Swipe Telecom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 22, 2021
Complaints 418

File a complaint to Swipe Telecom

Having problems with Swipe Telecom ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Swipe Telecom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Swipe Telecom reviews & complaints page 6

Dadam joshi
from Makrana, Rajasthan
Dec 2, 2017

Address: Pali, Rajasthan, 306401

I have swipe elite note mobile, today its fall down from 2feet height and screen brakedown, i want change screen, where is service center in jodhpur rajasthan. Kindly reply. My mobile no. [protected], email-pjpali. [protected]@gmail.com
I want to replace my phone screen, where i have to contact, nearby service center of pali rajasthan, pin306401. Reply me pl.
Swipe Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

avanesh475
    Nov 30, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I have purchased swipe konnect 5.1 of 12aug 2017 from amazon.in. Battery has been damaged. I would be send mobile service center new mobile world. He said online product no warrenty. Swipe mobile company why should customer blackmail. I have purchased mobile amazon.in. Please concern my problem. Please provide resolution mobile problem. Service center is not resolved problem.
    I have complained for 3 times but they don't solve my they always excuse me we will do in ten days. I have given my mobile in service centre for 3months. I am facing a lot of problems due to mobile. Please kindly help me.
    Phone hangs ..Battery drain with in 20 minutes..replacement denied from the manufacturer I bought it 23 Nov 2017

arutwar
      Nov 29, 2017

Address: 431604

Sir mera mobile swipe konnect power mobile name to mayur. 3 month pahile display problem ke wajah se company ko repair krne ke liye bheja tha par ab tak companyne mera mobile ab tak nahi dispatch nahi kiya mene company call kiya tha par mobile send nahi kiya date pe date boll rahe. 3 mahine se mera mobile muze nahi bheza. Mein bohat abset hua hu sir mein aapke company ka mobile leke bohat badi galti ki hai ab mein aapke company ka mobile life mein kabhi nahi kharidunga sir mein aapko request krta hua aap mera mobile immeadiatly dispatch krna ka order dijiye. I requst you

rajushah
        Nov 29, 2017

Address: 394107

I bought swipe elite note online through snapdeal on 26dec.2016.
        Imei no-[protected] and after using it for 7 months its touchscreen now not working properly.
        I submitted my phone to g-tech center-surat (Swp035) surat, gujrat on 31-july2017 for getting it repaired
        Till to date they are not able to commit me when i received the same.

Their all commitment fail,

My phone's work order no is gj-sur-gts-3688
        Kindly help me, i will be very thankfull..
        Jobsheet &bill is attached...

Rajendra shah
        Surat

AlokN
          Nov 28, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 411001

Complaint of handset logged in aug 17 till now not got device.
          They are not providing solution everytime i call to customer care they only give date of next week it is pending from long time i want extra warranty that i haver not use a product.

Normal time to repair is 45 days they have mentioned in their terms and condition.

Jobsheet no - mah-pn-uc-3020

Swipe india, f4 a/b/c, metropole building, near inox theatre, bund garden road, pune – 411001, maharashtra, india
          Pls sir guide to switch on the mob no swipe elite note 4g 3gb no x000OHJT1D & order id no[protected] dt 07 may 17

Pankubha
            from Dhule, Maharashtra
            Nov 25, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Maine ye mobile 1 sep 2017 ko submit kiya hai kalyan service center me aur muje waha se jawab mil raha hai ke abi sirf 2 months he hue hai aur unka mobile bohot baar switch off rehta hai aur kabhi kabhi call receive nahi karte ab muje mera mobile warrenty khatam hone ke baad milega muje jawab chahiye otherwise me consumer court me case karunga plsss solve my problem fast

rinku rajpal
              Nov 25, 2017

Address: 110096

I submitted my swipe smartphone for display touch & power button problem on 22/09/2017 at globe connexion & services under warranty.

They always said that 15 days more to reapair handset, now already 2 months passed & still saying 15 days more.

How much time they need & when i get my smartphone?

Please see attachment

Service center name & address:

Globe connexion & services
              47-a, vijay block, opp. Metro pillar no. 53, near-nathu sweets,
              Laxmi nagar new delhi, 110092
              [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
              Sir, please repair my swipe konnect neo 4g it was troubling alot please exchange or repair because my warranty is loosing and your customer care are not responding .

arutwar
                Nov 24, 2017

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra, 431604

Sir mera mobile swipe konnect power name to mayur. Creating dislay problem. Par 3 mahine ho gaye par ab tak company ne mera mobile dispatch nahi kiya. So i requst you. You give order to dispatch my mobile immediatly. Sir meine aaj company ko call kiya usne bola 30 tarikh tak mera mobile dispatch ho jayega. Sir agar 30 tarikh tak mera mobile nahi mila to me company pe police case karunga is bat ko majak mat samzana tum log kya customer kya pagal samjte kya
                Nov 24, 2017
                Updated by arutwar
                Sir i send my mobile swipe konect power to company name to mayur but i have not return my mobile so i requst you you send my mobile to company sir hame majboor mat krna aapke company pe case krne ke liye

