are paying rent plus subvention scheme has started 2 months before
          Never book a flat under such schemes they all just rip you off. Really disappointed.

Niteeshkmr
            May 30, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have booked my flat in supertech ecovillage 3, in g1 tower my flat unit is
            R025g100510/flat /510. I booked this flat in september 2014, possession date was dec 2017. But this tower is not completed yet, only basement work is done i would like to know the current situation about this project. And i also want a written guaranteed possession date of this project, i also would like to inform you that if you are not able to complete this project than please return my hard earned money as early as possible with interest rate according to govt rule. Hoping for best reply from your company.
            Niteesh kumar
            Sale of flat r025g100510/flat 510 at ecovillage 3
            May 30, 2018
            Updated by Niteeshkmr
            Registered a complaint against the Supertech ltd in NATIONAL CONSUMER FORUM, DOCKET NO IS 742223
            Hi Niteesh.. I am sailing in same boat as of you. Please share ur contact number .. I will contact you tomorrow or plz send me a message on wats app on my number nine nine nine nine eights three five two five three.
            Anurag

Snehil1989
              from Etawa, Madhya Pradesh
              May 27, 2018

We have booked an apartment in supertech's basera project and applied for its cancellation. We submitted all required documents in time and supertech's received them on 25th may 2016. We flat 504 in tower 6. After multiple follow ups about the refund, we were disheartened by the way, a big company like supertech treated us. After two years we are still waiting for the amount. Is it not complete fraud on their part to just keep our hard earned money for so long? How can i get my money back from them?

Hitesh Ahuja 01
                May 8, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 122001

I booked my flat in supertech hues in 2014 under subvention scheme.

As per the signed agreement i did not have to pay any emi to the bank till the offer of possession there was a period of 3 years (Till feb, 2017) up till which no emi was to be paid by me to the bank.

Also as per the tri party agreement between myself, supertech and the bank after the completion of these 3 years and up till the offer of possession supertch was to pay 6 monthly cheques of emi to me and in turn i was to make monthly emi payment to the bank.

However in feb, 2017 when i was to start my payment to the bank i was informed by supertech that subvention period has been extended for another year. Later after another year in feb, 2018 in the same manner when i asked, supertech representative told me to make payments to the bank for 2 months (March and april, 2018) to which they would reimburse a partial amount into my bank (Called it as a pre emi component/interest component) of the total payment.

My concerns are as follows:
                1. First of all my contract document that was signed in the presence of sachin sharma (Supertech ltd), mr. Navdeep sardana (Elite landbase), ajay mahala (Elite lamndbase) and melvin fernandis (Hdfc) states that i would be entitled to emi (6 monthly cheques) till the time of possession. By extending the subvention for an year supertech has breached its contract as have not paid the total emi rather have just paid the interest to the bank.

2. I have been writing mails to many people in supertech that i am being repeatedly harassed by hdfc for past 2 months (March and april, 2018) due to non-adherence of subvention agreement by supertech. I did receive a confirmation mail from sachin sharma (Supertech) after my repeated mails that it is under process and subvention will be extended however he never bothers to take my calls now to confirm the status. Now suddenly i receive this mail (In may, 2018) stating for the reimbursement of the interest portion while i need to make complete emi payments to the bank.

3. There is no clarity that if supertech would be reimbursing the emi amount going forward that they have agreed as per the agreement or extending the subvention period since there is no response what so ever from anybody in supertech neither on calls or on my repeated emails.

Vyrus Siddi
                  May 7, 2018

Supertech guys are simply looting people. Their main motto is to take out money from customer's pocket, no matter what one is paying for to fullfill their demand. They will make you stand in such a condition where u have to and u have to give the money. Pre buying their promises were different later on they changed their statement. The guys sitting in maintainece office. They don't know what to speak. They don't know the process. Simply they are running like a sheep

brajesh M
                    May 5, 2018

I understand that the matter is with authority to decide the fate on project.

Kindly look in the below and requesting to confirm:

1. I don't think that the supertech has decided to build extra since beginning of the project.

2. If so, does the structure plan will have sufficient strength to take load of extra floor

3.in such case, authority should employ neutral technical expert who authorized that the building construction quality, material used, and load bearing capacity is in line with international standard. Else its totally unsafe.

4. With extra floor, does builder has given extra space to accommodate extra person for utilities space / park space / community / parking / other amenities

5. On what basis authority will decide on fate of project

5. Also i am continuously writing to builder to meet the agreed terms, but they are not meeting the terms.

Thanks and look forward your earliest reply to plan my further action

Brajesh mishra
                    Aug 17, 2018
                    Updated by brajesh M

Refer to my complaint, its almost 3 month I yet to get reply / feedback. Kindly look in to the same and confirm at earliest

sharmeenhassan
                      Apr 25, 2018

We had booked a unit in supertech eco village 4 project under subvention plan of no emi till possession. From the last 4 months continuous emi is deducted from my account. I am following up with costumer care of supertech and they are saying it will be credited back in 1-2 days. Superetch team dont anwser calls and never revert on mails. Such a poor experience.
                      Jun 1, 2018
                      Apr 25, 2018

We request you to kindly visit our Head Office on any working day so that your concern can be resolved on priority.

