Syska Gadget Secure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 16, 2024
Complaints 686

File a complaint to Syska Gadget Secure

Having problems with Syska Gadget Secure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syska Gadget Secure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Syska Gadget Secure reviews & complaints page 19

diya mann
from Gharaunda, Haryana
Dec 29, 2016

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

My mobile got damaged on 17th September my CIN no. is [protected]. I complained about it on 4th october only and after 9 days pickup was done by syska. Today is 29 December no process took place by syska and it still showing same status as pickup. I am very disappointed by services of syska I called many times but status is still same and no process is going on. I am very frustrated and dissatisfied with syska services.

Kindly revert me asap and take action. I am going out of India in 5th January before that I need my mobile back...
Syska Gadget Secure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jane Singh
    Dec 27, 2016

Myself Jane singh s/o Raju Singh, 36, st-1 behind senapati bhawan, high court colony, Jodhpur rajasthan. We purchased a mobile from "shiv Shakti mobile center" jodhpur "HTC Desire 820" on 28.11.2015. After sometime in a accident phone dropped on road. I went on service center and there staff told that phone are in total loss. Then we proceed of re-claim and I gave my complete details and formality to service center. Now complete 6 months we didn't receive any positive response. Many time I called customer care Helpline but not good response so please complete this process and pay my claim.
    Please revert immediately.

Complain no.
    Jane Singh
    Contact [protected]
    Syska Gadget Secure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kunikasharma
      Dec 26, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

My mobile got damaged on 24th November my CIN no. is [protected]. I complained about it on 24th November only and after 9 days on 2nd November pickup was done by syska. Today is 26 December no process took place by syska and it still showing same status as pickup. I am very disappointed by services of syska I called many times but status is still same and no process is going on. I am very frustrated and dissatisfied with syska services.

Kindly revert me asap and take action. I am going out of India in January before that I need my mobile back.

Ricky Bhalla.20
        from Rohtak, Haryana
        Dec 26, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 142025

They took money for my mobile insurance, now my mobile got damaged as i have completed all formalities for claim of my mobile, now they are not responding,

they told a week back that after document submitting they commit us within 48 hours they will pick our phone, now they are not even responding we are not even able to track their office in ludhiana,

My name is Manjinder Singh from sowaddi village .

vineetmittal
          from Gumia, Jharkhand
          Dec 26, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

My CIN no [protected].
          Complaint launched 23rd June 16 for full damage of my Iphone 6. Sent the phone with all the required documents and Syska approved the insurance on 17th Aug 16. Till then i am always getting reply that payment will release in 90-120 days. Now more then 130 days passed but no payment. I am still getting reply that payment in process and no realistic answar. Worst cheater company i found..

Sarabjeetkaur Munday
            Dec 21, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

Claim No.[protected] (Samsung Mobile J7)

After giving complaint yesterday evening I received call from your Syska Team stating that they will refund the amount Rs.12800/- to my account for that I have to visit ICICI bank ATM and call the person on the mobile and follow his instructions on the ATM machine. The person did not answer the call after giving several calls later I received another mobile number from your accounts department saying that the ATM server is down so I have to send a request from my net banking account. As per the bank manager of ICICI bank there is no such way thru ATM or no need to give a request for net banking for fund transfer. Kindly look in to the matter urgently.
            My phone display and touch is broken and I complain it about 1 month ago in customer care number and upload every document as well as courier them. But I don' t receive any kind of recovery . This insurance is the worse one . No one had to buy this my complain no. [protected]

neerajjamliya
              Dec 20, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I have purchase a policy worth rs. 2399 in january 2016 for my mobile samsung galaxy A8. Unexpectedly my phones screen was damaged in an accident. I claimed for this in syska gadget secure but my claim was rejected for an senseless reason by. According to company my name (NEERAJ JAMLIYA) not mentioned on invoice, but i told them many time my name is mentioned on invoice with my sister's name (bajaj finserve card holder).
              My sister's name also mentioned on invoice only as reference because mobile was purchased by me through bajaj finserve card.
              I think only consumer forum can help me to take my rights.
              Detail of my claim given below:

