Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo

Tata DoCoMo Phone Numbers

+91 42 2646 2966

Tata DoCoMo Website

Tata DoCoMo Head Office Address

2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road
New Delhi District

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 169

drpratik
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Nonfunctioning internet of my tata photon

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

I am your Tata Photon Max Wifi customer, under 20 GB high speed unlimited plan, since December 2014 and my tata photon number ********34. Past two months, I have been having problem with network speed which ranges from 0.22 to 0.30 Mbps download speed for whether it is the first MB on the first day of the month or last day of the month. Past two months the bill is charged as per the plan, rs 1000 plus tax. Last week I clarified with customer...
rajivsunhara
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Internet data

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/madam, My name is rajiv sharma my tata docomo no. Is[protected]. I always recharge my no. After dial *123# so a offer that "in 96 rs. Recharge get 1gb 3g data for 28 days" was displayed on my no. So i made a recharge from a retailer of 96 rs at approximately 6 or 6:30 pm but after that i got a message that you got 1 gb 2g data for 28 days so sir when i am capable to get 3 g in this rate an account of this i made a recharge because...
Utkarsh Shrivastav
from Badlapur, Maharashtra

Inappropriate Bill

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I am Shivam Singh, my number is +91 [protected] . I have the Billing Issue in my Bill I have got unnecessary Extra Bill of Roaming charges of 420.64 Rs, I have already subscribed for Roaming pack from the day i have issued this SIM card. So I will not pay this charges.Otherwise I will stop your service as I am not satisfied with your service. This issue is already discussed last month with your customer care and i have asked to stop sending...
Ridhimaoberoi
from Kapurthala, Punjab

Deactivate number

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

I don't want to continue this number anymore. I am trying to call on 12862 like since a week but there isn't any technician free ever and I haven't been using since then but my bill cycle is running high instead I fully paid it before applying for a deactivation complain. Kindly look forward to my complaint and make this number deactivate as early as possible. Mob. No -[protected] Name-ajay oberoi...
merajk

Phone no not reachable

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Dear Team My mobile no [protected] /prepaid, (Raipur- Chhattisgarh), I am facing the issue from last 3 month, that my phone is not reachable while someone call and stating that (App jis customer se baat karna chahte hai wo abhi pahunch se baher hai), due to this am facing lot of problem. Request you to please fix this on much priority your support is highly appreciated...
Hriday Saha

Facing issue with power activation

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

My docomo no is- [protected]. i recharged this no with pv37 on 23rd august but till now my isd power don"t activate.i contact in 198 they told me they'll contact me with in 24 hours & solve my problem, but till now no one contact me.i have already contact you for this case more than 5 times they take my call & give my phone in hold & so on.this is very ridiculous for us to use this docomo line.they told me various answer in various way.this...
alok1111

Money deducted but not refunded

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear On 27.08.2015, i recharged my prepiad mobile, The money was deducted ( Rs120 ) from my sbi credit card, but recharge failed . I did not get back my money. So i called to sbi, they provide an authentic number 086543. Please returnback my money....
Virendra Kumawat

Poor service of chambal motors based at kota rajasthan

Address:Banswara, Rajasthan

I purchased TATA Zest xm on 21/10/2014. From day one i noticed and bring it to Chambal moters persons that my cars front side left Door not working properly and it creat sound more. They ensured me that with in 4 - 5 day they would change my door lock because it Lock is spoiled. Still i am waiting to end that 4 - 5 days. Several times i went to that delear but they try to make me.. and said me do as you can do .. we are not responsible for...
Shinu93

Didn't added money to account

Today on 1 Sept 2015 I recharged tatadocomo with 10 and 6 rs I got the message as confirmed but after seeing the balance its the same as before the recharge I tried to call the customer service but the computer generated voice keeps on annoying me but it didn't connected to the customer executive please help to solve this problem, tatadocomo always loot customers money without any reason....
adityarohilla22