Jyot Vaishnav
                  from Kosamba, Gujarat
                  Nov 21, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382330

Sir, mera phone swip elite max 3 months se service center me hai, koi jawab nahi mil raha customer care se, har baar 5-7 days me mil jayenga aisa bol rahe hai, plzz solve. My contact no.-[protected].
                  Muje an police complain karni padegi. I m not satisfied. Customer care also cheated. Me 20-25 baar phone kar chuka hu. Every time delay ho raha hai. Plz help

kumarankur26231
                    Nov 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110071

I never dropped my phone intentionally or accidentally, i still remember it happen suddenly while using, half of lower touch of my phone is not working including navigation bar... When i tried to repair it at service center (Delhi) under warranty, they refused to repair it & demanded rs2600 & the silly reason the explained was i must have dropped it somewhere,
                    I mean seriously??, it happened while using the phone, i never dropped it. The lack of service commitment of swipe is astounising.
                    Plz help me out here or i'll gonna file a f. I. R against swipe mobiles... For they are looting the customers by their fake products...
                    Under warranty mobile battry not working pls replace Da battry please replace mobile or battery

service center refusing to repair my phone under warranty - Comment #2930293 - Image #0

Shinoj Palliprangat Maliyil
                      Nov 12, 2017

Address: 600071

I bought a swipe elite plus midnight blue model (16gb) on 2016/09/10 using flipkart. Please refer the attached invoice.

Have been using this phone since september 2016 and in august 2017 the phone wouldn’t start. Since it was dead, i took this to the service center (Sk info system, chennai) in anna nagar, chennai on august 12th 2017. Please refer the attachment with name “tn-che-ski3159”.

It has been three months and i would have tried multiple times to get the status however there is no information whatsoever.

Following are my questions –

1) is this an authorized service center of swipe
                      2) why am i not getting a proper response
                      3) what happened to my phone
                      4) when will i get the phone back
                      5) if you cant give the phone, will you be refunding the money

Team flipkart,

Hope you are making a note of this email and the substandard service being provided by swipe mobile.

Ramesh
                      Feb 27, 2018
                      Updated by Shinoj Palliprangat Maliyil
                      Never buy Swipe! This seems another fraud company operating in India.

Prabhakar Kevat
                        Nov 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I submitting my swipe elite max on 04-11-17 for repairing its display in fonecare repair center in goregaon west. They said it will be repaired after 15 days. I checked on the 10th day, they didn't do any progress. They were taking so long, so i requested to return my phone as it is. They returned it. After coming home i noticed it was opened forcefully and had a lot of dent on its frame. They did not repair the phone still opened it. I called them back and told them about it. They clearly refused about opening the phone. I said i will take legal action then she said i have your signature so you can't do anything. I feel looted and so powerless that i really can't do anything. Hope all these things change soon or god save my country and its people.

Mullapudi Raja Gopal
                          Nov 6, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530041

I have purchased swipe elite plus on october 2016. Hardly it was with me only for few (2 to 3) months. Most of the time it was with the servicing centre. The complaint is the hand set hanging. On[protected] i gave to authorise service in vizag for repair till now i did not get that phone or the date when they are going to give me. I called the customer care and also send the mails for which i did not get the replies. Please suggest me how to proceed

kiran phani
                            Nov 3, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520002

I have given my in-warranty swipe elite plus (Midnight blue 16gb) handset mobile for servicing in m&m technologies authorized swipe service center on 16-08-17 through wo no. Ap-vij-mmt-2221. Almost 2.5 months passed away till date i have not received my handset back. Their customer care service is very poor and always bluffing around. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                            Nov 11, 2017
                            tkamit6's response
                            Contact to me [protected]@gmail.com
                            Please solve the problem
                            I'm using swipe elite plus. And using jio sim. Having lot problems during calls. Still waiting for volte update. Please provide volte update to swipe elite plus.

34sachin
                              from Atraulia, Uttar Pradesh
                              Nov 3, 2017

Address: 411001

Following is my mobile detail

Work order nu.-up-albd-ut-336

Model no.-elite plus

Imei nu.-[protected]

Problem-audio, mic-low transmitting

I gave my phone on 31/08/2017 to service center and they told me that your phone is repair up to 7 days but i contact after 12 days. He told me that your phone is send to company (Pune). After some time i contact on this helpline nu.[protected] four to seven times about my phone but when i ask about my phone then he/she told me that wait for few days or a week. So that only time has been extended. Approximately 2 months are passed out but company/customer service can not resolve this issue. So i will complaint in national consumer helpline and the complaint nu. Is-478549.