Team CRM,

Supertech Limited

bhavana sainger
                        Apr 23, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Bank has refuse to release the payment bcoz you are defaulting on your construction by now per the plan 3rd floor should have been built, but you have been only able to build 1st floor. Hence they are not releasing payment.
                        Also i was told carpet area will be 796sq ft for 21 lakhs now you are saying it's only 592sqft
                        Unit no. Tower 4/608 in supertech basera, sector - 79, 79b.
                        I own a unit in Basera Sector - 79, Gurgaon. From past 1-1.5 years construction pace is very slow. At this speed possession can not be done at time..

Supertech is image real estate has already been spoiled, do not let it for further.

con: [protected]

Saurabh24jain
                          Apr 22, 2018

I book a flat in tower d1 golf village yamuna express way in year 2013. Possession was supposed to be happened 2017. Where as so far basement work is not even completed on this multi story building. I need a explaination on priority basis. If i do not receive response in next 2 days. I will file a fir against the owner with media exposure. Trust me do not take it litely.
                          May 26, 2018
                          Apr 25, 2018

With reference to the above complaint we request you to kindly visit our H.O on any working day between 10:30 am to 6:30 p.m so that we can give a proper resolution to the same.

Team CRM
                          I have the same problem as of yours. I have bought a 2BHK and study apartment in golf village. It was promised to be delivered by Dec 2017, but there is no sign of its completion.

Dear friend let me now how are you tackling with this problem?
                          I have the same problem as of yours. I have bought a 2BHK and study apartment in golf village. It was promised to be delivered by Dec 2017, but there is no sign of its completion.

eshuvyom
                            from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                            Apr 16, 2018

I own a flat (B4 - 1002) in supertech sports city, modipuram, meerut registered in the name of my father mr. Vikas gupta.
                            Problem is i am unable to get my possession there as the finishing touch work is not completed yet like bathroom and light fittings, paint and tiles breakage.
                            I am in regular contact with the concerned person i. E civil head of the site mr. Raghav raman ([protected]) from the past 1 year and he keeps on lingering things,, sometimes with shortage of money or sometimes with other irrelevant reasons and now i am fed up with his excuses.
                            Me with family wants to shift in our house asap.
                            So kindly get the work done asap and provide me possession of the house else i will complaint to senior officials.

Abhilash agarwal s/o vikas gupta
                            I want to cancel my booking in EcoVillage-1(Unit No. CST/1003). I had extended 25000/- as token amount. Please cancel the booking and refund the amount at the earliest.

My details:
                            Name: Anand Kumar Gupta
                            Add: Patna (Bihar)
                            Mobile No. [protected]
                            Booking: EcoVillage-1 (Unit No. CST/1003)

regarding possession of flat - Comment #3079779 - Image #0

chandni goyal1
                              Apr 12, 2018

We had booked a unit in supertech hues gurgaon project under subvention plan of no emi till possession. From the last two months continuous emi is deducted from my account. I am following up with costumer care of supertech and they are saying it will be credited back in 1-2 days. Everyday i call them 100 times and they do not answer. Fed up like hell. Biggest mistake to book supertech. Pls help.

Bhaveshbhardwaj
                                Mar 25, 2018

I booked a flat with m/s supertech limited in their project ‘officers enclave’ at sohna road, gurgaon in dec 2015. I have booked the 4th floor of 3bhk in the low rise apartment under subvention plan... We submitted all required and necessary documents to pnb housing finance but as per then the approvals for 4th floor are yet to approve... And now we got calls from various brokers/agents including investor clinic that the project is not approved and they will shift the booking to some other project. But they are not reliable as they have used my hard earned money of 5.50 lac from last 3 years & did nothing.

I was supposed to receive the project in 2018. When i visited the site i was shocked to see that project was abandoned and no construction activity of any kind was going on the site. Shocked i approached their office in gurgaon and made queries about the project but shockingly no one from supertech gave any satisfactory reply.

Now, after 3 years, i got a call from supertech loan department that you can finance the property from allahabad bank... I visited allahabad bank, parliament street, new delhi and came to know that they will finance the project and from next month onwards we have to pay the interest somewhere around 28k for 23 months and after 24 months the emi will start...

My concern is, we already paid extra amount for subvention plan... Then why we have to pay the interest amount and as per supertech the emi will start from the date of "offer of possession"... If supertech fail to deliver in 23 months, emi will start as per the allahabad bank

Now i want subvention plan as per the initial commitment of supertech or i want my money to be refunded from the supertech with 10% interest but they never responded to any letter or email etc.

I am now cursing myself for investing my hard earned money with this supertech.