CIN NO.: [protected]
              CALL LOG DATE: 30/09/2016
              COUPON CODE: 76150015
              SR. NO.: SGI[protected]
              CUSTOMER NAME: NEERAJ JAMLIYA
              IMEI NO.: [protected]
              MAKE: SAMSUNG MODEL: SM-A800I
              REGISTERED MOBILE NO.: [protected]
              DATE OF PURCHASE: 29/01/2016
              JOB CARD STATE: MADHYA PRADESH
              JOB CARD CITY: INDORE
              INSURANCE PLAN PURCHASED: 2399/-

Please find herewith attached documents …

Neeraj Jamliya
              Indore (MP)
              syska gadget secure is working for only earning not for serving the people. Not supprtive, not helpful, very bad service. is working only for make fool the people.
              Syska Gadget Secure — Fake Policies Of Company

Sarabjeetkaur Munday
                Dec 20, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

Claim no. [protected] dt.03.11.16 (samsung -j7)
                as per your team commitments the handset was supposed to be collected for repairing or replacement from the nashik address given, but till date after daily followup on your customer care no action is being taken. All your customer care executives give same recorded reply that the complaint is on priority. For syska team does priority means 2 mths???? or more. I want reply n result today itself or else i am going to customer court & to the media also for this mental harrasement from syska teams. My mobile no.[protected] / [protected].

Sach Computer
                  Dec 19, 2016

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, 28339609

शिकायत नं- [protected]
                  नाम- भल्ला सिंह
                  पता- वार्ड नं 09, डबली वास मोलवी, डबली राठान, जिला- हनुमानगढ़
                  निवेदन है कि मै 13 दिसम्बर शाम 4:30 pm बजे मोटरसाइकल पर हनुमानगढ़ से डबली आ रहा था रास्ते मे आगे से मोटरसाईकल के साथ टक्कर हो गयी मै नीचे गिर गया और मेरे पेंट कि जेब से मोबाइल नीचे गिर गया और मोबाइल कि स्क्रीन टूट गयी कृप्या करके इसको रिपेयर करवाये है
                  +8 photos

Vijay sheshrao jadhav
                    from Pauni, Maharashtra
                    Dec 17, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431136

My name is Vijay sheshrao JADHAV my claim no: [protected], my Mobile no:[protected], At.karodi post. Ghanegaon. Dust.Aurangabad.
                    Dear. Syska
                    I given my cell phone to syska insurance for claim, form date of 09/06/2016. But now also i dont get my cell phone.. i contact lots of time to ur syska care centre but i dont get any kind of response from there.. so please cleam my insurance fast or as soon as possible..
                    Now my limit was finesse.. otherwise I'll complete in consumer court..
                    Dec 17, 2016
                    Updated by Vijay sheshrao jadhav
                    My name is Vijay sheshrao JADHAV my claim no: [protected], my Mobile no:[protected], At.karodi post. Ghanegaon. Dust.Aurangabad.
                    Dear. Syska
                    I given my cell phone to syska insurance for claim, form date of 09/06/2016. But now also i dont get my cell phone.. i contact lots of time to ur syska care centre but i dont get any kind of response from there.. so please cleam my insurance fast or as soon as possible..
                    Now my limit was finesse.. otherwise I'll complete in consumer court..

Harsha Ramrakhiani
                      Dec 17, 2016

I had placed an online order for syska led t5 tubelight through their official website . Order no is [protected] . It has been a month, still the order is not dispatched . They are not responsible for replying any email, they are not dispatching the item nor they are refunding .
                      I have sent them 6-7 emails with all supporting documents of order .