Please take legal action.
                              Nov 3, 2017
                              no information now

vkjatav
                                Nov 1, 2017

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I bought a swipe ace strike tablet in january or feburary but the screen of this mobile was broken because of fall down. I gave my mobile to yamunanagar swipe service center in april, 2017, and job order no. Hryntlwd235 was allotted me. But after 6 month i couldn't get my repaired mobile yet. They say on mobile first deposit repair amount then we will send from pune service center. I told them that i live in saharnapur and yamunanagar is 40 km from here so i will deposit repair amount when i will come to service center to get my repair mobile. But they refuse my request.

I talked to yamunanagar center on mobile, they told me that we will send information to head office and you can pay amount when you will get your mobile from service center. But still head office does not send my mobile to yamunanagar service center yet.

I request you please take sutaible action. I have spend 6 month but could'nt get my mobile. This is fraud by company because they should tell in starting that it will take long time for repairing mobile or parts of mobile is not available in market. If i find touch in market, i never submit my mobile in service center but touch screen of my tablet swipe ace strike is not available in market.

Vikas
                                12/9, jatav nagar, saharanpur
                                Mobile no. [protected]
                                Model no. Of tablet. = swipe ace strike
                                Job order no. For tracking. = hryntlwd235
                                Feb 10, 2018
                                Updated by vkjatav
                                No response received yet

Ashutosh Saini
                                  Oct 31, 2017

प्रिय स्वाइप, मैंने एक "स्वाइप एलाईट स्टार" फ्लिपकार्ट से[protected]
                                  को ख़रीदा था जिसमे कुछ समय बाद डिस्प्ले और बैटरी गड़बड़ करने लगी. मैं
                                  [protected] को मोबाइल स्वाइप के यमुनानगर, हरियाणा सर्विस सेंटर में ले
                                  गया. जहाँ मेरी शिकायत सही पायी गयी. और मोबाइल को ठीक करने के लिए जमा
                                  कर लिया और कहा की कुछ दिनों बाद पता कर लेना. मुझे वर्क आर्डर न.
                                  HR-YN-TLWD-313 दिया गया. मैं तब से लगातार सर्विस सेंटर यमुनानगर और
                                  आपके कस्टमर केयर न. [protected] पर लगातार फ़ोन करके अपने फ़ोन के बारे में
                                  जानकारी लेने के लिए संपर्क कर रहा हूँ मुझे हमेशा कोई सटीक उत्तर नहीं
                                  मिला की कब तक मेरा फ़ोन मुझे मिल जायेगा. कल मैंने जब स्वाइप सर्विस
                                  सेंटर में फ़ोन किया तो उन्होंने बताया की आपकी वर्क आर्डर समाप्त हो गयी
                                  है अब फिर से नया वर्क आर्डर आप को दिया जायेगा. मुझे उनका ये रेस्पोंस
                                  बिलकुल समझ नहीं आया . आज[protected] हो गई है कृपया मुझे मेरा फ़ोन
                                  दिलवा दे. धन्यवाद
                                  Customer Care - Uttamnagar
                                  Inbox
                                  x

Parkash Chand Barthwal
                                  Dec 5 (3 days ago)
                                  to customercare

I would like to inform you, I went to your customer care at Uttam Nagar for service to my Swipe Elite Plus. There is attender told me that I have to pay Rs.150/- for mobile observation, if I do not repair the mobile after estimate the service.

Please tell me this is company terms or terms by service centre, if this is company rule, so this is cheating with customer and any customer never will be purchased any mobile of Swipe Elite / your product.

I hope that you will be considered serious to this complaint. Because company name is spoiling by that service centre.

P C Sharma

customercare
                                  Dec 6 (2 days ago)
                                  to me
                                  Dear Mr. Sharma,

Greetings From Swipe,

As per the mail we request you to kindly visit the center again and try connect our service department, as they will had a word with central personnel and will provide you the appropriate solution against your case.

Service Department:- [protected]

However in future if you have any queries, contact us on, our helpline number[protected] or email us at [protected]@justswipe.com.

Swipe Team.

From: Parkash Chand Barthwal [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
                                  Sent: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 2:23 PM
                                  To: [protected]@justswipe.com
                                  Subject: Customer Care - Uttamnagar

Parkash Chand Barthwal
                                  Dec 6 (2 days ago)
                                  to customercare
                                  Dear Swipe Team,

Thanks for your good cooperation...

I had contact two times to your service centre at Uttam Nagar, But sorry to say that there is a condition that, I have to pay Rs.150/- for mobile observation, if I will denied the service after estimate given by technician. I don't know what is their behaviour for service and what type service provide to Swipe customer's.