Undue rental charge 60 paise per day

Address:Rohtak, Haryana

I am a customer of tata docomo gsm service. My mobile number is [protected]. They deduct per day 60 paise from many months without my consent. I have not activated any vas provide by them and then they said to me for get done a frc rechage which was also not worth for it so why they deduct 60 paise per day as a rental charges. I[censored] hear me then stop this nonsense rental charges asap. Aditya...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I was an aircel customer, i ported to tat docomo before 6 months. Intially it was ported onto a postpaid sim but before a couple of months i got it changed to prepaid.from then, I am not able to receive messages from many of my friends, colleagues etc. Neither i am able to recharge my phone at certain times .i've already tried reaching out to the nearest customer service center but i could't find a solution.Please help me out with this issue. my...
vineetchaudhary02

Extra charge from swap sim sim

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, My Tata docomo prepaid no is [protected] I am from vineet chaudhary (u.p) My sim no is automatically not worked from last few days.When I was went to Tata docomo office at muzaffarnagar which Name: visual DoCoMo Address: 474/84/2, sakes colony muzaffarnagar -251001. Ph:off [protected] .The executive told me that u have to swap the SIM. Normally, swap sim charged 20. But Rs.100 has been charged for the swap sim .Please tell me clear...
Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I recharged with 499 Rs.(2GB 3g Data + 300 Talk time). last week i have seen data balance aprox 600MB data+ aprox 245 Rs Talk time on my mobile on Last 18-19 July 2015, i was surfing sites only(No heavy sites like audio/videos). Suddenly I got flash message that your balance is 00.05 Rs(5 paise) and 5 mb data. I surprised that how's this possible that data balance remains and talk time balance finished? I called to customer care they raised...
bonai

Data services

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have got a message on 27 th August, 2015, They are providing 500mb 2g data, 300 mb instantly and 200mb within 72 hrs.So I have recharged it on that day.But they didn't give the extra 200mb data and when I talked to the customer care personnels, they said that they didn't send me such message.But I want my 200 mb back...
anuraganurag44

Slow speed and no action taken even after several complaints

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have been using postpaid internet dongle( [protected]) since 25 Jul 2014. I have taken their broadband plan that promises 2-3 MBPS surfing and download speed . It was working fine till Dec 2014. after the mentioned date the speed dropped drastically and i used to get speed in few KBPS ( 27- 56 KBPS). I lodged complaints twice on customer care but no action has been taken and the reply given was that "you are moved out of coverage area"...
+7 photos
tatadocomo420

They finished my balance and not listening my complaints

Address:Panipat, Haryana

My number is [protected]. They have finished my balance and customer care is saying we don't have this number in their database. I am fed up with their cold response. They are not helping me out. As you can see it was the recharge of rupees 54. with many hrs. of talktime. validity 10 days. tata docomo is 420 company....
Saip

Unable to change the postpaid plan to prepaid plan

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Sir i am having tata docomo postpaid plan. Due to excess bills i am getting through this plan. I requested koramangale tata docomo care centre to convert it into prepaid. They toldthat first you clear the entire bill.After wards we change it to prepaid. They have given one prepaid application form. But the difficulty is before changing it to prepaid we have to sent request to toll free nos for registering the request. So many times i tried...
Sanjiv Goradia

Internet cancellation

I want to cancel my tata internet connection because it has become outdated. But I am unable to find any suitable customer care number to do so. Even the number on my installation report does not work anymore. I am extremely disappointed by tue fact that it is so difficult to talk to a tata docomo executive. My account number is[protected]....
Panwer8794

Recharge 191 rs give sms 2GB data but given 8 oops.

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Dear sir as per my best offers in my number it's give 191 rs recharge and found 2GB data. Then I have recharge 191 rs on date 26th Aug 15 at 11.30 am.i have received sms on my phone for 2GB data . But I have received only 800Mb data. ...why ...Please give me my balance data. Regards Rakesh kumar Mobile no. [protected]...
Taj bhumakh
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Past paid

I Raj kumar my tata docomo mobile number [protected] my connection tata docomo company in five years old my complaint company my billing amount per month six hundreds up to seven hundred why month of july 2015 billing amont 2732 & month August 2015 Rs billing amount 5250 iam not afford billing amount please request my billing lower amount my complaint resolve thank full to you Regards Raj kumar mob number [protected], [protected] Email...