Worst service, they are eating public money .
                      Dec 16, 2016
                      krishan dev's response
                      Gionee mobile Damage Screen
                      Gionee mobile phone screen damage

Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #0
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #1
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #2
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #3
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #4
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #5
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #6
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #7
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #8
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #9
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #10
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #11
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #12
                      Non delivery of order - Comment #2620088 - Image #13
                      This company is fake they are just fooling to me I have taken the syska company insurance and i have to claime the insurance the are not claiming the insurance from 2-3 months they told me me that the pick up boy will come and he will pick up my phone but yet no one has come to pickup the phone[protected] my cn no [protected]

tushar1438
                        Dec 16, 2016

Address: 400706

Cin no.: [protected]
                        Call log date : 18/09/16
                        Handset : sony xperia m4 aqua

I had lodged a claim report on 18/09/16 for accidental damage of my sony xperia m4 aqua and since then i'm doing the regular follow-up with syska gadget secure on toll free number:[protected]. The web page portal through which the customer is suppose to get the information about the status of claim is totally misguiding and does not help at all. Earlier i was getting a reply for syska customer care executive/agent that my claim was kept on hold as i have not submitted/uploaded the necessary documents, which on further investigation they themselves agreed that it was a system fault and all the necessary documents where submitted on time in soft and hard form through web portal and courier sent to syska office in pune as prescribed in the sms from syska gadget secure. Now when this matter was resolved and further action was suppose to be taken that time one of the call centre executive raised a query saying my previous repair bill was a 'zero bill' invoice from sony authorised service centre and its not a valid document. On my reply to this query i simply said that it was repair done under warranty and when such kind of repairs take place the authorised service centre does's charge the customers as it a warranty claim. Again it took a few days to clear this issue and finally this query was resolved by another sr. Executive working with syska gadget secure. After a couple of days iagain called and that time i was informed that my claim has passed the level 1 and its been forwarded to the concern team and will be resolved soon and the claim will be resolved. During all these days of telephonic conversation my damaged phone was been picked up by one of the agencies assigned by syska for physical examination and further action. On tracking the courier company docket no i discovered the phone was sent to some facility in bhiwandi. The tracking no for same is[protected] and the courier company was delhivery. Now since november 20th2016 (Approx) my handset is with mangalmurti enterprises (Thane sony authorised service centre) and they have completed the estimation and also sent the details to the concern syska department. Its near 90days since the call log date and today too the customer care is clueless to the status of claim.
                        A customer purchases expensive handsets and for his safety purchases insurance plan but here after buying the plan of syska i find myself in trouble over claim settlement. Only response i get is your call is be escalated and the concern team will revert asap
                        Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest.
                        Same thing has happened with me i have lodged omplaint on 24 sept 2016 i still havent got my device back . my device was shown it was delivered in bhiwandi ! I still havent got my device repaired back these guys really make customers regret their desicion of buying syska gadget secure
                        My claim payment not release by company . My claim are passed and company time line are finish. They are not given any answers for which give my payment.please given me claim amount and stop advertising of this big company makes public fuls. About claim please help me.

Vicky Gaikwad
                          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                          Dec 14, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 401209

Complaint lodge date: 10/08/2016
                          Model: samsung galaxy a8
                          Resolution: repair for damage phone

It's been more then 90 days they are waiting for the final approval for my mobile. Everytime im getting revert like we are working on it. Everytime i call i get the update from them saying they have escalated from last 45 days. Does any escalation take so many days to revert back??

When i am spending so much amount on my phone & then again purchasing syska gadget secure considering it will help me its not.

Rohit Kotian
                            Dec 14, 2016

Address: 400056

Date of incident: 27/10/2016
                            Complaint lodge date: 28/10/2016
                            Model: iphone 6s-64gb
                            Resolution: repair for damage phone

It's been more then 45 days we are trying to track our device but syska customer care is not able to provide details. Everytime i call i get the update from them saying they have escalated. Does any escalation take so many days to revert back??

When i am spending so much amount on my phone & then again purchasing sysaka gadget secure considering it will help me its not.

It was just waste of money & time that syska is doing with customer.

If syska can't provide the service i think they should stp fooling customer & selling their product.

I contacted the concern service centre team as well they also informed me that it does not take so many days for them to revert then why is syska delaying on things have they repaired & sold the phone to someone else.

I want to know an update on this else my next step will be to lodge a serious complaint against syska as i have read there are lot of customer who is having the same issue as i am.

The more no of complaints will help me to take appropriate action against syska.

When we are moving to develop people in india why are this people fooling customers & earning money.