I request you to kindly call on yourself to that service centre and ask for service a swipe mobile. you will be find the experience from their. Kindly give me the contact no, who will be give proper response at there.

Secondly your provide customer care no also too poor... always busy..please try your self... before advice to your customer.

I hope you will be consider seriously to happy to your customer.

Thanks & Best regards,
                                  P C Sharma-

customercare
                                  Dec 7 (1 day ago)
                                  to me
                                  Dear Mr. Sharma,

Greetings from Swipe,

Thank you for your email and updating us with your concern. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and please note we have escalated your case to our respective department. We are yet to get an update on ‘Turnaround Time’ for this request. We will keep your complaints open with us for the time being.

We request you to please reply to this mail for any further queries. At the outset please accept our sincere apologies once again for the inconvenience this may have caused to you. We appreciate and thank you for the patience reposed and generosity displayed while addressing this issue.

However in future if you have any queries, contact us on, our helpline number[protected] or email us at [protected]@justswipe.com.

Swipe Team.

Sent: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 12:49 PM
                                  To: customercare
                                  Subject: Re: Customer Care - Uttamnagar

Dear Swipe Team,

Thanks for your good cooperation...

I had contact two times to your service centre at Uttam Nagar, But sorry to say that there is a condition that, I have to pay Rs.150/- for mobile observation, if I will denied the service after estimate given by technician. I don't know what is their behaviour for service and what type service provide to Swipe customer's.

I request you to kindly call on yourself to that service centre and ask for service a swipe mobile. you will be find the experience from their. Kindly give me the contact no, who will be give proper response at there.

Secondly your provide customer care no also too poor... always busy..please try your self... before advice to your customer.

I hope you will be consider seriously to happy to your customer.

Thanks & Best regards,

P C Sharma-

On Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 9:40 AM, customercare wrote:

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Greetings From Swipe,

As per the mail we request you to kindly visit the center again and try connect our service department, as they will had a word with central personnel and will provide you the appropriate solution against your case.

Service Department:- [protected]

Swipe Team.

Sent: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 2:23 PM
                                  To: [protected]@justswipe.com
                                  Subject: Customer Care - Uttamnagar

I would like to inform you, I went to your customer care at Uttam Nagar for service to my Swipe Elite Plus. There is attender told me that I have to pay Rs.150/- for mobile observation, if I do not repair the mobile after estimate the service.

Please tell me this is company terms or terms by service centre, if this is company rule, so this is cheating with customer and any customer never will be purchased any mobile of Swipe Elite / your product.

I hope that you will be considered serious to this complaint. Because company name is spoiling by that service centre.

P C Sharma

Gaganrajpal
                                    Oct 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110032

I buy swipe phone from paytm 29july2017 i received phone 3aug2017 from dat day my new phone is in service center.. When i call swipe customer care he said 10 days more from last 1 month.. I really very disappointed from this.. Now company's employees mr parteek said company dont have sim tray, is this company or shop u dont have sim tray wow plzz help mee

Jagai Mandal
                                      from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                                      Oct 28, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711322

My phone had been submitted on 4th aug 2017 on howrah service center. They send it to pune for making the device ready. But not returning. I have called many times but they are giving a next date always. I have called customer care atleast 12 time and service center twice i n a week. But they are always taking time and saying different word and sentence. But i am not getting my fone yet.
                                      Oct 28, 2017
                                      Updated by Jagai Mandal
                                      Swipe telecom — swipe elite plus, network and battery problem

I submitted my phone with work order number wb_how_mmc_2069 on 04th august 2017 at howrah, west bengal center with netwok and battery problem. I have not received the phone yet even after 2 months and 24 days. Whenever i call the customer care they just give assurance and every time with fake updates. Everytime they told me to wait for 10-12 days more and when i call them same status as before.
                                      Oct 28, 2017
                                      Updated by Jagai Mandal
                                      Please update my complain status
                                      Not worried if delayed, not information about mobile status. and contact is not reachable. My swipe elite max had battery problem just 6 months 7 days after the purchase date and is out of warranty, needs to be replaced as suggested by service care. Poor that battery got worse in just 6 months.

Hari Mobiles kukatpally, Hyderabad.
                                      I Want swipe Elite 2 Battery with in 1 month of extension of date.warranty is completed. Now i want to buy it for Money. Battery Capacity 1900MAH, Phone model: Swipe Elite 2 4G mobile.

Rakesh560738
                                        Oct 27, 2017

I submitted my phone with work order number del_utn_ptc_2576 on 21 august at uttam nagar, new delhi center with blue lcd problem. I have not received the phone yet even after 2 months. Whenever i call the customer care they just give assurance and every time fake updates. Everytime they told me to wait for 10-12 days mrore and when i call them same status as before.