Regards bhavesh bhardwaj.
                                Mar 25, 2018
                                NOTHING HAPPENS
                                Mar 28, 2018

You are requested to meet our customer care department, so that your issues could be discussed and resolved on priority.

Team CRM
                                The matter is still open... i received a email from Mrs Ritu Singh and she ask me to contact Mr Prashant Gupta and As per Mr Prashant Gupta our case is handled by Mr Aman (loan Dept) and Aman shared a copy of agreement on Rs 💯 stamp paper that the tenure of allahabad bank for subvention scheme is of 21 months and if builder failed to deliver the unit in this period, the builder will be liable to pay the pre EMI even after 21 months.

And as per bank, we have to start paying the interest part from the day one, once the loan disbursed... My concern is, if we have to pay the interest, then what is the use to buy a flat in subvention scheme.

Secondly, as per Aman ji (supertech loan Dept), they will arrange the pdc cheques or arrange month on month RTGS of interest amount in our account so that we can pay to the bank.
                                Again, my concern is, why we route the money from our account, it can be considered our income.. as we are in service (private job) and why such arrangement is with us, it can be done with bank also

Because of all these issue, I am unable to understand the meaning of subvention scheme...

Once again request you to kindly suggest on this

Rgds
                                Bhavesh Bhardwaj

May we please request to let us know what has finally happened to your complaint. I am also a Buyer under the Officers' Enclave project and while the project is delayed, Supertech is not providing any response. You may please reach me at mail[dot]govindmehrotra[at]gmail[dot]com.

Sincerely,
                                Adv. Govind Mehrotra

Subirk
                                  Mar 21, 2018

I booked a flat and paid 10% booking amount in crown tower sector - 74 which is under construction and at the time of booking they never mentioned that you have to take subvention scheme plan so now they are are forcing me to go for subvention. Please help & suggest me what are things should i keep in mind while finalizing further or else tell me any way to escape and refund my money back

samsur
                                    Mar 18, 2018

I booked a 2 bhk flat in tower b4, eco village 2 in 2010 and invested approx 15 lakhs in 2010 but till date i have not received the possession nor any updates are found. It's more than 8 years and still empty hands. Please help me in getting my flat. I visited supertech offices but they are not giving proper response and asked me to check online about my tower. As per latest update on site, finishing work is going on. Builder promised for 3 years only but now it's 8years and they are not at all bothered about my flat.
                                    Jun 5, 2018
                                    Still no resolution has been provided by the Supertech. It is more than 10 years and I am still struggling for my flat whose payment is already done from my side
                                    Mar 21, 2018

We apologize for the delay. Please be assured our project team is working round the clock to ensure the delivery of your flat is done ASAP.

Team CRM.
                                    May 12, 2018
                                    Updated by samsur
                                    Please update atleat the timelines
                                    Jun 05, 2018
                                    Updated by samsur
                                    Still the same is not resolved.
                                    Aug 18, 2018
                                    Updated by samsur
                                    No action taken by Supertech for delivering my flat
                                    I have the same problem as of yours. I have bought a 1BHK in golf village in sep 2013. It was promised to be delivered by Dec 2017, but there is no sign of its completion.

Astra Kumar
                                      Mar 5, 2018

As per supertech builder promise, apr 2017 will be the possession date of my unit c1-1007 in yamuna expressway supertech golf village.
                                      This c1 tower building plan is for 20 floor building and i have book my unit in 10th floor.
                                      But construction is stagnant and it is on 16th floor yet from last 1 year. They have taken my money and it seems they will not give possession of my flat. I am totally frustrated.
                                      Apr 12, 2018
                                      Updated by Astra Kumar
                                      No body contacted me yet. How can i get my flat or cancel my flat to take money back?
                                      May 11, 2019
                                      Updated by Astra Kumar
                                      There is no response from Super tech yet, How to take money from them in 1 year. because case proceedings will take time .
                                      I have the same problem as of yours. I have bought a 2BHK and study apartment in golf village in year 2013. It was promised to be delivered by Dec 2017, but there is no sign of its completion.

Dear friend let me know how are you tackling this problem?

Kindly contact on vish.[protected]@gmail.com

Mukull Goel
                                        Mar 4, 2018

I have made full payment for my flat in capetown on 17 june 2017. Post that i have received no dues certificate on 16 september 2017. Ever since i have been visiting the site to get update on the status of work completion of the flat or talk on phone with the concerned officials who are handling the same. Every single time i get the same response that there is material shortage at the site due to which handover is delayed. Need to understand why there is so much delay and i would like to have the interest cost reimbursed to me at the same rate of interest as they have charged from me for delayed payments.
                                        I have made full payment for my flat in Supertech Eco Village and received no dues certificate on 7 Augest 2019. Ever since i have been visiting the site to get update on the status of work completion of the flat or talk on phone with the concerned officials who are handling the same. Every single time i get the same response that this will be ready be end of this month. Need to understand why there is so much delay and i would like to have the interest cost reimbursed to me at the same rate of interest as they have charged from me for delayed payments.