Syska gadget secure & action to be taken against as there are number of customer who has been fooled by them.
                            Bad response from the receptionist of SSK group which is located at Viman Nagar Pune. She was shouting at me while I was asking for someone. Is this the way she is talking with your clients. I request you to take a strict action on this. You are a reputed brand and your employees are doing this... Shame.. disappointed...

SaurabhPahwa
                              from Thanesar, Haryana
                              Dec 13, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I registered my complaint on 31st october 2016 at approximately 11am in the morning. All the required documents were uploaded on 1st november 2016 as well as sent by the post to syska customer care center on 3 november 2016. Syska picked up my damaged phone on 11th of november 2016 and i got a message from Apple srvice center on 25th november that your phone has been deposited. On 30th november Syska accepted my Claim and told me my phone will be replaced and the stimated amount is 24750 and i will have to pay 50% of it, that means 12375 will be paid by me and 12375 by syska. Today is 13 of december and there is no response from syska as well as the NSP Apple service center which is in New Delhi. Please help me to get my Replaced phone back as soon as possible, it has been 43 days now.

Mohit Vijay Dogra
                                Dec 12, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I submitted a claim to Syska Gadget Secure for my Mobile handset - Apple 16 GB Gold and it was just a screen damage... Syska decided to replace my handset which should not have been the case as it was just a screen damage, but still I managed to give them the 50% amount they asked for...but even after paying the amount its more than 3 months that my case is not moving forward and Syska is not providing me any updates... Can you please help me get my newly replaced handset... I also had a word with Apple Service Center and as per them thay have already handed over the mobile to Syska and nothing is pending from their side... This is a Fraud company, can you please help me out in this matter.

Please contact me on following :
                                Mohit Vijay Dogra

vginterior
                                  Dec 6, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411043

I had purchase new Samsung Mobile phone (IMEI No.[protected]) with Syska gadget secure insurance for 1 year( Coupon code no.[protected] on dated 23/07/2015, As per insurance terms I was call to syska call center for login my mobile damage complaint on dated 18/03/2016, (Claim No.[protected]) As per company policy i had submit my mobile with all required document as per company policy in samsung gallary, as per samsung service they told that mobile in total damage process, as per total damage policy, company have to pay me Amount on my given detail Bank Ac.on dated 24/11/2016 till today 06/12/2016 they have not process for my payment.
                                  My claim id [protected] this id was 3 month old I was provided all dox & mobile to syska gadget secure office. And current status is my job card is closed.
                                  I am continually call customers care number[protected] but care office not provide sufficient answer. His told as soon as possible we will give you. But are not giving.

Abhijeet Kedari
                                    Dec 6, 2016

Address: 411044

Around three back, my display of my mobile phone got damaged. I have registered claim and submitted necessary documents at your office.

I have check with Samsung who is suppose to receive payment for repair of handset.
                                    I have not received any feedback from Syska Gadget side.

Client name: Mohini Pawar
                                    Claim number: [protected]

Please do the needful and reply me on [protected]/[protected].
                                    Dec 06, 2016
                                    Updated by Abhijeet Kedari
                                    Incident happened three months back.

Ram7414
                                      Dec 6, 2016

Address: 560021

I have taken Syska Insurance for my mobile by paying Rs. 2400 which covered accidental damage as well. My mobile display has got damaged and I raised a complaint id:[protected] on 20th October and I have followed every procedure and submitted all documents properly. THEY ARE YET TO PICKUP THE HANDSET Even AFTER ONE AND A HALF MONTHs. The pick up has been scheduled for the 4th time. Repeatedly I have called reminding about syska's job and they have standard response whether it is through email or phone that is " We apologize for the inconvenience and the concerned team will get back to you". I am frustrated and escalated multiple times without any use. I need some action to be taken.

Ramaprasad M C

akashbajaj22
                                        Dec 4, 2016

Address: 411017

I have claimed insurance for my phone iPhone 6s on 5th oct 2016 i have submited my damaged phone a month ago have been following them regulary but still its in process i have not recived my handset yet.everytime i cal syska customer care they just say your handset will be delivered soon they don't even tel when its going to be delivered.in every two days i cal them but always hear those same words that i will get it soon.
                                        U told me that u will give me 90% of claim but u have been sent me only 74%claim amount what about remaining 16%